Homewrecker and RPatsy show their epic love at PRIVATE concert!

26 Oct

Hmmm one has to wonder how the paps knew where to find the couple formerly known as Robsten. It was a private concert at a private venue. Nevermind that for now. Apparently Sparkles is over the fact that his lying cheating girlfriend broke up a family. Shall we say he is condoning it. After all they are just kids says a Summit Executive so screwing a MARRIED man is just one of those mistakes we all make 🙄

Now lets look at this one picture. Are they hiding their faces after calling the paps? I know they just want to be left alone blah blah blah. PEOPLE they want their privacy! I actually feel wrong and dirty for looking at those pictures, only because they look dirty and wrong 😆 . Anyway Sparkles man card is officially revoked and I hope this whole PR stunt epic love is worth it in the end.

OWN HER ROB SHOUT IT TO THE WORLD.  You must be so proud she is ALL yours hehehe

This was perfect and needs to be all over the Rob sites 😆

Disclaimer we do not own photo.

210 Responses to “Homewrecker and RPatsy show their epic love at PRIVATE concert!”

  1. Lisa October 26, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    Snark away LOL

    • Rachel October 26, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

      Personally, its this photo here from RP Life that illustrates his fun in this game.

      http://www.imagebam.com/image/a65bb0217103572

      So whilst he and his co famewhore attend a Prince concert, Liberty and Rupert attend councilling. This photo to me illustrtes how disgusting his behaviour has become. Smirk away boob. Tick tock.

      • Diana October 26, 2012 at 5:54 pm #

        ITA Rachel. And is that little Miss Homewrecker flipping her famous bird? I wondered how long she could play nice.

  2. Ali October 26, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

    I guess that they are finally catering to the robsten crazies by having a solo date. I mean sure the paps were called but there weren’t a gazillion of their friends. I guess they are trying to sell BD2 hard. All is well, in Prsten land!!

    I’ve come to the point that I get naseous by seeing pics of these two idiots. By fall, they will be has beens, cannot wait!!

    • Ali October 26, 2012 at 5:21 pm #

      By next fall***

    • sasha October 26, 2012 at 5:43 pm #

      They weren’t alone, Rob’s friends were with them, those musicians that leech off the 2 of them and need the Twihards for their concerts..

      • Lisa October 26, 2012 at 5:47 pm #

        Yep and there is another girl in the back with them LMAO what a joke the two of them. I really hope they keep doing this because the more they are made fun of in the press!

      • Ali October 26, 2012 at 6:23 pm #

        Oh, lol. True love at its finest, epic date with a gazillion on people 😆

  3. Deb (seattlechik) October 26, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

    Good thing they have each other….who else would want either one of them? Can’t ya just feel the epic lurve radiating off those pics?

  4. Gemma October 26, 2012 at 6:25 pm #

    BTW papz had to be there only (I wonder how they got to know, too) for them because out of all the celebrities who attended last night Prince private concert, I could only find a pic of Mark Foster and a lot of pics of GigglesPatz and Miss Honesty, of course. Curious.

  5. Gemma October 26, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    iluvmormonvampires ‏@iluvmormonvamps
    Rob @ a private club alone: no pap pics but pics inside the club. Robsten ‘date night’: tons of pap pics but no pics inside the club.

  6. Nonnie October 26, 2012 at 7:04 pm #

    oh God. I just got a text on my phone from a clothing store that I shop at. They usually send me a text to tell me when theres is a sale or something new coming in…but i just got a text a little while ago with this shit

    “Win twilight opening nite tickets-Enter to win” ……umm no fucking thank you

    *takes phone and chucks it out the window*

  7. dc291 October 26, 2012 at 7:07 pm #

    wow seriously – this is getting more and more fucked up! Sorry – hope I can say that here. Anyway I am actually ASHAMED that I once believed that he was a decent, upcoming young man. Yeah I fangirled over his good looks, but those are kinda fading now.

    Hope he enjoys becoming her lapdog. Who knows maybe all those FF’s that are written about “edward” being a dom – he’s actually a sub!

    • IHD October 27, 2012 at 3:08 am #

      So with you there. 😦 I’m just sick of it all. You ladies make me. 🙂 for calling it out for what it is.

  8. Bren October 26, 2012 at 7:09 pm #

    I see someone witnessed epic PDA inside the concert. But alas no cameras worked….again 🙄

    • ? October 26, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

      I think it’s the same quote from previous concerts.. Too f*cking funny..really 😆

      • ? October 26, 2012 at 7:50 pm #

        Mojitos anyone? Yummy..
        Cheers!

      • Bren October 26, 2012 at 7:53 pm #

        ?
        Sheep have great copy and paste skills I see lol.

      • Bren October 26, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

        ?
        Cheers to you.

      • ? October 26, 2012 at 8:01 pm #

        If you haven’t already… Try a Mojitos.. Yum.. Truly..

      • Bren October 26, 2012 at 8:08 pm #

        ?
        No drink tonight head cold 😦

      • ? October 26, 2012 at 8:53 pm #

        Sorry..but I am willing to have one for you!

        And get well…
        We are prepping for frankenstorm here on the east coast…..

      • Bren October 26, 2012 at 9:20 pm #

        ?
        Thxs. I’ve heard about Sandy coming your way. Be safe 🙂

  9. Petal October 26, 2012 at 7:33 pm #

    Someone on that mormonvampires site said that “we will all be stunned when we find out who his real gf is. Their relationship is illegal in the states.” Is he dating someone underage??? And who would that be???

    • Bren October 26, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

      Ewwwwwww and ewwwwwwww 😯

      • Petal October 26, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

        I don’t believe it at all. I still think he’s gay. But it’s fun trying to see what these people are saying. First it was the blond, then Jessica, then Lindsey, now someone underage. It’s all a bunch of bull.

      • ? October 26, 2012 at 8:03 pm #

        Although, its only some states that allow gay couples! So who the f*ck knows or cares.. K certainly violates most standards of decency..IMHO of course.. So, what could be worse?

    • Lisa October 26, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

      What is she 12 😯

    • ! October 26, 2012 at 11:35 pm #

      What a random rumor……

    • dc291 October 27, 2012 at 9:09 am #

      beastiallity is illegal in all states – Maybe it’s Bear!

  10. Acer October 26, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    It’s always the people you DON’T see in pics that matter. So who’s been keeping rob warm @ night? It’ll come out eventually.

    Btw, it seems that the “Mystery Blonde’s” page has disappeared. Can somebody else check and see?

