Bella, Eddie & Kid

12 Jun

Everybody now awwww! πŸ™„

20120612-202601.jpg

Disclaimer – We don’t own the picture.

118 Responses to “Bella, Eddie & Kid”

  1. Ashley June 12, 2012 at 11:27 pm #

    Bella still looks like a tranny.

    • ? June 13, 2012 at 8:25 am #

      oh dear.. what a lovely family photo. πŸ˜†

  2. Deb (seattlechik) June 12, 2012 at 11:28 pm #

    Looks like Vamp Beller with her photoshop boobs is trying to grab eddie’s junk

    It’s going to be a loooong time until Nov. is over with *looking for another planet to transfer to*

    • dm291 June 12, 2012 at 11:30 pm #

      blah!”

    • Acer June 13, 2012 at 12:14 am #

      “It’s going to be a loooong time until Nov.”
      _______________________________________
      Lol. I knoooow.

    • Rachel June 13, 2012 at 2:09 am #

      What an embarrassing shambles to be part of. 😯 Oh yeah right THIS is their careers Edward and Bella.!

      Looking forward to the next THG cover quite frankly.

  3. dm291 June 12, 2012 at 11:31 pm #

    Oh Wait – She’s wearing stripper leggings and boots!

  4. movinon1 June 12, 2012 at 11:39 pm #

    Why is Bella so tall and so is the kid? Bella is wearing riding pants? Is there horseback riding in bd2? Eddie looks like the cardboard cut out.

    • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

      Well she takes out a poor innocent Doe so maybe the pants are for that πŸ˜† Maybe she rides it instead….

  5. quiche June 12, 2012 at 11:39 pm #

    Boots and jacket are cute, but why does this set look so cheap?

    • Kell June 13, 2012 at 1:26 am #

      Lol i was justtttt thinking that when I relooked at it….the set looks soo cheap…they deffff dont look happy though…look bored and want it over with…haha annnnnd go figure Stewpids mouth cant close

  6. Tiny Wang and Kristen are idiots June 13, 2012 at 1:41 am #

    How come she’s almost his height?

    • onanaano June 13, 2012 at 3:33 am #

      She is closer to cam, shoes with heels, and hairs pushed up :))

    • dm291 June 13, 2012 at 10:48 pm #

      because she has on the 5 in fmh

  7. click June 13, 2012 at 4:19 am #

    Dumb and Dumber and a poor child.

  8. Terri June 13, 2012 at 7:39 am #

    Ewww! Yes, as seen by the picture, Bella is the ULTIMATE protester of her family with her awesome powers. Ruined the books also. But where is Jacob? Should he be on all fours with the the child on his back to care for in case the fight goes badly? I mean SM did make it so they are already a couple after all *shudder*
    The picture is taken from floor level and I must say, not the best angle for any of them and poor Edward..standing behind her and Renesemee, what a good man. The BDB are rolling at his protective skills.

    • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:38 am #

      Terri!! *HUGE hugs*
      Good point! Even poor Jacob has been kicked to the curb to honor that which is called PRsten. πŸ™„

  9. D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:24 am #

    Good morning everyone! πŸ™‚
    I am LOLing at the comments on this yahoo article regarding Bob hating his RPatz nickname. (Does this mean we should use it often??? πŸ˜‰ )
    This one is so far my fav:
    ‘His nickname should be Severe Intestinal Cramps, because he usually looks like he has them. And as Kristan Stewart’s boyfriend, he’s obviously into necrophilia.’ LMFAO!!

    • Nonnie June 13, 2012 at 10:25 am #

      OMG that part about him being into necrophilia since he is with spew is fucking hysterical!!! LMAO. Like dating Morticia Adams

      • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 10:26 am #

        I know!!! LOL And someone mentioned her Kstew nickname sounds like discount beef!! PML!!

  10. D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:37 am #

    Forgive me, but I’m nearly peeing myself over these – so I HAVE to share! These are the comments about R-Patz hating the nickname, R-Patz. Seems Douchebag or variations thereof are the most popular recommended substitution. PML!
    ‘I hope he doesn’t come to my house and beat me up. Did YAHOO get this from “TIGER BEAT”?’

