Reading makes you cheat?

10 Dec

Well that is according to Trampire. This is what she had to say in a recent interview to the LA Daily News:

She told the Los Angeles Daily News: “I read it at a stage of life where you realize that you can choose the people who surround you.

“You can fall into the habit of being comfortable. There are people that are nice to be around, but they don’t challenge you. Those are not the people I wanted in my life.

“I want people to throw me off a little bit so I can figure out why. After I read the book, I thought I needed to find people that I feel like I needed to chase after. And I wanted it to be hard to keep up with them.”

Well it sure as shit would be hard to keep up with a married man with 2 children to take after…. *rolls eyes*

Well with her new and upcoming role in Focus with Ben Affleck maybe Jen Garner should watch out because Ben would be just the challenge Ho White needs *evil laugh*

 

 

 

135 Responses to “Reading makes you cheat?”

  1. Lisa December 10, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    So I guess we can gather Rob does not challenge anyone HEHEEHEHEHE

    • Rachel December 10, 2012 at 4:13 pm #

      Bhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah 😆 Except Gucci 😉 Gucci found the kermit look very challenging

  2. Lisa December 10, 2012 at 2:56 pm #

    Off topic for a minute you have small blogs saying cosmopolis was underestimated and should have done well (mind you only made 700,000 domestic) BUT then you have the big film industry ppl saying this…..
    http://weblogs.variety.com/thevote/2012/12/afi.html

    No OTR and No Cosmopolis

    • Lisa December 10, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

      “Argo,” “Beasts of the Southern Wild,” “The Dark Knight Rises,” “Django Unchained,” “Les Miserables,” “Life of Pi,” “Lincoln,” “Moonrise Kingdom,” “Silver Linings Playbook” and “Zero Dark Thirty” were the 10 films named as movies of the year by the American Film Institute.
      On the TV side, the 10 honorees are “American Horror Story,” “Breaking Bad,” “Game Change,” “Game of Thrones,” “Girls,” “Homeland,” “Louie,” “Mad Men,” “Modern Family” and “The Walking Dead.” “Mad Men” has set a record by making its fifth appearance on the AFI Awards list.

      • ? December 10, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

        Hi Lisa,
        I loved Argo..

      • Lisa December 10, 2012 at 3:38 pm #

        Hi ? !!!!! I did not get to see it but I have it on my list.

      • ? December 10, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

        Lisa,

        its one of those movies where you are kept sitting on the edge of the seat, even though you know the ending..
        and it is based on a true story.

    • sasha December 10, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

      Cosmopolis was a very good movie and it has a cult following among independent film critics. It’s not dumbed down garbage for the lowest common denominator. People who didn’t like it or who walked out of the theatre were probably just too stupid to understand any of it. It doesn’t fit in any particular genre and in fact has more in common with a stage production, it’s a very strange movie. You can hate on Rob for his PR crap with Kristen and his game playing and fuckery, I hate on him for that as well, but you really can’t hate on him for this movie. He was very well cast in Cosmopolis, it suits his talent and his acting style perfectly. He could have done one of those dumb superhero movies or played yet another romantic lead, but he chose this. If he were some huge famewhore he wouldn’t be accepting the weird roles he is accepting. Unlike Kristen Stewart I think he gets a lot of offers, he’s not second or third choice.

      • PRsten Observer December 10, 2012 at 9:31 pm #

        I loved Cosmopolis! Cronenberg is one of my fav directors. Not dissapointed about Robert’s preformance, at all. The dialogs and reflections are sublime. I really think this film is underrated.

      • ? December 10, 2012 at 9:58 pm #

        Glad you both enjoyed the movie..there are many movies that I like that others don’t..all good…
        But,

        Just a memory refresher..He got the part after others turned it down and even booby (and cronenberg) admitted that he got the offer b/c his twit name helped to obtain the financing…no secrets there and the film critics, for the most part, trashed his performance..

      • Willow December 11, 2012 at 6:00 am #

        Disagree that the critics trashed Pattinson’s performance in Cosmopolis. He was well cast there and the reviews of his performance correlated pretty well with those of the movie itself. You really can’t have a decent movie based so heavily on the lead if the actor is not pretty good. And Cosmopolis is a decent movie, although definitely not for the intellectually challenged Twihard, who will, very likely and quite understandably, walk out in bemused confusion! I mean, come on, a film doesn’t get on the Criterion Top 25 if it doesn’t have merit! Not to mention the Moviefone Top 10, Cahiers du Cinema Top 10 and TIFF Top 10. It’s not a blockbuster and it’s not American so it’s never going to make lists based on popular appeal and parochial US origin.

      • andi December 11, 2012 at 9:38 am #

        I usually like Cronenberg. This didn’t play in my city very long. It seemed from the reviews I read they either loved it or hated it.

      • ? December 11, 2012 at 9:40 am #

        andi,

        fyi..
        its circulating back around at film institutes.. so, if you have any independent theaters around you.. check it out.. its actually back in my area at one of those.. for a very limited viewing along with a handful of other movies that came out this year.