    If it has, makes me wonder why it’d be deleted.

    • Bren October 26, 2012 at 8:12 pm #

      I bet it’s no female keeping him warm ……

      • Lisa October 26, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

        I think that is what she has on him to be honest…..

      • Bren October 26, 2012 at 10:05 pm #

        I think your right 😉

      • Lisa October 26, 2012 at 10:07 pm #

        *nods head* look up at the top again I added a much needed photo hehehehehe!

      • Bren October 26, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

        He had his “mancard” revoked ROTFLMAO!!!!! I never knew he had one. I so want to know who his bf is hehehe

      • Lisa October 26, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

        Guessing skaterboy hehehehehe

  11. French Flies October 26, 2012 at 8:27 pm #

    The headline says “epic love”. Were there PDA shots that weren’t normally what you would see in a concert? Otherwise, this is what they do. This is what they always do. They are selling Bellward. It doesn’t surprise me in the least. I don’t think they are involved, but I do think they have whored themselves out to sell tickets.

  12. dc291 October 26, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

    no result for @mysteryblonde

    • Acer October 26, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

      yeah that’s what I thought.
      usually I key: #MysteryBlonde but the page is g.o.n.e.

  13. Lisa October 26, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

    So mystery blond is gone LMAO and PEOPLE mag are saying poor sparkles still has trust issues. Well duh if my SO screwed a married person and broke up their marriage and God only knows how many times she has done it in the past, BUT I would not have been a door mat after said person publicly humialited me in front of the world. But that is just me. Man Rob must have self respect issues 😆 He looks the cuckolded FOOL!

    • Lisa October 26, 2012 at 9:56 pm #

      http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20642390,00.html#disqus_thread

      • dc291 October 26, 2012 at 10:53 pm #

        hmmm gee – PAGE NOT FOUND! Boy they took THAT down real quick

      • Ali October 26, 2012 at 11:06 pm #

        The article is still on their website and App.

        I hope they so something shocking and soon. I’m bored with the same stuff over and over again. I agree with whoever said about the 3-way with Ashley, that would be shocking enough for me lol

      • Acer October 26, 2012 at 11:41 pm #

        Lisa what’s the article?

      • Acer October 26, 2012 at 11:42 pm #

        Never mind. I got it.

      • Lisa October 27, 2012 at 1:44 am #

        LOL it is there I guess my link was no good hehehe maybe this will work if not like Ali said it is on their website I just saw it http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20642390,00.html

      • Lisa October 27, 2012 at 1:51 am #

        OK it is not working but man you all need to go read those comments 90 percent of them are like this LMFAO

        “Well Kristen just publicly cut off his d!ck and balls. Every one, and I mean everyone, probably including President Obama, has probably seen those cheating pictures. You have to have no self respect, ego, esteem, pride, and confidence to publicly take back your girlfriend who cheated on you with a married man. Wow. Good for him. However, it looks like his career will suffer”

  14. wherethemindroams October 26, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    **yawns and stretches** The gossip on these two bore me right now. I want a pic and a story of them about to have a threesome in a hotel room with Ashley Greene. No nudity, like a 3-way kiss or something. Spice it up a little. Boy oh boy, wouldn’t that be a sh*tstorm if something like that actually leaked!? Robsten fanatics would jump roofs! They would shave their heads like the idiotic Justin Bieber fans who thought he had cancer! It would be a very sad day for multiple reasons . . .

    Anyway, as I said, I’m bored with the current gossip. I don’t like the way the media rehashes the same tired tropes. Also, I don’t like how people are over-analyzing everything either one of them say. They can’t even talk about sneezing without people thinking it’s an obscure reference to their relationship. As Katherine McPhee said in the 1st single off her debut album, “I’m so over it.” Excuse me while I go stream all of their movies online just like I’ve always been doing.

    • dc291 October 27, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

      Aww don’t drag Ashley down.

  15. Acer October 26, 2012 at 11:43 pm #

    That revoked mancard is h.i.l.a.r.i.o.u.s! Good one, Lisa! 😉

    • Lisa October 27, 2012 at 1:40 am #

      I borrowed it 😉

  16. Acer October 27, 2012 at 12:24 am #

    when i see these 2 i’m jus smh….

    i mean u gotta overgrown man-chile wit da basic capabilities of reproduction, speech, and hand-to-mouth coordination “datin” a penis glutton heaux. foke jus aint got no cents.

    Evah time I dun seent deese 2 togetha eyes think of inbreeding – u know? its like dey too similar, mo like brutha & sista — Deliverance kinda stuff u know?

    Somethin’ is jus wrong…in a perverted kinda way. Jus caint put mise finger own it.

    And why dus rob need otha’ men to bail him outta his own datin situation? like trump comin’ to his rescue — seeriusly? rob is the princess dat needs to b rescued from the tower.

    jus smh

  17. D'eanna October 27, 2012 at 12:42 am #

    Hello everyone! Hope all of you on the east coast are safe!!
    I have to say…I have nothing to add to this recent development. I’ve had my share of margaritas tonight and I don’t know if I’m too lit up or if this is really what is happening in PRstenland…because I have to say…. these two really have much less dignity or humanity left in them than I ever realized. The love of money truly is the root of all evil. *smh*
    You know, I wouldn’t even care about their epic whateverinthehelltheyaretryingtosell if not for all the casualities along the way. Not only the family broken up from blind ambitiion and lust, but think of the fandom at eachothers throats for YEARS. All strangers…saying the most God awful things to eachother and about eachother…all to sell a fucking movie about two characters who couldn’t even exist in the nonficitional realm – let alone in the world amongst us. They have preyed upon the weaknesses of those who made them rich and famous while sitting back and laughing at us all. Shame on ALL of them!! Common sense will never prevail in this cluster fuck. It can’t, because none of them have an ounce of decency.
    I really don’t see how anyone involved in this can get a genuine nights rest with the conscience they carry around.
    As for me – I am off to sleep like a baby. 😉

    • Lisa October 27, 2012 at 1:39 am #

      And it isn’t even a good movie with good acting!!!!! Shows the type of people that believe it is ok to screw a married man and want said couple back together for their sick fantasies 😯

    • Rachel October 27, 2012 at 2:37 am #

      All of this D. Love the mancard being revoked though. 😉

    • ! October 27, 2012 at 4:50 am #

      Excellent post D’!!!!

