Back When Rob Was HOT!

22 Feb

Everyone remember these pics? Some more untagged ones were just released. Such a shame he doesn’t look like this anymore… 😦

20120222-172549.jpg

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

177 Responses to “Back When Rob Was HOT!”

  1. Ashley February 22, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    New board

  2. Donna February 22, 2012 at 8:35 pm #

    and it seems like forever ago that he looked so good.I don’t think we will ever have that back again.What a waste

  3. Donna February 22, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

    I just sent a tweet to gettinmyhateon. Hopefully I can get some answers from him.Wish me luck guys.

    • ? February 22, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

      Good luck Donna!

      Ashley, thanks for the memory!

    • marie February 22, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

      Oh Yes!!!! I hope he responds. Invite him over here to come talk with us. And yes, Rob was soooo f***ing HOT back then, no wonder everyone and their grandmother fell head over heals. Me too! I almost forgot how gorgeous he was. He’s losing it, really sad.

      • marie February 22, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

        Just beware Donna, the guy is a real smart ass and can be very rude. Hope you get a good response from him. Hope he’ll come over here and chat with us!!!

      • Donna February 22, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

        I can be an ass too.I’m 49 and going through menopause!! LMAO

  4. Donna February 22, 2012 at 9:30 pm #

    Well close to 49

    • marie February 22, 2012 at 9:53 pm #

      Hahahah!!!! I am in my 40’s and going thru menopause too! Yes, we can be bitches eh? My poor fiance….I think he puts up with my Rob obsession because he thinks that’s helping me thru this menopause craziness…..and he’s probably right!

      • Lisa February 22, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

        I’m not going thru menopause yet but I still can admit I am bitch πŸ˜†

  5. Lisa February 22, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    Well thank goodness a photo lasts forever because we will never see that Bob again!

    • Lisa February 22, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

      RIP happy Rob 1986-2009 *observes moment of silence*

      • Donna February 22, 2012 at 10:17 pm #

        LMFAO Lisa.Have you give him up for dead? I guess we may as well.I don’t even think plastic surgery can fix him now!

      • marie February 22, 2012 at 10:34 pm #

        Well, I won’t give him up, but who knows, if he cleans himself up it can improve his looks. thank God he’s not on crack, or he’d have the really bad skin to show for it. Yes, that pic…the old Rob…that’s when he had me….

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 1:52 am #

        Brilliant post Lisa.. So predictable with the lets ” show outakes of years gone by”, when we have just had the fuckery. Next it will be Rome Rob…….you know how I love that one Lisa πŸ™„

        ? So glad you enjoyed Wicked.

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 8:22 am #

        Rachel,

        thanks! i didn’t know anything about the storyline.. i’ll admit.. i cried a bit – i’m really a softie with stories like that… hard to believe, i know.

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 8:52 am #

        did i just read these posts correctly – that ‘they’ are now re-releasing OLD PHOTOS of booby when he used to look good? is that how far he has fallen? the powers that be are relying on OLD photos for a 26 year old? omg.. that’s not good.. js.

  6. Twilight Diaries Girl February 22, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    Girls remember my mega post on the other board comparing RP situation to Nirvana KC? & it’s a true observation of both similar situations πŸ˜‰

    • marie February 22, 2012 at 10:37 pm #

      Yes! it does sound like those two doesn’t it??

  7. marie February 22, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    Hey, I went back and read that L Chat where the guy was talking about Robsten. I think he was a real insider. As time goes on you can see some of the stuff he said then is coming true. Interesting. I wonder who that was. Remember he said Robsten is 90% fake. And that they do pose for these pics and such on purpose, that Rob is expected to be places for the sake of all this. He had also said they will up their game this year and looks like they have been. This whole house thing…..whew….

  8. Twilight Diaries Girl February 23, 2012 at 12:51 am #

    Marie when RP dies from substance abuse or suicide at the age of 27 the Twilight fans will blame no one but KS like the fans of Nirvana still blame CL for KC suicide πŸ˜‰

    • marie February 23, 2012 at 1:51 am #

      God I hope not. I wish nothing bad on him. That beautiful man in the pic above…..what a shame.

