Carter Burwell talks about Robert Pattinson playing the piano for Breaking Dawn Part 2

25 Nov

Cool. What about the fact that Breaking Dawn is a two-parter? Knowing you’re also going to be scoring Part II, does where the story goes from here enter into the picture at all for you? When you’re thinking of these themes?

Well, I’ve read the script, but I haven’t seen any of Part II yet. But I did have to write a theme that Edward plays on camera in Part II. Bill wanted to echo the “Bella’s Lullaby” scene from the first Twilight in the last part, and so I had to write a lullaby for that well in advance so Rob Pattinson could learn the fingering – he’s a musician and prides himself on being able to do that.

20111124-233436.jpg

Everybody now “Awwwww!” jk! 😉

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

158 Responses to “Carter Burwell talks about Robert Pattinson playing the piano for Breaking Dawn Part 2”

  1. Ashley November 25, 2011 at 2:36 am #

    New board! And to bed I go… 🙂

  2. sarah November 25, 2011 at 3:22 am #

    the hallucinogenictoreador posts from the previous board was very much revealing and makes much more sense , is there anymore ???i hope she keeps posting here.

    “Depends, he’s pretty easy going, if you had access to him you could probably hang out with him too, but like I said earlier she like thing done her own way and he likes to get on her nerves.””—that explains why she is always repulsed and irritated by him and would be anywhere but in his company.

    and marcus gig was very much planned, i read somewhere that tickets were completely sold out, definitely most of the audience were robsten fans in the hope to see them,as of always all of them can tweet about so called PDA with lots of hugging, kissing and nose kissing, but none of them can take the so-called PDA pic from their camera phone….and pap pics told us completely diff and contrdictory story. The tweets were deffinitely exaggerated.

  3. Sony21 November 25, 2011 at 8:32 am #

    Thank you for posting this interesting conversation from the L chat here; a lot of that made sense for me when you compare it to the behaviour of the gruesome twosome. So Rob didn’t want to play nice this summer and fulfill the expectations of the Twihards (the nutcases that go and watch BD a dozen times at least and therefore must be pampered the most) so he’s now coerced to stay in London much longer than he planned in order to keep the sheep happy? I wonder what will happen if the “display of epic love” after the concert still wasn’t enough for them? Will he have to do somersaults in front of this rented flat shouting “I worship my goddess Kristen Stewart, I’m hers for ever and ever?” at the top of his lungs??? (Insert sarcasm!) Ooops, sorry, I didn’t want to give the PR-teams more stupid ideas – since they probably watch sites like this 🙂
    Off topic: I hope all the American ladies here had a good time yesterday and have recovered from the turkey and wine feasting and are now able to “shop till you drop” on Black Friday.

  4. Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m sorry for being MIA (Missing in Action) for the past week but I’ve got some bad news I’m back in ICU & all hooked up to everything again. I went into cardiac arrest late on Saturday morning whilst my soon to be brother in law (& medical practitioner) was visiting me with my soon to be nephew (he mad me a get well aunty card, too cute). I can recall sitting in my special chair looking at little Tim & then all of a sudden sharp chest pain & going limp then waking up here in ICU again on Thursday night. I’m so god damn lucky in a way I’m marrying into a family who have medical degrees as my soon to be brother told me he had to take evasive action & quickly get me out of my special chair & onto my bed to start CPR & once they got my heart started again by defibrillating me & I was intubated & transferred back to ICU where the decision was made whilst I was unconsciousness to take me to have emergency heart surgery to fit me with an internal defibrillator (it seems the meningitis totally fucked my heart up). I’m in a considerable amount of pain 8-9 out of 10 (but I’ve got my morphine drip with a special button) and I can’t move my right arm & I’m typing this using one hand. I’m not sure when I’ll be leaving ICU this time & I’m feeling quite lethargic or sleepy (combination of surgery, medication & my fucked immune system & the fact I have not eaten anything in over a month) but I’m trying to stay awake & I have been crying (I’m so sick of this all & want it to end so badly) & asking Heavenly Father what the fuck have I done to deserve this. I’m lucky in a way I don’t have brain damage & my family are devastated I keep taking two steps forward then two steps back again. I’m not sure if I will be even home for Christmas or even New Years Eve. I’ll keep you all posted on my progress (slow as it seems) & to all my girlies here I love you so much & pray that you all had a Happy Thanksgiving & we all predicted fuckery & boy did we get it.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • Sony21 November 25, 2011 at 10:47 am #

      Hi TDG,
      get well soon! Hopefully no more rebounds but progress this time.

    • Steph November 25, 2011 at 11:10 am #

      OMG!! TDG, I really hope you get better soon. Listen to your doctors AND all the medics in your family!! Sending you love, thoughts and prayers! *huge hugs* to you!

      • Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 11:13 am #

        thank you girlie & Donna & I figured out the apartments are different & have pics to prove it anyway I’m getting sleepy again & my intensivist wants me to rest so I’m signing off for the night

    • Lisa November 26, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

      TDG my heart aches for you to be in so much pain. I am praying for you and when this is all over for you we are going to have a party on here for you!

