TMZ Strikes Again!

2 Apr

I really love these guys!!! Did I say it was freezing or what?! TMZ always calls it as it is and they just outed Mr. & Mrs. Stewart as… FAMEWHORES!

THG rules!

Disclaimer – We don’t own the video.

117 Responses to “TMZ Strikes Again!”

  1. Ashley April 2, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

    This is so epic!

    • liza April 2, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

      Love it.

  2. Deb (seattlechik) April 2, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

    Oh my dear god in heaven I am truly ROFLING!!!

    • Ashley April 2, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

      I had tears! Is that not exactly what we’ve been saying?? Totally staged! Funny they don’t mention them as a couple either. TMZ never even talks about R’sten. No one gives a rats ass about these two except the Twi fandom and it looks like that’s being pointed out a whole lot all of the sudden.

      • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 2:23 am #

        Oh I love our new board and it was so quick in coming Ashley!!. I was worrried I would wake upto another COSMO still πŸ˜†
        How I hope TMZ follow them this year, Cannes (or maybe not), all that fashion promo, BD, concerts because they are being called out very publically for their fuckery. Its interesting because Mr and Mrs Stewart have played the paps and now its their turn and they confimr exactly what we have been saying.

      • Ashley April 3, 2012 at 9:09 am #

        Thought you would enjoy this one. πŸ˜‰

  3. Deb (seattlechik) April 2, 2012 at 11:36 pm #

    Is TMZ reading the posts here?

    • liza April 2, 2012 at 11:38 pm #

      I hope so, people need to see what a famewhore they truly are.

    • Ashley April 2, 2012 at 11:39 pm #

      😯 If they are… hey give me a job!! I could totes make a living making fun of celebs!

      • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 2:24 am #

        TMZ this girl is the best

      • Click April 3, 2012 at 4:54 am #

        That would be such an entertaining job. I could love my job and then get paid for amusing myself.

      • Ashley April 3, 2012 at 9:09 am #

        :mrgreen:

    • Gabi April 3, 2012 at 7:30 am #

      hahaha, so true.

  4. Lisa April 2, 2012 at 11:39 pm #

    Holy shit I am tearing up my eyes are stinging that my friends is the funniest and truest shit I have seen this year! They didn;t even know her name Bahaaaaaaaaaa!

    • Ashley April 2, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

      They knew Jennifer’s though… πŸ˜‰

      • liza April 2, 2012 at 11:44 pm #

        Only the robsten and krisbians care about her.

      • Lisa April 2, 2012 at 11:49 pm #

        They did they must love her and whats not to she is adorable, funny and a pleasure to watch on and off screen! Can not wait for Catching fire and by then the TW series will be done and over forever!!!!

      • Donna April 3, 2012 at 8:00 am #

        that chick *what’s her name?* will be in a bikini next week! LMFAO.How is that for being outed.I love TMZ!

    • liza April 2, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

      Totally embarrassing on the name part.

  5. Deb (seattlechik) April 2, 2012 at 11:57 pm #

    The side-by-side photos of stew in her 12 yr old boy bod next to JenLaw & all those boobs….priceless

  6. goodfangonebad April 3, 2012 at 1:16 am #

    Hahahaha! God, this guy is more and more embarrassing by the days. What actor who wants to be a laughing stock and be in internet/gossip fodder everyday?? I know any credible/serious actor won’t like/do it. He’s popular because he is the guy from Twilight and is dating his miserable co-star and the fact that he seems doesn’t care about his career losing my respect to him. I still wish him good luck but there is no pity from me if he fades into an oblivion.

  7. finn4431 April 3, 2012 at 6:40 am #

    Ah, what a way to start my morning. Thank you!

  8. movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 6:58 am #

    ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TMZ I LOVE YOU GUYS :LOL: :LOL: :LOL:

    That made my morning !!!

  9. ? April 3, 2012 at 7:29 am #

    OMG!!

    Ashley, you just made my day! Everything we’ve always said.. Guess they must be jealous, old hags too? πŸ˜†

  10. ? April 3, 2012 at 7:37 am #

    What’s that old saying..”live by the sword, die by the sword?”. I don’t think tmz touches those celebs that are, let’s say, ‘untouchable’.. So, booby’s protective bubble might be deflating.. IMHO of course..
    And now that he’s putting himself out there, well… Nothing’s fair in hw!