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 1:55 am #

        I agree Marie- lets hope not

      • Lisa February 23, 2012 at 10:02 am #

        No lets hope not that would be sad:(

    • Twilight Diaries Girl February 23, 2012 at 2:22 am #

      Girls I pray it does not happen too but the profile (I’m trained to do these) fits perfectly & does not lie & I’m afraid the path RP is going it’s going to be history repeating itself πŸ˜‰

  9. Donna February 23, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    Marie he contacted me.I asked him to come here waiting for a reply back

  10. Lisa February 23, 2012 at 9:53 am #

    LMAO at this sighting which is total BS but if it were true shouts hey look at us, take pictures and please post it on twitter. Besides I heard this area is where the Oscars are maybe they are going to crash it since they can’t get an invite πŸ˜†

    “I just saw Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattison on Hollywood and fairfax right behind me and they honked 2 give me thumbs up on radiohead”

    • Donna February 23, 2012 at 9:57 am #

      Lisa he contacted me.I invited him here.lol

      • Lisa February 23, 2012 at 10:01 am #

        GTFO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH MY GOODNESS GIRL YOU ARE THE BOMB! Hope he comes!

      • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:03 am #

        me too I sent him back a DM on twitter,and asked him to come talk with us.I even said please!! lmao. we have to get Ashley or D to approve him though.He said on my DM what’s up?

      • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:15 am #

        and thanks Lisa for thinking I’m the bomb!! lol

      • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:24 am #

        I talked to Ashley she will approve him.lol

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 10:40 am #

        Heck yeah I will. I want to hear about druggie shrew & her pimp daddy. I’m still LMAO at some of the things he’s said about them. I don’t think he’s fan. πŸ˜†

      • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:46 am #

        I don’t think he is either Ashley,and I would love to hear what he has to say.Just hope he comes here.

  11. vickyrobssexy-britgirl February 23, 2012 at 9:56 am #

    bi hugs
    hi girlies just a quick visit before i have to go to school to pick the kids up i hope nothing bad really happens to bobby boy but like you said look whats happened to most of the famous people out there all of them have been so young anyway robbie still looks good in my eyes what can i say its is eyes and his smile they get to me everytime xoxo

  12. Lisa February 23, 2012 at 10:00 am #

    Oh my he might have a job what could it possibly be LOL

    @TheInSneider: BTW, tomorrow morning’s casting news is something I personally think is cool. So all you Robert Pattinson fans can just relax, OK? Damn…

    • ? February 23, 2012 at 10:30 am #

      child 44 – shaved headed junkie freak…

      • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:32 am #

        ? I contacted gettinmyhateon,and invited him here!! lol

      • Kizz February 23, 2012 at 10:39 am #

        What did he say? Do you think he would tell us anything, it’s a public site…

      • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:44 am #

        I sent him the link and asked him to join us.I haven’t got a reply from him yet.When I tweeted him and asked him to follow me,and DM me he did it,then he said what’s up?.So hopefully he will join us.

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 11:24 am #

        you go donna!

        would love to hear some of his observations, but if he doesn’t come, you’ve got him on your twitter and we will rely on you – you are the best.

    • Sony21 February 23, 2012 at 11:25 am #

      Wow, I’m holding my breath NOT! Playing Leo Demidov of Child 44 would at least be an interesting role, I really liked the book. But I’m not sure whether he is physically strong enough to play an officer of the Russian army…LOL
      Lisa, you’re always so quick with getting the latest news, thanks a lot πŸ™‚

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 11:41 am #

        hey sony,

        child 44 was my guess based on basically nothing.. so, let’s see what all of the tweet really means.. could just be to drum up booby support again.. put him back in the news with a positive spin? although, with b.a. out and critics trashing his performance AGAIN.. i would just lay low in my stash of photos, booze, cigs and whatever else he is consuming..

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

        I’ve never heard of Child 44. Is this a possible reason why he shaved his head.

      • Lisa February 23, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

        No probs Sony πŸ˜‰

    • meiyee February 23, 2012 at 11:34 am #

      It said casting….does that mean there are other actors also casting for this role and compete with him?

      And thanks Donna, I sooooo looking forward to hear what he has to say.

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 11:42 am #

        hey meiyee!!
        hope all is well.. Gabi was here the other day.. but i missed her 😦

      • meiyee February 23, 2012 at 11:46 am #

        ? I saw her message, I missed her too…the one of only days I couldn’t visit the site *sigh* But with the PRsten games stepping up, hope we will see her posts more πŸ˜‰

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 11:59 am #

        me too!

        but let’s also hope that this is just the ripples from the b.a. disaster. πŸ˜† and that shit settles again.. i just can’t stand the f*ckery.. it is beyond ridiculous at this point and it makes booby look even worse, if that is possible any more..

