*New* Pics of Robbie Out on Christmas Eve in London

26 Dec

Some stealthy person snapped pics of Bob out on Christmas Eve in what appears to be a pub. Gasp! Is that a female he’s chatting with? Everyone take note that he is indeed Shrewless. I guess Christmas truly is a time for family & friends, not dykie clingers…

20111226-142331.jpg

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

102 Responses to “*New* Pics of Robbie Out on Christmas Eve in London”

  1. Twilight Diaries Girl December 26, 2011 at 5:38 pm #

    http://www.fanpop.com/spots/ian-somerhalder-and-nina-dobrev/images/27900010/title/nina-sun-valley-idaho-proof-photo

    it seems that even Nian (Ian Somerhalder & Nina Dobrev) fans are resorting to red circles to prove epic love it’s been done many times by the Robsten (Robert Pattinson & Kristen Stewart) fans & why the need for red circles or arrows if it’s not there it’s not there, seriously

  2. Donna December 26, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    God I hope that shrew Bitch don’t show up there for new years.

    • Twilight Diaries Girl December 26, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

      Donna, I hope so too & did you see above they are using the old red circles on another PR couple to make it believable

    • Donna December 26, 2011 at 7:00 pm #

      oh yes I love the circles.The sheep seem to think we can’t figure things out without circles.LMAO

  3. vickyrobssexy-britgirl December 26, 2011 at 6:26 pm #

    big hugs
    its about time i wondered were he was im glad hes at home with his family and friends and he looks really happy i love it when you see him smile it reminds me of the good old days just looking at that pic reminds me of our old robbie and how he use to be just hope the dykie shrew doesnt come and join him anyway i hope you all enjoyed xmas day xx

  4. Lisa December 26, 2011 at 6:39 pm #

    I got the popcorn girls Is KS going to go and TAME Bob? Will Bob come back to LA and beg for Miss I hate my lifes forgiveness and get on all fours OOPS sorry I mean on his knee OR will we get nothing from this point on but made up tweets. I am on the edge girls I can’t bear it πŸ™„

  5. Lisa December 26, 2011 at 6:40 pm #

    Isn’t that Nettie? Where is Tommy by or his epic lover Sienna?

    • Twilight Diaries Girl December 26, 2011 at 6:44 pm #

      lisa did you see my post above?

      • Lisa December 26, 2011 at 6:51 pm #

        Yes I did I am sure it is done a lt in HW just a certain fandom choses to ignre that!

      • Donna December 26, 2011 at 6:59 pm #

        wow I really wonder if the bitch will show up.Remember the post someone posted on the at boards that Rob will go to the IOW but the shrew won’t be there.That they are indeed over.We will see

    • Donna December 26, 2011 at 7:03 pm #

      Did yall see the people mag cover where supposedly TL came out of the closet? WTF? they better be on the up and up or I see a lawsuit.lol Tom hasn’t been papped with Bob for awhile.I wonder if there is trouble in paradise?

      • Lisa December 26, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

        It was a fake cover Donna and so sad too because ppl are going to believe it is true and it trended on Twitter *facepalm* how sad for Tay……

  6. Donna December 26, 2011 at 7:23 pm #

    I don’t see how mags can get away with that shit.I hope he sues the hell out of them

  7. Donna December 26, 2011 at 7:27 pm #

    I’m having trouble changing my pic here,and on twitter Grrrr!!! lol

    • Donna December 26, 2011 at 7:28 pm #

      never mind it changed here anyway!!

  8. sarah December 26, 2011 at 7:35 pm #

    yup lisa, thats nattie in the above pic with him…
    he doesnt look SAD to me acc to some tweets, good to see him smiling and enjoying with his friends.

    • Lisa December 26, 2011 at 10:54 pm #

      No he does not look sad and ya know I am no Rob defender believe me but the amount of hate he is getting from this is absurd. Where is Miss I hate my life and what is she smoking ummm sorry doing and who with just because the paps and fans could careless about her does not mean she is home knitting booties for dogbaby!!! She is having just as much fun without MBIE just not getting caught! See what lying does to you Bob????? Wake the hell up!

