The Brit & His Butch Are Baaaaack!

8 Mar

There went the California air quality again. Can you tell which is which? :mrgreen:

20120308-160657.jpg

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures or video.

160 Responses to “The Brit & His Butch Are Baaaaack!”

  1. Ashley March 8, 2012 at 7:08 pm #

    New board

  2. Nonnie March 8, 2012 at 7:12 pm #

    Everyone is talking about the Video of them arriving at LAX and saying Kristen threw something at him in the car. I watched the video and at the end you can see kristen get into the car and fling something right at him, i think it was her jacket. Seriously what the fuckkk is wrong with this girl?? She is like a 5 year old. She needs to get some help for her anger issues. He’s her punching bag

    • Beautiful-mistakez March 8, 2012 at 7:18 pm #

      I saw that too! BF has anger issues and takes it all out on her English bitch.

      What an abusive, unhealthy, disgusting “relationship” they have.

      • Nonnie March 8, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

        uhhhhggg i cant stand when she acts like that toward him. She treats him like complete shit! He does not even realize it thats the sad part. And she seriously needs to stop with always acting so bitchy and angry, its like she is constantly on her period. Anyone wanna post a link of the video btw?

    • ? March 8, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      Good grief… As long as it wasn’t a knife… And you have no idea what was said.. It could have even been in jest..
      And if not, booby is a big boy.. With 2 legs and a cell phone.. He can always leave..
      All his choices…

  3. Beautiful-mistakez March 8, 2012 at 7:21 pm #

    I beyond disturbed at this point. She probably physically abuses him in private. He really is her bitch in every sense of the word. She has fucked him up completely.

  4. Lisa March 8, 2012 at 7:31 pm #

    Ok now I might have to watch it just to see. Maybe Bob is a sadist who knows but he looks like the biggest pu**y to a lot of ppl. I think she threw her jacket at him because he forgot protocol, She was supposed to get in the car first LOL how dare he not do as she bids. So who thinks when she whistes for Bear Bob comes running LOL. On a serious note though if she is abusive towards him that is not cool at all.

    • Donna March 8, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

      Y’all may think I’m wrong,but I’m gonna call it as I see it.I think at one time they did have a relationship,and that was early 2010.I think it ended before BD 1 even started to film.They do these PR stunts because they can’t sell a movie otherwise.I think they only see each other when PR is required.I don’t even think they are friends anymore.There is way to much tension between them for them to be in LOVE!! Y’all we are watching PR at it’s finest,I mean worst!! lol

      • headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

        Are you serious, then?

      • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:10 pm #

        VERY SERIOUS!!

      • ? March 8, 2012 at 8:19 pm #

        I think most of us here see them as f.w.b.

      • marie March 8, 2012 at 8:41 pm #

        Bravo Donna! I think you are right! I think they may have been friends or FWB at one time but I think she can’t stand him anymore, idk why. Is he really just an asshole? Did she really care for him and he just couldn’t stay with only her? Had to f*** other girls? Or maybe he’s just not this great guy like everyone thinks. Yes, I think now it is all PR. There is absolutely no love going on there between these two at all. And yes, I wouldn’t doubt she’s very abusive and he’s such a pussy he takes it. He’s like a girl. Sad really.

      • Deb (seattlechik) March 8, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

        I think at least at one time they were fuck buddies, but not anymore. Like Donna says, waaay too much tension there, always look miserable around each other EXCEPT when doing promo for Twi.

    • headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

      I just wanted to say…And i didnt even wanna go there about what y’all are talkin about.
      But I am happy Rob and Kris had a safe journey across the pond.
      thats all.

      I learned the hard way and lonnng ago. To never get between a lover spat.
      Even thou I sincerly feel for you.
      It must have been protocol for everyones safety I tend to think. But when nerves come nto play. We all forget dut to having them.

  5. Donna March 8, 2012 at 7:46 pm #

    anyone have a link for the bitch throwing a tantrum!!

    • headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

      yeah out with it. I wanna see what all the fuss is about.

  6. Donna March 8, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

    OHHH LOOK!!!Nappy head,and bald head are back,I know the folks in Paris are happier than dead pigs in the sunshine.I would be!!

  7. Niki March 8, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    wow what a bitch. maybe shes mad at him because the pr they did didnt do her any good.

    • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

      So true Niki,it was a wasted trip!

