Will sheep ever let go of their delusions?

19 Jul

I really thought 8 weeks and no photo ops, solo outings, links to other women, mystery woman in Rob’s truck looking happy, solo road trips, jewelry of love gone etc., sheep would fall into the acceptance stage. Nope instead they think a girl with probably a size 7 shoe at the most can wear a mans 13, his shorts would fit her waist, and she only has his glasses because they don’t give her swag like Rob. The delusions get crazier by the day. I have seen some theories and I think these people are either 12 years old or living in a creepy basement with their 20 cats. There is no other excuse for this kind of behavior.

R and K have made it clear they have moved on but yet a few clingers just wont let it go. They will eventually because both will eventually come out with other people because that is what happens in the land of reality when a couple breaks up. But it seems the sheep can not get out of their unicorn farting rainbows, pixie dust land of Robsten fairyland. Their theories never pan out and are always proven wrong but that doesn’t stop those crazies. Instead of supporting them for their careers, they bash Rob for his Dior campaign yet Snow Ho just did the same thing last year although she was not good at it at all IMHO. Well I think the finale of RobstEND is coming soon and maybe then this fandom can go it’s separate ways, because we all know the sheep do not like Rob unless he is bowing down to their queen which he no longer chooses to do.

The truth hurts sometimes but it is better to live with the truth than stay in your delusions.

 

Please note our new banner for our good friend Todd Michael Schultz, download and listen to his music you will be instantly taken with how great a musician he is.

89 Responses to “Will sheep ever let go of their delusions?”

  1. lisa2222 July 19, 2013 at 10:24 pm #

    New board the other one was getting crazy from all the posts LOL

    • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

      Loveeeee the new bored 🙂 haha….I don’t think they’ll everrrrr give up the delusion lol…. Hah ooo u forgot the Rob likes my Tshirt part 😛 haha….it’ll def be better if they step out with someone new….ESP her….I don’t think rob would get as much crap nor the girl he dates if Stew is the one dating first…..lol…… N woooo for Todd and the new banner 🙂

      • lisa2222 July 19, 2013 at 10:38 pm #

        Thanks girlie! I agree and isn’t it funny they will accept it when she steps out with someone new but if Rob does it first which I hope her does they will shit a brick! Hypocrites! I saw this and LOL http://wonderwall.msn.com/movies/2013-s-biggest-breakups-so-far–3243.video?ocid=twmsnww

      • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

        Hahahah omg that vid…lmao…..I def hope he does too but I do think he and whoever will get sooooo much crap from them…it’s funny tho…they think their fine n call everyone else a hypocrite because they don’t believe their together …. Even with all this “evidence” lol….yesss that’s one thing I’m always like…. ?? Are you kidding me ??? She can easily fit in his clothes!??! Not a chance

  2. Shailene July 19, 2013 at 10:45 pm #

    It’s not just the sheep that refuse to move on but this fandom as a whole. It will never end and hopes for it to do so are useless. It’s like you can never hear or talk about Kristen without people mentioning Rob and vice versa. To this very day if you mention Brad and Angie someone will mention Jen. Rob and Kristen will be forver known as Robsten and for their Pr games and fake romance. This madness will never end as long as these sheep keep getting the attention they want and so desperately crave. They take after Kristen well on how to stay in the limelight.

    • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

      Def agree!! Which is sad too IMO….ur right tho…the fandom as a whole…either way need to move on lol….idk looking back I feel like they care less about them as people n more about how they look n them being together….many IMO I’ve seen don’t honestly care for their work ….all about oooo look their sending secret messages! Lol

  3. arg July 19, 2013 at 10:55 pm #

    Lisa could you explain Todd that we aren’t a hater or a delusional site

    • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

      Haha…I agree with Arg!! ….I’m sure he’s getting some hate right now :S

      • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

        Ooo yea…he’s gotten crap for that tweet 😦

      • arg July 19, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

        Robsten sheeps are telling Todd we’re a hater site.

      • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 11:07 pm #

        Yepp….don’t get it….what does it matter what the site is

    • click July 20, 2013 at 4:01 am #

      I take it as a compliment.
      We have humour unlike the idiots.

    • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 7:43 pm #

      I did arg and gave him the option if he wants me to take it down. Those that wrote him are the biggest haters in the world

      • arg July 20, 2013 at 8:11 pm #

        Unfortunately he has no idea what kind of fandon he’s dealing with, crazy, stalkers, delusional, etc..

  4. dc291 July 19, 2013 at 11:18 pm #

    I really hope that the sheep have some good medical insurance because they are going to need it for the mental support when this bs ends.

  5. dc291 July 19, 2013 at 11:19 pm #

    And WHAT THE HELL was this Code 13 shit earlier from RK on Twitter? I swung by Walgreen’s but they were totally out of “Craz”ker Jacks so I couldn’t get my decoder ring.

    • GaveUp180 July 19, 2013 at 11:20 pm #

      Hahah didn’t hear about that? I wanna know too!

    • Lizzy July 20, 2013 at 12:09 am #

      It’s something that Lulurobsten tweeted yesterday. Claims to have gotten the best email ever and called it a code 13. People on GC are speculating it was the Dior photos that were just released however sheep take it to mean something amazing regarding the epic lurvers.

      • GaveUp180 July 20, 2013 at 12:21 am #

        Hahahah a ….Oo brother….I’m def assuming Dior but of courseeeee they think its Robsten news

  6. Deb (seattlechik) July 20, 2013 at 3:17 am #

    Ah, the dumbass LuLu Egg is always getting the sheep riled up. And in a word — no. The cray will never give up. Rsten is here to stay forever, but when you play the game with the cray that’s what you get. Of course kscrew can’t live without the attention rsten gets her, so even after all the sheep have gone to that great woolly pasture in the sky (or checked into rehab, whichever) kspew will be the last person left alive still sending super secret messages that #rstenisunbroken.

  7. lindyuk July 20, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

    Don’t know what it is about Rob but I just love looking at those long slender legs of his…can’t help it…latest photos of him on set…just divine….

    • GaveUp180 July 20, 2013 at 7:36 pm #

      They don’t care if u fan girl on here….some of us do…the others just pass our comments ….we can fan girl as well as call them out….

      • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 7:49 pm #

        You are right gaveup, I even liked some of the photos so we will no longer have to see Olivia’s hateful comments! I mean what I say when I say it.

      • GaveUp180 July 20, 2013 at 7:54 pm #

        Lol good 🙂 …yesss! Many liked the pics and you ladies never gave crap when some of us do fan girl!! …she was a new poster tho huh? Probably seen Todd’s tweet ….can’t believe the crap he was getting about that…..

      • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 8:39 pm #

        I talked to him and explained everything, he is so cool and he is all good with us…..Those 3 were some of the worst haters on the internet. I have no idea she must have posted a normal post so I let her in and then her sheepy came out LOL.

        Oh and look at our friend HKN with no info again hehehehe http://hknshaven.blogspot.com/2013/07/celebration-karma-time.html?spref=tw

      • GaveUp180 July 20, 2013 at 8:53 pm #

        Hahahah…..was just like uhhh….don’t need drama! We’ve calmed down on that on here and she was stirring it! Lol….her sheep def come out out in that post! ….glad he is cool with u tho 🙂 …..lmao at hkn

      • arg July 20, 2013 at 10:23 pm #

        WTF is that :shock:, I swear I can’t believe the level of insanity. My God this person is crazy it’s amazing the associations made out of nowhere, I can’t even imagine what will happen to Rob the day he is seen with another woman than K. Amazing the degree of hallucination please sheep quit using crack.

      • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 11:36 pm #

        LOL arg and they are looking way too deep into lulu’s tweet if you really look it is actually a band and in police terms it is officer down. They think it is privileged info that only she knows about RK. Lulu knows pap photos and tabloids that is all she has ever posted. I think it was Dior the write up was different and she could not share until Dior did.

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 12:09 am #

        Haha just like reading into all the epic love tokens 😛 idk I agree with the earlier tweet….hope ppl move on once their out with other ppl but I don’t think Robsten…well the image n sheep will ever leave it be….feel bad but then I don’t cuz they went along with it for so long!….. Doesn’t Lulu just get to see mags before they come out?? ….yesss they read too much into hers and a few others tweets!!

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 12:22 am #

        Hha Todd is badass ….read those recent tweets Lisa on his twitter… 🙂 lol

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 12:26 am #

        He is the best 😉

      • dorothyxoxo July 21, 2013 at 7:56 am #

        I purchased Good Vibrations. He is very talented. I especially enjoyed “I Will Hold Onto You”. Best of luck to him.
        It’s a shame he has to deal with these headcases. And what’s their deal with him anyway? Is it that he’s a friend of Rob’s and not of Rob & Kristen.
        Sry, it’s difficult to keep up with the crazies and what exactly it is that’s got them all disgruntled from day to day.

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 10:55 am #

        I know right Dorothy I am going to download to my smart phone! To think we will have known him when he was first starting then he will be touring and we can say “hey we know that cool guy” Don’t forget us little people Todd LOL

      • dorothyxoxo July 21, 2013 at 11:26 am #

        YEP!!!

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 11:47 am #

        Dorothy he thinks you will love this one I know I did *goose bumps* https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9E6RcVt2o4Y

      • Todd Michael Schultz July 21, 2013 at 11:39 am #

        Hey Dorothy! So stoked you got the album. Love to hear people are enjoying my music. Makes it worth while! Do you think you could leave a review in the iTunes? 5 Stars! 5 Stars! for this badass. lol… also you might want to check out the video I made for I Will Hold Onto You! It’s dedicated to mothers everywhere. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9E6RcVt2o4Y

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 12:16 pm #

        Haha 🙂 ..feel bad for the crap ur getting on twitter but those replies were hilarious n awesome!! Going to get the album off iTunes today 🙂 great voice…amazing singer!

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 12:20 pm #

        I felt bad too gaveup but I know we are not a hate site and because we are such a fun site we get tons of hits all the time, so those sheep can say what they want but they know the truth!!!!! Just because they hate this site doesn’t mean the sane ones do hehehe

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

        Can I say how much I love you ladies, you are the reason I keep this blog going and have the courage to write articles. Thank you my dears from the bottom of my heart xx

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

        Soo true Lisa!! The sane ones have no prob…only the over the top sheep….wonder how many are 2 faced tho….like loving ppl then talkin crap behind their back…hmm .. Lol….and def love you too Lisa!! Love the articles and the ladies on here! Thank you for keeping it going so well!

      • lindyuk July 21, 2013 at 12:43 pm #

        Hi Lisa…well I love this site and I’m a Rob fan! What does that tell you? LOL!!!

      • Todd Michael Schultz July 21, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

        Can I just say how much I love you ladies, too?

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

        Lol…we love you too Todd!

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

        New board since this one got messed up by Olivia UGH!

      • dorothyxoxo July 21, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

        Todd – loved the video, thank u for sharing. I tried posting it on my FB but for whatever reason, my iphone copped an attitude with me when attempting to. Will jump on laptop when u get home and get right on it.
        I will absolutely give Good Vibrations a 5* on itunes as I thoroughly enjoyed it. Your voice and music style reminds me of another artist, yet, i just can’t put my finger on it. Ahhh, it’ll come to me.
        I watched ur rendition of A Thousand Miles….always loved that song. Well done!
        I envy anyone who reaches for their dreams and enjoys the journey at the same time. I’m a well paid accountant that couldn’t hate their profession more if i tried. The payoff has never been worth it. Creative accounting is the extent of my creative capacity. Which is just code for cooking the books for assholes with too much money.
        Thank you for sharing your music with the rest of us. I wish u a shitload of success!! 🙂

      • Todd Michael Schultz July 21, 2013 at 11:33 am #

        I’m one bad mofo!