      • ? December 27, 2011 at 7:59 am #

        lisa,

        i totally agree.. booby has chosen fans who support him only when tied and bound to k… now the stalking games will begin. and i always find it interesting that they stalk him and not her..

  9. Twilight Diaries Girl December 26, 2011 at 7:57 pm #

    Donna & Lisa, how do we even know that mountain range in the link above is actually Sun Valley Idaho anyway & don’t all US & Canadian ranges look the same anyway? πŸ˜‰

  10. sarah December 26, 2011 at 8:41 pm #

    http://twitpic.com/1jubjl
    nikki and kris holding hands, with michael being third wheel

    • Donna December 26, 2011 at 9:41 pm #

      lol that is funny.Is she gay much?

      • Marie December 26, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

        Kinda makes you wonder if all this triangle shit that the sheep talk about was really about Kristen and Nikki. And Rob was thrown in the mix to make it look like it was all over him when maybe in reality it was Nikki and Kristen who were the real couple and broke up. Btw, Rob looks like a guy hanging on his own with a group of friends on Christmas Eve. The sheep are saying he’s with Nettie….so much BS!

      • Lisa December 26, 2011 at 10:55 pm #

        I agree Marie totally and that is why Nikki got the shit end of the stick for sure!

      • Diana December 27, 2011 at 12:38 am #

        As far as I know, Nikki used to be openly bisexual. I saw her myspace page, after she was in Cherry Crush. Idk if she denies it now, but I didnt think a thing about seeing her and K kiss, hold hands, share cigarettes, etc.

        During filming of Twilight, Boob and Nikki openly hung out alot, but never “announced” they were dating. Eventually, I assumed NR was doing them both, and Scummit shut it down. Because the insane sheople lose their shit if Nikki comes within 20 feet of the Epic Lurvers.

        I just hope that Nikki didnt have deep feelings for either of them, and that it didnt hurt too much. I’ll always stand by my belief that the reason why KS is so awkward and uncomfortable and downright bitchy, is because she’s try to play a full-time role that she cant, for the life of her, pull off…Hetero

      • sarah December 27, 2011 at 5:23 am #

        everyone in the twicast had slept with each other, except for taylor lautner:p
        rob and nikki definitely had something going on during first twi, they were practically inseparable… , dont know whats the deal btw nkki n KS, but i agree nikki didnt deserve all this shit!!

  11. vickyrobssexy-britgirl December 27, 2011 at 6:30 am #

    big hugs
    at least he looks happy anyway who is nessie i hope miss i hate my life doesnt turn up

  12. Twilight Diaries Girl December 27, 2011 at 7:07 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m off to bed I’m tired I had a big visiting day & I love all my girlies here so much & hope you are all staying safe & are well & I’ll chat to you all soon πŸ™‚

    • ? December 27, 2011 at 8:00 am #

      hey tdg!

      glad to see you are improving!

  13. Donna December 27, 2011 at 8:11 am #

    well today is the day MS I HATE MY LIFE would show up on London.She usually arrives a couple days after Christmas.It is really sad when we know the time line of these 2.

    • ? December 27, 2011 at 8:21 am #

      do you believe the info re: booby having a nye party in l.a.? if so, wouldn’t that be a great photo op for a nye kiss to be taken by their agents/pr people and circulated to show their fans that just because they live separate lives all summer and fall and only get together for promos and movie runs that there is ‘epic love’?? i think that could be fun especially if they don’t want to mingle with their fans on the iow! πŸ˜†

  14. Steph December 27, 2011 at 8:24 am #

    Good afternoon, lovely ladies!!

