Want to buy Rob’s house?

22 Oct

So after much speculation (primarily by sheep) it is true, Rob’s LF1 house is on the market for a whopping 6.75 million. So gather up all your pennies everyone and place your bid first! You could be the proud owner of this Seyler house in Los Feliz, it sits on 1.45 acres of gloriously landscaped land, and also comes with three bedrooms, three and a half bathrooms, library, dining room, a lagoon pool, an amphitheater!  For more pictures and an in-depth description of the inside of the house just check out old IG photos from the OG hobo fame whore gang OR check Kotex’s twitter blog since she seems to have way too much time on her hands. She is all too excited to post all the photos of Rob’s house, one  she has never been in, like ever 😯

Now you might want to get a head start on this as I can here sheep gathering up the heard to put their life savings together in order to be able to stalk sleep under the same roof their beloved Edward and Bella did LOL

Meanwhile Rob has moved someplace somewhere and maybe with someone (new)  😉

 

207 Responses to “Want to buy Rob’s house?”

  1. lisa2222 October 22, 2013 at 8:04 pm #

    New board!!!! For all my lovely ladies here xx oo

    • Lizzy October 22, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

      Best picture yet, Lisa!!!!! Cracked me up!

  2. Terri October 22, 2013 at 8:07 pm #

    Oh No!!! lol, if dirty nasty has been there no way do I want any part of that house.

  3. Terri October 22, 2013 at 8:08 pm #

    By the way, wonderful job my beautiful friend *MUAH*

    • lisa2222 October 22, 2013 at 8:12 pm #

      Terri!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OMG I have MISSED you!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You made my night seeing you here tonight, mucho love my friend xx

    • Steph October 24, 2013 at 12:30 pm #

      OMG!! Terri, it’s been so long my wonderful friend!!! I’m so sorry I missed you. *MWAH* and Huge hugs!!!!

  4. dorothyxoxo October 22, 2013 at 8:13 pm #

    OMG lisa….that sheep pic.
    Hahahahahahahahaha!!!

    • lisa2222 October 22, 2013 at 8:20 pm #

      I laughed so hard when I saw it, I knew I had to use it hehehe

      @ Kell I do wonder if those pictures are from before Rob owned it , no way is that his taste from what we have seen of him LOL

  5. kellbell08 October 22, 2013 at 8:18 pm #

    Haha I don’t like the furniture……although it was probably all done up for pics….propsssss

    • Lizzy October 22, 2013 at 8:33 pm #

      That’s definitely not his furniture. I think the house was ‘staged’ for sale. Hell of a place though! I would love to walk through those gardens.

      • kellbell08 October 22, 2013 at 8:34 pm #

        Haha yesss!! Like the pool too….it’s a gorgeous house..I’d change some stuff tho lol

      • dorothyxoxo October 22, 2013 at 8:40 pm #

        I’d live in that garden…it’s gorgeous!

      • Lizzy October 22, 2013 at 9:30 pm #

        I have about $20 and some change in my pocketbook. Maybe we can pool our funds and buy the place. Or book it for an hour. What say you, Dorothy…Kell?

      • kellbell08 October 22, 2013 at 9:43 pm #

        Haha yep…I’m down for pooling funds ….rent it for a day lol

      • dorothyxoxo October 22, 2013 at 10:27 pm #

        I’m in! 🙂
        i’ll bring the lysol to disinfect anywhere CJ may of sat.

      • dorothyxoxo October 22, 2013 at 10:32 pm #

        Ooooo…..we can put pics of Dylan in frames and place them on Rob’s night table and IG the shit out of those babies….watch the sheep go nuclear.

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 12:18 am #

        I’m in I can contribute with some money and then we can rent to sheep and definitely we can recover the investment really soon. Sheep will sell not only their soul but their family for having the opportunity to spend one night in Edward’s bed and feel like they are Bella just for one night in their lives. 😉

      • just me October 24, 2013 at 5:32 pm #

        OMG Girls! I can’t with all of you! LOL LOL LOL
        And damn it – I just thought the same the moment I read the headline. “Sheeps probably will put their money together to buy it” And then I read that you wrote something like that LOL How is the saying? Great minds think alike…

        But honestly – I don’t think there is enough desinfection stuff to get the hobocrew-smell out of the house again.

  6. dorothyxoxo October 22, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

    See, this is why the U.S. needs more affordable health coverage…so ppl can afford the meds they so desperately need. Crazy only see’s crazy…..

    “Which brings me to my final point on why I choose to stand behind HKN. The possibility that Kristen is truly pregnant with Rob’s baby right now seems so fantastical and made up, that it would have to take a crazy person or someone really in the know to come forward and make such a public accusation. I have not gotten the impression that HKN is crazy after following her for over 6 months now (seems pretty levelheaded and logical to me), so that only leaves the latter…. and that’s what I’m choosing right now.”

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 7:17 am #

      She needs more than meds she needs a lobotomy because even HKN was trying to back out of that pregnancy thing and blame Sash!

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 9:35 am #

        Actually Sash did start it, but then HKN said her “cousin” confirmed it. So does that mean Sash is HKN’s cousin? hahahahahaha…I imagine those family gatherings mirror something out of the Twilight Zone. lol

      • just me October 24, 2013 at 5:34 pm #

        @ Dorothy – that would actually explain how more than one person can be this stupid… I guess her cousin is her sister as well… If you know what I mean…

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

        Just me – lmaoooooooooooo. oh i know EXACTLY what you’re saying! Too funny!

