Grainy Pics of PDA Between Bob and Shrew?

13 Apr

Umm…that would be yet another, NOPE. Although, I’m sure they will surface at a later date. My money is on October/November 2012. Although there were Several reports of the let-it-flow lovefest between the pair during the ‘intimate gathering’ of 17 people. (My definition of intimate must vastly differ from those on the HW circuit.) My favorite quote, as posted on Hollywood Life: “It is a really small, very cool hidden spot so no one paid any mind to them or seemed to notice,” an eyewitness tells us. β€œ Could that be because no one cared? 😯 Say it ain’t so, Bobshrew! Say it ain’t so. πŸ˜₯

Perhaps Bob should just stick to his newly acquired love of the surfboard and the purchasing of expensive video equipment, because like Bob, I’m sure most of us would be happier with a behind-the-camera Shrew.

No problemo with the bare chest?

Disclaimer – We don’t own the pictures.

174 Responses to “Grainy Pics of PDA Between Bob and Shrew?”

  1. D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 9:33 am #

    Good morning, ladies! I’m absolutely gutted I wasn’t around for the big (sorry) I mean, intimate birthday bash. πŸ™„
    What a surprise that no photos were taken.

    • Steph April 13, 2012 at 9:37 am #

      Morning my dear friend!

      LOL! Love the little quip about us loving a “behind the camera” Butch. Personally, I’d love it even more if she went and crawled back under her tralier park rock! πŸ˜†

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 9:41 am #

        *HUGE hugs* sweetie!! I’m actually a little surprised that there aren’t more reports of sightings and posting of photos of the backs of their heads (or SOMEONE’s head) with circles and arrows to prove they are thisclose. They turned the volume down on the famewhoring and I’m shocked. I guess because it was shrew’s birthday and all..and you know….that is hers, it belongs to her, and she isn’t going to share it with anyone. πŸ™„ Like she did when she flew to Budapest. *sigh* Good times back then. LOL

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 9:45 am #

        Hello my lovlies
        Oh its coming this weekend Deana. There is already a tweet out telling us!! Oh and its Coachella this weekend πŸ™„ Gayness will be everywhere!!

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 9:47 am #

        Well you know the sheep will think they were having a nice, cosy nice night in working on “the golden child” after a very romantic tortilla soup! πŸ˜‰

        As for her sharing, I’m betting she never had irthday parties has a child because she wouldn’t want to share the fun and games with the other kids, (when she WAS at school, of course, before dropping out). πŸ˜†

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 10:02 am #

        I truly can not wait!! LMAO! I hate it when they give us NOTHING to take the piss out of. I say, come out and play PRsten – we need MORE of Mr. & Mrs. Stewart’s famewhoring! πŸ˜‰

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 10:08 am #

        Deana, they’ll be out to play as soon as it suits their purpose. Bob has got Cosmo supposedly going to Cannes, and Butch will be promoting SWATH, so they’ll be let out soon. I think we should take bets on what games they’ll play next. We’ve had Bob paddle boarding, so I wonder what trick will be next up his sleeve. Or maybe it will be Butch’s turn to famewhore.

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 10:13 am #

        😯 Lowering herself to Bob’s level of antics? She’s already put her Booby on a diet – πŸ™„ because as we all know, peeps on drugs usually don’t have a weight problem. This PR crap from both sides is so paper thin. I truly wonder if Bob knows that her peeps are selling him out to make her look like a Superstar? I’d like to see a pic of Mr. & Mrs. Stewart with Mike Angarano at Coachella. What say you public relations folks? No better way to end any rumor of a fued or hard feelings. I think they should all be holding hands and singing kum ba ya. In fact, a video of that would be just epic. πŸ˜‰

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 10:23 am #

        OMG!! Deana, now that would be EPIC! Maybe they can build a cosy little campfire, toast some marshmallows and drink beer out of cans, while they sing kum ba ya! Now that vid would be a you tube sensation. πŸ˜†

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 10:28 am #

        It is definate relevance points, yes? PML!!
        And, Bob should, of course… be playing his guitar whilst MIHML sings and MA just sways to the music. Oh! And we can’t forget the *puff, puff, pass* πŸ˜‰

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 10:49 am #

        PML! Yep, I bet Butch has her bong packed in her case ready to go, and they will have stock piled all their “nose candy” just in case they need more. πŸ˜‰

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 10:51 am #

        Red writing will be coming your way Steph for even suggesting it LOL

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 11:00 am #

        I know, Rache, but I just had to comment. You know I love to piss ff certain crazy stalkers. πŸ˜†

      • dellacullen April 13, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

        bwwahhhhaaaahhhhaa!! I think the rock would be offended!

  2. onanaano April 13, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    I think someone just read what we expect and do totally oposite..to prove us something..

  3. britgirl April 13, 2012 at 9:57 am #

    I wonder if we’ll get leaked photos from K’s birthday bash just in time for Rob’s birthday to get the sheep all riled up about what epicness K has planned for him.

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 10:03 am #

      Ooohhh! Britgirl- you do make a good point! The epicness of BOTH bdays – together, well… it just doesn’t get any more epic.