  3. Lisa December 10, 2012 at 3:14 pm #

    This is a REAL treanscript of her interview 😯 I just can’t and I have no idea why after all these years she can not complete a thought….

    Tavis Smiley: How are you managing all the madness that comes with trying to pursue your craft?

    Kristen Stewart: *sigh* I think it’s kind of one of those things it’s like don’t step outside your…life and look outside of it..you know what I mean? It’sss uh…uh. I’m sorry, they’re annoying. Yeah. Sorry that they’re here and whatever but they are. *tongue click* Um. Um…Yeah…I-I-I uh I think that the-the-the-the clearest answer to that question is a non-answer I don’t have–um–I-I don’t have like much of an idea of um.

    Tavis: It’s got to infringe on your..it’s it’s got to make you feel infringed upon your life and your movement and activity. But you just ignore it. I-I mean how do you walk out amongst all that nonsense and just ignore it?

    Kristen: I don’t. *laugh* At all. Yeah.

    Tavis: What? You don’t ignore it or you don’t walk outside? *laugh*

    Kristen: Um…uh both I guess actually. But I meant the first part. Um. Yeah no, I um…pft. I….I guess again, cheesy cheesy cheeseball interview um….I…

    Tavis: *laugh* I like cheese by the way…

    Kristen: Good. Good, there you go. I-I really love what I do and um…as long as it doesn’t keep me from doing that then…you know uh. It’s-It’s-It’s a different lense to look down and it’s definitely a different perspective on life like as an actor you want uh…and just as a strange person…I want to be able to stare at people, I don’t want them to stare at me do you know what I mean? You want to be able to take people in and first impressions are obviously a different thing now they don’t exist for me…and that is…odd. But…it’s no less interesting than what it’d be…to not have that…I guess. It’s uh fr…..again…I’m good.

    Tavis: Yeah.

    Kristen: Yeah.

    Tavis: I’m no you but I hate being stared at.

    Kristen: Hmmmm. I-I-

    Tavis: I’m not a personale at..

    Kristen: IIIII hate it…

    Tavis: I I can feel it when somebody across the restaurant or

    Kristen: *rocking* Yeah.

    Tavis:…or at the airport is staring at me…and it’s like if you want to speak, come speak…

    Kristen: *rocking* Yeah,

    Tavis: …come speak, sometimes I’ll just turn and wave at them…

    Kristen: Yeah or wave. Yeah, yeah I know! *rocking*

    Tavis: Or just..just don’t stare at me the whole time.

    Kristen: *rocking* Yeah, I know.

    Tavis: I know that feeling is a little disconcerting at times.

    Kristen: Yeah, epescially because people usually…I think all–all it’s uh…it’s uh your attitude it’s your perspective. Sometimes I have to kick myself and remind myself and go they’re not laughing at you they’re just smile…but naturally you look around and you go…you’re like back in school or something. You look over…and it’s it’s strange for them and I-I don’t know what it is and it’s uh…uh….kind of like a lot of laughter? And I like…everyone is laughing! Everyone in this restaurant is laughing at and it’s like I’m back in third grade or something.

    • PRsten Observer December 10, 2012 at 3:32 pm #

      That was…. BRILLIANT!!! Standing ovation for KStew!!!
      I’m speechless, I wish I could deliver such a perfect explanation of my thoughts while debating with colleagues. I know what I’m going to do, I’ll follow every single step of this tutorial….

    • ? December 10, 2012 at 3:35 pm #

      So, she knows everyone laughs at her… That is just too funny…

      • ? December 10, 2012 at 4:12 pm #

        guess she forgot that the tabloids had photos of her with her legs in the air and ruppy’s face going down.. as well as the crotch rub from behind..
        she seriously needs a new entourage who can give her at least a taste of reality.. she is completely out of touch – although with what’s she’s done for the photographers, maybe she just numbs the world out.. who knows.. and who the f*ck cares..
        fly private and leave the ‘people’ the f*ck alone..

      • Bren December 10, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

        ?,
        LMAO!!! Girl your on a roll 🙂 ❤

      • ? December 10, 2012 at 4:32 pm #

        hey Bren,

        i just can’t let that go.. married man with 2 little kids that she tried to befriend (and the wife!) and all just totally .. well.. whatever..

        but she is just beyond arrogant to think that people aren’t laughing at her.. who knows.. they could be laughing at her acting ‘skills’, her appearance, her bf, her lovers, who knows.. she’s given everyone much to work with.. and for people like me. much to laugh about..
        i’d probably point and laugh at her to if i saw her.. and she’s supposedly coming to NYC.. just uggh…

      • Bren December 10, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

        ?
        She doesn’t get under my skin like she use to….I just laugh at her. She is just a stupid millionaire whose living on a different planet than the rest of us. She’ll grow old and become yesterday news.

