Top 10 ways you know your a shipper

20 Sep

10) You visit hatersknownothing’s  blog – you should seek immediate help

9)  You weigh over 300 pounds and yet you call others fat and ugly 😯

8)  You believe insiders exist at all – the voices in others head really does not count

7)  You believe sharing is caring – although a 5’4 trampire could never ever fit in a 6’1 persons clothes, but carry on

6)  You believe 7/17/2012 did not happen – yep I too believe she just fell on his d*** by accident, maybe while shooting a scene 🙄

5)  You only believe tweets and gossip tabloids when they tell you what you want to hear – F*** pictures or it didn’t happen, when there are pictures they are photo shopped anyway

4)  You dissect every picture, video and IG the OG put out hopng a “sign” will jump out at you – try this http://themockdock.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/12/funny-gif-newscaster-stop-sign.gif (Thank you Rhonda 😉 )

3)  You believe it’s ok Trampire cheated, it was just once (yea right) and Rob should get the Hell over it – Edward would!

2)  You still believe Rob and that girl live together although he packed his shit and dogs and moved to BH – it is closer to Katy Perry 😉

AND THE NUMBER ONE WAY YOU KNOW YOU ARE A SHIPPER IS………

1) You plan trips to LA to STALK 2 celebrities that could care less of your existence – Leaving your 10 kids home and taking pictures of yourself where 2 people USED to hang does not make you part of eithers inner circle. Hiding out in Trampire’s trash can hoping to catch a glimpse of her unwashed hair is just pathetic. I am actually surprised the LAPD has not been notified yet…….

And that my friends is it in a nutshell……..here is my present to them

 

174 Responses to “Top 10 ways you know your a shipper”

  1. lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 12:00 pm #

    New FUN board, hope you like 😉

    • Gaveup180 September 20, 2013 at 12:19 pm #

      Hahahhah i loveeeee it Lisa….soooo true!

    • dorothyxoxo September 20, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

      lmaoooooo….”Edward would”…..hahahahahaha
      FANTASTIC!!!

    • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

      I figured we could bring comedy here since sheep make it so easy 😆 So glad you girls like it hehehe xx

  2. lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    Oh this was written for Sheep, although I do not believe Trampire cares at all except she lost her gravy train:

    Kristen Stewart will survive breakup, and you will, too

    BY DR. LAURA BERMAN drberman@bermancenter.com September 18, 2013 4:44PM

    Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart spent several years as Hollywood’s “It” couple, dating and working together on the hugely popular “Twilight” movies. However, after rumors of cheating, a breakup and a makeup, the two finally called it quits for good.

    Since then, Pattinson has been seen about town with a number of different women as he seemingly settles back into the swing of singlehood. Stewart, however, doesn’t appear to be handling the breakup as well. Some photos even make is seem as though the young star is losing her hair due to the emotional fallout.

    Although Stewart is under added scrutiny due to being a household name, the pain of a breakup often can be quite significant for all of us. A recent study published in the Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences found that romantic rejection triggers the same part of the brain that is associated with physical pain.

    In other words, when people say they are in physical pain after a breakup —. “My heart is breaking” or “I am so sad I can barely eat” — they aren’t simply being dramatic. Breaking up really is hard to do!

    The best way to get through this tough time is to force yourself to cut off all contact with your ex. Stop checking her Facebook page or hanging at his favorite sports bar. Focus on doing things that make you feel good, such as going for a run with a friend or volunteering at a local animal shelter.

    And, be kind to yourself. Practice good self-care. Give yourself time to mourn and heal. Let yourself feel the pain and remember: it won’t last forever, and you will find love again.

    • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties September 20, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

      Break-ups are hard. I know I died a little over my last break-up after a 6 years long relationship, it was just difficult to breathe, just that was painful. You certainly do lose parts of yourself.

    • arg September 20, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

      I don’t agree with her regarding that she is suffering because of the breakup, for me this is an idea that mag have installed so as not to make K look too insensible. Everything is based in that K looks sad but for us that we know her she has always looked the same way.
      I also believe that Roberto/Kris has already passed this breakup stage and I doubt she has suffered. Before the scandal they had problems and after that the meeting was inevitable because they had contracts involved and when TW ended each went separates ways and they are living their life.

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties September 20, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

        arg, I was replying more in connection with the study about break-ups. Kristen looks too cool for school most of the time and like she couldn’t be bothered being sad about a break-up… It’s like she has no feelings some times. I blame her upbringing for that, when you look at her parents and biological brother, they all have that “we’re too cool for you to get us” vibe.

  3. RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties September 20, 2013 at 12:24 pm #

    😀 Love it !

  4. lindyuk September 20, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    Oh Boo Hoo poor little Skank….you reap what you sow..No pity at all for her….

  5. Bren September 20, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

    Snarky and very clever board Lisa 🙂

    I could never be a shipper because of #9 and #1. The hubby would divorce me for either of those two.

    • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 2:50 pm #

      LMAO Bren mine would divorce me for either of those!

  6. lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    OOOO sheep fighting back they think this could be Rob, who knows but it fits 95 percent of actors in HW http://www.crazydaysandnights.net/2013/09/blind-item-2_20.html

    • Gaveup180 September 20, 2013 at 3:12 pm #

      lol was just going to post this!….haha does fit alot of hollywood tho…but does fit Rob and Reese!

      • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 3:18 pm #

        Yep it does

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 10:26 am #

      Rob doesn’t fit because he isn’t mostly movieactor. He is just movieactor. No TV series thus far. I don’t think it can be Daniel as well – just Movies as well…
      And every director and co-worker said that Rob is a pro on set. That he is always on time and very serious. I mean come on – he had known the full Cosmopolisscript by heart. You can’t learn such a script word by word if you are hooked like that. But David and Rob said he did. That was probably one of the reasons why they mostly did just one take for the secenes while filming.

  7. lindyuk September 20, 2013 at 3:22 pm #

    It was never going to work was it…I mean Rob with his solid Middle Class, English , Private School upbringing, both parents still together, attractive and ageing gracefully…..A…N….D…the Skanks family life….say no more….

    • Bren September 20, 2013 at 3:42 pm #

      Your right lindyuk. Even though they say opposites attract, there’s just too much difference in each of their upbringing and family life.
      I don’t think Mrs. Pattinson would want Kristen as a daughter n law. Could you imagine the family get togethers! Here’s this proper Brit guy and a classless girl who doesn’t even know how to look presentable and also has a sailors mouth on her 😯

      • Shailene September 20, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

        Agree but Rob has a potty mouth too that last interview had a lot of f bombs lol but I’m sure his parents will set him back on track lol I thought it was funny when they did so when he made that joke with Reese. At least his parents are involved in his life sometimes i don’t even think Jules knows where Kristen is…smh.

      • dorothyxoxo September 20, 2013 at 3:55 pm #

        Bren – let’s not forget the stench from the jeans she’s been wearing for the last 1095 days straight. imagine the amount of Fabreeze bottles Mrs. P probably went thru everytime K left her house.

        She also strikes my as someone who has no proper etiquette. Probably shows up empty handed to people’s homes, no xmas gift for his grandparents, or doesn’t call his parents on their birthdays…etc…..
        you know what I mean.

      • dorothyxoxo September 20, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

        Shailene – her dad seems like a descent guy.
        at least in comparison to her mom…

      • Bren September 20, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

        Dorothy – Like she was raised with no guidelines or a proper mom to look up to. Maybe some of it’s not her fault….Idk.
        But she doesn’t strike me as a selfish person as far as giving material things. Not the best moral code for sure. Making out with another woman’s husband BIG no no.

      • dorothyxoxo September 20, 2013 at 4:25 pm #

        Bren – I think a lot of it is not her fault. firm believer that you’re a product of your own environment. But I also believe, there comes a time in life, when you should know the difference between right and wrong, regardless of the way things worked out for you as a child/teenager.

    • sasha September 20, 2013 at 9:28 pm #

      You’re right. The Pattinsons and Stewarts are completely incompatible. I can’t see his family liking hers at all. Just going by what we know, they have nothing in common in terms of their values. I imagine the Pattinsons at first took pity on Kristen, like “Oh the poor girl, she was raised by wolves!”

      • javajane September 22, 2013 at 3:04 am #

        ” I imagine the Pattinsons at first took pity on Kristen, like “Oh the poor girl, she was raised by wolves!” ”

        Bahahahaha! 😆

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 10:32 am #

        thats probably the reason why tere were NO pics of Kristen with his family. I mean look at his sisters and Emily – they still are in contact and they don’t hide the fact that they like the girl but they never did this with Kristen.

  8. Shailene September 20, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

    I’m sure Kristen might have been sad over losing her friendship with Rob. I do think there was a chemistry there and it just faded into something ugly, I don’t think Kristen is an ice queen 100% nor do I believe she deserves to be hated for the rest of her life like what Jen and Angie go through. But sadly women in HW are usually crucified anyway but yet the cheaters and abusers like Ashton Kutcher, Tiger Woods, Simon Cowell, Sean Penn, Terrance Howard, etc can still carry on…its mind boggling. People are just so blood thirsty in this society the genral public has since moved on but its the extremists in the fandom that still call for blood of Rob and Kristen and others. At the end of the day its quite clear that Kristen made a selfish choice where she clearly didn’t respect her friend enough not to embarrass him like that nor does she respect herself to carry on with a married man with kids. I too think she is a product of her upbringing and what HW does to a young person but again that’s on her. I don’t think she is suffering now but I’m sure she has felt sad over their broken friendship, imo.

    She is still human after all, just like I think Rob might have been a bit sad and disappointed to be betrayed like that…with celebs its so easy to forget they have feelings too. All imo of course, however I am glad the circus is done because Kristen needs to get back to basics and do Indies I have said it before and I’ll say it again, this girl can’t handle fame. She also needs an attitude readjustment as well and needs to come back down to earth…seems like Rob is doing well but I wonder what is going on with Taylor…

    • Bren September 20, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

      Yes she is human Shailene but she is her own worst enemy. If she can’t take the spotlight stay out of it for now, it’s as simple as that. She doesn’t need to work financially. She’s just a very awkward woman when she has to promote her movies.
      If it was a real relay with Rob or just friends I’m sure both parties are hurt. It’s never easy to walk away from a 5 yr friendship.