      • Twilight Diaries Girl November 26, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

        Thank you Lisa & I’ll take you up on the party offer anyway Donna & I put our heads together & found out RP & KS have separate London apartments so they are not living together & the links to the pics are on this board 😉

      • Lisa November 26, 2011 at 9:06 pm #

        I saw that girl even in ICU you still find this stuff, you amaze me girl! Get better so we can party 😉

  5. Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 9:50 am #

    OMFG! I’m not sure if you all have seen these still images of Kristen Stewart without her Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn co-star Robert Pattinson on the 24th November 2011 & why be leaving without him

    http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2011/11/new-pics-of-kristen-in-london-november_25.html

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  6. Donna November 25, 2011 at 10:02 am #

    well I have a issue! In the pics of Rob arriving to the apartment after the premieres he had to use a key to open the door,and notice there was no security key pad by the door to key in a code to open he door,but when he was papped with KS on the 22nd she keyed in a code to open the door,so it is clearly 2 seperate apartments

    • Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 10:09 am #

      hey Donna missed you girlie

      • Donna November 25, 2011 at 10:13 am #

        I’ve missed u too! Girl get better and come chat with us.U are in my prayers!!

  7. Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    I’m in a drug addled mood to play spot the difference

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/0880fb160565435

    21st Nov apt with keypad enterance

  8. Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 10:23 am #

    http://s891.photobucket.com/albums/ac118/ROBsessedBlog2/Out and About/London Rob Kristen Nov 23 2011/?action=view&current=RobertPattinson

    23rd Nov apt without keypad entrance

  9. Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 10:26 am #

    yep different apartments they are not living together

  10. Donna November 25, 2011 at 10:46 am #

    I thought it was different apartments,and I wasn’t seeing things! lol BUSTED!!

    • Twilight Diaries Girl November 25, 2011 at 11:01 am #

      yep you can’t fool this super sleuth

    • Steph November 25, 2011 at 11:34 am #

      I said that when the pics first came out of him supposedly visiting the EPIC orgy flat. A LOT of Victorian houses in London have been converted into flats and MOST of them look exactly the same! It was just a case of waiting for the right pic to be released to bust them and upset the sad little sheeple! 😆

  11. Ashley November 25, 2011 at 11:50 am #

    WTF we have advertisement on our page now?? Is anyone else seeing that?

    • Steph November 25, 2011 at 11:57 am #

      No, Ash, not seeing anythig apart from the posts and that wonderful image of Bob reading the news!! 😆

      • Ashley November 25, 2011 at 12:15 pm #

        LOL! Okay now it’s gone but right before the comments there was a YouTube advertisement video. Odd…

      • Kizz November 25, 2011 at 12:32 pm #

        There’s a Western Union ad now…I’ve noticed this lately..

      • Ashley November 25, 2011 at 12:44 pm #

        I think WordPress is taking advantage of all our hits. It’s $17 just to make the site ours and drop the wordpress. I’m getting ready to relocate with work before Christmas, but after that I’ll just pay it because that shit is annoying.

    • Ashley November 25, 2011 at 12:45 pm #

      I posted that on the other board, isn’t that just crazy? Stupid Summit.

      • Kizz November 25, 2011 at 12:50 pm #

        Are they taking any action to prevent this? It’s not just a one-time occurrence, it’s happened all over the States..

        http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2011/11/new-pics-of-rob-in-london-november-25th.html

        The pictures TDG posted above, I think she’s wearing Rob’s shirt. What happened to Angarano’s you reckon? She’s probably still got it..

        I know everyone was questioning MA’s relationship with her, but there’s pictures of them on holiday with each other’s family and shit. Must have been an awkward split. But, like someone said, it’s weird how he hasn’t had a girlfriend since 😐

      • Ashley November 25, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

        Probably not knowing Summit. I’m sure it would cost tons to pull every movie and make the changes. Maybe R & K should donate those box office proceeds to the cause.

      • Lisa November 26, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

        Boy is looking a bit too well fed LOL. and those sneakers look feminine to me but whatever.

  12. sarah November 25, 2011 at 3:10 pm #

    http://bit.ly/vmo3ds
    somebody posted recent pic of robs ex nina@ AT .

    • Rachel November 25, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

      These are from last year when she did an interview for a Barnes local web site about the area she lived in. She go so much hate, because she mentioned Rob without Kristen in the same sentence that they took it down.

      • sarah November 25, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

        what did she say about rob???? i missed that interview, plz post the link if u can find it…..and why the hell would his ex be talking about KS???

      • Rachel November 25, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

        Sorry Sarah I have no idea where it is, only that they took it down.

  13. Kizz November 25, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Urgh…..

    In the midst of his recent “Breaking Dawn” promotional schedule, Pattinson weighed in about how since “Twilight” was created, there are now a plethora of vampire-based shows and movies. Rob told press, “It’s like that Coke versus Pepsi thing, and how Coke just said ‘There’s a reason everyone compares themselves to us. ‘Twilight’ was the original and everybody’s trying to copy it. They’re all just trying to jump aboard the ‘Twilight’ train!”