    PML!! Well it seems that some fans DO have camera phones and ARE capable of taking photo’s of Bob when he’s out and about in pubs! Strange how none of these fans have camera’s on their phones when Bob and Shrew Bitch are showing their EPIC love in full blown PDA at concerts and pubs! πŸ™„ Just goes to show that all the rumours about shows of PDA are so full of shit just to keep the sheep happy and wetting their panties! πŸ˜†

    • Donna December 27, 2011 at 9:25 am #

      I agree Steph.It really gets me how so many people will say pics to follow after a epic PDA sighting,but they never appear.But Bob sure got his pic taken talking to a girl.lol

  15. D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 10:06 am #

    Good morning beautiful ladies!! πŸ˜‰ I hope everyone enjoyed a wonderful and blessed Christmas holiday.

    Back to the fuckery: YAY!!!! Of course Ms. I hate my life will join Mr. Stewart for a NYE celebration. Even if ‘they’ are over- the Scummit Saga is NOT. Trust ladies- we have another year of fuckery!!!! πŸ˜€ YAY x2!!!!!!!

  16. D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 10:07 am #

    PMLMAO @ everyone referring to Nettie as Nessie!! That is just the best!

    • Steph December 27, 2011 at 10:22 am #

      D!! My wonderful, dear friend!! Hope you had a great Christmas.

      I really feel for Nettie. You just know the sheep are going to be hating on her just because Bob happens to be smiling at her and talking to her, when he should be sat at home miserable because Shrew Bitch isn’t with him. She get all the hate that they normally reserve for NR and Nina! 😦

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 11:38 am #

        Steph! *HUGE hugs* lovely lady!

        Ah – don’t feel too sorry for her. From what I understand she’s not the nicest or farest of them all. Trust. PML.
        Our dear friend Marina knew of her personaly and she informed us that she was, well, for lack of a better word, a bitch. πŸ˜‰
        Nettie was one of the many on the Myspace trail of debauchery. If memory serves, she was TomStu’s girlfriend when he first rode in on Bob’s coattails and I believe it was Camila Belle who broke that up, because her MS page was public at the time and she wrote some pretty scathing things about CB at the time.

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 11:51 am #

        PML!! I remember that it was Nettie’s MySpace page that including all the “roasting” references that we all know about. And she may be a bitch, but why should the sheep hate her just because she happens to be friends with Bob? Anyway, what a person does in their own home, in their own time, is up to them. In their little fantasies, he can only be friends with one female, (and believe me, I use that term VERY lightly where Shrew Bitch is concerned), and that is her! It’s like they are kids in primary school where you can only be friends with certain people and not with others, or your friends fallout with you! *smh** πŸ™„

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 11:59 am #

        Well girlie…sheep logic is to hate any female within a 10 mile radius of Bob. And if they happen to stumble into his personal space or he notices them or *gasp* has the nerve to speak to them…well, that is unacceptable. πŸ™„
        Stoopid woolies!

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

        OMG!! D, that was perfectly put. And God forbid if he had been photographed (saying it quietly) KISSING her! 😯 The stupid woolies would have gone into cardiac arrest or committed mass suicide! πŸ˜†

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:51 pm #

        Yes, too bad THAT didn’t happen. πŸ‘Ώ
        LMFAO!
        It woulda been like ‘Heavens Gate’ all over again. Cept, they would have been wearing cross trainers instead of Nikes. πŸ˜‰

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 2:12 pm #

        PMLMAO!! Now D, that’s not nice in this season of goodwill to all men!! Ooops, I forgot, they are stupid wollies! My bad! πŸ˜†

        I would have paid good money to see THAT photo in a mag. Bob kissing another woman other than Shrew Bitch that WASN’T a still from a movie! πŸ‘Ώ

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

        Or, Bob kissing a sheep. LMFAO. Not a woolie, an actual sheep. Love that image. Anyone have photoshop???

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 2:32 pm #

        Now that image just brings to mind TRUE EPIC lurve! I’m sure there would be more chemistry between Bob and the sheep than there is between him and Shrew Bitch. πŸ˜†

  17. D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 10:12 am #

    Did anyone else see where Smella got best dressed in British Vogue?? 😯
    I don’t get it. The article also went on to say that most high fashion designers consider her a fashion parriah. LMAO. Saying she prefers to look trailer park. So true…so true. Guess that is ‘fashionable’ now??

