Another one bites the dust……

5 Nov

I am guessing it was not all flowers and rainbows for Balenciaga since they fired parted ways with Nicolas Ghesquière after 15 YEARS.

“The Balenciaga fashion house and Nicolas Ghesquière have announced their joint decision to end their working relationship as of 30 November 2012. Nicolas Ghesquière has been the Creative Director of Balenciaga since 1997. François-Henri Pinault, Chairman and Chief Executive of PPR, said: “Cristóbal Balenciaga was a master, a genius whose avant-garde vision dictated fashion’s greatest trends and inspired generations of designers. With an incomparable creative talent, Nicolas has brought to Balenciaga an artistic contribution essential to the unique influence of the house.”

Make of it what you will but I know what I think. Sound off in the comments below and weigh in on this sudden departure.

image

132 Responses to “Another one bites the dust……”

  1. Lisa November 5, 2012 at 11:40 am #

    This needed a post of its own 😉

    • Bren November 5, 2012 at 11:44 am #

      Great post Lisa!!!!!

    • Rachel November 5, 2012 at 11:59 am #

      LMAO. Another one bites the dust 😉

    • OnTheFence November 5, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

      I love this pic!!! hahahaha!!!

  2. Bren November 5, 2012 at 11:43 am #

    Shrew is the kiss if death lmao!!!!! Bob is too far up her ass to see daylight. But that curse of shrew is coming for him 😉

  3. dc291 November 5, 2012 at 11:48 am #

    His hair is going to end up being permanently brown. Someone needs to pull the cloth off of his eyes.

    • Bren November 5, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

      In this case you can’t teach a dog a new trick 😉 he’s right where shrew wants him at her feet begging for attention…..good dog!

      • Lena November 5, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

        Brown hair :mrgreen:
        They also say love is blind. Think he’s hinting that he’s in love?

      • OnTheFence November 5, 2012 at 1:10 pm #

        I think maybe he was saying that he might have felt like she was his everything early on..or maybe even up to her “mini party” with Stupie..and now he realizes thats crazy that she was not worth those feelings!! I don’t know! THat boy is not right in the head to have felt that for her to begin with!!!

      • anonymous November 5, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

        what fake girl power thing is she referring to here??? i’m not even gonna get into her belittling female roles that are just the girlfriend of a guy or something…. she was saying a strong girl is great but let’s make her an actual girl but she doesn’t finish the word ‘girl’ and goes on the girl power rant. and says that she read scripts where they just chance the character name from bobby to sue – they changed Salt from a male starring role with tom cruise to angelina jolie being the lead and she was still a strong as hell female character in that movie. once again, kshrew rambles and doesn’t make coherent thoughts bc shes a moron and smokes too much pot.

      • Jade November 5, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

        At Lena….There he goes again feeling sorry for himself…Boohooo I don’t have self-confidence… What a winnie! There is nothing wrong with him other than being weak and physically I’m starting to believe what keeps him from dating real women is definitely a small wee wee. Poor Robbie, it’s not the size of the dog but the size of the fight in the dog! Arf!

    • Toobad... November 5, 2012 at 12:05 pm #

      I don’t think that Pattzy will come out and confront her in public anytime soon, although I would like if he did. Instead, sadly, I picture him sulking on his couch, in his tidy whities, while drinking beer & eating pizza crying, “Why meeee!” Man up Pattzy! Man up!!!!

  4. Alexisis November 5, 2012 at 12:08 pm #

    His first commands were Sit and Lay. !

    • Bren November 5, 2012 at 12:11 pm #

      PMSL!!!!!!

  5. Ali November 5, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

    Hahahahahaha! Like someone said in the previous thread, she kills everything she touches lol

    • click November 5, 2012 at 1:02 pm #

      Hey hey hey, I’m taking credit for that pearl of wisdom.
      But you can spread the word.

      WARNING:
      A new plague is raging the country and continents.

      We name her Kristen Stewart or short : TwiTramp.

      Be careful any contact leads to contamination.