    • ? October 27, 2012 at 7:51 am #

      D’eanna,

      I totally agree with your post.

      Lisa,

      That ‘mancard’ is just too funny!

  18. Diana October 27, 2012 at 12:52 am #

    I know some of you keep up with Robsten shippers. Are they buying this shit? Are they twirling about the epic group date? I’m wondering how far Patzy and Screw will go to sell this epic reunion. From what i can tell, they’re failing so far.

    Stay safe east coast ladies. That storm’s supposed to be hellish.

    • ! October 27, 2012 at 4:53 am #

      I don’t follow anybody but I’d be willing to bet they’re looking like those people on those K-mart layaway commercials. Have you seen those? 😆

    • Gemma October 27, 2012 at 5:24 am #

      When I started in the Twilight world 3 years ago, I shipped Robsten, by 2011 summer I left it. I was tired of over analyzing every Tshirt, jewel, backpack, cap and above all I felt that their relationship was stagnated, it was always the same rutine. They never acted like a normal couple, there was no a logical development and I was fed up of the game. I thought to myself there was something fishy if after 3 years of being in a relationship, they still didn’t dare to act like a real and solid couple.

      Last july I heard of the Rupsten thing and my suspicions were confirmed, though I didn’t expect Bobby’s attitude, indeed. Well, for Robsten shippers RK are the perfect and unbreakable couple. You saw how desperately they were looking for how to redeem their heroine because, deep down they think K was, somehow, coerced by evil Rupert. It was not her mistake. She’s not to be responsible for what went down and she and Rob will allways be together, no matter what, they are not Hollywood actors type. That’s how Robsten fan’s mind works.

      After the infidelity, I read a Robsten blogger to see what was her view on the facts. It was all about what I wrote above. She kept repeating that RK never ever broke up and also spoke about forgiving and forgetting, about how their love would come out stronger after the storm, how vile were the hyenas… an so on. As far as I remember she never wrote a word about the colateral damage, Rupert’s wife+2 kids. They blindly believe in the fairtytale and any small detail, like sharing clothes or especially the pics of RK together, are enough to keep them jumping up and down with happiness.

  19. Alexisis October 27, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    They have been doing the same epic date nights now since time memorial..come on you two,throw that old book of “how not to date ” in the dustbin.and get started on a new one,..It gets boring with the.. same old..same old..!

    • dc291 October 27, 2012 at 10:10 am #

      it’s the only script they know

  20. lylag09 October 27, 2012 at 10:35 am #

    *bored*

    • ? October 27, 2012 at 11:18 am #

      i know.. the photos could have been recycled from last year or the year before.. b/c they are doing the exact same shit wearing the exact type of generic clothing… who knows.. maybe they are repeats.. who would ever know.. and the media spin monsters would never tell.. the quotes from the ‘sources’ are repeats.. imho.. so who the f*ck knows or cares..

      all i know is that this just keeps exposing booby for the type of person he truly is… and we’ve called him on if for quite some time now.. and its not about ‘hating’ on him.. its about calling him out for his actions .. to show that they don’t match his scatterbrained shy public image that he has so successfully created that makes so many woment swoon..

      he’s a player and manipulator and a believer of his own hype.. and totally into the game as Rachel’s photo link shows above with that GENUINE smirk… that was a big mistake booby.. not supposed to be enjoying the splash from the paps..remember… 😉

      • Bren October 27, 2012 at 11:26 am #

        That was a creepy pic of booby sneering….that gave me the hebe jebees!!!!

      • ! October 27, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

        He loooooves the spotlight. Such hypocrites the both of them. They’ve used ever interview they’ve ever given to complain.. but they live for the attention.

        I’m willing to bet that for the L.A. premiere they’ll kiss in front of the cameras. They’ve got to work for the $$$$. Selling themselves for the dough, they sound like prostitutes.

    • Bren October 27, 2012 at 11:20 am #

      I’m with you click 🙂 same crap different day.

  21. dc291 October 27, 2012 at 10:56 am #

    I figured it out! It’s Jessica Simpson’s father since the globe said he’s gay

    • Petal October 27, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

      The Globe said who’s gay?

      • Shailene October 27, 2012 at 1:44 pm #

        Joe Simpson supposedly is having an affair with a 21 year old male.

      • Petal October 27, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

        Uggghhhh…..why do these older men like these young twinks??!! Hahah….isn’t skaterboy a few years younger than Rob??

      • Acer October 27, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

        Are you serious? Oh well…who’s next. Doesn’t surprise me at all.

  22. Shailene October 27, 2012 at 12:25 pm #

    You know whats funny? If you go on any other website but Gossip Cop you will see the majority of people as seen on People and Just Jared, TMZ and other sites many believe Rob is a puss puss and kristen is a slore. I read a comment that hit it right on the head regarding Rob. He is a fake person he doesnt want to sell his relationship and complains about the media attention but seems to over look the fact its his girlfriend who is selling his private life. She is the one spilling bedroom secrets, pulling him into scandals and over all putting them into the spotlight he so hates. He just didn’t lose his balls he never had any to begin with to stand up to Kristen and tell her to keep her mouth shut. I remember being a robsten and loving the interviews where kristen spilled the relationship beans its always been her putting their brand out there. Yet Rob doesn’t want his private life out there well maybe he shouldve informed his girlfriend that info but he’s a fake who says one thing yet his actions condone the exact opposite.

    • Kath October 27, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

      I don’t believe he never wanted to sell his relationship. After all , he was the one who kissed her at the WFE premiere right in front of the papps.

      • Shailene October 27, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

        Exactly my point he says one thing but does the other, he doesnt want to sell his private life because according to him it cheapens it but yet he plays the game right along with Kstew with the trying to sneak the kisses, to putting up with her blabbling all over town. the man is a fake you cant take Rob for his word and now i am questioning who is the real rob i just cant keep up anymore

      • Diana October 27, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

        Damn right he sells his relay. He sells Robsten just as much as Screw does, his methods are merely different. I think that is because Boob Patsy tries to appease ALL his fans. He knows there are rob fans, who can’t stand k. So he never comes right out with it, that he’s with her. he lets the PR romance theories grow. Then to please Rsten sheep, he half-kisses her now and then, and goes on those epic group dates. He plays both sides. He has, ever since both sides came to be. He wants ALL the $, Rsten $ and Robsessed $. Imho

    • Gemma October 27, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

      Shailene you nailed it!