      • ? December 10, 2012 at 4:53 pm #

        you are a smart cookie..
        i just find her antics in public just too much.. she needs to disappear from the trash rags for a bit.. way too overexposed.. in all ways.. imho of course..

      • Bren December 10, 2012 at 5:00 pm #

        ?
        Yep too overexposed. The only thing that gets me is her adoring fans and the adulation that is thrown her way. They will die protecting their “baby girl”. Mind you most have not met her or if they have only for a second. So they have this affection for her from mag articles and little 5-10 min interviews in tv. I pray for the future generation if this is whom they admire.

      • andi December 11, 2012 at 9:44 am #

        Just NO sympathy. She agreed to be a tool of Summit. She hired Ruth, my god look at that women’s clients & past clients. She’s playing a tabloid celebrity game, which has back fired with Ruth’s other clients. She has been known to feed her cousin who worked for Ted C info, now her cousin works for Celebuzz. Lainey is on
        Ruth’s payroll, so really her payroll.

    • Nonnie December 10, 2012 at 3:36 pm #

      JFC what is with all that stuttering?

      “I’m sorry, they’re annoying. Yeah. Sorry that they’re here and whatever but they are. *tongue click* ”

      And who is they? Who the hell is she talking about?

    • andi December 10, 2012 at 3:59 pm #

      this is one of the main reason I believe she’s on Adderall…the stuttering..the sentences that drift off…the dead eyes…

    • andi December 10, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

      with every interview she gives I am getting more & more convinced that if she went to my high school she would of been in the “special” class

      • Bren December 10, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

        Yep. My daughter-in-law teaches autistic kids. These kids are able to learn everyday living skills and function to the best of their ability. They would run circles around Kristen.

      • andi December 10, 2012 at 5:28 pm #

        Bren-

        I’ve been wondering though what came first with her the disorder for the drug. I saw Fierce Creatures not that long ago on TV & she wasn NOT this bad. I’ve known a couple other women who started taking Adderal though & have seen the decline in their communication skills first hand. Honestly if either of them where ADD, so am I.

      • Bren December 10, 2012 at 5:37 pm #

        Andi
        Don’t know a lot about Adderal but I know a couple people with ADD and the broken sentences and lack of fluid thinking could be that. But honestly I think she’s just dumb as nails. She’s what I call “street smart” not “book smart” if that makes sense.

      • PRsten Observer December 10, 2012 at 7:16 pm #

        Hahaha… I don’t think this is adderall… this is plain old tetrahydrocannabinol! KStew was high as f%$··.

    • Rachel December 10, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

      Talk about egocentric. 🙄
      no Kristen the world does not find you that interesting at all.

    • dc291 December 10, 2012 at 6:58 pm #

      WTF – I’ve got a headache now just trying to follow along with what she was saying.
      And what the hell about being back in school – didn’t she drop out!

      • andi December 11, 2012 at 9:54 am #

        I remember a past interview, she left in Jr High, claiming she was bullied. Which made me roll my eyes. I am older than her, and went to a public school in Chicago, that had a no tolerance policy. My mom is also a teacher. I don’t even think she has a GED.

    • dc291 December 10, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

      BWWHHHAAAHHHH – I handed my computer to my husband and told him to read it. He just said he lost about half his brain cells trying to figure out what the hell she was saying. He’s rubbing his temples now.

    • ! December 11, 2012 at 1:53 am #

      Holy macro, WTF was that?

      This girl has to have some type of mental issue in combination with drug use. The rocking described is a little odd. IMO.

  4. andi December 10, 2012 at 3:21 pm #

    “so many verbs”

    Ha-ha. Really her parents should of never let her leave school in jr high.

  5. Bren December 10, 2012 at 4:02 pm #

    Oh boy, that’s the mind of a gifted child. She really can’t be that dingy. Staying in school sure would have helped…or maybe not :-/

  6. ? December 10, 2012 at 4:47 pm #

    ok, yahoo is pimping out her latest.. ‘announcement’.. the best part are the comments..

    http://movies.yahoo.com/blogs/movie-talk/kristen-stewart-joins-ben-affleck-comedy-focus-184027598.html

    • andi December 10, 2012 at 4:55 pm #

      My first thought was “Gigli 2”.

      • Deb (seattlechik) December 10, 2012 at 5:12 pm #

        LULZ “gigli 2”. I guess Ben didn’t learn anything from that fiasco. At least JLo has some facial expressiveness. Skank? not so much. I can see the scores on rotten tomatoes already *snickersnort*

      • andi December 10, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

        Deb-

        I know JHo isn’t great, but god she works hard, and she knows what her, ahem…assets are. KScrew doesn’t have a good reputation for working with co-stars or directors. She not confident in her own skin, you need to be confident to do comedy. This is not going to be good. Almost any other young actress today would be better.

    • Bren December 10, 2012 at 5:07 pm #

      I’m like the one commenter who had hope for Ben after Argo. There was no one else in HW that he could have got……no one 😯

    • J.J.Gittes December 10, 2012 at 6:53 pm #

      Those comments are harsh. And many of them seem to have been left by men. Interesting.

