Rob is wild, sexy and free

29 Aug

In a new “live” interview Rob reveals how he was a part of the mastermind behind the Dior Ad. Wait per sheep didn’t he HATE it, he was all ewww and yuck, who wants a naked model and a famous brand?  And they forced him to speak of naked models against his will in his interviews. Sheep start spitting wool because in his own words, for you to play over and over again during the mental patient computer visits, he gushed about this film and Camille. he is proud! Not only that he explains  “I wanted to do something different for me.” Doing something that is quite mainstream but also edgy fit into where I want my life to go.”  Sounds like he is moving on to me and happily. This is the first but not the last time sheep will have to face the inevitable.

Exploding Sheep

See live interview here http://www.robertpattinsonau.com/2013/08/30/elle-france-new-rob-interview-for-dior-bts-footage-from/

53 Responses to “Rob is wild, sexy and free”

  1. lisa2222 August 29, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    New board this is dedicated to HKN and her fake cousin hehehehe

    • Lizzy August 29, 2013 at 10:07 pm #

      Love the dedication Lisa! Maybe ye’ old beotch will come over to edumacate us on what’s REALLY going on in Robsten land!

      • lisa2222 August 29, 2013 at 10:15 pm #

        Yes I need a good laugh 😆

      • dc291 August 30, 2013 at 7:27 am #

        WHO? Turkey Neck?

  2. dc291 August 29, 2013 at 10:01 pm #

    FREE – HE’S FREE

    • lisa2222 August 29, 2013 at 10:06 pm #

      OMG he really is LOL hehehehehehe. He was so crushing on Camille and I am now convinced the mystery girl in NYC was Camille especially since he had input in the film.

      • arg August 29, 2013 at 10:26 pm #

        Finally free from the S&M relationship now maybe he can be the dominant :mrgreen:

      • Rob's Belly August 29, 2013 at 10:32 pm #

        Lisa, I thought the mystery girl was Camille as soon as I saw her in the ad. Her profile is unmistakable. I would totally ship them!

      • GaveUp180 August 29, 2013 at 10:47 pm #

        Def agree!! Would totally ship him and Camille 🙂 ….yesss HKNs cousin can come visit us 🙂

      • lisa2222 August 29, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

        Arg you crack me up 😆 I love how you put things. And yes RB I thought it was her too, I think we are right 😉

  3. lisa2222 August 29, 2013 at 10:14 pm #

    Yep the media has picked up on it and it has exploded http://www.glamour.com/sex-love-life/blogs/smitten/2013/08/robert-pattinson-on-his-ideal.html

    • javajane August 29, 2013 at 11:02 pm #

      😆 That was a good one!

      ” “I pleasured myself in front of the camera. My orgasm face is recorded for eternity.”

      Wait. WHAT? Whoa. I feel weird now. On a scale of 1 to watching Miley at the VMAs, I’m at a Miley-plus.”
      ______________

      (Re acting orgasms on camera:)””It’s much easier for girls to do that. Maybe because they’re just used to faking it.”

      Um, depends on who they’re sleeping with, Rob. No offense.”

      😆 😆

    • Rob's Belly August 29, 2013 at 11:31 pm #

      Why does it sound more nasty when he uses the phrase “Pleasuring myself”? It just sounds so ewwwwwww! In a British voice, “Excuse me, I think I’m going to pleasure myself now”… yuck, lol!
      I do have a question. When he was doing the said deed, on set, looking at his onscreen lover boy, what exactly was he thinking of when he was, you know…

      • Jade August 30, 2013 at 12:09 am #

        The other guy of course, he’s probably discovered at that very moment how much men turn him on and so he went for it! GAG! I fail to see the sexy guy the man I used to see in him. He’s really starting to gross me out. Sad!

      • dc291 August 30, 2013 at 7:28 am #

        don’t forget there WAS a woman in that scene as well!

    • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 1:10 am #

      Yuck, his choice of words is pathetic always. Lol Java 🙂

  4. Shy August 29, 2013 at 11:18 pm #

    Rob was part of the Dior campaign? That explains why it sucks; from the start I could tell it was an amateur’s job. Is Dior crazy! Why would they let this loser ruden their brand?