      • meiyee February 23, 2012 at 12:07 pm #

        I think it’s going to settle for a while, the sheeps are fed satisfactorily, they will stir the pot again when it’s time for BA’s US premier, near SWATH promo time, and near Cosmo released date that I haven’t noticed yet.

    • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

      Perhaps the role is of a drugged up, sour faced, egocentric asshole married to a lechy, sullen, lesbian……….JMO

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

        PML! I lurve your opinion, Rache! I concur.

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

        OMG!! Rache, you just made me spit out my drink! That was awesome, my friend. Or maybe he’s going to play the bouncer in Sophia Coppola’s film.

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 12:58 pm #

        Perhaps I need to start calling him Mr Celebrity or even better Mr Celebrity-Stewart. You know, now he bought his low key HW home. πŸ™„

        I have to say I expected tons of pics by now and fan base accounts of the very private couple………..Perhaps his/her camera memory card is full of all the pics of them cooking, playing guitars, stroking their awards, snorting coke, downing beer and reading russian literature. 😯 IKR I blew it with the reading…………..

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

        LMFAO! That and the ‘awards’. I mean, the rest of us get that you mean surfboards and golden popcorn… I just don’t want anyone getting those confused with actual awards, AWARDS. πŸ˜‰

        You just make my days! LOL

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

        Well Deana what with the campaign going on at the moment in fuckin freak land for them to attend the Oscars perhaps a life time achievement award could be given and then they can both retire Just think how fab that would be. I had better sign the petition.

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

        Yes, yes…why prolong the inevitable? A lifetime achievement at twenty something. The just break all kinds of records. πŸ™„
        Yes, let’s all join the nutjob crew at HL and sign, sign, sign. I have to wonder if the Academy will realize that it’s like twelve people spending their days going through phone books to find other names.

  13. Kizz February 23, 2012 at 11:00 am #

    Dear Ted:
    Greetings from Australia! My question is why is it that Rob Pattinson has bought a new house (for a few million dollars!), but all the stories are about how he bought it for Kristen Stewartβ€”like she needs anyone to buy her a home! This really annoys me because a lot of articles seem to have a sexist undertone towards K. Why is this?
    β€”Jbird

    Dear Girl Power:
    Anyone who thinks that Kristen needs Rob to buy her a house (or anything else for that matter!) clearly is delusional. But maybe this bout of medieval crapola is probably a result of too many people confusing the real life R.Pattz and K.Stew with their fictional counterparts, Edward and Bella.

    Read more: http://uk.eonline.com/news/the_awful_truth/morning_mail_jennifer_aniston_justin/296119#ixzz1nDmW0aOH

    • Steph February 23, 2012 at 11:13 am #

      Good afternoon Lovely Ladies!!

      PML!! Maybe he should have added a little side note to that reply along the lines of “look in the mirror, you sad, delusional, sheep”. As we all know, THEY are the ones who keep mistaking Bob and Shrew Bitch for their characters, Bedward and Smella. πŸ™„

    • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 11:15 am #

      Damn, do we actually have to agree with Ted for once? That little weasel sure does love sitting on the fence alluding to PRsten one minute & promoting R’sten the next. πŸ™„

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 11:21 am #

        I know, Ash. And what I find strange is, he ALWAYS used to promote Robsten, but now he’s also dropping hints about PRsten. I wonder WHAT or WHO has changed his mind for him to keep dropping all those hints? We all know that Papa Shrew used to work for E!, so maybe he’s getting some more insider info, but of the PRsten kind.

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

        I believe that PR fed Ted has known the truth, and the whole truth straight from the beginning. I’d bet he is/was on Scummit payroll for sure.

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

        PML Ash! Yeah he loves to sit on that fence. Prolly has a pole with his name on it.

    • Donna February 23, 2012 at 11:19 am #

      I can’t believe I am actually agreeing with Ted.IT’S A MIRACLE!! But he will be on the robsten side on the next story!