      • Willow December 11, 2012 at 5:34 am #

        Left by men? I doubt it. Almost all the really harsh critics of KS and RP are female, as are their fans. Men, in my experience, don’t much care about either of them either way.

      • J.J.Gittes December 11, 2012 at 6:21 pm #

        Re: Willow

        What I meant was that there seem to be quite a few comments left by men…not that the harshest comments were posted by men.

    • andi December 11, 2012 at 9:32 am #

      Am I the only one wondering what she did to get this role? She screwed up Cali, so it’s not getting made. Her & Cassavettes, the director were photographed fighting in a parking lot. During BD2 promotion she talking about being desperate for work. Crazy Days & NIghts confirmed she slept with Rupert for SWATH. Ben’s cheating has been gossip for a long time. Some claim him & Blake were sleeping together. Gwenny was quoted saying his perfect night would be playing pool and prostitutes.

      • ? December 11, 2012 at 9:38 am #

        i’ve said from the beginning.. this woman has connections and that is very obvious.. her behavior over the twit years has been obnoxious and toxic.. yet it was tolerated.. no other young actress has been so nasty to fans, producers, directors, etc.. none… idk what she has on someone, but it must be over the top.. b/c i think general consensus of the public viewing audience is that she sucks as an actress..
        she will be around for quite some time.. and that’s why booby hangs on..

        i think booby is using her to hang on to any semblance of a career right now.. we all speculated that he was the disposable one.. once his ‘charm’ wore off.. and indeed it has imho as well..
        just my thoughts..

      • andi December 12, 2012 at 2:11 pm #

        ?-I believe she make “friends” with the right people, Chalize just loved her, during SWATH promo, kinda made me think how she used to be besties with Nikki & the way they were during promo for Twilight. Then, with Dakota, notice her “friendships” don’t seem to last very long though.

        The story I alsways heard was that she got Twilight, beucase she had been dating Mike, who had done Dogtown with Catherine. Summit didn’t think Twilight would be as big as it became, Catherine would’ve never gotten it & most of these actors would’ve never gotten hired if they knew.

        Bottom line though Hollywood is a business, she’s got a bad attitude & limited talent. She hasn’t figured out if the public doesn’t like you they won’t spend money on you & eventually won’t care who she’s screwing.

  7. Ali December 10, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

    You know what I want for Christmas? I was for Kslut to go away, and take her chew toy with her!!! Her 15 mins need to be up, like yesterday! lol

    • ! December 11, 2012 at 1:55 am #

      She’ll have a hard time staying in the spotlight after the dvd release… no relevance anymore.

  8. Petal December 10, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

    Well Rob always said he was boring. He’s probably a bore to be around and she’s just sick of it. Hahaha…..she does act like she’s definitely on “something”.

    • andi December 12, 2012 at 2:57 pm #

      KScrew would paly the boring card during interviews also, remember Letterman.

  9. dc291 December 10, 2012 at 7:15 pm #

    Bren, I’m going to say that I DO NOT take your comment above about being street smart as opposed to book smart as an insult, just wanted to say that.

    I am more of a “street smart” person, but also had some college and I know that I have more intelligence and common sense than some people who have numerous degrees. For example the idiot that lived next door to me that ran over some bright orange measuring stakes, on string, with his lawnmower and tilted his lawnmower up to see what was making a noise WITHOUT turning the mower off!

    But she’s just an idiot. It is apparent that without a script (and most of the time with one) she can’t complete a sentence.

    • andi December 11, 2012 at 9:33 am #

      I agree, she NOT street smart, she’s been very sheltered. Honestly, she wouldn’t survive very long in the real world. Hopefully, she has the right people in charge of her money.

      • Bren December 11, 2012 at 4:05 pm #

        Oh she’s very street smart. That’s why she’s survived in HW this long. She will do anything to get by. She knows how to work it, who to go to for what she wants. She’s not some shrinking violet whose afraid of people. She knows more than she lets on. That’s the first mistake people make about her that she’s dumb as rocks…..she’s still in hw & most recently got a part with Ben Affleck. So I would NEVER underestimate her street smarts. I’m not sticking up for her but I damn sure know that girl is playing dumb, but shes not. All in my humble opinion as always.

      • andi December 12, 2012 at 11:45 am #

        Bren-I think she’s a manipulator, which is most likely thanks to MamaStew, encouraging her to do whatever it takes, Summit & Ruth for blowing smoke up their paycheck’s ass. But, really if she had grown up in any other town, she most likely be in a trailor park with a couple kids by different men on welfare, smoking joints all day.

      • Bren December 12, 2012 at 1:39 pm #

        @andi I agree she had a very free upbringing. All in all she definitely beats to a different drum. I don’t know how well liked she is in HW or if she’s not. But we’re talking about HW here so I don’t think morals and higher education count for much.

