Reese Says Bob’s a “Hard Worker”…

30 Jan

20120130-101911.jpg
In addition to her successes as an actress and her respectable reputation, Reese Witherspoon is the envy of millions of Twilighters after working alongside superstar heartthrob Robert Pattinson in not one, but two films β€” not to mention the fact that she’s kissed him too.

When MTV News caught up with Witherspoon recently as part of “MTV First: This Means War,” we asked her the first thing that comes to mind when she thinks of her “Water for Elephants” and “Vanity Fair” co-star.

“I would say [he is] the hardest-working person I’ve ever worked with, honestly,” she said. “[He’s] professional, hard-working, so appreciative, more grateful than I’ve ever seen anyone for where he is in life.”

Given the fact that Witherspoon has been in the business for decades and experienced every facet of being famous, we asked her to weigh in on the current fan frenzy that surrounds Pattinson wherever he goes and how it may or may not affect a person.

“I’ve never experienced what he has β€” going to premieres and there’s just millions of people waiting for him to touch them,” she said. “I think it must be strange, but I don’t even know how to process what he deals with and Kristen [Stewart] deals with. I don’t know.”

The Oscar-winning actress said Pattinson handles his fame very well, despite the sometimes-chaotic circumstances. “[He’s]a really cool guy,” she said.

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

163 Responses to “Reese Says Bob’s a “Hard Worker”…”

  1. Ashley January 30, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

    New board

    • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

      Sheep are going mental over R mentioning Mrs Stewart in this interview; he will be forever tied to her ahhhhh how sweet πŸ˜†

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 1:40 pm #

        what interview? and what did he say?

      • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

        Yeah I noticed that little reference. πŸ™„

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

        send me a link please!

      • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

        Donna, we are referring to Reese’s interview above.

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

        Oooh, you mean that Reese actually had the nerve to mention the “Golden Couple”. How dare she? None of his female co-stars are allowed to mention them, especially one’s who get to KISS and MAKE OUT with him on film!
        But then again, I assume the sheep think she’s referring to them again as a couple, like when she was SUPPOSED to have said “she met his GF while on the set of WFE! Dumb stupid woolies! *smh*

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

        that has nothing to do with being a couple!! She just said she does know how they deal with all the attention they get from fans.Wow if sheep can read something else into that,well they need mental help now!! I’m at work.I thought ya’ll said that Rob mentioned the bitch.lol sorry for being a dumbass!!

  2. Sony21 January 30, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

    I may be totally wrong but to me it sounds as if she was talking about them separately, how he deals with it and how the Shrew deals with it; I think she would have phrased it differently if she had thought of them as a couple, saying something like “what they have to deal with together” or “what they both have to deal with”. I think Reese is very quick-witted and eloquent (thinking of her answering speech to Rob at the MTV awards about him being the best “motherf++++ in HW”) and perhaps she thought this would sound neutral. As I said, I may be totally wrong because English isn’t my first language but I absolutely do not understand what makes the sheep twirl about this.

    • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

      Sony, they twirl because both of them are spoken about in the same interview and tbh she had no reason to mentions Mrs Stewart.

      So where is Mrs Stewart headed next?

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

        where is Bob?! anyone know?

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

        Out looking for a job Donna, looking for a job.

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

        LMFAO he can have mine!

      • Sony21 January 30, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

        Thank you, Rachel, you’re right. As Steph said above: Dumb stupid woolies!
        And I hope Mrs. Stewart will go back into hiding in L.A. so there will be an ocean between her and Rob πŸ™‚

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

        Donna, if yours comes with beer I think that would be very satisfying.

        I have a feeling Mrs Stewart will go to London and EVERYONE will know about it. πŸ™„

      • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

        Well Rach she can go to London because I do not think Bob is there and he is getting ready to leave for Berlin in 2 weeks so I say more power to her to go to London πŸ˜†

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

        Oh yes Rachel she will go to London.She just has to make herself known,and keep the are they/aren’t they going!

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

        His mums b day is this week ( I bow my head in shame from finding that out on his Aunts blog) and all The Times tweets, the magazines within that newspaper are correct so only a non twi would have posted that. It will unravel soon enough

    • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

      BINGO!!!!! Sony she separated them by saying “what rob has to deal with AND Kristen” If she was referring to them as a couple dealing she would have worded it differently!