    Get over it! There were plenty of vampire-based movies before Twilight! 🙄

    • Lisa November 26, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

      FFS who would want to copy that hot mess, I have seen way hotter vampire movies with actual fangs before TW. So he can take a short walk off a long pier.

  14. Kizz November 25, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

    http://blindgossip.com/?p=35533

    For some reason, Shrew springs to mind…”ab-tastic male costars”…But at the same time, she isn’t really lusted after by “eligible bachelors in Tinseltown”…

    • Ashley November 25, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

      Lol maybe they are calling her Chuck because she’s always wearing Chuck’s?

    • sarah November 25, 2011 at 5:23 pm #

      ‘ still relatively fresh to the scene “and “her fashionista figure and cheekbones to kill for”—-definitely NOT shrew.

    • Lisa November 26, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

      LMAO I can’t believe how many there also think she is gay. Wow wonder if she will ever come out……

  15. Marie November 25, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Wow…different apts. I would have never noticed that. So glad you gals are on top of it! What do you all think of this person who posted on the L chat? Do you believe them? That vice sounds like KS, but could be anyone….

  16. sarah November 26, 2011 at 1:28 am #

    LOL
    http://pattinsonaddicted.tumblr.com/post/13301986200

  17. sarah November 26, 2011 at 1:29 am #

    http://pattinsonaddicted.tumblr.com/post/13301986200

  18. Twilight Diaries Girl November 26, 2011 at 8:10 am #

    http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2011/11/breaking-dawn-part-1-dvd-and-bluray.html

    gee fucking wizz the movie has been out less than a fortnight & they are already promoting the DVD, desperate much

    • Rachel November 26, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

      http://nonnie-confessions.tumblr.com/post/13341206035#notes
      I agree with this whole heartly. But Robsten dates notoriously come with a film release> How embarrasing they need this because their film is so shitty.

      Good to see you back TDG

      • Steph November 26, 2011 at 12:14 pm #

        I’d still like to know why it looks as if Shrew Bitch is trying to cling to Bob and he’s trying to push her hand away. Personally, I’d have tripped the bitch up while on the stairs so she went arse over non-existant tit! (thanks for that comment whoever said it. I just can’t remember who it was!! SORRY)

      • sarah November 26, 2011 at 4:41 pm #

        http://luvmeboo.tumblr.com/post/13302375452/blackenedscarlett-emmy514-nowlistenguyzzz
        here is the pic of him and his ex gf, him holding her arm , not pushing her away…

      • Twilight Diaries Girl November 27, 2011 at 5:28 am #

        Thank you Rachel

    • Steph November 26, 2011 at 12:18 pm #

      I guess they’re hoping the sheep will pre-order the DVD and get their virginal knickers in a knot in their anticipation. 🙄

      Hope you’re feeling better, TDG. Stay well girlie.

  19. sarah November 26, 2011 at 3:55 pm #


    Why is this clinger always grabs his coat as if she wants to strangle him?????i m sure sheep interpret this as some symbol of love.

  20. Marie November 27, 2011 at 3:03 am #

    I have missed TDG! Glad you are here! Keep up your super sleuth activities and hope you feel better! Love ya!

  21. ? November 27, 2011 at 10:18 am #

    tdg,

    glad you are back… ocntinue to feel better!

  22. ? November 27, 2011 at 10:21 am #

    2 things:
    1. glad to see the ‘couple’ are performing.. just like booby wants to be attached to k 😆

    2. while traveling around the relatives.. came across a foodnetwork mag and guess what? the november issue had a page re: twilight in it.. they must pay k as well for her plugging their network.. we all know.. in the business world.. no one does anything for free..

    looks like you all have had a blast and the lurkers are loving it.. keep up the good work.. and to the pr teams “Hi 🙂 “

    • Lisa November 27, 2011 at 11:19 am #

      LOL ? I bet she can’t even cook hehehehe

      • ? November 27, 2011 at 11:26 am #

        lisa,

        agreed.. once i saw the article, it became clear (as i should have known).. she was making a paid endorsement using the bella character .. uggh… wonder what she is really like.. nah.. i think the paranoid freak described the other day here fits the hw actress persona that most of the ladies out there seem to become.. booby must be having the time of his life..
        although men don’t seem make out much better *shrugs*

  23. Donna November 27, 2011 at 10:41 am #

    Have they gone MIA again? It is amazing how they can do that.lol Oh I guess they haven’t called the paps.

    • Lisa November 27, 2011 at 11:17 am #

      LMAO someone on twitter said he was suppose to fly back to LA today but I don’t know or care he played this game so willing that I lost every ounce of respect. I have zero, zippo, nada. Know I just point and laugh and I get way more satisfaction out of that. Imagine having to be tied to Miss. I hate my life 😯 . So what did you think of that post on the other board so much of it makes sense but I don’t for a second feel sorry him he chose to continue so his problem. Drinking and doing drugs is not the answer either! He is a coward and no man.