      • Shailene September 20, 2013 at 6:28 pm #

        She is her own worst enemy amen to that but I guess that part of i don’t give a damn what people say about me with kristen is something I too identify with and i was angry a long time at the world n insecure so it was defense mechanism n I’m not trying to make any excuses for her or even begin to act as if I know her but sometimes i wonder if that’s how she is just this insecure person who tries to keep herself at a distance on purpose idk its sort of hard for me to explain but i agree at some point you have to be a woman grow a thicker layer of those ovaries and step up to the plate…

    • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties September 20, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

      Yes she can’t seem to handle fame. As for him, the constant partying nowadays, well… He’s really turning into another Hollywood cliché and I believe that blind item that was posted here is about Reese and him.

      • ???? September 20, 2013 at 4:41 pm #

        that blind item was feeded by skank fans, They spammed ENTY until he posted a BI about R and drugs bc he knows Zac. https://twitter.com/didi__fey/status/380958062132985856

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 10:38 am #

        @????: I can’t really see something. Whats on that link?

    • dorothyxoxo September 20, 2013 at 4:15 pm #

      Shailene – for me it’s not even the cheating. the cheating was only a bi-product of who she is. it’s her shitty attitude and her I’m better than you high horse that makes me dislike this girl.
      she just doesn’t get it. if she wants to change things around for herself, she needs to start by growing the f–k up. this I don’t give a f–k attitude of hers, is tiresome and very adolescent.
      part of becoming an adult, is realizing that there are things in life that you need to start giving a f–k about.

      • Gaveup180 September 20, 2013 at 7:03 pm #

        agreeeee dorothy…agreeee….its always been her attitude and personality i didnt like

    • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 7:41 pm #

      I don’t even think she is sorry she lost his friendship, she cares about no one but herself. Did she care when she just shut her BF of 4 years out of her life never to be talked about again (MA)? Nope he had no more worth to her and she moved on to the are we aren’t we with Rob. Then she takes Ruperts kids to get ice cream has dinner at their house all the while sleeping with their father! She feels bad for getting caught not for what she did. Does she look sad here? http://instagram.com/p/efl7l2FWvk/# this is a new fan picture in Switzerland

      • Gveup180 September 20, 2013 at 8:04 pm #

        Hahha agreeee Lisa…..I don’t think she was sorry she lost the friendship….n she doesn’t look sad in the pic….I think sometimes she plays it that she’s sad cuz it garners her attention

      • Kelsey September 20, 2013 at 8:36 pm #

        My best friend in middle school/high school was like this. It’s sad it took me a long time to realize how toxic this girl was for me. She was sweet in middle school, we had a lot in common and then she changed in high school…used me and our friendship when it was convienent for her. Finally when I had enough, I called her out for her constant ditching me and lying to me, the bitch couldn’t even own up to it so I cut her out of my life. A mutual friend of ours still keeps in contact with her and she hasn’t grown up, still a shitty person and friend. Some people just don’t know to be friends or to think about other people. Kristen reminds me of my former friend, the way she has a “best friend” one minute and don’t see her with that friend again when she finds someone new. I hate people like that.

      • 333 September 21, 2013 at 8:47 am #

        I would believe she’s sorry if she had shown some remorse, which she didn’t. Instead, she acted extremely smug, especially this April. If she was really sorry, she would have told him there’s no need to hang out in public the way they did. I think it’s clear enough now that she kept calling those paps. She looked smug while he looked angry and miserable. Now the question is why he decided to endure it. Did he really want to give her another chance? Was he contractually obligated? Did she has something on him or did she make him believe he owed her? Maybe she or her friends had some compromising or embarrassing pictures of him being extremely wasted or doing drugs. Something that could embarrass him and Dior in the process. I still don’t get what she wanted to achieve. It made her look even more desperate because at that point, he didn’t even tried to pretend he was happy.

      • shailene September 21, 2013 at 11:25 pm #

        Why should she look sad now? Its been months since her and Rob ended whatever they had but Kristen was barely seeen for a few weeks after the scandal and when she emerged she looked like she dropped pounds and wasnt taking care of herself. So who is to say during that time she was laying low she wasnt sad. Again how do you know she didnt care bout Michael etc we actually dont know these celebs or the private moments they have outside of being photographed. But its all a moot point these two or done and over with so rehashing and interpetting their past actions means nothing because we will never truly know. Anyones guess or theory about Rob/Kristen and or their feelings is about as good as mine.

    • dorothyxoxo September 22, 2013 at 8:51 am #

      I don’t doubt that she cared for MA. But who the hell stays with their first bf they had from the age of 16, these days? They would of split anyways, Rob just moved the process along.
      Do u blame her tho? I would of dumped Michael for Rob too….no-brainer there. She definitely traded up.
      Besides, you could see that he was too clingy and insecure, more so with Rob around. That would turn any girl off…especially a girl like Kristen. imo…

      • French Flies September 22, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

        I disagree, I think she was crazy about Michael. I think he bailed on her because of the way the game was unfolding.. The way she looked right after they broke up was quite saddening.

  9. javajane September 20, 2013 at 6:10 pm #

    LOL @this board, lisa! 😆

    I have an off topic question to ask you all…just curious how people feel about this…
    Today at lunch a coworker friend asked me excitedly if I’d watched Project Runway last night. I said yes! and we started giggling about something on the show – and another coworker not sitting by us interrupted and said “Shhh! I haven’t watched it yet!” I felt so disappointed that we had to stop having fun talking about it. I mean dead stop. I don’t see that friend any other time during the day. I doubt we’ll ever talk about it later.
    I do understand not wanting to hear spoilers but…do you shush people like that?

