Sighting causing wool to fly!

14 Dec

I love a good sighting but when it makes sheep spit wool, I am all in! We know Rob is in London having an awesome, hopefully relaxing time with his family and friends, plus Dylan makes three, JUST KIDDING! There were several sightings of rob out last night but this one got the most attention:

Livia Franchini     ‏@livfranchini 17h       

Um so just waiting for the 12 bus in Peckham with Robert Pattinson.

Sheep descended upon this girl like cockroaches, demanding answers or calling her a liar O_o, the same psychos that believe Every.Single.RobstEnd.Non existent.Sighting! What got their panties in a bunch was the fact she spotted Rob holding hands with a blonde girl with glasses. Was it true? Who knows or cares, but anyone that can make HKN look more stupid than she is, which is a feat all in its own, has my admiration;)

Meanwhile sheep seem to overlook that Snowy is back in LA and at a party of her own. I wonder how she flew back on that private jet without a single photo hmmmmmm. Guess her phone battery was dead that day;)

Until next time my friends xx

yes, Tom Hiddleston, Loki, The Avengers

 

107 Responses to “Sighting causing wool to fly!”

  1. lisa2222 December 14, 2013 at 3:37 pm #

    This deserved a board all on its own;)

  2. lisa2222 December 14, 2013 at 3:39 pm #

    Oh arg and Lizzy no need to apologize at all, all is good my friends 😉

    • Lizzy December 14, 2013 at 6:23 pm #

      :mrgreen:

    • arg December 14, 2013 at 6:34 pm #

      Tks Lisa.

  3. just me December 14, 2013 at 3:54 pm #

    Am I the first? uuuuh!
    Nice new board Lisa and you are right – this is WORTH a board on it’s own.
    But you could have mentioned the video of K’s brother getting totaly high on something hars in front of a camera… 😉

    • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 9:22 am #

      I was going to but then I thought hmmmm maybe I will just leave that in the comments just incase 😉

  4. Steph December 14, 2013 at 3:57 pm #

    OMG!! Lisa, I’m pml-ing at that line, “Guess her phone battery was dead that day”. That’s probably so true. We all know she has the paps on speed dial. Or just maybe Ruth has once again forgotten to pay their monthly fee to the tabs. 🙂 xx

    • just me December 14, 2013 at 4:06 pm #

      OR the plane was late and the paps didn’t wanted to whait this long for one shitty picture with her giving them the finger in LA. And we know that the paps in europe already sort of ignore her.
      (Thats why she had less paps at her while filming here.)
      It where always the ones on set that got the pics and it where always the same ones.
      Kristen becomes more and more a total noname here. Its just some hardcore Krisberians that talk about her (number not worth to talk about Kristen on TV) and these last delusional Robsteners – but eaven those already kind of accepted the truth.
      It is really refreshing to see that no one talks about Kristen anymore. At least not a big percentage of her fame while Twilight is still alife – is left. It is more and more obvisious her that she is done.

  5. Lizzy December 14, 2013 at 6:30 pm #

    I think what is happening here is that as time goes by, HKN and whoever else posts FACTS like:
    – stinky is preggers
    – Bella and Edward got a new home and share it with their dogs
    – The epic ones have been married since 2001

    …are starting to lose their credibility amongst their followers and, in turn, are losing their sh&t …publicly.

    I’m gonna make some microwave popcorn and have unsweetened ice tea (trying to keep it low calorie while enjoying the show) 😉

    • just me December 14, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

      good evening Lizzy! How are you?
      You know I need to ask you something – I always wonder what you look like. I have a vague picture of everyone from here.
      I imagine you as a blonde somehow. You are always so nice and polite. Maybe thats the reason?!…

      • Lizzy December 14, 2013 at 7:02 pm #

        Hi just me,

        Actually I am blonde! Kinda like Taylor Swifts color. Shoulder length, green eyes, 5’6″.

        How about you?

      • kellbell08 December 14, 2013 at 7:20 pm #

        Ahha……ooo I must know…..how do u imagine me JM?

      • just me December 14, 2013 at 8:14 pm #

        @Lizzy – damn it that totally fits my picture of you! LOL cool!
        I’m brynette, small and grey-blue eyes, I’m thin but with kind of to big boobs to look natural (my man loves that LOL but it is shitty because it is difficult to find a good bra)

        @ kellbello: hmm harder to put my finger on, but you strike me as some sort of a “spiky” kind of girl – not in a bad way but with a sometimes very sharp thongue – mostely in unexpected situations… so maybe dark hair – shorter than shoulder- if you wear glases they have a thick frame – face heartshaped… Oh god I’m probably totally off lol but this game is fun!