  14. Ashley February 23, 2012 at 11:19 am #

    Here’s another new/old pic…

  15. D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    Hey ladies!
    Nice day to wade through more prsten sh*t. Can’t believe Ms. Ted is playing the role confusion. he’s such a douche. Still leaving himself and ‘out’. Guess he’s had enough experience being trapped in closets. πŸ™„ Can’t stand him. He’s 70 percent responsible for the crazy fandom. And didn’t he coin the phrase robsten. *shudders* for that alone he deserves execution.
    I think it is kinda ridiculuously funny how this CJ is getting his panties in such a wad over the photo. Almost sounds like a jealous boyfriend. Almost. πŸ˜‰

    • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 1:07 pm #

      😯 Ooooh you’re onto something there D! He DOES sound jealous with the “it’s not what it looks like” claim…

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

        I thought that pretty quickly. I mean, why would he care, ya know? Awfully defensive for SOME reason. 😐

    • Donna February 23, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

      what is this CJ guys name? Is he on twitter?

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

        Well if his name was BJ I might have an idea… LMAO!

      • Kizz February 23, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        http://twitter.com/#!/cj_scissorhands

        Someone tweeted him this on 21 Feb.

        @cj_scissorhands so dont be hypocrite, whoever you are, youre happy to be attached to their image and their names

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

        They do have a point.

  16. Ashley February 23, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

    This movie reviewer chick must be an RP fan girl… We’ve heard just the opposite from many other reviews.

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2012/02/robert-pattinsons-ability-to-keep.html

    • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

      Lets just say when you go to the real website of this reviewer

      This is my fav line from her view :shock : what have I been saying all along

      For many, of course, the main reason to see this will be star Robert Pattinson. He certainly doesn’t disappoint, but largely because he knows how to play an unlikeable character well

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

        Ahh yes, that whole actor colliding with his character thing again…

      • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

        I’m sure his next role the credits will role and we will see:
        Insufferable ass – Bob Pattinson

  17. D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Oh Jeebus! PML. Today is DF’s birthday. I’m sure MIHML is thrilled that her les luvah is now of age. πŸ™„
    They actually printed this tweet in one of the news stories:
    “Happy BDay Hannah Dakota Fanning,” wrote Krisbian on the social media site. “I wish you the best you deserve it you are a sweet soul keep moving forward and deeper in our hearts.”

    Hahahahaha!!! ‘Wrote Krisbian’. Wonder if MSNBC has any idea what they put out there?

  18. D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

    Does anyone know if Bob can legally buy a house here? Also, he has to be in LA on a work visa – right? Those aren’t indefinate. Maybe he will marry the skank for a green card.

    • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

      LMAO I said the same thing the other day. Although, I rooting for deportation & he can take the trailer queen with him!

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 2:32 pm #

        I tell you I would piss myself laughing because its like signing your self up for “Wipeout”. The entire planet is laughing at you, know one wants to be in your shoes and you have zero creditbily by the end..

        Any way Mr Celebrity-Stewart seems to have taken to your Californian air and lesbians – he can stay there

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

        Bloody hell, Ash, I thought you were a friend. Why woul you wish that Skanky, loser bitch on us here in the UK? 😦

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

        😳 But but Steph on the bright side you get your ‘National Treasure’ back! πŸ˜†

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

        PML!! You know you can’t call him a “National Treasure”, Ash. Rache won’t like it.

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

        Hey I’m only quoting Adele! πŸ˜†

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        Yeah, I know, and I still think she was drunk or under the influence of prescription meds at the time, (she did have probs with her throat). πŸ˜†

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

        Haha oh no doubt! There was probably some sarcasm in there as well.

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

        LOL! I think there was a LOT of sarcasm in that statement from Adele. πŸ˜†

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

        LOL did you see her flip the bird at the British awards? I was thinking you go girl! Somehow when she does it it’s sooooo much classier than Shrew bitch!

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

        LOL! Yeah, I did. She did it to the organisers who made her cut her speech short because the awards were over running. And yeah, she does it with so much more elegance than Shrew Bitch, but I think that’s because Shrew Bitch has been dragged up by her hippie parents.

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

        She was smart enough to apologise about it. Funny how it just was not seen as cool here and Adele knew it.

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

        Yes she apologized immediately & it seemed sincere. Not scripted & forced by her people like SOME little bitch…

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

        I agree, Rache. It’s not seen as cool here, and her apology was way more sincere than ANY given by Shrew Bitch, and it wasn’t forced on her by her team. Some other 21 year olds need to take note of how to behaviour in public.

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

        w.r.t. adele,

        she actually got a bit of nastiness from the media here… glad the apology was already out there.. wonder why k doesn’t get grief.. oh yeah, the media ‘talking heads’ said it is b/c adele is all about class, beauty and intelligence.. that’s why she, unfortunately, is held to a higher standard.. and why no one seems to care what k does.. not worth the effort.. really..