  11. vickyrobssexy-britgirl April 3, 2012 at 7:54 am #

    big hugs
    hi to all my girlies thanks ashley you made my morning with the pics of rp i had to laugh at what the tmz was saying the best bit is when he called ks chicken in a dress that me choke on my coffee anyway hope all my girlies are all ok as anybody heard anything from tdg ive sent her an email to see how she is but she still hasnt been in touch its not like her not to come on here or send me an email back xoxo

    • ? April 3, 2012 at 8:00 am #

      Hey Vicky!

      I was thinking about her as well.

      Hope you are well.

  12. notimpressed April 3, 2012 at 7:57 am #

    LOL @ TMZ! “Shirtless and Forgotten.”

    I’m not completely convinced that Rob was famewhoring when he went paddle boarding, but I’m convinced he does it other times, so it’s fair to think that was what he was doing. I just wonder where he would go or how he would go about learning how to paddle board without being noticed by a papz eventually. And what if he wanted to go paddle boarding with a visiting friend. I mean, he is going to want to live a realish life sometimes and legitimately do normal things. But I agree these pics might be all staged or at least capitalizing on getting caught.

    • Ashley April 3, 2012 at 9:07 am #

      Malibu is celeb city. I wouldn’t go there if I was famous and wanted hide…

      • Acer April 3, 2012 at 5:59 pm #

        Exactly!

    • Acer April 3, 2012 at 5:58 pm #

      @notimpressed:

      I agree w/you. And I’m not so sure RP is so proud of his body that he’d want to be pic’d shirtless. But…on the other hand, I’m assuming that other actors/actresses who DON’T want to be seen do not go to Malibu –they go to remote or private beaches.

      the insanity of it all…

  13. vickyrobssexy-britgirl April 3, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    big hugs
    @? im fine thanks how are you hunnie i was really busy saturday and sunday from 9am to 9pm i was at my kids theatre performance of alice in wonderland it was amazing i was so proud of them cos its took them months to rehears but it was worth it in the end the kids acting coach stacey sampson was nearly in tears anyway hunnie how are you and what have you been upto and yes im starting to get worried about tdg cos its not like her not come on here or not answer to my emails xoxo

    • ? April 3, 2012 at 8:42 am #

      Vicky,

      Sounds like you had an incredible weekend.. Congrats to the cast and crew!
      Yeah, Re: TDG, I thought she said she was heading home? I hope all is well with her. 😦

  14. vickystather April 3, 2012 at 9:21 am #

    big hugs
    @? thanks yes we had a brilliant time re:yes she was heading home the last time we all spoke to her but that was a while ago and i just checked my emails again and she still hasnt sent anything back i just hope she is alright and can i just say i miss you all like crazy when im not on here im just glad ive got abit of time today to talk to you all xoxo

  15. Diana April 3, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Wow. TMZ really tore into the asses! Did he say chicken in a dress? πŸ˜† We’ve been saying that for years. And calling out Booby for going shirtless in the freezing water! LMAO. Yeah, Boob, thats what full body wet suits are for!

    If Booby really just wanted to have some fun, learn to surf, or whatev, he wouldn’t have done it in Malibu. He’s got the $$$ to go somewhere WARM and halfway around the world.

  16. Nonnie April 3, 2012 at 11:15 am #

    I was watching this on T.V. yesterday and i pissed myself. Especially when they showed kristens pale bony body in a bikini. what a scary sight to see.

  17. onanaano April 3, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    I don’t know why, but I don’t see Rob attractive at all..his body too slump in his age..and that beard..

    • goodfangonebad April 3, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

      Yeah, he does nothing to me

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

      He use too now wouldn’t touch him with a ten foot pole.

      • Ashley April 3, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

        I think he looks like teen wolf. Dude is hairy…

  18. Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    A twitter friend of mine said it best re the famewhoring. Scummit gave Bob a choice between going to the KCAs with spew or diving in the freezing ocean. LOLOLOL, we see which one he chose!

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

      BWAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! “umm yes I will take door number two and freeze my balls off then have to go with her to the KCA” πŸ˜†

  19. Rachel April 3, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    This kind of press IMO divides his fanbase. I can’t bare the double standards they have. if that had been KS in the video I have no doubt they would have crucified her but as its Mr Stewart well so what!!

