Week in review

3 Mar

Hey peeps it’s that time again to make fun of the sheep and their psychotic selves. Snowy finally showed herself in NY for her movie, meh. Who cares right? No one, but when some of the delusional pull out the “sharing is caring”, I have to snark about it, for sure, it is what I do LOL. Of course KHo is wearing Rob’s beanie, jacket and underwear (okay I added the last;)) I am sure Rob and KHo own the only black beanie, considering Rob’s is with him in Canada duh. I bet we will see the blonde (cow) wearing it next:) And they put up pictures, only to prove themselves wrong, how pathetic of them. The jackets are no where near the same, giving the fact the sizes are miles apart from each other. I have learned you can’t have brains if you are a RobstEND fan, because no one can be that stupid.

One windy sheep went as far as to say he dropped the clothes off on his visit to NYC to see her. Where do they get their delusions? Is it a one shop stop at the mental ward? Or a phone call to 1-800-Iamstupid? He was filming and she was……whatever she was doing in LA. FFS let it go, now it is just boring and ZZZZ worthy, as dumb as she is pregnant, poor girl is eating apples and green slim because of it!

Rob is happily filming outside of TO, with blonde cows, leave him be.

Until next weeks delusion……

166 Responses to “Week in review”

  1. lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 4:19 pm #

    New post I just couldn’t help myself LOL

    • Steph March 3, 2014 at 4:33 pm #

      Oh Lisa, I just love you weekly round ups. The best line this week is the “phone call to 1-800- iamstupid”. You would be brilliant writing for a magazine, but we all know they wouldn’t have you because you make way too much sense for their mentality. 🙂

      • lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

        Thank you my dearest friend, it is enough for me to share my writing with all my friends here xx

      • Steph March 3, 2014 at 4:48 pm #

        And we really wouldn’t want you to go anywhere else. Your brilliant boards make us all smile and giggle, even when it makes the families think we’ve completely lost it for laughing for no apparent reason. xx

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:06 am #

      oh I bet you couldn’t. 🙂 Great post…thanks!!!

  2. lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 4:20 pm #

    When GC and other sheep are making fun of you, you know you are a psycho.

  3. lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

    She is wearing the key necklace Alicia had on *stirs pot* Arg do you have that picture of Alicia wearing it I can’t find it but know we posted it here?

    • arg March 3, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

      If it’s not this one let me know http://goo.gl/gPg89B

      • lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 7:45 pm #

        Girl I do not know how you do it BUT I love you xx

  4. lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 4:40 pm #

    This is the truth….

    http://www.robstendreams.com/2

    “Shirt different. Texture bold on Kristen’s and diff buttons.
    Maybe if the lying robsten cows used clearer pics instead of trying to trick their followers in to believing the rubbish they preach and not make up stories I might respect them more. “

  5. Deb (seattlechik) March 3, 2014 at 5:19 pm #

    I’d pay serious money to see that cow in the beanie

    • Bi-Hoe March 3, 2014 at 5:56 pm #

      I just made one lol I sent it to Lisa 🙂 now all we are going to see is little miss scumshine fame whoring herself for weeks 😦 I think I better get a bucket ! For someone starting a new film she has not looked after her self at all ; so the circus begins just waiting for the hobos to turn up 😦 great post Lisa your hilarious 🙂

      • lisa2222 March 3, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

        I saw it Bi-Hoe it was freaking hilarious!!!!! I am sure the hobos are there but aren’t coming out yet 😉

  6. Newbie March 3, 2014 at 9:01 pm #

    The stew was seen drinking green tea for weight loss? Good, she’s fat.

  7. Lizzy March 3, 2014 at 9:55 pm #

    Hi All! I see stewie is out and about in NYC. If these photos were taken today then she’s nuts. Its friggin’ freezing in this area today! Jean jacket? I don’t think so.

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:02 am #

      what up Lizzy 🙂

      She’s too cool to wear a winter coat.. 😉

  8. Lorraine March 3, 2014 at 10:45 pm #

    Fun new board Lisa, thanks a bunch!!

