Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

1 Dec

This board is dedicated to our TDG. I know we are all wishing for you to get well very soon. πŸ˜‰

And to include Rob on this board… Take your pick! πŸ˜†

20111201-130152.jpg

20111201-130204.jpg

Let’s not forget Santa’s dopey helper…

20111201-132626.jpg

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

113 Responses to “Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!”

  1. Ashley December 1, 2011 at 4:03 pm #

    Per TDG’s request. πŸ™‚

  2. Click The Hater December 1, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    I wish her the best and to get well soon.

  3. Twilight Diaries Girl December 1, 2011 at 4:11 pm #

    Thankyou girlie you made my day πŸ™‚

  4. Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:13 pm #

    Oh TDG please get better we miss you so much…….remember that party we will have Ash put up wine glasses and all!

  5. Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    That second picture is so not him LOL.

    • Ashley December 1, 2011 at 4:23 pm #

      LMFAO! Miss Lisa are you implying the first picture is?? πŸ˜†

      There is a manip out there somewhere of his grilling in a Christmas sweater.

      • Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

        ROLMFAO it’s not????? I only thought the second one was photoshopped hehehehehe!

  6. Donna December 1, 2011 at 4:15 pm #

    Get well SOON TDG,we miss u!! At one time Bob was hot!! What happened? lol

    • Donna December 1, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

      Photoshopped on the second one Lisa?! Think u maybe right.LMAO

      • Rachel December 1, 2011 at 4:19 pm #

        You don’t say Donna PML

  7. Rachel December 1, 2011 at 4:18 pm #

    Great Board Ash. TDG hope you enjoy his hotness 😯

    So how is BA doing in the US – got your date yet!?

    • Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

      Waiting with bated breath πŸ‘Ώ Can’t wait to get a look at that crack oh wait it was that bad they cut it heheheheh!

  8. ? December 1, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    tdg,

    always thinking of you and wishing you a speedy recovery!

  9. Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:26 pm #

    Girls the only GREAT thing Rob gave me is all of you and i am so grateful and wish that all of your holidays are incredible this year. *cheers* to IOW3 😈

    • Rachel December 1, 2011 at 4:33 pm #

      I agree whole heartly Lisa xx

    • ? December 1, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

      lisa,

      totally agree.

  10. Ashley December 1, 2011 at 4:30 pm #

    Okay everyone refresh the page and check out Santa’s helper.

    I also found some epic pics of Rob in his Christmas sweaters…

    http://robnipulations.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/uglysweaterrob.png?w=500&h=511

    • Rachel December 1, 2011 at 4:32 pm #

      You see I FINALLY get what you girls still see in him.

      • Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:36 pm #

        It’s the sweater for me Rachel I mean it does not get any sexier than that. In fact I am buying one for my hubby πŸ˜†

    • Lisa December 1, 2011 at 4:35 pm #

      😯 and we wonder why ppl think he is gay!

      • Rachel December 1, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

        I know Lisa I have the same one in blue.

        This has the best manips . My fav Robsten, the Hello Kitty one. Any PR people watching look at what you created; they are fuxxin loonatics. RP and KS team here are their careers in a few frames.

        http://itisbecauseiam.tumblr.com/post/5426389496/robsten-manip-fuckery-in-all-its-hilarity

      • Diana December 1, 2011 at 5:07 pm #

        Smh, Rachel. I lmao at some of those manips, but the more I think about some of them, the more it creeps me out. Why would anyone go to so much trouble to create this shit? Im picturing some weirdo in her parent’s basement, but apparently alot of the diehard r’sten shippers are grown as women with kids of their own. I feel sorry for the kids.

  11. Twilight Diaries Girl December 1, 2011 at 4:42 pm #

    Thankyou for all the get well wishes girlies & I love you all so much & has anyone done their Christmas shopping or put up their tree yet? πŸ™‚

    • Diana December 1, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

      Our tree is up. I got my shopping done before my usual layoff. All that’s left is to wait now! It snowed here day before yesterday, but its melted off again.

      Thinking of you TDG. Wish you all the best!

    • Lisa December 1, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

      tree up-check, shopping done-not quite but almost LOL.

    • Steph December 1, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

      Tree up – check! Shopping done – nowhere near done!