      Affects are: unemployment, emasculation, ridicule by peers, butt of jokes…

      • dc291 November 5, 2012 at 1:09 pm #

        Bwah ha

      • Sony21 November 5, 2012 at 1:17 pm #

        Standing ovation, click!!!!
        And I remember that whenever we heard Freddie Mercury singing “Another one bites the dust” me and my friends were singing along “Another one f*cks the bitch” – thanks to Lisa for one of the best thread titles ever 🙂
        I wonder who will be the next in case of the rat-faced sour puss…

      • Lisa November 5, 2012 at 1:23 pm #

        LMAO girls we have so much fun here!

      • Lisa November 5, 2012 at 1:24 pm #

        PMSL Click OMG she should come with a surgeon generals WARNING!!!!!

  6. Sony21 November 5, 2012 at 1:30 pm #

    Yes, Lisa, we do! And according to the hits a lot of people obviously are watching us having fun here. Let’s go on until this train wreck finally hits the wall HARD (I hope).

  7. Lisa November 5, 2012 at 1:33 pm #

    OMG BWAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA http://distilleryimage8.s3.amazonaws.com/632e464c264511e29ca422000a1faf19_7.jpg

    • Rachel November 5, 2012 at 1:42 pm #

      Rolf she is the Killer Queen

    • Acer November 5, 2012 at 9:23 pm #

      That is absolutely hilarious!

  8. Lisa November 5, 2012 at 1:49 pm #

    LMFAO @kenbakernow is on it again. On his show he called Robsten a PR stunt. I love him if nothing else go look at his @ mention on twitter Sheep are pissed HEHEHEHEEH

  9. Deb (seattlechik) November 5, 2012 at 3:02 pm #

    That’s what happens when you back the whore in the race Nicholas. 🙂

    Oh Bobby, your day is coming…………….

    • Lisa November 5, 2012 at 4:59 pm #

      Just a matter of time……..

      • Rachel November 5, 2012 at 5:05 pm #

        Take which ever film you want to and Dior, Gucci what ever it is he sells these days.

      • Lisa November 5, 2012 at 5:13 pm #

        Cabana boy????

  10. dc291 November 5, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

    I have a feeling that at some point he’s gonna snap like the lid on a pressure cooker and I am pretty sure it won’t be a pretty site. Just hope it isn’t self destructive more than what he’s allowed so far. Nothing physical

    • Lena November 5, 2012 at 5:24 pm #

      You think he would physically attack her?

      • Lisa November 5, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

        No, I think dc is referring to what he will do to himself….

      • dc291 November 5, 2012 at 7:22 pm #

        Not physically attack her but he may go into a deeper slide of self neglect and I really don’t see her giving much of a damn about it.

  11. Lisa November 5, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

    And Rob Lowe ways in OMG they are the biggest joke in HW. You go Summit all you did was make your leads a bigger joke than they are for your crappy movie that the buzz is that it sucks!!!!

    Rob Lowe @RobLowe
    R-Patz and K-Stew down by 2 in Fla, but still within the margin.

    • OnTheFence November 5, 2012 at 10:41 pm #

      Hahaha…Wow!! 😉

  12. Lisa November 5, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

    You go Taylor, don’t sugar coat it!!!!! I hope the whole cast throw dumb and dumber under the bus!

    The sensationalistic webloid zeroes in on a quote in which Lautner tells the magazine on the topic of cheating, “To be honest, I’ve never been involved in any of those situations, so I don’t know [if trust can be regained]. It would be just a guess and a shot in the dark, and I don’t want to give that if I haven’t even been there myself.”

  13. Bren November 5, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    I’m surprised that bob/shrew aren’t being papped more. I thought Scummit was going to go all out promoting the heck out of the fake reconciliation. Maybe they know that no one is buying it.

    • Gabi November 5, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

      Bren,give them time, the next couple of weeks we will be bombarded by the love couple and the respectively PDA…

      • PRsten Observer November 6, 2012 at 7:00 am #

        Yeap. After all, they’ve already achieved their pre-BD2 goal, the -“idea”- of Robsten reunited has been successfully reinstated.