    So the homewrecker is itching to get her pics out there! Rob’s handsome pics are making the media rounds and putting a happy smile to our faces, the Oscars was just done and Jen Law, Lupita, jared and the rest just had great media exposures and now here comes this desperate has been wannabe actress whose fans are desperately trying to make her relevant/credible. Ha, they thought that her American ultra(sounds like a beer/condom brand name) got a distributor and that’s it, she is back!? Really? The cheater has a long long long way to go to regain whatever credibility she lost when she cheated w/ her married lover but so far, she still sounds unrepentant, arrogant, shameless that I think she will eventually go into obscurity sooner than we thought. Give it a matter of time and for sure she will fuck up again, yup, she just can’t help it, she is that shameless!

  9. lye March 4, 2014 at 1:08 am #

    It seems she got new pants, bet the old ones don’t fit anymore. Everytime I see her nowdays she seems wider,Girl better watch those midnight munchies, you barely 5’4 you can’t hide that shit. JS no offence. cause lbr, the emo skinny chick is her only selling point.

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:00 am #

      she has her mother’s body…give her a couple more years and won’t be able to tell her apart from She-Mom.
      the emo skinny chick is also passé. Seems the only selling point she may have left..is whether she swallows or spits.
      Yup…I said it 😉

      • lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 11:13 am #

        OMG Dorothy!!! LOL!!! So true!!!

  10. Verona March 4, 2014 at 3:07 am #

    Krisbians are rejoicing ’cause her upcoming comedy w/Jesse was picked by Lionsgate for distribution, now she’s “a big studio actress” having “a huge comeback”. First Universal was supposed to release it, but obviously they want nothing to do with her after she ruined their SWATH franchise. After the Universal rumors Lionsgate looks like a downgrade, they’re too focused on their franchises & always fail to properly promote other flicks. Lionsgate promotes Taylor Lautner’s movies as well, Abduction flopped & The Tracers promo doesn’t bode well (sorry, TayTay). Maybe Summit/Lionsgate is gonna tie her up with some ridiculous pr contract again, and she’ll be even more of a joke than she is now.
    Anyway, Rob is far from that mess. Hopefully, that movie with Cumberbatch is a go, it’s backed up by Paramount & Brad’s producing company which has just won Oscar, so it’s gonna be a big FU to all KStew’s fans who ridicule him now for doing small indies.

    • lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 3:14 am #

      The Skank ……doing a comedy????? Now THAT IS A JOKE LOL!!!!

    • Lorraine March 4, 2014 at 9:52 am #

      Ks fans ridiculing Rob? What else is new, they always try to put him down but we always have the last laugh! Whatever they say about Rob has no weight whatsoever since the whole world knows what a low life lying cheater slut their idol is. We all know they are just hiding behind their bragging about her “comeback”, about her being in demand whatever but deep in them they are very much worried about their cheater queen that any moment she will fuck up again and she will.

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 10:50 am #

        it’s not just about fucking up, which we know she will…it’s just part of her DNA. She also repels audiences and has no box office or small arthouse indie draw…never has never will So what exactly do these fools think she’s coming back from?

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 11:39 am #

        Comeback my ASS LOL! I truly don’t care about her or what she does but her fans are delusional, the world thinks she sucks as an actress and Lionsgate or no she will have the same non emotions as every movie before.

        I think Dane is going to get a lot out of this movie as well as Rob, it looks promising but I am not delusional enough to say “OMG Oscar worthy” 🙄 But this picture is adorbs https://twitter.com/FeistyAngel34/status/440861129473261568/photo/1

  11. verenajj March 4, 2014 at 8:02 am #

    All I keep thinking when I read you Lisa… will they ever stop? Are they really totally insane? Do they Believe in what they write. It makes me laugh but it’s hugely sad though. No life and one only lie to live! Always fan reading you Lisa. thx!

    • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 11:41 am #

      Sadly I think they do believe and are living in their own warped world……Glad you are a fan here!!!! xx

  12. arg March 4, 2014 at 10:13 am #

    Roberto Filming in Millbrook today http://goo.gl/yWL1RZ

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 10:56 am #

      Booby looks tired.
      At least he has a Canada Goose jacket on to keep warm. No matter how cold it is, those will make you sweat. Mine was the best investment I ever made with this arctic freeze we’ve been experiencing.