      • kellbell08 December 14, 2013 at 8:30 pm #

        Haha ur def not off 🙂 …sometimes glasses….yep thick framed tho….hair is darkish brown …..and just above the shoulders 🙂 ….lol….and I’ve been told that it’s my sense of humor that is unexpected lol…..dry but witty sense of humor lol….but I’m veryyyy sarcastic….and can say it In A serious way…..guess I’m quick to judge someone….first impressions usually show me who someone is …..lol……ur pretty good at guessing 🙂

      • just me December 14, 2013 at 8:41 pm #

        woa who would have guessed? So close! I love to build a picture in my head of the people I talk to via the internet. I mostly have a picture of the sheeps as well – at least from the famous ones – HKN isn’t pretty in my head… I try to not look at pics of them. It always shockes me how OLD they already are and still they believe in fairytales and pixydust…

    • dorothyxoxo December 14, 2013 at 8:44 pm #

      Exactly how i’ve pictured Lizzy & just me. Kell…i couldn’t of been more off with you. 😦

      • kellbell08 December 14, 2013 at 8:54 pm #

        Haha …..what’d u picture for me Dorothy? ….I love hearing how ppl see me

      • dorothyxoxo December 14, 2013 at 8:56 pm #

        Light brown long wavy hair (kristen wavy..but clean and brushed) thin…no glasses

      • kellbell08 December 14, 2013 at 9:04 pm #

        Lol …my hair does go light brown in summer….have to say…..the sun brings out highlights…..but….nope no wavy hair……it’s DEF clean tho 🙂 …..actually growing out my hair again…..had an a-line bob….doesn’t fit me so growing it out….at shoulders….just above right now 🙂 ….glasses sometimes…..usually when reading after a lonnnnng peridot of time….lol…but they are thicker framed 🙂 ….I wish I had wavy hair! I love it! And used to when I was little

  6. lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 9:23 am #

    Awww all you girls sound so pretty and sweet that is why I am glad you here and no where else!! You bring sunshine to this board every day xx

  7. Steph December 15, 2013 at 11:38 am #

    Good evening Ladies. I hope everyone is having a good weekend.

    So, I see there has been no more sightings of Rob who may, or may not, have been out with Dylan the other night. And Shrew is probably staying home with her GF and their dogs planning the perfect Christmas party for their families. I must say that the most fun was yesterday when HKN and her ilk were losing their shit because someone posted on Twitter that they’d seen Rob holding hands with a blonde girl. I do enjoy watching the sheep lose their wool whenever things don’t go as they want them to go in La La Land. 🙂 lol

    • sasha December 15, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

      If hkn actually had inside information she wouldn’t flip out every time Rob is spotted somewhere away from Kristen when they’re supposed to be cuddled up or when he’s seen with a blonde. She’s just some crazy old lady fangirl with no life. If you notice what she claims, it’s always things that cannot be proven one way or another. She never predicts anything, like saying Rob will be in London at such and such a time or Kristen will be leaving to film something on Saturday morning. Back in the Twilight days there were people who would leak those little details to certain people in the fandom. There’s none of that anymore because Summit isn’t involved.

  8. ???????? December 15, 2013 at 11:47 am #

    another sighting with the blonde girl

    • arg December 15, 2013 at 12:06 pm #

      Is the same sighting from Friday but now girl is trying to confirm whit her if Roberto was with a blond girl just to have another source different from Livia to confirm if it was true.

      mole ‏@milliemoof 13 dic
      Robert Pattinson is in the bussey

      mole ‏@milliemoof 13 dic
      I’m so so so so high and I’ve just met robert pattinson and I am so high

      mole ‏@milliemoof 13 dic
      How did this night even happen

      mole ‏@milliemoof 14 dic
      Jesus christ it’s not about a workman coming to put a hole in the wall at 10am.

      mole ‏@milliemoof 14 dic
      Being out with r patz is fun. He’s so much smaller in real life etc etc etc

      • kellbell08 December 15, 2013 at 12:57 pm #

        have they started bugging the heck out of her too?