      And Diana, I WANT SNOW!!! This time last year we had LOADS of the stuff to the point we were fast running out of supplies! πŸ˜†

    • Donna December 1, 2011 at 8:33 pm #

      My tree is up! Working on the shopping,and snow not likely in South Louisiana!! lol Love u all,glad I found u,and a prayer would not offend me in anyway!

  12. D'liciously Epic December 1, 2011 at 4:55 pm #

    Best wishes to you TDG!! Get well soon.

    Thanks for this Ashley! LMAO! Love it!!

    *hugs* to the rest of you! Totally agree Lisa!! Rob did do us a favor by bringing us all together. πŸ˜‰

    • Diana December 1, 2011 at 5:03 pm #

      Good to hear from you again too, D. Miss your wit! I am glad that I found you all, and so very glad we dont have to put up with the nutbags!

    • Lisa December 1, 2011 at 5:04 pm #

      *hugs* πŸ˜‰

  13. Steph December 1, 2011 at 5:12 pm #

    Eening Lovely Ladies!!

    TDG, hope you’re slowly getting better, and as I keep saying, listen to you health professionals.

    Sorry I’ve not been around for a few days, but college work is really beginning to take it’s toll on me. It seems everytime I hand in an assignment, I get 3 more to replace it. And the one I’m doing at the moment is really giving me a MAJOR headache. God knows why I thought I could do this bloody thing I must have been mad to even try. 😦

  14. vickyrobssexy-britgirl December 1, 2011 at 5:20 pm #

    big hugs
    thanks ash for the pics above what can i say yummy,yummy well at least i know who i want coming down my chimney now lol
    tdg hurry up and get better soon girlie we miss you loads and loads and yes tdg ive done all my xmas shopping and ive put my tree and decorations up and can i just say that im glad ive met people like your because your are all kind,sweet,caring people and i know deep down in my heart if anybody including me as got any problems we can come on here and have a chat about it cos thats what friends do and im glad that ive got my girliesxx

  15. Terri December 1, 2011 at 5:21 pm #

    Merry Christmas to all!!
    TDG..You are in my prayers for a speedy recovery. Girls, let me know if it would offend anyone to type in a prayer? I dont want to upset the flow here.

  16. Gabi December 1, 2011 at 5:37 pm #

    Hello ladies!

    Best wishes to everyone! Hope everyone is enjoying the holiday season.

    TDG, I am glad to read you are feeling better, I hope you get well soon! You are in my prayers!

    Hugs!

  17. Becca December 1, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    got our tree up, presents bought, cold weather double check!
    brrrr!
    gatta love those manips! Heres to a stress free holiday season!
    πŸ™‚

  18. vickyrobssexy-britgirl December 1, 2011 at 5:50 pm #

    big hugs
    @ terry it wouldnt offend me if you typed in a prayer hunnie

  19. vickyrobssexy-britgirl December 1, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

    big hugs
    @ queenie good luck assignments i know you can do it hunniexx

  20. ? December 1, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    terri,

    it would not offend me either if you typed a prayer..

    and here’s a tip for you posters who love some good Christmas stories (religious) and rock and roll metal music.. the trans siberian orchestra show.. i took my children while in Philly.. i truly had no idea other than the fact that i love one of their songs that is played a Chrstmas time.

    after the Christmas portion, the band bursts into classic metal rock.. i thought i had died and gone to heaven..

    • ? December 1, 2011 at 5:57 pm #

      oh, getting tree very soon and i am one of those who shops at the end 😦

  21. sarah December 1, 2011 at 6:12 pm #

    Thank you for this board Ashley! totally love it.
    Best wishes to TDG>>>Get well soon….you are terribly missed.
    Since we are talking about manips here, here is what i found.
    http://itisbecauseiam.tumblr.com/post/12654230992/what-bwhahahahahaha-perfect-d

    oh and merry christmas to alll

  22. Marie December 1, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

    That 2nd pic up there is just like….WOW. Wouldn’t that be something if that was really his body.

  23. Marie December 1, 2011 at 6:45 pm #

    TDG I hope you are better soon. I have always loved reading your posts and your honesty. You seem to have always “gotten it” about this whole showmance. Your posts are refreshing. Get well soooon!!!