      Too bad he wasn’t in Millbrook over the weekend. My nephew has a hockey tournament in Peterborough this weekend, which is just minutes away from Millbrook.

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 11:42 am #

        Your nephew plays hockey????? My boys do, I was in Canada a month ago for one of their tournaments and will probably be back again this year;)

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:59 am #

        Lisa – Every Canadian boy comes flying out of the womb playing hockey….they learn to skate before they can walk.
        Yes, we have 4 nephews that play rep hockey and 2 (the younger ones) in house league. Needless to say, we spend many hours a week in arenas cheering them on. I love it. 🙂
        You need to let me know when you’re back…..it would be amazing to actually meet you. YAY!!!

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 12:13 pm #

        You are right about every Canadian boy skating out of the womb LOL. They are tough competition! I love the sport and although it takes up every weekend I just love it! We are on break right now;)

        Girl for sure when we go back I will tell you and we can meet up, that would be incredible!

      • Missy March 4, 2014 at 2:18 pm #

        I have a son you plays hockey as well here in Canada. He’s in his second year of midget, in the house league, so we only have one year left. I’ll miss going to the rink when he’s done. 😦

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

        OMG Missy my oldest is going into his second year of midget this year! How cool is that. I love I have so many hockey moms and aunts on this board hehehe xx

  13. arg March 4, 2014 at 10:27 am #

    Dorothy don’t feel bad you took some incredible pics you were in the right farm but after they left. http://goo.gl/y2z1Tw

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 10:43 am #

      LOL Arg. At least I got the cows, right?

  14. arg March 4, 2014 at 11:12 am #

    Lucky bitch I want her job 😆 http://www.imagebam.com/image/d06a03311958152

  15. lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 11:47 am #

    Dane’s wife is pretty, they have been together since college, wonder if they will make it together since they are both in HW. I hope so but odds are against them 😦

  16. lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 11:52 am #

    Even though it is his choice to smoke or not, the e cigs seem to be back https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bh5GN3_IgAAEC8d.jpg

    • Kell March 4, 2014 at 12:36 pm #

      Lol … Admittedly…. I prefer the e-cigs over reg… Still hope he tries to quit altogether tho… Even the e-cigs!

  17. arg March 4, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

    • lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

      That’s great!! Thanks Arg!!!

  18. lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 12:29 pm #

    Soooooo what’s HKN’s story now LOL http://www.imagebam.com/image/41eb3c311970063

    • Kell March 4, 2014 at 12:38 pm #

      The angle…. Def going to be the angle… Or she’ll say there is a little bump there… Lol… Even tho it’s just the weight she’s gained

    • arg March 4, 2014 at 12:49 pm #

      Whose’s that key? 😉 http://goo.gl/kh2jTp and the umbrella is back 😆

      • lye March 4, 2014 at 1:22 pm #

        mmh it seems they split the necklace.

      • Steph March 4, 2014 at 1:40 pm #

        Maybe it’s the key to Alicia’s chastity belt to keep her “treasures” only for Snow Ho. *vomits* Yes, I actually did type that. 👿

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 2:19 pm #

        lmaoooooo Steph. Well Alicia’s got to keep that shit locked down somehow. We all know about Kristen’s “wandering biscuit” (thanks poopscoop)

  19. Steph March 4, 2014 at 1:47 pm #

    Hi Ladies!! Hope everyone is well.

    So, Snowy is already making sure people see her out and about in NYC, I see. cough*famewhore*cough When will see realise that nobody actually cares about her anymore except for the crazies who are enjoy listening to the voices in their heads? Seriously!! The woman needs to crawl back where she came from and make sure the professionals lock up the crazies until the voices are under control. *smh* 🙄

    • lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 1:54 pm #

      Steph…sadly I don’t see this piece of @h*t going anywhere until someone puts their boot firmly over said piece of S@it. It’s like a disease…..