    However the TMZ comments are a little bit of proof to me that outside the fanbase they are now as seen as famewhores.

    • goodfangonebad April 3, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

      I agree with the double standard..I don’t understand either. like when Pattinson said he hated twilight his fans were cheering up and supporting him like he was a king of something. if that girl said ir, I’m sure she would be trashed and called as an ungrateful little brat…and I’m no Stewart defender..

  20. Rachel April 3, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    and here is the video – how can anyone say this was not a set up πŸ™„
    http://www.popsugar.com/Robert-Pattinson-Shirtless-Video-Paddleboarding-22496881

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 1:20 pm #

      Paddle boarding in 50 degree water without a wet suit says it all……Just so glad ppl outside the fandom are calling them on this and it is not that we are jealous, fat haters LMFAO. HW is seeing what they are doing and why. But sorry Shrew is no Jennifer Lawrence and never ever will be.

      • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

        Rachels right, there is someone in the water filming cause it looks like a wave hit whomever is filming. So he planned the filming and the release!!!!

    • ? April 3, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

      πŸ˜† bet he had his film, hair and makeup crews plus his publicist all there as well.. It’s certainly beginning to look that way.
      And I totally agree about double standards..
      If this were k.. The bitching old be deafening! 😦

      Booby has been and will continue to be the biggest famewhore in their relay and now even tmz calls him out on it.. He has become a pathetic joke that no one finds funny..

      • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

        IKR there is someone filming really close if not in the water πŸ™„

      • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 2:27 pm #

        I bet your right. Always a reason bob does anything πŸ˜‰

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

        I heard it was edited and it looks that way. It was a freaking photo op and the big question is why? Oh yea it would be that BO hit THG and the fact that those actors are way more interesting and hot and classy. But it is too late he should have stopped this game a long time ago and told the truth no matter what it was.

    • Phoque April 3, 2012 at 1:50 pm #

      Who took the vid? What happened at the 1:24 mark when it seemed like he tipped over, then he’s kneeling and going in the other direction? The vid was obviously edited.

  21. Phoque April 3, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

    This is hilarious and sad at the same time.
    Rob has become such a laughing stock and it seems like it’s because of his affiliation with that girl. Like TMZ said, the guy hides everything, then suddenly he’s on the beach in freezing water paddle boarding.
    It could be that he is just having a bit of fun now that the media attention is elsewhere, but the fact that he has always been so elusive and acted as if having his picture taken would melt him, makes people skeptical. Rob has said that he only gets photographed if he wants to be, and that he can avoid it, yet another reason for raised eyebrows.
    The way he and that girl handled the whole relationship (?!?!) situation is the biggest reason why he is (they are) becoming a parody.
    He will likely not be able to (genuinely) do anything without being painted as a famewhore, and that is all his fault. Live by the sword and all that.

    I wish him well and I hope Cosmopolis does good at the B.O. otherwise, he will be on his way to the Dlist.

    • Liza April 3, 2012 at 1:53 pm #

      He is not so innocent himself, he becomes a joke because of twilight and his awful acting. The PR game is just a bonus. He equally a participant in the game along with her. He was never A lister either to begin with.

      • Phoque April 3, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

        I think that was implied by my “live by the sword” comment.

        I don’t hate the guy. I am not a fan either but I don’t wish him bad.
        He will face the consequences of whatever choices he makes.

    • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

      never feel sad for bob, he’s a big boy who knows perfectly well what he’s doing and who’s going to see it πŸ˜‰

    • Acer April 3, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

      “…it seems like it’s because of his affiliation with that girl.”
      _______________________________________

      That’s exactly what I’ve been saying all along.

      “The way he and that girl handled the whole relationship (?!?!) situation is the biggest reason why he is (they are) becoming a parody.”
      _______________________________________

      That’s why I’ve lost respect for him as a man and an actor. I’ve been a fan of RP but his inability to manage his personal “relationship” w/KS in the public eye is terrible. He should have worked hard to keep his clean-cute-gentlemanly Brit image.

      • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 7:10 pm #

        bob will never get that image back, too much excess baggage and f*ckery πŸ˜‰

  22. movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 2:22 pm #

    What an idiot. Anyone with any sense would have a wetsuit on in 50degree water, ever hear of hypothermia πŸ˜†

    There’s always a reason Bob does anything, have to wait and see what shakes out!