  5. Rachel August 30, 2013 at 1:16 am #

    ROFL at the idea of Bob masterminding 😆 anything. I checked my ovaries ughhhh not a damn thing.

    lI am bored of the DIOR campaign now.Way way too much over exposure just like Bob himself. He is boring, the interviews are boring interwoven with same old same old bull shit

    The idea of Bob being 😆 edgy 😯 I have seen edgier ironing boards

    • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 1:30 am #

      Rachel, I missed your snark so much yesterday 🙂 I swear Dior is getting a little too boring and I think RPattz should use his mouth filter, he’s starting to sound too gross. And ovary explosions are getting out of hand lol. I can’t with that comment anymore. Its antique, think of something new Robsesed! And Kristen. well she’s boring as always.

      • Rachel August 30, 2013 at 1:52 am #

        Both sets of fans need a reality check. Bob and KS are selling 😯 perfume now. 🙂

        Bob made an advert and he is talking perfume. Its very high brow Aishwarya 😉 I am sure in time we will have him talking about his character in the advert, his preperation for the advert, the method he used to portray the character 🙂 in the advert . Its all super intense and a very very very important advert. Baaaaaaaaaaah

        I mean I am sure if they asked him a question on Syria he would ask what flavours does it come in 😉

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 1:57 am #

        Lol Rachel..You never fail to have me in splits 🙂 Syria lol 🙂 I can already see hints of oversaturation, and guess what, he wanted there to be sex, because other perfume ads always showed some distance between the leads. Wow, Rob. I’d take those ads any day.

      • 333 August 30, 2013 at 3:04 am #

        Of course it’s way too much overexposure and boring if you spend whole days refreshing his fan sites just to read every new piece about him the moment it hits the web. Especially if it’s somebody you dislike, right? For a guy who’s so gross, yuck and boring, some people surely opt to see his face quite often. But hey, what do I know? Maybe it’s an addiction to “gross”.
        Keep going Rob. You know they won’t stop following you and the better you are, the bitter they are. The bitter they are the harder they fall. Perhaps it will be their and sheep’s wake up call.

      • Rachel August 30, 2013 at 3:09 am #

        ROFL 333 that was quicker than I even expected. 😉 Your hate on me makes me smile, oh wait the word is “bitter” now. Carry on

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 3:17 am #

        Who 333. That was DIRECT ! I am not addicted to gross girl. The guy amuses me with his crass use of language, and now he has really taken on that “I don’t give a shit ” attitude, hasn’t he? I hate that attitude you know. Not to care about anything, it sounds cool but I don’t like being like that, I am a responsible girl, I adhere to societal norms. I don’t just talk shit in front of people I barely know. You wouldn’t hear me talking about “pleasuring myself” ever. So, I said already the boy is dead handsome and looking great. But that doesn’t change my opinion of him. I can’t just start fangirling over how good he looks just because he dropped the PR baggage that is Kristen Stewart. My opinion on him won’t change with his choice of girlfriend. Sorry if you can’t take it. I didn’t call him yuck, I called his choice of words yuck. once or twice is fine. always using that kind of language irks me. Not just him, even Kristen or Daniel Craig whom I think is the sexiest

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 3:20 am #

        Rachel, she can’t handle a different opinion. Let’s just accept all her hating with open arms 🙂

      • 333 August 30, 2013 at 3:20 am #

        Oh Rachel, you know I love you. You are the fuel to my fire. What would I do if everyone loved Rob? 😉

      • 333 August 30, 2013 at 3:24 am #

        @Aishwarya, you hate it so you watch it. He’s boring so it entertains you…um… that makes sense.
        btw, not only I can take it, I love it. That’s your fun and this is my fun.

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 3:26 am #

        If you love it 333, then I’m game. Yeah, its kinda weird you know, his boredom entertains me, my indifference about him excites me, just like people hating on him excites you. Its just to each his own.

      • 333 August 30, 2013 at 5:12 am #

        Exactly. And I’m sure Rob likes his weird followers too. Just like his fans. 😉

      • sasha August 30, 2013 at 6:16 am #

        If they’re so boring, why are ex-fans still tracking their every movement & interview…

      • javajane August 30, 2013 at 6:27 am #

        @sasha, we’ve answered that 18,000 times so don’t expect an answer. It’s different for everyone anyway.

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 6:54 am #

        @sasha, if it bothers you so much, why not go to Robsessed

      • sasha August 30, 2013 at 7:09 am #

        They’re still interesting if you’re talking about them & searching info about them, but I understand. You’re ex-fans because somewhere along the line one or both of them disappointed you. It’s understandable not to want to jump back on the fangirl train after the shit these 2 have done. I think a lot of Robsessed feel a little suspicious/afraid that KS will worm her way back into his life somehow, maybe through his friends.