    • Petal October 27, 2012 at 1:45 pm #

      He’s always been like this. If you go back and look at interviews of them even from the very beginning, she would give him weird looks, sneers or interrupt him even then and he would “slink down”. He’s one of those guys who is easily dominated by women. He’s no different. I’m sure he has his times when he calls BS or stands up to her, it sure looked like he did in those pics outside that restaurant on monday. He’s just a HW boy playing the same game they all do. It’s getting really boring….

  23. Lisa October 27, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    This is a shot of how many paps were outside that very “private” venue. But they just happened to be there to check out what was up 🙄 They are a JOKE!

    • Bren October 27, 2012 at 9:37 pm #

      I never understood the need to surround celebs and snap pic after pic. It’s a bizarre culture we live in. That two people who have contributed nothing constructive to society are sought after in this fashion. I keep hoping one day when either one of these losers steps out their front door no one will be there to give a rats ass. One day…..

    • ? October 27, 2012 at 9:42 pm #

      Wow.. Someone definitely got the word out, didn’t they? 😆

      • Bren October 27, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

        ?
        We are on the same track 🙂

    • Bren October 27, 2012 at 9:44 pm #

      and that was a very loud shout out to all paps to exactly where r/k were going to be….nice job Ruth 😉

  24. Nonnie October 27, 2012 at 11:46 pm #

    So booby attended an event tonight..where is the epic lover? Hiding in the bathroom? lmao.

    http://robpattinson.blogspot.com/2012/10/lacma-2012-art-film-gala-honoring-ed.html

    • Rachel October 28, 2012 at 3:29 am #

      I guess Halloween came early in the US and Boob came as Gormless.

      Nick your going to have o work harder than that to turn this around.

    • Jade October 28, 2012 at 3:56 am #

      So he decides to clean up for this event but doesn’t even try for the first BD Promo…Guess it shows how much disregard and perhaps resentment he has for everything Twilight…. Anyway, he looks pretty great…His eyes still don’t look their healthiest but overall he is still handsome, too bad the man is still a boy and mostly a fraud.

      • click October 28, 2012 at 5:34 am #

        Compare him to other actors and he looks average at best, on top of that comes the surpuss attitude as if he’s above that event he’s attending but he still does it.
        He prefers smirking at the paps when going to private concerts with the whore.

      • ? October 28, 2012 at 6:10 am #

        idk… i just picture k’s tongue all over his head and penis and his face in her armpits licking away.. so his entourage worked over time on the makeup .. his insides are still just as vulgar as they were the day before in that sneering picture that Rachel posted.. imho

      • OnTheFence October 28, 2012 at 9:38 am #

        I don’t know ?….I still believe Rupie is the pitlicker!! I just do! 🙂

      • ? October 28, 2012 at 10:15 am #

        Well, I take booby’s actions and smiling silence as his claiming of k and all of her revelations about her bf and sex capades are with him.. Who knows what’s real, but this is what he wants to be seen as.. Imho

      • Lena October 28, 2012 at 10:53 am #

        You can see the small blemishes in the close ups so I doubt he bothered with makeup. I saw the pics from the event and although he looked distant I think he was the best looking guy there. IMO it’s the biggest advantage he has over the other actors, especially when he really tries. Not saying the others are not attractive but maybe because his features are quite unique he stands out.

        The only thing I didn’t like were his eyes. They looked normal at the RC but his pupils were dilated once again during the event. Just compare them with Cameron’s and Florence’s pupils. http://www.imagebam.com/image/ac05c3217374124 http://www.imagebam.com/image/657a29217360663
        And if he does what I think he does then it’s like watching a slow suicide. Not entertaining at all.

      • Jade October 28, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

        Hi Lena…Whoa I noticed his eyes were glassy but didn’t notice the dilated pupils! OMG… I know it’s been said that he’s a druggie but this has to be proof and I seriously feel ill! It has got to be the worst time of his life and I imagine for his family as well… I bet they blame Kristen 100%, I know I would.

    • dc291 October 28, 2012 at 9:29 am #

      He looks quite PISSED off quite a few of those pics. Wonder what they were yelling at him. . . hee hee

    • Shelle October 28, 2012 at 11:14 am #

      He looks soooo much better here!!

  25. Bren October 28, 2012 at 11:31 am #

    I find it rude that if your invited to a private Prince concert you decide to bale out early. So that whole event became about them. Hasn’t that happen multiple times at some very prestigious events these two where invited to?
    Everyone in the Sandys path please take precautions and be safe. Where I’m at we’re getting gusting winds and I’m several hundred miles from the east coast.

  26. Petal October 28, 2012 at 12:23 pm #

    Well he’s lookin mighty fine in those pics. He does clean up very nice. Still the most handsome man I’ve seen in a long time….if ever. A shave, a bath, and a hair trim and he’s back to being Mr. Gorgeous. And yes, he does wear Gucci well….like no other. Glad to see him lookin good again.

    • Petal October 28, 2012 at 12:24 pm #

      Did anyone notice he didn’t smile much, showing his teeth? You think he read about his gums bleeding and decided not to show them?

      • Kelli October 28, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

        Lol ….maybe he has this site book marked or nick lmao…..cuz I noticed that too lol….n this the only site I’ve seen that caught it lol

  27. Nonnie October 28, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

    There is a critic who loves Spew and hates Rob because he thinks he is a bad actor he is always propping her up and trashing Rob…anyways I agree on one thing this guy had to say about him a while back…..

    he called Rob an “Empty suit”. And said he is not talented he is just good looking on the outside but completely “Empty” on the inside. Well i believe it. After everything he showed us that he does not feel a thing, he is numb to everyone including spew. He does not care if people treat him like dirt or if they think badly of him. That totally explains why he is choosing to stay in this mess, he does not feel a thing, like he lacks a soul. Just an empty shell with a pretty exterior

    • Lena October 28, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

      I have to disagree with the critic about the lack of talent. It’s true not every role allowed him to fully express himself but what he demonstrated in the last, very long scene of Cosmopolis with Paul Giamatti was something memorable. Although he wasn’t talking much, you could see how the emotions were bubbling under the surface. When Beno was talking, Eric’s face showed everything from anger, hurt to resentment while still remaining defiant. You could feel the tension and insanity growing to the point he broke down. Then he started crying and the pain and fear in his eyes were so real. You could literally feel how defeated and resigned he was. It took no special music, sad words or sob story with tragic pictures. Just one camera in front of his face, raw emotions and suddenly you had a feeling he’s thinking through your brain. And although the movie was rather slow-paced, bizarre and comical, the last scene made me emotionally exhausted. I think it was his best performance and now I understand why Cronenberg stands so firmly behind him.