  4. Nonnie April 13, 2012 at 10:30 am #

    So i hear we are expecting an epic PDA date night tonight at some art show thing. They said “Snow white will be attending with her real life prince charming” LMFAO i almost died. Well lets see if we get pic of epic lurv when they go, and some tweets of hand holding and kissing

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 10:38 am #

      This is great news, Nonnie!
      I wonder who Lily Collins will bring with her? πŸ˜‰ LMFAO.

      • Nonnie April 13, 2012 at 10:42 am #

        lmao maybe taylor lautner? Her and spew both seem to have a thing for him so they will have to figh eachother for him.

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 12:19 pm #

        PML! That would be a cat fight worth seeing.

      • OnTheFence April 13, 2012 at 2:14 pm #

        πŸ˜‰

  5. twilightdiairesgirl April 13, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m so sorry for not chatting with you all of late as I have been busy doing stuff that was put in hold when I was hospitalized & in rehabilitation so I do apologise to my girlies here
    for any concern or worry caused. I have some good news to share I’m walking without my frame & my speech is improving which is good as I need to say my wedding vows I’m writing & walk down the aisle on June 20.
    So let me see what have I been up to well:
    1. Celebrated a belated Christmas with all the trimmings (yep the Qurkducken) with my family
    2. Celebrated a belated New Years in the Plazzo Versace on the Gold Coast with my fiance
    3. preparing for my wedding
    4. going to my outpatient medical appointments
    5. Celebrating Easter with my family
    6. I finally saw Breaking Dawn Part 1 & I liked it & my sweetheart fiance hired out a entire Gold Class cinema for me & the girls to watch it (yep here in Australia you can hire out a Gold Class cinema for a party & have a movie current or past (no longer showing) put up on the big screen) for a belated 30th Birthday Bash
    7. I went into work & I’m planning to return on light duties (still in my role as supervisor) after my honeymoon (it’s still my choice & my fiance is finding it frustrating I’m undecided (so girls please keep the ideas coming) but he loves me & my sometimes last minute plans)
    8. my beloved Geelong Football Club started playing their AFL (Australian Football League) home & away season so I attended their first home game
    9. arranging an occupational drive test (special test) to determine if I can get my drivers licence back as it’s currently suspended on medical grounds (I so want to drive my silver Volvo C30 it’s not funny)

    I’m so thankful to all my girlies here for all your prayers & get well wishes since late October 2011 & I did promise you all I’ll fight & boy did I win it so thankyou for being such an inspiration & I promise when my hectic schedule dies down I’ll chat with you all more often. I pray that my girlies here are well & I see the fuckery has not stopped.

    I’m going with my mother, sister, soon to be mother & soon to be cousin to see Peter Facinelli this weekend at SupaNova here in Australia & my sister has already seen Zac Efron at the Melbourne premiere of The Lucky One she went & say the movie is awesome & speaking of my soon to be mother she wants to invite the Hemsworth’s to my wedding on Phillip Island now not that I have anything against Liam, Chris & Luke’s parents I don’t want attention to my wedding it’s bad enough I have three politicians coming & a County Court judge conducting the ceremony.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • ? April 13, 2012 at 12:10 pm #

      Welcome back TDG!

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

      Welcome back, TDG. Glad you are on the mend and enjoying such a wonderful life. πŸ˜‰

    • Sony21 April 13, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

      Welcome back, TDG, w.r.t. point 7 “Honeymoon” I would still recommend Venice and Asolo!

  6. Phoque April 13, 2012 at 10:47 am #

    Well, apparently this is where the epic lovers are expected: http://www.genart.com/events/rsvp/2012/04/13/muse-powered-by-ciroc/ That’s according to the sheepvine.

    • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 10:50 am #

      ROFL its like seling one of the Brit Pack gigs!!!

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 10:59 am #

      Well – from the comments it looks like the cat is out of the bag:
      desiree
      omggg is true robsten is tomorrow in this festival???????
      πŸ™„
      Gee, I wonder who coulda called that one in?

      • jane April 13, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

        Muse Admin
        Desiree, yes! Rob and Kristen will be there and hope to see as many fans as can make it. Please spread the word! They’ll be posing for pics and signing autographs as well as just mingling with everyone. It will be a blast!

      • britgirl April 13, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

        Wow posing for pics and signing autographs, could you scream PR any louder.

        Well, they better turn up now or there will be hell to pay from all the “fans” that turn up for this.

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 12:12 pm #

        Oh.My.Gawd!!! Seriously with this? They are now not only allowing folks to KNOW where the epicness of their lurve will be shinning – they are allowing the use of the term ‘robsten’ to define them as one entity. πŸ™„ No, this isn’t PR. Not.At.All. Well, I for one am on the edge of my seat for this one. LMFAO! Can’t wait to see MIHML attempting to look like she gives a fuck and actually smiling in a fan photo. Rache, you were sooooo right – weekend fuckery at it’s finest. πŸ˜‰

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

        OMG!! And who said they’d never sell themselves? Looks to me as if they are selling out the “EPIC lurve” to the highest bidder again. Can we all say “famewhores”? πŸ™„

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 11:00 am #

      ROFL! I just caught that ‘sheepvine’. πŸ˜‰ Epic!

    • ? April 13, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

      Did anyone see the article today about how to buy a celeb appearance for your own event? Hmmmm… Wonder what the famewhores charge?