    ‘Here is another nickname: douche bag.’

    ‘I have no intention or desire to meet this clown. The Twilight films suck and both he and his girlfriend are rotten actors.’

    ‘Who the hell is Robert Pattison? Never heard of him! And who cares about his nickname?’

    ‘Aw, don’t like it? OK, how about Pee-Rats?’

    ‘Guess its better than “That twilight guy”‘

    ‘Oh you don’t want to be called annoying nicknames? Maybe you should have thought of that before you signed on to a movie franchise whose key demographic does nothing but come up with annoying names for things’

    ‘I THOUGHT “CATERPILLAR EYEBROWS” WAS HIS NICKNAME?’

    ‘Having seen a couple of his “post-Twilight” efforts, I’d say Mr. Pattinson should be glad that they remember his name at all, no matter what form it takes.’

    ‘How about we just continue calling you “DOUCHEBAG” like we’ve been doing.
    Turd knocker.’

    • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:44 am #

      ‘what’s he going to do if you call him that, throw body glitter at you?’

      Again with the doosh: ‘First I ever heard of it. I suppose it’s better than “sparkling douchebag”.’

      ‘I do not like the guy. He is to me ugly and weird. Cannot act his way out of a paper bag. I would have said, Patzy, Putzy, Phole, Pisszy. Pantzy. List is endless.’

      • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:47 am #

        OMG!!!
        *crying* LMFAO – ‘I don’t blame Giant Melon Head for being upset about tha R-Patz nickname at all.’

      • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:53 am #

        His team at work – obviously!
        ‘I can’t believe I opened this page up. I’ve never even heard of the guy, but Yahoo had it as their top story.’
        Well played, Bob! Well played!

      • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 2:01 pm #

        OMG ROLMFAOPMSL “throw body glitter at you” Bahaaaaaaaa!

    • OnTheFence June 13, 2012 at 9:51 am #

      I love…”Peerats”!!! hahahaha! that probably would come from their smell right?

      And I am firmly behind this one…β€˜Having seen a couple of his β€œpost-Twilight” efforts, I’d say Mr. Pattinson should be glad that they remember his name at all, no matter what form it takes.’

      πŸ™‚

      • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 9:57 am #

        OTF – PML! Didn’t think about that, but true – PeeRats because of the smell!!! πŸ˜†

        My personal fav is Giant Melon Head. I’m still giggling over that one!

    • Terri June 13, 2012 at 2:04 pm #

      ok Miss D, I am in love with the “turd knocker” title…

  11. D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 10:05 am #

    Again – peeps are starting to see the PR and over saturation regarding Bob. Love this woman’s logic. I guess she doesn’t know that the fandom wet themselves over stoopid articles such as this:

    ‘Look at it this way: if I said “Rob Pattinson doesn’t like his nickname”, that is a 6-word sentence.
    1) Rob
    2) Pattinson
    3) doesn’t
    4) like
    5) his
    6) nickname

    it doesn’t matter how long it is, US Weekly wrote an entire article about something that could have just been stated like the above sentence. Why US Weekly felt they had to publish an article about this nonsense — beats me. This isn’t something that should be posted as news. It’s something that should be tweeted about by the star and that’s it. Why Yahoo felt that they had to post it in a section of Yahoo News — I can’t even think of a valid reason’

  12. movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 10:33 am #

    I thought that bobs friends had started the nickname RPatz way back….I could be wrong. Sparkles or Tiny Wang do fit him better though πŸ˜† He’s such an idiot to be complaining about a nickname. I’ve said all along he can take his millions and just go disappear. Bob’s starting to sound a lot like Shrew complaining about every little thing…jeezzz

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 10:35 am #

      I’m still gonna call him Bob it’s plain and simple…..

    • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 11:20 am #

      Yep, movin! He did say that back in the day. Someone posted regarding that as well.
      ‘Hmm…that’s really strange because is an interview he did before Twilight even came out,he told the interviewer that he didn’t mind that nickname. So I guess he lied then? Don’t lie to people just because you are afraid we will think you are a pr*ck. We think you’re more of a pr*ck when you wait several years later to tell us the truth’

      I have to say, it is refreshing to read comments that are unbiased as they are outside of the normal fandom. Which, is a double edged sword, because it has gotten those folks talking about, thinking about, etc. Booby and the mouth breather.

      • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 11:56 am #

        D’ I never believe anything that comes out of his mouth anymore. Glad to see I’m not the only one who heard his friends called him rpatz way back when.

        Maybe all along he’s been a pr*ck and he just covered it better. But now the real Bob is coming out and he is a real douchebag….and other people are seeing his true colors!!!

      • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

        You are right, movin. And, he also admitted that he thinks it’s fun to just make things up during interviews. Admitted liar. This proves it even further.
        Not sure why he chose to lose the self deprecating persona he played so well, but this new and improved Bob is a douchebag. Plain and simple!

      • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 12:17 pm #

        lol, yep D’ he sure did say he likes to make things up.

        I guess his definition of a serious actor means you have to be arrogant, petty, whiny, and above all the little people. Oh how things have changed.

  13. OnTheFence June 13, 2012 at 10:42 am #

    Nope its PeeRat1 or PeeRat2 (shrew) for me from now on!

    So..Oh hey PeeRat not to rain on your parade and all but..yea….It’s starting my friend!! Yes..what you most want to forget and put behind you is coming around AGAIN!!! hahahaha!!

    http://robstenation.blogspot.com/2012/06/breaking-dawn-2-covers-entertainment.html

    • Ashley June 13, 2012 at 11:55 am #

      Butch looks like she smelled something awful. Guess she got a whiff of herself. And a bigger ass and boobs came with her transformation.

      • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 12:03 pm #

        Well Ash, of course, her mouth is open – perhaps she smells her breath. πŸ˜‰

      • Ashley June 13, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

        Yeah or her dirty All Stars were sitting close by. Just nasty.

      • dm291 June 13, 2012 at 10:56 pm #

        I keep telling you guys – she’s using the bootypop – it’s a butt extension!

  14. Lena June 13, 2012 at 11:34 am #

    I like to call him Bob, Boob or Booby the best. lol

    Bob bending his fingers backwards. I noticed him absentmindedly cracking his knuckles and doing ridiculous things with his fingers during interviews before. Now I know what it means. πŸ˜†
    http://uk.eurosport.yahoo.com/blogs/editors/robert-pattinson-reveals-bizarre-party-trick-074402911.html

  15. alexisis June 13, 2012 at 11:45 am #

    Spot on D’eanna l too remember him saying call me what you want,my how times have changed.Now,we must remember his name is Robert Pattinson !! nicknames are a nono.,and as for the BD2 poster,least said soonest mended..

    • D'eanna June 13, 2012 at 11:49 am #

      That’s because he’s a serious actor now, Alexisis. πŸ™„

      Bob just needs to put on his big boy panties and weather the storm HE created.

  16. Ali June 13, 2012 at 12:15 pm #

    Why can’t K close her damn mouth! Seriously, does she have something that prevents her from keeping that mouth close? My cousin has sinus problems and his mouth is always open but he can at least close it for photos!

    That is the saddest family photo I’ve seen. They look miserable, I saw another pic of Jacob and the girl and it just creeped me out cause I know he’s in love with her.

    Going off topic, what a horrible day I had yesterday! I woke up fine and out of nowhere I broke a fever, and felt like someone had beat me up a thousand times. I slept for over 14 hours, and today I woke up like nothing has happend lol. Bless my husband for not burning the kitchen while he cooked himself food, he already did it once lol.

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

      Ali hope your better πŸ™‚

      lol on the husband cooking…..mine only knows how to use the microwave!!

  17. Acer June 13, 2012 at 12:16 pm #

    Wow. For r, this is the nightmare that just won’t end. Now k, however, is in her element w/the Twit movies. She’s not a serious actress and only appeals to the teenie-bopper crowd. But r now looks out of place. Gonna take some serious long-term work for him to free himself from the Twit web. Bottom line, scummit was stupid for making the series go on too long. Should’ve ended last November w/BD being 1 movie instead of 2. It’s become like a movie-soap opera.

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

      I’m totally with you Acer on BD1 being the last in this shitty saga πŸ™„

      But I think Bob and Shrew need to go thru one more twishit premiere, just so we can see the agony on their face’s…..it will be PRICELESS!