      • Nonnie October 28, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

        oh Lena i believe he is talented but it is overshadowed by all the BS. Im using the critic saying he is an “Empty suit” as an example of him being pretty on the outside but hollow on the inside. Void of emotion

  28. Alexisis October 28, 2012 at 1:31 pm #

    By the look of those pics, he’s just a shadow of his former self.

  29. click October 28, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

    I’m trying to see the attraction that some here talk about and I’m blind to it.

    • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 2:13 pm #

      I agree he looks like he is missing a chromosome. Jonathan Rhys Meyers is my idea of perfection!!!!

      • click October 28, 2012 at 2:18 pm #

        JRM in Bend it Like Backham was hot but he has big problems with alcohol.

        Agree on PussyPatz, he always looks like he’s a confused child.

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

        He is better Click and appearing in a NBC series of Dracula!

    • Rachel October 28, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

      LMAO click. Yep I have never found someone who openly supports his cheating lovah attractive

      • Bren October 28, 2012 at 2:19 pm #

        Amen sister 😉

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 2:59 pm #

        100 percent agree Rach I see cabana boy when I see him 😆

    • Bren October 28, 2012 at 2:17 pm #

      Click,
      ITA. This happens every time booby puts on a suit. Ya’all welcome to your opinion but I’m gonna stand over there ========> and *side eye* ya’all. Cause tomorrow booby will be in hobo wear and the opinions will change again. A suit does not make a man ……nuff said.

      • click October 28, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

        His open mouth and hand in hair is what makes me laugh.
        It’s obvious he doesn’t want to be at that event but he’s told to do so because he pretends to care about art and charity when in truth he rather spends his time with famewhores, drug dealers and hipsters.

      • Bren October 28, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

        The hand or “claw” is old it an annoying habit fans thinks is adorable….ummm he must have the greasseist hands after all the dragging thru that hair.

      • click October 28, 2012 at 2:43 pm #

        The claw in the hair is the worst, no adult man but him and children do that. He reminds me of a child when doing it.

      • Bren October 28, 2012 at 2:47 pm #

        Lol like Lisa said “he’s missing a chromosome”.

  30. Lisa October 28, 2012 at 2:16 pm #

    Too little too late Nick no one cares where the doormat shows up!

    • Bren October 28, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

      You got that right Lisa!!! Booby has to do his one good deed for the month and then it’s back to the skanky homewreaker.

  31. Ali October 28, 2012 at 2:41 pm #

    I agree Click. I’m just sot seeing the attraction, not anymore anyway.

    @Lisa, Jonathan Rhys Meyers is just so yum! Especially those lips of his, they are perfection. They remind me of Tom Hardy’s and Jensen Ackles lips. Lordy, so many luscious lips 😆

    • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

      OMG right! I am so excited he is coming back to TV on NBC as dracula although I wish it was Showtime or something because it will be rated PG LOL. But I will watch that man in anything!!!!!!

    • click October 28, 2012 at 2:58 pm #

      Tom Hardy got me in Tinker tailor Soldier Spy, his scenes with the KGB agent when he seduces her where amazing and the film itself too. So smart.
      River Phoenix, the beautiful soul, was angelic and so talented.
      Timothy Olyphant, discovered him this sommer on holidays, while watching his series where he plays the marshall. The man has swagger and you’d never believe his over 40. It’s the confidence that adds to his good looks.
      And of course my boyfriend Henry Cavill. Just saying: first episode of the Tudors. If you don’t get hot for him you’re asexual. I saw lesbians on ONTD admitting they would fuck him and on filmforums with mostly male posters I got straight men saying they would understand when even they would be attracted to him.

      Last but not least we have PussyPatz, formerly known artist as Robert Serious Actor Pattinson, representing according to Glamour magazine and many others the sexiest man alive. I ask in what paralelle universe is that the reality? I feel like in those Star Trek episodes where everything is upside down.

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

        Sexiest man alive my ass! and when it is fan voted and you have twitards spending 24/7 voting just does not count!

        All those other men you named make my heart flutter, Cabana boy flat line, nothing, nada….

    • Lena October 28, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

      I think JRM is equally attractive as Rob but in a different way. Yet, his state of mind can both positively or negatively affect his physical appearance, including his fashion choices, just like in Rob’s case.
      Beauty is in the eyes of beholder. Not everyone will see his physical appeal. He’s not stereo-typically handsome but I think that’s what makes him appealing. I think women like to look at the pretty things they don’t see in their everyday life. And when I mean look, I’m talking about the visual aspect of RP, not the BS that surrounds him right now.

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

        The problem is MOST women do not find weak men attractive at all. So you can be pretty, hot, gorgeous or whatever (RPATSY is none of that for me) but what you present to the world is what makes you REALLY beautiful. Right now what he is presenting is ugly and disgusting. Supporting a homewrecker is not HOT!

      • Lena October 28, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

        Tons of women tolerate cheaters and millions of women keep living in an abusive relationship. I think it’s a double standard to expect a strong man while they are weak. Look how many women seek their female friends when they don’t know what to do with their cheating/abusive boyfriends or husbands. Lots of them try to give their relationship a second change and their female friends keep being their friends, even though they don’t agree with it. This female loyalty is a bit hypocritical imo. Rihanna hangs around with a man who smashed her face and everyone could see it. Yet, you don’t see many women calling her a doormat, player, unmoral or not womanly enough. They usually call her naive, foolish or stupid and think she will regret it but that’s all. If women want to be equal to men, they should treat themselves equally under all circumstances, not only when it suits them. IMO lots of them are no better than him.