      • ? November 27, 2011 at 11:22 am #

        hey lisa,

        hope you had a nice turkey day.. i think we’ve all suspected booby has been numbing reality short term for the financial gain.. it appears to be ‘who he is’.. i think there is even a quote from a bit ago re: smoking.. he thinks that he can smoke until he’s 30 then just stop and have no consequences.. i thought that spoke volumes about how he sees life.. think of k and the showmance as a cig. same with the booze and other drugs he plays with.. 😦

      • Lisa November 27, 2011 at 11:28 am #

        Hi ? *hugs* I had a great day! I saw you did too and I am so glad. Seemed everyone ate well and spent it with friends and family 🙂 I agree he is high more than he is straight and how sad. No you can not just quit something like that so easily but he will see when he tries. And how in love can the couple be if they need to light up to be with each other??? Although i am sure I would be doing much more heavy things if I had to spend that much time with her too LOL.

      • Donna November 27, 2011 at 12:23 pm #

        no he is as low as a snakes belly in my eyes,and I don’t feel sorry for him.He made the money off this shit,and I guess he didn’t think about what would happen in the long run!

    • ? November 27, 2011 at 11:18 am #

      hey donna – hope you had a nice turkey day!

      per our comments over the past year or so and the post from the hallo person the other day, we just need to continue to factually call out their lack of ‘coupley’ behavior and then someone will snap the whip and make booby play nice.. imagine if k is as paranoid about what others say (which is what we have said all along).. how much the posts calling out her bs behavior affects her?! and imagine how she then jumps all over booby’s ass to perform and play for the ‘fans’?? 😆
      hope booby is having FUN while counting his money..
      ‘nice’ gesture booby and k did for marcus – wonder how the concert really was and if anyone really ‘heard’ the music.. i bet not…. yet another epic fail for those not enamoured with the epic love couple.. 😆
      but short term biggie for marcus and bd

      • Lisa November 27, 2011 at 11:25 am #

        LMAO i read that when the pictures came out it was nothing like the shep said occured. They acted as friends only and even in the pub did not sit next to one another and then two different apts??????? WTF is their an underground tunnel to each one? This is so freaking ridiculous and childish, it is not even funny. And I don’t care how much he is seen with her I will never ever believe epic love. Something ppl do not understand is you can tell if two ppl are truly IN LOVE with one another. I will not spell it out as Summit will then pass it on to the epic couple and I am sure they will practice to try and get it right LMFAO. How stupid this train wreck is. I hope more fans leave this mess mext year before BD2.

        I saw on twitter that htey asked how many times have you seen BD1. Those crazy arse fans saw it like 5 times 😯 who would do that? Oh right those crazy, lost soul fans. I would not want a fandom like that for sure. At least with HP the real fans went to see it and did not have to see it 5 times to make a point!

      • ? November 27, 2011 at 11:29 am #

        so scummit is collecting data on # of times viewed and probably comparing to the last films? it really would not surprise me to see booby and k up their ‘relay’ performances and bd2 to come out sooner.. especially if the scummit research is not performing as they expected (in the non publicized works).. we all saw how much they/scummit has riding on bd..

  24. meiyee - Love Glee Club November 27, 2011 at 11:45 am #

    Hi all!!! It’s been a dead thread here, glad to see you guys and well with turkey in your stomach!!! 😉

    • ? November 27, 2011 at 11:53 am #

      hey meiyee,

      we drove through the night back home from the relatives.. need to get the children rested for school on Monday!
      glad to see booby hasn’t let us down.. although i was hoping for a hippie thanksgiving sponsored by the Food Network at the Stewarts (not Martha) 😆
      guess k didn’t finish up with hunting on a timely basis? idk.. thought she was to be finished before thanksgiving .. but idk.. i don’t know or care about her schedule.. just would have loved the photo of booby, k’s family and the vegan entree.. or turkey or whatever.. 😆

      • meiyee - Love Glee Club November 27, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

        ? – Drove through the night? long drive? must be tiring!!

        Watch out!!! We may get leaked pics of them celebrating thanksgiving at the whore apt, you know they may consider this stunt as it didn’t happen before 😆 Her filming seems going on forever, maybe her injury and BD promotion is hindering the filming. It seems to me that every year around this time they both go MIA until IOW# pics come out, so I guess this year maybe the same.

      • Kizz November 27, 2011 at 12:43 pm #

        Hi everyone!

        Well, SWATH wrap party is 12th Dec, so we’ll get pictures then 🙄

  25. Donna November 27, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    That’s why he stayed in London longer he had to get the IOW pics with all the Brit pack.Has anyone heard if he has a job yet? Not looking good for the epic couple.