      • Acer June 13, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

        @movinon1: I just spit my water all over my keyboard…………. LOL!!

        Yes, that is INDEED what I do look forward to more than ANYTHING this November —the look of absolute anguish and harrowment…not from k….but from r.

        Oh, it’s not because I want to see him suffer. It’s because k is THE fameslut of sluts. That chick wants IT. She snorts fame like it’s the last line of sugar on the planet. November will be her moment to regain her glory from glory lost @ Cannes. So she’ll be fine. R on the other hand will be going through Twit TRIBULATION. He hates the whole Twit thing and has a much more difficult time masking it than anybody. Walkin’ the red carpet w/k pretending to be her epic lova’ is pure crucifixion. Oh, he loves the $$$ but it’s gonna be hell for him…like a dog returning to his own vomit.

      • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

        dog——>vomit…….thanks for the visual Acer….. LMAO!!!!!

    • Shine June 13, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

      I agree Acer….Why are they releasing this NOW? Rob is trying to depart from Twilight and building a career in serious films. THIS IS THE TIME FOR “COSMOPOLIS”. Not Twilight promo. *scratch head* Anyway good picture, Rob looks…petrified but cute.

      • Acer June 13, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

        Yes. He looks very cute, handsome. Actually, he looks more manly, mature, confident and hot as “edward” than he does off screen.

  18. Diana June 13, 2012 at 12:27 pm #

    I just want to hurl every time I see “jacob” near that little girl. Damn you SM!

    And I am with whoever said “he should be glad they remember his name at all”.

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 12:57 pm #

      Diana, that is a creepy pic of jacob and nessie….the thoughts that come to mine…..not good 😯

  19. Acer June 13, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

    Although new to Twit, I watched the movies and engaged in the storyline. But now, all of the off screen PR drama, k’s obvious lesbian lifestyle, the bafoonish showmance, the extremist psychotic middle-aged Twit fans, and k’s public display of vulgarity and jack-assedness have just ruined my ability to even watch a Twit movie just for pure enjoyment.

    Now seeing the new movie posters and mag layouts for the upcoming flick, it’s not the same as in the past. It’s so cheezy. Like beatin’ a dead horse. Oh, I know people will go see it, but I’m just sayin’… I’m so tired of all this Twit crap. It’s all over the internet like a virus, @grocery store checkout lines in cheap gossip rags, etc. Again, scummit and all those involved in this project are TOTAL IDIOTS.

  20. kell June 13, 2012 at 1:08 pm #

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/c193fc196045488

    hahah…K just looks awkward…even R doesnt look comfortable in the pic

    • Ashley June 13, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

      I can’t imagine this bitch playing a mother.

      • Daphne, My Darling June 13, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

        +1

      • kell June 13, 2012 at 1:22 pm #

        me eitherrr!,,,,lol in all the pics ive seen…she looks awkward with McKenzie ….almost like she wants to say “hurry up” or “get away” lol…esp the one with McKenzie laying her head in her lap …K looks like :O lol…feel like it will be awkward in the movie too! lol

    • dm291 June 13, 2012 at 11:03 pm #

      Ok -does Spews ass look saggy in this pic?

      • kell June 13, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

        hahahah yessss! shit….they forgot to enhance that photo! orrr make her wear the bootypop while filming!,,now she has her normal butt…loook hardly any boobs either!

  21. Daphne, My Darling June 13, 2012 at 1:21 pm #

    Jeez, even as a vampire she looks plain. :/

    Not a very good pic. Looks kinda goofy, and must they ALWAYS look so serious?

    • kell June 13, 2012 at 1:25 pm #

      lol….for real! its ridiculous! annnnnd i must ask/say!….did she rob Bella’s wardrobe? ….or Bella hers…..are those not the same jeans or close to it that she couldnt stop wearing when we seen airport pics?

      • Daphne, My Darling June 13, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

        Just further proves that she plays herself. πŸ˜› When I saw that pic, I immediately recognized those jeans as…well, the same type of jeans that she always wears. Same cut and all. And I’m pretty sure they look exactly like a pair that she wore recently. Actually, I think you’re right, they’re from the airport pics. Hmmmmmmm.