    • Shailene September 20, 2013 at 6:24 pm #

      If they said it jokingly i guess I would let it slide but if they were rude then no that’s ok to shush another person its like listen im a grown woman not ur child so u shush

      • javajane September 20, 2013 at 6:42 pm #

        Actually she looked pissed, like WE were being rude. We certainly weren’t loud, so I took it that she thought we were being very insensitive to talk about a tv show within earshot. 😕

      • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 7:33 pm #

        If that happens to me the person is usually joking but if she was serious and made you feel bad then you should tell her that it hurt your feelings. Maybe she will explain that she did not mean that way.

      • dorothyxoxo September 20, 2013 at 8:54 pm #

        Java – if she was being rude about it…i would of continued to talk and spoiled the ending for her intentionally. js

      • javajane September 20, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

        LOL, dorothy.
        Shit I can’t decide if she was being rude, or frantic.

        Thanks for the input, lisa, Shailene, and dorothy!

    • Lori29 September 22, 2013 at 9:17 am #

      Here is what I would have said….”Oh sorry…then don’t be listening in on my conversations!” ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

      • javajane September 22, 2013 at 11:29 am #

        Lol! I wish I could say that! But, I have to work with her…and she’s really nice otherwise, surprisingly.
        Next time I think I’ll just say we’ll speak softly and won’t give away the ending. I think if someone can’t tolerate even that, they can choose to step out of the room. Or watch the f-king show when it airs.

      • Lori29 September 22, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

        Well..nice or not..she is the one in the wrong..listening in on your conversation..YOU did nothing wrong! 😉

      • javajane September 22, 2013 at 6:27 pm #

        Thanks, Lori! {Hug!}

  10. lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 7:34 pm #

    @Newbie first off this is not an open site hence having to be approved. Second I will let anyone post BUT you are looking to stir shit with your comments and not coming here with good intentions, so rather than me having to block your arse I won’t let you post.

    • Gveup180 September 20, 2013 at 8:00 pm #

      Hahahah a…….watd they have to complain about?

      • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

        Asked did this become a rob fan site 🙄 and both nonstens and sheep are hypocrites, hating K since she was 18 another 🙄 She just wanted to stir the pot since it has been awesome here lately and I won’t have it!

      • Gveup180 September 20, 2013 at 8:10 pm #

        Ahaha….yesss …just wanted drama….we have gotten much better on here 🙂 she did not see how much Rob is dissed on here too apparently

      • lisa2222 September 20, 2013 at 8:26 pm #

        @gaveup yep you are right it seems whenever this board is flowing nicely and all kinds of opinions being talked about, someone needs to try and start crap…..nope not letting it happen again

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 10:47 am #

      OF COURSE we hate on Kristen since she is 18 – she has been a bitch for her entire life so she should be happy that we just do it since then… Not to mention her bad behaviour, her giving the finger and her beeing untalented and arrogant. stupid Krisberians…

  11. Gemma September 21, 2013 at 4:53 am #

    Brilliant post Lisa!! You’ve told some truths in there but some people are so blind and obsessed. It’s their choice…

    I’m really getting excited! Our favorite insider whose cousin works for bla bla bla, has posted the famous Pool Boy Pics in her last blog and has said “This is coming again”. I can’t wait ladies, really 😀

    Have a nice week end!

    • Gveup180 September 21, 2013 at 10:33 am #

      Hahaha….. Me either Gemma 😛 super excited for more pics 😉 lol…..hmm I still think K n her crew were the ones continuously calling the paps for pics

      • Gemma September 21, 2013 at 11:28 am #

        GaveUp I’m fed up of seeing old Robsten pics over and over along with statements that they’re together, in capital letters to emphasized it. We only get pics and sightings of them separately with their respective friends.

        Dear Sheep I can’t wait for some action, Pool Boy pics, The Big reveal or whatever LOL

      • Gveup180 September 21, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

        Yessss….and the Manips!! Idk how they can believe all the Manips or some are real!

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 10:50 am #

        I think the only poolpics we will be getting will be with one of them and their new loveinteresst. Wonder what the sheep will do then. Some migt cut their veins. I fear for them and the carpets. Who will be the one to clear up the mess?

    • lindyuk September 21, 2013 at 11:33 am #

      They think that if they keep saying it…IT will become reality!!! I am SO looking forward to the day that either Rob or Skank are papped with a new partner. The Sheepie meltdown will be EPIC!!!!!!

      • lisa2222 September 22, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

        The problem is R and K played the game, whenever the sheep screamed, ranted and raved they got with they wanted NOW it is over and everyone moved on and they are still bleating and no one cares!

    • lisa2222 September 22, 2013 at 1:04 pm #

      HKN has promised so many times that pictures were coming I lost count. The only pictures coming is Rob partying and K doing whatever she does.

  12. dorothyxoxo September 21, 2013 at 10:47 am #

    I watched this yesterday, and all i could think of was the crazies, krisbians, and HKN spewing their “dip shit” hate all over social media. But most of all…it REALLY reminded me of Kristen’s infamous dumpster fuckface rant.