  14. dc291 November 5, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    klsut appears on Jay Leno tonight – wonder if they’ll compare chin sizes!

  15. Nonnie November 5, 2012 at 11:59 pm #

    lmao so spew went to robs jimmy kimmel taping…..sell it sell it sell it! 😀

  16. OnTheFence November 6, 2012 at 6:09 am #

    I couldn’t pick just one so you decide which on is the most hideous!!! *__*

    http://www.robstendreams.com/2012/11/more-of-robs-new-photoshoot-for-luomo.html

    • Diana November 6, 2012 at 9:00 am #

      He looks like an advertisement for gay S&M.

      • click November 6, 2012 at 9:09 am #

        All that needs is his quote:
        “I HATE VAGINAS”
        Put it above those photos and advertise gay S&M clubs with it and all the old gay queens will flock to bang a sparkly emo twink. Who says he won’t have a career?

      • Lena November 6, 2012 at 9:27 am #

        If he’s gay I think he will never be confident enough to admit it as long as people continue mocking homosexuality. If you google Vogue Homme in Images you’ll see all their editorials look very gay. Gay stylists have different taste but I personally like such fashion editorials. The gay vibe doesn’t make them inferior imo.

      • click November 6, 2012 at 9:35 am #

        Are you trying to say we are mocking homosexuality?
        If so, they I must correct you, no we don’t mock being gay as something bad. I believe people should have the right to live as they wish and with who they want as long as they don’t harm anyone and break the law.

        People mock Boob because there’s high possibility of him being gay but he’s selling a showmance to appeal to those who can’t handle the truth of him and the Trampire being gay, and those are the Twihards whose life is dependent on the hetero love of Edward and Bella.

        Another thing he can’t pull this styling off because he has no sense for style and no confidence. This is not him just as him posing as Amish wrestling a crocodile wasn’t believable.
        Or him in Details mag posing with all the naked women and he looked drunk, disinterested and afraid of them.

      • Bren November 6, 2012 at 10:04 am #

        I’m not mocking homosexuality. I could give a rats ass what Boob is. But I hope he is gay. I prefer a gay Booby. I just hate the fact that he thinks he’s pulling something over on the robstens who believe him and shrew have an epic love relay and will one day get married and have golden babies!

      • OnTheFence November 6, 2012 at 11:09 am #

        Please!! if anyone is mockey it ..it is Rob! If he is gay and trying to cover it up with this show he is putting on with the Skank for $…that is mocking the gay community!

      • Lena November 6, 2012 at 11:41 am #

        Many people not even realize they insult homosexuals. There’s many bull you can call him out on but I noticed people often throw homosexuality in the mix while trying to mock him. If he was a complete sex-addict, sleeping around with married women while pretending to be faithful to his Shrew and fooling Robsten, do you think people would make comments on his heterosexuality? I’m sure people would find all kind of insults for him but I doubt they’d be like “he’s so hetero” . People don’t say he acts gay to make a compliment and this makes a different sexual orientation look as something negative imo.

      • click November 6, 2012 at 11:54 am #

        Lena:

        I don’t get you.
        You spend every day here lecturing us on how wrong we are about his acting talent, his public persona and his supposed honest love life that he loves to sell a bit too much to the public. It’s all his doing he is the one offering it to the public so we have the right to judge him.

        Now you are calling us homophobes.
        Go to datalounge, a gay sight and there is a thread about Robsten, read the comments from gay man on your favourite actor and then come back here and call us haters.

        My impression is you want to school us how wrong we are to critisize him and you see it as your job to change our opinions otherwise you
        slander us without knowing who we are and all of that based on critisicm about his photoshoots, mannarism and behaviour.

      • Bren November 6, 2012 at 12:31 pm #

        Lena,
        What does it matter what people here call him. It’s a gossip blog. If he’s straight good for him, if he’s gay good for him. No one is mocking or putting him down for having gay tendencies. It’s the fact that he leads fans to believe he’s in a straight relationship with the Shrew. Get a grip. Its all speculation….good grief lighten up!!!!!

