When Nonnies Play with Sheep…

2 Jan

I wouldn’t be surprised if she actually took this picture herself just to mess with them. 😆

20120102-134127.jpg
“CAUGHT robsten kissing on new years eve. It’s official! #robertpattinson ”

Perhaps real info on Bob’s NYE activities might still come out. I’m going with K was kissing a female when the clock struck 12.

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

121 Responses to “When Nonnies Play with Sheep…”

  1. Ashley January 2, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

    Here we go 🙂

    It also looks like the girl has earrings dangling or something. Pretty sure the bitch doesn’t have pierced ears. I mean why draw more attention to those huge things?! I totes get it.

    • Steph January 2, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

      OMG!! Ashley, that just made me spit out my wine! We al know how much you love her “dumbo” ears!
      And yeah, I’m with you. I’m guessing she was doing some female when the clock struck midnight on NYE! It’s just a question of which one! 😉

      • Ashley January 2, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

        LMAO! If I ever saw the bitch I’d stare at her ears and ask if they were real. 😆 if Disney ever wanted to bring Dumbo to life… She’s their “actress”. I’m sure she can pull off playing a male character.

  2. Kizz January 2, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

    What I wanna know is….why would she post it, knowing how sheep would react? Obviously, to mess with their heads, but the backlash… Isn’t she one of the crazy nonstens, that even nonnies don’t like?

    • Ashley January 2, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

      Yeah she is… I think she’s been proven an liar. Hopefully this is just to mock them a little. I’m all for that but she forgot the red arrows.

      • Rachel January 2, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

        Yep red arrows and Tom – I kinda miss the group dates, with agents and paps. Great board Ashley LOL

      • Ashley January 2, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

        Oh yes, how dare Tom go and get a beard of his own. WTF?!

        What can I say, I’m in a happy/relaxed mood. It’s 83 & I’m laying poolside. Best way to start off the New Year. 🙂

      • Kizz January 2, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

        Well, sheep are now wondering where the “kiss” picture came from, and once they find out, they’ll probably go bat-shit. *shrugs*

      • Rachel January 2, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

        83 and MBIE always looks like he is dressed for a hurricane! So glad you have settled so easy!!

      • Ashley January 2, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

        Oh I know, the bitch too. Don’t know how they can stand it. Thanks! I’m hoping things are starting to settle and I can get back into a routine.

    • Lisa January 2, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

      Well she better not cry over spilt milk because the sheep are gonna go after her with a vengence.

  3. Kizz January 2, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    About CandyKizzes

    @AnythingRobsten

    @_Becca25_ i’m gonna fuck that bitch up -.- do you know her twitter account?
    @AnythingRobsten She have mental problems. An idiot.

    Oh deary, me….. 😆

    • Ashley January 2, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

      Hence why she does it… To get a rise out of them.

    • Rachel January 2, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

      😯

      It always brings out the best in people this fandom!

    • Steph January 2, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

      Maybe someone should explain to the sheep that they are the ones with mental problems. They’re the ones who keep living their own inadequate sex/love lives through 2 actors, oops sorry, CHARACTERS from a book series! *smh*

      • Kizz January 2, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

        LOL at how they’re tweeting about the fact that they are the fandom that gets excited over blurry pics…it’s nothing to be proud of!

      • Steph January 2, 2012 at 5:14 pm #

        Hey Kizz! I LMAO just imagining the sheep twirling at the thought that the EPIC duo are in the same CITY! They get so excited about the smallest thinkgs, they really are dumb! 🙄

      • Kizz January 2, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

        Lol, they’re all really annoyed with CandyKizzes now, even some nonnies are. They get excited over the stupidest things, it’s hard to believe that some of these women have children.

      • Lisa January 2, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

        They are only annoyed because they went for it twice. I mean if no one was looking so hard and deep for proof of epic love NONE of this crap would happen. Although I did not think it was funny the second and third time around to be honest. There is something about beating a dead horse!!! One thing it proves is that even pix are not proof anymore. Shit we need video with circles, squares, lightened by the 4th degree!!!

