The Rover Trailer

29 Jan

For my ladies and dear friends here whom I love, fan girl away!

It actually looks like it is going to be a good film, I could listen to Guy Pearce’s voice All.Day.Long 😉 And Rob shows emotion with his eyes and expression.

David Michod really captured definition in this short trailer alone. Imagine the full trailer 😯

Thank you https://twitter.com/A24Films

190 Responses to “The Rover Trailer”

  1. lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

    For you ladies, thank you for always believing in me, I love you xx

    • Steph January 29, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

      Lisa hun, I’ve always believed in you and I’ll always be here for you, no matter what. I love you too. xx

      • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 2:26 pm #

        Oh Steph my dear friend thank you, love you always xx

      • just me January 29, 2014 at 4:25 pm #

        smells like unicorn-poo and sugar-hearts here 😉
        so much love 😀
        And the Krisberians claim we are the haters LOL
        You both rock girls. Keep going 😉

      • Steph January 29, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

        LOL!! JM, the Krisbians call us haters because they don’t understand what love is. They think that Snow Ho loves them when she’s flipping her middle finger at them, dropping the f-bomb and calling them retards, when most of us actually realise that she’s taking the piss out of them and doesn’t give a flying fig about them. But don’t worry. Me and Lisa will continue to spread the love around here. ❤ 🙂

      • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 6:24 pm #

        LMBO JM hehehehehe, we can’t help all the love we feel around here so we are going to spread it all over, even to those with the black hearts and no soul 😉

  2. onanaano January 29, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

    I see very similar face as was in Bel Ami..

    • Lye January 29, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

      Does he need a face transplant? I can’t even lol

      • dorothyxoxo January 29, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

        LOL!!!

      • Lye January 29, 2014 at 4:11 pm #

        Lol seriously, rob’s acting problem never was about emoting with his face or voice, it’s that he sometimes struggles to forget about the camera, which makes all his movements seem very calculated and make his performance difficult to believe.
        Bel ami was not a good movie all around, mainly because the director, and it’s poor editing. All though, his scenes with Kristin Scott was really solid and to me that showed that he has the potential to grow. I thought he did well in cosmopolis as well, a film that is challenging to watch, which makes me believe that it was even more challenging for an actor. Either way, I understand that after seeing him for five years with the same stony face, it’s easy to create a preconception on his upcoming films. As a movie lover, If Werner Herzog gave him a chance, I’ll give him one too.

      • just me January 29, 2014 at 4:17 pm #

        I thought the same Lye LOL
        did you watched the vid from the instagram?
        This is going to be a good movie! I know it!

  3. Kell January 29, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

    I kinda cant wait to see it… Guy is awesome!… and cant judge Rob yet… he didnt say anything nor was in it tooo much for me to be able to judge…least its not stews lip-biting tho…

    • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

      Of course you can’t judge a movie on a minute trailer, the action looks good and Guy Pearce is seriously underrated! I think I might rent animal Kingdom to see David’s work.

      • Kell January 29, 2014 at 2:22 pm #

        I thought he did well with Animal Kingdom! I liked it!

      • Steph January 29, 2014 at 2:31 pm #

        I think the problem with Guy Pearce is the fact that some people remember him from his very early days in Neighbours along with Kylie Minogue. People forget that his career has come a long way since the days of being in a daytime soap and he has made a name for himself as a movie actor.

      • onanaano January 29, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

        I’m not judging, but just as much as I saw his movies, unfortunately always the same, he just can’t relax his face, the same now I see same strain face, and I think the rest of acting will be the same..but never now :))

      • Verona January 29, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

        @onanaano Well, he’s not from Jim Carrey’s acting school, his acting is subtle ( that’s what Cronenberg likes about him, btw), but he has very expressive mesmerizing eyes and the way he moves is captivating. You can see it in the shoe-lacing scene – it’s so simple and heartbreaking, you just can’t take your eyes off him.

  4. Kell January 29, 2014 at 2:08 pm #

    Another peek behind the scenes of The Rover. David Michôd on casting Robert Pattinson as Rey.

    A post shared by The Rover (@therovermovie) on

    Still like this insta-vid too 🙂

  5. lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 2:28 pm #

    LOL at the posters on KBoo’s GC board. camp Xrated is better, Rob is dull blah blah blah. And when her trailer came out it was the other way around from Robsessed. It will never end for real, but I just point and laugh! It truly is entertaining 😆

    • Kell January 29, 2014 at 2:38 pm #

      Im wondering what critics and writers or whatever will say about the trailer…yk…compared to hers…well even though we dont have a trailer of hers…but i think u get what i mean lol..wonder what reviewers will say about the trailer thus far

    • arg January 29, 2014 at 4:11 pm #

      This posted Tink one of the mod of Robsessed apparently krisbians were in full hateful mode 5 days ago 👿

      Tink Mod • 5 days ago
      “I wasn’t going to comment but in light of some events that happened this morning, I want to add something.

      The distributor for The Rover was accused of tweeting hateful things about Kristen Stewart. This information was spread without any proof. People are tweeting media and gossip outlets with this “information” in hopes that The Rover distributor is called out/discredited.

      It is so incredibly unethical. This is a business and they have a film – Rob’s film – to distribute. But people are out to try and sabotage them and by proxy, Rob’s film. I don’t believe this will go anywhere beyond the fandom walls. I at least hope and pray it doesn’t.

      It just really disturbed me that people will believe things without proof. They will see an accusatory tweet and not question the source of the accusation. Where is this coming from? Where is your proof? In this case, there is no proof because it didn’t happen. But damage is trying to be done.”…

      • just me January 29, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

        unbelievebel! I make a wild guess and say it is from the same source that claimed Kristen won a price for best acting at Sundance…
        They are so braindeath it must smell like foul egg around them

    • dorothyxoxo January 29, 2014 at 6:16 pm #

      It’s so comical to see the Slutbians in meltdown mode. Why thou? They themselves having been going on and on about how happy they are that Kristen is away from Rob…blah blah blah…
      So the status of Rob’s career should be neither here nor there for them..right?
      But nooooooo…they are foaming at the mouths right now.

      • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 6:21 pm #

        Because they fear their Queen’s time may up soon……. They portray one emotion while feeling the complete opposite.

    • sasha January 29, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

      its fun to see the robsten fanatics becoming the krisbians they’ve always been

  6. Nonnie January 29, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

    This trailer was intense, the movie looks really good! Can’t wait to see it!

    • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 2:39 pm #

      Hi nonnie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *waves*

      • Nonnie January 29, 2014 at 5:07 pm #

        Heyyyyy Lisaaaaa!!

