Oh Karma how I love thee

22 Nov

I am sure Krisbians are sh8tting a brick right about now with the news their hobo Queen might not draw in an audience *GASP* According to schmoesknow.com :

And an interesting aside, the Phantom also dropped some info on the role of Shelley. The producers apparently were looking at none other than Kristen Stewart for the role. However, the producers and studio “shied away from the idea after hearing that she wouldn’t attract an audience.”

Come on surely Camp X Ray will be seen world wide and the seats will be filled to capacity, and then unicorns descended the earth and sh*t pixie dust amongst us mere mortals…

Has she drawn in an audience in the last few years other than TW? That certainly was not all her doing. The only audience I see her drawing in are her crazy, psycho fans that have no life other than hugging their Edward and Bella pillow and praying for TGC.  I am pretty sure there is limited viewing at the mental wards 😉

Oh Karma how I love thee…….

Struck by karma

 

125 Responses to “Oh Karma how I love thee”

  1. lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 2:55 pm #

    New board!!!! This was so much fun to write 😉

    • Gemma November 22, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

      I believe you 😀 One of Stewie’s dream role was that of MaryLou in OTR but not even her Krisbians Hordes were enough as to make the movie get a decent box office… so I’d say the producers of this movie have taken the right decision :mrgreen:

      The gif is hilarious! Karma….

      • Andi November 22, 2013 at 4:04 pm #

        OTR was never a dream role for her, that was her just talking in interviews, trying to play the role of “Leading Lady” campaigning for an award. Skank doesn’t read anything, but texts from her scissor sisters.

  2. Another Anon November 22, 2013 at 3:06 pm #

    THAT GIF!

    • lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

      I am still giggling at it hehehehe

  3. just me November 22, 2013 at 3:51 pm #

    OMG LISA! I’m laughing SO hard right now! THAT GIF! OMG I’m crying of laughter.
    Why is this so funny?
    Again: Oh Karmy my dear – I love to see you work.
    thx I had such a hard an shitty day and my weekend will be full of work. This was just what I needed.

    • lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

      See that is the reason I do this, I am so happy that I could make a part of your day easier and lighter *hugs* xx

  4. Deb (seattlechik) November 22, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

    Outside of the fact that I don’t think The Crow should be remade at all — IMHO it should forever be Brandon Lee’s role — putting that smelly ho in the role of Shelly is about as WRONG a move as casting Sam Clafin as Finnick in Catching Fire.

    • Andi November 22, 2013 at 4:03 pm #

      I’m with you, it should not be re-made. But, oh what if JLaw got this too?! LMFAO!!! One more role that Skank wanted & not only didn’t get, but went to JLaw or even Amber Heard would be better in it.

    • lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 4:09 pm #

      PMSL I love your posts Deb hehehehe straight and to the point!!!

      • Deb (seattlechik) November 22, 2013 at 5:11 pm #

        🙂

    • dc291 November 22, 2013 at 9:58 pm #

      AMEN!

    • French Flies November 23, 2013 at 11:07 am #

      I agree. Saw Catching Fire yesterday. Finnick wasn’t nearly as attractive as in the book.

  5. lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 4:08 pm #

    I love how a HWLies article has gone viral. they are reporting that R and trampire are meeting in secret and she is tired of it and wants to go public 😯 how pathetic that makes her look. So she is his dirty little secret and is embarrassed to be with her? Because he has no problem with Dylan being linked to him and not in a secret, FWB kind of way. Meanwhile they are going out alone with their friends and doing things opposite each other. Maybe it will die someday but it took over a year for Justin and selena to die out so……

  6. Steph November 22, 2013 at 4:28 pm #

    Good evening Ladies. Hope everyone is looking forward to the weekend. I know I am. 🙂

    I see nothing much is happening in La La Land, except that Shrew has another perfume deal with whatever their name is. Personally I wouldn’t buy that perfume, especially after seeing the way she looks and dresses. I’d be afraid it would smell like her, (dirty tramp springs to mind), and people would give me money for a cup of coffee every time I passed them, thinking I was homeless and out of work.

    • just me November 22, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

      at least the perfume would be paid back pretty fast LOL

      • Steph November 22, 2013 at 4:56 pm #

        PML! I never thought of that, Just me. 🙂

    • Gemma November 22, 2013 at 5:35 pm #

      I’m not buying that perfume either Steph. The memory of the actress who is promoting it would produce a vomitive effect on me 😦

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 11:13 am #

        Gemma, somehow I think it would have the same effect on me. LOL

    • charlie November 22, 2013 at 6:09 pm #

      o.O What perfume??