    • dorothyxoxo September 21, 2013 at 10:57 am #

      Lol. “Robsten” is the sheep’s very own “ponzi scheme” they still insist on buying into.

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:03 am #

      OMG I just laughed so much – i nearly peed my pants. And that with such a serious topic. It is really weird – I actually never saw a discussion in my mothertongue that became this heavy like it seems to be normal in english. Not on Facebook nor on a blog or in a forum. It doesn’t matter if it is british or american english… I think it is just to easy in english to curse. Seriously – the german curses are a little boring 😀 There was a wave a while back (around 5 years or so) when people invented new badnamings but it didn’t last long. And they sounded more ridiculus and funny than really bad. Those words still float but they aren’t used to this extreme as the f word is. And words like cunt, jerk, whore, etc – we have a translation for all of these but we just don’t use them. I have realised that a while ago but this just made me remember it.

  13. Gaveup180 September 22, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

    http://www.crazydaysandnights.net/2013/09/blind-items-revealed_4429.html

    Hahah….geeeez…i feel like i was seeing the cast thru the rose colored glasses up until the last yr…lol…didnt think he was such a man-whore…just like Ashley

    • Bren September 22, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

      That’s disgusting 😯 what an asswipe….glad his wife kicked his ass out.

      • Gaveup180 September 22, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

        definitely!! …..didnt realize he was that bad!….def glad Jennie got rid of him

    • Lori29 September 22, 2013 at 5:06 pm #

      Yea..thats low and thats a HS boy type move..but then again all the girl had to say was get your hand off of my ass..and NO to the sex! so its what ever to me!

    • lisa2222 September 22, 2013 at 5:21 pm #

      Wow that is horrible and I think that is why Jennie kicked his arse to the curb. I guess you really do not know HW unless you live it, man have they fooled us and do all production asst’s do that 😯

      • Gaveup180 September 22, 2013 at 6:04 pm #

        Agree!! and agree with Lori above…alll the girl had to do was say no….butttt soo true!!…..seems like everything we thought we knew about HW is a lie.. lol

    • dorothyxoxo September 22, 2013 at 7:39 pm #

      Who knew some cheezy vampire franchise written by a conservative Mormon, turned everyone involved, into huge douches!

    • French Flies September 22, 2013 at 9:40 pm #

      I always felt that there was something off about him. Something immature. I was criticized for saying it, but people need to understand that you can be very nice to strangers who buy your shit and make you a star – and still be a complete asshole in private.

      • javajane September 22, 2013 at 10:38 pm #

        That’s exactly what I believe about Rob.

      • 333 September 23, 2013 at 5:31 am #

        Closeted homosexual, asexual or sleazy womanizer, people surely assume some interesting things about him. Considering the fact all these characteristics are contradictory, it means that at least two thirds of the people have to be wrong about him.

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:09 am #

        I had tu endure the exact same! “How can you not like him?” “Well I don’t know – I can’t put my finger on it – but I think he is an asshole…” That was the conversation I had everytime I commented on him.

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:07 am #

      I never liked him. He was a good Carlisle but he never got me as a fan. Guess I just have a good eye for people like that. He was on the Robstentrain as well. If the shippers talked about the cast confirming the relationship – they talk about him. He played along a lot.

  14. lisa2222 September 22, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    @Bren I saw the video you posted of Rob supposedly “hiding” behind a surf board 😯 I died of laughter, I mean you can’t get more original than that 😆

    • Bren September 22, 2013 at 6:26 pm #

      I was cracking up at he “mom” wagon the guy was driving with a surfboard in back…what are these guys teenagers borrowing moms car to pick up your friend cause he’s too drunk to drive….priceless lol.

    • dorothyxoxo September 22, 2013 at 7:43 pm #

      Was it Jamie (dakota’s bf) driving? Kind of looked like him…i think.
      And who was the moron in the front seat, balled up into fetus position?

      • dorothyxoxo September 22, 2013 at 7:45 pm #

        Actually, just watched it again….not Jamie.

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:10 am #

      how can they say it was Rob there? There was nothing to see…

  15. Gemma September 23, 2013 at 4:59 am #

    Did you miss Miss Sunshine? Lots of new pics from Sils Maria.

    http://kstewartnews.com/2013/09/22/new-photos-of-kristen-out-about-with-friends/#more-26053

    and still more loads of pics.

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2013/09/nuevas-fotos-de-kristen-en-el-set-de_23.html#more

    I read somewhere Sils Maria was expected to wrap up around october, 5.

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:17 am #

      looks like she had washed her hair for shooting. Thats a step up… But boy that women looks like she is in a constans bad mood. She is filming – doing what she claimes to love so much – why isn’t she smiling?
      And whats about these pics with her outside playing with a ball? She could have avoided these pics. Weird how much they get her all the time. Its sure now that she was the one herself calling the paps. There is no one of her hobofriends with her.

  16. Gemma September 23, 2013 at 5:03 am #

    And Mr. Dior hitting the Gym in Nike attire.

    http://www.x17online.com/gallery/view_gallery.php?gallery=RobertPattinsonBeefingUp0921_X17

    • arg September 23, 2013 at 7:19 am #

      Roberto looks like a drug dealer and also a tough guy maybe he’s getting into character from HOTM. just kidding 😆

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:20 am #

        lol you know you just admitted that he is able to look like a creep 😀 I’m sure he can pull it of for the movie 😉
        I always wanted to see him in the role of a bloody serialkiller. He would be soooo good in that!