      • Steph January 2, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

        They’re probably more annoyed with the fact that a nonnie got THEIR manips out before a dumb sheep did. They enjoy all the sheep manips, (even the down right perverted ones), just hate it when a nonnie makes THEM look stupid for believing a fake sighting.

  4. Twilight Diaries Girl January 2, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m pretty sure someone is simply fucking with those pathetic Robsten & gee fucking wizz no matter how much you tinker with this still image you simply can’t fucking recognise anyone in it & it’s too fucking blurry or grainy. 🙂

  5. Donna January 2, 2012 at 6:22 pm #

    where’s Bob’s beard I can’t imagine him shaving it off just for NY,This looks like one of the pics from the honeymoon scene in BD when they were in the streets of Rio.Still not sure it is them!

    • Lisa January 2, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

      It’s not them, CK just posted a random couple from that site and then the other was from a fan pic at a airport last year. She just wanted to see how far it would go. IDK it is just not funny anymore.

  6. Terri January 2, 2012 at 6:39 pm #

    Oh for pete’s sake..that could have been my hubby and I for as clear as the damn thing is. why cant we get clear pics of the “Epic love”? This is becoming beyond pathetic.

  7. Kizz January 2, 2012 at 6:46 pm #

    Well she’s got a load of shit off sheep, check out her tumblr. Btw, the pic was just a random one she found on instagram, but the diner pic is, according to her, MA.

  8. Marie January 3, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    Hmmm…yes, where is the beard. Also I would be more inclined to believe he was kissing a guy at midnight anyway.

  9. Kizz January 3, 2012 at 5:17 am #

    blindgossip.com/?p=34509
    Solved! We were right about Ashbert in Paris 🙂

    • britgirl January 3, 2012 at 6:57 am #

      Guess that explains why she was so pissed at him on the London RC.

    • Ashley January 3, 2012 at 9:59 am #

      😯 Wow!

    • Steph January 3, 2012 at 12:09 pm #

      LOL!! Ddn’t take much thought to get it right though, did it?

    • Lisa January 3, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

      Wool is flying and I just find this funny as all heck. Do you girls see a new trend I do and am liking it very much. Wonder what 2012 can bring hehehehe. Do they have the guts to do it??? Only time will tell. If it were me I would get rid of those fans especially if I wanted to pursue BIGGER and better roles!!!

      • Donna January 3, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

        Lisa I think this is Bob’s chance to bail.If he don’t do it now he is done in HW.

  10. Donna January 3, 2012 at 7:30 am #

    You have to hand it to CK tho,she pissed off a lot of sheep.

  11. Rachel January 3, 2012 at 4:33 pm #

    Oh dear Bev is going to be sooooooooo pleased. I can hear her cursing from here

    http://www.hecklerspray.com/oh-no-robert-pattinson-to-make-rubbish-music-on-new-album/201268663.php

  12. Rachel January 3, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

    Oh I love hecklerspray

    “Of course, everyone has been muttering about Pattz and Kristen Stewart getting it on because, quite clearly, they’re a couple. However, rumour has it that Rob has been flinging his grey peen up the front garden of Twillighter Nikki Reed too! Oh the unbearable horror of it all!

    http://www.hecklerspray.com/robert-pattinson-wafting-his-glans-at-twilight-co-star-that-isnt-kristen-stewart/201168466.php#more-68466

    • Donna January 3, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

      If Bob makes a record only the twilight fans will buy it.