    • Missy January 29, 2014 at 4:20 pm #

      I can’t wait to see it either. Love the vibe.

      • Nonnie January 29, 2014 at 5:08 pm #

        IKR! different from his usual movie roles. Hopefully we get to see more of his acting skills in these types of roles.

  7. Gemma January 29, 2014 at 2:45 pm #

    I like Guy and he’s got a sexy piercing voice, though I don’t actually feel drawn to this sort of movies, but we’ll see! Anyway I have to say Roberto has had some balls to take on a role where he doesn’t play the sweet and handsome boy we’re used to see on screens, so I give him credit for it and… we’ll see 😀

    Ohhhh Krisbians and pro-Stew Sheep must be fuming right now … :mrgreen:

    Thanks for posting the trailer Lisa!!

    • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 3:12 pm #

      Your welcome!

      You have no idea Gemma they have steam coming out of their ears, and for no reason at all………They create drama where there is none.

      • just me January 29, 2014 at 3:24 pm #

        easy explanation – their queen is not worth any emotions so they spill it all over Rob.
        But thy can’t get their pantys wet more about his than her projects – so they get them twisted about him beeing “sooo bad”
        They are idiots.
        I never saw a trailer for cam-x-shit and I don’t wanne see one. The pics from set have been enough. She is just always the absolut same.

    • Sophie January 29, 2014 at 4:27 pm #

      Gemma- I agree. He is taking some risks, trying to grow as an actor. We’ll see if The Rover can help him turn that corner and make people forget about Twilight. Looks very promising so far. I definitely want to see it and I can drag along the Mr., he loves a good action movie!

      • Kell January 29, 2014 at 6:21 pm #

        agree! hes def taking risk…and i think he will try to work on his acting…unlike stew lol

  8. arg January 29, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

    Thank you Lisa, so far so good I like the post-apocalyptic esthetic and the music. We should remember that Roberto’s role is a guy naive and vulnerable let’s see how he portrays the role I need more to judge his performance.

    • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

      Me too but it is a good small step. No one is screaming Oscar or anything silly like the Krisbians did with that God awful movie Camp xrated

      • arg January 29, 2014 at 6:32 pm #

        At this point I only hope he gets good reviews and people go see this movie especially the guys because he desperately need a male fanbase if not he won’t survive in HW only with his female fanbase.
        Lisa, like you said I don’t pretend that Roberto is nominated for an Oscar but it wouldn’t hurt if he is nominated here and there that would help a lot to get better roles.
        I know is not a popular opinion here but my secret wish is that Roberto pick up DC’s torch as JB 007 😳 that would be really good for him he need to do an action movie with guns, fights and stuff like that. 😉

      • dorothyxoxo January 29, 2014 at 6:38 pm #

        I’m more excited about the direction his career is going in. He of the three, was in the most difficult position of having to shed the Twilight stereotype.
        Rob knows better than anyone it was sink or swim time for him….this kid is not willing to lay down and roll in his Twilight millions. I commend him that alone 🙂

      • Sophie January 29, 2014 at 7:19 pm #

        Arg- Not unpopular with me! I would love to see him on the short list for 007. He is no Daniel “hot bod” Craig and never will be but I see Roberto more like a Sean Connery/Roger Moore 007. That would kill the Krisbians, can you imagine the meltdown?

      • arg January 29, 2014 at 8:17 pm #

        @Dorothy, I agree with you Roberto got the worst part because he was the one stereotyped as the sparkly vampire. I want this kid succeed but all depend on him and so far he is doing well not only in the choice of his scripts but also in the direction of his carear but it won’t hurt him if he does a Blockbuster again.
        @Sophie, I see him more like Roger Moore’s type, classic and refined not muscular or athletic type can you imagine Roberto dress in bespoke tailor suit 😀

    • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 11:39 pm #

      Me too and we can do it together Arg 😉

  9. Lye January 29, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    This looks really good.

  10. Sophie January 29, 2014 at 4:30 pm #

    The Rover is still trending on Twitter! Poor Krisbians tried all day yesterday to get their queen to trend with no success- hahaha!

    • Lorraine January 29, 2014 at 4:54 pm #

      Thanks Lisa!! the teaser looks and feels riveting. I can’t wait to see the full trailer. Oh , did I say that Rob looks mighty good in the teaser though he has no speaking lines? So proud of Rob for his choice of films!!

  11. dorothyxoxo January 29, 2014 at 6:53 pm #

    Cronenberg’s a very smart man. With The Rover receiving quite a bit of hype, Dior commercial airing during the Olympics, and Cannes around the corner…he’d be a fool not to parlay this in his favour. I suspect we will be seeing an MTTS trailer real soon ladies. 😉

    • lisa2222 January 29, 2014 at 11:37 pm #

      I am actually excited for MTTS I am a HUGE John Cusack fan!

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 10:17 am #

        me too Lisa…love him and sadly we don’t see too much of him these days.

      • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 11:19 am #

        IKR Dorothy, when I found out he was in this movie, it became a must see for me!

  12. Newbie January 30, 2014 at 1:26 am #

    The juror is out on this one. He seems to very aware of the camera, his acting seems forced/calculated. Just my opinion.

    • Lorraine January 30, 2014 at 2:56 am #

      I beg to disagree. From the few scenes of Rob you can already sense his helplessness and fear and vulnerability which were supposed to be what his character Reynolds Is going through during his time with the character of Guy. Pls try to open your eyes and take off your blinders, Rob is a work in progress actor and he has been improving so much after being tied up for 5 yrs with a part in twilight that held him off to express more emotions.

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 7:01 am #

        I agree….and to me we didn’t see enough in the mind trailer to be able to judge….i do think he is a work in progress actor like u said…I do think he is still trying to shake the twilight image where he had to really show a lack of emotion IMO….he did show the vulnerability to me too in the clip….like I stated above….I think he’s at least trying ya know…he may not be fully there but he’s trying….and at least it’s not the fidgety stew and her lip biting…I do laugh when ppl show the gif or pics of stew for the wedding scene and the scene where she finds out she’s prego in BD ….cuz it is the same exact face…to me she’s the one with the lack of emotion always…

  13. Lorraine January 30, 2014 at 3:06 am #

    Ok, are the Krisbians and robsten fans aka kstew fans still breathing after their meltdown?? Or are they still on a mission polluting the comments section of all movie sites praising the teaser of TR? Or her fans busy creating various sock account, multiple accounts to post in sites to make it appear that a lot of people are not impressed with the teaser? Anything is possible with these idiots but they kept forgetting that they should start saving money now to buy tons of DVD for camp xcrap since this Oscar worthy film will go straight to DVD soon.