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

        Hiya ?. I haven’t seen the article. I sure wonder how much PRsten would charge to let them show up at your home, get high, take a photo and then tell the world that your home is actually one of their many McMansions.

      • ? April 13, 2012 at 12:29 pm #

        Hey D’eanna,
        Kim K. was $175k and lady Gaga was $1M! didn’t list thebooby, but the one fact we all know here is that the guy definitely has a price and my guess is that he will become more available after bd2 for hire.. Maybe clearance rack? πŸ˜†

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

        PML! I do love a good sale! πŸ˜‰
        Too bad Bobby has already ‘sold out’. 😦 What would be epic is if ANY Kardashian could demand a higher payday.

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

        ROFL he will become a “bin end”!!!

      • movinon1 April 13, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

        I’d pay them to stay away from my event πŸ™„

      • Splunk April 13, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

        Spew has a price. Bob goes wherever her leash leads him and there’s free booze.

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

        LMFAO Splunk!!!
        Bob requires payment through an open bar. Epic! And for an eight ball, he’ll play his guitar too. πŸ˜‰

    • dellacullen April 13, 2012 at 8:23 pm #

      Okay maybe I’m blind but ‘WHERE’ does it say they are attending on the invite?

  7. Sony21 April 13, 2012 at 11:41 am #

    Thank God I’m in Italy at the moment and there is some really delicious white wine at my disposal so I will be able to endure the imminent EPICNESS of Bob and the ugly troll πŸ™‚

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 11:56 am #

      I envy you Sony! Wish I were in Italy too. Would love to watch the EPIC inyourface famewhoring of Bob and crew with a beautiful view and a nice bottle of italian vino. πŸ˜‰ Lucky girl!

      • Sony21 April 13, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

        Hi D, I will have a glass of Terre di Tufi just for you! πŸ™‚

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 1:04 pm #

        Only a glass! Oh my, Sony. If it was Rache, she’d have the whole bloody bottle! πŸ˜‰

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 2:02 pm #

        Thanks, Sony! πŸ˜‰ I do appreciate it!

        LOL Steph! When I think of all the vino consumed during this fuckery…

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

        OMG!! Deana, I think we should all be in rehab for all the alcohol we’ve consumed through this fuckery. πŸ˜†

  8. liza April 13, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    What’s the obsession with these two idiots?

  9. britgirl April 13, 2012 at 12:20 pm #

    I for one can’t wait for the endless reports of epic love from this event. The hand holding, kissing and all round ‘cuteness’ of these 2, that no one wants to take a picture of because they were such private moments at a rather public event.

  10. Nonnie April 13, 2012 at 12:46 pm #

    So guys even though I have heard they are going to this genart thing I never heard where it was confirmed that they will for sure be there. So was it even confirmed? and if so by who?

    • Phoque April 13, 2012 at 1:01 pm #

      It’s sheeplore for now. We just have to get out the popcorn, wait and see.

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 1:03 pm #

        You know if it’s in sheeplore, then it’s got to be true. Just like all the EPIC displays of lurve and PDA that cameras always fail to capture!! πŸ™„

  11. Deb (seattlechik) April 13, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

    So booby and butch are letting it be known where and when they will be, and they will be signing autographs and posing for pix?? BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA, stop me, I’m dying of laughter here BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

    Sounds like the sponsors of that “art event” just guaranteed themselves a stampede of twi-tards screaming for the eternal luvahs. Oh lord….epic LULZ here

  12. quesmark2011 April 13, 2012 at 1:12 pm #

    so, now yahoo is showing a bel ami trailer and the still shot at the beginning is of booby looking just like twit edward.. omg.. so sad..

  13. finn4431 April 13, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

    Well the sheep have declared it “Robsten Date night day” on twitter and I may barf up my frozen yogurt. Oh how I would love for shrew to show up alone but that won’t happen because now they know the sheep are waiting and they have to make them happy so they go see the movie.

    What about all the pics of the house on that Suzies instagram? The last one she posted you could tell was put out there especially for the sheep cuz its so staged. Fuckery galore!!

  14. Nonnie April 13, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    how funny would it be if the sheep all show up and then find out Rob and Kristen are not going or were never suppose to be there. There will be wool coming from all directions.

    Also why the hell is it being advertised that they are going? Im guessing it’s pr or work related?

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 2:23 pm #

      The thought of that happening makes me smile. LOL
      It would just be like the EPIC NYE on IOW when all the sheeple booked passage only to find the gruesome twosome didn’t show. πŸ˜† Good times…good times.

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 2:34 pm #

        I can just imagine all those poor sheep crying into their Robsten pillows if the SPIC couple failed to show or if it was just a wind up. πŸ‘Ώ

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

        Ooops, “EPIC”. 😳

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 2:40 pm #

        Hello girlies. I am noe wWAY ahead of Sony with my wine. Bring on date night

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

        PML!! That and weeping to their cardboard cut outs of Edward. πŸ˜‰
        I with you, Rache, bring on the epicness. I am on the edge of my seat still.

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 2:50 pm #

        Yep but I am starting on my 3 litre box of classy european wine.
        I hope they get marrried in vegas, have babies (apart from dogs; poor bear having an afgan for a mother) and live in lalalalalala land.
        I get to mock for ages with my gils MUWAH.
        ? You have been very quiet. I hope to see you back here pronot on Monday

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

        Bloody hell, Deana, I can see them crying at the “Robsten” shrines.