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 12:24 am #

        yep, pictures and tabs

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 12:24 pm #

        The more this goes on the more insane they get Arg they have no bounds, can you believe they have a trip set to stalk both the LF1 and LF2 house? That is crossing all kinds of boundaries maybe someone should call security.

      • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 11:33 pm #

        Me either but I talked to him and was completely honest.

      • Bren July 20, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

        Who is Olivia?

      • dc291 July 20, 2013 at 8:39 pm #

        that’s what I’m trying to figure out.

    • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 7:44 pm #

      Bye bye Olivia we are not a hate site so you can take it somewhere else…..

  8. Nonnie July 20, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    Hey everyone. Im currently on vacation so I missed a few days worth of updates. Someone fill me in! Who is Todd his name sounds familiar was he at Robs party?

    • arg July 20, 2013 at 8:19 pm #

      Yes, it’s the same who was at Roberto’s party.

    • lisa2222 July 20, 2013 at 11:32 pm #

      Really good musician and sheep tried to tell him we are a hate site and that is not the truth and we get more hits than those sheep ever do! We can help him get his music out. A lot of different ppl visit here even if they do not post

  9. Lucy July 20, 2013 at 11:15 pm #

    Love the pics of Rob on set. He looks really good. It’s funny how in other pics (usually of him out partying), he looks so bad, and then he turns up like this and he looks great. Well, I hope he’s healthy and well. I see where he has a cigarette, I hope he’s not smoking again. The alcohol and smoking will shorten his life for sure.

  10. lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 12:25 am #

    Rob did get to meet Beyoncé and look he was with his friends, how do sheep not see that R used to do this with K and her hobo gang and for the last 8 weeks he left and went with his own friends Photo: Robert Pattinson with Beyonce and his friends (x) http://tmblr.co/ZemvRxqAye3c

    • mer July 21, 2013 at 12:59 am #

      lol yeah I posted this sorry but the board is kinda of messing up the comments, or is it just me?? lol
      now check this new clue of robsten togetherness!!! http://25.media.tumblr.com/781311e5f33efa4434e701c08699acbe/tumblr_mq9hkrF3qM1rmc62qo2_500.png
      rofl sheepies are really fucked up in the head

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 1:00 am #

        Lol…nope same here Mer!!… Or it was…ur comment above seems right now….but it wasn’t replying in the right spot for me lol…

      • Lizzy July 21, 2013 at 10:03 am #

        OMG! I drink coconut water too!!!! I must be in a relay with Rob also!!!

  11. mer July 21, 2013 at 12:34 am #

    guess the tabs were wrong lol doormat looks delighted.

    • Gemma July 21, 2013 at 6:49 am #

      Is he drooling over himself or what???

    • dc291 July 21, 2013 at 8:57 am #

      Is this a recent recent pic of him with Beyoncé?

    • Lizzy July 21, 2013 at 10:04 am #

      I wonder if Beyonce drinks coconut water also…

  12. Gemma July 21, 2013 at 7:07 am #

    Good morning on Sunday ladies!

    This HKN chick is sadly insane. When you get to her site and see an RK manipulated pic on her banner, you realize her level of delusion is far beyond sanity limits… No need to read her blog.

  13. Gemma July 21, 2013 at 7:08 am #

    This HKN chick is sadly insane. When you get to her site and see an RK manipulated pic on her banner, you realize her level of delusion is far beyond sanity limits… No need to read her blog.