    • lindyuk January 30, 2014 at 5:14 am #

      They make me sick….The lengths that these pond scum are willing to go to in order to discredit Rob and his work is truly disgusting and indeed disturbing. It just shows what despicable people Skank has as fans. They must be beside themselves with envy and jealous hatred at the moment because the Trailer is getting VERY positive feedback and interest….unlike Camp Crapray which is getting interest for all the wrong reasons. Serves Skank right….

      • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 11:17 am #

        Camp crapray OMG HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  14. twilightdiairesgirl January 30, 2014 at 4:50 am #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    I’m watching the 2014 AACTAs right now & yes I have seen the teaser trailer of The Rover many times today online but I’m going to see it on the television tonight.

    I’m so happy with this film not only for the talented Robert Pattinson, Guy Pearce (we are both members of the Geelong Football Club & he has family here) & David Michod but for being Australian & I’m so proud of our fucking awesome film industry & the quality it produces.

    I hope everyone here is well?

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl
    (Truth, Liars & TDG)

  15. Gemma January 30, 2014 at 10:50 am #

    @Newbie. I get what you mean and I agree with you. Roberto went from being a nobody with little experience as actor to Twilight and from there he’s trying to work with the big names of cinema. Big challenge. IMO his biggest mistake was Bel Ami role, he was not ready to portray a character like this, facing great actresses like Uma Thurman and that’s why I think he’s currently choosing smaller roles in good projects where he can get experience and can also learn from A list actors.

    Sometimes I’ve the same feeling as you Newbie. Roberto has pretty good moments, I haven’t seen Cosmopolis but he got good reviews and his acting was convincing to say the least, but other times I find him forced and too aware of the camera, there I notice his lack of experience and resources.

    • Lorraine January 30, 2014 at 11:15 am #

      I respect your opinion Gemma but I still beg to disagree. The fact that esteemed directors like cronenberg, Herzog, Michod, etc had a leap of faith on Rob’s acting ability and screen presence is another proof that there is something about Rob that they think that is worth exploring. I understand for some they think that he carries similar expressions but perhaps this is probably because of the too much exposure of Rob as edward and some people got somehow boxed in to that idea and are still finding it difficult to let go of the image. Also, I like Rob in BA, the role may be too ambitious for his age but I think he gave a great shot at it and it also became another stepping stone for him in his growing confidence as an actor.

    • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 11:16 am #

      OMG Gemma you took the words right out of my mouth!!!!! I agree with you 100000000 percent!

    • arg January 30, 2014 at 11:28 am #

      Gemma you should watch Cosmopolis, Roberto did a good job is not a movie for everybody but the role was custom made for him, maybe after that you will give him another chance.

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 12:12 pm #

        I enjoyed Cosmopolis. Saw it twice in theatres, own the DVD, and have watched it at least a dozen times on the tube.
        Although Cronenberg was my initial interest in the film, I have to say that it was the turning point for my becoming a real Robert Pattinson fan. For me, Cosmospolis is where Rob transitioned from “just a pretty face” to “kids got potential”

        Cronenberg will be honoured with a Lifetime Achievement Award on March 9th, here in Toronto. Seeing as Rob will be in Toronto filming Life at that time…I can’t imagine him not attending the ceremony. we shall see….

      • Missy January 30, 2014 at 12:48 pm #

        I agree Arg. He was great in Cosmopolis. It was a totally different film for him. I’ll be forever thankful to Mr. Cronenberg. I also saw it in the theatre, limited release, so it wasn’t everywhere but I own the DVD. Dorothy, that would be great if Rob went to the ceremony for Cronenberg’s lifetime acheivement award.

      • Sony21 January 30, 2014 at 1:40 pm #

        ITA, arg and Dorothy, I saw Cosmopolis 4 times in theaters and have watched the DVD at least a dozen times. How awesome would it be (like Missy said) if Rob would attend the award show for Cronenberg!!! IMO Rob was the ideal cast for Eric Packer, I admit that I would never have watched the movie if somebody else had played this role (please, Lisa, don’t kick me, I know how much you like Colin Farrell :-)) And from the teaser it looks like with his role in The Rover Rob might have been perfectly casted once more. Didn’t Michod say recently that he was convinced of this asap?

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

        Michod said that there were quite a few big names courting the part. but once Rob auditioned..it was a done deal

    • Newbie January 30, 2014 at 12:59 pm #

      Some people are naturals others not do much. Heath ledger was the real deal as is Ryan Gosling. Solid actors. Leo Dicaprio too. Bob … Yea I don’t know, I won’t hold Twicrap against him, bc he was better than Taylor and Stew, but I have yet to come across a performance I found legit. He was very good in The haunted airman however- it wasn’t forced. I think a lot of fans mistake their intense like for him and so they can’t see past that. Don’t get me started on Stew, she was a semi ok actress as a child actor but it hasn’t transcended to adulthood – a common problem amongs child stars. She’s too riddled with ticks and mannerisms and she’s a one trick pony- her performances are terrible in indies and big budgets. Swath was an abomination.

      • Gemma January 30, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

        Agree with you again. BTW Leo Dicaprio has to win this year’s Oscar, he gives a masterful performance in The wolf of Wall Street.

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

        I get what you’re saying here Newbie. 😉

      • Sunshineonacloudyday January 30, 2014 at 4:04 pm #

        I think we all look for different things in actors and what some find appealing others find annoying. I don’t think Heath was a natural and I wasn’t a fan of his acting and he was good as the Joker but I wonder if he would have won the award had it not been posthumous.

        Funny you mention Gosling though because he has certain ticks and mannerisms that annoy the crap out of me even though I love some of his films – that derpy smile/face for instance. I think the only film I’ve seen him in where I didn’t notice it was The Ides of March and I’ve watched a lot of his films.

        @Gemma If Leo doesn’t win it’s because he lost to Chiwitel. It will be close. I think Fassbender should win for Best Support though.

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 5:07 pm #

        I get what your saying too… idk theres some movies i thought Rob did well in and some i wouldnt watch again…. I like Water For Elephants… i thought he did well….and Haunted Airmen…. Cosmopolis wasnt bad… I didnt like Bel Ami… Bad Mothers Handbook wasnt too bad and How to Be was… eh…. Twilight… i think he acted how it was written…. i can see what you mean… idk… i guess my stance is more of….he seems to be trying …where as i feel Stew has had all the same mannerisms and ticks in almost every movie…. and i dont think shes willing to change to get rid of them… the more he works with amazing directors hopefully the more it will help him… Agree with Sunshine…i wasnt a fan of Heath really… and Gosling does have a few ticks…but i also think he worked on his acting to get to the point he is….hes changed since he was little and in Mickey Mouse Club… lol…but yeaa…kinda glad Rob is taking the smaller roles again! annnd all of this just MY opinion and observation

    • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

      Wait wait wait you mean non Oscar nominated KBoo is not on that list!!!!! Color me shocked (NOT) Jennifer my girl is on there twice LMAO!!!!!