      • arg December 15, 2013 at 3:07 pm #

        Kell, even the girl from Spunk-Ransom is asking her questions but she was clear that it wasn’t Dylan she confirmed so far:
        – she wasn’t very blonde & she had glasses.
        – she was very tall about 5’11 and just seemed a little plain looking.
        – the girl seemed like she was with the group rather than just with him
        they really didn’t look like they were going out.
        – He had a bodyguard. He was very sweet and apologetic about it though. (this is strange I think she confused him with one of his friends)

      • kellbell08 December 15, 2013 at 5:45 pm #

        Kind of plain looking…..ouch lol….society is much too harsh on girls 😦 …..have they found out anymore? ….and thanks for all the info Arg 🙂

      • kellbell08 December 15, 2013 at 5:53 pm #

        Hmm …bodyguard could just be a friend….lol…he has a right to just want to be out n not take pics with anyone….least that’s the way I’m taking it lol

      • Andi December 17, 2013 at 11:05 am #

        The blond could just not be wearing make up…seriously how do most of us look like with out our faces done?

    • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 2:58 pm #

      Oh this just gets better and better I hope it is Dylan LMBO!!!!!!

      • arg December 15, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

        Lisa I ask her if the blonde was one of them goo.gl/2vXO4W but I didn’t get an answer maybe you are lucky with her.

      • arg December 15, 2013 at 3:09 pm #

        goo.gl/2vXO4W

      • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 3:29 pm #

        Asked who? The girl that saw them? That was not THE Spunk Ransom fan site, it was a girl that changed the name just a little. What matters is he is with someone else, could be Dylan per the other girl or not, but it is NOT Snowy. The funny thing is, Rob and Snowy never looked more than friends in a group either 😉

      • arg December 15, 2013 at 3:32 pm #

        Yes, when I cheeked the Spunk-Ransom twitter I realized it wasn’t them but another girl from Brazil

      • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 3:40 pm #

        Oh sorry Arg 😳

  9. arg December 15, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    This apparently could be another sighting.

    Boston Bun ‏@BostonBun_ 5h
    man last night was massive. classic london vibe. even robert pattinson was here. couldnt be more british

    • arg December 15, 2013 at 12:28 pm #

      If I’m not wrong Roberto was here http://www.songkick.com/concerts/18836419-busy-p-at-xoyo

    • kellbell08 December 15, 2013 at 12:55 pm #

      lol…i can so deal with the sightings stories….glad hes not being papped while out :)…hmm i still have a gut feeling and instinct that he wont have a serious gf for a while….being seen out with chicks…holding hands…blah blah…yes…no one serious tho for a little while! lol

  10. lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 3:08 pm #

    OMG OMG they are losing it for real this girl put out this twitlonger and then deleted her twitter account. SHE IS FOS AND JUST STIRRING THE POT while she goes and cries in corner. Why do they do this? If there was such “proof” it would be all over the internet and since when has a shipper cared for Rob and Snowy’s privacy? Ummmm NEVER. They are a joke! http://www.twitlonger.com/show/n_1rtld76 read at your own risk as you will never get those 2 minutes back!

    • Steph December 15, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

      OMG!! PML!! So she’s got more serious things to worry about, but still managed to find the time to tell the rest of the crazies that Robsten is fine and they will all know the secrets soon. *cuckoo cuckoo* I think someone’s been sniffing the cleaning fluids again. 🙄

      • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 3:26 pm #

        PMSL Steph!!!!! They have been saying the same thing for 7 months, they probably know it is the end and trying to go out with a bang!!!!

      • Steph December 15, 2013 at 3:47 pm #

        LOL! The only bang they are going to go out with is when it all blows up in their faces!!

      • just me December 15, 2013 at 3:59 pm #

        LOL Yep Steph – or it will be the sound of the door to their cell in the hospital that will be thrown shut.

      • Steph December 15, 2013 at 4:30 pm #

        LOL!!! Just me, they should be used to that sound by now with the amount of times they heard the cell doors banging shut. 😉

    • just me December 15, 2013 at 3:58 pm #

      wow so grown up 😀 “I know a secret but I won’t tell you – but you might find out, but I won’t tell you! But I NEED you to believe that I know this secret and that I just CAN’T FUCKING TELL YOU!!!” Yeah we got it. The voices in your head talked to you again. Let them wisper as long as they don’t talk about blood and killing…
      I wonder if one of their voices is singing the tetris melodie as well…

      • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 7:09 pm #

        IKR!!!! and you know damn well if there was any picture to prove anything, those sheep would have posted it all over the place just to prove they are right……Then her sister comes on and starts attacking people WTF with these psychos?????