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 3:52 pm #

        ? Anyone with an above average IQ and over 14 did not think Adele was smart to do this. Infact listening to most of the kids where I work they were very much, that was not necessary and WTF. I was quite suprised at their reaction to this – she was not seen as cool and they lost a little respect for her.

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

        yeah, same here.

        it came as a surprise b/c of her image.. let’s hope she doesn’t go down booby’s path..
        he started with a really interesting image.. and now he’s .. well.. already been there – see recent photo on previous board.. 😦

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

        I dont think so. A lot of her apolgoy has not been published in full in the US which I have found interesting. She talked about being very proud to be British, bringing the Grammys home and wanting to thank the Bristish Public. She is pretty grounded and got some love in her life. Quite the opposite to dick features who said that apart from the royal wedding there isn’t anything relevant here anymore which is why he is living in Jellystone Park with the rest of the Flintstones. πŸ™„

      • ? February 23, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

        really glad to hear that about her..

        booby is just a disaster.. but i think he might have been one all along and the fame and ass kissers stroked him just right – both literally and figuratively and he not ready to stop all that booby lovin’ from the entire gang…. his true colors are out there for those who choose to see.. that last ‘private’ pic was just perfect.. imho of course..

    • Liza February 23, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

      I am too wondering about it, can someone explain to me how it works?
      The shippers are insulting Nikki reed on twitter, because they believe she is a fame-whore. Its very bizarre.

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

        I think Liza its called deflection. Someone is trying to put out that Nikki is a famehore and she calls the paps

      • Ashley February 23, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

        I think they are just mad because it’s pretty obvious Rob banged her. It wasn’t all top secret like R’sten.

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

        No, they just get mad at any of his female co-stars who they THINK may have come between their EPIC Bedward and Smella. Ooops, I meant Rob and Shrew Bitch. πŸ˜†

      • Liza February 23, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

        It’s just very sad, because some were just being nasty and awful.

      • Lisa February 23, 2012 at 4:08 pm #

        Nikki does not deserve this crap anymore water under the bridge and sheep are nasty nasty ppl with no morals. They should look to Mr. and Mrs. Stewart before pointing the finger at someone else! And I can’t believe I agree with Ted for once!

    • ? February 23, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

      D,

      you can buy a house without being a citizen.. remember.. right now real estate in the u.s. is a great buy for people from overseas.. and remember, the highest price ever paid for a piece of real estate was in nyc very recently.. bought by a russian for his daughter. $88M i think was the price..she’ll stay there while in college!!!!

      besides, if the property was bought in the name of a trust or llc or other legal entity, booby is irrelevant.. which is not the first or last time for him.. js..

  19. Ashley February 23, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

    Off topic but THIS had me LOLing!

    http://www.gossipcop.com/zac-efron-condom-video-drop-red-carpet/

    πŸ˜†

    • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

      Fab, Mr Celebrity Stewart knows he does not need one of these because he is as safe as houses around Mrs Celebrity Stewart.

  20. Lisa February 23, 2012 at 4:06 pm #

    LOL marry that girl it would be his death but hell maybe he deserves it at this point but I think if he was thinking along those lines he would have already instead of buying a house solo. And would you want to spend eternity with that crackwhore look at her. OH and btw you can’t get access to that picture anymore unless you saved it like on our other board. Why make it disappear. several reasons come to mind 1) it was photoshopped and bob’s ppl finally realize this is not good pr for BA or cosmo and finally took action 2) she looks higher than a kite and it looks like a joint in her hand so again not good pr 3) their famewhore friends decided damage done lets take it down. So many possibilities. I think Bob is going to go MIA for awhile!

    • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

      So in short it just wasn’t very good PR. FLMAO at that hypocrisy

    • ? February 23, 2012 at 4:14 pm #

      can i just say.. i am sooooooooooooooo glad it will remain here πŸ˜†
      just in case anyone wants to be reminded how he really looks now.. not like the photo on this board.. that guy is LONG gone…. imho of course..

    • Lisa February 23, 2012 at 4:24 pm #

      Yep ? and Rach DAMAGE done too late and it is out there for whoever wants to see it! Too damn bad you ARE the company you keep and nothing you do or say will change ppls opinion. Just dying to see what his next project is….

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

        I bet we wish we could all have six months off.

        He is so arrogant Lisa that I do not think he is bothered. His team maybe but not him.