    • Gemma January 30, 2014 at 1:50 pm #

      OMG Miss Bella Swan is not in there. They’re not even giving her that consideration… maybe in the first place her fans should not expect her to be part of those lists. It’s not her thing, like the Oscars is not her thing either, I just hope she realized it last year :mrgreen:

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 2:08 pm #

        only list she’ll be making this year…is her “what you need to make a homemade bong” list

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

        Hahaha lmao…. i love the post Gemma 🙂

    • jackie January 31, 2014 at 7:11 pm #

      We shouldn’t be surprised that they refuse to acknowledge that she wasn’t the only lead in the series.

  16. lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 1:18 pm #

    Best tweet of the day!!!!

    Doc Bailey ‏@WarMed_117 18h
    Camp X-Ray is exactly the kind of movie Kristen Stewart wants to make? Excuse me while I go back in time and give her dad a rubber.

    • Sony21 January 30, 2014 at 1:45 pm #

      ROFLMAO, has he gotten personal security yet? I’m sure the krisbians will freak out about his tweet, LOL

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 2:06 pm #

        lmfaooooooooooo

      • Sunshineonacloudyday January 30, 2014 at 9:34 pm #

        @Sony that’s if they notice it. Their plates are full at the moment writing nasty comments about The Rover and begging for a distributor for Camp “Not Available” http://www.comingsoon.net/films.php?id=105827

    • Sophie January 30, 2014 at 3:38 pm #

      Haha, great tweet!

    • Steph January 31, 2014 at 9:41 am #

      OMG!! I love that guys tweet. You do have to wonder if the strongest swimming sperm was the one that resulted in Snow Ho, just how challenged the other sperm really were. 😈

      • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 9:46 am #

        what a waste of sperm . I’m sure once Kristen was born…he learned to always pull out 🙂

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 9:55 am #

        PML!! Maybe she learnt how to give blowjobs from watching her mum and dad so her dad didn’t waste the sperm. 😉

      • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 10:04 am #

        lmaoooo Steph. She was the load She-Mom should of swallowed from the get go 🙂

  17. Gemma January 30, 2014 at 1:35 pm #

    @Lorraine I’m not saying Roberto is untalented, I just think he’s not ready to pull off a starring role in a big project. He should go step by step, as he’s currently doing. Cosmopolis was an exception since I think Roberto is a bit neurotic and has the perfect cynical side to fit into that role and I guess Cronenberg saw those features in him.

    First time I saw Edward Norton in a movie with Richard Gere, Primal Fear, I literally freaked out with him, he had a raw, natural talent and he acted as if he’d been 20 years making movies. Other actors like Anthony Hopkings have been acknowledged at a mature age, they have needed more time to acquire a quality that makes them unique and special. I think Roberto is still in the making and needs time, experience, learning… IMO he’s not a young Edward Norton or a Jennifer Lawrence 😀

    @Lisa I’m glad you share my opinion.

    @Arg, Dorothy. Maybe I will, although you know I’m not actually a Roberto’s fan… I just like to make fun of him, but maybe I will give it a try!

    • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 2:06 pm #

      LOL!!! not a Rob fan…but a reformed Robsten. Thank God we got custody of the one sane former sheep. ; ) we heart you Gemma

      Listen, Rob’s got a long way to go as an actor…but I imagine he will progressively improve with the choices he’s making. However, he will get nowhere in a real hurry if he is unable to build some type of male fanbase.

      • arg January 30, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

        After the cheating scandal most of Robsten supporters embarked on an exodus to differents blogs some of them are in GC others that took a side are in Roberto or K’s blogs and the rest are in this and others blogs that are in between of the madness. 😉

      • Gemma January 30, 2014 at 4:57 pm #

        Dorothy don’t make me remember my past… please… *blushing* …how could I?

      • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 9:51 am #

        oh Gemma…don’t be ashamed of your Robsten past. Embrace the mental memories. 🙂 🙂 🙂

    • Sunshineonacloudyday January 30, 2014 at 4:24 pm #

      @Gemma I love Edward Norton – American History X and 25th Hour are two of my favourite films … ever.

      • Gemma January 30, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

        @Sunshine, after watching American History X I was totally overwhelmed by Norton’s performance and the plot of the movie. Only a few times you get to see such an intense and powerful movie. I think Norton got a nom. for Best Actor. Definitely it’s one of my favorites too!

        Good night!

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

        Agreeeee! Norton was AMAZING in American History X…. that movie was soo powerful!

  18. Sophie January 30, 2014 at 3:36 pm #

    Kate Bosworth and Shank will get along great, both are trying to save their careers and both are famewhores!

    • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 8:01 pm #

      Too bad Kate Bosworth is a has been 😉

      • Sophie January 30, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

        Another thing they have in common!

  19. Etta January 30, 2014 at 5:25 pm #

    Off topic, but Jamie S. posted a pic of Dakota on some secret Instagram account her maintains: https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BfQsiaFCYAA1Rzq.jpg:large

    • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 8:01 pm #

      OMG that is creepy as HELL 😈

      • Sophie January 30, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

        He is 31 and she is 19, creepy! Although I can’t blame her because he is hot but creepy. 😉

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 9:50 pm #

        Lol…wellll it’s not the biggest age gap out there…..guess I’m more creeped by the fact she looks like his little sister or something ….guess younger…it’s like eww on the gap….then older it doesn’t seem bad? Or is that just me lol…..although my parents are 11 yrs apart so I guess that’s why I’m not like….ehhh

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

        My man is 6 years younger…YAY ME!!! lol

      • dorothyxoxo January 30, 2014 at 10:42 pm #

        But there’s a big difference between 41 & 35….compared to 31 and a teenager.

      • Lye January 30, 2014 at 10:54 pm #

        It’s the fact that she is a TEENAGER when he’s 32, lbr probably met when she was 16-17. It’s just as creepy (and says a lot about these men) with Johnny depp and leonardo dicaprio.

      • lisa2222 January 31, 2014 at 12:41 am #

        The age gap is meh, the fact that he was watching her sleep and decided to take a photo and post it for the world to see is just creepy, stalker, serial killer kindish actions 😯

      • Kell January 31, 2014 at 12:45 am #

        Def creepy that he met her that young…lol… :S ….although I have an age gap usually when I date too lol….the serious bus I’ve had have been like 6-7 yrs older lol :S ….that Dakota pic is def weird….or was it a fake sleeping pic lol…

    • lye January 30, 2014 at 9:23 pm #

      this relationship creeps me the fuck out, there has to be something wrong with the 30+ year old man that dates a teenager.