    • Donna December 27, 2011 at 10:18 am #

      it’s only fashionable until the Saga is over,and then she will just be back to trailer trash.lol kinda like Bob is now! I can’t get over how he has just been kicked to the curb,so to speak.

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 11:43 am #

        PML Donna! That is what the accompanying article stated was that she didn’t have a problem looking like she just came from the trailer park. πŸ˜‰

    • ? December 27, 2011 at 11:32 am #

      hey D,

      hope you had a wonderful Christmas as well!

      i think the one thing that we have all learned this year, is that most mags, if not all, can be bought for a price!! let’s face it – twit is big..

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 11:42 am #

        Hiya ? Lovely to see you!! My Christmas was quite wonderful, save for a few minor bumps. πŸ˜‰ Thanks for your well wishes.

        I think Twit is fading. I’m not sure about BO #s – but aren’t they down? I know my eyes are violated with all things Smella, Bedward, and TayJa everywhere I look any longer. I think the only thing that really keeps this hanging on is the showmance. And, that I why I firmly believe this isn’t anywhere close to over. We will get an EPIC NYE3. Wether it be IOW or not I don’t know. I’d bet money on it, IMO though.

      • ? December 27, 2011 at 12:05 pm #

        D,

        i totally agree with you.. there will be something or epic photos leaked after the fact..

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

        Prolly stocked photos from IOW1. PML!

      • Donna December 27, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

        I think that is why he spent so much time in London after BD promo so that they could stock pile pics for the epic trip.To bad we know better.

  18. Sony21 December 27, 2011 at 12:12 pm #

    I agree, D, I’m afraid IOW3 will be EPIC. Although I still have a tiny (really tiny) bit of hope that Rob may perhaps refuse to do another NYE-stunt because BD1 is out and done and BD2 is still too far away and therefore the sheep could be ignored at the moment. He knows by now that the wooly morons don’t give a rat’s ass about his career, they will never watch his Shrew-less movies. But he has to promote BelAmi in the near future and for that he needs every mature fan he still has. Wouldn’t it be a good idea then to NOT piss off these fans right now by doing another photo op with the ugly troll? Let the sheep have as many meltdowns as they want if he doesn’t fulfill their phantasies – at the moment they are of no help to him. I hope I do make any sense with this idea πŸ™‚
    But as I said above, this is only wishful thinking, the next stunt at IOW surely seems more than likely…

    • Donna December 27, 2011 at 12:57 pm #

      I have mixed feelings about the IOW this year.Remember the post someone put up saying bob would be on the IOW with friends this year but Shrew won’t be they are indeed over.A lot of the post like that have def. come to past,so we will see,and as sony said he can’t afford to loose his MATURE fans at this point by parading Shrew around like a show pony!

      • Donna December 27, 2011 at 1:21 pm #

        Why do Shrew’s teeth remind me of a horse?!

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:36 pm #

        PML Donna! Possibly the same reason her ears remind Ashley of a donkey. πŸ˜€

    • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:06 pm #

      Alas I fear Sony – tis wishful thinking for us all. I just can’t see them passing this up due to Breaking wind part deux. And, the release of BD1 in February. I will just DIE if they release on Valentines Day. LMFAO!

      • Sony21 December 27, 2011 at 1:23 pm #

        You’re right, D, it is wishful thinking – but perhaps we are lucky this time because he really needs the support of the mature fans in the next months. And I believe that it wouldn’t be too hard to get the sheep back on track for BD2 in autumn with some new stunts – and dropping them again after BD2 is out in order to promote Cosmopolis. The more I think about it the more it looks like we will have fuckery like a temperature curve the whole next year πŸ™‚

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:40 pm #

        LMFAO! Fuckery – on a curve.

    • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 1:20 pm #

      I agree Sony I am afraid a epic IOW3 will put the final nail in his coffin so lets see what his team decides to do.