  8. Nonnie March 8, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

    you can see kristen throwing her jacket at him and then in bounces off him.

    • Ashley March 8, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

      That’s a Dom putting her sub in place. Seriously what a bitch she is.

      • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

        If I didn’t like her before,and I didn’t.I really don’t like her now.She was just a waste of sex!!

  9. headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

    Come on give me the link….please
    I tried YT but i could find anything…

  10. headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

    Ok
    I saw
    I thought
    Now its time for me to
    …………………………………

    Is it really that bad?
    hmmmmmm

    • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:07 pm #

      What? LOOKS PRETTY RUDE TO ME!!

      • headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

        Donna You know I love Rob to bits…I really do.
        I could defend him till the cows come home…. [means I would defend him]
        And I could easily put my 5cent in….so easily.
        But in respect to all concerned I will keep my opinions to myself.
        And my mouth shut….
        I was happy to see they arrived safely….Its not like Im going to get a call to say so…lolol

      • Click The Epic Hater March 9, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

        Arrived safely?

        Did you expect assassination?

    • Niki March 8, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      its no bad as in murder or arson bad but i agree with donna. its pretty rude. i would be pissed if someone threw their jacket at me. lol i wish we could see the aftermath of that action. too bad they got into the car.

  11. ? March 8, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    I still like the Katy perry question from the pap.. and as I said on the other board..Katy and booby run in a circle w/o k and way before k.. Paris may have been a cover b/c someone knows something re:booby and katy and was talking ..
    And w/ that being the last question asked as they got in the car.. That could be why k tossed her coat at him.. Probably had a few choice words..b/c he f*cked up and got caught.. Js
    Check out tabloids on booby calling Katy…

    • Lisa March 8, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

      We both wrote the same thing ? LOL

    • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:13 pm #

      I saw it? and yea I think Bob got caught trying to pull his pants down,I just hope Katy has better sence and doesn’t go there!

      • ? March 8, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

        Old relay Donna..but not with Katy…her BFF Marcus molinari.. Check that guy out for some interesting insight on booby.. J.s.

      • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

        I saw a video of them a while ago,and they were hanging with each other alot.Y’all mark my words,Shit is about to hit the fan! A lot of stuff is about to come out,Watch!!

      • marie March 8, 2012 at 8:46 pm #

        There’s a video of Rob leaving with Markus Molinari in 2008 after Katy’s bday party. The two of them left alone, it was late at night. He could have just been giving him a lift. But Markus is known to be gay. So it raised some eyebrows.

      • ? March 8, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

        There are also other pics of booby, tommy boy and Marcus … And it is rumored that Marcus provides substances… J.s.

      • Diana March 8, 2012 at 10:19 pm #

        After watching Boob with Tom, and then whatever the relay is/was with Marcus M, I was/have been convinced Booby is Bi, at the very least. And every time he gets caught with a guy, he has to run to Shrew to sell his hetero lurve. I stopped buying a long time ago. It’s too bad that both r and K have to beard like this.

  12. Lisa March 8, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    OMG at the end the pap asks Rob “Are you calling Katy Perry” and Shrew says “shit” ROLMFAOPMSL. All that work and all anyone wants to know is if Rob is really calling Katy P. No one cares about MIHML never did never will. And this relay has become uninteresting!!! This probably means we will get more hardcore sightings since that is not acceptable ppl. Oh that was Epic. And incase ppl were wondering if they are using whatever that relay is they have to play with fans here it is right out of Shrews mouth and no Miss sunshine no one cares anymore so you can keep it private K?:

    Kristen: *laughs* No I’m just never gonna talk about it. And I know … yeah it’s gonna continue to be like ‘WHYYYYY?. Like you’re just … you’re almost trying to make it more of a big deal’, but I’m actually not cause there’s no other way of playing it …

    • ? March 8, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

      Great minds Lisa..

      As click and I discussed on the other board… There is a relay there and the tabs ran the story w/ booby and Katy..
      ‘couples’ are boring for the media… Us
      Now there is an even bigger target on booby’s bald head..

      • Lisa March 8, 2012 at 8:18 pm #

        HEHEHEHE!

    • Donna March 8, 2012 at 8:20 pm #

      she is such a dumbass,and the paps are so funny,I bet there is hell to pay now!! lmfao

    • marie March 8, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

      She’s a little bitch.