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:19 am #

      uh so he will muscle up a bit for MB… Maybe I will enjoy that movie through. I was never really interessted in that one. I just hate warmovies – esp those that glorifie war with claiming soldiers to be beeing heros…

    • lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 11:46 am #

      He looks like he is down right pissy having to work out LMAO!!!!!!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 11:57 am #

        lol. sure, he has to work off all the beer consumed at No Vacancy and CM over the last month.

      • Bren September 23, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

        Looks like someone called the paps on themselves and looks angry about it 🙄 is he channeling Kristen.

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:10 pm #

        Bren – not angry….just hungover. lol

      • Bren September 23, 2013 at 12:12 pm #

        Dorothy maybe he’s getting in shape for his honey bun…she is coming home tomorrow. How epic is that.

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:13 pm #

        hahahah….agree Bren!….if ur gonna call the papz…dont look so pissy!….alllllthough….who called that one?….we mentioned to him or his team on here not to wear the Balenciaga shoes ….wear Nike or Adidas… hmm lol..

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:21 pm #

        Bren – Happy Smurf is coming home tomorrow?…… well aren’t you LA people lucky. Germany/Switzerland are happy to have their fresh air back.

      • 333 September 23, 2013 at 1:03 pm #

        So now every time he’s caught by paparazzi, does it mean he called them? If you check out his whereabouts every single day for free, why wouldn’t the papz do it now and then, especially if they can sell the pics for money?

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:08 pm #

        333 – awww pooie! 😦 don’t flop our show, we’re just having fun 😉

    • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 1:05 pm #

      Hmm still agree though….he obviously called the papz…sooo stop scowling at them!….haha he def picked that up from Stew 🙂 ….around her too long….he needs to smile….used to handle papz better…until he learned from stew

  17. Gemma September 23, 2013 at 5:19 am #

    Do you want to have a laugh? A comment from hkn blog…

    “HKN is K pregnant? She looks like she gained a little weight and is wearing baggy shirt (Robs lol) more and more and is not tying a knot in them like she use to”

    This is getting so boring. The same questions about pregnancies, secret weddings and secret meetings. Old pics and manipulations but nothing new, If they want to get on with the Circus, they should add new characters or something or maybe the cash cow has already dried out and we should all move on… not Sheep of course, they rather will drown in delusion 😀

  18. Gemma September 23, 2013 at 5:29 am #

    This is a gem! The undeniable proof that Rob and Kristen were at a wedding in London!!!

    No red arrows and circles but still….

    • Lori29 September 23, 2013 at 5:50 am #

      *__* this person is too stupid to breath on their own!! wow!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 9:31 am #

        Lori – should also be prohibited from going outdoors without proper supervision.

    • lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 11:24 am #

      I was just coming to post this!!! They have lost their ever loving minds with their stupidity. They are bat shit crazy!!! she was in Switzerland and he was in LA with picture proof!

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:40 am #

        Rob is the spermonator – he can get a women prgnant over tha pont – with just his thoghts…

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:41 am #

        oh crap the whole joke lost because of my bad typing…
        “Rob is the sperminator – he can get a women pregnant over the pont – with just his thoughts…”

    • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

      hahahah…..omg….no words

  19. Stacy September 23, 2013 at 7:12 am #

    I think she’s describing her audition process.. 😉
    http://www.imagebam.com/image/17a88e277603952

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:25 am #

      you know this ring on her chain looks exactly like the “epic lurv ring”? May I point out it doesn’t have anything written on the inside? 😀 How do people get such close pics of her in HD?

      • lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

        It is not a ring it is just the piece holding the large charm on the chain like a dog tag

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

        besides, isn’t the necklace Allanah’s? if there’s any token of love there…it’s just a token of her love for carpet munching. js.

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

        sounds like my sarcasm didn’t get out obvisiously enough 😀

  20. arg September 23, 2013 at 9:12 am #

    Shipper have an explanation for everything:
    http://ask.fm/robstenmonster/answer/69799098066
    http://ask.fm/robstenmonster/answer/69799806162

    • Gemma September 23, 2013 at 9:46 am #

      I can explain why elephant Dumbo could fly over the sky. He had enormous ears and when he flapped them with strength… surprise!!! Dumbo flew all over the sky!!!

      You see? There’s an explanation for everything… it’s up to everyone’s common sense to figure out what is fiction and what is real.

      Kristen Stewart should be proclaimed XXI century Martyr for apologizing for something she didn’t do, for allowing everybody to tarnish her reputation and for enduring the cheater label till the end of her days.

    • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 10:08 am #

      hahahaha…no words for this level of stupidity

      • Lori29 September 23, 2013 at 10:21 am #

        ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ I got nothin!!

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 11:34 am #

      I feel like crying for humanity…
      Does anyone of you watchedn the movie “Idiocracy”?
      If this will ever happen in the future – than I just hope the soldier won’t be a shipper.