  26. Kizz November 27, 2011 at 1:15 pm #

    So this is a poster for “Warm Bodies” where a zombie falls in love with a human….and Summit’s backing it 😐

    • Rachel November 27, 2011 at 2:17 pm #

      Oh oh I know who will like this and he is available. Only thing we have to have a guarantee PR relay to make it financially viable.

  27. Marie November 27, 2011 at 1:16 pm #

    I feel sorry for him. He seems like he’s a lost young man. Stuck in this hole with the bitch. I believe that post from that person on the other board. It all makes sense. Also, I don’t know if any of you ever saw it, but one of the stunt girls from the movies (Twilight movies) posted on her twitter a long time ago, 09, that Rob and KS are not a couple. And all the hype around them and the paps photographing them “talking close” etc, was so wrong. She rarely talked about them, only a couple times. If you want to go look at her twitter and scroll way back, you’ll see the few comments she’s made about them. It’s “eclipsestunts”.

  28. Lisa November 27, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    HP will always rule and they don’t need fuckery to win it

    In five days, “Breaking Dawn” collected $62.3 million for a cume of $221.3 million, while “The Muppets” settled for second place, with a debut of $42 million over the long weekend.

    Neither pic was able to match last year’s top titles, “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1” and “Tangled,” both of which broke the $50 million mark for five days.

    • Rachel November 27, 2011 at 2:10 pm #

      Good evening all. Lovely to have you all back. Personally I think they will be hapy with BD. The promos were far less than say WFE, that seemed to go on forever and they kept costs to a minimum by not going as far as Asia or Austrailia which I think is a first. (TDG I am sure you will correct me if I am wrong.)I just thinks its incredibly sad that who ever is going to watch these films 5 times has so much invested in them.

      I hope “H” from the L board comes back, really interseting post

  29. Twilight Diaries Girl November 27, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m touched by all the get well wishes so thank you & I love you all so much & I’m looking forward to Lisa party. I’m still in ICU & they have not unhooked me from anything yet & I’m still fucking depressed.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  30. Twilight Diaries Girl November 27, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    Kellan Lutz came to Australia after the BD1 was released here to attend the GQ Awards so that was the closest to a promo we got 😦

    • Rachel November 27, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

      TDG Keep getting stronger girl. TDG well just be pleased you did not get “miss I hate my life” there because she behaved so poor last time she was on your shores.

  31. Lisa November 27, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    PMSL:

    ebertchicagoRoger Ebert

    Bella Swan on her wedding day looks as carefree as a virgin about to be thrown into a volcano.

    • Ashley November 27, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

      That’s Kristen Stewart for ya 🙄

      • Lisa November 27, 2011 at 6:55 pm #

        Ruined freaking Bella for me and the whole series!!!!!!

      • Ashley November 27, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

        She sure did!

  32. Lisa November 27, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

    Yeyyyyy well deserved
    BAFTABAFTA

    #BAFTAchildren WINNER: Kids’ Vote Feature Film – Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 http://bit.ly/BAFTAChildrens11

  33. Lisa November 27, 2011 at 6:54 pm #

    Really color me shocked hehehehe
    According to @imdb, Bel Ami release dates of February 23 for Portugal and March 2 for UK, but no US release date listed yet!

    • Donna November 27, 2011 at 8:28 pm #

      I liked the books,but they are not the same to me since the stupid movies came out. So I know what u mean.

    • Ashley November 27, 2011 at 11:37 pm #

      I like the last comment 😆

  34. Kizz November 28, 2011 at 6:25 am #

    http://blindgossip.com/?p=35556

    This has Robbie boy written all over…

    • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 6:32 am #

      PML though I think he travels BA!

  35. vickyrobssexy-britgirl November 28, 2011 at 7:23 am #

    big hugs
    hi to all my girlies out there hope you are all ok well ive been in bed all weekend my kids caught a bug from school and i ended up getting it thats why i havent been on here but im feeling abit better today anyway i hope all my girlies are well and tdg glad to hear that you are getting better its lovley to see you back here where we all belong and keep up with the brilliant super sluething luvvie xx

    • Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 8:09 am #

      get better soon girlie & do you want to swap illnesses I’m so fucking over mine 😦

  36. Steph November 28, 2011 at 8:02 am #

    Afternoon Lovely Ladies!! Hope everyone is well. TDG, keep listening to your doctor and your medically trained soon to be family and get well soon.

    Well, it looks to me as if someone thinks he’s God’s gift to women in the sack.

    Rob also said that boyfriends of Twi-Hards might have a lot to live up to in the bedroom after seeing Breaking Dawn.
    “When you have an entire sequence in a movie saying how great you are in bed, that’s definitely not a bad thing,” he says.
    “It’s not pressure on me — it’s pressure on everybody else!”