  13. Lisa March 8, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

    LMAO didn’t Isabella say we got no new posters. Hmmmm seems we got a shit load and that is awesome and I say welcome to the ones that have always wanted to post their OPINION (yep that thing we are entitled to per the constitution) but were afraid too or couldn’t stomach those aweful shipper boards. This is awesome!

    • marie March 8, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

      Lisa, I’m going to private message you on your twitter. Can you check it in a few??

      • Lisa March 8, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

        Right back at ya;)

    • Movinon March 8, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

      Ok I’m clueless what’s the thing with Katy did she slip and say something I’m lost?

      • ? March 8, 2012 at 9:28 pm #

        Tabloid reported a source said that booby was calling her and texting her nonstop. Source told booby to take a chill pill… Is that correct ladies? Us mag?

        Also booby has had a close friendship with her for years and her BFF Marcus molinari (sp?).. He is a very interesting person.. J.s.

      • movinon1 March 8, 2012 at 9:36 pm #

        I looked up Markus…he’s quite interesting. So there’s rumor Katy and Bob have hooked up or Markus and Bob?

        The lax video looks like bitch didn’t purposely throw her jacket at him, but she was sure pissed about something lmao

      • movinon1 March 8, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

        Ok I seen the vid with Markus and Bob leaving in the car together, Bob is driving. Very interesting choice of people he hangs with.

  14. headboardmama March 8, 2012 at 8:35 pm #

    Fookin Hell!
    Im not touchen any of this..
    Lunchtime here and I have a maintenance appointment…
    Girls gotta get her nails done..ya knowwww..
    lolol
    I will check any further updates upon my return…
    Im in total fooking shock here….believe me…
    Oh and ROB..
    I still luv ya bro….;)

  15. marie March 8, 2012 at 9:02 pm #

    I think Rob and Katy are friends. I think he hangs with her crowd.

  16. marie March 8, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

    Looks to me like she just threw her jacket in the car to hurry up and get in, not to purposely hit him, but with no regard as to whether it would hit him or not. She’s a mean little thing. I’ve watched her in interviews mock him and talk to him like he’s a child. She doesn’t treat him right at all. But who knows, maybe it’s deserved.

    • Click The Epic Hater March 9, 2012 at 12:38 pm #

      I’ve never seen somone throwing their jacket or another object at a person in a car unless they are fighting. She could have held the jacket but no she had to throw it at him.

  17. Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 2:05 am #

    Early Friday morning here in Europe and I find such a drama between those lovers…
    I am a Rob fan – always was and I think deep down always will be even if don´t like his girlfriend or fwb or whatever they are…
    The only thing that pops in my mind after seeng the video is: in every gossip there´s a little bit truth.
    KS behaviour – let´s not start with this, but who knows what really happened between them…

  18. girl March 9, 2012 at 2:23 am #

    When Bob was already (supposedly) in relationship with shrew , Rob and Katy were seen together, are probably just friends but we know how are the tabloids, and is becoming too boring always R / K

  19. britgirl March 9, 2012 at 3:05 am #

    So the 2 love birds arrived home in true robsten fashion. Can’t belive she actually threw her coat at him, bitch has so many issues. Will they now dissappear off the radar and conveiniantly forget they just whored themselves out for a week or will we get some romantic date nights this weekend to celebrate their homecoming.

    Anyone know when SWATH and Mirror Mirror is due out?

  20. Beautiful-mistakez March 9, 2012 at 5:30 am #

    Katy and Rob are just friends, they have been friends for years… the sheep thinks he’s cheating, sorry but you have to be in a relationship to cheat.. he is single.

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 5:49 am #

      So Rob and Katy are just friends. Right?
      And that vid meant jackshit. right?
      And now the sheep has guilt? right?
      am I understanding so far. Hun…Huh?

      • Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 6:03 am #

        Right now I am totally confused. It´s to early for a Friday morning to think straight… 😉

      • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 6:05 am #

        awww Sash, hun I know you had a lonnng day. But stay a while and chat will ya?

      • Beautiful-mistakez March 9, 2012 at 6:12 am #

        I don’t there’ anything between him and Katy or him and BF, he is not dating anyone

      • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 6:14 am #

        Ok not there [as in where we just were] right?
        but here. No?
        and he’s not dating anyone? like no-one? right?