      • Sony21 January 30, 2012 at 2:44 pm #

        That was my opinion about her sentence, Lisa, but I wasn’t sure whether I got it right because of the language barrier.

  3. Lisa January 30, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

    Ok what are we going to do when we hit 100,000 hits????? I say we drink together πŸ˜†

    • Sony21 January 30, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

      Yes! I’ve already chosen a bottle of champagne, I think this will deserve it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

      Me too with the wine, but then thats hardly suprising.

    • Steph January 30, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

      LOL! Rache doesn’t need much of an excuse to open a bottle of wine to celebrate, but I do think this is a good reason to raise a toast!
      And to all you woolies out there lurking……..”CHEERS!” We know you love us all really! πŸ˜†

      • Donna January 30, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

        and the ones lurking are probably the ones from the SBS board!

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

        Oi Steph what ya saying about my drinking habits LOL

        The best thing about are boards are the people who post and the moderators. None of that big bold red warning writing here thank god! LOL

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

        Rache, my dear friend, I’m saying that you enjoy your drink and don’t need an excuse to open a bottle. I’m guessing you’re already on your second glass of the evening! Am I right or am I wrong? πŸ˜‰

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

        Hangs head in shame = 3rd. But I do have a cold and it is for medicinal purposes.

        Have you all seen this πŸ™„

        http://robstenation.blogspot.com/

      • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

        Um eww. WTF are they trying to make her?! It ain’t working. πŸ™„

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

        PMLMAO!! But, but, but….. I thought you only drank ginger wine when you had a cold, purely for medicinal purposes of course!! Hope you’re not suffering too much, Sweetie. And I know the cold weather won’t be helping! It’s TOO bloody cold!

        Ooooooh, now we KNOW why Shrew Bitch is in Paris. It’s for a photo shoot! Hope they’ve got the photoshop people on standby ready to hairbrush her into something respectable, (if that’s possible). πŸ‘Ώ

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

        Hangs head in shame again = I drank on the ginger wine yesterday and so am drinking a French Rose this evening.

        I know a photoshoot and some smiles for the fans = Ruth chuckling in the background ” I can’t believe they fall for this each time.

        Can’t wait for the interview this time about her and Mr Stewart cause we all know she will have to mention him πŸ™„

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

        OMG!! Now I am ROFLMAO at that! You must really be suffering to have dramk all the ginger wine and now on another bottle of wine!

        Yep, I can just imagine the way the interview will go. They’ll be sat discussing SWATH or that new venture she’s got, and she’ll casually drop Bob’s name into the conversation. OR, she’ll pretend she doesn’t realise that a jounalist just happens to be sat at a nearby table when she mentions her “boyfriend is English”!! Have I got it about right? πŸ™„

  4. Rachel January 30, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    I am speechless

    • Steph January 30, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

      Oh my!! Now why would she be giving the finger? That’s not like her, she’s such a sweet and innocent girl! πŸ™„ *insert heaps of sarcasm*

      I see she’s behaving like her normal self. You know the one, BITCHY!! πŸ˜†

    • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

      😯 You can take the bitch outta the trailer park but not the trailer park outta the bitch. That is all.

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

        OMG!! Ash, that is brilliant and so perfectly said!

    • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

      Look at the crazy eyes, buck teeth & huge ears all in one frame. Bet that middle finger is dirty too. She’s such trash.

      She really does look like Casey Anthony.

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

        Probably nicotine stained as well, Ash!

      • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

        Yep!

        Can I just say, I can’t wait for her to get fat. She doesn’t live a healthy lifestyle & her mama ain’t small. She’s already flabby, just a matter of time.

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

        Is that Karl Lagerfield with her?

    • ? January 30, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

      she should have had that expression on her face with her gown and hat from the vf shoot.. good grief.. it was for fashion… 😦

      and as i have said, booby wants to be mr. stewart.. perfect opp for her to visit his mommy on her bday.. must be true real love for all of them..

      why does booby want to be mr. stewart, b/c they are both worth way more together than apart.. and she has 3 films coming out this year and he has 2.. in my opinion of course..

      • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

        That I will never wrap my head around that he has chosen to be Mr Stewart.

      • ? January 30, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

        me either Rachel 😦

  5. Lisa January 30, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    ROLMFAO wait wait this can not get any better so she is there for fashion week right? So I would guess that at something like that you would be photographed correct me if I am wrong…..and the witch sorry the princess did have the paps notified when she was at LAX and in Paris just to make sure the entire world knew where snow white was πŸ™„ and then she flips the bird 😯 no I am not shocked because that is her true nature and for the krisbians that swear this is cool…….God help you all.

    • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

      Seriously, why do people keep hiring her? I just don’t get it. Maybe if SWATH bombs that will be it. *crosses fingers*

      • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

        Not sure how Swath will do but if it does well it is NOT because of her. All the talk is about CT and Chris H. Shrew likes to cook and always mentions the food channel right? Well it was CT that had a guest appearance on Top Chef and she never ever mentioned the actress that plays her nemissis!

      • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

        I hope they got bigger paychecks…

  6. Lisa January 30, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    And maybe this is why Auntie came back again and I like her whoever she is to be honest. The amount of times she says “fantasy” is awesome and I love her most of all because she PISSES the shit out of Sheep. Look she even posted a sheep πŸ˜† http://copperknobconnection.wordpress.com/2012/01/29/30/

    • Rachel January 30, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

      IKR Lisa I think aunty is feeling a little empowered!

      • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

        πŸ˜‰

  7. Lisa January 30, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

    Totally off topic but I saw where Sienna’s family confirm the pregnancy and they like Tom but there is NO engagement made me go hmmmmmm………And I think Sienna can not stand to be in the same vicinity as Kshrew if anyone deserves to flip the bird at the paps it is her!

  8. Lisa January 30, 2012 at 4:43 pm #

    Dear HW: I am so over this girl that the sight of her literally makes me want to vomit in my mouth. She is not classy no matter how hard you try to make her. I will never see a film with her in it no matter that my favorite actor is in it. She is no role model and I would never let my daughter perceive her that way. She needs to disappear out of the spotlight and go back under the indie rock she crawled out of!

    Thanks love me!

  9. Sony21 January 30, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

    I just wanted to ask: where is the vomit icon? She and her team can try as hard as they want, it will never ever change my mind: she is an ugly, mean bitch with a weasels face and the only thing I want is that she will drop off the earth so I will no longer be forced to see her!!!

    • Steph January 30, 2012 at 5:10 pm #

      LOL!! I think we’d all like her to crawl back under that rock too, Sony. And may I add “the sooner the better” imo!

  10. Kizz January 30, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    100gs.tumblr.com/

    This person says she saw Bobby kissing another woman…I think, in London…

    • ? January 30, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

      hey kizz,

      how have you been?

      • Kizz January 30, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

        Hi ? RL’s been a bit of a bitch 😐 so much for a happy new year. This whole month has flown by really quickly though. Just been catching up with the board, how are you?

        Just seen a picture of the lovely Shrewart. Rude gestures when she’s standing next to Karl Lagerfield? Classy bird πŸ™„ At least her team’s making an effort, Bob’s nowhere to be seen.

      • ? January 30, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

        Kizz,

        sorry to hear that but glad you are back and catching up. here is the condensed version – you’ve missed nothing .. as you can see.. although the fashion photo shoot and middle finger shot of the ever cool, on the down low, private not into anything mainstream k just gave some fuel to our fire..
        good grief is all i can say.. i just don’t get it.. but to each their own..

    • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

      Hope he was πŸ˜†

    • Steph January 30, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

      WOW!! She knows how to put the dumb woolies in their place, doesn’t she? And she did it so articulately as well. I would PML if that was all true and he HAD been making out with a blonde! πŸ˜†

    • Marie January 30, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

      Sounds like it could have been Sarah. Her hair is a darker blond than his sisters and agents. Also, her dying it brown recently really is suspicious. She’s trying to hide. Idk, I am so on the fence with this. I really think he’s gay/Bi and I just don’t see him in a relationship with a woman. But….I could be way off.

  11. ? January 30, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

    and you are all now OVER 100,000 HITS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! where is the champagne toasting icon? forget k – she is not worth the energy needed to type k..

    • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

      O M G that was fast *cheers* holding my glass of frozen strawberry daquierie (however you spell it) up high!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yummmmmmmm Love you girls xx oo

      • Steph January 30, 2012 at 5:46 pm #

        PML!! Isn’t it wonderful to know that the dumb, stupid woolies are watching us so much, they’ve given us all these hits? I wonder how many hits SBS have had since we all left. I’m guessing not as many as us!!
        Congrats D and Ashley! Love all you girls!