      • Steph March 4, 2014 at 2:02 pm #

        Aww, I know that, Lindy, but we can keep hoping. *sighs*

  20. dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

    Yesterday Kristen was wearing Alicia’s jean jacket and grey shirt…today her bomber jacket 😉

      • Steph March 4, 2014 at 2:34 pm #

        Ooooh, she’s really showing the “lurve” for Alicia. After all, “sharing is caring” in the minds of the crazies. 😉 lol

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

        where is the picture of her in the bomber jacket? I see the jeans jacket?

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 3:09 pm #

        it’s underneath the jean jacket

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 3:18 pm #

        Yep I just saw it! LMAO sharing is caring ya know hehehe

    • jackie March 4, 2014 at 8:36 pm #

      Are there pics of Alicia in the jean jacket or shirt?

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 9:11 am #

        No in the Bomber jacket underneath her jeans jacket…

      • dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 9:29 am #

        Jackie – there are pics of Alicia wearing the grey button down shirt last year at a concert she attended with K. As for the jean jacket, I have not seen them, but apparently Alicia has been seen wearing it, as well as Allanah. So yes, there are pics out there, according to the bickering between Krisbians and Nonberts…..I’m just not sure which pic they are referring to.

      • dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 9:36 am #

        here’s the shirt pic. If I’m not mistaken…this was a Marcus Foster concert they were at, while Rob was in Australia filming The Rover. Taylor Lautner was with them as well….

      • arg March 5, 2014 at 10:45 am #

        They are trying to match with this shirt but it’s not gonna work better luck next time http://goo.gl/hE76NS

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

        OMG his is a completely different color and texture #idiots

  21. arg March 4, 2014 at 2:54 pm #

    😳 Get ready if somebody is in the area of Rice Lake on Cow Island because Roberto will be in your vicinity soon.

    CUonTheOthrSide ‏@CUonTheOthrSide · 13 h
    Wow! Rob will be filming 30minutes from my dad’s fishing cottage at Rice Lake on Cow Island.Such a beautiful area.😱 #RobertPattinson

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 3:08 pm #

      That’s way too far north from me Arg…and from my liking. Besides, If my man knew I was going to some place called “Cow Island” (who knew there was such a place) looking for Robert “Patterson” as he calls him….he’d have the locks changed while I was gone. 😦
      He’s still not over the whole driving through the sticks episode looking for a non-existent film crew LOL!!! he thinks I’m enough of a loser after that already…..lmaoooooooooooo!!!
      oh, and he believes you are my imaginary friend as well. hahahahaha

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

        OMG Dorothy my hubby would be the same way LMAO!!!!!!

      • lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

        Dorothy ..my hubby gave up a long time ago…he’s used to coming down in the morning, seeing me on the lap-top looking..as he puts it/..at ‘Bob’s wobbly bits’ ….oh if only…

      • Steph March 4, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

        I’m so lucky not to have a “SO” to stop me from looking at Rob and his “wobbly bits”. 😉

  22. lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 3:21 pm #

    Okay I am putting a WARNING on this so do not open if you can’t take James having sex with Harry Potter 😯 I would ship it 😉 http://mydietstartseverymonday.tumblr.com/post/78446483174/mangolive-z-e-ra-dqdbpb-the-new-harry

    • just me March 11, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

      I don’t think I will ever get that out of my head again.
      Harry doesn’t look like he is enjoying it through. Is this supposed to be a rapescene? LOL Sorry but Daniel just doesn’t seem to be a good actor.
      I tried to give him credit but I hated this gostmovie.(Woman in black or what ever it was called…) He is Harry and I don’t think I will see him as something else. At least not within the next 15 years.

  23. dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    This one’s for you Lindy. You may need drool cup before opening…

    • Steph March 4, 2014 at 3:45 pm #

      Bloody hell, but he looks hot!!!! *grabs a bib*

    • lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

      Dorothy…..Bless you…..just gorgeous….and now I’m going to bed (sodding work tomorrow) …sigh…cannot get enough of him..He annoys me and yet intrigues me….I’m doomed I tell you …doomed…. Oh heck. Time for bed. Night girlies !!!!

    • Kell March 4, 2014 at 5:08 pm #

      Hahah… i like that pic 😛

    • Missy March 4, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

      WOW!!!!! That’s a great shot of Rob.