    Next week he’ll be complaining he can’t go anywhere because of paps.

    • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 2:42 pm #

      I never come to his defence but I will say we Brits will swim in any temperature. We are surrounded by the atlantic ocean and you don’t get much colder than that and we swim in it. But this was all about showing the planet Baywatch Babe Bob……… πŸ™„

      • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

        omg Rachel, the water has to be at least 80 degrees before I go in, but I’m a wuss.

        Bob trying to get his inner california beach bum going doesn’t do a thing for me.

  23. Liza April 3, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

    He’s involved in a heavily orchestrated showmance, and it’s pretty clear one of their team are always going to be calling the papz and leaking info out to create buzz toward their projects. The competitions between their peers is very fierce and neither of them are in any director or produce top ten caller list for new project.

  24. Donna April 3, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

    he will be sick next week,cuz of being in freezing water just to get his face out there! What a idiot!

    • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

      but he did it for his fan’s Donna, all those squeeing 13-14yr old’s.

  25. Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 2:55 pm #

    LOL, I love it how the video stops right at the second he wipes out. Edit much? An unedited/ amateur video would have included that part because it would have been a major LULZ to see it.

  26. Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    I have noticed a trend – the tweets and tumblr posts are ppl are getting more and more defensive about the video, insisting it wasn’t PR, just Bob relaxing. Uh huh….:eye roll:

    • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

      please that’s a planned film event. And the next planned event will be whenever stews b’day is πŸ™„

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        Yep wonder what we will get let’s take bets……Party with robsten plu 100 other friends in attendence like Scout πŸ˜‰

      • movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

        bob is playing the guitar and singing happy birthday to bitch face πŸ˜† then going down on one knee to present the most epic, biggest engagement ring in the history of rings !!!!!!!

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

      Because TMZ doesn’t talk about stuff that they do not know about!!! Can I say i FREAKING LOVE TMZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Em April 3, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

      Oh FFS, it was so obviously planned. A deserted beach, not to mention the fact that he looks at the camera a few times. And how close is the camera man?

      And according to a leaked list, OTR won’t be at Cannes. The official announcement will be on the 19th, but even if it isn’t, I’m sure she’ll go, if Bob does.

    • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 3:23 pm #

      I know Deb and they are not happy that TMZ is showing it but its fine for Rob Pattinson Life. I tried twittering you today Deb?

      • Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 4:46 pm #

        My twitter account is locked, you need to send me a follow request. I locked it bc I got tired of dealing with the crazies

  27. finn4431 April 3, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

    I remember reading on the DL board someone had posted that they would be stepping up the PR big time in April, especially around shrews birthday. The poster said they would be doing things they’ve never done before – out of desperation, obviously. I can’t wait for the tell all book. Question is whos writing it??

    • onanaano April 3, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

      That person obviously knew what he is saying..

    • Em April 3, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

      Wouldn’t be surprised tbh…the past couple of years, they’ve been on set and we’ve had all sorts of stories and lavish promise rings and bracelets, etc, etc. Maybe an engagement? Because that’ll put an end to the PR rumours πŸ™„

      And there’s a poster on DL, who claims to have mutual friends with R/K. She’s been to their old house, and according to her, the Los Feliz house is theirs and they also have a beach house in Malibu.

      • onanaano April 3, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

        so.. it means they really dating?

      • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

        I read that Em and yet what suprise me in no photos so I am guessing Mr and Mrs Stewart bought them all.

      • Em April 3, 2012 at 3:50 pm #

        LOL at all the comments that video is getting

        “you are fat”. Seriously, is that the best they can do? Truth hurts.

      • Rachel April 3, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

        My fav is the title “Robert Paddleson”

      • Acer April 3, 2012 at 6:18 pm #

        I’ve always thought they were dating. Maybe hit a few bumps along the way, but I still think they’re dating. The relationship is convenient for both of them. Who else would go through all of this. And besides. Most women would tell their boyfriend quit drinking, quit smoking, quit gettin high. But when your girlfriend is doin’ all that WITH you, what guy’s gonna complain.