  19. Rachel December 27, 2011 at 12:40 pm #

    Hi all – hope you all had very good Christmas’s

    I tend to agree with this poster. I find it very suspicious that yet again we have zero pap pics from the epic house of love, airport and then tons of MBIE at a party.See how easy it is to take a picture of Pattinson out at a bar with his friends? And how easy it would be for someone to whip out their camera phone and take a picture of Pattinson and Stewart out during one of their myriad date nights, cuddling and kissing as dozens of unnamed ‘witnesses’ and super fans have attested seeing over the years? Theoretically there should be a ton of said pictures floating around considering the sheer number of accounts, the fanatical stalking, and length of time this relationship has gone on. And yet there are…none.

    Interesting.

    by: Anonymous reply 435 12/27/2011 @ 10:41AM

    • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:14 pm #

      My dearest Rache! SO good to see you! I’ve just this morning gotten to a few emails. Sending much love your way! I hope the beanies have begun to arrive?? We are only a few days from launching the Epic IOW3 lurve fest. I do fear there will be photographic evidence of affection this year. πŸ™„ I think they are at ‘all or nothing’ critical stage and to think of the possible bankrupting of SO many countries for inability to cover medical and psychological care for the woolie melt down. Well, except for Canada.

      • Donna December 27, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

        I’m sure there are plenty of stock piled pics around.That is why Bob stayed so long in London after the BD promo was done.

    • Steph December 27, 2011 at 1:27 pm #

      PML!! Rache, that is basically what I said further up the board. Looks like a case of great minds thinking alike! πŸ˜†

      Hope you had a great Christmas.

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:43 pm #

        And we have to remember – since they so rarely change their clothes, and when they do it’s usually only to swap outfits – OMG at the number of stock pile photos.

  20. Lisa December 27, 2011 at 1:32 pm #

    Poor Taylor he is sucj a good guy and always classy and I am sorry but he does not give me the gay vibe. He is getting sexier as he gets older so ppl need to STFD and STFU pronto http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/taylor-lautner-gay-out-twilight-people-276371

    • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

      LOL Lisa!!! *SUPER HUGE hug**

      I can nearly see carlab arguing with you over that. She just haaaaated Tay because he was such a jerk in the movie. LMAO! Delusional much??

      • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

        Hi my lovely *hugs*

  21. Marie December 27, 2011 at 1:53 pm #

    Someone posted that Sam’s sister said on her fb that Rob is there at IOW with “his model friend” (Sarah?) and Marcus, his gf, Sam, and 6 others. But Kristen and Tom are not there. Interesting if that is true. Then Rob has been dating Sarah all this time. No wonder he kept running back to L.A. all summer and fall. And what’s happened with he and Tom? Did they have a falling out?

    • Steph December 27, 2011 at 2:09 pm #

      Mmmm, we always knew there was SOME reason he stayed in LA all summer and most of the autumn. Would LOVE this to be true. As for TomStu, do we know if he’s still supposed to be seeing Sienna Miller? If he is, can you REALLY imagine SM going to the IOW to celebrate NYE with a bunch of non-entities when she could be living it up in London or somewhere at a really fashionable NYE party? I know I can’t!

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

        I think after the snafu this summer when SM was in another country and she was SUPPOSED to be out on a double date with Mr. and Mrs. Stewart – they have probably cut her exposure (and therefore -press attention) from the mess. We really havent seen much Beard o’ lurve from them since.

      • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

        Awwww poor Rob Tom picked Sienna’s arse (literally) over him how sad *sniffs* *cry:

      • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 2:41 pm #

        oops πŸ˜₯

    • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 2:11 pm #

      Do you think he could have been dating anyone else and not been seen before now? I’m skeptical. It’s possible, of course. But, they would have been in the hideout o’ lurve because they couldn’t be seen…WAIT!! I can totally see ME doing that for Bob, so who knows, maybe Sarah gave up her summer….for lurve. *sigh*

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 2:15 pm #

        ROFLMAO!! Now you took the words right out of my mouth, D! I would have stayed undercover, (and in bed), waiting patiently for Bob’s return to out EPIC lurve nest all summer if I had to! Did I just say all that out loud? 😯