      • kell June 13, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

        Haha yesss! esp the pic from Just Jared…hahah….bet they bought them for Bella and K took them with after filming lol…unlessss she just bought like 23940328 pairs of the SAME jean lol…

  22. kell June 13, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

    Haha…wait did someone already post this? im just now seeing it…lol…hes “aggressively against diva behavior”….”he would rather lie about something then be confronted or told off” lol!

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

      Well I guess that’s why he lies all the time…..doesn’t like to be confronted….

      • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 2:25 pm #

        Yes I can see where lying is the better alternative πŸ™„

  23. Rachel June 13, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    Adrian J Vieni‏@WoodandWires
    Watched 20 minutes of Cosmopolis and walked out… Thanks For nothing Cronenberg

    • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 2:30 pm #

      Ok this just made me laugh because the breaking dawn pictures just came out:

      The more individuals RPatz invites into his chauffeur-driven sanctuary, however, the more it becomes clear that Cosmopolis has nowhere interesting to go and plans to get there very slowly. It doesn’t help that its lead is playing an emotionally distant blank whose bored, disengaged demeanour seldom offers us anything to like. Stylish, yes, and Pattinson does well with what he’s given. But it never really lands at anything meaningful or memorable.

      Verdict: Breaking Yawn

      • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 2:38 pm #

        Lisa, can you see a 13yr going to see Cosmo! I know it’s rated R, maybe they’ll see the DVD cause it’s bound to go to dvd the week following the release here. I would love to hear their take on the movie….omg

  24. alexisis June 13, 2012 at 1:56 pm #

    What a surprise !!

    • Daphne, My Darling June 13, 2012 at 2:06 pm #

      LOL. That’s hilarious! I can’t help it, that is so ridiculous, and picturing it in my head is even worse. Oh my god, and picturing someone actually coming up with that garbage…just…amazing. πŸ˜€

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 2:08 pm #

      I wouldn’t be surprised Terri if that’s the next pr stunt they pull before and during BD2 release…….just enough to tease the crazy fans!

    • Steph June 13, 2012 at 2:10 pm #

      Hi Terri, Love! *hugs*

      PML! I love how they always say Bob and Butch are going to invite “alll Twishite cast”, and yet you never see them out together outside of promo or tweenage awards shows. Obviously clutching at straws. πŸ™„

      • Terri June 13, 2012 at 2:15 pm #

        *MUAH* and they are going to dance, lol. The article says she wont wear heels, Duh! and she may go barefoot. Wow, that is romantic *eyeroll*

      • Steph June 13, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

        Of course she won’t wear heels, not even for her wedding. She’ll wear those dirty converse trainers that she always wears. And she’ll probably wear the knotted t-shirt with holes and stains along with her skin tight jeans. πŸ™„
        Bob will probably wear his dirty baseball cap to cover the greasy hair, and his “get off my dick” t-shirt. πŸ˜†

      • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

        Steph,

        What about Bear….the rent-a-dog-baby?

      • Steph June 13, 2012 at 2:26 pm #

        Movin, they’ll probably use Bar as ring-BEARer! πŸ˜‰

      • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

        Bahahahahah, good one πŸ˜†

  25. Lisa June 13, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

    Why are they promoting BD2 now FFS can we have a break it is 5 freaking months off. Oh yea they know it is crap and just have to remind you to see Robsten umm sorry E and B and family in November. I can not wait till this ends I am having a party!!!!! Then bring on the Hunger Games.

    D I was seriously PML with those Yahoo comments I have tears OMG they were funny.

    Rach LOl that was the second person to walk out of the theater….

    • movinon1 June 13, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

      Twishit saga might go away, but you’ll still have dumb and dumber flouncing around hw πŸ˜‰

    • OnTheFence June 13, 2012 at 3:33 pm #

      BECAUSE Lisa….They are going to jam it down our throats for the next 6 fuckin months!!!!~~~~runs screaming from the room~~~~~ AHHHHH!!!!! ;p

      • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 8:48 pm #

        OMG I would rather scratch my nails down a chalkboard than see this crap…..