      • Sophie January 30, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

        Seriously! I bet their shippers think it’s true love and will last a lifetime, lol!

  20. Kell January 30, 2014 at 5:30 pm #

    Screen Crush:
    “We don’t envy the work Robert Pattinson has to do to shed the vampiric shadow the ‘Twilight’ franchise cast on his career, but the actor has done a remarkable job, so far. He’s being smart and working with visionary directors like David Cronenberg on ‘Cosmopolis‘ and David Michod (who directed the fantastic 2010 movie ‘Animal Kingdom’) on the upcoming film, ‘The Rover.’
    Today, we have our first look at ‘The Rover’ trailer, which co-stars Guy Pearce (‘Iron Man 3‘) and looks like an impressive, intense thriller.

    There’s something about the intensity of this trailer that gives, what amounts to a pretty simple premise, a lot of weight. In fact, the film has been compared to ‘Mad Max’ (Australian outback, dystopian future, cars, gangs, etc.), but Michod says to expect something even more menacing than that film. More menacing than ‘Mad Max’? OK, we’re sold.”

    Yeppp.. pretty much… hes got a lot of work to shed that twilight image

    • Kell January 30, 2014 at 5:33 pm #

      eOnline:
      “R.Pattz appears perpetually surprised—and equally terrified—in every shot whether he’s shooting at the bad guys, gazing intently at Guy Pearce or simply sitting pensively in a car before an action scene begins.
      We should also note that there are shots of both Pattinson and Pearce shirtless, ensuring there still may be some eye candy in the gritty drama.”

      E Online seems to agree with some of you ladies…. lol although it does make it sound like their more giving him more shit than Stew imo… lol..

      • Sunshineonacloudyday January 30, 2014 at 6:16 pm #

        @Kell it seems eOnline and others are ignoring the fact that Rob’s character Rey is a simpleton. I don’t think you can honestly comment on Rob’s performance until you have watched more than a 20 second snippet out of context. But seeing that everyone else is I’m going to throw in my 2 cents.

        Maybe Rey is equally terrified and surprised because he doesn’t have the intellectual capacity to have a larger range of emotions. He obviously doesn’t understand what’s really going on around him, so maybe Rob has nailed it.

        Always 2 sides of the coin.

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 6:19 pm #

        Agree!! That’s def what I’ve thought too….the clip was too short to really judge anything ….he may have nailed the performance like u said!

      • lisa2222 January 30, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

        I agree sunshine and Kell and you know I would be the first to be all over this 😈 but I am not ruling him out yet, as sunshine said the character is a simpleton. That would be like judging Tom hanks on a 20 second clip of Forrest Gump, impossible. But I am also not running around and claiming Oscar, GG etc etc. LOL

      • Kell January 30, 2014 at 9:44 pm #

        Hahah yess….I’ll just say I’m giving him the benefit of the doubt lol…def not screaming it’s oscar worthy….but he does deserve a chance to shed the twilight image lol

  21. Bi-hoe January 30, 2014 at 8:46 pm #

    Hi everyone ! I agree Kell , Sunshine & Lisa about your comment ; when I saw the clip the first thing I though was Rob looked like a vunrable simpleton .. Forgetting that’s what his character was lol . So really he has nailed it IMO ; Oscars etc who would know but at least he’s getting his butt out there trying to make it work . I keep reading people caring on about the accent ! Well honestly any Australian can tell you our acent is crap lol there are so many variations of it from state to state , areas you are from etc so any accent could be Australian were so mulity cultural here . On another note the sheep must be furious for days I’ve had countless hate mail from them on my TL and when it comes in massive bouts like that they are pissed !! Have a great day ladies 🙂

    • Kell January 30, 2014 at 9:48 pm #

      Hmm that is something I didn’t know about Aus! ….I knew that England has diff accents depending on where….but Aus does too? …can you easily tell a diff? …any Aussie celebs u can easily tell a diff? Lol….sorry….I have a fascination with accents 🙂 lol….esp since where I’m at…well in the Midwest in the US …we are said not to have an accent …lol…or a strong one….I admittedly didn’t read much about this role….what’s he suppose to portray…just a vulnerable simple guy?

      • Bi-Hoe January 30, 2014 at 10:20 pm #

        Robs accent in the film is from Texas ; we are yet hear it lol . Guys to me sounds Australian . A lot of our accent changes with schooling and classes to be honest , a lot of Australian actor were not born here so again they have a different twang lol acting school probably changes the harness we can have . The Rover is meant to have a dis functional & dark feel and Robs character has also been described as childlike & naive ( I know I read the vunerable / simpleton part some where I can’t find it now sorry 🙂

      • Kell January 31, 2014 at 12:42 am #

        Haha thank you for the explanation 🙂 ….hmm what about Sharni Vinson or Poppy Montgomery ….lol.??pretty well changed due to acting and being around the US too much? ….I honestly never knew Poppy was Australian lol….but I love or loved two of the shows she was in…but didn’t realize it until she was on TV and I heard he accent…not very strong anymore

    • lisa2222 January 31, 2014 at 12:42 am #

      Rob has a Texas accent in the movie not Aussie just FYI

      • lisa2222 January 31, 2014 at 12:44 am #

        Sorry Bi-Hoe didn’t see your post 😳

      • Kell January 31, 2014 at 12:46 am #

        Oooo sry but that may be comical …pretty much has to have a southern accent or drawl? No? …..I’m trying to imagine it….a Brit with a southern drawl….interesting :S lol

    • arg47 January 31, 2014 at 3:20 am #

      Don’t worry about the accent because Scoot McNairy that plays his brother is from Texas so Roberto spoke with him by phone to imitate his accent apparently he succeeded 👍

      • Sunshineonacloudyday January 31, 2014 at 5:20 am #

        @arg the actual story according to RPAust’s report from Michod’s session is:

        “Rob wanted to make sure that Scoot McNairy and his accents were similar since Scoot plays Rob’s older brother in the film. So Rob spoke to Scoot over the phone about the accents because Rob was worried about screwing up the Texan accent (Scoot is Texan in case you don’t know). When Scoot heard Rob’s accent he said “that guy knows exactly what he’s doing he just playing dumb”.

      • arg January 31, 2014 at 7:41 am #

        Tks for bring the exact quote from RPA when they attended Flickerfest in Sydney and talked with David Michod about Roberto and The Rover, because when I replied from my cell phone I had no time to find the exact quote.