      • Steph January 3, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

        PML!! I agree, Donna. It will be all the same sad sheep who said they were going to buy the CD by MF just because Shrew Bitch was in one of his video’s! 🙄

      • Rachel January 3, 2012 at 5:25 pm #

        and D, D has all the Brit Pack Boys songs and you just know she would have been the first to down load MF song – what happened to that career – oh thats right nothing

      • Steph January 3, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

        Now Rache, D’s not that bad. She just has a soft spot for Bob and all his hanger’s on, oops sorry, meant “friends”! 😆

      • Rachel January 3, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

        Oh I thought you said she likes all the things hanging off him : shock:

        I just know I have left this wide open for the two of you LOL

      • Steph January 3, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

        LMFAO! I doubt much could “hang off” him. After all, didn’t you keep telling us it was keys in his pocket? 😉

      • Terri January 3, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

        Steph..keys, lol. Hell, I’d like to test drive that with those keys : )

      • Steph January 4, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

        LMAO!! You and me both, Terri Love! I’d test drive that with or without the keys! 😉

  13. vickyrobssexy-britgirl January 3, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

    big hugs
    hope all my girlies are all ok hope you all had a good christmas and a brilliant new year i spent 5 hours in the a&e on new years eve ive ended up with a pissin fractured knee and it’s pissin killing me and guess what i was f***king sober so it carnt be because i was pissed and is that grainy pic above supposed to be rp/ks i know its dark but to me it looks nothing like them are is somebody trying to stir things up to get the crazy sheep on one again lol anyway i hope all my girlies are safe and well xxxx

    • Donna January 3, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

      yes Vicki a nonnie did that to piss sheep off.lol and it worked

    • Lisa January 3, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

      Hope you feel better Vicki that stinks to hurt your knee!!!

    • Twilight Diaries Girl January 4, 2012 at 6:24 am #

      vicky,

      please get better soon you are in my prayers girlie & we should send you some bubble wrap 😉

  14. vickyrobssexy-britgirl January 3, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    big hugs
    hi donna how are you hunnie i new somebody would have had something to do with it the problem is the sheep only have to see something are hear something and all hell breaks loose its gonna get to the point were us girls are going to have to get our pitch folks together and go hunting we all haven’t had a decent hotpot for ages who wants to bring the wine and the pudding for afters fpmslmao xx

  15. Lisa January 3, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    Ok BD numbers went up this past weekend and sheep logic = that R and K spent NYE together. Excuse me while I PMSL as 1)no one knows they did and we have 3 solo tweets, 2)it is a holiday weekend and nothing interesting came out 3)maybe because there was NO fuckery nonnies went to see it 😉 4) SHEEP LOGIC IS JUST PLAIN STUPID AND IT SEEMS THEY ARE TRYING TO THREATEN A CERTAIN FAKE COUPLE. They are only going to piss them off and r and k are going to push back harder!!! Grab the popcorn girls this is going to be a great tennis match!!!

  16. Diana January 3, 2012 at 10:02 pm #

    Hells bells! I missed another EPIC=grainy pic of the Dirty Duo? I LMAO at any/all sheep that fell for that crap, again. Yeah, it’s fake, but just as good as all the other so-called EPIC lurve pics we’v seen. And how the hell do they even make a grainy pic anymore? I’v taken many pics on my phone in dimly lit, smoky little clubs, and you can at least see who’s who. 🙄

    • Lisa January 3, 2012 at 11:19 pm #

      photoshop LMFAO.

  17. sarah January 4, 2012 at 1:35 am #

    Spoilers alert!!! fans review of bel ami is out after Belgium Screening.,
    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2012/01/spoiler-post-sneak-peek-at-robert.html#disqus_thread
    the movie is R- rated, not watered down, oh and we can see his naked butt twice .

    • Diana January 4, 2012 at 8:40 am #

      I couldn’t get past the second tweet, going on and on, and on, about Boob’s bum. Mentioning someone’s beautiful ass, and oscar-worthy, in the same breath? I’ll not start holding mine just yet.

      • Rachel January 4, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

        Oscar-worthy 😯

      • Lisa January 4, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

        Butt + Epic ass now = Oscar excuse me while I PMSL!!! Then Ann Hathaway would have like 10 as she showed it all in Love and other drugs 😆

      • Steph January 4, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

        Hey, I want to see it just FOR his butt! And I KNOW that both D and Terri will too. You know we can’t resist a half naked Bob, although we’d all prefer a FULLY naked Bob! *swoon* 😀

      • Terri January 4, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

        yup, you know it Steph!..he’s err I mean it’s on my “TO DO ” list

      • Steph January 4, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

        LOL! Well, I don’t mind admitting he’s on my “TO DO” list!