      • Lena November 6, 2012 at 12:52 pm #

        No Click, I don’t think you or anyone here are homophobes so I’m sorry if it sounded this way. It’s just many people don’t seem to realize certain comments can be hurtful. I’m no better either, trust me. Hell, I tolerated Eminem’s homophobic lyrics for many years because he kept saying he didn’t hate gays and the purpose of his jokes was taking away the manhood of his enemies. Maybe he really saw it this way but not anyone agreed with him and he and his fans hurt many people.

        I know datalounge and I think that site is sad. There’s so much venom, anger and spite that it’s hard to read some of their comments, no matter the topic. And the saddest thing is you can tell their behavior is most likely a result of the way society treats them. They are cruel, angry and bitter because they are hurting imo. If you read their non-celebrity topics you will see how much hate, prejudices and discrimination they have to endure in their lives. I don’t think they are even aware of their defense mechanism anymore but I know it’s not normal to pour so much hate on a stranger. You surely won’t see it on other celeb boards. People dislike celebs but there’re are limits.

        For me, the things aren’t black or white. There are things I like about him but I don’t agree with everything he does. I dislike like his relationship with Shrew, no matter what it is. I don’t like he’s so stupid. I don’t like his actions like drinking or possibly doing drugs. I don’t even like all of his movies (Twilight saga sucks) but there are still things I like about him. After all, I wouldn’t check out his news if there was nothing I liked about him.

      • Diana November 6, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

        Let me be clear, and then I won’t address this again. I believe Bob is gay. I believe K is also. I don’t mean to insult him for being gay. I intend to insult him because he sells a hot hetero love affair, and only mindless sheep and die-hard Robsessed buy it. I also insult him for every famewhore sellout dick move he makes. When I see a shitty acting performance from him, I intend to trash him for it, because he tries so hard to sell the “appearance” of a serious actor, w/o actually doing the work. I believe he is a lazy bum. If all the mags editorials look gay, then Booby must’ve known that. He would have to know people would talk. Maybe he feels he can’t come out, and doing stuff like this is as close as he can get. If he ever comes out, I will applaud him, for the first “Real” thing I’ve ever seen him do. Idolize him all you want, but please don’t accuse me of gay-bashing.

      • Shailene November 6, 2012 at 6:14 pm #

        @Lena
        I get what you are saying but I never saw and have never seen anyone on here make it seem as if being gay is a negative thing. And Rob has been called out for his partying ways by many krisbians as a boozing manwhore I know because I used to be a krisbian and then used to have internet fights defending him when I was a robsten. Many believe that Rob has been cheating on Kristen for years and he’s a slut so yes heterosexual men get called out. I agree with you however your comments are not applicable in this situation.

      • Jade November 6, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

        OMG LOL… I just sprayed the screen with my drink..! I really love coming here for my daily giggle! =-)

  17. dc291 November 6, 2012 at 7:00 am #

    And what the HELL is wrong with him! Pull your pants up Rob. I know you hang around a low class person, but seriously! Hopefully this posts. His boxers are sticking out of the back of his pants

    • Lena November 6, 2012 at 7:07 am #

      lol He needs smaller jeans and underwear or at least a belt.

    • click November 6, 2012 at 7:15 am #

      People who completely neglect their hygiene and their clothes are usually dealing with some issues: drugs, depression etc.

      • PRsten Observer November 6, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

        Well… he already has issues with alcohol (first stages) and a chronic depressive personality….

        Media’s been “kind enough” to cover it up with a wide variety of picturesque synonyms.

        KScrew it’s just the the icing on the cake.

    • dc291 November 6, 2012 at 7:22 am #

      it just amazes me – I see teenagers and gangbangers dressed this way. This isn’t the first time I’ve seen his underwear sticking out and PLEASE – old man boxers?! WTF

    • OnTheFence November 6, 2012 at 7:49 am #

      I have 2 boys and … well that look ain’t happenin in this house!! I tell their friends that come over..pull them up or you do not enter this house! haha..a few even keep belts in their cars just for that reason!!