  14. Gemma July 21, 2013 at 7:09 am #

    Ops…. sorry double post, I think the blog is a bit out of control, my posts appear up there…O_O

  15. arg July 21, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    When sheep talked about clothes or jewelry as a sign of epic love sounded weird but now that they don’t have the tokens and almost no remaining clothes the new strategy to demonstrate the epic love is with drinks and maybe food.. 😆

  16. arg July 21, 2013 at 7:58 am #

    Lisa messages are out of control when you post one ❓
    As for Beyonce’s concert photo if you go to the Death Grips facebook page the comments are hilarious fans are so bewildered.
    http://goo.gl/du0U0 😆

    • ? July 21, 2013 at 8:30 am #

      Those comments are just too funny.loved them..

    • dc291 July 21, 2013 at 9:01 am #

      OKay went over to the site and saw that it’s from July 1 – the concert he “supposedly” was denied backstage access to to meet Beyoncé. Guess they f**ked that one up again!

  17. lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 10:46 am #

    Sorry girls when I unapproved Olivia it screwed up the comments I have to do another board UGH!

    And Olivia to answer your question this site does not hate on anyone we mock big difference and why? Because we can and they are celebs and are out in the public for the publics opinion. Confusing this with a hate site is just getting old. Opinions is not hate it is just that opinions.

  18. ? July 21, 2013 at 10:47 am #

    ok ladies.. to totally change the subject..

    let’s look at comic con 2013 photos.. with Jennifer Lawrence and Hunger Games crew, Superman, Captain America, Loki and all the others.. many photos of the stars having FUN and LAUGHING… guess that’s what other movie people do.. not eddy and belly..

    I can’t believe it went on without twitlit..the sun must have gone black.. 😉

    • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 11:18 am #

      I have been seeing all of that and they look like they are having the time of their lives and the fans are eating it up! Loki looks amazing. A lot of new things coming out and to look forward too!

    • javajane July 21, 2013 at 3:42 pm #

      Oh well, don’t you know that eddy and bello are just so bored with it all and superior to all the fun, engaging actors at comic con now. Having a bitchface and bored, above-it-all attitude is COOL.

  19. Bren July 21, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    I like this one; cause I think the dancings cute. Catchy tune though..and the glasses add a nerd effect 😉

    • dorothyxoxo July 21, 2013 at 1:54 pm #

      Lol. Wow, those are some serious dance moves. Wish i had that rhythm.
      Sadly…i’m just way too white. *sigh*

      • Bren July 21, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

        I have two left feet Dorothy there’s no way in hell I’m going to be caught dancing where there’s people around. I reserve that for when I’m home alone and then I get my freak on 😆

      • dorothyxoxo July 21, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

        Oh i hear ya Sister Sledge, i hear ya…

      • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 4:32 pm #

        LOL I love to dance but I am not THAT good hehehe. All his songs just have something incredible about them. I love that Hold onto you, I am a mom 😉

  20. Bren July 21, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

    Whoa my comment went somewhere way up ^ there huh?

    • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

      Changed my display pic just so everyone knows lol……and agree Bren…..but it is kinda fun trying to figure out the comments lol….although it works sometimes and comments appear where they should lol

      • Bren July 21, 2013 at 2:17 pm #

        I like your new pic GaveUp 🙂 I’m afraid where this comment might go…here’s hoping!

      • GaveUp180 July 21, 2013 at 2:22 pm #

        Aw thank u 🙂 … Hahha wooo so far our comments are in the right spot 😛 lol

  21. onanaano July 21, 2013 at 1:39 pm #

    Who is HKN and omg my ayes… real CSI.. I wish someone show up and say all true..

  22. Bren July 21, 2013 at 2:27 pm #

    I have to share this. I was ROTFLMAO!!!

    • dorothyxoxo July 21, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

      Hahahahaha! Shit…i think i just pee’d a little.

    • arg July 21, 2013 at 3:04 pm #

      Amazing ROTFLMAO :mrgreen:

    • lisa2222 July 21, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

      OMG OMG PMSL noo really peed my pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