        And I’m off to bed. Have a great evening chatting girls, and will catch up with you all tomorrow! Sleep well and sweet dreams to you. *MWAH*

  12. Donna January 30, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    I have a rum and coke!! Cheers ladies.Love you all!!!

    • ? January 30, 2012 at 5:36 pm #

      after kiddies are fed, i’ll be pouring myself some pinot grigio!

  13. Ashley January 30, 2012 at 6:40 pm #

    OMG LMFAO! Someone created a Twitter acct called KStewisaMAN and has the sheep flipping out. They are calling her gay & posting pics pointing out how nasty her teeth are. I can’t post the link from my phone but search them on Twitter for a good laugh. BWAN & Silly Nonstens are all defending their queen of course. πŸ™„

    • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 9:51 pm #

      That is because they are NUTS πŸ˜† I am looking up that twitter I am just curious LOL

    • Lisa January 30, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

      She deleted it 😦

    • ? January 30, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

      wtf!!!!!!!!!!!!

      by the looks of that photo and what she is wearing.. i know someone else is believing their own hype too! ‘princess’ is the perfect word.. or diva or bitch.. whatever..

      oops.. forgot, not supposed to comment re: k – its just that.. some photos/comments/etc. just force an unwanted reaction from me.. sort of like throwing up.

  14. Diana January 30, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

    Wow! The big 100K! Raising my glass girls.

  15. sarah January 30, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

    http://100gs.tumblr.com
    this guy claimed that he saw rob kissing a blond girl in London and touching her leg, and sheep are stalking him, sending him his moms, sis, agent’s pic to him,calling him liar.

    • Ashley January 30, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

      😯 What do they do? Stalk Twitter for R & K mentions? Freeeeeaks!

  16. sarah January 30, 2012 at 11:34 pm #

    http://100gs.tumblr.com/post/14139543159/richard-ii-starring-eddie-redmayne-at-the-donmar
    “But perhaps what unrelatedly topped off the already excellent night was this: about 35 minutes into the first half, my friend kept looking in my direction, making weird faces. I shrugged at her to ask what her problem was, and she pointed down into the audience and mouthed, β€œRobert Pattinson”. So I turned my head and low and behold, there he was in all his glory, picking at his teeth. Robert Pattinson isn’t someone who I pay much attention to – I don’t love him or hate him – but just the fact that he was nonchalantly sitting in the audience was entertaining in its own right. So every now and then my friend and I would see what he was doing, which was mostly picking his teeth, or holding hands/rubbing the leg of his apparent new belle – an older-looking, though nonetheless pretty, blonde. During intermission they displayed a bit of PDA, and my friend insisted that I try to snap a photo of them kissing, joking that I should sell it to the tabloids. Now wouldn’t that have been funny? Oh Robert, such a lol.”

    • Marie January 31, 2012 at 2:07 am #

      Do you ever wonder if some of these “stories” are plants? Either he is a HUGE player, or he is gay. These actors are either one or the other. They have a smorgasbord of women at their feet, especially one like Rob who is beyond gorgeous and famous. No man is gonna pass that up. Either that or gay. And I bet Reese “tapped” that big time. What woman would pass him up? He is otherworldy gorgeous.

      • Rachel January 31, 2012 at 2:52 am #

        I would pass him up – JMO

      • ? January 31, 2012 at 9:00 am #

        yes, i’m pretty sure many of the stories – all the way around – are plants to keep him in the internet news when not doing the tabloid rounds..that’s just the way it is done and there have been MANY articles about all hw celebs and how their pr machines do this.. not unique to booby boy..

        and like rachel, it would take a hazardous materials decontamination team and many flea dips before i would let any part of him touch me.. i can only imagine where his mouth, body, and other parts have been and in contact with.. enough said..
        and i hope the same for all of you.. there are also MANY articles about the stds, etc that the golden stars all share in hw as well… and these stories are from the ‘stars’ themselves after their golden glitter has faded a bit..

      • ? January 31, 2012 at 10:02 am #

        just one more public service announcement..re: stds in case you are thinking that i am overreacting…

        per the cdc – center for disease control here in the u.s. – 1 out of every 2 sexually active people will have an std by the time they hit 25 years of age.. 1 out of 2 ladies…and if you are female, it is the lack of treatment for some of these curable stds that can affect your ability to get pregnant later when you want to and that is just 1 unintended consequence.. just saying..

        knowledge is power for we the ladies.