        …I’m just sayin’

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

        Not they are not dating but there was no old house and the Los Feliz house is his and the Malibu is in Kristen’s mom’s name there was an article about it in the LA times even listing the address. I would not believe a a person that posts their info on boards none of their friends would give that info and none of their friends would post it.

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 8:50 pm #

        He said nothing that extreme. So far that guy has been right with all he has said. So I believe him when he says it is all for show and they are friends and it is not epic. Never thought it was.

    • notimpressed April 3, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

      Wouldn’t that be funny if that ‘announcement’, that they would be stepping up the PR around shrew’s birthday, was a planted piece of PR itself? To keep people thinking about R and K… Anticipating…

      And all the “are they- aren’t they” games were created in order to keep attention on them now AS WELL AS make for a best selling book later?

  28. Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

    I hope Nikki writes it, I think she would be totes honest in a tell-all

    Yeah, I saw that “watch out for April” post on DL too. Gonna be interesting #popcorn

  29. Click April 3, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    Oh please two houses, that’s nothing but Robsten-fanfiction. Datalounge, this place and some rare sites that see the showmance for what it is are a thorn in Robsten hearts. A twitard is posting over on datalounge and accusing those that don’t buy that story as “not having many friends”. She was just missing for calling the posters “jealous hater”.

    If they were straight and had anything close to a relationship Butch White would make sure to let her fans know where to camp out and “catch” them or release private pics of the bedroom.

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 8:37 pm #

      Bingo click there are no pictures of cars, mutual friends them coming and going and you know if they were living together the paps would have gotten it by now. Lightbox gallery camped out there. And the houses are not in their names but one or the other so you can’t own it together if your freaking name is not on it. And the DL posters like to stir up shit.

  30. ? April 3, 2012 at 5:09 pm #

    Love the ‘insider’ on d.l. Saying that k is sweeter than expected.. Good grief..
    Whatever… But I don’t believe any of it.. I always go back to the basics..(1)why go one.l. If you are connected – must have an agenda b/c booby and k have too much riding on their game; and, more importantly, (2) why now?

    • ? April 3, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

      So, poster from d.l. #468, did I misquote you? I was talking about the ‘clay floor’ person who says they have been to the lovenest… If you are that person as well, you are playing games all the way around..

      • finn4431 April 3, 2012 at 6:46 pm #

        Ha DL thinking poster was talking about L chat. Said they can’t spell. Lol

      • ? April 3, 2012 at 8:04 pm #

        Was that the clay floor poster?

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

      Bingo ? no one that knows anything would post that and why now? Because the fandom is not all calm and they need to know that they are living together and everything is fine. But things are coming out to crush their agendas. If they are dating it is not a healthy relay and def an open one IMO. When you hide something this long something is not right with it.

      • Acer April 3, 2012 at 10:18 pm #

        “When you hide something this long something is not right with it.”

        BOOM!

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

        That is why I can’t believe in the epic that always stays at the back of my mond Acer…….

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 10:23 pm #

        Mind* Not mond 😳

  31. Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    OMG, if this can’t get any crazier:

    http://www.publishersweekly.com/pw/by-topic/book-news/deals/article/51337-da-capo-lands-fifty-shades-of-grey-parody.html

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 8:39 pm #

      OMG a parody before the real movie LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  32. finn4431 April 3, 2012 at 6:50 pm #

    Good God theyre trying to get “when Kristen smiles” trending. I think I will tweet “when pigs fly”.

  33. Deb (seattlechik) April 3, 2012 at 6:52 pm #

    bwaahahaha, she only smiles when poutyscouty is around

  34. movinon1 April 3, 2012 at 7:14 pm #

    Off topic, but the “entertainment lawyer” who does the blind items for “Crazy Days and Nights” has been outed for lying. He wasn’t even a et lawyer, he did probates for wills and such. So no more blind items from him πŸ˜†

  35. Lisa April 3, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

    This is what that girl said she is not even consistant

    I just occasionally pop into this thread to see what you’re all talking bout. Other threads on DL are more my cup of tea. I’m acquaintances with Rob and Kristen and have passed and repassed with them but am hardly close friends. More friend of friends as I’ve said. I’ve never told them anything nor do I think they come here, but who knows?

    I don’t know tons of gossip as you call it on them so what would is there to tell? You wouldn’t believe me anyway of course.