      • Kell January 31, 2014 at 11:35 am #

        Again….something I don’t see stew doing IMO….lol….he’s trying ….she doesn’t too often imo

      • Sunshineonacloudyday January 31, 2014 at 3:35 pm #

        @arg 😀

  22. Bi -Hoe January 31, 2014 at 2:03 am #

    No problem Lisa , your awesome BTW ! My posts were probably a bit confusing lol 🙂 Kell we now have a Texan Simpleton lol … He did have a phone call to do voice coaching ! Australia gets a release date and rating and The Rover runtime clocks in at 103 minutes
    Posted by tinkrbe1l3
    Australian Screen revealed a 103 minutes runtime for The Rover. They also shared a tentative release date for Australia (July 31st) and an MA rating for the film.

    Tentative 2014 Aus film release dates: THESE FINAL HOURS 20 June, @TheRoverFilm 31 July and @FelonyFilm 28 August
    I am wanting yonder this it looks interesting ! Kell just think of Mel Gibson ( don’t want to admit he’s an Aussie ) & Russell Crow ; they gad strong accents no vertically none 🙂

  23. Bi -Hoe January 31, 2014 at 2:08 am #

    Oh crap not yonder ” I meant to see and had not gad 😦 bloody auto correct 😦

  24. lindyuk January 31, 2014 at 2:58 am #

    I think we have to cut Rob some slack here. I was a big fan of Neighbours back in the 80’s when Guy played the part of ‘Mike’ and I remember lots of comments about him being ‘wooden’ as an actor. Who would’ve thought years later that he is now an acclaimed film actor. Fair play to him…he did it and proved his detractors wrong. Hopefully Rob can do the same. The overall vibe from non-fans at the moment is that they are at least interested in giving him a chance having seen the teaser…let’s wait and see.

    • Bi -Hoe January 31, 2014 at 3:42 am #

      I totally agree 🙂 I just saw on utube there are really some great comments regarding Rob .. Men even pointing out they will give a chance so why not ; 277119 hits that’s nothing to be sneezed at lol ! Gosh how many actors from neighbours gone overseas to further their careers ! Margot just received a role over little miss scumshine !!!!! (She was on neighbours and left last year ) 🙂

      • lindyuk January 31, 2014 at 5:11 am #

        @Bi-How It’s fantastic to see the number of hits that the teaser has received in the space of a couple of days and the comments are heartening too! Just hope the film delivers!
        Ouch!!! Another actress gets a role over Skank…..The Krisbians must be suicidal at this point…..I can only imagine the vitriol that is being hurled at Rob and the Rover at the moment….

    • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 8:19 am #

      I apologize for my ignorance ladies…but what is Neighbours? Is it similar to Coronation St. kind of thing?

      • arg January 31, 2014 at 8:41 am #

        They are talking about Margot Robbie an Australian actress that is known for her role as Donna Freedman on the soap opera Neighbours and she was the replacement for KS in Focus and guess what she’s the exact same age as k, who left because of the age gap: excuses, excuses, excuses 😆

      • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 9:43 am #

        Thanks Arg! age gap my ass…..she was kindly asked to exit the project as they could not get a lead actor to sign on after Ben Affleck dropped the role because she was attached to it. After all the street cred he lost in Hollywood with the debacle that was “Bennifer” he was finally back in their good graces with Argo. there’s no way he was coming off his award season high and back into tabloid fodder with the likes of Kscrewsthecrew

  25. Ellajones08 January 31, 2014 at 9:33 am #

    New Shank interview- “I have to moisturize my skin a lot, you can’t go without makeup if your skin looks haggard and crack-y”

    – You need to change moisturizers because you do look haggard and crack-y (as in someone on crack). 😉

    – Please go back to school and learn to use proper English (crack-y?)

    • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 9:48 am #

      lmaooooo

    • Kell January 31, 2014 at 11:39 am #

      Aww….right after we hear rob say he moisturizes 😛 ….are sheep connecting those dots yet ….lol….although I think he is more sarcastic then serious in interviews

  26. Steph January 31, 2014 at 9:53 am #

    Good afternoon, Ladies. Sorry I’ve not been here for a couple of days, but I was busy last night has I had to go to my daughter’s school for her options evening. She’s got to decide which subjects she wants to do for the next 3 years that will give her her exam results. It was a bloody nightmare, I can tell you, because she has no sodding idea what she wants to do when she leaves school.

    Anyway, I have got to tell you about my day today. At the school where I’m working, they have what they call “flexi Friday”, and basically each year group do a certain subject for the whole day, but they don’t have mid-morning break, just 25 mins break at 11ish, then finish at 1.40pm. It’s fab. Anyway, the group I was working with today were doing sex education, (they’re all 11-12 year olds), and they were looking at what makes a person attractive or not attractive, and the teacher actually used Snow Ho as a prime example of someone whose personality is shitty and makes her unattractive. I was literally having to fight myself to stop from giggling all the way through the lesson. It really was priceless that staff in a school in the UK think she’s got an uncouth, nasty, unattractive personality. 🙂

    • dorothyxoxo January 31, 2014 at 10:06 am #

      hahahahahahahahaha….that’s classic!!!
      How on earth did you restrain yourself? I would of broken blood vessels from laughter

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 10:38 am #

        Dorothy, I have no idea how I managed to keep a straight face. Problem was, some of the boys said they found her “sexy” and that she had “nice hair”. I was like WTF? I think they needed their eyes checking because she just looks dirty and unkempt. But they were only 11 and 12, so I suppose they don’t rally understand about hygiene etc. just yet. LOL

    • Sony21 January 31, 2014 at 10:10 am #

      LOL, Steph, I can imagine how difficult it was for you not to laugh your a** off during this lesson 🙂 Great choice by this teacher, really a great choice, snort….

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 10:43 am #

        Sony, you have no idea how difficult it was to keep from laughing during the lesson. But I have to agree with you. The teacher made a great choice because she also pointed out to the class that even though Snow Ho looks presentable in some photo’s, she did show another usual photo of Snowy without make up and said that in the “made up” pics, Snowy would have had at least 1 make up artist and a hairdresser, something normal people don’t have. And she also pointed out that the way Snowy keeps f-bombing and flipping the bird doesn’t make her cool, it makes her look unprofessional and unattractive.