      • Gemma November 22, 2013 at 6:25 pm #

        Rosabotanica Balenciaga.

    • dorothyxoxo November 22, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

      Lmaoooooo Steph.

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 11:17 am #

        *takes a bow* 🙂

  7. Etta November 22, 2013 at 5:11 pm #

    Robsten CSIs identified Kristen’s billfold on the table at the OG power summit lunch that’s going on even as we speak, featuring CJ, Gina, Kassie, Sage, Alannah Riley and Alicia.

    • Gemma November 22, 2013 at 5:39 pm #

      Ohhh .. Not a Roberto’s token next to K’s billfold??? 😦 😦

      Are Gina, Kassie and Sage new additions to the lesbian gang?

      • Lizzy November 22, 2013 at 6:49 pm #

        I thought Nikki had a friend named Sage who was in a band. Could be the same?

      • arg November 22, 2013 at 6:57 pm #

        The new puppy is there too http://instagram.com/p/hB8o5UrGU5/#

      • dorothyxoxo November 22, 2013 at 10:54 pm #

        Lizzy – i think this Sage is one in the same. Looks like K got custody of her when she and Nikki split 😉

    • arg November 22, 2013 at 5:58 pm #

      http://goo.gl/CAxCLX is the same one so she’s taking the pic

    • kellbell08 November 22, 2013 at 6:13 pm #

      Kassie is a friend of Suzies ….probably OG group but close with Suzie I think most……annnnd I see Riley is back to hanging with them 😛

    • dc291 November 22, 2013 at 10:02 pm #

      that almost looks like Stain in the glasses with her hands clasped in front of her, but WAIT the hair is reddish and dare I say it CLEAN!

    • lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 10:59 pm #

      That is freaking creepy that they know her billfold 😯 WTF 😯 Oh and now seeing Riley that was def Riley in Rob’s truck no doubt in my mind. Guess she picked her side LOL

  8. Gemma November 22, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

    Interesting comment from the lesbian board.

    “”Alicia seems the one in power. I always thought Kristen was a strong girl the one in charge while she was around Rob (as if the roles were reversed) but when I see her with Alicia I think Alicia is the one in power there. I dont know why but Kristen seems more tender and shy, less masculine in her attitude while Alicia is around.

    I think It’s a matter of “energy”. Alicia projects confidence and strenght the way many butches do. I find her pretty more masculine than Rob.”

    • kellbell08 November 22, 2013 at 6:12 pm #

      Lol…..I agree with them….she seems all shy and ….. “Newly in love” around Alicia

    • Another Anon November 22, 2013 at 7:04 pm #

      I agree with this poster, actually. On everything. :-/

    • lye November 22, 2013 at 7:29 pm #

      “k carried and made twilight a hit, the male characters were irrelevant.
      k made SW a hit.
      HG uses k and twilight for publicity.
      JL used k as inspiration for her sheer dress.
      Twilight and k gave women the opportunity to carried and make successful female-centric films.”
      the fucking delusion.
      brb bleaching eyes.

      • kellbell08 November 22, 2013 at 7:57 pm #

        Lol….ooo Lye….was bout to say …ummm what the heck….til I seen it wasn’t ur thoughts on it lol…..agreeeee…..delusionals!

      • Another Anon November 22, 2013 at 9:50 pm #

        LOL, maybe they can bring some stars closer to Earth while they are up there, reaching.

      • dorothyxoxo November 22, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

        Lye – bleaching your eyes out is not enough. I feel compelled to poke my own eyes completely when reading some of the crap the special ones spew.

  9. dorothyxoxo November 22, 2013 at 10:49 pm #

    Lisa – lol…thanks for the new board…hilarious. I speak for all when i say thank for all the time and effort you put into this blog for our enjoyment.
    You ladies are all a riot. 🙂

    • lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 11:02 pm #

      Love to you all ladies you make me smile everyday with your posts *hugs and kisses*

  10. lisa2222 November 22, 2013 at 11:04 pm #

    Ok I just got back from Catching Fire OMG IT WAS FREAKING AMAZING!!!!! I laughed, teared up and jumped off my seat. I want to see it again! I have to say Sam C did a good job, I was sad when he was cast but he brought justice to the role.