        Rache, I see the speaking “francais” is starting. Love it! πŸ˜†

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

        It will be margaritaville for me this fine evening. (If I make it through the day). It is raining cats and dogs here. 😦 So, with salt, lime, a whole lotta tequila and a splash (ha!) of Grand Marnier, I shall await the reports of EPIC PDA and robsten lurve. I do so hope they bring the dog with them. They could ink his paw and he could give autographs and photos too. πŸ˜‰

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:04 pm #

        We ALL srioulsy need to get very drunk at the same time in a time zone for all

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        Oh Rache, at least some of us should be able to do that in October IF Deana is still planning on visiting us here in the UK. Someone better warn Boob not to be here then otherwise we’ll all tell him what we think of the fuckery.

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:10 pm #

        No kidding Rache! By the time I’m nice and toasty, you’ve sobered up. 😦 Unfair advantage. LOL

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

        Deana drinks in all time zones. i am not going to preech here but sober up girl!!!!

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:19 pm #

        Tis true Rache.
        I always seem to find myself piddling around the house at 3 and 4 am every Saturday morning with a glass of vino. I call it ‘me time’. PML!! I can’t help it that my me time in GMT is your mid morning. πŸ˜‰

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

        Oh! And Rache, I’ll put the glass down the minute after you do. πŸ˜‰

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

        Even when a sleep my glass is safely wrapped in my hand.
        I know, when your all paying to watch BA in the US ( and I have watched all the leaked previews) we can disucss the finer acts of his acting infront of wine. Weekends in the UK mean you can start from midday thats early morning for you US ladies and D will have just got in – perfect!

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:25 pm #

        Deana, I think you may need to see a doctor if you’re piddling around the house! πŸ˜‰

        Oh, and Rache will fall asleep over the laptop dribbling in a couple of hours, so you won’t even need to pick up a glass for a drink. πŸ˜†

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

        Steph i have a feeling it won’t take that long,…

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

        LMAO Steph! piddling as in just doing a bit of nothing at all – or anything I want to do without having to worry about another person. Well, other than not waking them – cause that would just kill my buzz. πŸ˜‰

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

        ROFLMAO! I knew exactly what you meant and I was just winding you up. And yeah, I can imagine how waking a certain other person would kill your buzz. So glad I don’t have that problem now. *phew*

  15. Phoque April 13, 2012 at 2:45 pm #

    I doubt either of the epic lovers will be signing autographs and taking pics with fans. If they were, it would have been announced properly. It would have been promoted.
    I could be wrong, but they may have signed (will sign) a piece of art or something. Then again, this could all be a bunch of crap and they won’t even show.

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 2:51 pm #

      Which only serves to further proves – famewhoring. LOL

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 2:54 pm #

        Phoque – they have signed art?
        Oh I can see a very protentious arty, farty, wigwam , smokin backy night. πŸ™„

  16. Nonnie April 13, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

    LOL. Guys be very very scared. Krisbians on twitter are saying they reported this site. I cant take them im peeing myself. Yeahh because we are all such a threat you know! and Rob or Kristens people have nothing better to do than watch this site 24/7.

    How bout those Krisbians wishing rob would die so that way she can date Garret or however the hell you spell his name.

    What a pathetic bunch of assholes. Oh and FYI Krisbians GH does not even want kristen, but if he can take her off Robbies hands, that would be great!

    • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

      Steph,
      I get REPORTED twice in one day.!!
      All I can say (and quite frankyly thats a struggle!) is Mr and Mrs Stewart lok at the fanbase you have fostered!! Mentla does not even cover half of it

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

        Hahahaha! You got reported TWICE? I definitely think that beats me getting banned from Robsessed!

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

        PMSL! This is why we have our own little corner of the web. We aren’t forcing anyone to view and/or give their opinion here. Who exactly are they going to report to?? Really! Is there a Krisbian police force I am not aware of? πŸ™„

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:11 pm #

        We’ll probaby get reported to their teams or maybe Scummit for not believing in the EPIC lurve or that Butch is a wonderful actress! πŸ™„

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:13 pm #

        Dont you remember the warning Summit gave out to ANYONE who took a phone to the premier of BD. There body heat detection devise and gamar ray blasters were set to kill.
        Get a fuckin life people. its not as if they did not leak half the film before hand,

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:16 pm #

        OMG! I nearly peed myself!! To hell with ‘stun’ – they set those gamma ray blasters to kill. We all prolly have satellites honed in on each of us where we sit and shall be electrocuted in 5….4…3…2
        πŸ™„

      • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

        Believe me the gammar ray blasters with their infared satelight system have been shooting me down all day. (GOD I AM DRUNK) Carpet burn marks all the way up my……..wait a sec

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

        😯
        LMFAO!! *covers eyes*

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

        Believe me Rache, I feel your pain. I KNOW first hand how hard it is to type after ‘just enough’ vino. πŸ˜‰ Quite a bitch, isn’t it?? PMSL!!!!

    • dellacullen April 13, 2012 at 8:29 pm #

      amen – hope ANYONE takes her off Rob’s hands so he can maybe breathe on his own without her command.