    • Donna January 4, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

      Some of the Rob sites keeps tweeting Oscar buzz for r/k If they get a Oscar for this damn Saga,I will never watch the Oscars again.Isn’t funny how he has gone MIA for days now?

      • Rachel January 4, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

        You would hope that in BA, as he was not upto his neck in fuckery and self importance when he filmed it, that it was half decent. What I can’t get my head around is everyone telling me that he can really act in this one – really – I should be grateful and twirl at this news. This is a bit like telling me a footballer can kick a ball – good grief let me get a chair before I pass out at this news. Jeeze!

      • Lisa January 4, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

        LMAO Rach I would hope 4 years and 4 boring sagas since he couls at least act 😆 But I just saw a tweet and the girl said some won;t like it because it is a little slow but the acting is awesome 🙄 that sentence is all kinds of wrong. Maybe just maybe he if he steps away from the fuckery I will check it out just to see if he has improved any but if he goes back to the same old or that girl is at these premiers he can kiss my ass as he just proved to me he can not sell a movie without “robsten” attached.

      • Donna January 4, 2012 at 4:57 pm #

        hey maybe we can get a link from our friends! lol I would almost bet my paycheck she will be at the premiere.

      • Lisa January 4, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

        Not in his best interest if she does……

      • Donna January 4, 2012 at 6:59 pm #

        I agree Lisa,but she likes the attention,and as you know she is only realivent with Rob.She has to make herself known every so often.Rob better shut that shit down if he ever wants another movie.

  18. sarah January 4, 2012 at 1:38 am #

    KS talks about DAKOTA FANNING in Cosmopolitan MAG:

    Stewart, who became Dakota’s friend during filming, says that Dakota’s determination was obvious. “We had a few scenes that were crazy intimidating and maybe once or twice, she was like ‘Okay, I have a butterfly in my stomach.’
    Meanwhile, I’m hyperventilating! Sometimes I give her sh*t for being so on the ball.”

    • Rachel January 4, 2012 at 2:31 am #

      She is just so classy 🙄

      Anybody else notice how we are getting all these manwhoring Mr Stewart posts on blogs …………..I guess we are trying to stop the gay rumours and sell bel ami

      • ? January 4, 2012 at 8:30 am #

        happy new year all!

        rachel, my thoughts exactly!

  19. Twilight Diaries Girl January 4, 2012 at 6:05 am #

    OMFG! I’m not sure if you all have seen this still image of Nina Dobrev with her The Vampire Diaries co-star Ian Somerhalder on the 3rd January 2011

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girls (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  20. Twilight Diaries Girl January 4, 2012 at 6:22 am #

    OMFG! I’m not sure if you have all seen these still images of Nina Dobrev with her The Vampire Diaries co-star Candice Accola on the 31st December 2009 & they spent New Years Eve alone together & they were simply co-stars celebrating & why is this any different to celebrating alone with her other co-star (see above)

    http://justjared.buzznet.com/2010/01/01/nina-dobrev-candice-accola-vampire-diaries-bikinis/

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  21. vickyrobssexy-britgirl January 4, 2012 at 8:41 am #

    big hugs
    thanks for all your get well wishes i really appreciate it and can i just say tdg i need more than bubble wrap i need complete body armour to stop me from getting hurt ive never been so damaged in my life but thats what you get when you are still running a pissin nightclub oh well what can i say 9 more days to go before he comes back yippee xx

  22. vickyrobssexy-britgirl January 4, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

    hi girlies
    na then girls you carnt count me out hes also on my”to do”list aswell i carnt wait to see that hot ass in BA xx

  23. Ashley January 4, 2012 at 11:17 pm #

    PMSL! 😆

    • Terri January 4, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

      The sad truth is..that is what we all look like sitting here on the fence watching the whole Twi-bi shit happening.

      • Ashley January 5, 2012 at 3:49 am #

        Ain’t that the truth!