    • ! November 23, 2013 at 12:23 am #

      YES! I saw it today too. Wow, I’m a fan. I hadn’t seen the first film or seen JLaw in action. She’s good. The last scene she showed more emotion than Stew did in her entire career. Now I want to wear/make that white wedding dress…

      • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 4:54 am #

        I’m going to watch it next week!!! just one week away…. your comments make me more eager yet!

      • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 9:28 am #

        JenLaw’s first few seconds on screen showed more emotion that skankerella has for entire career! That is why JenLaw is getting the roles and she is NOT.

    • LoriJ29 November 23, 2013 at 9:45 am #

      🙂 It was AWSOME wasn’t it!! 🙂

  11. kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 12:04 am #

    Throwback to a different country @cjscissorhands 🇩🇪

    A post shared by Suzie Riemer (@sweetsuzieq) on

    Sooooo I’m gonna read too much into this post…and kind of lmao…..but come on…..throwing enough shade? …… Suzies pic….of them when they were in Germany……her top…the haters tee….the one that that sheep wore when she stalked Rob at the airport n claimed he liked it…..Cj is wearing the New York Tshirt…..annnnd the wall behind them is spray painted Snob….cj is pointing at it…hmmm lol

    • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 12:19 am #

      Oooo and I see Scout is missing and wanting attention ….lol….posted a pic up from The Runaways filming days….

    • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 9:25 am #

      Oh they are throwing shade not doubt. I mean it is so high schoolish and Hippo now has a bee on his middle finger for life, yea I can see where that is a normal thing to do 🙄

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 10:30 am #

        Lol! Right Lisa! …..ud think Rob broke up with them 😛 ……almost a little surprised we haven’t had gym pics of Rob or pics of him being out lately…..well since that vid of him and Jamie leaving ..hm…..but idk …stews friends all seem a little hurt since the “break up”

      • dorothyxoxo November 23, 2013 at 10:57 am #

        Kell – Yep! There’s a bunch of butt hurt ladies out there….starting with CJ.

    • just me November 23, 2013 at 2:01 pm #

      All I have to say to this childish behaviour: http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_mctohs4ns51rwe71g.gif

  12. kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 1:03 am #

    http://blindgossip.com/?p=58185

    Hahah….hmm quite a few Rob guessers…..idk still my gut instinct and opinion that he drinks a bit too much….I know u all don’t think so but I def think others that see him also think he’s out too mcuh

    • just me November 23, 2013 at 4:05 am #

      canb|t be himn / he doesn|t have a publicist and there wherent so called injures on him.

      • just me November 23, 2013 at 1:51 pm #

        I’m sorry for that post – my keyboard changed language and I didn’t realised it till it was much to late

  13. Gemma November 23, 2013 at 5:03 am #

    Ok now the Sheep comments have gone from -jumping up and down for the upcoming golden child birth to slamming every single poster who dares to throw a shade over Stew’s sexuality… “lesbian” is a forbbiden word in Sheep language. Alicia and Alannah are her girlfriends who protect her because Roberto cannot be seen publicly with Stewie, so A&A are taking up Roberto’s role. Period.

    Have a nice week end ladies! If you can go watch Catching Fire, enjoy yourselves!!! I still have to wait a week 😦

    • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 9:23 am #

      Do they realize how stupid that is??? I mean if you have to hide a non existent relay, then he is just not that into you. The media is making her look like weak and will settle for being a 3am booty call, rather than a real relay. They need to get their heads out of their a$$es and see it for what it is. I mean HWL made up that ridiculous story because they got nothing else.

      • dorothyxoxo November 23, 2013 at 10:51 am #

        Kristen’s fans are actually her worst enemies with their antics….they do their babygurl no favours, that’s for sure. K does well enough on her own with leaving a bad taste in people’s mouths. Yet her fans just make it far worse as many dislike her because of her psychotic fanbase.

      • just me November 23, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

        damn it lisa – http://img.pandawhale.com/OCVK3k-dont-ruin-my-story-with-your-l-nVHq.gif

      • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 2:14 pm #

        That was epic @justme !

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

        @dorothyxoxo-I’ve been seeing this for a long time about Screw’s couple Stans that seem to try to post under multiple names on gossip sites or over running GC or attacking reputable journalist on Twitter…the Stans are hurting what little is left of Screw’s career…

    • Andi November 23, 2013 at 3:12 pm #

      It’s only a matter of time before we get more photos of Screw & her Scissor Sisters, showing everyone how good of friends they really are…more explicit than the pics of Screw tonguing her co-stars that we already have.