      • Andi December 16, 2013 at 11:59 am #

        Any guesses on her age & location….I bet 14 & lives in Nebreska….no friends….walls plaster with pics of Skank & Bob…thinks she’s gonna grow up & be a star like Skank & show “them”

    • Another Anon December 15, 2013 at 4:59 pm #

      @AmazedbyRobsten is no longer able to differentiate fanfiction and characters from a crap franchise from real life persons.

      Someone in the mental health industry please add this affliction to the next addendum of the DSM.

    • Andi December 16, 2013 at 11:57 am #

      Another delusional Krisabian….crying alegator tears because no one believes her fanfic….

  11. Sasha December 15, 2013 at 3:36 pm #

    Even elephants give birth eventually…This must be some very special pregnancy Sten is having 😉

    • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

      😆

    • Steph December 15, 2013 at 3:45 pm #

      Oh Sasha, of course it’s a special pregnancy Shrew’s having. She is giving birth to the Golden Child after all. 🙄 lol

      • Sasha December 15, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

        Steph, how could I forget that she´s special, fierce, real and oh so dirty 😉

    • arg December 15, 2013 at 3:52 pm #

      Sasha, can I ask you how you have changed your avi without being registered. Tks.

      • Sasha December 15, 2013 at 4:00 pm #

        I am not sure, what you mean. I commented here on this board but it was months ago – or more almost a year ago and I always had this avi… I found the blog because someone on fb posted the weekend wrap up and I started reading your comments and “came” back here 🙂

      • arg December 15, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

        I mean the picture (gravatar) we got is by default from WordPress but don’t worry I’ll look in internet.

      • lisa2222 December 15, 2013 at 7:07 pm #

        Arg you go to gravatar.com and create one, hope that helps…

    • just me December 15, 2013 at 3:55 pm #

      It seems like polly pockets need a lot more time than normal babys…

    • Andi December 16, 2013 at 11:54 am #

      I think Skank has a house full of Polly Pocket TGC….ha!

  12. just me December 16, 2013 at 4:06 am #

    Franco must hate Kristen Stewart. First his Snow Hoe picture and now this Novel.
    And we thought one of the cast would spill the truth. *snort*

    http://www.ibtimes.co.uk/articles/530278/20131215/kristen-stewart-twilight-james-franco-robert-pattinson.htm

    I can’t stop laughing and in the same time I think – what an asshole!
    I can’t believe that his costars actually let that thing touch them. WUHÄ
    I just hope that that is over by now.
    Gentlemen enjoy and keep quiet, asshole!
    How could a women with a brain fall for that?
    Well there are just 2 ways – 1. all actresses that went for that are braindeath or 2. he is gay as a rainbow and trys to hide that with playing the womanizer card.

    • lisa2222 December 16, 2013 at 10:06 am #

      😯 krisbians must be spitting nails!!!!!

    • Andi December 16, 2013 at 11:52 am #

      I LUV THIS!!!!!

      I remember during OTR festivals, & the whole Snow Ho/Rupert Mini Cooper Pictures it got reported at one of the events Fraco was talking up Skank. The sheep were soooo happy about this…and starting speculating he wanted to work with her because Skank is such an “artist”….which menant the gossip blogs & tabloids printed it…but of course NOTHING happened…like all the sheep gosip…then Franco turns Skank into a bigger joke than what she already is with this book…

  13. Palace December 16, 2013 at 6:25 am #

    haaaaaaha this blog. Livia is my friend, I was waiting for the bus with her and Robert Pattinson came out of Bussey Building with a can of Red Stripe and his mates. We stood there wondering if we were seeing things whilst he was waiting outside for his friends to finish at a cashpoint. He was chatting and it was him alright. Looks like my local shithole haunt is going places.