  21. Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 6:14 am #

    My day just started a few hours ago…. (I live in Europe)
    I have to run to the store and then I will be back in an hour or something like that and we can chat. But there isn´t anything interesting right now. I hoped that Mr. P would stay here in Europe and went home to his family…but he´s back with Madam S so, same old 😉

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 6:18 am #

      Ok but can we chat in a simplar format.this is a PITA.i reckon. In an hour? Not sure message me somehow when you’re back. If im still here. I’ll caht with you. ok

  22. Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 6:20 am #

    Ok, we can chat here on this board or who should I do this??? Like posting? Or can I PM you? I found the blog just a few days ago, so I am not this versed how the things work here

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 6:23 am #

      yes anywhere a simple chat way. This takes to long to respnd. You give me a link and i’ll follow you where you take this. Ok

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 6:26 am #

      Pm me.thats fine. Or just go s/where where you think its safe to chat. Being on a board gives me the creeps…Ok
      SO i will wait for you. But JSYK it like 10.30pm here.and i dont know how long i will be awake. but dont rush im js. ok

      • Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 7:03 am #

        I´m overhelmed right now. Twitter, FB, WordPress….HELP I think I´m stupid…where should I PM you? I don´t like it either chatting on a board.

      • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 7:05 am #

        U tell me babe. Im waiting to hear from you.
        gtalk.
        fb
        you tell me.

      • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 7:17 am #

        go on FB chat with me. Im waiting for you to tell me

      • Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 7:11 am #

        fb would be fine with me…

      • Sasha71 March 9, 2012 at 7:27 am #

        left you a comment on your wp-site

  23. Steph March 9, 2012 at 6:42 am #

    Good Morning Girlies!!

    So, let me get this straight, (and you know I’ve been ill all week, so maybe I’ll probably get it all wrong), BUT…..they have been to one of the most romantic cities in the world for a few days, and they STILL both have their bitchfaces on. And then there are rumours going around that Bob has been texting and phoning Katy Perry, (which may NOT be a good idea when she’s going through a divorce from Russell Brand).
    Then they get BACK to LAX airport where the paps are waiting for them,(mmm, how did they KNOW they’d be arriving there? Oh yeah, they were papped leaving Paris), and the one question Bob gets asked is “Robert, are you calling KP?” Shrew Bitch obviously knows that the Robsten question is now BORING and no longer of interest because he’s supposedly in contact with KP, and that all this PR over the past 5 days has been a waste of time, get’s really pissed and angry at him, (we know she has anger issues because some of the directors/crew on her movies have said she’s one of the hardest “actresses” to work with and is constantly f-bombing on set), says “shit” and then throws her jacket at him as she gets INTO the car!

    Oh and I love how HBG tells the paps to “step aside” because they are “impeding their progress”. WTF does he think he’s protecting? The President or royalty? I hate to point it out to him, but he’s protecting butch and bitch. 😉
    I also notice how HBG just can’t RESIST touching her. Obviously he’s been putting in some “overtime” protecting her, and I don’t mean out on the mean streets of Paris either! 😉

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 6:49 am #

      Okayyyyyy
      well enough said then….
      finally I see the light.
      Twas shocked earlier.
      but i see noww…. Thanks Steph…

    • ? March 9, 2012 at 7:00 am #

      Stephan,
      Nice summary!

      You must be feeling much better and I am so glad.. Dot connecting has been needed for some of our new posters.

      • ? March 9, 2012 at 7:03 am #

        Steph,

        Sorry about the typos in your name lately. It’s my stupid auto correct that I am having trouble with… Uggh…

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 7:34 am #

        LOL! Don’t worry about it, ?. And yes, I am feeling so much better, thank you for asking. I think al the fuckery of the last few days have helped by making PML at it all.

    • Beautiful-mistakez March 9, 2012 at 7:36 am #

      Everything u say is perfect

    • Sony21 March 9, 2012 at 8:02 am #

      Good summary, Steph, and glad to hear that you’re feeling better!
      So all the gross famewhoring in Paris was a fail because any random gossip about Rob seems to be so much more interesting than anything that refers to the ugly bitch. No wonder she was pissed at the airport; but to throw her jacket at him is so childish it hurts, how old is she? Did anybody read how the wooly morons explained her stupid behavior? She dropped out of school but perhaps she should be sent back to a kindergarten, that would fit her inner age.