  10. dc291 December 10, 2012 at 7:17 pm #

    On another note – WOO HOO! We met a record today in Chicago of NO SNOW and if we don’t have any overnight we’ll beat the record! That’s JUST FINE with me.

    • OnTheFence December 10, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

      I love those kinds of records!! 😉

  11. OnTheFence December 11, 2012 at 6:14 am #

    Hmmm…she has her..”I’m coming to get the part..easy access short ass skirt ” on. Screwing for another part maybe? :p

    http://networkedblogs.com/FNuz2

    • OnTheFence December 11, 2012 at 6:34 am #

      :/ nevermind it was Craig Ferguson!! what ever

      • J.J.Gittes December 11, 2012 at 6:26 pm #

        Nooooooooooooooooooooooooo…

    • dc291 December 11, 2012 at 7:09 am #

      That has to be one of THE MOST overexposed ears in Hollywood! And have you noticed that when she walks she slumps over? Is she trying to duck and not be noticed? If that the case then just have your driver drop you off in the parking garage with the private entrance!

  12. OnTheFence December 11, 2012 at 6:43 am #

    If you want to stick needles in your eyes and here nails down a chalkboard..have at it…

    http://networkedblogs.com/FNM1n

    • OnTheFence December 11, 2012 at 7:04 am #

      *hear ha brains not functioning yet today!! :p

  13. Alexisis December 11, 2012 at 8:27 am #

    To me all her acting is in monochrome..as she herself is,, but as far as it goes in tinsel town she is on a band wagon that keeps on rolling.!!

    • sasha December 11, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

      If you’ve seen her interviews, you’ve seen her acting. She plays herself in every single movie.

    • andi December 12, 2012 at 11:27 am #

      I think it worked it Welcome to the Rileys, but she was a drug addict prostitute…wasn’t much of a stretch.

  14. Petal December 11, 2012 at 11:28 am #

    It’s all making sense to me now….about the pap who said Rob is her “pimp”. I betcha she’s got something on Rob too. And she is definitely the type who would use it. She’s like a black widow. I bet Robs parents are sorry he got involved with this poisonous spider!

    • Petal December 11, 2012 at 11:29 am #

      Also her saying in that interview awhile back that Rob and Taylor are “hers”. That was sure telling. She owns Rob that’s for sure. I bet Taylor doesn’t put up with it tho.

    • ? December 11, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

      are you kidding.. booby has hit it ‘big’ from a money standpoint.. he’s a millionaire.. and so aren’t they.. they will all always have twit.. and the proceeds that it will generate FOREVER…. its the gift that will keep giving his family and friends a living for the rest of their lives.. even if they do NOTHING else.. this guy is totally not to be pitied.. seriously..

      they’ve all reaped the money and ‘celebrity’ from this.. they are all happy… imho.. they live it and work it right along with k’s family and friends.. that includes booby’s family and friends.. that still are around..
      its a short ride, and they are all on it together.. imho..

      • Bren December 12, 2012 at 9:16 am #

        ?,
        Perfectly put 🙂

    • andi December 12, 2012 at 11:33 am #

      I just think they are back to listening to Summit & Ruth, playing the Are They/Aren’t Game. The thing is when you play with publicity & the tabloids it back fires eventually.

  15. anonymous December 11, 2012 at 12:01 pm #

    so we read the transcript for that god awful interview…here is the actual footage. good grief i was hoping the transcript was exaggerated but it definitely wasn’t. it was an interview with PBS for christ’s sake – she obviously didn’t watch any educational shows on PBS growing up, ala Sesame Street. maybe we should all pitch in and get her those leap frog games for children or even hooked on phonics. this is just sad sad sad.

    • ? December 11, 2012 at 1:36 pm #

      and that incredible display of beauty and intelligence in the above interview just made the top 10 list of most desirable women.. wtf is wrong with the internet and these surveys.. oh wait.. pay to play.. got it .. 😉

      and Jennifer Lawrence is #1…

      AskMen’s 2013 Top 10:

      1. Jennifer Lawrence

      2. Mila Kunis

      3. Kate Upton

      4. Rihanna

      5. Emma Stone

      6. Miranda Kerr

      7. Kristen Stewart

      8. Jessica Gomes

      9. Jessica Pare

      10. Michelle Jenneke

      AskMen’s Top 99 Most Desirable Women is an annual ranking of the famous females deemed to be the year’s most alluring, as voted on by AskMen readers and staff. See this year’s complete list here: Top 99 Most Desirable Women of 2013.

      • Lisa December 11, 2012 at 4:16 pm #

        I am sorry she paid for that spot or her Krisbians voted because she is NOT desirable in any way, shape or form!

  16. click December 11, 2012 at 12:26 pm #

    OMG the second trailer for MAN OF STEEL.
    Goosbumps.

    Oh and my boyfriend is fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiine.