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 11:58 am #

        He’s got some nice bone structure but why does it always look like he’s sucking on something?!

      • ? January 31, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

        hey ashley!

        rent the movie ‘zoolander’ with ben stiller. you will laugh your a** off every time you see booby do it from now on… its an exaggerated model pose, must be from his youth πŸ˜†

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 12:39 pm #

        Yeah… I’ll just bet he learned to do that through ‘experience’. πŸ˜†

    • Rachel January 31, 2012 at 2:51 am #

      This was from last december

  17. vickyrobssexy-britgirl January 31, 2012 at 7:38 am #

    big hugs girlies
    hope you are all ok ive missed you all like crazy congrats to d and ashley quiet alot of hits girlie i carnt believe how many sheeps are stalking us anyway i know i havent been on for a while but ive been so busy today is the only day ive really got to myself so im trying to catch up on all the comments and all the other stuff that needs to be done anyway i will love ya and leave ya for now i will try to come on later for a chat mmwwaahhhh xoxo

  18. Click The Hater January 31, 2012 at 8:33 am #

    Congratulations!

    Back to the topic: YOU CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON “BF’ gang sign” to show up when her team has tirelessly tried to make the public forget she’s just trailer trash.
    Never change Kspew!!! That’s girlpower.

  19. Ashley January 31, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Say it ain’t so…

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2012/01/robert-pattinsons-bel-ami-listed-on.html

    I just can’t see this film doing well here. Who would see it other than the Robsessed or the few that read the book?? That’s all he needs… to have movies opening with numbers like K’s…

    • Donna January 31, 2012 at 10:45 am #

      I don’t see it doing well either Ashley.Hope I’m wrong. I think that for the most part except for the twi fans that he and Shrew have become the butt of peoples jokes,and he won’t recover from it.

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 10:57 am #

        Yep, they are 2 cheeks of an ass. Saddest part is, it could’ve been different for him at least. The bitch was never going anywhere.

      • Rachel January 31, 2012 at 11:18 am #

        LOL – together f o r e v e r
        http://sparkybitchface.tumblr.com/

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 11:19 am #

        Oh no ur right she never had a snow balls chance in hell,but he did,and blew it!

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 11:28 am #

        OMG!! How fvcking crazy are those bitches to make all those manips of them in those pics? And these are the freaks that they continue to play to. You just KNOW that those crazies will hunt them down after BD 2 has been released when they realise they’ve been played for the past 4 years, and will PROBABLY try and kill one or both of them. Fvcking crazy bitches!

    • Diana January 31, 2012 at 11:38 am #

      I almost gagged reading that comment from Robsessed. Who the F brings their lady parts into a discussion on a public board? 😯

      Your comment, “they are 2 cheeks of an ass”, still has me teary-eyed. TY!

      And Rachel, that sparkybitchface chick is truly sick. SMH till it hurts, over these wacko sheep.

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 11:48 am #

        Oh I know, GAG!! Wonder if Assleigh is still hanging out with those batshit horny man-less bitches?! She’d fit right in.

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

        Not too sure if she’s stil posting there, Ash, because when I’ve very occasionally scrolled through the comments, I don’t see her name, just most of the other crazy bitch regs!

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 1:04 pm #

        She liked Gossip Cop too. If she’s off the net maybe the men in white coats finally came for her. Just sayin’.

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

        LOL!! Either that or she finally managed to find a man and got laid! 😯 Oooh, did I just say that out loud? My bad! πŸ˜†

        I’d go with the men in white coats. Far more feasible than her getting laid! πŸ˜† 😈

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

        Bahaha you knew I was thinking it too! πŸ˜‰

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

        Yeah, I did, but I just had to post it on the off chance she’s found us and is stalking us. πŸ‘Ώ

  20. Meiyee January 31, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    BA still have no US release date but getting released soon in other places? Then is that means it would never get released in US once it’s showing in other countries?

    And the manips are quite entertaining and always give us a laugh, so I don’t mind πŸ˜† and yes the they are 2 cheeks of an ass is priceless, so fitting!!!!

    • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 11:52 am #

      Hmm I’m thinking this could be our new tag line… Robsten – 2 cheeks of an ass! What say you girls? πŸ˜† Then Sheep & Nonnies will lurve us for sure. I think it’s hysterical the majority of us don’t fit into either category. We are mostly just ‘haters’. ROFL! :mrgreen:

      • Meiyee January 31, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

        Oh trust me when I tell you how shitty I felt when I was still posting in nonnies site. In earlier days, back in 09, the nonnies site still sane and accept opinions against Bob, but in later days, some new crazy nonnies joined in and I was attacked even when I gently said his movies bo number might not be that good and the actors he was working with were not as good as they said. I guess you guys once mentioned one of them “ck”, I assumed we are talking about the same one.

      • Diana January 31, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

        Apparently they lurve us already, Ashley! All those hits cant be coming from the handful of posters here alone.Do they ever even attempt to post?

        I love the new tag line, btw!

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

        Nope, no one tries. It’s such a bummer. I’m going to change the tag line tonight then. πŸ™‚

      • ? January 31, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

        ashley,

        i love it.

        idk.. love you ladies because none of you could ever be put in any one single bucket – each of you has your own individual thoughts/opinions and all reserve the right to change our minds.. love it.

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 12:48 pm #

        That’s why are our site is so fuckawesome. Everyone is welcome with their opinions but this is a drama free zone.

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

        And we can all have a laugh and a joke without being stabbed in the back, unlike we did by certain people over on the SBS boards.

        And Ash, you HAVE to use the new tag line. That is brilliant! πŸ˜†

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

        I’m so doing it. Just gotta wait until I get off work. I don’t think I can do it from my phone. Maybe we will have more Twitlongers written about us. πŸ˜†

  21. ? January 31, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    just because.. here is my attempt to post this link with article on she who shall not be named.. yuck.. and it expresses my feelings perfectly..

    [see offsite link on http://www.celebitchy.com]

    here’s hoping the link worked.

    • ? January 31, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

      its the k is hanging with Karl article.. just scroll down a bit

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

        So glad others see it. Most of the comments are spot on too!

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

        I liked the comment about hoping she disappears if SWATH fails! That makes 2 of us! πŸ˜†

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

        Yep, I like CT & CH but they should have never signed up for a movie with AngryMcNoBoobs! πŸ˜†

    • Diana January 31, 2012 at 1:26 pm #

      She looks like a 14 yr old boy in drag, all hopped up on Mountain Dew. So Classy πŸ™„

  22. Donna January 31, 2012 at 1:15 pm #

    I love the new tagline Ashley,and Steph I said that a couple boards ago about them be killed when people find out they had been played.U know as well as me that the fans they have a tracked are just plan nuts!` They really do need to fear for there well being.and possiblly their lives.

    • Steph January 31, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      Donna, we’ve been saying it for a long time that the crazies will try to get at them when they finally realise they’ve been played, even far back on the SBS boards, but they STILL continue to play the games. And as the saying goes, “you reap what you sow”.

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 1:38 pm #

        and so shall the reap! I would be scared for my life Steph.They and their teams can tell by the things that are posted that those fans are nuts.Looks like they would just come out and say if they are dating or not,and let the shit blow over.I would not have carried on with it this long for no amount of money.Even more so when I found out what kind of nuts are my fans!! lol

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

        The problem is, their teams know that if they tell the truth, then they lose their cash cows because the sheep won’t buy every bit of tabloid gossip about them, like they do now.

  23. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

    That article was hysterical but sadly true. I do not know who she thinks she is but she is not important or interesting enough for me to GAF about her. She will disappear someday and we can rejoice because I am so sick of her flipping the bird and whining that she just needs to go! BA in the US I will believe it when I see tickets go on sale and I am not convinced it will be a BO hit either but whatever. Rather see him in that than that piece of crap BD they call a movie πŸ™„

    • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

      And another thing i am also tired of her crazy stalker fans giving her passes for everything she does. When does it stop being cute and fierce and start becoming unclassy and immature!

      • Kizz January 31, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

        She was spotted out and about in Paris at a childrens clothing boutique. Sheep ate that shit up :/

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

        Kizz they are saying her brothers GF is pregnant I have no idea how they know that which is freaking creepy but also her stylist is due next month. But whatever!

      • Kizz January 31, 2012 at 3:06 pm #

        I wouldn’t be surprised if that was the case. They’re so stalkerish, it’s ridiculous. Obviously, she isn’t pregnant but the Silver Child is on its way. Her team are trying so hard, check out her phony smiles. Lipstick on a pig, smh.