  21. dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:05 pm #

    So Rob has taken up sketching couture gowns….and now baking?
    nope, nothing homosexual about that. nooooo, not at all 😉

    • Bren September 23, 2013 at 12:26 pm #

      He needs to take up a manly hobby like classic car restoration or woodworking…

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:32 pm #

        well if he takes up knitting next….i’m writing him off to the “Land of Pubic Pecker Puffers” js.

      • Bren September 23, 2013 at 12:36 pm #

        OMG “pubic pecker puffers” ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!

      • Lori29 September 23, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

        Say that 5 times fast!! 😉

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

        Lori – lmaooooo……I got as far as 2.

    • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

      haha…hmm i think my gaydar is off…hes still one that the gaydar doesnt ping for for me….Stew…verrry much…not so much Rob

      • Bren September 23, 2013 at 12:31 pm #

        He’s very feminine which doesn’t equate to being gay just in touch with his girly side lmao!!!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

        gaveup – nah…doesn’t ping for me either. but he sure makes it easy to poke fun at.

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:47 pm #

        hahah yesss…veryy easy to poke fun at!…..hahaha annnd from above…omg if he takes up knitting….i think i will die laughing….

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 1:55 pm #

        I guess Rob has to much free time. Everytime I don’t have much to do I start out with weird hobbies as well. I mean – if he is not filming – what is he supposed to do? Reading scripts all day? We know he is not into – doing sports all day. So what to do? How to keep you occupied? It would drive me nuts! You can’t just read or just watch TV all day! Okay okay – there is time when he needs to get into charakter or learning text… Meeting with producers and stuff but it just doesn’t take that much time! I think most celebs just get hooked on drugs out of boredom. With his money I probably would end up with a dozend of teachers and trainers – learning languages, getting lessons in dancing and judo… Maybe some in painting as well or learnign how to play an intrument. But I’m nuts about learning new things and just can’t affort it – and most men just aren’t. So weird hobbies – its all okay – what ever keeps him happy and away from drugs. And still – my gaydar doesn’t ping on him. A men who is and tries to hide it wouldn’t talk about stuff like that.

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

        just me – he could always toss a football with his buddies if he’s bored. But baking it is…no judgement….whatever floats his boat. 😉

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

        But dorothy – its not like he could do that everyday to – AND soccer counts as sport and we know he isn’t into sport. And baking – you can do that at any time of day. In the middle of the night if you want to. AND in germany the best backer/cooks are mostly men. It’s not that unmenly. Not to mention that soccer is making men dumb. (Headers are very bad for your brain and soccerplayer often hurt themself – hurt tendons etc) I’d take a baker before a soccerplayer anytime!

  22. lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 12:14 pm #

    What I find laughable is sheep thinking just because Nettie and Michaela vistited K that their relay is unbroken 🙄 First off just because a relay ends does not mean the friendships will end and second do you see Bobby, Sam, Tom or Sienna or Rob himself visiting her that would be a HELL NO!!! And then their argument is invalid because why did Rob stay friends with Nettie after her and Tom broke up? Why didn’t he dump her ass and take Tom’s side? That is because these psychos do not have a relay and probably never have had one!

    • lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

      He took his dogs packed his shit and moved to BH that says it all!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:18 pm #

        and kissed a clean French girl….and liked it!

      • lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 12:45 pm #

        LOL Dorothy!!!!!

    • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:25 pm #

      or because Tom and Nettie have both moved on (supposedly the guy having dinner with them in the pics is Nettie’s bf) so there aren’t really sides to take. now the crazies are saying that it serves Tom right that she has befriended Nettie’s new bf, since he dropped out of Sils Maria because he isn’t professional enough to separate work from friendships.

      yeah okaaaaaay….i’m sure Tom is just torn up about the homewrecker who publically humiliated his best friend, playing nice with the new bf.
      He sleeps with Sienna Miller every night, has a beautiful baby daughter with her, and his career seems to be going well.
      yes, poor Tom…boo-hoo!

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

        don’t worry – he probably wipes of his tears with dollarbills 😉 Sheeps are idiots. What can we say?

  23. Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:30 pm #

    http://imgbox.com/acg4ftrG

    hahaha….ummm oook…if that wasnt a pose just for the pap idk what is….

    • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:36 pm #

      it was a message for Rupert. “are you sure you don’t want to tap this a third time”

      • Gemma September 23, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

        hahahahah Dorothy! Every time I see her ass I can’t help thinking of Rupie too LOL

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

        hahah…..orrrr was the message… “look what you get to hit again when i get home” for Rupert 😛

    • Bren September 23, 2013 at 12:38 pm #

      😯 TMI….my eyes….helpppppp

    • Lori29 September 23, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

      Look at the dirty marks on her socks!! *__*

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

        well she wears them EVERYDAY!!! ewwwww…….. just ewwwwww!

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 12:48 pm #

        hahaha yesss…they disappeared for a while but the jeans and ugly socks are back!…yuckkk…seen that dirty mark too… blehh 😦

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

        Gaveup – looks like Rob packed up all his socks too.