      • Donna March 9, 2012 at 8:08 am #

        Hey Sony,No I haven’t heard how the sheep explained her actions.I just think she is a rude little bitch,lol It is raining here today,and still very warm,we are suppose to get rain the next 3 days.UGH!!.

      • ? March 9, 2012 at 8:28 am #

        hey sony,

        she’s too mean for kindergarten.. i would go with one of those nasty, bitchy mean girls in the tweenage range.. you know the ones…

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 8:40 am #

        Thanks, Sony.

        And you know she was “failed” by her teachers. They didn’t teach her how to be polite to people that she meets or works with. Mmmmm, shouldn’t that be a parents job? Oh yeah, right. It SHOULD be parents job. Pity her parents are such hippies who don’t give a fuck about their kids. *smh*

  24. Twilight Diaries Girl March 9, 2012 at 7:37 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m so happy I have got the all clear today & I’m being discharged from my private rehabilitation centre next Friday (16th March 2012) should I have no set backs & I’m so appreciative of all your prayers & get well wishes you girlies have all been such an inspiration so thankyou.
    I’m excited as I’m finally going to get to see home again & to celebrate a belated Christmas with my family & I can’t wait for the dinner (yum Qurkducken, quail, wrapped in chicken, wrapped in duck, wrapped in turkey with stuffing) my mother is cooking & also I get to open my presents under the tree my mother has kept up for me & I get to sit in my 30th birthday gift from my family yep my new silver Volvo C30 (Edward’s car) & I’m still upset I won’t be medically fit to drive it yet.
    I’m finally getting married on June 20 (yep Edward’s birthday) 2012 poolside at my soon to be in-laws luxury holiday home on Philip Island (my family have a beach house there too) yep the place where the Hemsworth (yes I have seen them around Cowes & at the surfing beach before they went all Hollywood & they are normal down to earth) family live & my soon to be mother, my mother & my sister are planning it & no expense is spared. I’m somewhat nervous of what the girls in my life have planned & I’m getting married by a County Court judge who plays golf with my soon to be father as the wedding is going to be religious neutral as both my family & my fiance family are Catholic/Mormon. I’m getting married in pink yep I told my sister the dress she is arranging better be pink & the reception is being held at the holiday home too. I’m not sure if I’ll be fit enough to travel for my honeymoon (any suggestions on destinations girls? & Paris is out it’s been tainted as the city of love now) & I’m more determined ever to walk without my frame as I don’t want to walk down the aisle with it.
    I’m so happy we have new members chatting with us here so welcome & to the regulars I chat with here I pray that you are all well & are enjoying the fuckery like me.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • ? March 9, 2012 at 7:41 am #

      TDG,

      I am so happy for you! Congrats on your recovery and upcoming wedding.
      Best, ?

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 7:44 am #

      Well, well this seems the place to let it all hang out…LMAO
      G’evening ladies…
      But tell me is there a simpler way to communicate or not?
      sorry to be a bother,

    • Diana March 9, 2012 at 8:05 am #

      Oh TDG, I am so happy for you! We all know you’ve been through so much. It’s so good to hear that you’re going home. Take care and enjoy Sweetie!

    • Donna March 9, 2012 at 8:10 am #

      TDG,once you go home don’t forget about us,lol I know you are excited,and we are happy for you,it has been a long road.

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 8:10 am #

      TDG Im sorry i wasnt sure that you were in rehab. Please accept my apologize.
      thats quite a meal your mums preparing. what chicken in duck in what? flippin turkey?lot of bird there my friend.
      Please dont mind me. This site is all new for me. And I dont know my boundaries. So im reading with a gasp. but silently taking in all in.
      Got quite an eye opener here. Havent we ladies? lolol
      Im very happy you’ve shared this with me. AN JSYK no matter i still love you long, long ,long time..Ok? good.