  24. Ashley December 1, 2011 at 11:11 pm #

    Haha!

    http://t.co/nmbWhYN

    • Rachel December 2, 2011 at 2:09 am #

      LOL Ashley – you just know the critics are going to have a field day with that

      • Ashley December 2, 2011 at 8:23 am #

        I know! It’s like of all the movies… πŸ™„

  25. Lisa December 1, 2011 at 11:22 pm #

    LMFAO ok no this is truly freaking funny http://lockerz.com/s/161260267 aren’t these suppose to be professionals that create these movies and has anyone ever heard of this happening for real?

    • Ashley December 1, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

      It’s crazy for real!

    • Terri December 1, 2011 at 11:40 pm #

      Yup..theaters getting sued for that very same thing.

      • Ashley December 2, 2011 at 12:30 am #

        Hmmm they should be suing Summit.

  26. Ashley December 1, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

    Ugh I can’t believe they believe Nikki is the villan…

    http://t.co/oHajcJSf

    • ? December 2, 2011 at 7:33 am #

      here’s a thought for you all to chew on…
      i have NO doubt that there be pr people posting inciting items to ‘stir’ up the fandom – remember.. controversy leads to hits and sales and love of k and booby as the epic couple.. think about it.. i know for a fact that pr firms do this on other items that are out in the public domain.. don’t fool yourself.. probably some of the ‘biggest’ posters re: twit, k and/or booby are members of the pr team that they all employ… its just the way it goes but no one ever talks about.. think ‘controlling the message’ or ‘facilitating conversation’ or other pr speak..

  27. Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 1:37 am #

    I’m sorry for not chatting with you all throughout the day but my family visted me in ICU & they have gone now but I need to get some sleep I’m all worn out so I’ll chat to you all later tonight. πŸ™‚

  28. Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 6:12 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m awake & ready to chat with you all. I see many of you have done or nearly have done your Christmas shopping & put up your trees it’s simply not fair I should be joining in but this board (Ashley a big thank you goes out to you girlie I really didn’t think my idea for a Christmas & New Years board would come to life & so quickly may I add but it did so big hugs & kisses) has given me some inspiration with all these warm wishes & Christmas spirit my gift to you all is getting better. I’m not going to be home for Christmas or even New Years so I ask my girlies here to cherish every moment of the upcoming festive season with your loved ones & be thankful you can celebrate it together. I’m as you all know a devout member of The Church of Jesus Christ and Latter Day Saints so to my girlies the more prayer on this board the better. I made a suggestion to my ICU nurse they decorate the staff base in the centre of the ICU with tinsel & baubles & maybe a little tree as some patients here need to feel uplifted at this time of year & hopefully the nursing unit manager agrees with me.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  29. Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 7:13 am #

    http://emmaw.org/image/displayimage.php?album=173&pid=33245#top_display_media

    Christmas portrait of Bella & Renesmee!!!!!!

  30. Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 7:27 am #

    http://coolspotters.com/holidays/christmas/photos_videos/547607#medium-547607

    remember this pic of RP looking happy standing in front of the Pattinson Christmas tree

    • Diana December 2, 2011 at 9:38 am #

      Hi all. I read that long winded shit diatribe about Nikki Reed from BWAN. Wtf is a bwan? No, actually, I dont give a fuck. It’s obviously more dumb bitches that are insanely jealous that she got ahold of Boob before their dirty little queen did. Tired and lame excuse for hatin on a person.

      I wont claim that Nikki is some kind of angelic human being, because I’ve never met the girl. Neither have the stupid bitches over at BWAN, but apparently, for them, that is irrelevant.

      I will say that I seriously doubt that NR had any ulterior motives for walking past Boob fucking Pattinson on the Red carpet. She’s in the movies also, and had every fucking right to be there. She didnt even appear to glance at His Highness(probably on Coke), let alone make a grab for him.

      These stupid, desperate, jealous rants against NR are beyond ridiculous. STFU already. She’s no more a famewhore than the Boob and the Shrew. LAME.AND.TIRED. sheep.

      • meiyee - Love Glee Club December 2, 2011 at 9:47 am #

        I like NR, that’s all I want to say. And a great new board, Merry Christmas and Happy NY!! TDG I hope you will be released from hospital and able to back home before Christmas and NY!!!

      • Donna December 2, 2011 at 10:43 am #

        Diana,I so agree with u.NR has been called a lot of things because of R/K.I wish she would spill her guts on these 2,and I believe at some point she will get tired of all the shit that she gets,and she will let em have it.