      • ? October 28, 2012 at 4:25 pm #

        Oh good grief… They are allegedly dating.. Not married with kids.. And booby isn’t an abused bf… He’s an asshole…imho
        And booby makes more money (millions) with her than without… They aren’t even close to what real people are like or why real people need/rationalize staying together.. These 2 chose….they are independently wealthy, no strings attached and free to do… All IMHO..
        And people did/do criticize rihanna by the way…

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 4:54 pm #

        I disagree with you Lena because women see and feel things different from men. Men are possesive of their territory and don’t want another male pissing and making their mark on it. Call it a double standard all you want but it is what it is. And RiRi has been called all kinds of things HOWEVER she has not taken him back and it has been about 2 years. Rob did it in 2 months ummmm yea weak and a cuckolded fool and we here are not the only ones saying it just google it and you will see what the world sees. And for a man that tried to convince the world that he hated cheaters and couldn’t understand why ppl cheat and believes in a marriage like his parents, he sure as shit took back a girl that did all those things and more. And most ppl that go through cheating do not have picture proof plastered for the ENTIRE world to see. Big difference IMHO

      • Lena October 28, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

        I think the whole theory about men being possessive of their territory is another gender stereotype. Every person is different. Even on hormonal and emotional level. You have very tough, manly behaving girls just like you have sensitive, submissive men. Just imagine what an addiction or depression can do to person’s state of mind or how constant suppressing of your emotions can influence your life. What if he’s really gay? Gay men can’t be the same way as straight men. They were even studies that proved gay and straight men react differently to testosterone and estrogen compounds. There are way too many factors to really stereotype men and women. Gender stereotypes are good for nothing and only keep increasing the number of suicides. Men kill themselves because they think they aren’t strong or manly enough. They believe they are supposed to take care, provide, be dominant among other things according to the social and gender stereotypes and when they’re not all that, they don’t want to live anymore. I’m not saying it’s his case but you can imagine how so many men cracked under the pressure of society if you look at the sample of opinion you can find at those gossip boards.

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 9:09 pm #

        Wow Lena you put a lot of thought into that. To be honest I really do not care which end of the spectrum he lies on. He has lied in past interviews trying to sell himself as something he is not and REAL MEN are all over the internet sites saying what a P8SSY he is and he looks like a door mat. And IMHO even if this was real no couple in the world would get over that public humiliation in just 2 months. The hurt and pain would be real and his is not. He used the sympathy to sell Cosmo (which it did not work anyway only made 700,000 in the US)

  32. Lisa October 28, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    OMG you all have to read these comments on Rob he comes off so very bad. His choice to be a doormat was not a very good one. And so many comments were deleted I could only IMAGINE what they said. Nice try to save your client Nick but not gonna work this time! http://www.justjared.com/2012/10/27/robert-pattinson-lacma-art-film-gala-2012/all-comments/#comments

    • OnTheFence October 28, 2012 at 3:12 pm #

      You can click on them to see them. Depending on what they are you can go give a thumbs up to take away a negative thumbs down! 😉

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

        Oh thanks!!!!! I had no idea 😉

    • dc291 October 28, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

      wow – yeah a lot of those posts are REALLY bad – how can he hold his head up in public after being publicaly castrated?

    • Acer October 28, 2012 at 9:13 pm #

      hilarious & interesting comments indeed like this one:

      “Kristen will keep him around as long as he helps her image and career and once that is done she will go out and get knocked up by some 50- something director or producer and live happily ever after while this wimp will cry tears of blood”

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 10:25 pm #

        Bet that is true 😉

  33. Gemma October 28, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    Some comments are priceless, here it is one of them.

    “Its one thing to stay with a cheater because she did it while drunk and the guy was hot, to stay with a Tramp, who fooled around with a married dude is complete different, says a lot about Pattinson’s attitude. Wonder how he would feel if Screw would have gone after his dad and ruined his family. I would even understand if these two would have taken their time working things out , but the whole taking her back within weeks tells me he is so whipped and without Standards. Where is all your smarts , telling the world you don’t understand why people cheat, You know why they cheat , because whimps like you take them back like nothing happened”

    • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 4:48 pm #

      Perfect post is PERFECT!!!

    • Acer October 28, 2012 at 5:44 pm #

      *standing ovation*

  34. Nonnie October 28, 2012 at 5:41 pm #

    one thing i noticed is how he loves to drink. You never see him without one in his hand. If you lok at the picture with cameron and then the one with florence he has two different drinks in his hand. Im sure he is using alcohol to drown out whats going on around him….nit such a good idea IMO

    • Gemma October 28, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

      I remember a comment of Miss Honesty in an interview, years ago, she said something like the only thing Rob could do in a kitchen, was to open a beer. .they’ve always been quite snarky with each other.

  35. dc291 October 28, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

    aww gee – just saw my first BD2 ad – GAAAAGG –

    • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

      What you are not seeing the undying love and chemistry between R and K ummm I mean E and B 😉

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

        Oh and lets not forget about the academy award winning acting 😆

      • Nonnie October 28, 2012 at 9:41 pm #

        dont forget they also say in the commercial “It’s the motion picture of the decade” ….even summit is delusional just like it’s fans lmao. Movie of the decade???? ROTFL!

      • Lisa October 28, 2012 at 10:24 pm #

        Movie of the decade BWAHAAAAAAAAAAAAA on what planet???

  36. dc291 October 28, 2012 at 10:01 pm #

    you know it’s really sad – I really liked booby when I first came across him – which was the first Twi movie. It took a couple of viewings to see the “attraction” especially after the running up the mountain scene but did notice the good looks that he’s been blessed (and maybe cursed with). It’s sad to witness that he turned to such a famewhore.

  37. Petal October 28, 2012 at 11:40 pm #

    Wow, just read the comments from Just Jared. Everyone really thinks he’s a loser for taking back the Shrew. Well, I think if they are just friends and never were together then he’s not a spineless whimp. He’s just playing along with the game that I’m sure he’s signed a contract to do. Well, whatever it is, I hope this all ends and goes away after the DVD sales are over with. I for one am looking forward to his new movies and I hope that the Shrew will no longer be in his life (as the fake girlfriend).

    • Jade October 28, 2012 at 11:55 pm #

      These are the last pictures we are going to get because soon Roberto will be off to Australia or the Middle East or wherever the helll he’s supposed to go and you will never more get these kind of pictures. He is done but his reputation is also done unfortunately.

      • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 3:14 am #

        Jade some fans are saying that Roberto will go to Australia along with his “girlfriend” since she has no projects ahead :roll eyes: Though I think it’s their wishful thinking

    • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 3:10 am #

      Even is he’s tied by a contract, what kind of person sign on an agreement like this for years, letting people think he’s a kind of person he’s not?

    • sasha October 29, 2012 at 8:07 am #

      I agree, they’re just friends who have an agreement. They can’t pull off anything romantic IRL, there’s no sexual vibe there at all. Rob’s people need to take him beard shopping, there’s no shortage of starlets who would pose as his girlfriend and actually make him look GOOD for a change.