    • Rachel December 11, 2012 at 1:47 pm #

      It has a bit f a Gladiator feel to it .And boy is he fine. 😉
      Au revoir Bob and Bonjour Henri

      • lylag09 December 11, 2012 at 1:51 pm #

        He really is SuperMAN.
        Love his voice, so manly yet gentle.
        Now imagine Bob as Superman.LMAO

      • Rachel December 11, 2012 at 1:58 pm #

        😯
        😯 😯 Tights
        😯 😯 😯 A cape
        Bwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah

        Perhaps Bob will do the spoof version as the co staring extra, you know the second one on the left, with the second director on the second shoot team 😉

    • Gemma December 11, 2012 at 2:09 pm #

      Vowwww amazing! Henry’s voice is irresistible. and the music from Gladiator, another of my favorite movies! 🙂

      • click December 11, 2012 at 2:21 pm #

        It’s crazy how emotional the trailer is, definitely not your generic superhero movie and the cast is amazing as well.
        Oh and Henry’s voice arouses me.

      • Ali December 11, 2012 at 3:40 pm #

        I saw the trailer earlier and kept thinking about you click lol. I cant wait to see this movie!!!

  17. OnTheFence December 11, 2012 at 1:14 pm #

    How many screenings have the had for this stupid movie..in and around LA alone?…

    RT @CristinaGibson Headed to screen On the Road at Soho House! Excited to interview the cast later this week for @SheKnows#KristenStewart

    If Boobie is still here he might just be at this one..due to the fact he is probably still there from last night!! 😉

    • Gemma December 11, 2012 at 2:12 pm #

      I guess this is the only thing they can do with this movie, showing it here and there, though is not getting any recognition, not even from Critics Choice Awards.

    • Nonnie December 11, 2012 at 2:24 pm #

      That women is in N.Y. so i guess the screw has arrived here. Unfortunately.

    • Rachel December 11, 2012 at 4:13 pm #

      No one is talkiing about them, their films and their fuckery. There time is up Tick Tock. Twitter is alive with “The Man of Steel” Trailer.

  18. Nonnie December 11, 2012 at 2:28 pm #

    NY Daily News Gossip‏@NYDNgossip

    Jennifer Lawrence named the world’s ‘most desirable woman’ of 2012. Do you agree? VOTE: http://nydn.us/QU5B8z

    Yayyy!

    • Lisa December 11, 2012 at 4:20 pm #

      Best statement from them ever!!!!!!!

      “She’s fresh because we haven’t seen her all over the gossip pages for the past three or four years,”

      • Lisa December 11, 2012 at 4:21 pm #

        And that is the only way Ho White stays relevant is by being tabloid fodder!

      • anonymous December 11, 2012 at 4:39 pm #

        hahahaha BURN.

    • andi December 12, 2012 at 11:36 am #

      Nominations are starting to come out, JLaw is on the list of Sliver Linings. I just laugh at that, she doesn’t need to play tabloid games. The competition this year though is tight & she is up against older actresses.

  19. Lisa December 11, 2012 at 4:41 pm #

    PMSL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Kristen Stewart Gets Naked in ‘On The Road,’ Acts Like a Real B#tch About It

    The last time we saw Kristen Stewart she was pretending to still be in a relationship with Robert Pattinson as well as threatening to destroy Ben Affleck‘s by even mentioning interest in his next project, which she’s since confirmed. Now she’s doing press for On The Road and she’s eye-rolling the fuck out of all those horndogs out there who just can’t wait to see her topless scene. Seriously, back your windowless vans away from the theater. Via People:

    Quote

    I do hate also when people go, ‘Oh, wow, great performance. So brave,’ ” Stewart said. “Oh, because I’m naked? That’s very annoying. But at the same time, if that’s what they’re focusing on, then On the Road probably isn’t for them anyway.

    She added “They couldn’t possibly understand the emotion behind that choice. When you’re trying to recreate an epic journey from a literary work that defined the soul of a generation, you have open yourself to the role entirely. I mean I’m pretty sure that was my direction but it was pretty muffled by my crotch. That’s sort of my thing now. Wait, this is off the record, right?”

    http://www.thesuperficial.com/kristen-stewart-gets-naked-in-on-the-road-acts-like-a-real-btch-about-it-12-2012

    • Rachel December 11, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

      Classy 🙄

    • ! December 11, 2012 at 4:49 pm #

      This girl is soooo pretentious about a movie that is basically crap.

    • ? December 11, 2012 at 9:34 pm #

      So, why did her crotch impact her ‘direction’? Could it be another director’s head was down there? 😉

  20. Lisa December 11, 2012 at 4:45 pm #

    I don’t knwo why I find this funny but the too busy part cracks me the hell up!!!

    David Onda‏@David_Onda

    Turning down an opp to interview Kristen Stewart in NYC this week kills me. She’s the ‘Twilight’ star I’m missing! Just too much going on.

  21. Gemma December 12, 2012 at 10:22 am #

    I don’t know if it is reliable but here it goes. His account is from LA.