  24. lindyuk March 4, 2014 at 3:51 pm #

    @ Steph…seriously if my hubby ever met Rob…he would deck him….It’s ridiculous…..

    • Steph March 4, 2014 at 4:13 pm #

      Aww bless ya, hun. I always say, ” you can look as long as you don’t touch”. But considering I’m free, I can look AND touch!!! 😉 lol

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

        mine doesn’t have a problem with me crushing on him. He does however have a problem with driving an 1.5 hours out and not really knowing why until I came clean just a few minutes prior. I initially told him we had to pic up another guest at my Godson’s birthday party. 🙂

      • arg March 4, 2014 at 6:00 pm #

        Dorothy you are a bad bad girl, go to the corner 😆 so you covered up the purpose of your salvation in the path 😆 I can imagine your husband is making you pay dearly for your little adventure.

      • arg March 4, 2014 at 6:01 pm #

        😳 “deviation” not salvation

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:18 pm #

        Lol arg…a girl’s gotta do what a girl’s gotta do. 🙂

  25. Kell March 4, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

    http://imanonsten.tumblr.com/image/78575994215

    Kind of like this pic too… lol;… idk why but doesnt it kinda look like his lips are puckered or somethin lol

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:15 pm #

      I’m liking that pic as well Kell 🙂

  26. Sophie March 4, 2014 at 9:49 pm #

    Rob pics are adorable! I’m really excited about this movie, should be a good one.

    I see Shank is trying to get some attention in NYC. Why the umbrella? She is just drawing more attention to herself, oh wait that’s the point.

    • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:17 pm #

      Because most normal ppl need an umbrella to go up and down stairs….right? 😉

      • lisa2222 March 4, 2014 at 11:20 pm #

        Come on Dorothy duh the 46294628 paps are pushing to get her photo, ya know how popular she is 🙄 LOL

      • dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:23 pm #

        LOL!!! Oh right, how could I forget? Silly me…

      • Sophie March 5, 2014 at 1:47 pm #

        I think I see what maybe 3 paps?? She is just a famewhore trying to keep what little “celebrity” she has left.

        I read on a Krisbian’s twitter that in the book, Shank’s character is an actress and in LA for most of the book. That means Shank is probably in the movie less than Kate B. Shank is playing second fiddle to Kate B., a C-list actress. Oh how the high and mighty have fallen! And will continue to fall!!

    • arg March 5, 2014 at 7:35 am #

      Meanwhile JM and AB 2 A-list actors don’t need an umbrella to walk NY streets http://goo.gl/3ufcBL

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 9:07 am #

        Because they are not full of themselves like someone we know

  27. dorothyxoxo March 4, 2014 at 11:21 pm #

    Le Pacte has announced that “Maps to the Stars”, the next feature film by David Cronenberg starring Robert Pattinson, John Cusack and Julianne Moore will hit our screens in May 2014.

    As we announced in January a first editing of Maps To The Stars was ready and that the film had passed by the Committee of Film Classification in the United States, Le Pacte – the french distributor – just gave a release date for the next film by David Cronenberg, in May 2014.

    No specific date has been given, but like his Cosmopolis in 2012, there is a good chance that the release will be made simultaneously in theaters and for its presentation at Cannes.

    Led by Robert Pattinson, Julianne Moore and John Cusack, Maps To The Stars central theme is Hollywood, and more exactly the obsession with celebrity.

    David Cronenberg has been selected 4 times in Cannes in Official Competition: Crash in 1996 and Spider in 2002, A History of Violence in 2005 and Cosmopolis in 2012.

    Note that The Rover by David Michôd with Robert Pattinson has no realease date yet too and could be in competition for the Palme d’Or.

    Double dose of Pattinson for the 67th Cannes Film Festival?

    • Sophie March 5, 2014 at 1:51 pm #

      I hope he does have 2 movies at Cannes and is available to attend!!