      • Twilight Diaries Girl March 9, 2012 at 9:08 am #

        thankyou girlies & I won’t forget you & to the newbie yes I’m in rehab but not the Betty Ford kind & I’m recovering from nearly dying of meningitis 🙂

      • D'eanna March 9, 2012 at 9:08 am #

        HBmama – You are welcome to post whatever you like. There aren’t any ‘rules’ here other than we try to be respectful to eachother and laugh at this mess. Thank God those two give us plenty of good material. 😉
        One of the main reasons we started our own site is because we felt censored at another blog and were constatnly attacked for our opinions, therefore; we don’t do that to others. I hope you enjoy the company here; all these ladies are quite wonderful! 😉

  25. Kizz March 9, 2012 at 8:16 am #

    Saw some fifty-something year old woman wearing a Twilight t-shirt 😯

    Whether or not she threw the jacket at him or onto the car seat, doesn’t matter. She should grow the fuck up and stop acting like a petulant child. She’s been in the business long enough to know that paps are generally arseholes. There’s no need for her to have a strop. If she doesn’t want to deal with them, use the VIP exit, or better yet, don’t fucking call them!

    • headboardmama March 9, 2012 at 8:21 am #

      Ohhh Kizz Im best to just listen on hear and not comment. Aren’t I
      Coz if i knew now what I didnt before…..Boy oh boy. [[nothing bad or anything] I would just have been a lil different thats all.

    • ? March 9, 2012 at 8:26 am #

      ah Kizz,

      i’m sure she was just EXHAUSTED from all that hard work and the LONG flight.. its really, really, really hard to sell a fake relay with all those PEOPLE around and in spike heels to boot! 😆

      she and booby are just the victims here – remember – its ‘poor me, pity me’ time.. *insert TONS of sarcasm* 😆

      i’m surprised we didn’t have the fake police station stop this time like they did on their way home from the airport after montreal 😆 Thanks for reminding us of the ‘rinse and repeat’ sequence.. almost exactly..

      • Donna March 9, 2012 at 8:36 am #

        I wonder when someone will bitch slap her.She has is coming,and one day she will cross the wrong person,and they will let her have it.

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 8:38 am #

        Oooooh, I hope we get THOSE pap pics! 😆

      • Donna March 9, 2012 at 8:49 am #

        that would be great to see.Hope all of y’all are doing ok today,stormy here in south Louisiana!,and hot.I have the day off,and am gonna get some cleaning done,

  26. Sony21 March 9, 2012 at 8:44 am #

    To Donna and ?, you are right, some mean tweenage girl, even bitchier than the ugly troll to give her a taste of her own medicine, wouldn’t that be a sight? 🙂

    • Donna March 9, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

      Sony, I would pay for those pics.That is the only pics I would ever pay to see of hers, or Bob’s!!!

      • Sony21 March 10, 2012 at 9:17 am #

        Yes, Donna, these pics would be worth good money, hehe!

    • ? March 10, 2012 at 9:58 am #

      i think she has her “boy toy” almost to brink of doing it.. 😆

    • Click The Epic Hater March 10, 2012 at 11:03 am #

      I volunteer. When I’m finished with her she’ll wish to sociolize on free will with her Krisbians. They’ll be a better option than my hater-heart.

      • Steph March 10, 2012 at 11:33 am #

        Now, Click, you know how naughty it is to even THINK of being mean to the nasty, little Skank. If word gets out you’re even thinking bad things about her, the sheep will be over here, in all the fluffy might, to try and convert us to be GOOD, little Robstens! 🙄

      • Click The Epic Hater March 10, 2012 at 11:59 am #

        They can’t handle sarcasm or simple intelligence. I fear not those losers, I’m a superhero in comparsion to them.

      • Steph March 10, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

        LOL! No, they fear us because we don’t beat about the bush. We say exactly what we think and they don’t like that. LOL

  27. Kizz March 9, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    So Shrew’s done two new magazine covers, both for June (SWATH promo). It’ll be the same old shit…moving on from Twilight, “are they/aren’t they” and a huge rant about not selling it and keeping it to herself. The usual, of course…just a little heads up for the fuckery in the coming months.

    • Steph March 9, 2012 at 9:50 am #

      WTF?? Which mag covers are those? I’m guessing there will be a LOT of airbrushing to make her “look” decent, and every other word in the interview will be either “like”, “ummm”, or “fuck”. 🙄 👿

      • Kizz March 9, 2012 at 10:02 am #

        Elle and VF 🙄 Remember the photoshoot in Paris a few weeks back? And yeah, she’ll be photoshopped beyond recognition to make her look good…

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 10:27 am #

        Ahh, yes! The famous VF photoshoot, ALSO in Paris. Only THAT time she told the paps to “freeze to death” rather than try to “court” their attention with her “bitch”. 🙄

  28. Rachel March 9, 2012 at 11:54 am #

    Good afternoon all,

    Jeeze a bit of a “whirl wind” on the board. Even with English as my first language I did not understand half of it.