  18. OnTheFence November 6, 2012 at 7:50 am #

    So he was drinkin some vodka before hand!! are we surprised…ha..NO!!!

    http://robertpattinsonuk.com/?p=39671

  19. Bren November 6, 2012 at 8:20 am #

    I just can’t with the pants down to his crotch and the grandpa boxers….WTF is wrong with him. Well the obvious is prob too much liquor or drugs. He makes me sick anymore. What a ass hole.
    I see he still has some fans waiting for him…dumb sheep. Wave Booby Wave LMAO!!!!
    The BD2 rc is going to be hilarious.

  20. Alexisis November 6, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    He’s almost always looked like something the wind has blown in !

  21. Gemma November 6, 2012 at 9:39 am #

    i’ve just seen Bobby in Kimmel and Stew in Leno. She wore a dress and he wore pants but my feeling is that mentally, she wore the pants and he wore the dress…Also that both of them are fed up of Twlilight and she even didn’t have qualms to threw it in Twihards faces and they laughed happily, of course (if I understood correctly..)

  22. Gemma November 6, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    Here’s a video of a fan while Rob was signing autographs after Kimmel, at min. 0.7 a girl asks him when is he and Kristen getting married? they think he says “someday”… I don’t think he even replies her and if he does, the movement of his lips doesn’t seem to say “someday”. Don’t know… but in LaSagaRobsten are freaking out!

    • OnTheFence November 6, 2012 at 12:54 pm #

      haha!!! no way! they all live in lala land!!! :/

  23. Alexisis November 6, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

    Someday ! come on Rob make your mind up, get that skateboard out .!!

    • Gemma November 6, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

      So, he did say someday??

      • anonymous November 6, 2012 at 3:20 pm #

        in their dreams he said ‘someday’. lol

      • Lisa November 6, 2012 at 5:29 pm #

        No and how can anyone hear over all that screaming. And someday when? When the sun turns black LMAO. And his parents were at Nikki’s taping of Ellen 😆 and each time R and K arrived in separate cars. They are trying so hard to sell this that no one is buyng it! 6 months top….

  24. dc291 November 6, 2012 at 3:18 pm #

    Seriously! Kslut and booby are so private but popular has a story where she talks about their fav sex toys!

    • Diana November 6, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

      Of course she does. The pit-licking gem has gotten old and tired, so she drops a new gem. I bet their fave toys are strap-ons.

    • ! November 6, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

      Wow! They’re going all out for this film aren’t they?

  25. Nonnie November 6, 2012 at 3:34 pm #

    http://www.justjared.com/2012/11/06/kristen-stewart-robert-pattinson-jet-out-on-private-plane/#comments

    skanky and booby on a private jet to NY please stayed home!!!! and of course we get pics of it lmao!

    • ! November 6, 2012 at 3:41 pm #

      The biggest famewhores in HW. It’s such a joke they still pull the “I’m private” card. It’s insulting.

    • Gemma November 6, 2012 at 4:00 pm #

      In years of Robsten we’ve never seen them getting in a private jet. Have we? If Rob had flown alone, I bet we wouldn’t have got pics

    • Lisa November 6, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      How in the world does someone get papped boarding a private jet??? They are the biggest famewhores ever and BD2 still sucks ass!!!!!!! LMAO

  26. Alexisis November 6, 2012 at 5:06 pm #

    Didn’t we just know this was going to happen ,they’re pulling out all the stops .,All we need now is for him to go down on one knee in front of an audience and utter those magical words…if he could stop giggling long enough. . We wouldn’t then just get icing on the cake we’d have the frill as well.

    • Gemma November 6, 2012 at 5:08 pm #

      LMAOOOOOOO I can’t stop laughing!!

    • OnTheFence November 6, 2012 at 5:45 pm #

      OMG no way!!! hahahahaha!!! that would do it!!!

  27. Lisa November 6, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    Ummm and Kslut said on her interview that she keeps her mail costume from Snow white that she wore on dispay in her home 😯 Does Rob pass it everyday and wonder if she fucked Rupert while in it??? Second time she mentioned SWATH and she is not even promoting it.