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 2:30 pm #

        No my dear…but you typed it for the whole world to see. PML! πŸ˜‰
        Not like any of us are surprised. *smooches* Still have to pry him out of my kung-fu like grip. Good luck with that. LOL

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

        Now D, you KNOW that there is no way S would let you have a free pass and let you anywhere near him, so he’s all mine! πŸ˜†

        Oh well, at least his team might see it if I’m VERY lucky, and we KNOW he’s in the UK! πŸ˜€

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 3:14 pm #

        Well my dearest SHARING friend – I live with the adage of what S doesn’t know can not hurt him. πŸ˜‰ Nice try tho, but as you know, I’m not going away that easily to leave him all to yourself.

        What screen cap, Lisa?

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 3:35 pm #

        Well D, you know how stroppy men are when they THINK that us women are looking at other men! So if he even THOUGHT you had the hots for Bob, he’s get all moody and stropy with you. At least I don’t have to worry about THAT little problem now! πŸ˜‰
        And anyway, you KNOW I don’t mind sharing him with you when he’s in the US, but for now, he’s in the UK and all MINE!!! Bwah hahahahahah!

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 4:46 pm #

        He doesn’t get moody too much anymore, because I’m not as open about my lust for Bob. However, there are no more screen savers or wallpapers of Bob in our household. 😦
        It’s deprivation at its worst!
        I truly can’t believe he get jealous over a celebrity crush. I have to LOL every time he makes a snarky remark about it. It’s almost cute. Almost. πŸ˜‰

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 5:08 pm #

        Ahhh, D, sweetie! I feel for you. It must so difficult keeping all that lust bottled up so S doesn’t realise just how much you lust aftr Bob. And not being able to have any screensavers or wallpapers is just so crap! At least I have my own netbook that nobody else has access to, so I can have as many screensavers or wallpapers as I want! πŸ˜‰

    • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 2:33 pm #

      Did you see the screen cap because if not it is just someone messing with the sheep.

      • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 2:36 pm #

        Another reason I do not think this is true is because sheep booked their tickets to the Epic IOW3 love fest 😯 so no way will he go unphotographed and no way would he be there with another girl when he knows it will hit the internet in seconds and blow up in his face.

      • Donna December 27, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

        there is no way he will be that bold yet.There is still another movie to put out.Although I think Bob is done with the Shrew.I just don’t think he is ready to throw all his chances for twilight money down the drain

      • Steph December 27, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

        Not so sure about that, Donna. If he really cared about what the Twit fans thought, he would have spent far more time with Shrew Bitch this summer, even being in London while she was filming. But he didn’t. He CHOSE to stay in LA and only come back to the UK for the Sturridge Christening and BD promo. I think he KNOWS that no matter what he does between now and when the next movie is released, as long as they see them together for promo, the sheep will go and see the movie at least 10 times each! πŸ™„

  22. Diana December 27, 2011 at 3:00 pm #

    Hey all. I hope you’re all having happy holidays. I was NOT shocked to see pics of booby out at the pub. He probably went there straight from the airport. I think there will def be NYE fuckery, whether the 2 stand near each other somewhere in LA, or the stock pics from IOW are released. The show must go on. They need to sell DVDs, and another movie. Hm…Im wondering, do sheep buy more than on copy of these movies? Surely not, right? I would be very pleasantly surprised If Boob tried to promote his other movies to the non-robsten fans, but Im not holding my breath. He brought TWI/K into RM and WFE. πŸ™„

    • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 3:18 pm #

      Oh heavens YES, Donna! LOL They have to see the movie in theaters at LEAST 10 times (I think this is required by woolie law) and buy BD1 and its different promotional packaging (So, like 3 or 4 – I’m guessing) Then same for BD2 and then the BD1 & BD2 combo pack in different packing. Mr. & Mrs. Stewart are gonna mint on DVD sales alone. πŸ™„

      • D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

        *Diana!

        AGAIN, my apologies ladies. 😳

      • Diana December 27, 2011 at 3:34 pm #

        I forgot about all the little goodies that come with the DVDs. Smh. Sorry Boob, I have better things to do with my $! I’ll wait for BD1 to go on the $5 rack at blockbuster.