      • Sony21 January 31, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

        OMG, Steph, think about our reaction if we would have been together in this lesson! I’m sure they would have kicked us out of the room for disturbing the class all the time, LOL

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 3:53 pm #

        Sony, it’s a good thing I’m good at my job or I’d never have been asked back into school. I tell you, when one of the kids said she had nice hair, I nearly fell off the stool laughing. 🙂

    • Gemma January 31, 2014 at 10:49 am #

      LOL Steph when a teacher in the school uses Stewie as an example of not attractive personality, it means something is very wrong with her… never mind, she’s so true to herself bla bla…

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 3:51 pm #

        PML! Well we always knew she had problems, but even UK teachers are using her to prove a point. I loved it. 🙂

    • lindyuk January 31, 2014 at 11:43 am #

      Steph that’s absolutely hilarious! Ha ha! Who would expect a random schoolteacher in the UK to be THAT aware of skanks nasty ways!!!!!Who knows…maybe she reads this blog!!!!! Poor Skank…her reputation goes from bad to worse !!!

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 3:50 pm #

        LOL! I know, Lindy. To be fair, the teacher had 4 pics up of different celebs, (Harry Stiles, Justin Beiber, Snow Ho and Emma Watson), but it was basically about what makes people attractive and what doesn’t. They all said that Emma had a nice smile and looked friendly. Snowy only has herself to blame for her shitty reputation though. She should have been nice from the beginning rather than thinking she was better than everyone else.

    • lisa2222 January 31, 2014 at 3:43 pm #

      HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH OMG I would have LOVED to have heard that. Imagine all the 11 and 12 year olds saying “Yep she nasty inside out” I am going to giggle all day long over that one. Thanks Steph xx

      • Steph January 31, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

        PMLMAO!!! Lisa, I’m so happy that I’ve made your day and you’re going to be giggling over it. Just don’t giggle in an empty room with the door open so people can hear you. They’ll think you’ve lost the plot big time!!!! 🙂 xx

  27. Gemma January 31, 2014 at 11:05 am #

    Big Crazy Sheep has a new entry in her blog. She’s not just delusional but has a maleficent mind. She just uses all the gaps in time where there’re no news on Roberto or Stewie to fill them with her fantasies, so she can keep fueling her followers minds with what they want to hear… Stewie is very much pregnant because her pics in Rosabonica interview only show her face and she’s probably in London since HBG carried a very heavy yellow suitcase in NYC fan pic and we have no news on her since then.

    See? Robsten Circus goes on… to be continued. :mrgreen:

    • Kell January 31, 2014 at 11:41 am #

      Ahah aha….ooo boy….I’m having more fun watching them turn on each other tho 🙂

      • lisa2222 January 31, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

        Me too Kell, they have already decided HKN needs more than a padded cell and the fights amongst themselves have been entertaining!

  28. Sophie January 31, 2014 at 1:35 pm #

    Oy, she is calling out the sheep who saw Shank in person and said she was not pregnant? I think she has a true mental illness to be that delusional.

  29. arg January 31, 2014 at 2:16 pm #

    Steph, this NoW trial is getting nasty their past had come back to haunt them 😯 http://goo.gl/F28SCN nobody is a saint and I hope that SM has learned her lesson and don’t cheat on TS http://goo.gl/wpZ6vW

    • Steph January 31, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

      Arg, I think there is going to be a lot more dirty secrets come out during the phone hacking trial. I know when the Levenson enquiry was going on in to phone hacking, things were said then, but a lot of it wasn’t made public. But now that there’s people actually on trial for the hacking, a lot more info is being made public, and I wouldn’t be surprised if we find out more dirt on the so called celebs. I know that today there was stuff coming out about Daniel Craig leaving a voice message saying “I love you” on the phone of Kate Moss.

  30. jackie January 31, 2014 at 7:19 pm #

    Whenever I come into these posts that talk about Rob’s acting I think about how much Krisbians must love lurking here, because I really don’t think there’s anyone more dismissive of Rob’s acting than the people on this site. It’s sad to me that his own fans (and I realize not everyone here is, but some do identify as fans) will pick apart every little thing he does on screen.

    I’ll criticize Rob for things he says or does at times, but for me, he is absolutely up there with many of the top actors in his generation. But I have my doubts he’ll ever actually win people over when even his own fanbase is stuck on Edward and the same old complaints about “constipation” face and “emotionless acting”. Makes me feel bad for the guy.

    • Newbie January 31, 2014 at 7:36 pm #

      I think it’s fair to say his acting was not that great prior to Twilight. So I think that’s an easy cop-out to say that. I’m his fan but I can’t bite my tongue and say he’s up there with today’s contemporaries when he is not. To me, he gave decent performances in How To Be and Haunted Airman, but quite franckly I don’t think acting is Rob’s thing. I’ve heard he’s a good singer, maybe that’s where his talents are. These are all my opinions of course. I still love Bob- that will never change.

      • jackie February 1, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

        I would argue it’s not just being realistic when people on this site are more insulting about his abilities than non-fans on film sites. I saw film critic after film critic praise the trailer with no reservations. The only place I saw dismissiveness and insults were comments from Kristen fans and people here. It’s hard not to find that extremely depressing.

    • Kell February 1, 2014 at 12:16 am #

      Hm…I have to agree …def get what ur saying Jackie….I do feel bad….maybe that’s why at times I feel ok over defend him :S

    • Missy February 1, 2014 at 2:20 am #

      I’m right there with you Jackie. He may not be the best but he is certainly using whatever leverage he has to make his skills better. I find him extremely watchable and he seems to be building on that. Being a fan I admire him for his choices, it’s obvious he does not want to be a flash in the pan.

      • Kell February 1, 2014 at 9:06 am #

        Def….I think he needs to be given a chance now that twilight is done…..n agree…he’s watchable IMO…..lol n one I don’t cringe every time he comes on screen ….I do admire his choices…..at least he’s kind of going back to small screen ….or at least trying not to jump into another possible franchise or huge movie…ya know? I think it’s great that he research for roles too…like trying to get the Texas accent down…..photography shop for Life…he’s at least trying to better himself for roles

    • lisa2222 February 1, 2014 at 12:06 pm #

      It’s not fair to say Krisbians would love this site because of the criticism of Rob’s acting. Krisbians think their Queen of misery is the best thing since sliced bread and equal to JenLaw. That would be a big fat NO. She is not even close to anyone of her generation and her acting truly lacks any emotion except for one. She is not even trying to get better. her arrogance is so off the charts that it will be her downfall. However, Rob is not there with his peers yet either, BUT he is working to change that and picking roles and directors very carefully and making great choices so far. Some of the fan boys are coming around and giving him a second look and that is what some of his fans are doing. The fact that they stick with him and want him to succeed says a lot about then and Rob. Just my opinion of course.

      • Sophie February 1, 2014 at 1:36 pm #

        Well said Lisa!