    • Another Anon October 23, 2013 at 1:20 pm #

      These are the same type of people that see Elvis at their local gas station and the Virgin Mary on the side of a burrito.

      I’m not entirely sure that they make pills that treat this type of mental problem.

  7. arg October 23, 2013 at 1:16 am #

    @Dorothy, answering your comment from the other board I tell you that the documentary is not far from reality since for 15 years to this part the country has become very dangerous to the point that it is not safe to go out at night.
    I understand your amazement because you live in Canada a country where I lived for 6 months when I was studying in Vancouver and Canada compared to my country is very safe like Germany another country where I lived for 6 months too.
    But It’s a beautiful country despite the insecurity and the successive corrupt governments that have put the country in the place is now.
    There is a movie called “Nine Queens” that Soderbergh did the remake “Criminal”, but not as good as the original one that you can download it from internet and you will find that is a true reflection of the typical scammers those that “Scam City ” talks in the documentary.
    http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0247586/
    Here you have more episodes from Buenos Aires.
    http://www.travelandescape.ca/show/scam-city/

    • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 10:04 am #

      Oh thank you Arg….I look forward to watching. I heard Argentina is beautiful….and the closest I got was Colombia, where I too lived for 8 months back in 1997…in Bogota. Loved it there, but like Argentina, the beauty was overshadowed by all the corruption.

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 10:38 am #

        Argentina have no comparison with Colombia regarding the arquitecture in the case of Buenos Aires is like to be in Paris also is know as Litte Paris in general Argentina is complety diferent from the other countries in South America we have an European (French) style.

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 11:25 am #

        Arg – funny you should say that. While I was in Colombia, my Colombian friends were able to peg someone from Argentina as soon as they entered a room just by the way they looked(they looked more European than South American…more Northern Italy) they had more of a European fashion sense and they lived a more European lifestyle……they all said Argentina is the Europe of Latin America. Eventually I was able to pick them out myself 🙂
        anyways, you’re country sounds beautiful….definitely hope to visit one day….sooner than later 🙂

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 11:38 am #

        Arg – another thing I noticed was the rivalry between Argentina & Colombia in every sense. When I asked what that was all about, they all said “because people from Argentina think they’re better than us”….hahahahahaha.
        I said “well from the looks of it…they’re definitely hotter….and they most certainly play better soccer than you guys” lmaoooooo
        but I did give the Colombians credit for one thing….they make better arepas……and coke….but that’s about it. LOL!!!

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

        Dorothy, Colombians are right unfortunately the typical argentine think they are the best but not only from South America but the entire known world 😆
        This is a long story that came from the beginning of the 20th century unfortunately we are in 21st and that thought does not apply to this era anymore.

  8. arg October 23, 2013 at 6:47 am #

    Roberto attended the ‘Seduced And Abandoned’ LA screening at Clarity Theater last night with director Nicholas Jarecki, designer Anette Nyseth, director Brett Ratner, director/writer James Toback, Russell Simmons and filmmaker Eli Roth, finally he’s not in CM 😆
    http://goo.gl/IuJKKq

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 7:15 am #

      LOL Arg! Well it is good for him to be seen like this and he looks happy not sad like the idiots from HL would make you believe.

    • Gemma October 23, 2013 at 8:02 am #

      My goodness! Roberto looks happy, what a smile!!! he’s shaved and his outfit is classy… He is not wearing an old and teenish Tshirt…. hmmm I smell changes, new times, new people, new….

      • LurkyLou October 23, 2013 at 8:17 am #

        He does look SO good

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 10:54 am #

        Hahaha….agreeeee tho….glad he shaved and looked decent 🙂 like this Rob!

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 10:57 am #

        Annnnd that’s the amount of scruff that is ok by me 🙂 lmao

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 11:16 am #

        that’s the perfect amount of scruff Kell.
        If I didn’t know any better, i’d think Rob took his appearance p’s and q’s from you. Anytime you’ve stated…”I wish he would…..”
        BAM…we get it the next day….lmaoooooooooooooo

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 11:59 am #

        Lmao rightttt Dorothy! …..I wish….then poof…..now if only h would keep dressing like that! Or dress decent someeeee times lol…not always the shorts n Tshirt n baseball cap….although the hat doesn’t bother me as much when it’s on right…..hateeee that backwards cap tho! Lol….yep that’s the amount of scruff that looks good on him….IMO……lol

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

        Hahah heyyyy Dorothy…maybe we should keep calling out what we think needs to be done….seems like his team listens 😛 lets see what we can hint up next :P… still not complaining about the last outfit and scruff tho! fav look on him ….been a while!

    • Another Anon October 23, 2013 at 1:24 pm #

      He looks really wonderful in those pictures.

      No Kristen by his side? She must have been in the bathroom because of morning sickness, LOL. Or she stayed home to work on the twin’s nursery, spray painting huge middle fingers and profanity on the walls in both pink and light blue so that the Stewart-Pattinson children could be taught her classy ways in swaddling.

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

        AA – hahahahahahahahahahahaha

        he does look good doesn’t he? see what happens when you rid yourself of toxic waste.

        but here’s the sheep’s reasoning….

        – He looks great!!! You can see his pecs. Kristen was at home waiting for her honey to get back. R and K forever!!!!