  28. arg March 5, 2014 at 6:01 am #

    I’ll ship this bromance Awww Danbert http://imgbox.com/534J2tab

  29. dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 10:07 am #

    this is interesting….something I didn’t catch before. In this pic alone she has on Alicia’s jean jacket, Alicia’s red hoodie (it’s underneath the other hoodie), and Alicia’s black satin bomber. And the epic key necklace……awwwwwww

    http://imgbox.com/X50kQ0QP

    • arg March 5, 2014 at 11:02 am #

      What a Drama Queen, you are working not in your private time so stop making an scene with the paps you and the movie need promo 🙄

      • dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 11:31 am #

        what’s with the busted up umbrella? C’mon Kristen, loosen the purse strings a bit and splurge on a decent umbrella, and not one for your local $ Store.

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 2:12 pm #

        She looks like an idiot just saying…

      • arg March 5, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

        She brought the umbrella style from Germany don’t you remember this pic http://i.imgur.com/yamHf5O.jpg Oops poor blonde 😆 and I found that Roberto used the same technique at least once http://goo.gl/fSQTl5

    • Sophie March 5, 2014 at 1:53 pm #

      I wonder who is babysitting Shank in NYC? She always has a babysitter to keep the pipe out of her hand. Could it be her lesbian lover? Anyone know?

      • dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 2:22 pm #

        NAH…..Alicia’s at home watching “their” dogs and CJ. Wonder if CJ has his own water bowl 🙂

      • Sophie March 5, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

        I hope Rob takes Bear and Bernie to London when he is finished filming. He needs to break all ties with the shank.

  30. dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 11:32 am #

    for the UK ladies…..
    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bh94lzOCQAA7iDT.png:large

    • lindyuk March 5, 2014 at 2:42 pm #

      Oh……sigh……I want some new Dior pics now!!!

  31. Missy March 5, 2014 at 2:02 pm #

    I have a few questions. Rob was filming in a town with a population of about 1700 in below zero temperatures and he had fans there taking photos? Kristen’s filming in NYC right? Where are her fans taking photos? Did I miss some or are her fans not there trying to catch a glimpse of her? Just curious.

    • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

      They were there in spirit just like TGC hehehe

      • Missy March 5, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

        LOL – says a lot about her fans actually.

      • dorothyxoxo March 5, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

        LMAOOOOO Lisa. loed that.

        Missy – I don’t even know if Millbrook has that many people. My guess is….

        Population: 150 + 1 sparkly vampire 😉

      • arg March 5, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

        Missy, or speaks volumes about us as a goddamn stalkers 😆

      • Missy March 5, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

        arg – I love you set stalkers 🙂

      • Missy March 5, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

        I meant “the” set stalkers

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

        Girls you are the best CSI, info finders I know on the whole internet!!!

  32. Steph March 5, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    Hi ladies!! Hope you’re having a good week so far.

    Mmm, I’m loving the new pics of Rob on set. He looks like he’s enjoying himself while filming “Life”, and has looked happy so much in the last 6 months or so. Obviously dumping the garbage and hangers on seems to have improved his out look on life. 🙂

    As for Snowy, I see that she’s doing her best to get noticed in NYC and get the attention she’s not had for a while by wearing Alicia’s clothes She really is just so full of herself. I can’t wait until people in Hollyweird realise nobody gives a shit about her, and that she’s just a shitty actress with no talent and stop giving her work, so she can then go and disappear into obscurity along with her hobo gang. 🙄

  33. lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 4:05 pm #

    You know what I find funny? I see krisbians that are all like “HA she has 5 films lined up this year, karma is not going to get her she is awesome”. Oh really…..I made 5 cakes this year, but no one is calling me a CHEF! She maybe getting work after 2 years or whatever but no one is beating down her door like they are JLaw and you know what, I give a hoot about what Snowy does or doesn’t do, I will never watch her films because she can’t act, so I really give a rats behind!

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 5, 2014 at 9:21 pm #

      LMAO!