        Yep his next project woot woot, πŸ™„

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

        So do we know who or where this “casting announcment” is coming from?

      • Rachel February 23, 2012 at 4:36 pm #

        Prob from here Steph

        Home – Attitude.co.uk – Europe’s No1 selling Gay Magazine

        or here

        http://robstenconfession.tumblr.com/

        Whatever, it will be a Summit/Lionsgate production πŸ™„

      • Steph February 23, 2012 at 4:40 pm #

        OMG!! Rache, you’re on fire tonight, my friend! And I believe it could be ANY of those two sites! πŸ˜‰

  21. ? February 23, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

    here is a quote allegedly from booby.. i think it might be an accurate statement from the boob… it certainly seems to reflect that which he presents as his public ‘face’.. sad really –
    this is how he compares his character in bel ami to real life:

    β€œHe has absolutely no redeeming characteristics the entire way through the movie and even then people just keep rewarding him the entire time. But I think that is how the world is most of the time.”

    well, its sad b/c i think i think the second sentence sums up booby’s career and i think he KNOWS it – hence the continuation of the game – imho of course..

    oh, and we are at 121,723 hits.. blew right by 120,000 – congrats again to Ashley and D – cheers πŸ™‚

    • D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 11:52 pm #

      Thanks for always giving us props!! πŸ˜‰

      Most of the credit goes to Ashley. Our girl knows how to keep us going!

  22. marie February 23, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    I’ve been gone all day and I just got on here. I see where Donna got hold of the pap!!!! Donna you are unbelievable!! That would be so great to talk with him and get some scoop. I hope he responds or comes on here!!! Yessss!!!!

    Also, as far as this CJ guy…..makes you wonder, is he Rob’s current boy toy? I knew that pic was not what it seemed. We NEVER get anything of them in a full on lip lock or acting like they are really into eachother unless it’s from the film. And what Ted said….Woah….He knows what the truth is and always has. he’s been playing this fandom bringing everyone up and then down. Why now though after all the leaks and acting like these two are the real deal, suddenly he wants everyone to think it’s PR??

    • Donna February 23, 2012 at 10:14 pm #

      So far he hasn’t got on our board yet,or direct messaged me anymore,and he may not,but I tried.He is still following me on twitter though.I am still hopeful!

      • marie February 23, 2012 at 10:35 pm #

        Yah! Cool! Maybe he will, if not, yes, at least you tried. Thanks for doing that!

  23. D'eanna February 23, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Bedward and Smella and Reneessemmee… Now we have the child of Mr. And Mrs. Stewart:

  24. Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 6:49 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m in the mood to play a little game called CandyKisses & I’m hoping that you will join me? In the link below you will see the girl in the blue dress wearing a gold band on her middle finger & you might notice the link is for a lesbian nightclub in Soho London & what do you think wearing the gold band on her finger signifys yep she is a lesbian. So get your super sleuth hats on girls and post links to other famous females who wear gold bands on that finger as a reply to this post & include their names with the links & lets see how many we get.

    http://www.candybarsoho.com/venue.php

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  25. Rachel February 24, 2012 at 8:23 am #

    Interesting TDG

    Well this blogger has a few interesting post – check the video clip

    http://ewe-r-stewpid.tumblr.com/

    • Steph February 24, 2012 at 8:38 am #

      Oooh, did you see the look on his face? He gave HER the bitchface! πŸ˜†
      Obviously something DID go down around the BD1 release just like we’ve all been saying for months. I wonder what it was.

      • Rachel February 24, 2012 at 8:50 am #

        IRK Smoke and Mirrors all the way.

    • Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 8:49 am #

      Rachel did you see my link to the Soho London lesbian club & the gold ring the girl in the pic is wearing? πŸ˜‰

  26. Rachel February 24, 2012 at 8:33 am #

    FLMAOPML

    Jeff Sneider‏@TheInSneiderReply
    Retweet

    Favorite
    Β· Open

    What are U Robert Pattinson fans talking about? I have NO news on him whatsoever. Wish I did but I don’t. A boy can dream though, can’t he?

    • meiyee February 24, 2012 at 8:42 am #

      OMG!!! By “no news” and “a boy can dream” did he mean their god Booby failed the casting?? LOL!!!

      • Rachel February 24, 2012 at 8:55 am #

        See my shocked face Meiyee 😯
        Well this guy is either playing with the fans to get hits or my guess they did not want a drugged up, sour faced, egocentric asshole married to a lechy, sullen, lesbian as the lead.