    Somebody needs to explaine to him that it’s Edward that is supposed to be good in bed, not him! *smh*

    http://www.showbizspy.com/article/240803/robert-pattinson-ive-always-fancied-kristen-stewart-2.html

    • Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 8:08 am #

      Laughing My Fucking Ass Off zero comments we warned Adam Nuttyburn & see where it got this fuckwit webmaster 😉

      • Steph November 28, 2011 at 8:24 am #

        TDG, the hits on SBS have totally hit rock bottom. The only people who seem to post there now are the crazies such as Shaniqua, Toby, JOker and a few others. And yes, we DID warn him, but he chose to ifnore us. Now we’re the ones getting all the hits and STILL managing to keep our sense of humour! 😆

    • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 8:19 am #

      Clearly he never read the book because it does not say Edward was great in the sack

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 8:21 am #

        hey rachel,
        i think that is the one of the few things that booby has been consistent on.. he never reads the books for his movies.. just the script and even that i think is questionable!! so much for the literary genius! 😆

      • Steph November 28, 2011 at 8:29 am #

        Maybe TomStu told him in that post coltol phase! 😉

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 8:19 am #

      hey steph!

      ok, that is one of the funniest things i think booby has ever said.. good joke booby!!

      vicky and tdg, keep feeling better ladies!

      • Steph November 28, 2011 at 8:31 am #

        Hi ?!

        LOL! He does seem to open his mouth before he puts his brain into gear, doesn’t he? Either that, or he’s been listening to the bullshit that Shrew Bitch spouts for too long!

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 8:42 am #

        i think booby has done this to himself.. you know.. 20something guy with super large ego..

        only problem is.. time for consequences re: his craft (not $$$$). we will see who the real booby is once bd2 is out. although i don’t know which of us will be left at that point to watch as most of us don’t care to support him financially or artistically anymore and give him only comments on blogs..

        per his own words.. he will always have twilight and its fans! yea booby.. great choice.

  37. Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 8:44 am #

    Nina Dobrev vs Kristen Stewart

    Go Nina for the win!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Gabi November 28, 2011 at 9:41 am #

      Hello ladies! Hope all is well!

      TDG, I hope you fell better, I was really sad to hear about your illness. Get better soon.

      Well, in the video they associate Kristen with a classy look, I think the fashion critic must be blind… There are street prostitutes that look classier than Kristen.

      “Kristen really shines..”- WTF, are we talking about the same person! It just shows that the press will “sell” audiences want they want to hear. Pathetic!

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 11:08 am #

        hey gabi,

        i think she was just reading the prompter.. from what i now hear, those types of ‘entertainment’ shows basically read from the pr firms statements without any individual thought (although after watching a few i wonder if the anchors are CAPABLE of that 😦 ), verification, etc. and they get paid well for it.. and for the time being (past blah years and next year) scummit is putting all the eggs in the twit basket…

      • Gabi November 28, 2011 at 3:27 pm #

        Hi ?!

        I agree completely with you. Summit probably sends a written report with the company’s expectations about the information to be release about their sacrosanct TS and their Gods…The press has become a shameful puppet…now more than ever…

  38. Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 9:07 am #

    http://www.bushrangers.com.au/team/james-pattinson

    it’s the season here in Australia (I’m pretty sure the girlies here from the United Kingdom can attest) & it’s the season to be board as hell but not when my favorite Bushranger & James Pattinson is playing

    it’s time to get JPatzing!!!!!!

  39. Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    http://twitpic.com/7kgvw1/full

    gee fucking wizz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 9:18 am #

      Heheh. I have just realised who they have made BD Edward look like. I knew the look was familiar. Remember Data from star trk generation!

      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Data_(Star_Trek)

      • Diana November 28, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

        😆 Data! I see the resemblance.

    • Diana November 28, 2011 at 4:56 pm #

      Those dolls are beautiful, and look more lifelike than the real thing.

  40. Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 9:26 am #

    RP, KS & DF spotted in UK pub on 26th Nov

  41. Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 9:40 am #

    girlies I’m sorry for going a tad overboard with my posts tonight but I’m in the mood for links anyway signing off now I’m sleepy my Morphine is kicking in mwah sweeties I love you all 🙂

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 11:09 am #

      tdg,

      rest… and get better!

      • Lisa November 28, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

        I second that. It is scary that ill she can still find more info than I can 😆

      • Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

        Lisa sweetie chatting with my girlies & super sleuthing is keeping me sane in ICU or else I’m sleeping or crying

  42. Lisa November 28, 2011 at 1:03 pm #

    Hi girls how are you???? So Dakota too hmm funny sheep failed to mention her. And maybe that Hallo poster was onto something they did say a certain solem actress has a crush on her 😉 Maybe they are all sharing the apt of love hehehehehe.

    • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 1:31 pm #

      We have a different threesome on this date – missin creepy Tom

      TomStusDiaryTomStu’s Diary

      Love Tom Stus diary!

      Dear Diary, just saw BD & I was a disappointed w/the sex scene. When it comes to faking w/Rob, I know for a fact Kris can do better. ❤ Tom

      22 Nov

      • Gabi November 28, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

        LMAO! Great, just great!!!

        I guess Tom has inside information!