        – I would also be happy if I was Kristen’s boyfriend

        – Googled the event and all are actors and/or producer exept the blonde in several pics… She is ‘a guest’.
        Is it just me or see anybody else the light in his eyes too? Thats what being reunited with your love do! ^^

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

        hahaha…wait wait wait…. the “light in his eyes”… is due to him being with Stew again?….yet…isnt she suppose to be on some road trip right now?…. lol….oooo sheep 🙂

      • Another Anon October 23, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

        They are ridiculous.

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 2:25 pm #

        kell – I think that light in his eye may be due to ONE too many 😉

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 2:28 pm #

        hahahaha….ooo yess…totally second that Dorothy 🙂 haha…

    • Steph October 24, 2013 at 12:33 pm #

      Ooh, he’s looking good. Glad to see he’s got rid of the beard and is back with a bit of the designer stubble. 🙂

    • just me October 24, 2013 at 5:41 pm #

      *moan* oh he looks so good… More of that please! THATs what makes a fan happy. Damn it… figerlicking… And damn it – you can see that the training pays of. I know you hate it Rob, but we LOVE it – well except for Robsbelly I guess…

  9. lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 7:32 am #

    Ya know since cutting off Snow Ho and the 7 hobos he dresses better for events like this and no baseball cap. remember some of the things he and she wore to nice events 😯

  10. lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 7:37 am #

    Lainey’s input which was similar to what we suggested. I don’t doubt someone is going to do it 😯

    Robert Pattinson is selling the house he once shared with Kristen Stewart. The list price right now is $6.75 million. Features:

    1.45 acres, beautifully landscaped
    3 bedrooms
    3 and a half bath
    lagoon pool
    amphitheatre

    And, of course, the most important selling feature: LOVE.

    This was where Robsten LOVED.

    If I had the time, I’d round up a group of investors to raise the money to turn this home into a Twilight museum/masturbation amusement park. Run screenings in the amphitheatre. Dramatic readings can happen outside in the garden. Kellan Lutz will take his shirt off for her in the pool. He needs the job.

    Then there are the “special opportunities” on top of the price of admission:

    $100 to cuddle on the couch where Robsten used to write poetry at each other

    $250 to rub one out on the bed where Robsten used to have sex

    $500 for the right to use their showerhead in between your legs

    15 minutes for every customer, on top of the price of admission.

    Think about it. These are people who voluntarily had Pattinson’s face tattooed all over their backs. You don’t think they would save up to come to their version of Graceland? Conservatively there’s the potential to gross $20K a day. You’d make back the entire investment in a year.

    Should we Kickstarter this sh-t?

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 7:40 am #

      I would really like to know why Lainey is so bitter 👿

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 8:00 am #

        As I said above I would do the same as Lainey’s said is a very good investment TW/Robsten is a ca$h cow that still has not finished milking the last drop and as we don’t have the rights of TW this is a good investment and the chances of recovering the money with sheep is very high.

      • Gemma October 23, 2013 at 8:18 am #

        Arg you are not talking seriously…. are you?

        New board! Thanks Lisa.

        I’m seeing the arabian prince who paid a fortune for a 15 min. talk with Stewie buying the mansion :mrgreen: He must be a hopeless Twihard.

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 9:00 am #

        Gemma, I’m not kidding do you remember the “Turkey Tour” 1 and 2 well that was the tip of the iceberg imagine the possibilities if somebody announce “Robstenland Tour” sheep will come in droves like the pic above. 😉

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 10:11 am #

        i’ll tell you why she’s so bitter….she’s a big Robsten…who’s wounded by the break up. Lainey’s been obsessed with R&K since day one.
        the biggest dead giveaway to a closeted Robsten is their sudden dislike/hate of Rob since May and their sudden support of Kristen. they’re upset that Edward refused to be Bella’s doormat anymore.
        It’s amazing that Rob unable to forgive/get over the cheating was far worse a crime than the “momentary indiscretion” itself.

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 10:15 am #

        Gemma – Arg is right…I say we capitalize on that shit. Lizzy’s in for $20.00…i’ll double that just to get the ball rolling….
        with all the crazies out there….we’ll be making bank in less than an hour. Then we can spread all the $$$ we made out on Rob’s bed….and roll in it. 😉

      • Gemma October 23, 2013 at 10:23 am #

        OK I’m in!! :mrgreen: I swear I’ll treat dear Sheep in the sweetest way!! I can even bake cakes with chocolate “Robsten” letters over them!! I’m good at making cakes…or so my family say hehe

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 10:41 am #

        Gemma – hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 10:51 am #

        What if we redesigned one of the 3 bedroom and turn it into the “Red Room of Pain” of FSoG imagine the money we could get not only from sheep but also from lovers of S&M, I assure you that we are standing on top of what could soon be a gold mine with a perfect combination of fanatics. :mrgreen:

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 11:14 am #

        Arg – we could…but we’d never be able to get Steph out of that room. She’ll have any descent looking male passerby handcuffed (she can use Lizzy’s handcuffs…altho they might be a tad broken) to every piece of furniture in there. anytime we’d run a tour of the “red room” the door would be locked with Steph yelling “GO AWAY…i’m busy in here”….we’d never turn a profit. 😉

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 11:38 am #

        Dorothy, don’t worry if it is necessary we will handcuff Steph we have to remember that we are here for business not pleasure until we get the last drop of the TW ca$h cow. Also Steph have to think that this is our vengance against Sccummit, Sheep and all the nuts fanatics we had to endure during the whole TwiShit.

      • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 11:49 am #

        Arg – good idea 🙂 we’ll handcuff her to the bathroom pipes…and gag her with a mouthful of Gemma’s “Robsten” cookies.
        although, she’d probably like that. I could see her spitting out the half of the cookie that reads “sten” and licking the part that reads “Rob” 😉

      • Steph October 24, 2013 at 12:37 pm #

        PML!! Dorothy, you’ve gotten to know me so well over the past month or so. How did you guess I’d handcuff all the sexy guys in the Red Room of Pain? 😉

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 12:46 pm #

        Steph – I’d be disappointed if you didn’t 😉

      • Steph October 24, 2013 at 12:49 pm #

        I’d be disappointed as well if I didn’t. 😉

      • just me October 24, 2013 at 5:46 pm #

        probably still because of the empty batteries…

    • just me October 24, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

      Well I guess Kellan has more jobs than Kristen does right now… So it would probably more like she would be badnaming you for 10 bugs in the living room or you can dryhump her in the driveway…

  11. Gemma October 23, 2013 at 8:19 am #

    Look who was at the same screening as Roberto… Levin Rambin, beautiful girl!!!

    http://www.gettyimages.es/detail/fotograf%C3%ADa-de-noticias/actress-levin-rambin-attends-the-seduced-and-fotograf%C3%ADa-de-noticias/185622512

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 1:55 pm #

      😯

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 2:07 pm #

        shes pretty!…have to admit…i dont see him eventually ending up with a blonde

  12. lindyuk October 23, 2013 at 9:27 am #

    This is a really nice surprise to see him attending functions like this again and dressed appropriately. As Gemma and Lisa have said changes are afoot! Hope he keeps it classy tomorrow!

    • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 11:40 am #

      Lindy – we shall see what tomorrow night brings us. hope he leaves the surfboard at home

  13. arg October 23, 2013 at 1:52 pm #

    Dorothy, Please read this amazing article from the Financial Times to understand why we are like that, according to the Colombians. And if you want to have fun watch this video made by an american, mocking us.
    http://goo.gl/2mgzDJ
    If you speak Spanish you should watch the videos made by somebody from Boston he describe us perfectly.

    • dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 2:26 pm #

      thanks Arg. and yes I do…..look forward to it checking it out. 🙂

  14. lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    OMG Perez is an idiot and @Arg the red room of pain is a great idea 😉 http://perezhilton.com/2013-10-23-robert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-still-hooking-up-steamy-deets#sthash.HE1AszGA.dpbs

    • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

      LMAO…. aahahahaha…. cant quit laughing… hahaha…he too plays the….”they could get back together in the future” card

      • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 2:21 pm #

        PMSL but right now she is his dirty little secret!!! HAHAHA

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

        Hahahah right!….yuckkk…

      • just me October 24, 2013 at 6:02 pm #

        “And please don’t forget to order your twilight box set”

      • just me October 24, 2013 at 6:05 pm #

        omg look at this poll… are people THAT stupid? For real – If he doesn’t really want her and wants sex – WHY should he go for Kristen? It’s not like he can’t choose…

    • Gemma October 23, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

      Now we know she got pregnant exactly on october, 9th! Thanks Perez! Sheep you’ll have to be patient and wait like 3 more months to see the tummy 😦 and don’t worry, Perez is gonna keep you reported on Robsten, the “Yes RK are dating” is leading the poll by far…

    • arg October 23, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

      What Perez really is saying is that K is a fuck buddy now not a gf, this not left her in a good position.

      • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

        Yep! So the reconciliation did not work and no one believed it so they spun it with the good old fashion 3am booty call 😆

  15. dorothyxoxo October 23, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    is K really on a road trip? and her friends haven’t IG’d the shit out of that road trip? really?
    wondering where she’s been……she’s been on the down low since returning from Europe.
    dare I say it….could it be she’s finally getting it and taking a break from the spotlight

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

      You’ve gone and jinxed it Dorothy we will have fame whore pictures by the end of the week 😉

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 3:45 pm #

        Hahah im sure we will for sure… with that event pics we just seen….and then then dinner hes bound to be papped at tomorrow…we should be getting something from her camp soon

    • just me October 24, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

      there are 3 ways to explain the lack of roadtrip pics.
      1.: to drunk to hold a camera
      2.: to much drugs to hold the camera
      3.: to much groupsex to publish the pictures…

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

        4. ALL of the above

  16. Deb (seattlechik) October 23, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

    OIC the promo for the EPIC TWI BLU RAY SET has officially started

    Carry on….

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 3:14 pm #

      IKR it couldn’t be more obvious unless it smacked us right in the face!!! Too bad they have her as his ho instead of his true love 😆

  17. lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

    This makes it seem they went together 😉 http://www.justjaredjr.com/2013/10/23/robert-pattinson-leven-rambin-seduced-abandoned-screening/

    • Kelsey October 23, 2013 at 4:04 pm #

      Leven Rambin…lol he sure likes being around those famey crazy party girls. 😉

      • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 4:30 pm #

        he was stuck with Miss Personality that I guess he wanted a change 😉 and US Weekly isn’t picking up that ridiculous story they are still reporting her his ex and talking about his house for sale Us Weekly ‏@usweekly 13m
        Robert Pattinson is selling his Los Feliz home for $6.75 million — and we’ve got a peek inside! http://usm.ag/1aGjegg

  18. Gemma October 23, 2013 at 5:24 pm #

    NEWS/ Robert Pattinson Hooking Up With Kristen Stewart in Secret? “Not True,” Says Source

    http://uk.eonline.com/news/473465/robert-pattinson-hooking-up-with-kristen-stewart-in-secret-not-true-says-source

    However, a source told E! News last month that all of the chatter was simply false, saying, “Rob has no interest in dating anyone right now.”
    —————–

    Bye bye Dylan, Leven, Katy, Sia, Rachel, Riley… and I already said Bye bye to Kristen 6 months ago…

    For once, I think Eonline may be right.