  17. onanaano April 13, 2012 at 3:29 pm #

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0gugBiEkLwU :DD this is EPIC

    • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

      Effin’ dying here!!! Shovel face??!! Epic!
      Thanks for that! πŸ˜‰

  18. movinon1 April 13, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    Is there like an 1-800-number robstens and krisbians have on speed dial to report nonbelievers in the epicness of all that is holy in the relationship called pukerobstenkrisbian??

    • Rachel April 13, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

      Yep, Robsten, Robsessed, GC, E, Popsugar.
      I luv the fact we get reported!
      Night all

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:39 pm #

        I’d still like to know exactly to whom we are reported. LMAO!!
        Night Rache!!

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

        Sleep it off, sista! πŸ˜‰

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:45 pm #

        I want to know what they think they can report us for. All we are doing is giving our opinions on the fuckery we see.
        And anyway, didn’t Delooney try and take us down by giving our site addy to her faithful minions, and look how THAT turned out! πŸ˜†

        Oh dear! Poor Rache will be dribbling on her laptop in 5…4….3….2….1 πŸ˜‰

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 3:48 pm #

        They’ve just gotten their big girl panties in a wad cause we call ’em as we see ’em.
        Meh!

      • Steph April 13, 2012 at 3:57 pm #

        Well if they don’t like what we have to say, then they should stop popping over to see us. Either that or pull up those big girl panties and actually get lives of their own.

      • Sony21 April 13, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

        Hi Rachel, I’ve had a HUGE glass of Terre di Tufi for you, too! And I hope D will enjoy the Margaritas. You cannot endure this fuckery sober – I am sure that Mr. Pattinson, sorry, Mr. Stewart will agree.

    • movinon1 April 13, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

      Guess cause we don’t follow the sheep leader of the proverbial cliff when they say jump!

      Yeh I’d like to see what they report us for…freedom of speech

      • D'eanna April 13, 2012 at 4:01 pm #

        I concur.
        A message to twitterer krisbians – buy a vowel if you can’t solve the puzzle! Ie- Your stoopid ranting and raving is only bringing attention to us. We aren’t bothering you on this information superhighway – so leave us be. Peace.

      • movinon1 April 13, 2012 at 4:11 pm #

        *nods head* no truer words have been spoken D’eanna πŸ˜‰

  19. onanaano April 13, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    • dellacullen April 13, 2012 at 8:33 pm #

      ever notice how she eats from everyone elses plate? wtf!

  20. finn4431 April 13, 2012 at 4:13 pm #

    From twitter:

    LOTS of talk about Rob&Kristen being engaged. Someone said Rob gave Kristen a vintage ring….I wonder how true this is!

    Oh dear God. Everyone, make sure you check her left ring finger. The Robstens are sure this is really it this time. WTF is wrong with these people????? It’s like they’re Martians!! Real relationships don’t work this way!!!!!

    And robs “people” if you’re reading this (since we’ve been reported) I’m over it.

    • Steph April 13, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

      OMG! How many times it that they’ve been engaged now? Wasn’t he supposed to hae given her a vintage ring for her 20th and 21st birthday when they were supposed to have got engaged? Next it will be rumours of secret weddings and pregnancy the sheep are putting out there. πŸ™„

  21. Sasha71 April 13, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    What I really donΒ΄t understand is the obsession those fans have for two people who even donΒ΄t know that any of them exist.
    It used to be fun at the beginning, you could discuss with others and say your opinion.
    Meanwhile itΒ΄s like a war and you have to take one side and you canΒ΄t go on a site anymore and post your opinion out of fear that you could be shreded by those insane, fanatic fans.
    You can be a fan of an actor but you have a right to say: “Hey today he/she looked like a homeless person or his/her hairstyle is horrible.”
    You even have the right to say that you didnΒ΄t like the performance of a certain actor in a certain movie.
    What are those sheeps thinking by telling that this side was reported and is monitored? WhatΒ΄s the intention behind this action? There is no logic…

    I donΒ΄t see the logic in all those actions of RP and KS. You can keep your private life out of the public eye – thatΒ΄s OK. But when I think about Daniel Craig and his wife or Brad Pitt and Angelina I see two couples who keep their lives very private. BUT you can see whenever you watch them that they have chemistry, they care about each other. When I look at pics of RP and KS I see two people who seem to be disgusted and annoyed in each others company. When you call this love, than certainly something is wrong in your book and every other couple who is deeply in love has done something wrong.

    And for all those out there who are watching this site: This is MY very subjective and own opinion and nobody can deny me the right to voice this opinion because I am not causing any damage to anybody. RP and KS donΒ΄t give a f….what I think and thatΒ΄s ok with me because they donΒ΄t pay my bills or make my life in any way better.

    Does this make any sense at all, what I wrote??? πŸ˜€

    • movinon1 April 13, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

      Love it Sasha. A heartfelt and accurate response …

    • dellacullen April 13, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

      stated very well. They do seem to be miserable in each other’s company based on the pics shown 90% of the time.
      And they DON’T give a flying f***

    • Rachel April 14, 2012 at 8:00 am #

      Great post Sasha – it made alot of sense πŸ˜‰

  22. Click April 13, 2012 at 5:02 pm #

    Pitt and Jolie are engaged and the sheep must feel depressed their favourite fake duo is still learning how to convincingly pretend to date each other.