  38. Jade October 28, 2012 at 11:51 pm #

    So I gave in and took a look at the after concert photos and these two geniuses are so bad at what they do that they make the games that HW plays all the more obvious. They might as well hold a sign that says, “I SIGNED THE DOTTED LINE for $5 mil extra in my bank account.” and Robert, “Will do Kristen Stewart for 1% of the total box office!” or what about this one, “Feed me and I will kiss Kristen’s Stewart’s unwashed ass!” Anyway, if they want to be more believable they wouldn’t hide their face at this point. Like I said they are inept even when comes to faking their togetherness. Imbeciles.

  39. Em October 29, 2012 at 3:55 am #

    Just popping in quickly to say, hope all of you on the East Coast, and your families, stay safe x

  40. Alexisis October 29, 2012 at 10:05 am #

    Wherever he is filming you can bet your money on it that she will be following . We have to have the “were so together pics”.!!

  41. anonymous October 29, 2012 at 10:53 am #

    i’m in south nj bracing for hurricane sandy. i saw this on tumblr. someone made a twitter acting at hurricane sandy. shit is hilarious. i’m dyyyying. be safe ladies if you are on the east coast!

    http://twitter.com/afrankenstorm

    • Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 11:11 am #

      LMAO. All I have to say from reading those tweets is ‘wow that is one ghetto hurricane. lol

      Anyway…anyone here on the east coast stay safe! It’s already starting by me 😦 …My house looks like a disaster right now, we had to move everything out of the basement. Im hoping we don’t lose power but it looks like we most likely are 😦

      • Lisa October 29, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

        Stay safe Nonnie it is going to be a big one we are on the outer skirts of it but we are preparing as well…….

      • anonymous October 29, 2012 at 9:14 pm #

        lisa i’m pretty far inland, closer to philly than to the jersey shore. it wasn’t that bad here for me. i know a lot of people around me in nj and pa though without power but so far we are lucky and it has only flickered. the jersey shore, on the other hand, looks completely devastated. i’m really curious to see what the coastline and the towns on it look like after this storm.

  42. Lisa October 29, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    OMG go Nikki check out the name of her shoes HAHAHAHHAHA http://coolspotters.com/actresses/nikki-reed/and/brands/rupert-sanderson/media/2765354#medium-2765354

    • Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 12:33 pm #

      Rupert Sanderson? LMFAO! are the sheep having a shit fit over this? Thats so funny the only thing that will top that is if Spew shows upon a bd2 red carpet in shoes by Rupert Sanderson..then they are really going to lose it! lol

      • OnTheFence October 29, 2012 at 12:35 pm #

        :p

      • Lisa October 29, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

        Yes the sheep are all up and arms I am PMSL because It is something I would do GO NIKKI!!!!!!

        Stay safe everyone we are on the outer skirts of this storm and are as prepared as we can get but my family in NY is getting hit hard and I am scared:(

  43. OnTheFence October 29, 2012 at 12:37 pm #

    Everyone along the East Coast stay safe..its been raining in NE Ohio since late Friday night! Suppose to get up to 3 more tonight with 50mph winds!! :/ I’ve lived on the coact before..not fun when they approach! Stay safe girls!!

  44. Bren October 29, 2012 at 12:44 pm #

    All you east coast ladies stay safe. It looks like Sandy is turning into a real frankenstorm! My prayers go out that no harm or loss of life in this monster storm.

  45. ? October 29, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

    Agree .. Stay safe…

  46. Lisa October 29, 2012 at 3:15 pm #

    Well thru the storm I still find this funny as hell although I wouldn’t see this film if you paid me.

    Poor Robert Pattinson has begun all his promo and press for Breaking Dawn Part II. I have to convince myself that he hates every part of it, so I can continue to like and respect him as an actor.

    Oh and by the way— yes, I’m obviously going to pay to see that movie.

    R Pattz had a photo call in Australia and it’s almost humorous the way he poses all brooding and moody. It’s as if his motivation was to think about all the bad life decisions he’s been making lately.
    http://roccosrevolution.com/2012/10/22/robert-pattinson-looks-like-this-now-13/

    • ? October 29, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

      What a difference 2 months makes…
      People loved booby and gave him a chance regardless of his previous actions and games…..in August..and now, he is being ridiculed by all except a portion of robsten fans…. Let’s see how his trip to NYC with k and Taylor goes next week.. Guessing hotel photo ops? Or will he just appear and the disappear only to reappear back in l.a. Where he belongs with his cool ‘hipster’ wannabe clingons ?? Oh, the choices he has now.. 😆

    • Rachel October 29, 2012 at 3:44 pm #

      Apparently he yawned in one interview in Aus and this people. http://www.entertainmentwise.com/news/91875/Tired-Robert-Pattinson-Branded-Rude-On-Australian-TV-Show.

      More importantly I am watching the storm and thinking of you all.It does not seem to be settling, on the contrary winds appear to be whipping it up.

      • ? October 29, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

        Trying to stay focused on something else… Winds are whipping, rain is falling, but we are tucked in our home and still have power..
        Lisa, nonnie and anonymous in n.j. …thinking of you all… And your family too Lisa… 😦

      • Rachel October 29, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

        On the news they have been talking about huge waves. All you can really do is wait. xxx

  47. Lisa October 29, 2012 at 3:26 pm #

    This just gets better and better MTV unscripted is Nikki and Peter and Ashley is getting covers like this. Yes Screw messed up and no one wants to see her lying cheating ass talk about love and fidelity how hypocritical….. http://pics.lockerz.com/s/257255511

    • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 4:26 pm #

      Bobby and Stew are getting a lot of publicity, covers in mags, daily gossip, BS. Ashley is beautiful and she gets her covers too, but you know who is really making a career in the Industry? Anna Kendrick. She doesn’t need all the above to build up a serious career. She doesn’t even need to talk about honesty or truth like pretentious Stew. Her talent and humility are enough.

      • ? October 29, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

        Yes, not only people mag twit collector mag, but I think I saw an ok mag twit collector mag too!

  48. Gemma October 29, 2012 at 4:04 pm #

    This Sandy hurricane is scary. Hope you all stay safe and everything gets back to normal soon!

  49. Em October 29, 2012 at 4:17 pm #

    OTR premiere in LA this Saturday and Ho White is scheduled to attend….

    • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 4:29 pm #

      Ops, will her doormat attend too?

      • Em October 29, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

        He’ll probably sneak in the back and “accidentally” get caught. We know he won’t walk the RC, because he’s oh so private and they wouldn’t dare do anything to cheapen their beautiful relationship 🙄

      • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 7:28 pm #

        Em, I guess you’re right! Doormat should stay at home, but they’re so in love and are so unpredictable..accidents happens, like you say.