  34. arg March 5, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

    Speaking of stalkers fans here we have one of Rob she got a pic in the middle of nowhere http://goo.gl/1qPXQi :mrgreen:

  35. lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

    LMFOPMSL!!!!!!! What happened to the other 6426419 rings that were the one????

    purple butterfly Sash llll Chanel • 7 minutes ago
    Nope no band aid… Only one reason for there to be a ring on that finger IMO Mrs Pattinson is finally showing us, now we just have to wait for Mr Pattinson:)

    Guest purple butterfly • 4 minutes ago
    I would love for them to be sneaky about it, not say anything, which they probably won’t anyway, and then next time one of Kristen’s movies comes out, there on the poster and in big bold letters, starring *Kristen Stewart-Pattinson* 🙂 I can just imagine the number of heart attacks in the haters’ world lol

    IheartRP*KS*BTB4EVER* Sash llll Chanel • 18 minutes ago
    Have we EVER seen K wear a ring on this particular finger? I think I have seen a ring on every finger but this one…all the more obvious!

    TeenieWeenie IheartRP*KS*BTB4EVER* • 3 minutes ago
    Yes, long ago she had a friendship ring from her dad on this finger……

    Guest IheartRP*KS*BTB4EVER* • 15 minutes ago
    nope, *never* on this one, at least never since she’s been with Rob!! 😉

    • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 4:30 pm #

    • Missy March 5, 2014 at 4:35 pm #

      OMG The insanity of it all. They live in an alternate reality then where I live.

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 4:48 pm #

        Yep and how sad, I mean do they even think before they type?

    • Steph March 5, 2014 at 5:01 pm #

      Oh please, can someone rescue me from the stupidity of these crazies? Seriously, why do some people always feel the need to interbreed and inflict their dumb arsed off-spring on society? *smh*

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

        That is why drugs are bad my friend LOL see what happens…….

      • Steph March 5, 2014 at 5:14 pm #

        Ahhh, that is just so true, Lisa, my dearest friend. Honestly, it makes you wonder what their parents were smoking and/or taking when they had sex if these crazies are the result. lol

      • Missy March 5, 2014 at 5:23 pm #

        Lisa and Steph – LOL and MTE. These people have some serious delusional going on. It scares me how many there may be. It also scares me to think that there are some of them that probably know better but mislead gullible people for their own “power trip”. That last thought makes me actually very angry.

      • Steph March 5, 2014 at 5:28 pm #

        I totally agree with you, Missy, but what actually scares me even more is the knowledge that some of these crazies might, one day, actually reproduce and have kids of their own!!! Now that IS a real scary thought. *shudders* lol

    • arg March 5, 2014 at 6:16 pm #

      WTF is in their minds, I can understand they had hopes before may or even a couple of month later but after 9 months without any tiny proof of them together, separate cars doesn’t count 😀 and when on the other hand we can see K is not wearing Roberto’s clothes or any of his “posible” tokens, we saw Roberto leaving his rented house a month before the contract expires and has been living for two months in UK before go shooting and on top of all that there is also a high probability that he has purchased a house there, you have to be realy dumb to believe they are secretly together 🙄

    • Nonnie March 5, 2014 at 6:32 pm #

      OMG do these people actually believe the shit that they write????? How can someone even write stuff like this with a straight face???

      • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 7:21 pm #

        I SMH everyday……

  36. onanaano March 5, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

    That ring looks new, probably she finally engage with Alicia

  37. onanaano March 5, 2014 at 5:35 pm #

    https://twitter.com/rknomore is she saying that K left Rob?

    • Kell March 5, 2014 at 6:51 pm #

      hahah… sounded like she was pretty lenient and on robs side…. lol.. but yep…sounds like shes saying K left R… and only back in Nov?… haha.. idk.. the more i read.. the more i believe everyone saying that twitter person is full of it

    • arg March 5, 2014 at 6:55 pm #

      I did not believe her one bit, anyone with internet access can find that Roberto left LA Dec 2nd so is an easy guess to say K walked away in Nov, how convenient she should tell us something we don’t know or couldn’t find in Google. 🙄

    • Missy March 5, 2014 at 7:47 pm #

      Well of course she left him. Why would he leave a cheating, lying user? /sarcasm. Seriously, I can’t believe people buy into that crap. You can believe whatever you want about their relationship (lovers or friends) but you can not deny either way she humiliated him and threw him under the bus with her “apology”. He had to look the cuckhold to get through the rest of the BD2 promo, whether willingly or contractually. No one will ever sell me on the fact that “she dumped him”, EVER. While I’m at it what would have happened to the BD2 box office if they didn’t reconcile. I mean she was booed by fans of the series in the theatres. It’s not a far stretch for me to find reasons why he did what he did. JMO of course. Everyone has one. LOL. Back to the matter at hand – IMO he dumped her ass to the curb and hasn’t looked back since.