    • arg October 23, 2013 at 5:29 pm #

      E! was faster than GC 😆 as somebody says in GC:
      “People has him hooking up with Dylan and dating around at the same time. InTouch has him hooking with Levin and Kristen at the same time. L&S has him hooking with Dylan and Kristen at the same time. E has him being a monk.” :mrgreen:

      • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

        I saw this arg and PMSL, no one knows anything!

      • just me October 24, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

        I really wonder what his real sex-interrest is thinking about that… I mean – they all claim he is basically fucking whole HW… We know Rob is just snorting and laughing at the press but what does the person whom he is doing is thinking???

    • lisa2222 October 23, 2013 at 5:31 pm #

      LOL I was just going to post this!!! OICU Nick 😉 GC has officially been bumped hehehe

    • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 8:01 pm #

      Hahaha….meh maybe they got it right this time …finally lol….I feel like it could be leaked by Nick ….maybe he’s read up how much of a man-whore Rob seems to be or is coming off as

  19. kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 9:12 pm #

    http://variety.com/2013/film/news/jaimie-dornan-christian-grey-fifty-shades-of-grey-1200748632/

    Hahaha…..well we all saw that happening….Robs friend…

    • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 9:21 pm #

      Or was the other one…the one Dakota is with that he was hanging with like around July

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 10:18 pm #

        Rob’s friend and Dakota’s boyfriend is Jamie Strachan.

      • kellbell08 October 23, 2013 at 10:22 pm #

        Hmmm…think this one is friends with Rob too…..can’t remember if he was the one seen hanging out n shopping back in July with Rob tho….lol

    • arg October 23, 2013 at 10:44 pm #

      That was Jamie Strachman shopping with Roberto http://goo.gl/HU4Gzt
      This other Jamie was Keira Knightley’s boyfriend http://goo.gl/pL3dLd maybe they know each others but I can’t find pictures of then together

      • arg October 23, 2013 at 10:56 pm #

        Here it is the pic of Roberto with Jamie Dornan and Jamie Strachan in IOW 2011 http://goo.gl/ClOQHy

      • kellbell08 October 24, 2013 at 12:26 am #

        Ah ha! Thank u Arg 🙂 ….meh…too many to keep up with out of his friends….just like stew….lol….think i seen Dornan on a few of the Brit packs twitter n wondered!

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 9:34 am #

        I could ship Jamie & Jamie 😉

  20. kellbell08 October 24, 2013 at 12:52 am #

    I see Suzie is in NYC ….with Riley….guess I know who footed the bill for that trip….has that girl even been back to work since she’s been back from the trip with Stew? Lol

    • arg October 24, 2013 at 7:51 am #

      I don’t think she is working anymore as a waitress it seems that she is working as an “escort” 😆 she’s an aspiring actress and maybe by association with K she could get a role in a movie.

    • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 9:33 am #

      Kell – yes….Riley’s grandfather footed the bill…

      Arg – “escort”….lmaoooooooo

  21. Gemma October 24, 2013 at 9:17 am #

    Today Mr. Dior is attending the Australian event. More Roberto pics in tuxedo.

    • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 9:33 am #

      gemma – tuxedo….and surfboard 😉

      • lindyuk October 24, 2013 at 9:36 am #

        No. ……… Please God NOT THE SURFBOARD!!!!!!

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 9:41 am #

        Lindy – ahh c’mon…..I get a kick out of Rob doing dumbass things….don’t you? 😉

      • Gemma October 24, 2013 at 10:53 am #

        hahahahhahha no no no no Surfboard today Dorothy! Today is a day to show off his buffed up body, of course wearing a Gucci suit… or maybe a Dior??? He will smell of Dior Homme and will put on the best of his smiles 😀

    • Sony21 October 24, 2013 at 11:06 am #

      I hope he won’t ever wear something like that emerald green Gucci suit again – I still get a headache when I see pics of this premiere where he looked like the Froschkönig (Frog King in a German fairy tale), LOL

  22. click October 24, 2013 at 10:13 am #

    Hi girls, long not seen.
    This week will either bury me under the work or I’ll feel like Rocky.
    Anyways I see on celebitchy.com some article about Dumb and Dumber supposedly seeing each other again. I guess they need to generate somehow the interest since they have already faded into obscurity.
    Oh by the way tomorrow I’m put in charge to host a kongress, not like the American one but it’s a meeting of people in my profession and was asked to announce the speakers and translate for some of the guests, among them will also be the Swiss and Austrian ambassadors. Let’s hope I don’t screw up.

    • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 10:28 am #

      Click – WOW, hob-knobbing with ambassadors….nothing about that sucks.
      Best of luck…..although I doubt you’ll need it, you’re sure to do just fine. Enjoy the event 🙂
      p.s. – yes, apparently dumber is dumb’s 4:00 am after-party…LOL!