  26. alexisis June 13, 2012 at 2:36 pm #

    Surely there must be an uninhabited island in the arctic where dumb and dumber (love that) can have their privacy.and Bear of course.

  27. Nonnie June 13, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    LMAO..This is from Entertainment Weekly..too funnyy

    Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart are so in love, but he totally took the chance to tease her while filming big scenes for Breaking Dawn!

    Rob, 26, said that Kristen, 22, couldn’t STAND her vampire contact lenses β€” and she let EVERYONE know her pain, Entertainment Weekly reports.

    β€œKristen complained about 500 times more than I have,” Rob said. ”She condensed four years of complaining into a few months.”

    So thats how you talk about your Epic lover in an interview? You tell everyone how much spew complains? PMSL! Tell us something we don’t know…the bitch nags about everything under the sun!

    • kell June 13, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

      hahaha oooo thats some serious epic love!…who doesnt love when their lover talks shit about them and how much they complain! *rolls eyes*……hmmmmm K sounds like a little diva πŸ˜›

  28. kell June 13, 2012 at 2:46 pm #

    http://www.ew.com/ew/gallery/0,,20483133_20603367,00.html#21172745

    haha okkkk even tho its creepy….at least Taylor looks like he’s good with kids or around kids….He doesnt look awkward around Mackenzie like Stewpid does!

    • dm291 June 13, 2012 at 11:09 pm #

      well thank Christ she’s not sitting IN his lap!

  29. OnTheFence June 13, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

    I have 3 kids..I know what dirty unwashed sneakers smell like! You know..when they have been wet then air dryed then wet again..then constant sweaty ass feet in them!! ahhh!!! thats what she probably smelled like at all of those premiers..out at the bars ..or {{grabbing the bucket}} in bed!! You know that cross between garbage and shit?!! *__*

  30. Liza June 13, 2012 at 3:51 pm #

    DAVID CRONENBERG TALKS ROB WITH TOTAL FILM
    On working with Rob.
    “If you’re truly a Rob Pattinson fan, you’ve got to see Cosmopolis.”

    • Rachel June 13, 2012 at 4:56 pm #

      πŸ™„ seriously this is just kinda sad now

      • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 8:45 pm #

        Gosh when you have to sell your actor can the movie be all that good ?????

      • Tiny Wang and Kristen are idiots June 14, 2012 at 4:14 am #

        DC sounds pretty desperate… lol.

  31. Famewhore June 13, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

    β€œIf you’re truly a Rob Pattinson fan, you’ve got to see Cosmopolis.”

    Okay, so I have to see this movie. Not because it’s a good movie. But because Bob is in it
    Yea….don’t think so Mr. Cronenberg.
    Sleeping with the Twihards will eat your soul !!!

    • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 8:44 pm #

      My goodness the robsessed are only posting the good reviews and better yet not the whole review, if it says anything bad or negative it is cut out 😯 I just went on and the movie is mostly getting 3/5 or 2/5 saying it is too talky, too long and weird. DC fans will probably love it but it doesn’t seem for everyone. It is not my type of movie. Anyway the ones saying he did a good job all say the same thing – he played dead behind the eyes, cold hearted and wooden well……Well who does that sound like?

  32. vickyrobssexy-britgirl June 13, 2012 at 4:51 pm #

    big hugs
    still same shit different day i just carnt wait till this crap is over & done with & what the helldoes she look like in them photos she couldnt be a mother if she tried & i still think these 2 are not a couple the video what was here just looked like he was whispering in her ear i still say there is something not right with these 2 & im sticking with it anyway girls how are you my sweetie pies ive missed u all xoxo

    • Acer June 13, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

      They’re not couple.

    • twilightdiairesgirl June 14, 2012 at 3:52 am #

      hugs girlie!

  33. ? June 13, 2012 at 7:57 pm #

    Ok ladies,
    You want something to feast your eyes on rather than a pouting, monotone, out of shape male booby?
    2 words: magic mike… Omg….the trailer..omg…swoon…

    • Acer June 13, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

      @?: I know. S.t.a.y. c.a.l.m.
      –but Fassy is still my fav πŸ˜›

    • Lisa June 13, 2012 at 8:40 pm #

      OMG we are doing girls night for that I can not wait…..doing happy dance!