      • ? December 2, 2011 at 11:02 am #

        i find the fans of booby and k intolerant and always looking to stir up things in ‘support’ of their king and queen.. yet booby and k embrace and encourage them.. i just don’t get that..
        i get the ‘fans’ – we know those types of women.. but to intentionally encourage that behavior is a totally different thing for me..

      • Diana December 2, 2011 at 11:56 am #

        ?: Boob and Shrew encourage it for the $$$, imo. That’s all that matters to these 2. They admit to knowing all about the fandom, their pr people are reading blogs/tweets/etc., so they know how out of hand it gets. Still they continue to sell their epic sham. $$$whores, both of them.

      • ? December 2, 2011 at 12:10 pm #

        diana,

        i agree.. 😦

        i feel that i am here posting b/c i just want to put it out there and call them, scummit and their pr firms on their behavior…. we see them for what they are – regardless of the private lives of k, booby, nikki or any of them.. their private lives has never been the ‘issue’ for me.. its been fan manipulation, image building, etc.. worth hundreds of millions of dollars.. and to pretend that this is all innocent edward/bella love is just disgusting.. that couldn’t be farther from the truth..

        just maybe we can shed some light onto the pr madness that is now covering this twit fandom and many other aspects of our lives.. twit is a great example of all that is not ok with this crap imo..

        one of my favorite books.. is “The Lorax”.. people have to speak to try and break through the insanity and call the spade the spade..

      • Lisa December 2, 2011 at 5:36 pm #

        BWAN IMO stands for Because we are nuts πŸ˜† and they need to sit down and STFU about Nikki. I don’t even go there as one, I would need a whole lotta brain bleach and two, I am afraid I would get a virus! But I heard what they said about Nikki and they are doing the EXACT same thing they are blaming KS haters for doing. HELLO pot meet kettle moron! And Nikki had him first, yes that is right she GOT HIM first and KS got sloppy ass dirty seconds. And look at that train wreck going on. Epic love my ass! And Nikki went on to what seems like a loving, healthy relay while dumb and dumber keep getting high and doing drugs. Oh yea I can see Nikki crying over her spilled milk for losing Rob, what a catch πŸ™„ so unless Because we are nuts are BFF’s with Nikki they should sit down and take a seat!

      • Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 5:52 pm #

        The Robstens are forgetting that KS has never been talented enough to compose a song with RP & LP but NR is way more talented & composed Hands with RP & LP & even LP spoke well of NR on a BBC Radio interview πŸ™‚

  31. Ashley December 2, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    So the butch wasn’t the first choice…

    http://t.co/2O22KdmE

    • Lisa December 2, 2011 at 4:05 pm #

      LMFAO did you read the comments they were hilarious no one buys what Summit is selling and the harder they try the more of a joke it becomes. I just point and laugh πŸ˜†

  32. Marie December 2, 2011 at 1:18 pm #

    Has anyone ever read the tweets of “Gettinmyhateon” ? He’s a pap from VanCity. This guy is truly disgusting, but wonder if there’s truth in the disgusting things he says. He’s tweeted recently. sounds like he can not STAND KS. Says she is a whore and a junkie. Said Rob is a total drunk. Also said that the twi fans are pathetic and are the last to know what the truth is about their pasty vamps. This fits with what that other person said on the L Chat.

    • Marie December 2, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

      It sounds like Rob and his girl have a nasty drug and alcohol problem. It’s pretty obvious. They are both dirty looking, don’t wash their hair or clothes. And the lying! They talk themselves in circles in interviews and lie constantly. Especially Rob. I know what drunk and druggies are like, had a few of them within my family. They will lie, cheat, and their personal hygiene is the worst. This guy also said that Rob “banged” Nikki all during New Moon.

    • Lisa December 2, 2011 at 3:55 pm #

      And it fits with what those other 2 paps said the other night. I am glad they are calling them on their “habits” and “epic” love remember they have their “dirty little secrets” that paps get paid lots of money to sweep under the carpet. I believe it all and no one can make me think differently. She could come out tomorrow in her Snow white dress with birds chirping at her fingertips and I would still see the dirty drug user underneath!