  24. Lisa January 5, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    Well this is interesting looks like Akira is a no go! http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/heat-vision/akira-production-shut-down-budget-warner-bros-278729

    • Donna January 5, 2012 at 3:22 pm #

      I don’t think it will go over well in the BO anyway,and if Shew is in I know for sure it won’t.Twi fans will see it.

      • Rachel January 5, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

        Oh looks like they are both unemployed – time to sell the dream

    • ? January 5, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

      many reports in the media on how the movie industry is really hurting.. that’s why they are now showing ‘repeats’ in the movie theaters here in the u.s. in january, disney is rereleasing ‘beauty and the beast’ and also titanic is being rereleased.. in the theaters!
      many, many stories about nothing in the works for movies.. just too expensive to make and not enough butts in the seats to help pay for overinflated paychecks of the studios and actors..

      booby’s movies are on the list to be seen, as referenced above, for 2 reasons: (1) twit fans and (2) there aren’t many movies set for release.. it is a very short list of movies out there..

      happy 2012 everyone!

      • Rachel January 5, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

        Honestly, its about time it hit them. How many really good films have been out in the last few years, most of them are rubbish with a ton of PR behind them.

  25. Lisa January 5, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

    LMAO supposedly a out of work model saw R and K at Soho and 3 others tweeted Rob solo but when this model was asked for more info she said “OMg they were with other ppl and were kissing and holding hands!!!” and she did this after she posted a video of herself and pictures modeling. Oh and she was kicked out of Soho a while ago. Yep I am a believer LOL http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2012/01/possible-rk-sighting-at-soho-house-last.html

    • Rachel January 5, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

      Damn I am still waiting for the earth to move underneath us with some epic lovin

    • Twilight Diaries Girl January 5, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

      Big Hugs Girls!

      It’s really funny that RP & KS were spotted on 4th Jan 2012 at the Soho House in West Hollywood screening of Chris Weitz (director New Moon) new film A Better Life & what makes me chuckle more this is a Summit film good PR but very strange as to why no pics? 🙂

      • Lisa January 5, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

        I agree LMAO and some ppl saw Rob solo which means they could have been at the Soho house but def not together. And anyway work was involved again but sheep will take this as epic love blah blah blah,. I say give it to them as they had a really bad week last week 😆

      • Kizz January 5, 2012 at 4:58 pm #

        Just like NYE, one persin tweeted them together and about three or four tweets of him by himself.

        So now these two don’t have any work, I suppose after BD2 they’ll both get their wish of “privacy”. I’m surprised he’s not in London with his family, but aren’t the PCAs coming up soon?

      • Twilight Diaries Girl January 5, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

        LMFAO! Clebuzz are running with this sighting is legit but why no pics it’s HollywoodLife & NYE all over again:)

      • lisa January 5, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

        Yep and no one tweeted her to see if she was there lil. Again no pictures and fake tweeds. Bio who talks about ks all the time was there and said nothing about her it is bs. And it wad work related rob said him and Chris w are trying to work on something fun it is so obvious…..

      • lisa January 5, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

        Yep tdg all lies and their source is ridiculous…

  26. lisa January 5, 2012 at 5:15 pm #

    Lil sorry for typos I am typing on touch pad. That was Giovanni. And working on something not for fun.

  27. Cheesecake January 5, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

    Hello my darling girls… I am soooooooooo late to this party!! I looked at that pic and thought ‘there’s no way anyone can say that is RP/KS’ and sure enough from the gist of the comments I take it it was a random photo of a random couple?!

    • lisa January 5, 2012 at 5:39 pm #

      Hey girlie Xx o yep random couple hehehe.

  28. sarah January 5, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

    omg, can u believe it, We missed robsten,we love robsten and robsten is true love is trending on twitter….ughhh., anything which makes sheep happy and helps them live in their delusional world..

    ppl saw rob ALONE at soho for the screening of A Better Life ,bc both were on their own gp of friends(i doubt that she was even there…the the model girl is talking bullshit_)
    .
    @kizz…i read somewhere that both of them wont attend PCA this yr, and ks is not even nominated in any category.