      • Donna December 27, 2011 at 3:56 pm #

        I think if he was already on the IOW he would have been papped by now.

      • Donna December 27, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

        one chick tweeted she saw BD 1 19 times.I would not put that out there for the world to know.She needs her head examined.

  23. Twilight Diaries Girl December 27, 2011 at 4:25 pm #

    I still have not seen BD1 once yet & you all know why so I can’t wait for the DVD to come out πŸ™‚

  24. D'liciously Epic December 27, 2011 at 4:48 pm #

    I know! It’s sickening.

    I do believe they will be on IOW this year again, because they know that is where everyone can find them. If they truly wanted privacy, they would NOT have went back last year. Just another stage for the showmance. And, rag mags are already reporting their plans to attend again. So secretive, those two! πŸ™„

  25. Becca December 27, 2011 at 4:53 pm #

    Hi all! Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! My God it went fast!
    I dunno, I would believe he’s been dating someone else for awhile, problem is not many girls would deal with that facial hair….guess we’ll see come Jan 1st…I for one cannot WAIT! lol

    • sarah December 27, 2011 at 7:13 pm #

      why do they have to drag garrett in this mess??? maybe to make her more desirable and less lesbian.
      …bc he sure as hell avoids her outside every promo events and his team debunks every romatic rumor btw them.

    • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 10:39 pm #

      So according to that article I am going to tell my hubby that next year I am going to spend Christmas with other people, because ya know I am fierce like that and I do not want him breathing down my neck all the time because that is like all sorts of like not kay ya know πŸ™„ Why can’t these stupid ass ppl just let.it.go……. For real does it matter in the long run? Will the world come to an end if Bella and Edward ummm sorry R and k are just friends and live their lives sometimes together and most time separate? Everyone just needs a chill pill!

  26. sarah December 27, 2011 at 7:22 pm #

    comments from ROBSTENATION:

    “I imagine Rob is counting down the days until Kristen arrives to celebrate New Years with him. I wish the haters could get it through their heads that Nettie is a long time friend of Rob’s and she is also friends with Kristen. For all anyone knows Rob and Nettie could have been talking about Kristen and when she would be in London. I hope Rob and Kristen have a wonderful New Years.”

    “Just looking at the pictures of Rob and Nettie you can tell nothing is going on. Yes people may say that he is standing pretty close to her but he is in a pub and they tend to be pretty loud so you have to stand close to someone so that you can hear one another. Also the differences when he is with Nettie and then when he is with his girlfriend Kristen is huge. If that was Kristen he would be whispering in her ear and touching her in some way. He would also be with her constantly. And if he wasn’t with he would always have an eye on her or close by. I hate when Rob is seen with a girl because he is automatically a cheater. But I love blogs like this that find the truth about everything. Thank you Robstenation for doing so well for this blog and for people who love Robsten.”

    • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 10:45 pm #

      😯 See if I was Rob and read that shit i would want out pronto!!! I mean they DON’T EVEN KNOW HIM and yet they know Nettie (Toms EX remind you) is talking about when Kristen will get there because he misses her so much that he chose to leave last week. WTF are these ppl taking stupid pills or is the kool aid that addicting. And when has anyone gotten R and K in a bar scene the entire night when he could not have her out of his sight for a second 😯 This is their image, their false fantasy. These ppl are in for a big disappointment next year if not sooner!

  27. sarah December 27, 2011 at 8:01 pm #

    ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY’S FIVE WORST FILMS OF 2011
    http://imanonsten.tumblr.com/post/14884858214/entertainment-weeklys-five-worst-films-of

    • ? December 27, 2011 at 8:13 pm #

      and how many covers to booby and k and other twit shit grace for them and make them oodles of $$$$$$$$$$$$$… well well.. maybe not as many as we thought! πŸ˜†

      • Lisa December 27, 2011 at 10:47 pm #

        I just thought the same thing ? So maybe they are kicking them to the curb for the next new shiny toy in town 😈

Leave a Reply