      • arg February 1, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

        I think we should remember that this is not a R/K fansite on the contrary is in the middle of both the haters and the lovers because we are allowed to criticize and sometimes praise or poke fun of them at this moment Roberto is not in the spotlight for his personal life so we are discussing his movie’s choices and acting skills but not like Robsessed with rose colored glasses but as civilized people who want this kid to be successfull and get rid of the TW/sparkly vanpire curse.

      • lisa2222 February 1, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

        Thanks Sophie;)

        And I don’t buy this but she is from London so we can speculate London or Toronto;)))))

        Not at The Red Tour ‏@AllTooStelena 31m
        Guys, Robert Pattinson was on my aunties friend’s flight earlier!!

      • lisa2222 February 1, 2014 at 2:35 pm #

        Sorry she is from Ireland.

        On a crazy note tara Holt K’s co star in Camp crapray said in an interview that she went to K’s house and in her bedroom she had pictures of Gitmo on her ceiling 😯 is that weird to anyone else? how many co stars/directors have seen her bedroom 😯

      • arg February 1, 2014 at 2:57 pm #

        According to this info photography begin Feb. 18 but I think Roberto is heading to UK:
        “Backstage posted a timeframe for Life principal photography to begin in Toronto – Feb. 18 through March. Dane DeHaan has also mentioned the February date and the NY Times reported that director, Anton Corbijn was “only at Sundance for two days, heading directly to the set of his next production, Life, in Toronto.”

      • Kell February 1, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

        Glad he’s staying busy!! …I do wonder if stew does have that hanging on her ceiling…lol…seems like everyone is always at Stews house….I wonder how many live with her really tho…

      • Sunshineonacloudyday February 1, 2014 at 4:06 pm #

        The question that goes through my mind is what was Tara Holt doing in K’s bedroom to notice the ceiling …

      • dorothyxoxo February 1, 2014 at 4:25 pm #

        Tru dat Sunshine….tru dat 😉

    • dorothyxoxo February 1, 2014 at 4:22 pm #

      Jackie – i see us more as honest and realistic fans who don’t try and build him up to something he’s incapable of living up to at this point in his career. The Robsessed who scream Best Actor Oscar…do him a huge disservice and are essentially setting him up to fail. I for one have been routing for this kid from the get go. I see he’s come so far in his acting…but won’t fool myself or anyone else into thinking he doesn’t still have a long way to go.
      As for any Krisbians who creep here…i couldn’t give a rat’s ass what they think. They need not worry about my opinion of Rob as an actor, but be concerned with the fact that their little homewrecker couldn’t act her way out of a paper-bag.

  31. lisa2222 February 1, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

    This is just disgusting view at your own discretion YUCK http://www.tmz.com/2014/02/01/justin-bieber-stripper-biting-boob-photo-khalil/

    • arg47 February 1, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

      The teens are claiming that is photoshopped 😀 that makes me think in another cry cry fandom that claims the same when the pics don’t fit their agenda 😜

    • dorothyxoxo February 1, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

      What a busted mess this kid has turned out to be..

  32. jackie February 1, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

    Kristen admits she hasn’t been in London since Nettie’s exhibitions started in Dec. And she won’t be there before it closes on Feb. 6.

    There go a bunch of shipper conspiracy theories about ninja trips to London. Including the people who think she went there after NYC because she had here “big suitcase”.

    Ends this Thursday 6th February !😳✏️✏️✏️🎨🇬🇧

    A post shared by Nettie Wakefield (@nettiedraws) on

    • Kell February 1, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

      Hahahah true! ….there went shippers hopes ….Stew just blew up that dream….yet watch…here come the “the plan” theories

  33. twilightdiairesgirl February 1, 2014 at 8:48 pm #

    Big Hugs Girls!

    It seems that Robert Pattinson is still in Morocco filming Queen of the Desert & that girls (on twitter earlier on) aunt is talking crap about seeing him on her flight

    http://robpattinson.blogspot.com.au/2014/02/new-picture-of-rob-in-morocco.html

    I hope everyone here is well & It’s pretty hot here in Geelong today so it’s back into my swimming pool for me.

    XOXO Twilight Diaries Girl
    (Truth, Liars & TDG)

    • Kell February 1, 2014 at 8:55 pm #

      I’m jealous TDG!! It’s snowing here again 😦 I’m over winter!!…….is that a set pic? Lol….almost want to say it must be….no beanie 🙂 ….even if it is…yay no beanie! …..I’m wondering if he’s shooting in morocco then straight to Toronto …hmm

    • jackie February 1, 2014 at 8:57 pm #

      The pic is old and the girl’s aunt saw him on a flight from Heathrow to Toronto.

      • Kell February 1, 2014 at 9:05 pm #

        Ahh thank u! ….lol what’s the girls aunt even saying?

  34. arg February 1, 2014 at 9:43 pm #

    Lisa could you check the page because is not posting my comments

    • arg February 1, 2014 at 9:45 pm #

      To all those asking earlier, Rob got the 18:43 flight from Heathrow Airport to Toronto. He won’t land until around 3:15am UK time.

      • Kell February 1, 2014 at 10:14 pm #

        Lol…so any time? ….wonder if that stalker crew is there….lol…remember the one who wore the same shirt as Suzie n said rob loved the shirt…lol

  35. arg February 1, 2014 at 9:45 pm #

    Il try again the Eagle is going to Toronto 😀

    Not at The Red Tour‏@AllTooStelena
    To all those asking earlier, Rob got the 18:43 flight from Heathrow Airport to Toronto. He won’t land until around 3:15am UK time.

  36. arg47 February 1, 2014 at 10:05 pm #

    Krisbian and sheep are pestering the poor girl 😡
    @AllTooStelena: Getting hate for saying where rob could’ve been. Grow up will you?!

  37. arg47 February 1, 2014 at 10:11 pm #

    Krisbian and sheep are pestering the poor girl 😡
    “Getting hate for saying where rob could’ve been. Grow up will you?!”

    • Kell February 1, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

      Aww :(… What have they said….just don’t give away where he is? ….they do realize that stew admitted she’s no where near London…lol…so he ain’t ninja ing to see her…

      • arg47 February 1, 2014 at 10:22 pm #

        Go to her twitter that Lisa posted because I’m not allowed to post links and tweet address

      • Kell February 1, 2014 at 10:24 pm #

        I feel bad for ppl when they say they see them 😦 …u know damn well their all happy n then give crap to the ppl 😦 …papz are probably hanging around anyway lol

  38. arg47 February 1, 2014 at 10:14 pm #

    Krisbian and sheep are pestering the poor girl 😡
    “Getting hate for saying where rob could’ve been. Grow up will you?”

    • lisa2222 February 1, 2014 at 11:07 pm #

      Sorry Arg I fixed it 😳

Leave a Reply