    • OnTheFence April 13, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

      Awwww!!! piss..now R & K won’t announce theirs! :/ They surely won’t want to take the spot light away from B&A! Aww! there so good like that! :/ hahahaha! that will be their excuse when not a think is seen of the hobo duo this weekend!! ;p

      • OnTheFence April 13, 2012 at 5:30 pm #

        *thing..crap if I could only type! ;p

  23. Diana April 13, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    Wow! I missed alot today, and the cheeks didnt even pull their famewhore gig yet.

    TDG! So Awesome to hear from you, and especially good to hear that you’re getting back to living your life!

    Shout out to Deanna, and her late night “piddling”. I SO get it, gf. I am the same way. I stay up late, posting Duran Duran videos on fb, watching movies nobody else can appreciate, and occasionally mis-typing my opinions allover the net!

    Another shout out to the Watchers: F you, F Booby, and if you can find anyone stupid/virginal/despondent enough to touch it, F the Shrew too! Watch us all you want! We never, ever, wish gang rape on anyone! We dont wish anybody to freeze to fucking death. We wish no ill will to people’s children/family. ROBSTEN devotees are who you’re looking for, on the e-hate front, and you wont find any of those here. TY! Deanna and Ashley, for that.

    • D'eanna April 14, 2012 at 6:59 am #

      THIS…^^^^ is why I love you SO much! (thanks for not outing ME as the DD video poster on FB) *smooches*

      • Steph April 14, 2012 at 7:16 am #

        OMG!! What the HELL are you doing up and about at this time in the morning? 😯

      • Rachel April 14, 2012 at 7:23 am #

        OMG and why have you not invlited me!.
        Drinking lots of water today…………..

      • D'eanna April 14, 2012 at 7:23 am #

        PMSL!! I’m not up! I’m going to bed now. Somehow, the whole restuarant eneded up at my house, playing pool in my basement. I’m hcving 3 sleepovers in the guest rooms. LMFAO! Don’t judge me. πŸ˜‰
        PS. I have SUchy a newfound resepect for Rache..it reallyis hard not to type in french whilest intoxicated. *MUWAH!* Night girlie!

      • D'eanna April 14, 2012 at 7:24 am #

        Pen invitation….ALWASY!!! Night ladies!

      • Steph April 14, 2012 at 7:29 am #

        ROFLMAO! So, Deana is just GOING to bed toally legless and drunk. And Rache has such a bad hangover SHE’s drinking water! I just love you girls to pieces! πŸ˜†

        Make sure you have a very large glass of water by your bedside, D. Oh and maybe a bucket. πŸ˜‰

      • D'eanna April 14, 2012 at 7:32 am #

        Love you epcially, Steph! It was too many margarita…a;as tjat mademe so happy. Emough so that I lost my mind t invite droves of friends to the house. Muxh water for me tomrrow. πŸ˜‰ K. Really am going to bed now.

      • D'eanna April 14, 2012 at 7:35 am #

        Man! this shit really is hard to do when there is alocohol involved. oNce again, rAche, I bow to you. I Don’t knww how you do i!t. LOL

      • Rachel April 14, 2012 at 7:59 am #

        My head is in the keyboard as I type………….
        Right relapse is occuring catch up later
        Love to you all oh and KS looked like a trannie, perhaps she borrowed M Stewarts Maybelline

  24. finn4431 April 13, 2012 at 11:10 pm #

    Read the comments. Hilarious, yet so sad. These are their fans.

    http://www.genart.com/events/rsvp/2012/04/13/muse-powered-by-ciroc/

  25. marie April 13, 2012 at 11:32 pm #

    So Kristen shows up with her crew at the event tonite but no Rob. The shippers are screaming! Love it! And Brad and Angie are the ones engaged, they are the real couple. Not Robsten.

    • Deb (seattlechik) April 14, 2012 at 12:08 am #

      IKR? That courtjustice chick that tweeted about “SW & Prince Charming” yesterday is backtracking all over the place saying “I never said it was a date”, “the party is long, wait” blah blah. Sheep are after this girl now, boo fucking hoo LMFAO

      • liza April 14, 2012 at 12:38 am #

        They are so out of touch with reality.

      • movinon1 April 14, 2012 at 1:06 am #

        And here is snow white tonight at Stella M fashion party….wtf is she wearing???

        http://t.co/5SoJVq8Q

      • Steph April 14, 2012 at 4:40 am #

        Morning girls!

        I do love to get up in a morning and see the wool flying because the sheep have once again been disappointed. From what I saw on Twitter before going to bed last night, there was “reports” of a Bob sighting in NYC, so he may not even have BEEN in LA last night.

        Oh, and on the “SW and her prince charming” stuff, maybe that tweeter had really meant to say “princess charming”, but knew she couldn’t because she’d have outted Butch. πŸ˜‰

  26. Deb (seattlechik) April 14, 2012 at 2:53 am #

    CourtJustice tweeted that shrew left with Joan Jett….poutyscouty’s gonna get jealz LOL

  27. Em April 14, 2012 at 5:52 am #

    Watching WFE at the moment…..Bob looks goooood, but his acting could still use a little work 😐

    • Steph April 14, 2012 at 6:14 am #

      LOL! I’ve just stated watching it too, Em.