  14. lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 9:39 am #

    So SWATH 2 is not happening? Did anyone ever believe it was?

    @RamasScreen: EXCLUSIVE! Evan Daugherty Is Uncertain That @SnowWhite AND THE HUNTSMAN Sequel Would Ever Happen http://goo.gl/hKT9Eu

    • dorothyxoxo November 23, 2013 at 10:52 am #

      SHOCKING!

    • Steph November 23, 2013 at 11:10 am #

      WOW! Colour me shocked that this isn’t happening!! NOT! Obviously there’s not many people out there willing to work with her. Can’t say I blame them.

    • click November 23, 2013 at 11:11 am #

      I can’t believe that She Who Must Stink wasn’t a big enough of a draw to make it happen. Her delusional flock of idiots claim she is responsable for Twilight’s success.

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 11:16 am #

        OMG!! Click, I love that name for her. “She Who Must Stink”. Think I’ll call her that from now on.
        Her delusional flock are just plain dumb. She even got them believing how it was her who actually got Roberto the part of Eddie in Twishite. She’s so full of herself. Pity she doesn’t realise she’s just so full of shit.

      • Sony21 November 23, 2013 at 11:26 am #

        ROFLMAO, click, what an appropriate name for her, I think I will call her SWMS from now on – can you imagine how it will piss of the Krisbians? LOL

      • just me November 23, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

        I bow down to your creativity – I think Lisa should use that one in her next board. made me laugh.

      • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

        OMG Click YES I will use that HAHAHAHAHAHA

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

        The books were major before the movies, and if anything Bob is more responsible the movies success…women were INSANE for him, they even made a documentary about it.

    • arg November 23, 2013 at 12:27 pm #

      This are the consequences she never took in account when she decided to have a cheap thrill because in the process not only she was hurting Roberto but herself with her actions personaly and professionally and the reactions of her fanatics have not helped at all. This is not the only one movie she has lost and as far as I know directors aren’t fighting to have her in their films and last but not least there is her image that at this moment is horrendous if you want to be a leading lady in a movie you have to act in consequence not like a hobo.
      Roberto has his faults but he kept his mouth shut and at least he is trying very hard to build a reputation he’s not there yet but he is on track.

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 1:20 pm #

        Have to agree with everything you say there, Arg.

      • arg November 23, 2013 at 2:05 pm #

        Steph, HW is a cut throat so when you make a mistake you get second chances only if you are very talented if you’re not you have the casting couch option because there are hundreds of starlet waiting to take your place that is what is happening with Kris now.

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 3:01 pm #

        Still believe it was a stunt. Screw has a major ego. She was trying to become a real movie star during Breaking Dawn, SWATH, then Cali & Focus, which both fell through because of her big mouth & bad attitude. She thought the public would get over & forgive her, then she would move on to major pictures. The thing is she is such a B*TCH no one liked her. Now if something similar happened to say Emma Stone or JLaw, who the public likes eventually they would be forgiven. Halle Berry & Ben Affleck have both been forgiven for their screw ups, people like them or at least did.

    • just me November 23, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

      what shocking news…

    • Andi November 23, 2013 at 3:06 pm #

      Charlize carried that movie, having Screw & her in a movie together was comical. Even having them stand together, not to mention having Screw stand with Lilly Cole & Liberty…proved even more so what an untalented 12 year boy Skank really is…I don’t think Skank is stupid enough to do the sequel & remind public what a joke she really is.

  15. Nonnie November 23, 2013 at 12:55 pm #

    aww look. Stewpid and her GF walking the dog baby. Without Robby or bear and bernie 😉

    http://www.popsugar.com/Kristen-Stewart-Flip-up-Sunglasses-Pictures-32597884?slide=12&image_nid=32597928

    • Steph November 23, 2013 at 1:22 pm #

      OMG!! That GF of hers looks even more of a male than she does, and she looks like a teenage boy most of the time!!!! 😯

      • lindyuk November 23, 2013 at 1:27 pm #

        Do you know what? The further this ‘thing’ is away from Rob …the better…..

      • Nonnie November 23, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

        She looks more manly than Bob ever did. That’s scary!