  43. sarah November 28, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

    pics of Rob in london-28th nov
    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2011/11/new-pics-of-robert-pattinson-in-london_28.html

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

      so, what does the script ‘O’ on his hat stand for?? i saw that there is a berverly hills match maker who’s first name begins with an ‘O’.. is it her?? 😆

      • sarah November 28, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

        PMSL!!!

      • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

        Come on ? you know it stands for “Oscar” 😯

      • Gabi November 28, 2011 at 3:33 pm #

        Sorry, that is a zero 0, as in zero talent or maybe zero love for Kristen…

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 3:36 pm #

        rachel,
        i will confess… the word ‘oscar’ never came into my mind when typing about booby..
        but love the thought.. i’m sure that’s what he’s thinking.. it was his amazing bed breaking scene that will make all males jealous of his sexual performance (fade to black) 😆

      • Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 3:39 pm #

        It stands for Orioles it’s a US baseball team 😉

  44. sarah November 28, 2011 at 2:38 pm #

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2011/11/kristen-stewart-mentions-robert_28.html
    Say what?????? bitchface actually praising rob and called him HER PARTNER!!!
    oh boy, they are selling this relationship really hard.

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 2:47 pm #

      what a word choice.. could be work partner, gay lover, but lover?? idk.. where i live ‘partner’ either refers to your gay lover or co-worker..
      but i know.. its ‘robsten’ speak..

      must be from those crazy english people.. are any of you out there?? is this an ‘english’ term?

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 2:51 pm #

        and if k intended to say my bf or lover.. i can’t wait for booby to pour on the love.. it is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay past his turn 😆

        or is he going to continue to be the prisoner of the all consuming k? come on booby.. play for the fangirls.. let’s see is it string 25 or 26 or the string hidden under the line of coke 😆

        come on pr people.. i want to see booby actually engage in a ROMANTIC EPIC moment with k.. just to prove to all the evil ‘nonbelievers’ that they are in EPIC love.. you know and he is the kind of ‘partner’ any girl would want..
        glad she didn’t say woman..

      • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 3:11 pm #

        You see that interview does not sound like KS at all. Firstly there is no swearing. Secondly you compare that to the EW interview where she is talking about “the shit on his face”( i know Becca particulary likes that interview) and there is no comparison. They are PR partners.

        Anyone else find it funny how for all the pap photos, not ONE fan photo. No camping outside the apartment, no fan pics in pubs makes you go mmmmmm

      • Gabi November 28, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

        Partners in fraud!!!

    • sarah November 28, 2011 at 3:12 pm #

  45. Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 3:04 pm #

    Hey in the pics of RP on the 28th he is leaving an apt with a brown door & a different keypad entry before getting into the black car so yep we have a third apt here. 😉

    • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 3:13 pm #

      Good spotting TDG and those damn paps keep finding him, on occassion, as BD is being promoted 🙄

      • Twilight Diaries Girl November 28, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

        Hey the pap is covering up by saying RP is leaving Studio Canal after a meeting but it looks like an apt to me & not a corporate office & who is the girl with him it aint anyone I have seen before

  46. sarah November 28, 2011 at 3:08 pm #

    November 27, 2011 Box Office Mojo—–
    Breaking Dawn added an estimated $62.3 million for the five-day weekend, which is a bit off from New Moon’s $66.3 million over the same time period in 2009. On Saturday, Breaking Dawn passed $200 million, and through its first 10 days the penultimate Twilight movie has earned $221.3 million.

    November 27, 2011GossipCop——
    Not only did Breaking Dawn take first place again at the box office, raking in $62.3 million over the five-day Thanksgiving holiday weekend, but the film has now earned close to half a billion dollars.
    To date, the fourth installment of the Twilight series has earned $221.3 million in North America, and with an international take of $268 million (including this weekend’s $71.5 million), the worldwide cumulative gross is $489.3 million.

  47. sarah November 28, 2011 at 3:29 pm #

    Anonymous asked: do you think kristen purposefully leaked the address to her london apartment when she let that interviewer stay there alone and wait for her? she’s always talking about not wanting to be seen, so i think it’s a little suspicious for her to let someone stay there alone, especially someone who could easily leak it.

    I do think it’s suspicious that Kristen would allow a journalist into her home and then just leave her there while she ran errands. Especially when she claims to be so protective and private. As it were I’m not surprised in the least that after that little stunt the paparazzi ‘found’ where she lived at.

    http://nonnie-confessions.tumblr.com/post/13429965967/do-you-think-kristen-purposefully-leaked-the-address-to#notes
    NOW THIS TOTALLY MAKES SENSES….

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 3:48 pm #

      i find it shocking the k would play with the press and intentionally leak things.. so out of character for her.. although we all said this when we read the interview and she let the interviewer come to ‘her place’.. we all speculated it was a snow white production apt. and yet again.. we are proven correct with our speculation… i am so surprised.. not.. 😆

      we have said this all along.. pr games..