        “Hi Ho Snow Ho……my socks and I will go…..Hi Ho Snow Ho…go back and smoke your blow”

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 1:02 pm #

        hahaha….lmao… loveeee it…haha…didnt leave her with much 😛 …the hobo crew needs to go shop for her :P….but looking at those shoes…its a good thing Rob chose Nike gear ….we wouldnt have heard the end of it with the Adidas…since thats the shoes stew is wearing lol

  24. Gemma September 23, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

    UHHohhhhh juicy stuff… Roberto has a new girlfriend!

    http://radaronline.com/exclusives/2013/09/robert-pattinson-new-girlfriend-hollywood-party/

    • Bren September 23, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

      Oh NO!!!!! Cue the padded rooms for the sheepies they are going need it 😆

      • Gemma September 23, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

        LOL my poor little Sheep.. I’m curious to see whether GC is going to debunk it or not…

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:38 pm #

        Gemma – lol…poor sheep nothing. They’ve had their 5 years of riding the cuckoo for cocoa puffs train.
        Time for them to move onto greener pastures…..ROB HAS!!! 🙂

      • Gemma September 23, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

        Dorothyyyyyyy LMAO!!!!!!!!!!

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 2:11 pm #

        hmmm…. wonder if this is him making his move in a way though….all he has to do is get this circulating….maybe be seen with her for a few months and poof….this would definitely back off the sheep and crazies…no more love tokens…lol

    • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

      woo-hoo!!! Christmas came early ladies!!!!

      just gonna sit back…and watch the crazy sheep ship go down….

      lmaoooooooooo

      • Bren September 23, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

        IKR I wanna see a pic too…the wool will be flying.

      • Gemma September 23, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

        Dorothy never put a last nail on Sheep coffin… they will find an explanation 3, 2, 1…. or they will just ignore it (it’s Rolando conspiracy against Robsten)

        But what if pics of Roberto’s brunette hit the net?? This article is going to set the alarm and papz are gonna stalk Roberto left and right! If they get pics…. poor Roberto… the backlash he’s gonna get from Sheep will be Epic!!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:53 pm #

        last nail in their coffin? they’re gonna put the last bullet in the chamber if this proves to be true.

        Hope they don’t pull a Jonestown”…..”Sheeptown”, where they all congregate at the Ye Rustic Bar parking lot, cry their wool off, then drink Vampire poison.
        These mentals cannot survive in a world where Bella and Edward don’t exist.

    • lindyuk September 23, 2013 at 1:41 pm #

      This has made a grey boring day suddenly very exciting!!! LOL!!!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

        lindy – the grey skies are due to sheep shitting their psycho wool

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 2:01 pm #

      OH COME ON! Someone IS reading on here! Didn’t we just talked about this a fiew days ago? This is getting fucking creepy 😀
      OK Girls! All waving to who ever of Robs team is reading on here!

      *waving waving waving waving*

      • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 2:12 pm #

        yessss….see i have a feeling it must be you that we constantly call stuff on here…we did just talk about this….annnnd the shoes….now hes in Nike….hmm ..lol…

    • just me September 23, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

      I mean COME ON! – Didn’t we said something about – first rumors and then pics? We will get more rumors before we get the first picture.
      But the way she was discriped – the girl he locked lips with looked that way. When he was seen with little Miss Cronenberg… LOL I will not find sleep laughing if it IS her… come on Rob – we wanne see a picture! *bouncing*

    • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

      lol….crossing fingers this is true 🙂 …haha…what is the sheep reaction?….like how their all “,mystery” women though….surprised she hasnt been identified

  25. lindyuk September 23, 2013 at 1:48 pm #

    Dorothy….I thought I could hear some funny noises in the garden! The sounds of Sheep exploding LOL!!!

    • Nonnie September 23, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

      lol, jinx with the sheep exploding. We both said it at the exact moment.

  26. Nonnie September 23, 2013 at 1:48 pm #

    Lets hope this radar story is true. Sheep and “haters know nothing” will explode 😉

    • lindyuk September 23, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

      Joking aside I really don’t think is true…would love for it to be real but…no pics…. sadly. I can dream for a few hours though can’t I??? LOL!!

      • dorothyxoxo September 23, 2013 at 2:00 pm #

        lindy – don’t jinx it. think positive thought…

  27. Lizzy September 23, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

    Wow. Just wow. Pass the popcorn, no wait, lets do nachos and salsa. I’ll go make some margaritas!

    • lisa2222 September 23, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

      Board already up *grabs popcorn* with you

      • just me September 23, 2013 at 2:18 pm #

        *Puts the champaign in the cooler for the first pics of Rob with his new girl, takes a comfortable seat and sneaks a hand full of Lisa2222s popcorn*

  28. just me September 23, 2013 at 2:26 pm #

    I seriously wonder what move Rob is going to do with his next women. I mean – will he simply openly admit to her? Will he be seen with her exchanging kisses and holding hands, like a normal couple would be seen? And I hope he will… WHAT will the sheep do then? Will they realise that they have been played? Or will they simply claim Rob is selling his new love to the press and he can’t love that women like he had loved Kristen… bs? I really am wondering…

    • Gaveup180 September 23, 2013 at 2:30 pm #

      Right….haha its sad…happy hes moving on but then we…well i try and pull the angle out of it….i just have that feel this is or may be a try to get the Robsten stuff left behind….Stew left behind,….haha if he or his team reads on here like u and i believe….we have stated that the stuff wont stop until he is seen out with someone new or she is….and she most likely wouldnt be first….hes tried to distance himself and all that jazz and hes still getting tied to her…this is the next step up imo

Leave a Reply