    • Gemma November 6, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

      At this point, I’m even wondering if Rob cares about the whole Rupsten affair.

  28. Famewhore November 6, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

    Yea, they’ve been on private jets before. The hand-holding crap. Can’t remember the country sorry. But we’ve gotten pics everytime. Morons.

    • Lisa November 6, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

      Paris and the paps were tipped off.

  29. Lisa November 6, 2012 at 5:57 pm #

    Seeing on twitter that Kslut was a bitch again and would not sign and only took 4 photos. Someone did not take her happy pills today 😆 Also I heard the paps were mean to them HAHAHAHAHA

    • Bren November 6, 2012 at 6:01 pm #

      Those mean ole paps lmao!!!

  30. Nonnie November 6, 2012 at 6:04 pm #

    Lisa did robs parents really go to Nikki’s Ellen taping? when was this??

    • Lisa November 6, 2012 at 6:12 pm #

      Yes, yesterday but rob taped too from I understand but they watched Nikki and Mackenzie.

      • Lisa November 6, 2012 at 6:13 pm #

        Another thing why wasn’t fake mommy with her on Ellen? Hmmmm…..

  31. Lisa November 6, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    This guy is spot on https://twitter.com/gringocochino

    • Nonnie November 6, 2012 at 6:19 pm #

      I can’t open the page, what did he say?

      • Lisa November 6, 2012 at 6:32 pm #

        gringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @imTulip I think the issue is you would find Casey Anthony innocent.If she was Bella Swan & murdered RENESMEE you would say she’s INNOCENT

        Retweet
        11mPHW‏@PHW22_

        TRUTH. Give him a medal. RT @gringocochino: @/CuzImErinSilver she is just a miserable hateful dramatic cunt

        Retweeted by gringocochino
        Expand
        10mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @anny_packer well Rob TAylor and the rest of the cast are nothing but gracious. She is a terrible actress and is always disheveled

        11mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @imTulip who was your friend inside? Renesme cullen?

        15mEsther Lomeli‏@emlomeli

        @gringocochino lots of love for you today! lol. its funny, kstew was there to “hang out” when we had confirmation she’d be there 4 days ago!

        Retweeted by gringocochino
        Expand

        13mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @anny_packer she won’t acknowledge the fans Not even a wave. She ignores them in all capacities. They travel from all over to see her and

        14mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @imTulip why are you defending her so much? Maybe you eat cooter with her?

        26mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @GablovesRob she has mannerisms of a man. So I can speak that way about her. I’ve heard she’s a certified muff diver.

        28mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @CuzImErinSilver she is just a miserable hateful dramatic cunt

        29mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @SalwaSaly no, fuck you

        34mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @imTulip and jimmy WAS her event. She was pre-taping.

        34mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @imTulip inside but she sighed really loud and was a bitch about it.

        35mgringocochino‏@gringocochino

        @imTulip I’m talking about on the road, jay leno, jimmy kimmel ( not even a wave) and the fans outside the SAG She did about 4 photos

    • Bren November 6, 2012 at 6:29 pm #

      Whoa their going back and forth. That Tulip chick is a fierce shrew lover I’ve read her tweets before. These are the kind of fans that scream invasion of privacy when r/k are paped but they break their neck to run to the computer and look at them. They make up all sorts of activities that r/k do in their private life’s. I swear they’d take a front row seat to watch them f@ck!!

  32. Nonnie November 6, 2012 at 9:45 pm #

    http://iluvmormonvampires.tumblr.com/post/35173441302/fakebitchesarefake-did-you-know-taryn-ryder-is

    Taryn is spews cousin? o_o well that explains a lot…..

  33. OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    Let the NY fuckery begin!!! *__*

    • dc291 November 7, 2012 at 8:14 am #

      Uh oh what did I miss ?

      • OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 8:30 am #

        OMG!!!! hahahahaha!!! Savanaha Guthery (sp) right at the end she asked Shrew…”Your fans love you and follow you and they would be mad if I didn’t ask you..Are you back together with Robert Pattinson!!” You should have seen her face!!! Didn’t catch what she said cuz they went right to commercial!!! priceless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      • OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 8:34 am #

        hahahahaha!!! there will be a video! She may not do anymore press today!! I love it!!!!