        And lets see Mrs Celebrity Stewart with her publisit , promoting the clothing range. See that outfit was way to heavy for her to carry……….:roll:

      • Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 9:04 am #

        where was her so called boyfriend my fiance goes clothes shopping with me the last time we went to my favorite boutique he was board out of his mind & played games with his iPhone but he still came with me & carried my shopping too

      • meiyee February 24, 2012 at 9:19 am #

        Rachel – LOL!!! I choose the latter one, I wonder if that casting have anything to do with his recent “work” meeting with different directors or script writers.

        TDG – interesting observations, great job!! And I think Booby only prefer to shop with TS πŸ˜†

    • Lisa February 24, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

      I am shocked I tell you!!!!!! You mean there was no super duper announcement on his next big project???? Well I never. My day is ruined I do not know how i will continue knowing there is that talent out there and it is not being used! What has HW come to employing actors like Daniel R, Brad Pitt, Hugh jackman etc etc when they have Robert Fucking Pattinson??? Well he always has TW…….and bitchface.

  27. Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 8:44 am #

    OMFG! I’m pretty sure that you all have seen these still images of Kristen Stewart without her Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn co-star Robert Pattinson on the 23rd February 2012

    http://robstenation.blogspot.com.au/2012/02/new-pics-of-kristen-in-la-february-23.html

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • Diana February 24, 2012 at 9:26 am #

      I cant help but wonder what Shrew has against hairbrushes. Did her mom the Mann beat her with one, as a child? I mean, Really! She knew she would be papped and she purposely didnt wash or comb that rats nest on her head. Dirty little skank.

      • Sony21 February 24, 2012 at 9:58 am #

        ROFLMAO, Diana πŸ™‚ There must be a reason that the ugly troll is allergic to hairbrushes and shampoo!

    • Donna February 24, 2012 at 9:39 am #

      I don’t near the money that bitch has got,but I would never go out in public looking like she does.She is so nasty!!

      • Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 9:45 am #

        http://www.imagebam.com/image/f03d96176519816

        notice KS is holding keys for a Hyundai & why the need for a rental if her Mini Cooper is out of action or having a service done why wouldn’t her so called boyfriend lend her his Chevy Nova to drive around LA? Case in point my fiance lent me his Mercedes Benz (pride & joy weekend coupe) & he drove his Audi whilst my BMW coupe was being serviced yep that is what real couples do

      • Steph February 24, 2012 at 9:49 am #

        Mmm, is that her publicist with her or some other lacky from her team? Either way, notice that she’s wearing a ring on her middle fingr, just on her LEFT hand not her right. Maybe she’s shagging Shrew Bitch along with all her other gay/bi girl friends she hangs with. πŸ˜‰

      • Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 9:51 am #

        Steph you are right (check out my link to the lesbian club in Soho London above & where the girl in the pic is wearing her band) yep it’s a lesbian thing

      • Steph February 24, 2012 at 9:55 am #

        Yeah, I saw your link, TDG, that’s why I pointed out the ring on the middle finger. Shrew Bitch always seems to surround herself with the gay/bi set, and I think we all know why.

      • Twilight Diaries Girl February 24, 2012 at 9:59 am #

        Well, Steph this link is going to blow your socks off yep KS & her agent RB engaged in some PDA on the red carpet at the 2010 MTV Movie Awards

        http://www.twifans.com/profiles/blogs/newold-cute-pics-of-kstew-with

      • Steph February 24, 2012 at 10:26 am #

        Oh, I know, TDG. I remember those when they were first released in 2010. And she shows more PDA with the girls, (and occasionally Tay Tay), than she ever has done with Robbie Boy. That’s another tick on the gay/bi form, imho.

      • Ashley February 24, 2012 at 11:13 am #

        TDG, you are onto something there! LOL I just Googled it and it seems this is true. Hmm what a subtle confirmation.

    • Lisa February 24, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

      LMFAO ok so she is not invited to the Oscars and we all know why duh…… but now she is going to put on a dress and try and sell herself oh sorry the perfume. Hmmmm that might be hard considering your bird flipping mouth telling paps to freeze to death in Paris. I thought Lainey liked Shrew bit look what she says. Oh will Rob tag along as her bitch and ride her perfume shit smelling campaign????

      http://laineygossip.com/Articles/Details/22778/Kristen-Stewart

      • Ashley February 24, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

        Yep see everyone always claimed she’s so real & didn’t play the HW games. She sure is now. Sounds like Lainey is ready to give her a shot still but she’s saying of you want to do business & take that paycheck, act professional. Which is what we have ALL been saying is expected from us normal little people.