    • Lisa January 5, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

      Amen sister and did you look at her tumblir she is so a krisbian and has a photo of KS on her tumblir flipping the bird!!!! Yep I am going with the solo sightings even if KS was there (which I doubt) they were not there on a epic date for sure. Sheep are getting desparate that they make this shit trend??? 😯 Get a life and Rob should run http://www.spunk-ransom.com/2012/01/05/robsten-takes-over-twitter-trending-today/?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

      • sarah January 6, 2012 at 2:20 am #

        wow, ROBSTEN SEX is also trending on twitter…facepalm.
        this is some sort of record ,they need to stop obsessing over fictional character’s sex life, find a boyfriend and get laid…so i guess ROBSTEN will be trending on twitter till sheep will get real sighting, i am actually having fun at their desperation, bc thats all they can do!!!

        even sheep are not buying that sighting, the guy who saw rob called him EDWARD CULLEN,and was not his fan… dont u think if he saw them together, he would have tweeted that Edward and Bella making out at soho…
        he missed A BETTER LIFE premiere bc of shooting cosmopolis(tay tay n KS attended only), press and some fans gave him hard time, he had to show his support to him now…it was purely work related.

        when will virgin,idiot sheep learn that rob+ks+10 other ppl is NOT equal to ROMANTIC DATE???.

      • sarah January 6, 2012 at 2:21 am #

        this is from nonsten confession tumblr
        :
        Anonymous asked: Why do think R/K fans are so desperate for Rob and Kristen to have a baby together?
        ANS: One, because Bella and Edward have a baby and most shippers can’t seem to separate fiction from reality. And two, because even though they’ll never admit it they know Rob and Kristen’s “relationship” is flimsy as hell, and let’s face it nothing forces a couple to have to stay connected in some way more than a baby. In a nutshell, sad and pathetic though it may be they want some type of security for their ‘couple’ and a baby is the quickest and most effective way to get it.

  29. sarah January 5, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

    rob and cosmopolis getting some buzz frm credible media outlets( seriously, i cant wait for twi shit to be over)..

    Robert Pattinson’s “Cosmopolis” has made it onto Playlist’s 50 Most Anticipated Film’s Of 2012
    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2012/01/robert-pattinsons-cosmopolis-on.html

    Robert Pattinson is the “prince of adaptations” and an actor to watch in 2012
    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2012/01/robert-pattinson-is-prince-of.html

    • ? January 6, 2012 at 9:17 am #

      he’s on the list b/c there isn’t much out there for 2012..

  30. Lisa January 5, 2012 at 10:39 pm #

    Everytime something comes up for Bob like BA they bring that girl into it. He is not his own and he needs to start demanding it or this will be his downfall.

  31. Rachel January 6, 2012 at 3:34 am #

    These are the people that the twilight PR team push to watch these films – seriously they need locking away and if you can’t sell a film with out this then you need to take a good hard look at this and yourself

    http://imanonsten.tumblr.com/post/15372336893/windsfromsouth-always-robwhoring

    • Diana January 6, 2012 at 8:16 am #

      Oh hell. That really turned my stomach. Somebody PLEASE tell me that bitch was kidding. Please? I feel sorry for her boyfriend.

  32. Twilight Diaries Girl January 6, 2012 at 8:26 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m so happy after being admitted to hospital on the 20th October 2011 on deaths door I’m finally leaving hospital for rehabilitation on the 8th January 2012 (yep 2 days & counting) where a physiotherapist will help me to walk un- assisted again & you should see me I lost a lost of weight & muscle mass due to being bedridden, a speech pathologist will teach me to speak again my larynx is still crap & formulating words from thinking about it to saying it is difficult I can type what I want to say but actually saying it is difficult & nutritionists will help me to eat again without the use of my feeding tube & once you don’t eat for a while your digestive system goes into shutdown mode so I have to re-train my digestive system to process food again without being ill anyway I have a lot of work to do wish me luck