    So for now Pr-ing is finished; popcorn and surf boards are around the corner. Oh and Bel ami comes out here today – not that you would no TBH

  29. Steph March 9, 2012 at 1:00 pm #

    *enters the confessional* (I hope this doesn’t upset anyone)

    Forgive me my fellow posters. for I have sinned. I would like to thank a certain UK website, ***.com, for sending out my copy of BD1 and getting it to me BEFORE the offical release date on Monday! it

    *hangs head in shame* 😦

    • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

      ….Steph? Am I reading this right? YOU bought BD1?? 😯

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 1:16 pm #

        *embarassed* I know, I know!

        BUT, in my defence, I know if I hadn’t bought it, my daughter would spent HER cash on it for Mother’s Day a week on Sunday. So at least I’ve saved HER wasting HER cash on it! 😆

      • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

        LOL I’m side eyeing you right now! Just remember that’s 2 hours of stuttering, blinking, mouth breathing & constipated looks… You will be in my thoughts during the torture. 😉

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

        So Steph you sold out too 😯

      • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

        She bought out 😆

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

        She is going to get such a kipper slapping.
        Mind you it is the fuckin funniest thing I watched without paying for in a while. The warewolves pow pow just………… 😆

      • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

        Oh I remember! We watched from the same link.

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

        Now Rache, you know you won’t slap me with the kipper. You’ll just get me a VERY large bottle of vino so I can be drunk when I watch it! 😀

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

        Jest not my friend
        http://www.facebook.com/groups/2324979022/

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

        OMG!! Rache, that is brilliant. 😆

      • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

        Steph I know I am late to the party but buying Bob and MIHML porn is…..ewwwwww LMAO!!!

    • Sony21 March 9, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

      Steph, I would recommend a MAGNUM bottle of wine to get through this! 🙂

    • ? March 9, 2012 at 1:41 pm #

      at least it mentioned the showing of his ass?! that could be enough to sell some tickets..

    • Diana March 9, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

      Oh dear is right, Rachel. The only decent review I have been able to find is from some sheep on Robsessed, which doesnt count at all. So the only good thing Booby does for BA is show his butt? I’ve seen it, and was not impressed then. I can only assume it’s gotten flabbier just like the rest of him. I had thought(a year ago, or more) I might buy this off the $5 rack, but hearing all this, I’m not even going to bother with that.

    • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

      No wonder he’s not promoting this. It sucks and won’t make any money. Unlike Twilight that sucks and does.

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

        Anyway he has moved on and up wards and is now a fashion icon 😆

        Perhaps he’ll start cross dressing in Marc Jacobs; stupid me he proably already is.

      • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:54 pm #

        Maybe he will get a job as a judge on a fashion contest show. Or there is always music… X Factor here he comes!

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

        The X faxtor I can soooo see him doing particulary if COSMO gets bad reviews. Lets be honest it made something out of Paula A 🙄

      • ? March 9, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

        Only if he dresses like Marc Jacobs..in his bright pink t-shirt dress and pirate shoes with really big buckles…

  30. liza March 9, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    This isn’t the first time Robert’s non-Twilight projects have been less than warmly received. In their review of his 2010 film Remember Me, the New York Times said Robert Pattinson was “in need of an immediate acting intervention,” and The Times described the film itself as “a shameful piggyback on a national tragedy.”

  31. Kizz March 9, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    http://blindgossip.com/?p=40534

    IMO, it’s too obvious if it’s Bob. I think Taylor or Kellan..

    • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

      I think it’s Taylor.

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 1:59 pm #

        I think its all 3

      • Rachel March 9, 2012 at 2:00 pm #

        or they have swapped the he for a she and its Miss Sunshine

    • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 2:37 pm #

      LOL notice in the picture they are all looking at Bob? HEHEHHE. Well here we go with all these gay rumors he will have to spend even more time with Miss sunshine and they will have to hold hands and look like they like each other this time. But I think they don’t get that no matter what they do those rumors are not going anywhere. It is what it is and most believe it except for the crazy psycho robsten fans. I would PMSL if and when this comes out there will be sheep jumping off bridges everywhere. It will be a blur of white wool LOL.