  48. sarah November 28, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

    http://sinicabitch.tumblr.com/post/13453441919/theseweirddreams-i-suddenly-find-taylor-much#tumblr_notes
    this is the first time i had actually seen taylor digusted at bitchface,(look at 2nd and 3rd gif), even rob is not amused by whatever she said, tried to ignore her comment(1st gif),even looked pissed or tried to put her in place in the last gif,
    So something tellls me that both these guys cant tolerate her off-screen…So we are so BEST FRIENDS is only PR…

    • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

      This is at the London premier and I think most people picked up something was wrong. MBIE signed autographs for 2 hours and remember the reviews were staring to trickle out.

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

        wait.. people can actually pick up stuff?? i’m confused i thought these idiots were ACTORS.. you know.. pretend to be something else for a very lucrative living.. millions that is..
        what pathetic jokes..

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 3:52 pm #

      you know the consensus in the world has always been that taylor is the nice one..
      my mom always said.. ‘oh what tangled webs we weave when we weave to deceive’… this is a high stakes poker game.. k and booby had better be very careful from atop their high horses.. especially if they are pissing of taylor..

      • Rachel November 28, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

        I was pleased to see Taylor clearly say what he felt.He was having none of it and is clearly not intimiated by either of these egos.

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 4:01 pm #

        yup, taylor is free. filming is done and is not required for stunt performance duty just baby sitting..
        he’s getting his cut and has other aspirations.. and a family that has kept him grounded.. he knows what coke heads they are and how vulnerable and insecure they are.. who knows.. maybe he pulls some strings on them as well? we can hope especially if they truly are involved with drugs.. he would be the ‘sane’ one..

      • sarah November 28, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

        i dont think taylor was mad at rob, he was pissed and digusted at something bitchface said, from what i can see, rob was surprised and pissed at whatever btchface said to taytay…this is the same premiere when rob n tay gave a joint interview at the red carpet, excluding bitchface…now this explains it.

      • Ashley November 28, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

        Wow what telling gifs… They play a little slow on my phone so it looks to me that in the first one Taylor looks at her and says can you please stop bragging

    • Diana November 28, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

      Tay has had to put up with alot of her shit, even promo alone with her rude ass. Bitch must’ve finally went too far.

      • Ashley November 28, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

        I agree. I bet it comes out that none of the cast liked her. She claims she’s so close to Taylor yet they have never been seen out together?

  49. ? November 28, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

    did anyone (tdg) see the sbs post where a poster said the washington post hinted that one of the twit actors is gay and there are numerous people in the love nest? is that true or just something to anger shanny and her gang? i tried to search for it, but alas came up empty handed. so thought i would ask!

  50. vickyrobssexy-britgirl November 28, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    big hugs
    i have to agree with you taytay is not peed off at our robbie but he is peed off at shrew i wonder what she said to pee him off so much even rob looked disgusted in her it looks like he was having ago with her aswell this just gets better and better lol

    • sarah November 28, 2011 at 5:14 pm #

      it seems that taytay and shrew are having a fight, rob ignored her comment at first , then he even was pissed at her at the end and said something to her…i always thought shrew and taytay get along very well more than her and rob…but i was wrong, .. its not rainbows and sunshine in the summit bubble…

      oh and sam bradley is having his concert on 6th dec in london….stay tuned for more fuckery!!!

  51. sarah November 28, 2011 at 5:00 pm #

    http://pattinsonaddicted.tumblr.com/post/13459740293/kristen-stewart-is-a-famewhore-thats-all
    can this whining famewhore get anymore pathethic?????

    • Diana November 28, 2011 at 5:10 pm #

      Bitch believes her own hype. smh

    • ? November 28, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

      oh my f*cking word.. i can’t even believe she thinks people ‘hate’ her b/c she gets to kiss booby.. she really is a 12 year old mean girl.. guess that’s why she says that he and taylor belong to her??
      clearly, she doesn’t read the ‘hater’ sites only the robsten ones.. i think the ‘haters’ are very articulate about the justifications for their feelings – not ‘hate’ per say – and definitely not b/c of booby..
      read my lips k – SORRY 😆
      we don’t like you b/c you are a self centered bitch 😆 who tosses ‘rape’ around and calls fans who adore you ‘retard’, smokes like a train and constantly scowls or flips the middle finger.. i can go on and on, but my guess.. your pr people don’t read more than 5 words at a time anyway..

      • ? November 28, 2011 at 9:45 pm #

        i must say that her comments here fit exactly where we thought she was.. every time k smirks.. its an f.u. to the ‘nonstens’ and don’t give a crapstens.. she intentionally flips off the nonstens by grabbing hold of booby b/c she believes it angers the nonstens.. her flipping just without her finger.. clever k.. clever.. nonstens really should just walk away from this trainwreck..

  52. Becca November 28, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    no K, they hate you because your a whiny, no-talent BITCH! Durrr!
    P.S. you can fuck herpderp till the cows come home, your STILL a lesbian

  53. Marie November 29, 2011 at 2:12 am #

    I sometimes doubt she f*cks Rob. She acts like he stinks or has bad breath. She seems to be repulsed by him.

Leave a Reply