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        LOL Kizz but she can’t keep her middle finger. Three times so far in Paris adn she has been there what 3 days 😯 she is a train wreck and her team must be wigging out right now. i hope they pay them good because I think they are on a mission impossible that even Tom Cruise won’t be able to accomplish πŸ‘Ώ

  24. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    And I think twitchy mcbird-waver is a great name for her. Hey she does it more than she smiles so she earned it!

  25. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

    She is flipping the bird again OMG scroll down the pictures I can’t even. LOL she was shopping in a childrens boutique but sheep finally realized it is not for her but they automatically thing Sienna and Tom ROLMFAO. First someone in her entourage is very pregnant also she is a Godmother to her friends baby but it can’t be for one of them could it??? πŸ™„ I bet she is buying for her golden child and going to save it in her cedar chest that is sitting at the end of Robtens bed 😈

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

        I see from some of the comments, the crazies over at Robstenation are trying to organise their lives for them and telling her to consider getting preggers hersef!! How sick are they? Maybe they should look at their own sex lives before trying to organise other peoples! *smh* until it hurts.

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

        IKR they won’t even confirm dating each other but you want them to have a baby which is a really really big step. I mean they only want it so that it means they are tied to each other for the rest of their lives but what they don’t get is a baby does not = happy ever after. it is work and you really need to be ready to be a parent. They should just STFU and STFD!

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

        I thought only guys walked with their hands in their pants like that… What a butch.

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

        We all know babies are hard work, and I’m guessing most of the sheep know that, (well those sad, lonely fraus who have kids anyway), but they STILL want a “Golden Child” dragged into this shit! How can anyone wish THAT on a defenseless child?

        Ash, how many times have we said that her “gayness” just springs from the pics? Too many times to count, and the more I see it, the more I’m convinced she’s totally gay and not just bi.

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

        I agree Ash and Steph, my gaydar beams loud and bright with her I would bet a lot of money she is at least bi!

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

        She’s just too masculine to be straight.

      • ? January 31, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

        i see from the photos that the down to earth girl left on the tons of makeup to hide her flawless skin?? πŸ˜†

      • Steph January 31, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

        PPML!! Yeah, ?, that’s her “Look at me I want to be noticed out in a children’s wear shop, just to make the Twitards think I’m preggers” look! πŸ™„

    • Rachel January 31, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

      Evening all

      I wonder if their teams have noticed that Mr and Mrs Stewart are carving careers now, about their private life. There fanbases are not interested in their films, just their private life. They sold out.

      • ? January 31, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

        say it ain’t so Rachel!

        they are so grounded and nice and sweet and uber private and ‘just like you and me’ πŸ˜†
        i don’t know about you, but i ALWAYS have my photo done when in full on makeup to show off my natural glow and have my bodyguards in tow, along with my agent, my fake friend and my phone (which i only pretend to be talking on)…

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

        It’s soooo obvious her people called the very paps she claims to hate. πŸ™„

      • Rachel January 31, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

        I know I know we have said it before . Bare with me ?

        They are the Kadasians part deux then.
        The irony for Mrs Stewart is that in your early 20’s you should look beauiful and need no make up. The false eyelashes and layers of foundation do not over how ugly she is inside.

      • Rachel January 31, 2012 at 4:44 pm #

        I mean cover not over !

  26. Diana January 31, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Why in the hell did she go out shopping in full makeup? She never ever does that. And the forced smiles and “pleasantly surprised” looks? Wtf? This was a very planned excursion, but to what end? Idk, but it smells…

    • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

      I bet to try and show her feminine side ya know makeup, friends, kids clothing store etc etc. And color me shocked a forced smile. But she could not do it long because she then flipped the bird at the paps. Who wants to bet they shouted at her “where is Rob?” “Are you really married?” ROLMFAO

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 7:40 pm #

        Mrs. Stewart is irrelevant and not interesting without him and her team knows it that is why they gave a itinerary to the paps of her stay in Paris. πŸ™„ I really dislike her and I need for her to go away.

  27. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

    This does not even make sense it seems like such negative and forced comments and yet she is 27 on askmen??? They make her sound like a BITCH! Oh wait…..

    Why is Kristen Stewart no. 27?

    While Kristen Stewart has a particularly rabid following for such a young actress, we’re guessing (hoping?) you don’t consider yourself a Twi-hard. Still, just because you’re not a Stephenie Meyer disciple doesn’t mean you can’t still be a fan of Twilight’s leading lady. A reluctant star who seems genuinely bothered by all the attention she’s received as Robert Pattinson’s love interest (both onscreen and off), Stewart has an edge to her that most other tween favorites don’t. And maybe it’s that hard-to-get attitude that makes us like her so much. Regardless, forget Edward and Jacob — consider us Team Bella. Is that an option?