      • ? March 9, 2012 at 2:53 pm #

        Lisa,
        I love your observation about them all looking at booby…. Wow..

  32. movinon1 March 9, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

    its Bob. Don’t think he cares that much about his career as Taylor does.

    • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

      I agree with you Taylor does care about his career for sure. And I totally think Bob is Nevis Devine so it fits.

    • Donna March 9, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

      what career? I don’t think he has one,he could have had one,but…. well… you all know what happened.lol

    • Donna March 9, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

      I agree.Taylor has a career,and so does Kellan.They both still get movie rolls!

      • Kizz March 9, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

        Have either of them got any roles recently? I think if it is Bob, it’s way too obvious as he would be the first one to spring to mind. And we can’t have a gay Edward…The Warrior’s Heart was on here today, with Kellan and AG. Only saw a little bit but he just seems gay to me.

  33. Lisa March 9, 2012 at 2:52 pm #

    Ok I know I know it is HWL but this is some funny shit. First they report they looked pissed off and on verge of break up but they kiss and make up on plane and show PDA to some random source LMAO mind you the cameras were on them the entire time and they still looked pissed off. This is beyond stupid now. No one cares about these two for real well ast least no one cares about their movies. http://www.hollywoodlife.com/2012/03/08/robert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-airport-pda-los-angeles/

  34. Lisa March 9, 2012 at 2:54 pm #

    Ok this is going to be good listen up girls next PR event will be Sam B and Marcus’ concert in LA on March 23rd and March 24th. I knew it was coming but did not realize the date…..It is the opening of THG!!!! If htey think for a second their miserable relay could take anything from that they are in for a big freaking shock. No one will care if they have sex in the bathroom with a audience LMAO!

    • Kizz March 9, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

      Lol, so predictable

      http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2012/03/rk-fan-encounter-in-paris.html

      After the airport fiasco, I’m actually lmao at this. Who takes a walk with their entourage at 6 in the morning? And the way they were holdig each other? 🙄

      • movinon1 March 9, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

        When the description of pda is written like a novel….it tends to be fake. It’s been proven that when people lie they tend to tell elaborate stories js

      • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 3:28 pm #

        LMAO at that post and freaking Robstenation puts it up like it is gospel HEHEHEHE. That was the biggest load of BS I have ever read. Funny cameras only work when they are pissy. All this epic love can not be caught on camera it is like bigfoot LMAO! If she was waiting there that long, camera would have been in the ready etc etc. Oh wait she did not want to invade their privacy. And the fact she had them wrapped around each other is just freaking hilarious! And why have their whole entourage out with them if they were taking a romantic “stroll” sheep need to get a life. Together or not their fanfics are hilarious!

      • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

        And you wait a week to tell your story??? Yea someone is butthurt of the airport sham. So they got the epic hand holding that never was at the airport and a jacket flung and curses spewed so they decide well I should tell my fanfic LOL so predictable!

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 3:31 pm #

        PML!! That’s the way the sheep SEE their love, because they don’t know what “real” love is like. At that time in a morning, and she said it was Saturday night/Sunday morning would be in bed. And knowing what we know about Bob, he’d probably be snoring off his hangover! 😉

      • ? March 9, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

        Lisa,

        Wait a minute… Are you implying that Bigfoot isn’t real?? 😆

      • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

        I am sorry ? the tooth fairy is not either;( LOL

      • Steph March 9, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

        So if Bigfoot and the ToothFairy aren’t real, what about Santa Claus and the Easter Bunny? *bottom lip trembling* 😦

    • Ashley March 9, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

      Interesting… If I still liked Rob I’d go. But alas I DON’T!

      • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 3:24 pm #

        LOL can’t blame you.

    • movinon1 March 9, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

      Lisa who do you think writes those fanfics? It’s the SHEEPIES!

      • Lisa March 9, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

        A shame they don;t get them published LMAO! But it is like, ok the airport didn;t go exactly planned so let me tell a week old fanfic in the hope the sheep will perk up again and stop arguing with themselves. Why who cares it was right in front of our faces whether we wanted to see it or not and the tabloids even commented on it. Well if Bob and Miss sunshine wanted to cllear it up they could but that would be called acting and we both know how good they are at it 🙄

      • movinon1 March 9, 2012 at 3:42 pm #

        I think they would have to be sold in Adult Bookstores 😉

Leave a Reply