      • Marie December 2, 2011 at 11:27 pm #

        What did the 2 paps say the other night? I missed that. haha!

  33. ? December 2, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    just a thought.. yet again..

    i’ve been cleaning out some closets and boxes of ‘stuff’ and found a ton of old faded towels.. so guess where my family and i are going this weekend (in the Christmas spirit and all) to the local spca to check out their ‘wish list’, donate some of my old towels and blankets..

    next stop.. local food bank with some extra canned goods.

    tis the season to remember that those less fortunate and to do something to help, no matter how small the gesture.

    tdg – you keep getting better and get your rest.. your comments re: Christmas at home resonated.

    • Lisa December 2, 2011 at 3:51 pm #

      That is so awesome I want my small group to adopt a family like we did the last 2 years. I hope we can get it together. It really is good for our kids to see what it is to help others in need.

      • ? December 2, 2011 at 4:16 pm #

        love that as well.. when my kids were in elementary school, each class adopted a family .. much fun and the kids loved it!

    • Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 5:58 pm #

      ? as Esme Cullen says “thats very thoughtful of you” & as Alice Cullen says “waste not want not” you have inspired me to clean out my closet when I get home & give my unwanted things to charity πŸ™‚

  34. Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

    Hey girlies anyone here I was all ready to chat to you all lastnight but fell asleep my bad & did you like my links especially Emma Watson as Bella πŸ™‚

  35. Donna December 2, 2011 at 6:43 pm #

    I changed my pic,so wanted to see if it is working.Hope everyone is well.Love u all

  36. Donna December 2, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

    dang it didn’t

  37. Donna December 2, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    yay it changed!!

  38. Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 6:52 pm #

    Cute snowman Donna I so want to cuddle it πŸ™‚

  39. sarah December 2, 2011 at 9:03 pm #


    this is from 2008, is the pic real??????

    • Twilight Diaries Girl December 2, 2011 at 9:29 pm #

      Yep sarah it’s real you can tell by the lighting on their faces if it was photoshopped the lighting would be all off hope I have helped πŸ™‚

    • Ashley December 2, 2011 at 9:49 pm #

      Damn he looks super hot there. I think it’s real too.

      • Marie December 2, 2011 at 11:29 pm #

        Those pics with him with other girls, they’re posing with him. He never puts his arms around them, he acts like he doesn’t want to be near them really. People think cuz he’s posing with these girls he’s hooking up with them. He’s just posing with them cuz they want pics. What’s he supposed to do? Push them away?

      • sarah December 3, 2011 at 3:58 am #

        yeah, the above pic is real.
        that was pre-twilight before anybody knew him, and the girl is kissing him,so i dont think the girl is a fan…
        i brought the pic here bc some1 at AT posted this pic… acc to many posters there the girl name is Alex, a wanna bee model, from his -2008 LA clubbing days…
        they also posted a video, acc to them she is the one driving the car…

  40. sarah December 3, 2011 at 4:00 am #

    http://www.spunk-ransom.com/gallery/displayimage.php?pid=7466&fullsize=1
    there is another pic of them, this was taken i think during twi-promo

  41. sarah December 3, 2011 at 4:31 am #

    WARNING!!!!
    threesome btw ks, garret and sam from OTR…
    this bitch even has her mouth opened during sex scenes…..this is soooo distracting.

    • Marie December 3, 2011 at 12:31 pm #

      Wow, that is hotter than her sex scenes with Edward. Of course, I know it’s PG13. Sad….woulda been nice to see her and Edward really gettin it on!

  42. Click The Hater December 3, 2011 at 5:47 am #

    George Clooney says to whining stars to shut up

    ———–

    “I cut tobacco for a living in Kentucky — that was hard work. I sold insurance door to door — that’s hard work. Acting is not hard work. If you’re lucky enough to be sitting at a table like this, you’ve been very lucky in your life,” the Oscar-winner said during The Hollywood Reporter’s recent actor’s round table. “You caught the brass ring somewhere along the way. I’ve known a tremendous number of talented actors who didn’t get opportunities. Is it hard work? It’s long hours, but nobody wants to hear you complain. I remember I was selling women’s shoes at a department store, which is a lousy job.”
    Clooney continued, taking on what he hears coming from some privileged members of Hollywood.
    “I remember I would hear of famous stars complaining in Hollywood about how hard their life was — I didn’t want to hear that,” he said. “So I don’t find it difficult. I find it challenging, and sometimes I’m very bad at it, but I don’t find it hard.”
    Perhaps it’s a canned answer, or maybe just a result of being asked the same questions over and over again, but Clooney has expressed these sentiments before.
    “Look, I cut tobacco for a living for a while in Kentucky — that was hard, you know? I sold ladies shoes in a department store — that was hard,” Clooney told OnTheRedCarpet.com just a few weeks ago. “This [acting] isn’t a hard job in those terms. Was it tricky? Sure there were elements of it that were difficult to do, it’s not hard.”