    As far as I know they’re a couple. They’ve been fairly affectionate with each other the couple of times I’ve been to their house at least. No comment on the drug use, which I guess should tell you something.

    Rob’s birtday party, May 2010. Another party about 6 months ago right before Kristen left for England to shoot her Snow White movie. That was a dinner party and Kristen and a few of our mutual pals cooked I was told.

    I meant I didn’t actually see the dinner prepared, but it was announced that Kristen and this other girl cooked it. It was pretty good, not great.

    I’ve been to their (old) house twice for two parties and hung out with them a bit. I don’t know their life stories and complete sexual histories. They acted like a couple around me and our pals refer to them as a couple, so I think they’re legit. I could make up stories about wild orgies and group sex, but that’s not the truth of my experience.

    I will tell you that Kristen was much friendlier and sweeter than I thought she’d be. Rob was quiet at first, but became friendlier as the night went on. They had quite an extensive music collection and a great clay floor for dancing in the old place. Insider enough for you?

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      She should have stopped at went to their house because this statement is stupid. You have mutual friends but you do not know if they are together now but live together and seemed affectionate???? WTF you have mutual friends and know they have a fucking clay dance floor but you don’t know if they are together now 😯

      “As far as I know they’re a couple. They’ve been fairly affectionate with each other the couple of times I’ve been to their house at least. No comment on the drug use, which I guess should tell you something.”

    • D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

      WTF? A clay floor? Call me stupid, but I don’t understand why this is relevant or WTH that would even mean.

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

        She wanted to prove she was in “their” old house lol!!!!!

      • D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

        Holy homeowners, batman! How many fucking houses do they need? πŸ™„

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

      😯 Miss Sunshine’s food was only ok NOT great ok right there she is lying because we have it on good authority that she is Miss Betty Crocker and she makes the best freaking Tortilla soup EVER! Maybe this girl just didn’t taste the soup πŸ™„

      • D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

        PML Lisa!!! I guess she’s spending to much time lurvin Mr. Stewart. The cooking channel has gone by the wayside. Unless she is multi-tasking. πŸ˜‰

  36. D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

    Sorry I missed the fun today.
    One thing that strikes me as more odd/off than any of it is that Bob is out there ALONE. (Or we are supposed to believe he is). When is the last time he has been able to go anywhere ALONE. No hangers-on famewhore friends, no bodyguards, no agent, no one but Bob, his teen choice award surf board and a paddle. 😐 It just isn’t fathomable that he wouldn’t catch on that someone was filming, papp or fan.
    That’s not even mentioning that he doesn’t even look like he’s having fun. He looks a nervous wreck.
    I’m almost ashamed I didn’t quite get how deep the famewhoring went. Even though I read about it nearly every day. Poor, poor Rob. Look what’s become of him.

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

      It was probably Nick freezing his gonads off just to get that perfect shot LMFAO. Oh I knew he was 100 percent vested in the famewhoring glad others are calling him on it.

      • D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

        PML Lisa! Guess Nick musta sent Bob out on the board to look for his frozen nads. πŸ˜‰

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 9:21 pm #

        LMFAO!!! I mean come on who swims in 50 degree water without a wet suit!!!! And 100 plus photos? Whatever for someone scrap booking?

      • D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

        It does make him look very desperate. I still can’t believe he did this. BUT, the desired reaction – check! The web is once again abuzz with PRsten. They realize it really doesn’t take much anymore.
        By November? Hard to call it anymore. Especially with the lastest news of the division in the cast. This is gonna be a FUN ride. We are coming upon the home-stretch girlfriends!!! πŸ˜€

  37. D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    I just logged into twitter for the first time in forever – and BF’s girlfriend pouty scouty says she’s going to see the Hunger Games tonight. πŸ™„ Yeah, sure, deflect much?

    • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

      LMFAO maybe since nothing else worked she will be the third wheel to Bob and Shrew showing up to see THG!!!!!!!! Guess if yo ucan’t beat em join em hehehehehe. But they will only depress themselves when they witness what acting is really all about!

      • D'eanna April 3, 2012 at 10:21 pm #

        You mean acting, right. πŸ˜‰

      • Lisa April 3, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

        Well they wouldn’t know it’s meaning even if it came wrapped in a big box with a silver bow with instructions included;)

Leave a Reply