    Ceezy F Weezy ‏@itsCEZZURRyo
    hitting up Soho House for my second holiday party of the night. can we talk about the fact that R Patz, Olsen Twins, John Mayer are here? UM

    • OnTheFence December 12, 2012 at 11:01 am #

      Yep..he flew out to the bar as soon as his booboo bear left for NY! To party…I mean drown his sorrows!! 😉

    • click December 12, 2012 at 12:02 pm #

      Olsen twins are known drug dealers, no joke. Mayer, no need to explain that famewhore. Interesting crowd he chooses to hang out.

      • OnTheFence December 12, 2012 at 12:50 pm #

        Yup!

      • Bren December 12, 2012 at 1:43 pm #

        Olsen twins…..no shit! Boy they’ve come a long way from Full House.

      • Kelsey December 12, 2012 at 3:07 pm #

        John Mayer must have a twin in LA then cause he was photographed in NYC last night with Katy Perry with a fan.

      • ? December 12, 2012 at 3:54 pm #

        So, is booby in NYC?
        Wouldn’t that just be special if both he and k appear together tonight?
        😆

      • Kelsey December 12, 2012 at 5:35 pm #

        Don’t know. I’ve seen UK sightings since the Visa sighting but I haven’t seen any NYC sighting yet. The pic of John and Katy was at Cellar in NYC.

  22. Alexisis December 12, 2012 at 1:35 pm #

    Would we begrudge him his relaxation time..after all he has had such a hectic year!!

  23. Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 2:20 pm #

    Robconda. ‏@DiorRob
    “My sister appears in the new spot for Dior with Robert Pattinson” (!!!!!!)

    O_O ummmm

    • Lisa December 12, 2012 at 2:33 pm #

      It was a joke she just announced it, girl is goig to get some hate……

      • click December 12, 2012 at 3:00 pm #

        Oh by the way what happened to the future parfume vampire wonder? Why hasn’t the Dior deal benn confirmed?

      • Lisa December 12, 2012 at 3:03 pm #

        Because they realize that they will go bankrupt hehehehe

      • andi December 12, 2012 at 3:05 pm #

        There was something the next day saying No, it’s not happening, supposedly from Dior, but who can keep track anymore.

  24. bkeenan2012 December 12, 2012 at 4:10 pm #

    When is this SLUT going away…. Im sick of seeing her skanky face everywhere! WHORE

    • click December 12, 2012 at 4:15 pm #

      She’s so fame thirsty that she would probably instigate another scandal just to get the attention she craves so badly.

  25. Kelsey December 12, 2012 at 5:53 pm #

    Hey girlies this is OT but since we’ve talked about cheating and betrayal, there’s a tragic story I’ve read about. Have you guys heard of Jenni Rivera, truly tragic tale. She was a Mexican America singer really popular. Well anyway this woman had suffered a lot in life and her third marriage was torn apart because apparently her oldest daughter (who she was very close to) had an affair with her stepdad. The daughter has denied it but obviously something bad must have happened because Jenni would refuse to talk to her or about the issue, she just said something really bad happened that caused her divorce and this past Sunday she and her crew died in a plane crash after she gave a concert in Mexico.

    I feel so awful for her kids. She has 5 I believe. Can you imagine the guilt the oldest daughter must be feeling (if the rumors are true) or imagine if they weren’t true and her mother died thinking her own daughter betrayed her like that. They never made up. So awful, I couldn’t even imagine.

    • Ali December 12, 2012 at 6:17 pm #

      It’s truly tragic, I was telling my mom the other day that Jenni Rivera went through the worst things possible. I think her first husband had sexually abused the daughter you mentioned and Jenni’s younger sister too. She’s a woman that turned everything negative in her life and made it positive. I wasn’t a fan of her music but thought she was a very strong latina woman.

      So many tragedies have been happening too close to Christmas time this year =/

      • Kelsey December 12, 2012 at 6:43 pm #

        My friend was a fan of hers and she was pretty broken up about it. Yes her first husband sexually abused Chiquis (the oldest) and her other daughter too. Jenni also suffered domestic violence. From what I’ve read and from my my friend told me about the “gossip” surrounding her last few weeks before her death of the family drama with her daughter and husband, truly awful. Everyone was shocked because they thought Jenni had finally met the perfect man who adored her and her kids. It’s such a shame.

  26. Lisa December 12, 2012 at 7:05 pm #

    Oh GC how thy have fallen, now they are qouting “sources close to the couple” and I can not believe they felt the need to debunk this story LMFAOPMSL!!!!!!! No one takes GC seriously anymore IMHO!

    http://www.gossipcop.com/kristen-stewart-dirty-hygiene-smelly/

    • Gemma December 12, 2012 at 7:34 pm #

      Good grief!! They even have to talk about her hygiene to keep her up in the limelight??? I guess when there’re not award nominations on the horizon, you have to talk about something else ..LOL

      • dc291 December 12, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

        Kinda sad when you have to be known for your stink!