    • lisa2222 December 16, 2013 at 10:05 am #

      Hey how cool you came here! So was he really with a blonde? I love that your friend caused a stir hehehehe Hey maybe he will go back one never knows….. 😉

      • arg December 16, 2013 at 11:20 am #

        Lisa, you should go to Livia Twitter Italian girls are triangulating with Gmaps and other sightings to confirm if the 12 bus stop is indeed outside Bussey Building and Livia can’t believe the insanity of the fandom this is an experience she will never forget 😆 and to top all she already was in contact with HKN 😆

      • kellbell08 December 16, 2013 at 11:43 am #

        Hahahah a Arg…omg….their really triangulating it??…. Ok at first I was def iffy…..I feel bad for her now 😦 lol….crazy ass fandom bugging her!….. But ooo wait…..it won’t be stew fans or Robsten fans……they’ll say it’s all of Robs fans bugging her to death :S poor girl 😦

      • arg December 16, 2013 at 12:32 pm #

        Kell, everybody is there 😆 every fandom wants to prove they are right even me I ask her if the blond girl was one of this girls goo.gl/2vXO4W but I wasn’t lucky enough to get an answer 😆 Yes I know I’m a stalker like the others 😆

      • kellbell08 December 16, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

        haha…seriously doubt your as bad as they are Arg :)….. haha i feel bad for her tho 😦 ….u know they wont stop bugging her for a while and try to call out holes in the story!

      • lisa2222 December 16, 2013 at 4:24 pm #

        OMG Arg are you serious??? WTH is wrong with those sickos??? I can’t even……

    • dorothyxoxo December 16, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

      welcome Palace 🙂
      we love your friend Livia!!!
      Anyone who can send the “special” ones into nuclear mode…is a friend of ours here at prsten 😉

    • just me December 16, 2013 at 2:27 pm #

      *waving* greet her and tell her it was so much fun to read her witty answers!

  14. kellbell08 December 16, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    Very nice CJ….always classy…..

    • LoriJ29 December 16, 2013 at 12:23 pm #

      Thought you could get in trouble for defacing currency like that!! :/ He is truly the A-hole here!!

      • kellbell08 December 16, 2013 at 12:33 pm #

        Thought so too! ….haha…geee…..wonder if this one is about Franco tho 😛 ….since it’s bringing around Stew in a bad light lol

      • dorothyxoxo December 16, 2013 at 12:40 pm #

        CJ came flying out of the womb sliding home into asshole status

    • Steph December 16, 2013 at 2:19 pm #

      WOW!! How much more disrespectful can you get? He’s obviously been on Shrew’s training course in “how to piss off the public in one easy step”. 🙂

      • Andi December 16, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

        It’s obvious his job title is “Professional Paid Friend”….seriously with sycophants like this around Skank she’s gonna be out of money in no time.

    • just me December 16, 2013 at 2:32 pm #

      I hope the whaiter spitted on his food. Asshole. Seriously.

    • lisa2222 December 16, 2013 at 4:22 pm #

      What a low life loser that hungry hippo is! My goodness her and her friends have so much class 🙄 with friends like that who needs assholes????

  15. arg December 16, 2013 at 9:42 pm #

    Girls if you want to have a good laugh go to GC because there is a battle of insiders in one corner is ILKM and in the other the rest 😆

    • lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 1:29 am #

      They truly are laughable and crazy. You truly gotta wonder who the person is behind the computer screen 😈

  16. lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 1:18 pm #

    Hey girls hope you are all well, just popping on to check on my girls 😉

    • Gemma December 17, 2013 at 1:45 pm #

      Hi ladies! I’m on vacation in the Pirineos (mountains) I’m having a wonderful time, disconnecting from rutine and climbing up monuntains LOL! I see I’ve missed some fun but never mind! I’ll be back next thursday and I’ll catch up. A hug for all of you!

      • dorothyxoxo December 17, 2013 at 4:54 pm #

        hope you’re having a great time Gemma 🙂

      • Steph December 17, 2013 at 5:21 pm #

        Have fun, Gemma. Will look forward to catching up with you next week. Hugs to you too.

  17. lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 1:23 pm #

    @Frenchflies sorry you are not being censored, but the post I deleted somehow put you in a moderation form. I fixed it so feel free to post. I deleted that post because I just didn’t want to go there and possible offend many many people. I am sure you can understand that….

  18. Steph December 17, 2013 at 1:34 pm #

    Good evening Ladies. Hope everyone is having a good week and looking forward to Christmas.

    I see nothing has been happening in La La Land since Rob was seen in Peckham at the weekend. He must be enjoying being home and not getting stalked and papped all the time like he is in LA. Still looking forward to some pics of him shopping with TomStu for new underwear, and no doubt there will be report of him in a local pub next Tuesday night, as he’s known to spend Christmas Eve out drinking with friends. 🙂

  19. Steph December 17, 2013 at 3:20 pm #

    Wonder if Robbie is staying in with his parents tonight to sit and watch one of his earlier films, (and from a far BETTER franchise than Twi). Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire is on UK tv tonight.

    • lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 4:00 pm #

      Imagine!!!!!!! They probably miss those days when Kboo was not even a thought in their minds!

      • Steph December 17, 2013 at 4:24 pm #

        PML!! Hopefully they’ll have told him not to get involved in another big franchise where the fans are crazy, and to keep away from dirty looking skanky bitches, with crazy arsed, psycho friends. 😉

      • lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

        He didn’t listen Steph LOL

      • Steph December 17, 2013 at 4:38 pm #

        LOL! When do any guys listen to their parents? Hopefully he’ll have learnt his lesson now.

  20. dorothyxoxo December 17, 2013 at 4:10 pm #

    Dylan denied the Rob romance….or denied the BS stories surrounding their relationship, if there’s one….not sure
    interviewer asked her about all the attention she’s been getting lately because of Rob.

    “the whole thing(attention) is foreign to me but kind of funny too, because it’s all bullshit”

    • dorothyxoxo December 17, 2013 at 4:13 pm #

      full article on twitter of that nut-job Lisa calls Kotex….lmaooooo
      I have no desire to post her tweet here….she’s crazy

    • lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 4:23 pm #

      It is here and Kotex did tweet it LOL I guess the seer was right about that too 😉 but sheep have to realize no one believed in Rob and Dylan and it doesn’t change the fact he is not dating Snowy!

      • lisa2222 December 17, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

        Funny thing is it took 4 months to debunk and her agent promoted Rob and Dylan, that is why I think E! treaded real slow with this and new from the start. LOL at sheep thinking this means E! has no sources but they seem too because they did not jump on People and US weekly’s confirmation!

      • Steph December 17, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

        He’s obviously getting laid somewhere by someone but is making sure nobody knows just who it is yet. Unless it’s more than one person and it’s all on the “hush, hush” while he figures out what he wants from life.

      • Nonnie December 17, 2013 at 4:29 pm #

        That woman is creeeppppyyyyy. And Yes while not many people even believed he was dating Dylan to begin with. It wont change the fact robsten is still broken 😉

      • kellbell08 December 17, 2013 at 9:09 pm #

        Lol….i think hes playing the field…not connected…but thats just my opinion hhaha…it is funny that she just now denied it….but damn too…lol…cuz u know sheep are jumping up and down saying “seeee their together!!! the plan!!” lol

      • Another Anon December 18, 2013 at 2:13 am #

        @Nonnie – I so agree with you about that woman. She seems creepily, scarily obsessed with both Booby and Krusty. And now with the fellow who is to play Mr. Fifty Shades, as well. Poor man’s suffering enough by having to play that role without having her for a fan in addition.

    • dorothyxoxo December 17, 2013 at 4:54 pm #

      Nonnie/Lisa – true statement. He was done with K long before the Dylan stories surfaced.

      Hey Steph….how are you recovering?

      • Steph December 17, 2013 at 5:19 pm #

        Dorothy, I totally agree with you about him being done with Shrew long before the Dylan gossip surfaced. Everyone seems to know and understand that except the crazies.

        I’m doing ok, thanks for asking. I get a lot of pain in shoulder if I do too much, but considering that I’ve been given some exercises to do to keep it all moving, I need to keep taking the painkillers to help. Plus there’s a lot of bruising on the outside, so I dread to think how bad the inside is bruised. But it is early days, so I’m just going to take it one day at a time.

  21. dorothyxoxo December 17, 2013 at 4:34 pm #

    COMMENT ON GOSSIP COP…..

    “TMZ did a piece on Twilight today. It was about Liosgate/Summit suing the producers of Twiharder, a parody of Twilight, for copyright infringement. They were showing clips of Twilight and Harvey Levin said every time he sees Kristen Stewart he thinks of Rupert Sanders.”

    so do I Harvey…so do I…..so does EVERYONE!!! LOL

    • Another Anon December 18, 2013 at 2:15 am #

      LOL, I’m with you @Dorothy. Rupert always springs to my mind when Krusty comes up. 😉

  22. arg December 17, 2013 at 5:23 pm #

    Too bad Roberto is not dating Dylan 😦 but can someone help me with the sarcasm of Robsessed because I don’t get it http://goo.gl/99uaWy 😕 ❓

    • kellbell08 December 17, 2013 at 9:13 pm #

      haha i dont get it much either :S ….some of those sites are a bit much imo 😦

Leave a Reply