  50. Ali October 29, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

    Hello, just taking a quick look and to say I hope all you ladies in the east coast stay safe! I’m from Puerto Rico,so I’m used to nasty hurricanes and I truly love them but this one in particular is scary! I’m glad my grandma (who lives in NY) decided to visit family in PR, so she’s not there at the moment.

  51. Rachel October 29, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

  52. kelli October 29, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/953859217607633

    hmm haha….no words…..is she trying to look trailer trash fresh?

    • Lena October 29, 2012 at 5:14 pm #

      I swear Bob is her personal stylist.

    • dc291 October 29, 2012 at 7:43 pm #

      wait a minute – she arrived at a hotel looking like that – TO CHECK IN? I worked in a high end chain for 18 years and I NEVER saw anyone look that trashy coming into the lobby. Maybe at the no-tell motel but not at a chic hotel

  53. Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 5:01 pm #

    http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/7gswwul64u8ttbt60li7ufohcsio2hq9/

    The hoe just walking around like she didn’t fuck anyones husband. No shame, not one ounce, what a narcissist.SMDH

    • kelli October 29, 2012 at 5:03 pm #

      rightttt! like shes still “the shit”….the last few months didnt happen….lol the mtv twifight thing….heard theres actually ppl rallying against her n trying not to let her win on their little poll…..have to say…..would be nice for bella and edward not to win something for once

    • kelli October 29, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

      hahah n i have to laugh and say waitttt…..shes going to a hotel? 😛

      • Petal October 29, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

        She really does think she’s “all that”. I work with the public and see alot of people of all ages and I noticed at times the girls who are dressed like her, the jeans, baseball cap, dressed like a guy. They are almost always with their “girlfriend”. Yes, they are lesbians. She is so classic lesbo…..JS.

    • ? October 29, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

      nonnie,

      and this surprises you why?? this is her style.. remember?? she’s so above all of us and our conventional ways.. she’s living the high life with booby’s face in her pits and her new virginal white hat and who knows whose munchin ‘down there’….. she’s just laughing at all of us ‘haters’….. gotta love those ‘down to earth’ celebs.. just so real 😆

      • OnTheFence October 29, 2012 at 5:14 pm #

        Ok..no more talk of muchin in Skanko’s nether regions!!! I am getting ready to eat dinner!!! *__* ;P

      • ? October 29, 2012 at 5:19 pm #

        on the fence..

        providing laughter in the face of the storm!!!

      • Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

        I almost forgot what a fierce bad ass hoe she was

    • Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

      She is repulsie!

      • Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 5:18 pm #

        repulsive **

    • dc291 October 29, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

      oh – she’s not driving the Mini – more room in the back seat of the Ford huh?

  54. vickyrobssexy-britgirl October 29, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

    big hugs
    hey lisa i hope u are staying safe girlie and all i can say about these 2 same s**t different day im just glad they broke up again last night & a sertern person is lovin it cos she was right all along & she also wants him to for get her cos she aint worth it we all could have told him that all along anyway girlies got to go take care x

    • kelli October 29, 2012 at 9:22 pm #

      wait….who broke up

    • Acer October 29, 2012 at 11:15 pm #

      yeah, i’m with kelli…who broke up?

  55. Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 7:26 pm #

    LMFAO! Booby is officially the face of a new Dior fragrance!

    http://www.eonline.com/news/358294/robert-pattinson-the-new-face-of-dior-men-s-fragrance

    is he trying to follow in the famewhore gf’s footsteps? lmao! He is getting 12 million for it! Money talks right booby? For PR and famewhoring the price is never enough 😀

    Lisa where are you??? We need a new board for this one!!!

    • Rs007 October 29, 2012 at 7:44 pm #

      Wow! He’s so real and anti Hollywood! 😉 what a sellout! I guess 12 million buys a lot of hookers and blow.

    • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 7:52 pm #

      God, I could not earn that amount of money not even in ten lifetimes! He could buy a safer house for Miss Shutthefuckup in Los Feliz..

      Right now Pattz is not a manhood role model..hope the inversion is worth for Dior -roll eyes-

      Of course he’s following Miss STFU’s footsteps! Do you know an easier way to get so much money? Two of a kind..

    • Lena October 29, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

      I always thought he would sign to Gucci. Maybe he already has an endorsement deal with them. Dior is good though. Now this is something I would like to do. I’m really into fashion. lol Miss Dior Cherie directed by Sofia Coppola is my most favorite commercial ever. Dior Addict ad was good too. He’s lucky to earn such easy money while doing something nice.

    • Lisa October 29, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

      On it!!!!

  56. Nonnie October 29, 2012 at 7:45 pm #

    oh guysss 😦 im flooded my house is filling up with water i think i wont be back for a while. MAybe 5 feet of water in my house idk if ill be back anytime soon. Bye everone! stay safe!!!!

    • Gemma October 29, 2012 at 7:56 pm #

      Nonnie I’m sorry to hear the news! I hope you and your family are safe, take care!!

    • Lena October 29, 2012 at 8:05 pm #

      That sounds bad. 😦 I hope the damage won’t be serious. Just try to stay safe.

    • Petal October 29, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

      Oh so sorry Nonnie……hope you stay safe and all goes well 😦

    • Lisa October 29, 2012 at 9:24 pm #

      Be safe nonnie and I will do a board just for you sweetie!

    • Acer October 29, 2012 at 11:18 pm #

      Hang in there Nonnie! Keep us posted on your situation.

    • Rachel October 30, 2012 at 3:56 am #

      Oh nonnie I am so sorry. Hope you are safe this morning.

  57. Bren October 29, 2012 at 8:14 pm #

    I see Rpatz has signed on to be the face of Diors men’s fragrance. Someone said for 12 million. I don’t know how true that is. Imagine that the two smelly ones are faces of fragrances. Yeah I’m still trying to process that 🙄

    • Petal October 29, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

      It’s on E so it must be true. I’m glad for him. Hell, if I was offered that I’d take that in a heartbeat! When he cleans up and shaves he’ll look great for them. And you know, why not? How could he turn that down? Brad Pitt is doing Chanel (is it Chanel??) haha! Sorry, but I am a Rob supporter. Yes I get angry that he’s with that skank, and I can’t stand her, but I’ll always support him.

Leave a Reply