    Read more: http://www.askmen.com/specials/2012_top_99/27-kristen-stewart.html#ixzz1l5QAT1LK

    • ? January 31, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

      hey lisa,

      guess her team didn’t write a big enough check for that ‘contest’! πŸ˜†

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

        Hi ? You my friend are so right. They were obviously all “look it is hard enough for anyone to believe she would be in the top 100 but this will only get you 27” PMSL

  28. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    Well well well seems someones team is shitting a brick as GC and Ted are defending their princess once again. She was obviously not flipping the bird at karl says GC and Ted….. 😯 So let me get this straight as long as Miss I hate the world and everyone in it did not flip the bird at him the receiver of said bird flipping just doesn’t matter and fuck they all should have flipped them the bird because ya know flipping the bird is like a love gesture from Shrew. I mean I am sure Bob is the recipient on several occasions but that just = true epic love righ? In fact I am going to make this a trend and start flipping the bird at ones I hold dear because ya know like I am fierce like that. SEE HOW STUPID YOU SOUND TED AND GC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • ? January 31, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

      it just further demonstrates how much they get paid by the pr team to help with keeping them in the news and ‘damage’ control..

      that has been the biggest enjoyment that i have had watching this train wreck.. is that they are all so obvious.. for those who choose to not be led to the cliff and dropped off.. that is..

    • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

      Oh wait this lucky love got a double flip!!!!!!!! She must so heart them. Wait aren’t those the same FREAKING paps her team called??? I am sorry for ranting like this but she pisses me off. She needs to be humbled and NOW! http://i.imgur.com/tdJuT.jpg

      • Ashley January 31, 2012 at 8:22 pm #

        How fucking immature. Someone slap the bitch. She really pisses me off too, Lisa. I don’t see how anyone can like that skank.

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

        she is such a fuc**ing idiot,I just can’t stand her.I just wonder why the hell Bob is MIA? Where can he be hiding? I wish that bitch would just crawl back under the rock she came out of.

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

        Oh girls I am fuming over here!! If my daughter did something like that I would have one more fit,and she would be in serious trouble! I raised my daughter better so I don’t have to worry about it happening.I blame her,and her parents!! that’s the mess they made

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 8:30 pm #

        wow girls she must have really loved that person,a double bird means true love the that skanky bitch!

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

        I agree with you girls 10000000 x over!

  29. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    I love paul giamatti look what he says when asked abiout working with Rob. ROLMFAO http://www.eonline.com/redcarpet/2012/sag_awards/news/is-somebody-dissing-robert-pattinson/290284

    • Donna January 31, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

      wow.Guess he didn’t like Bob so much!!

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

        I am sure he is just sick and tired of the hype and will not play “kiss Rob’s ass to placate his fans” he is an accomplished actor all on his own.

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

        that’s exactlly it Lisa,Everyone wants the other actor,actresses to kiss R/K ass,and some won’t play the game,and it is funny to me!

    • Diana January 31, 2012 at 9:04 pm #

      “Must be hell trying to exist in the mega-wake that is R.Pattz power.”

      😯 Wow. Ted C is really kissing Boobys bum hard. Talkin like PG lost any sleep while working next to the Demi God Rob? Umm, maybe PG has never been a hottie with a naughty body, but Boob couldnt keep that title very long himself. PG has long ago proved he can ACT, any part, any genre, any time. Boob…not so much.

      Im pretty sure PG is sleeping like a baby tonight! Booby is probably self medicating himself to oblivion.

      Iv seen this for a few years now, and it pisses me off. No professional wants to be interviewed for the sole purpose of promoting someone else’s skills. I HATE it when other actors are asked about R/K. Its beyond rude.

  30. Lisa January 31, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

    So far he is still linked wonder if this is his next project http://twitpic.com/8e4xap

    • Donna January 31, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

      and look what studio it is.Scummit!!

      • Lisa January 31, 2012 at 9:08 pm #

        IKR!!!!!! but that would be Lionsgate now I would think.

      • Donna January 31, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

        I thought they only bought the Twilight franchise and not the whole of scummit

Leave a Reply