    http://www.americansuperstarmag.com/celebrity-news/george-clooney-to-hollywood-stop-complaining

    • Rachel December 3, 2011 at 5:54 am #

      Hence why he employed and she continues to be employed – Anna Kendrick

  43. Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 8:21 am #

    Caitlin Cronenberg

    1) She can really do an interview without the awkwardness of Kristen Stewart

    2) She is absolutely gorgeous

    3) She pushes herself in her career without the expectation of things being handed to her

    4) She is talented and graduated University with a degree in fashion

    So to all the haters out there please stop Caitlin Cronenberg is the complete package and she doesn’t need golden popcorn or surfboards or even a fan voted BAFTA to prove that

    • Marie December 3, 2011 at 12:33 pm #

      Does anyone think the rumors of Rob dating Caitlin are true?

      • Kizz December 3, 2011 at 3:47 pm #

        He probably slept with her, no doubt.

  44. Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 9:15 am #

    http://www.sugarscape.com/main-topics/celebrities/678601/robert-pattinson-and-kristen-stewarts-romantic-christmas-getaway

    it seems our old Showbiz Spy webmaster Adam Nutburn has insiders now

    • ? December 3, 2011 at 9:28 am #

      ummm.. isn’t that the quote from LAST YEAR too?? wow.. their pr team just keeps using the pages from the previous year.. how economical? πŸ˜†

  45. ? December 3, 2011 at 9:25 am #

    here’s something that shed some light on what others in the acting profession must think of k..

    from NYT Style Mag today.. interview with Viggo Mortensen talking about how actors do ‘little tricks’ to throw other actors off (not in a nice way).. here is the quote “…I see it now with verteran actors doing it to younger actors… and the young guys don’t even know that it is happening. I’ll say to them, ‘watch out, he’s already done his close-up, and he did a great job. Now its your close-up, and he’s tickling you and distracting you and telling you stories.’… This was in a paragraph about other actors behaving “horribly”..
    what was one of k’s tales she told re: bd bedroom scene? about laughing at booby, making faces, etc. from off camera while he did his close up scenes after she had done her scenes.. yeah.. she’s a real keeper that one and clearly has his best interests at heart.. guess that’s just her ‘don’t give a f*ck’ attitude.. nah.. its her mean competive spirit attitude – mess up other actors intentionally so she looks better.. now that sounds like the k that we all speculate her to be from her own mouth..
    what is nice about the Viggo quote is that is it about actors in general.. not twit.. so you can take his comments re: what he considers to be horrible actor behavior and look who fits THE TEMPLATE by her own words – k.. wow..
    its not considered funny at all.. its manipulative and mean.. and it is disrespectful of EVERYONE involved.. b/c they all have to stay to keep doing retakes… think about that..

    • Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 9:33 am #

      hey ? I hope all is well with you & I’m same old same old

      • ? December 3, 2011 at 9:53 am #

        tdg,

        rest up and keep us posted. never been as ill has you have been, but i know recovery is a slow and steady thing. love your posts.
        i’m hoping to get our tree this weekend, wish me luck!

      • Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 10:04 am #

        I’m missing out on buying gifts, wrapping them & putting up my beloved tree & also the festivities at my LDS stake (they are all praying to Heavenly Father for me) & I have not been able to eat anything for well over a month now & I’m being fed by a tube in my nose so there goes enjoying Christmas lunch. I’m getting really depressed & usually around this time of the year I’m full of energy & Christmas spirit 😦

  46. Donna December 3, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    Why in the world would those 2 idiots go to the IOW again if they are so private? Oh because they are famewhores,and trying to sell the epic love.I forgot.It seems as though they are being called out by paps in Vancouver,and fans,and other HW actors.I love it.

    • Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 10:07 am #

      it seems strange to me not once have RP & KS have gone on a vacation alone not with 15 others like IOW (NYE 2009 & 2010) & why other celebrity couples do that

      • Steph December 3, 2011 at 10:15 am #

        Hi Girls!

        TDG, I can say with absolute certainty that Boob and Shrew Bitch DIDN’T go to the IOW for NYE in 2010. There weather here in the UK at the time made it totally impossible for them to get across. There was thick fog blanketing the whole country for about 3-4 days, and all the ferries and hovercrafts were cancelled because of the fog.

  47. Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    girlies I’m getting sleepy & my ICU nurse is giving me the look again to log off for the night so I better listen to her & my body & get some sleep (it’s my most common activity the past 6 weeks) so goodnight & I’ll chat with you all soon. :*

  48. Kizz December 3, 2011 at 3:54 pm #

    Little late to the party but I hope everyone enjoys their holidays with their families. TDG, I still need to catch up with the rest of the posts, but hope you get to spend Xmas at home. Glad to see you’re posting more often, it means you’re getting better.

    This is my first Christmas with you ladies and I have to agree with whoever said it (can’t remember 😳 ) this is probably the best thing to come out of this fuckery πŸ˜€

    That last picture of Santa’s little helper…PMSL!

    • Sony21 December 3, 2011 at 4:12 pm #

      Yes, I totally agree with you, Kizz! I’m so happy that I was able to join you all here, I love our discussions and I look forward to our snarky comments about all the fuckery in the near future! Although I’m very late regarding the Christmas tree and shopping – I’ve got nothing until now – I wish you all the best and I hope that you, TDG will have a good time wherever you have to spend it. Remember that it’s not important where you are at Christmas but with whom you are!

  49. Twilight Diaries Girl December 3, 2011 at 7:07 pm #

    http://www.spunk-ransom.com/2011/12/03/executive-producer-julieplec-of-the-vampire-diaries-spots-rob-in-la-last-night/?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

    Julie Plec the Executive Producer of The Vampire Diaries spotted Robert Pattinson out alone in LA on the evening of the 2nd November 2011 (maybe bar hopping?)

    • Marie December 3, 2011 at 8:38 pm #

      Did you mean Dec. 2nd? Poor guy, Los Feliz and Silverlake is all in the dark. I wonder what he’s doing for light? Candlelight? Why is he out alone at bars all the time? Guy must be lonely. I think he has a serious drinking problem. I know brits drink alot, but I know a couple brit guys and they do like their “drink” but they can be alcoholics too just like anyone else if they’re hittin it like Rob does. I wish he’d clean up his act. He’s too handsome to lose his looks.

  50. Ashley December 3, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

    LMAO

    http://t.co/bafm5iZu

  51. Diana December 3, 2011 at 10:26 pm #

    Just saw Charlize Theron on a Dior commercial, with Marilyn Monroe, Grace Kelly, and Marlene Dietrich. Yeah, kinda creepy that they used the deceased women, but it made me lol. They had better cgi the fuck out of Shrews face and body, if they expect one single person on the planet to find her the fairest of them all. I mean, C’mon! Shrew playing SW is such a joke.

    And I’m not the least bit surprised that Boob’s been spotted out. Drinking? Of course he was drinking. That’s all the guy does. Thats part of why he looks 30, not 25, and damn sure not 17.

    • Marie December 4, 2011 at 1:54 am #

      Yep. I think that’s why I was always thought he’s handsome because he looks 30-35 (which is the age of a man that I am most attracted to) 20 somethings are too immature for me. If he looked his age I probably wouldn’t have given him a second look. It is sad though, I hope he gets help and doesn’t end up like River Phoenix or one of those guys. I wouldn’t doubt he does drugs too. 😦

  52. ? December 4, 2011 at 8:25 am #

    at the movies last night, saw the movie posters for joan of arc?..ok, huntsman.. with k.. 5 tweenage girls (11 – 13) standing there saying how much they just love her.. 2 bd1 showings going on and the place was empty.. hmmm…
    w.r.t. booby.. well, he’s done his promo duties, does anyone else find it odd that he’s back in l.a.? i mean why not stay home – especially since his epic k is there as well?

Leave a Reply