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 2:54 pm #

        Now that Twilight is done & the public didn’t buy her as a Leading Lady, I think we are starting to see the real Screw

    • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 1:28 pm #

      She’s smiling! Why didn’t she smile when she got papped with Roberto??? Where are the other Epic Lurv two dogs??? and most important, Where is the pregnancy??? O-O

      If any kind sheep want to reply me…

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 1:57 pm #

        LOL!! Gemma, I’m sure the sheep would love to answer those questions for you. It’s just a pity whatever they say, will all be a complete and utter load of b*ll**ks. 🙂

      • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 2:10 pm #

        I told you it’s a Polly pocket 😆

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 2:15 pm #

        They’ll say that the sweater is hiding it….she has a small bump… Lol…but again she makes sure to show off that tat…..and yessss….what happened to “her other dogs” …..lol…I don’t think she cares for Bernie anymore….lol

      • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 2:30 pm #

        @Steph I’m afraid Sheep would say I don’t deserve to get an answer from them and probably would call me rat, cockroach, parasite and would flip me the bird :mrgreen: that’s all they can learn from their idol!

    • arg November 23, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

      If SWMS live in a gated community why the heck she walks the dog outside there Oh wait…wasn’t she sooo private…now I got it 😉

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 2:52 pm #

        She calls the paps also…every time same agency too, the same ones that took the oral sex mini cooper & pool boy ripped up underwear pics in her gated community, that her friends were looking directly at the paps

      • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 2:55 pm #

        Right there Arg! Not everything is Jennifer Lawrence! Babygurl is still here, claiming her space!!

    • just me November 23, 2013 at 1:49 pm #

      can we just for a second – enjoy the fact that on her shirt “No future” is written? Kristen WE KNEW that already but we are sure as hell surprised that you did to…

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 1:59 pm #

        Just me, it’s her ubber secret message to the sheep, they just don’t understand what she actually means. Unlike the rest of us. lol

      • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

        Just give the CSI a few days they will uncrack it with their screwed up delusions

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 2:50 pm #

        Skank is sending a scecret message…her career has “NO FUTURE”

      • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

        Good point! I’m eager to know how Sheep will interpret Babygurl latest message… :mrgreen:

    • lisa2222 November 23, 2013 at 2:08 pm #

      Her favorite pap agency flameflynet and popsugar is the outlet every time. So there was no ring on her right hand and sheep got excited for nothing. She can’t give them anymore signs that she is so over RobstEND and has moved on with her life.

      WTF with that ugly a$$ tattoo I mean it has to be real or she has not showered in months or has a crap load of henna tattoos at home 😉

    • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 2:13 pm #

      Uh oh Stewie…..u forgot the epic ring of luv ….lol….she only has the one on her middle finger…..buuuut one of u all has called her out…who was it….lol….said she hasn’t been papped as much since she’s been back but should be soon….lol…..I think they both need to start paying us 🙂 lol

      • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 3:03 pm #

        I want my commission :mrgreen:

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

        Lol…let’s go Gemma! Lol…. we deserve some cut for our helpful hints 😛

    • arg November 23, 2013 at 2:30 pm #

      Is she mimicking Roberto? http://goo.gl/IcBn1C 🙄

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 2:41 pm #

        Hahahah ah…….heeeey it’s sending a message to sheep 😛 🙄 ……aww I wish we could see bear again…..or him walking bear again 🙂 lol…..I love dogs 🙂

      • Andi November 23, 2013 at 2:49 pm #

        Screw is a major internet troll & f*cks with the sheep. This is not the first time she has copied Bobby boy after he’s been pictured wearing a pictular brand & it won’t be the last. (Stussy, anyone?) Another reason why hollywood isn’t hiring her anymore

      • Steph November 23, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

        Probably, Arg, because we all know she doesn’t have the intelligence to think for herself or take responsibility for her own actions.

    • Andi November 23, 2013 at 2:56 pm #

      When will she finally come out?! Seriously, the leading lady thing didn’t work, her career could use the help.

    • dc291 November 24, 2013 at 10:48 am #

      she can’t even walk the dog herself? Lazy bitch

  16. dorothyxoxo November 23, 2013 at 3:56 pm #

    WTF? HKN’s contacting the tabloids now….
    http://guardianlv.com/2013/11/kristen-stewart-pregnant-and-married/

    • just me November 23, 2013 at 4:05 pm #

      WTF did I just read?… O.o
      Damn it I guess they are so high they don’t need to walk – they just fligh there.

      How much do we wanne bet about the next Robert P is fucking this and/ or this chick… within 3…2…1…
      I mean seriously – Kristen didn’t washed her hair within the last 3 month – and they think she got married with this crappy hair? Not eaven she who must be stink would do that!