    I’m not sure if you have seen this still image Sam Bradley took in Los Angeles on the 4th January 2012 but Sam Bradley spent Christmas with his family in Vancouver, British Columbia & apparently arrived at LAX around the same time as Robert Pattinson & celebrated New Years Eve with him & it’s him & not Kristen Stewart hanging out with & keeping Robert Pattinson company & I think Sam might have brought his dog Bear mother for a visit too & maybe this pic is taken when Sam & Robert are walking their dogs as if you are not a fitness freak the only time you go for a walk outside on a cold winters day if you dog is annoying you for a walk (boy I miss mine, Molly when mummy gets better we are going on walkies)

    A post shared by Sam Bradley (@sambradley) on

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • Marie January 6, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

      Hi TDG! I hope things go well for you….sorry you are having so much trouble with your health! Hope the new year brings you much better health!
      Is that really a pic Sam took? So what do you think of all this Tom and Sienna pregnancy stuff? Where is Rob in all this? Is he really alone? No gf or bf?? He has been spotted by alot of people as being depressed.

  33. Becca January 6, 2012 at 10:38 am #

    Hey girls! omfg if that is real I pray to God someone gets that girl the help she needs…PRONTO!
    I know I’ve been mia a lot, just wanted you all to know I haven’t died lol!
    (in case you were wondering) 🙂 just life stuff and to be perfectly honest I’m kinda over this whole thing, I’m about to go back to full-time work after 10 years and I’m not to happy about it lol but hubs can’t work due to health issues so it fell to me, but it is why I went to school so….anywho I’m still around and try to keep up and I think of you all daily! Much love and hugs!

    • Donna January 6, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

      That girl needs serious help,and NOW. Becca good to hear from you again,and like you I’m bout over all this mess.Hope everyone is having a great beginning of the New Year.TDG,Glad to hear you are on the mend.

    • Rachel January 6, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

      Becca thats pretty tough girl going back full time. Thinking of you xx

    • Steph January 6, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

      Awwww, Becca Sweetie. Thinking of you all. Hope everything goes ok when you go back to work. And as Rache has said, it’s tough going back full time. *huge hugs* Sweetie.

    • ? January 7, 2012 at 9:48 am #

      becca,

      wishing all the best – on your job, your hub’s health and your beautiful kids.

  34. Kizz January 6, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    O.M.G

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2083207/Sienna-Miller-pregnant-Actress-expecting-baby-boyfriend-Tom-Sturridge.html?ito=feeds-newsxml

    I doubt they would confirm it because, like R’sten, they’re so private 🙄

    • Kizz January 6, 2012 at 1:37 pm #

      And Robstenites will probably be getting itchy feet because their epic couple hasn’t announced anything 😐

    • Click The Hater January 6, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

      Who did knock her up? Because I sure don’t believe it’s Mr Private’s boyfriend.

      • Rachel January 6, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

        😯

        Click you make me LOL

        It would explain the lack of NYE double dating in LA or IOW

      • Rachel January 6, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

        I wonder if Mr Stewart thought, oh wow I have Mrs Stewart and Twilight 🙄

        If it is true, to be honest, Congratulations – babies are good news

      • Kizz January 6, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

        Well, her sister’s been tweeting thanks to people who are congratulating them.

        Sheep trying to get robstengodparents trending on Twitter, but they’re probably all throwing hissy fits.

        What will happen to RobStu, now that the latter has supposedly knocked up his beard?

      • Rachel January 6, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

        Just imagine the publicity for BA now LOL

    • Steph January 6, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

      Good evening Ladies!!

      OMG!! If this is true, looks like Sienna Miller is also unemployed and decided to give motherhood a try. Someone should tell her that actually WORKING for a living is way easier than having a baby. And that kids are for life not just a fashion accessory! *smh*

  35. Niki January 16, 2012 at 3:24 am #

    hahaha WOW. I applaud anyone who believed this piece of crap picture… it seriously took me about 5 mins of staring to find “rob and kristen” kissing

Leave a Reply