      • Diana August 30, 2013 at 10:09 am #

        I come to this site(and ONLY this site, no robfansites for me) to read comments like those from my good pal Rachel and others. I don’t care if the Booby gets a gf/bf, goes “back” to K, or if he stays lonely and only pleasures himself. I think the man is a twat, and I come back here to let everyone know that. I hope that’s enough of an explanation for everyone, because I am tired of explaining myself to people, and I don’t have to. So stop asking for/demanding explanations. We keep coming back here because we damn well feel like it, and because we damn well can!

    • javajane August 30, 2013 at 6:35 am #

      ROTF with you, Rachel. 😆

      It also cracks me up how actors think what they do is SO deep and profoundly important. 😆 It’s a COMMERCIAL. You jumped into a pool. Ooooo bubbles. You stood on a roof. You ran on it. omg! So dangerous and violent.

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 6:53 am #

        ROFL java…Ooo bubbles lol

    • Bren August 30, 2013 at 8:51 am #

      Rachel – ROTLMAO!!!!!!!!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!
      I still have my ovaries…bob nor his par-fume ad are getting them, they are MINE hehehehehe.

      …..

      • Lori29 August 30, 2013 at 9:50 am #

        I don’t have any..got rid of them years back…..so ..yea..nothing!! :/ 😉

  6. Gema August 30, 2013 at 1:25 am #

    New Roberto’s video-interview for Elle France.

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2013/08/nuevo-video-entrevista-y-footage-de-rob.html

    Ladies… if I was Roberto and had a crush on Camille, I wouldn’t have said in an interview that maybe the public could get to see Camille’s breast if Director’s cut came out O-O

    • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 1:32 am #

      When has that guy ever censored his language. He is wild, get it? (lol) He;s wild and free spirited, that’s what he’s trying to sell

  7. Gema August 30, 2013 at 1:32 am #

    New mini-video of Miss Sunshine arriving to Sils Maria set. Notice she can’t only breath the same air as parasites, she also can’t be seen by them. UmbrellaGate.

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2013/08/nuevas-fotos-de-k-hoy-en-berlin-29-de.html

    • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 1:40 am #

      That fan account was creepy. I didn’t even finish reading it

      • lisa2222 August 30, 2013 at 10:37 am #

        I needed brain bleach and LOL at her saying she was wearing a Led Zepplin shirt and there she is in a white and blue shirt, these ppl know no bounds to their insanity!

  8. Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 7:42 am #

    http://www.glamourmagazine.co.uk/news/beauty/2013/08/30/kristen-stewart-balenciaga-advert-revealed

    I don’t like Kristen, I am a Watsonator , but I have to say this interview was a lot more decent albeit boring. Its for Balenciaga

    • Gema August 30, 2013 at 10:24 am #

      Seriously, in no way Miss Stewart can give such a polite, coherent and fluid answers. I can’t recognize her, can you? **rollingeyes**

      • Gema August 30, 2013 at 10:35 am #

        Besides she even sounds feminine! No way…. that’s arranged.

      • lisa2222 August 30, 2013 at 10:37 am #

        Ruth wrote it LOL there were no “fucks”

      • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 12:04 pm #

        Yes Lisa..I noticed that too…no fucks lol

      • Rob's Belly August 30, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

        LOL! So basically it was an interview with Ruth and not the Stew, buahahahahaaaa!

  9. RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties August 30, 2013 at 8:07 am #

    Lol @ the gif

  10. Gema August 30, 2013 at 10:51 am #

    I’ve just read HKN+her cousin last blog and I have to agree with her on one thing. Roberto hasn’t stated in any of his interviews to be single or having gone through a break up, so as long as he keeps being ambiguous and playing the game, Sheep and everybody else could interpret his interviews at their convenience.

    • Aishwarya August 30, 2013 at 11:59 am #

      Well, he never discusses his PL you see….:\

  11. Rob's Belly August 30, 2013 at 11:51 am #

    I watched the Booby video again. I must say, he seems too skinny and his arms are so little! He has a pretty face but I like a man who is more filled out. He looked more filled out last year. Why would he try to be so skinny? It makes no sense to me. I could see him watching what he eats and that, to me, seems too girly. As for the ad, I happen to like it. But I like artsy fartsy.

Leave a Reply