    • Sony21 October 24, 2013 at 10:59 am #

      That sounds amazing, click, have a good time tomorrow despite the huge responsibility. And don’t be afraid, you surely won’t screw up!

    • Gemma October 24, 2013 at 11:01 am #

      @Click that sounds impressive!! You’re gonna be amazing! Best luck to you, just breathe in an out a few times and everything will be fine!!

      There’s not Dumb and Dumber… not together… just Dumb has to attend an event tonight. And Dumber is missing in action…isn’t it weird?

      • click October 24, 2013 at 12:25 pm #

        I’m sure I’ll have something to laugh at next week regardless who shows up with who.
        Thanks girls. I’m having stage fright, none of my collegues wanted the job but my professor from the university sort of made me into taking the responsibility, apperently because I’m the best speaker. (would calling myself the best speaker of my generation sound too much like KScrew?)

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 12:42 pm #

        Click – No, nothing wrong with it….because unlike Stew….I’m sure you have the goods to back up that statement 🙂

    • Another Anon October 24, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

      That sounds so interesting! Good luck!

      • click October 24, 2013 at 3:34 pm #

        Thanks, I’m enjoying the last night of a bit calm before the stress and work beginns tomorrow and then lasts till late Sunday.

    • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 4:58 pm #

      OMG Click that sounds AWESOME!!!! Good luck and I think you are the best speaker or our generation 😉

    • Steph October 24, 2013 at 5:18 pm #

      WOW!! That’s sounds great, Click. Good luck.

  23. arg October 24, 2013 at 12:29 pm #

    Mesdames et Messieurs Mr. Fifty Shades of Grey j’aime ce que je vois 😉

    • arg October 24, 2013 at 12:34 pm #

      Better this one

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 1:00 pm #

        HOLY SHIT……
        screw my previous statement of shipping Jamie & Jamie…..i’m shipping him and ME!!!
        thank you for this arg…… 🙂

      • Gemma October 24, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

        DOUBLE HOLY SHIT!…. I need some fresh air, I’m sweating… this guy is provoking me a lot of sinful sensations… Probably the movie will be a crap but it will make loads of money just to see this guy in action :mrgreen:

      • arg October 24, 2013 at 1:14 pm #

        Dorothy, good choice 😉
        I think I’m going to watch FSoF because I like the choice of both actors.
        Small world that not only Jamie is friend of Mr. Dior but also he is a musician and is rumored that in 2006 he dated Siena Miler, how small is HW’s world.

      • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 1:19 pm #

        Gemma – will you be kind enough to bake Jamie & I cakes that read “Dormie” 🙂

      • Gemma October 24, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

        hmmmmm I will try it but I know I’ll be distracted by the images of the video and I can’t guarantee the final outcome…. :mrgreen:

      • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

        Ummm yea like ummm yes I am sooooooo going to watch FSoG, thank you Charlie for dropping out!

  24. Gemma October 24, 2013 at 1:06 pm #

    New pics of Roberto walking around LA.

    http://www.popsugar.com/Robert-Pattinson-Sweatshirt-Jeans-32255260

    • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 1:13 pm #

      “snuggle-ready”….hahahahaha
      looks like he’s only picked up enough food for one. what….no food for the “pregnant” stew? 😉

    • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 4:54 pm #

      Snuggle ready???? Where do they come up with this crap.

    • just me October 24, 2013 at 6:21 pm #

      from the comment section: “that coat it looks like exactly kristen was wearing in switzerland”

      I feel like crying now. I weep for humanity

      • kellbell08 October 24, 2013 at 7:05 pm #

        Hahahah….yess….they fit each other’s clothes perfectly don’t ya know JM 🙂 lol….just don’t get how they think they wear each others clothes…..oooo no…..those are the infamous Balenciaga shoes too again right? ….loll…ahhh go back to nike dude! But bravo to no hat on lol

      • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 9:00 pm #

        It is his Dior jacket those freaking morons, she does not own one they need to get over the clothesgate

      • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 9:02 pm #

        OOOps wrong picture LOL but it still isn’t her sweatshirt and they are still morons!

  25. Gemma October 24, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    Miss Florabotanica being rumored to star in a science fiction tale along with Nicholas Hoult.

    http://www.deadline.com/2013/10/drake-doremus-eyes-kristen-stewart-and-nicholas-hoult-for-next-pic-equals/

    • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

      I will believe it when I see it, what happened to the big shoe oh and Focus. This is just trying to keep her relevant 🙄

  26. li October 24, 2013 at 2:20 pm #

    Bloody hell…they must be desparate….

  27. Gemma October 24, 2013 at 5:26 pm #

    This is from DL boards. No idea if it’s true but it rings true.

    “KFuck was recently in the desert with her lesbian friends Gina and girl she hooks up with Alicia. Now she’s probably back at her Malibu house and staying in the Malibu area, which is unfriendly to paps.The general consensus is that she’s not really living at the Los Feliz house anymore.”

    • dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 6:01 pm #

      Of course….now she’ll put her LF house up for sale….just to keep em guessing right?
      Wait….doesn’t Rupert live in Malibu? 😉

    • Nonnie October 24, 2013 at 6:07 pm #

      “KFuck”, LMFAO.