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

        I’m pretty happy he’s stayed out of the limelight since like Monday 🙂 …butttt I’m sure tabs will be coming out soon like u say!

      • dorothyxoxo November 23, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

        Lmaoooooo just me.
        Oh yes she would…don’t underestimate Kristen’s nastiness. She is truly that gross and dirty.
        Wonder if HKN was her flower girl at the super secret epic wedding of the century.
        HKN’s parents must of been first cousins…how else would you explain this type of defectiveness?

      • dorothyxoxo November 23, 2013 at 4:31 pm #

        Kell – “since like monday”. Hahahahahaha!

      • Gemma November 23, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

        That is not an article it is genuine Robsten Soap Opera 😀

        Actually this excerpt could be written by the best Robsten insider ever, HKN:

        “Apparently a source close to the couple told tabloids that the two are expecting. It was reported Stewart was pregnant after witnesses claimed they saw a baby bump. After the source had confirmed it, there was no stopping the reports.”

        I would really love the media and tabloids picked on this subjects. It would be good for Stewpid as her stardom is slowly fading away… though it would probably piss Roberto who is trying so hard make himself a respectable name in the Industry… Who can take seriously a person who is not able to shake off a PR relationship???

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 4:44 pm #

        Hahaha yeeeeep 😛 …..heyyy it’s a start 😛

      • click November 23, 2013 at 4:52 pm #

        What the hell?
        Is she an elephant?

      • kellbell08 November 23, 2013 at 5:15 pm #

        Lmao Click 🙂 …hahaha dying over here……she is an elephant with the smallest baby bump in the world

      • just me November 23, 2013 at 5:27 pm #

        @ Click – she might not be an elephant but at leas we saw clearly that she has a trunk 😉

    • Another Anon November 23, 2013 at 8:44 pm #

      I am laughing at the thought that all it takes to be a ‘close source’ to Booby or SWMS Is an internet connection, delusions and a few minutes away from rubbing one off while they self-insert as Bella during the sad and poorly acted vampire sex scenes in the Twishite films. Who knew?

    • dc291 November 24, 2013 at 11:01 am #

      okay – WHY would they say that he would normally be spending Thanksgiving with his family – UHM isn’t Thanksgiving an AMERICAN holiday only?

      • Gemma November 24, 2013 at 2:57 pm #

        Yes it is. Who is saying that???

      • arg November 24, 2013 at 4:17 pm #

        Gemma, this BS comment in the BS article: 🙄
        “What are the supposed married couple’s holiday plans? Though the public would expect Pattinson to spend Thanksgiving with his family, a source claims Stewart is planning on cooking for him herself. She claims she wants to cook him a nice dinner and has been researching different recipes. The actress wants to make sure Pattinson knows how she feels about him before he leaves the country. The actor will be leaving the country shortly after Thanksgiving.”

      • Gemma November 24, 2013 at 6:20 pm #

        @Arg, is that a Hollywood Lies article?? LOL because it sounds like a cheesy soap opera. “She staying at home and spending the whole day cooking for him while her lesbian gang set the table and CJ lights the candles”…? :mrgreen:

      • lisa2222 November 24, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

        No it was the Guradian just one step below HWL LMAO!!!

  17. ShameonMe November 24, 2013 at 11:27 am #

    So… No sightings of Kristen or Robert together? Very telling. I’m sure they are cordial by now but have gone their separate ways in the dating department. I guess Rob will be spending New Years with his main squeeze Dylan Penn. Christmas with his family (which really means a bar in England). Stew will be with her legions of lesbians. Sometimes i wonder why she doesn’t have any male friends. Anyways she definitely has a type, they have to be older than her and british. Daddy issues anyone? Lol

    • Gemma November 24, 2013 at 6:36 pm #

      No sightings since May, except the blurry pics of Roberto driving a Jeep and following Stewie’s car. Nearly 7 months.

      I wouldn’t bet my money on Roberto spending New Year with Dylan. Not a single penny!

      Regarding Stewie I think she’s unpredictable … or maybe she has truly figured out her real sexual orientation and that’s why she spends her days surrounded by lesbians… and CJ, but she’s so young… IMO she still doesn’t know who she is and what she wants.

      • lisa2222 November 24, 2013 at 7:06 pm #

        I think Rob will go back to London since he has to be in Morocco soon after or before. And he will lay low and her hobo crew will instagram turkey dinner with Fluffy in the background LOL

Leave a Reply