  34. OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 8:52 am #

    Bhahahahaha!!

    • OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 8:53 am #

      I love that someone FINALLY did this!! Twitter is going nuts!! made my day I tell you!! 😉

      • dc291 November 7, 2012 at 9:21 am #

        I read she walked out. PLEASE tell me it’s true

      • OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 9:33 am #

        Haha..she is on Kelly and Michael now..they are talking about dogs and her wardrobe! she says she has a room full of tshirts and sneakers..kelly says it probably looks like my sons room! lol!!

    • Diana November 7, 2012 at 9:32 am #

      She looked pissed. Too bad we can’t see Ruthless’ face!

      Wrt breaking Wind pt 2, once again I am disgusted with the whore’s performance as Bella. I mean, she gets a new house and a bed to bang Edward in 24-7, and she can’t even smile. Her eyes look dead, and her mouth looks smug. The bitch comes off as bored all the time. So fucking AMAZING 🙄

  35. Gemma November 7, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    She looks totally pissed off, she looks even sick…

    Here is the video of the part missed but the sound is very low, hope you can understand what she says, I can’t.

    • Em November 7, 2012 at 9:53 am #

      “Funny you mention that,” Kristen responded shyly
      with her head down and her hair covering her face. “I’m just going to let people watch whatever little
      movie they would like to think our lives are, and
      keep them guessing I always say,” she added.

      • dc291 November 7, 2012 at 9:57 am #

        God I can’t wait for her to slither back under her rock

      • anonymous November 7, 2012 at 10:58 am #

        they should have taken the opportunity on live tv to ask her about rupert and busted out a pic of rupert dry humping her and her grinding her ass into his dick, that would have been a hell of a lot funnier.

    • OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 9:57 am #

      She does look sickly..or maybe just a long night of “partying” with your buzz of choice!! :/
      She says something like..I think I’ll just let them watch what ever movie they want to think our life is like. huh..what ever!!! They never interview like that..all 3 of them! They much have thought..wtf its the last one..lets go for it..provide a united front and ask the ? !!! hahaha..love it!!

  36. dc291 November 7, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    Why oh why didn’t I set my dvr?!

  37. dc291 November 7, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    Wonder if they’re going to counter question booby tomorrow

    • OnTheFence November 7, 2012 at 10:00 am #

      hehe..we can only hope. Doubt it though!! 😦 damn people takin all the fun out of it for us!!! 😉

  38. ? November 7, 2012 at 10:32 am #

    Hello all!
    Nice to see booby and k have demonstrated their epic love! Just like we predicted he would…
    Even down to finally showing that they don,t fly commercial unless photo op!

    Too funny….
    Cheers!

    • Bren November 7, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

      ?
      Glad to hear from you. Hope you and fam are ok.
      It’s a repeat of the last 41/2 years with these two. Will it ever end? Wouldn’t as an actor you would want the fans and media to be focused in your films. Buy instead every article written about these two is whether there’s PDA, did they take private jets, did the take two cars or one, are they wearing tokens of love, dog babies, buying houses together. The list goes on and on. Yet when either is asked a personal question they get all huffy and insulted….good grief!!!

  39. Em November 7, 2012 at 10:39 am #

    So the first thing she does after her little “indiscretion” (LOL) is run to the press to issue a very public apology about how she loves him. And NOW she can’t take any personal questions and wants to keep things private? Bitch, no. Shoulda kept it in your pants.

    • Shelle November 7, 2012 at 12:28 pm #

      She is such a little smart ass !!!

  40. Alexisis November 7, 2012 at 12:43 pm #

    She is so smarmy , maybe one day she will get her comeuppance.

  41. Em November 7, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    http://www.mirror.co.uk/3am/celebrity-news/breaking-dawn-part-2-robert-1419864

    Probably the best thing the Mirror’s ever written.

Leave a Reply