    • ? December 12, 2012 at 8:02 pm #

      I find the debate that g.c. Creates andkeeps going is right from booby and k’s pr play book… Keep the posters (fans) at each others throats for more hits, media exposure, etc..
      It’s disgusting.. Truly and irresponsible IMO… And I lay it all atbooby’s feet… It is now his responsibility to correct..no more scum it to hide behind.. He has the ability to stop all the ‘hate’..

    • J.J.Gittes December 12, 2012 at 8:52 pm #

      Haven’t even legit Kristen fans actually gone on about how she smelled like “a wet sponge and ciggs.”

  27. Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 8:55 pm #

    has anyone been watching the hurricane sandy concert? The stupid whore (who is not even from N.Y. and was in no way affected by it) Got some introduction saying “She flew all the way here from California because she wanted to help” …….like she made some huge sacrifice or something. GTFO bitch you only wanted to come to make yourself look good!

    • ? December 12, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

      And she introduced Bon jovi 😦
      And she flew in for her next interview run.. Jon Stewart et al… Just enough..already..
      And no she didn’t brush her hair.. Nor did she stutter or bite her lip..guess she left that act back in l.a.?

    • ? December 12, 2012 at 9:19 pm #

      Bruce and Bon jovi on stage together.. ‘Can’t go home’… 🙂 I am in heaven…

    • dc291 December 12, 2012 at 9:26 pm #

      I still don’t see any reason for her to be there other than to cover her ass.

      She has NO worth at all to benefit the people who suffered from Sandy.

      And isn’t it funny that she was able to get out of LA to NYC WITHOUT being papped? Hmmm- maybe because booby wasn’t with her there was no need for Ruth to call the paps!

      • Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 9:50 pm #

        she is a whore and a fame whore…She is trying to look like she gives a shit when she does not. She is doing it to try and make ppl forget what she did…too bad it did not work. All over twitter people are complaining that she should not have been there and calling her a dirty drugged up whore who cant speak and they had to “mute” the T.V, when she came on

        She did more harm then good to herself by showing up to that concert, especially seeing all the hate people were tweeting about her when she came on. One guy even said people in the audience were yelling “Cheater and “Smile for one”…..Good going Screw you just SCREWED yourself further

  28. Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 9:03 pm #

    LMFAO!

    Ameya Pendse ‏@ameyapendse
    hear people yelling “cheater” and “smile for once” at #kristenstewart on stage at #121212concert.

    6m Josh Dickey ‏@Variety_JLD
    Kristen Stewart getting into the spirit by wearing an emergency worker’s reflective vest onstage at #121212Concert

    omg you should see on twitter all the hundreds of tweets from people saying how much they cant stand her! calling her a trashy whore who looks like she is on a week long drug binge of snorting coke off Ruperts dick..and saying how she is uglying up the concert and she looks like trash. I love how everyone even people watching the show cant stand her

    • Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 9:06 pm #

      They even spell her name wrong on twitter when she’s trending. roflmao

      Christian Rizzo ‏@christianrizz0
      lol “Kristin Stewart” is trending people hate her so much that they can’t even spell her name correctly

    • ? December 12, 2012 at 9:11 pm #

      Can’t imagine her ever wanting to live here.. The streets would eat her up alive…

      • Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 9:18 pm #

        She would never survive! She is from L.A. and tries to act bad ass while having 10 bodyguards around her. Take that away and you would see how fast she would shit her pants.

        …..Still LMAO at the tweets on twitter

        Jon Chattman ‏@AsidesMusic

        Kristin Stewart always looks like she just blew some guy in the backseat of her car. #121212concert #yeah i said it

        Im dying the amount of tweets about how many people hate her and how she looked like a drugged up whore at the concert is killing me…All the robstens and krisbians on twitter are exploding right now because of how many people are saying nasty shit about her lmao…..and the fact that her name is spelled wrong while she is trending isen’t helping their clinically insane asses calm down lolol

  29. Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    LMAO at what this PR lady tweeted

    Courtney Forrest ‏@CommuniquePRNYC

    “Is Kristen Stewart from the tri-state or was that a “redeem the homewrecker” PR move?”

    Aint that the truth! Take notes Ruth!

    • ? December 12, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

      For all to see.. Yet Again…
      K only operates on pr and image..same goes for booby, but money seems to trump image for him.. IMO…

      • Nonnie December 12, 2012 at 10:04 pm #

        and it only promoted her home wrecker image people were reminded once again of this side of her

        Dane Sundseth ‏@danesundseth
        “kristen stewart looks like she just rolled out of someone’s husband’s bed”

        Tony Mazur ‏@TonyMazur
        “Kristen Stewart looks like she just did a few lines off Rupert Sanders’s member. #121212concert”

  30. anonymous December 12, 2012 at 10:09 pm #

    searching Kristin Stewart on twitter is hilarious. absolutely hilarious. and it’s all NON TWI FANDOM tweeting shit. hahahaha.

  31. anonymous December 12, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

    twitter.com/iluvmormonvamps retweeted a bunch of the tweets about kslut. hahahaha

Leave a Reply