      • Em April 14, 2012 at 6:22 am #

        Oh, I’ve put it off now. It’s too slow and I can’t get into it! But from what I’ve seen, Christoph is amazing.
        I’ll flick back occasionally to see the hotness that was RP. πŸ˜†

  28. britgirl April 14, 2012 at 6:14 am #

    So no epic date night,no engagement ring and K left with JJ, what a disappointing night for the sheep.

    • OnTheFence April 14, 2012 at 9:15 am #

      She had NO rings on! Not even the little Boobie ring they love to talk about!! ;p

      • movinon1 April 14, 2012 at 11:02 am #

        but tweeters were asking where the necklace she was wearing came from……suppose bob ummmm πŸ˜†

  29. ? April 14, 2012 at 7:27 am #

    As we have said many, many times before… The fan insanity is fueled by the games that booby and k play…the lunacy is perpetuated and stoked by the tweeting ‘friends’, fake stories and photos.. If booby wanted it all to stop, including the hysteria of the robsten freaks.. He should just admit to dating k, plan fan photo ops and just embrace it. The rest of us have already moved on. And this nonsense that they ‘do’ feeds a very unhealthy frenzy.. IMHO of course. 😦

    • Rachel April 14, 2012 at 8:01 am #

      Moved on and enjoying the laughs I get

  30. Nonnie April 14, 2012 at 7:44 am #

    First of all wtf was she wearing. She looked like a nun. And second of all i cant believe how badly the sheep are freaking out because Rob was not there and also because she was not wearing her rings of epic love. Can you imagine if they really break up what will happen. A complete meltdown.

    • OnTheFence April 14, 2012 at 9:11 am #

      Hahaha! have now idea what was up with that outfit, but she obviously rode there with her head hanging out the window (snicker) and at the last minute borrowed Scout’s lipstick! oh well thats style girls!! 😦

  31. OnTheFence April 14, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    Just announced BD2 reshoots in Van. for the end of april begin. of May! Don’t know who all yet! Thats why he is paddle boarding…growing hair out! πŸ˜‰

    • Rachel April 14, 2012 at 11:06 am #

      ROFL 17 year Boob here we come. Special effects have got there work cut out πŸ˜†

      I think this is just to push the PR stance TBH. Best bit is boob gets to talk about BD 2 at Cannes πŸ™„

      • movinon1 April 14, 2012 at 11:10 am #

        the dead pan face,lack of emotion stew cannot even get the vamp expression right πŸ˜‰

    • Steph April 14, 2012 at 11:55 am #

      WTF? Once again we get a repeat of Eclipse bullshit. Didn’t Butch scream and throw a tantrum to get reshoots for Eclipse because she hated the way her wig looked just before Boob was due to shoot WFE? Another lather, rinse and repeat just as he’s about to promote ANOTHER of his films that has fuck all to do with her. Wonder what part of the film she doesn’t like this time. πŸ™„

      • Sasha71 April 14, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

        Steph, letΒ΄s think hard….What would the Robstens say? Surely they have to reshoot the honeymoon scene, because the epic couple wants to do it again and again and again…ItΒ΄s sooo romantic with 100 people around watching you. πŸ˜‰

      • liza April 14, 2012 at 12:32 pm #

        She has a huge ego and is too impressed with her talent.

      • Deb (seattlechik) April 15, 2012 at 2:08 am #

        Oh don’t you know it will be vamp sex — THAT HAS TO BE RESHOT to show more epic lurve. God help us, what a shitstorm this is going to be.

  32. finn4431 April 14, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    Wow I hated what she wore last night. Hard to believe she’s only 22. Looks so much older. She’s been ridden a little too hard. πŸ™‚

  33. liza April 14, 2012 at 12:56 pm #

    The sheeps are beyond crazy, they have more than one twitter accounts each to go off on people. it’s freaky and sad.

    Lauren ‏
    @LoveTheStew Reply Retweet Favorite Β· Open
    I’m gonna miss reading Nikki’s Shit-tweets , too bad she blocked me ! Thanks god i have like 2 other accounts hahaha.

    • finn4431 April 14, 2012 at 1:04 pm #

      Ah the sheep. I just think its hilarious that the last 2 events shrew attended, the sheep have been praying and begging to see her arrive and leave with Rob. Both times she either showed up or left with a lesbian. Do you think shrew is trying to tell the sheep something?? HELLO!! Wake up ladies!!

      • Steph April 14, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

        The sheep should realise she’s gay/bi with the way she dresses and the fact that the majority of her friends are out and proud lesbians. Her BFF is very well known for being a lesbian, and after filming The Runaways, she used to hang with a LOT of lesbians. But as we’ve said many times, the sheep only see and believe what they want to.

      • liza April 14, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

        Sad stuff.

  34. Steph April 14, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

    And another interview that has to mention Bob. This time from Sarah Gadon and she talks about how there was rumours of an “of-screen” romance with Bob, and how she gets his fans following her on Twitter. But at least she doesn’t mention Butch, only the crazy fandom that follow him.

    http://robertpattinsonnews-uk.blogspot.co.uk/2012/04/sarah-gadon-talks-cosmopolis-role-robs.html

  35. finn4431 April 14, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    From Tumblr. Scary!!! The flock is freaking out.

    seriously though
    all the people who tweeted robert and kristen are gonna show up together
    fuck you
    why lie?
    do you know how many traumas my shipper heart has been through?
    do you how many psychologists i’ve seen and talked to about my shipper fantasies?
    well congrates, you’ve just scarred me once again with your lies and rumors
    go to hell

    • liza April 14, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

      They are all sad, lonely housewives living out their fantasies through people who play a fiction couple in a film.