  28. dorothyxoxo October 24, 2013 at 6:08 pm #

    I just couldn’t resist….is this baby not the sweetest thing you’ve ever see?
    OMG…I just wanna eat him…so cute!
    http://www.glamour.com/entertainment/blogs/obsessed/2013/10/prince-george-baptism-photos.html

    • kellbell08 October 24, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

      Yesssss ..he’s sooo adorable!! I follow a lot of the Royal news n pics lol….I personally like Kate’s style

    • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 8:57 pm #

      He is so adorable! Kate looks great and happy!

  29. just me October 24, 2013 at 6:27 pm #

    thanks for the entertainment tonight girls! I had a long day and you all made me giggl. I need to get up early as well so good night and sweeet Jamie-full dreams!

  30. Nonnie October 24, 2013 at 6:45 pm #

    What time is Bob suppose to attend this event tonight? I don’t wanna miss the fun 😀

    • lisa2222 October 24, 2013 at 8:56 pm #

      Soon from what I GATHER on my TL lol oh and we will have fun 😉 maybe even a new thread!

    • arg October 24, 2013 at 9:10 pm #

      Maybe you want to kill time with this outtakes from L’Uomo Vogue Photoshoot! http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/

  31. arg October 24, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

    Lisa, could you check the page because it’s not working the new comments are not showing.

  32. arg October 24, 2013 at 10:58 pm #

    First pic http://imgur.com/3D4ZdOV

    • kellbell08 October 25, 2013 at 1:37 am #

      He looks good in that blue IMO! I like it! …. Sooo no date then I’m assuming ….lol….like we all said

      • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 9:33 am #

        I like the blue suit….such a sharp colour.

    • Steph October 25, 2013 at 5:41 am #

      Mmm, he looks good in that photo. When he makes the effort and cleans himself up, he looks quite hot!! lol 😉

    • just me October 25, 2013 at 5:11 pm #

      THAT’S a way to wear a see trough dress Kristen – take note!

  33. Gemma October 25, 2013 at 1:27 am #

    Good morning ladies! Friday at last!! All sort of Roberto stuff at the australian event. I like the suit!! and I can smell Dior Homme from my PC hahahahaha. I don’t have time to watch all the videos, I just saw a short one and I think I saw all his little quirks… :mrgreen:

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/

  34. Steph October 25, 2013 at 5:42 am #

    Totally off topic, I see that Orlando Bloom and Miranda Kerr have announced they’re separating.

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2476348/Orlando-Bloom-Miranda-Kerr-confirm-end-year-marriage.html

    • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 9:34 am #

      saw that one coming…..surprised it took this long

      • Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:14 am #

        I don’t know why people in Hollywood get married 😦

    • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 10:17 am #

      Gemma – or have kids…only to tote them around like accessories…which is all Miranda Kerr did…EVERDAY…..in her 6″ stilettos

  35. arg October 25, 2013 at 6:23 am #

    Another mystery brunette
    http://www.robpattinson.blogspot.com.ar/2013/10/newold-picture-of-rob.html

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 7:03 am #

      😆 sheep are desperate because of the pic Hmmmmmm is Roberto cheating on her precious Queen that is “pregnant” :mrgreen:

      • Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:25 am #

        According to posters in GC this chick is a swedish lesbian. She outed herself when she was 15. This is her instagram.

        http://instagram.com/annikaholtz

        Roberto is so attracted to lesbians or strong dominant women. Definitely he has a thing for this sort of chicks or lesbians have a thing for sensitive, broody and sweet guys..… run Dylan run!

  36. arg October 25, 2013 at 7:50 am #

    Lisa, Please could you check the page because i think is not working.
    By the way I’m having my daily quota of laughter in GC nonsten are in full force and sheep are having a hard time to understand what the heck is Roberto doing in a car with a mystery brunette 😆

    • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 9:41 am #

      lmaooooooo…..
      here, let’s help them out
      Rob + Girl = a good time 😉
      what part of that aren’t they getting?

    • Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:16 am #

      It happens sometimes, you just have to wait a few hours and it works again. I tried to post Roberto pics this morning and I couldn’t 😦

    • Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:46 am #

      “Kristen, it’s time to come clean or maybe just come out of the closet.”

      LOL!! How do they dare to tell such a thing to Miss Honesty?

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 10:47 am #

      “trampire drone, uh, I mean fan” That is a very good one 😆

  37. Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:29 am #

    If anybody want to lurk on Robssesed, they have all sort of stuff on the australian event and the lesbian brunette pic as well. I’ve watched Roberto’s video making his presentation and he has still all his quirks, touching his hair, pacing backward and forward, he must be nervous. The blue suit was gorgeous and I can also smell Dior Homme form my computer LOL

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/

  38. Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:33 am #

    I put the link to Robssesed but my post doesn’t show… So if you want to lurk over there, you’ll see pics, videos and all sort of stuff about Roberto at the australian event. The blue suit was gorgeous! and I can also smell Dior Homme form my computer LOL!

    I see Rob has still all his quirks, pacing forward and backward, touching his hair, he seemed nervous…

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 10:52 am #

      Gemma, you can’t post links of videos or pic in Robsessed unless they allow you occasionally with a specific theme and only pics, that’s why they didn’t post your comment.