      • Acer June 13, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

        @Lisa: Oh Wow! Now that’s a great idea. Thanx for the suggestion. Think I’ll get the girlz together as well for a girlz night out gawking @ hot men on the big screen.

  34. Nonnie June 13, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    mama stew is really selling her daughter huh?

    • kell June 13, 2012 at 9:29 pm #

      Lol goood times….rightttt…..thats why you were hardly by her the whole Cannes trip lol…but ooo yes! totally selling her daughter!…too bad the smiles look so fake here πŸ™‚

    • dm291 June 13, 2012 at 11:13 pm #

      uhm momma spew has a lot of ink and it looks like chest hair!

  35. Famewhore June 13, 2012 at 10:36 pm #

    This has got to be the first in history these two have had their photo taken together.

    • dm291 June 13, 2012 at 11:12 pm #

      Take a LONG HARD LOOK at the above pic Bob! The future is being shown to you!

      • Acer June 13, 2012 at 11:24 pm #

        @dm291: LOL! Yiiiiiiiikes…

  36. twilightdiairesgirl June 14, 2012 at 3:51 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m so excited only 7 days to go until my 1.3 million dollar wedding (yep it’s crazy the budget but my soon to be mother and my mother love to burn the plastic). I finish work tomorrow for a brief time & my 2IC is taking over my court duties & also tomorrow is my batchelorette night & my sister planned it so no doubt hijinks is on the menu.

    I have just had my final fitting with my dress designer Toni Maticevski & my Christian Louboutin’s fucking kill but unlike KS I’m not going to put on sneakers at anytime during or after the wedding.

    I’m going to the final rehearsal tonight & cannot wait to be in the US next week for my honeymoon rocking out with Metallica at Orion & then checking out New York City.

    I hope all my girlies here are well & hugs & kisses all around & I love you & miss chatting to you all like I used to but at the moment I’m time poor & I’ll try to chat more when I return from my honeymoon.

    I see the fuckery has stopped & that they have both gone into hibernation & I pray to fucking god KS (she is going to be in Sydney for the SWATH premiere on the 19th) is not going to be in first class on my flight from Sydney to LAX, yep I need to stop over in Sydney going to the US from Melbourne on the 21st & then another flight to Atlantic City from LAX so I’m pretty much going to be fucking jet lagged but Metallica & the Arctic Monkeys & Avenged Sevenfold will sure wake me up. Should KS be on my flight I have contacts in customs so she might get extra treatment as we all know she is a illicit drug user.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • Diana June 14, 2012 at 12:47 pm #

      Yeah, I’m gonna have to see that. Maybe even twice!
      I hope your wedding, your honeymoon, the whole rest of your life is just awesome TDG!

  37. alexisis June 14, 2012 at 10:20 am #

    Just read in todays “Sun” newspaper,that quote “Robert Pattinson doesn’t plan to leave Britain forever-he’s set aside Β£4 milion to buy a London flat.” among other things it does go on to say that high security is his main requirement. Reading that has just made my day!!

    • Steph June 14, 2012 at 10:47 am #

      Awww, thanks for that, Alexsis. Nice to know our boy is planning on coming home at some stage, (probably right after his career flatlines after BD2 has done). NOT!! *barf*

      • Rachel June 14, 2012 at 3:46 pm #

        Hahahahahahahahh post of the day Steph!

    • Acer June 14, 2012 at 10:49 am #

      @alexisis: where’s the link to that?

    • dm291 June 15, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

      Maybe he needs to be “at home” for a while. Separation from the BS and KS bullshit!

  38. Liza June 14, 2012 at 12:06 pm #

    Vote for Nikki.
    Choice Movie Scene Stealer
    Nikki Reed, β€œThe Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1”

    Fans ages 13-19 can vote once each day per category for their favorite TEEN CHOICE 2012 nominees at http://www.teenchoiceawards.com. Voting ends at 11:59 PM PT on Saturday, July 21.

  39. alexisis June 14, 2012 at 12:23 pm #

    Sorry Acer can’t link .it is just an item in the Sun newspaper today on the Bizarre page

Leave a Reply