      • Lisa February 24, 2012 at 3:53 pm #

        Bingo Ash πŸ˜‰

      • Steph February 24, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

        But Ash, you’re forgetting one tiny little thing. Shrew Bitch thinks she far better than the little people. And while she keeps getting away with the finger flipping, f-bombing and telling paps to freeze to death, she’ll continue to think she’s better than everyone else.

  28. vickyrobssexy-britgirl February 24, 2012 at 8:45 am #

    big hugs
    im abit confused donna who have contacted to come on hear from gettinmyhateon xoxo

    • Donna February 24, 2012 at 9:14 am #

      he is a pap from Vancouver who apparently hates R/K and he put them down big time when they filmed there.we want to know what he knows about them,lol I tweeted him and asked him to follow me and send a DM and he did.I invited him here.So far he hasn’t came yet.

    • Donna February 24, 2012 at 9:15 am #

      he says KS is a huge junkie,and slut,and Bob is her pimp!

      • ? February 24, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

        does that mean he sells her out for ‘services’ in exchange for other services/goods? nah.. don’t want to insult the prostitution industry.. as i have said before.. i’m sure their standards are higher than booby’s! πŸ˜†

        although i love her papped shot with one of her entourage and a product (or at least garmet bag) from her new owner.. her latest pimping event.. can’t wait to see her wear the bag with those oh so trendy things on her feet.. good grief..

  29. peach February 24, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    From Datalounge…

    Michael Angarano used to date someone special. He found out that they were no longer dating when he found her with her current public beaux and her real life fuckbuddy in a nasty three way in her trailer on the set of which movie about Joan Jett?

    Sounds charming.

    • marie February 24, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

      Rob and Dakota? That is just so disgusting. I know threesomes are cool for some people, but for me it’s just gross. I wonder if this is true!

      • Steph February 24, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

        Marie, nothing would surprise me where Rob’s concerned. From some of the things some of us on here have read and heard about him, 3 somes are nothing new.

      • Rachel February 24, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

        and Dakota would have been 15………….

      • Steph February 24, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        *waving at you my friend*

        Yep, something like that. 😳

      • Kizz February 24, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

        Ewww, doing a 15 year old? I’d like to think he’s a better person than that. Back then, anyway, when he never used to be such an arsewipe.

      • Rachel February 24, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

        Now this is going to make a lot of people smile

        http://www.datalounge.com/cgi-bin/iowa/ajax.html#page:showThread,11332963,1

        Waving back at you Steph

      • Ashley February 24, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

        !!!!! πŸ˜€

      • Rachel February 24, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

        ROFL – Strike 1
        God Ashley that was quick

      • Ashley February 24, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

        LOL I wore that face while retweeting that yesterday! :mrgreen:

      • ? February 24, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

        I bet the nudity being hyped is just hype like the big sex scene and humping movements of bd…

        I bet there is little of booby, if any.. Butt cheeks at most.. No ab shots w/o cgi. Imho

      • Lisa February 24, 2012 at 3:55 pm #

        Here that Edward and Bella!!!!!! You have been ECLIPSED and they did not have to sell their souls to the Devil!

      • peach February 24, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

        Actually, I think they were hinting it was Scout Compton but who knows?

  30. marie February 24, 2012 at 2:49 pm #

    wow, and to think all this time the sheep thought that ring was a gift from Rob. And here it’s a LESBIAN thing….this is just CLASSIC!!! I am pretty convinced now they are gay bestes.

  31. Ashley February 24, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

    Ok we need a new board. Topic thoughts?

    • Rachel February 24, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

      I think it should be about the Hunger games beating twilight or the Oscars. There is a rumour Miss Sunshine is going to an after party and Mr Celebrity Stewart is babysitting her vibrator.

      • Ashley February 24, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

        Bahaha ok I’m going with HG beating Eclipse. I don’t think my stomach can handle the other one.

      • Lisa February 24, 2012 at 3:56 pm #

        Well he has he PUSSY cat too LMFAO! Doesn’t he hate PUSSY cats per his interview hehehehe

      • ? February 24, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

        who knows rachel… maybe he’ll be putting it to good use.. with someone else??? πŸ˜†

Leave a Reply