      • arg October 25, 2013 at 10:56 am #

        Sorry, I misunderstood you wanted to post here and it didn’t work 😳 same happened to me yesterday

  39. Gemma October 25, 2013 at 10:41 am #

    The Seer insists on that Roberto and pregnant Stewie never ever were anything more than friends. I’m even wondering if he has got insider info since he’s so firm about it. Not that I can’t believe him… what’s hard for me to understand is that Miss Honesty and Sparkles agreed to keep up this fauxmance for years…

    “You have been asking me about the reports that
    Kristen Stewart
    &
    Robert Pattinson.
    Are either friends with benefits.
    Or are going to get back together.
    For those of you that have read by blog for some time.
    Know what I think about this “Relationship”.
    It’s all PR.
    But let me make it clear.
    It never swaps “Real”.
    Nor are they friends with benefits.
    Or are they getting back together.
    OK…….
    Cool.”

  40. Etta October 25, 2013 at 11:51 am #

    Part of a DL post:

    “He (Rob) does smell though. My driver service in LA often works for him. Nice guy, big tipper, but stale smelling.”

    http://www.datalounge.com/cgi-bin/iowa/ajax.html#page:showThread,13310571,1

    • Gemma October 25, 2013 at 12:15 pm #

      Uh ohhhhh Mr. Dior stale smelling… If Dior read this, I fear they’re gonna slap him…

      • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 12:20 pm #

        or demand their $12,000,000 back

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 1:30 pm #

      I always thought that Roberto smelled stale because his clothes always looked dirty and not to mention that his nails are always dirty.
      http://goo.gl/aa5gkfhttp://goo.gl/gSCnZ6

      • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 1:43 pm #

        ewwwwwww…the nails ;(

  41. dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 12:41 pm #

    interesting comparison….just shows how having a good attitude vs. a shitty attitude in HW is far more beneficial to your career. reminds me of something my dad always said to me growing up…..”you get more bee’s with honey than you do with vinegar”

    http://www.vulture.com/2013/10/jennifer-lawrence-kristen-stewart-career-trajectories.html?mid=twitter_vulture

    imo…Kristen’s cheating scandal and Jennifer Lawrence are part and parcel with her fall from grace
    the scandal couldn’t of surfaced at a worse time for her…fell right on the heels of Jen Law’s explosive career. imo….had Rupergate occurred in the middle of TW franchise (Eclipse time) and had it not been for the likes of Jennifer Lawrence waiting in the wings to rip K’s Hollywood’s sweetheart tiara right off….Kristen would of come out of it in better shape than she has today
    unfortunately for Stew….it was just a case of shitty timing.

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 1:50 pm #

      Why lately I’m hearing that K was a Hollywood’s sweetheart. I never heard mags referring to her in that way on the contrary she was/is considered a bitch and they never connected her with other man than Roberto but instead mags tried to connect Roberto with any living creature that was approaching to him.

    • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

      arg – sorry…..I guess HW’s “IT’ girl at the time would of been better suited.

      • arg October 25, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

        That sound better. 😉

  42. Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

    OH SHIT, YOU GUYS! OMGGGGGGG! This was on my Twitter feed! BOOBY IS TOTALLY WASTED singing karaoke with Katy Perry! http://telly.com/1CCLFQY

    • Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

      I am totally laughing my ass off! This is so terrible that it’s slurring perfection!

      • Aishwarya October 25, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

        He’s a pretty shitty singer

      • Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 1:35 pm #

        he’s drunk off his arse, lol!

      • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 1:44 pm #

        hahahahahahahaha….WOW…those two are completely lit

    • Steph October 25, 2013 at 1:37 pm #

      PML!!! Sounds like a normal Friday or Saturday night in any UK town with the drunken singing. 🙂

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

      Amazing, I always heard stories that Roberto in 2008 always was wasted but this is a confirmation and with a video. 😆

      • Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 2:02 pm #

        I like this Rob and miss Rob too. Let’s hope that he gets back to having fun and not get too snooty. 🙂

      • Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

        I meant, I like this Rob and miss this kind of Rob, lol!

      • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

        RB – I think this Rob is a hoot….would like to see more of this as well….if only for a good laugh.

      • Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

        Dorothy, yes! I agree! This is the best kind of Booby Monster! LOVE IT!

    • lisa2222 October 25, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

      That is a freaking hoot!!!!!

      • Rob's Belly October 25, 2013 at 2:38 pm #

        IKR? This Bob for the win!

      • dorothyxoxo October 25, 2013 at 3:19 pm #

        an easy win! move over #DiorRob….here comes #RiotRob

    • just me October 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm #

      don’t tell me they never fucked… srsly…

  43. Aishwarya October 25, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    http://robpattinson.blogspot.com/2013/10/rob-and-katy-perry-singing-classic-boyz.html

    seen this video ladies? its an old one and its causing a ruckus among the dunderheads :0
    Btw..long time ladies..since I posted. but I have been lurking all the time 🙂 How are you all.I see 333 is missing.

    • lisa2222 October 25, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

      Hi Aishwarya!!! Yes 333 went after the wrong person and so we had to say buh bye 😉 So glad to see you posting today!

    • Lizzy October 25, 2013 at 3:25 pm #

      Holy hell Aishwarya! That was hysterical!

  44. lisa2222 October 25, 2013 at 2:36 pm #

    @Arg sorry I was out today but is everything working now????? Nothing seems to be wrong but let me know.

    • arg October 25, 2013 at 3:29 pm #

      Yes Lisa, Now is ok but yesterday at night we had problems with the comments we were trying to post but they never appeared on the board just was normalized this morning.

Leave a Reply