  36. ? April 14, 2012 at 9:07 pm #

    Ok, totally off topic.. anyone seen 21 jump street, the movie? Total trashy i know, but what can i say…
    I just loved the cameo appearance near the end…

  37. Rachel April 15, 2012 at 3:05 am #

    And here goes Bill selling Robsten. I never remember any of the other directors making such a big drama over re shoots. This just confirms the PR prespective IMO, the need to sell this film as this is going to be the last big money any of them are going to make and that to do this you have to sell Mr and Mrs Stewart.

    From Twilight

    Hello Twihards! Greetings from Los Angeles, where we’re hard at work on BREAKING DAWN, PART TWO. It’s truly crazy to think that it’s been a year since we wrapped production in Vancouver, since for those of us in the editing room the work has never stopped.

    A film is a lot like a puzzle, with each piece – each shot, no matter how brief – needing to fit exactly with the ones around it. Our Part Two puzzle is finally coming into full view, and in a few weeks we’ll be heading back north to pick up some additional shots – the last tiny missing pieces. We’re not shooting any new scenes or dialogue, just some technical work with some of our cast and stunt actors.

    I am really looking forward to being back on set with some of the friends I’ve made on my Twilight journey, like the great Guillermo Navarro, our cinematographer, and his crew. And yes, Rob and Kristen will be there too, to pop in those gold contacts one last time…

    I’m excited to report that before too long we’ll have another trailer for you to decode. And wait until you see the first posters — they’re unlike any “Twilight” images you’ve seen before. And then November 16th will be upon us and the final film will be yours!

    Until then, have a very happy spring, and I’ll check back in with you soon.

    Best wishes,
    Bill

    • Diana April 15, 2012 at 8:55 am #

      He talks like he’s 13. Wth? Why does he want them to “decode” the trailers? Is it some kind of Mystery? I thought trailers were just commercials, advertisements, for films. Have I been missing something?

      • ? April 15, 2012 at 9:46 am #

        He’s reading/releasing a pr script that’s purpose is to spark excitement and create a stir amongst the twit fans.. Very little, if any personal thoughts from him..he is the mouthpiece on this one. Mentioning booby and k is for the robsten freaks.. which appears to be the only fan base targeted by the pr firm… All IMHO of course.

      • finn4431 April 15, 2012 at 10:00 am #

        Agree. Timing is perfect as usual. The Robstens are still reeling over the fact that rob didn’t attend the event he was confirmed for and that shrew wasn’t wearing her “rings of love” (which we all know aren’t even from rob). So the press release can switch the focus to the upcoming reshoots where their epic couple will be together again. Summits way of saying “no worries, ladies.”
        What other movie studio makes these bogus announcements? I’ve never seen anything like it, unless I’ve missed something. I know reshoots are done all the time, but the director doesn’t post a letter to fans with dates, locations and cast attending. Ridiculous.

      • succumbingtomyawesomeness April 15, 2012 at 9:48 am #

        I decoded a trailer before the HG last night. Verdict: there is nothing interesting enough to make me see this movie.

  38. OnTheFence April 15, 2012 at 10:40 am #

    I found out where Boobie was this weekend..
    http://www.tmz.com/2012/04/15/lindsay-lohan-coachella/
    Hahahaha!! Look she had on the Shrew’s leather pants!! ;p

  39. liza April 15, 2012 at 10:44 am #

    Bill Condon should be ashamed of himself.

    • quesmark2011 April 15, 2012 at 11:21 am #

      Its part of his contract.. When he signed on to the twit franchise.. He took payment in exchange for not only his job, but also for his agreement to do whatever to promote/ market the films as well.. That’s called working in the big leagues at high levels.. Some all it selling your soul or ‘golden handcuffs’ .. And most do it believing that it’s all worth it in the end.. Not just entertainment industry.. All industries, including politics.. And trust… Bill, k and booby are little specs of dust in the wheels on this massive multi wheeled vehicle.. My opinions of course.. Based upon what I know from non entertainment worlds..

  40. Rachel April 15, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    Stella Mac, I thought you had more taste

  41. Lisa April 15, 2012 at 3:58 pm #

    LMAO Hi girls missed you all but was in Chicago having a kick ass time at the RT Convention. Well guess I did not miss much Sheep having a hissy fit because Bob did not show with his supposed llover, Reshoots PMSL so I am assuming this is because of Shrew has she ever been in a movie without reshoots, and then because they have not been seen some guy that famewhores all the time suggests they were out in LA but he missed them. Well my grandmother was out in LA too and I missed her so does that count LOL.

  42. Lisa April 15, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

    Ummm LMFAO sheep need to change their ninja date story PMSL this is what happens when you believe every tweet watch them attack him

    Niko‏@Niko4631Reply

    @fabulouschic13 they weren’t together. They were at different events.

Leave a Reply