      • arg March 5, 2014 at 9:49 pm #

        When you, the alleged girlfriend/friend are not allowed to go to Roberto’s birthday party, that means your boyfriend dumped your cheating ass and unfortunately for sheep there are pics and comments made by the paps that she was not in LF1 and the cherry on the top was that days later Roberto drove his truck with his belonging and the 2 dogs out of LF2.

      • lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 8:29 am #

        I agree Missy!!!!!!!!

    • jackie March 5, 2014 at 10:26 pm #

      Why are people still paying attention to this person when they got caught lying about where Rob was on NYE, about seeing TR trailer before it came out. Like these aren’t just opinions or rumors, these were blatant proven lies where this person made a fool of their self.

      • Missy March 5, 2014 at 10:46 pm #

        Good point. LOL.

    • Lorraine March 5, 2014 at 11:25 pm #

      Lol at that rknomore. She is trying too hard to get followers and create some noise. But this ship has sailed and we are all so done with this robsten shit. Rob dumped the cheaters ass and that was so obvious since last year. Perhaps that fake insider is saying that after trying so many times, begging for Rob to give her another chance, the cheater finally came to her lying cheating senses that Rob will not do the faux romance show with her anymore and she grudgingly walked away from him.

      • jackie March 6, 2014 at 8:37 am #

        Her own lies don’t even make sense. She’s been talking about his new girlfriend who he’s planning his new home in London with…which if Robsten only ended in Nov, I doubt he’d be moving into a new domestic situation with a new girl by early Feb (last time he was in London). She can’t even keep her own bs straight.

  38. arg March 5, 2014 at 6:36 pm #

    Girls if somebody wants to take a look in Robsessed there are tons of pics and videos from Life’s set.

  39. Bi-Hoe March 5, 2014 at 7:02 pm #

    Hi ladies hope your all well ! Just a question , does anyone know what part little miss scumshine is playing in this new role ? I don’t care at all I would rather eat glass than sit through her films but I had a thought is the character married ??? That might explain the famewhores keep the sheep guessing ring 🙂

    • lisa2222 March 5, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

      Yep Lydia she is pregnant and married and lives in LA

      • Bi-Hoe March 5, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

        Oh thank you Lisa ! Sheep can now cry over the ring lol:)

      • arg March 5, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

        Lisa, I guess you were honored with a comment from a Robsten 😆

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 5, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

        You mean there’s a logical explanation *gasps*

      • jackie March 5, 2014 at 10:24 pm #

        No, that’s Kate Bosworth’s character. Kristen’s character is single and unmarried.

      • dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 7:42 am #

        Yes, the older sister is married.

        With all due respect to the rest of the cast and it’s delicate subject, does anyone else feel this seems more like one of those “Lifetime” movies on TV?

      • lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 8:28 am #

        Oh see I saw sheep that read it and said Kristen’s character is preggo and married but I don’t follow what she plays so IDK

    • arg March 6, 2014 at 6:18 am #

      Bi-Ho, this is what I posted in another board about K’s role in the movie:

      Still Alice is not only a story about an Alzheimer’s victim, It’s also the story of a family affected by the disease and how they all choose to deal with it differently.
      The two main characters are Alice (Moore) and John (Baldwin) and K plays her youngest daughter Lydia.
      K’s character (Lydia) is the only one of Alice’s children who treats Alice as though she’s still Alice. She realizes that despite the memory-loss and confusion, Alice is still Alice and should be treated as such.
      My doubt is how on earth she will portray her character I don’t think it will be enough with acting unemotional or with small gestures like: adopting a particular posture here or biting one’s bottom lip there or tucking both your hands into your back pocket who only has one expressionless, sullen face that she wears no matter what the story she is enacting requires of her.

      • Sophie March 6, 2014 at 8:12 am #

        Well, I’ve read that in the book, Lydia spends most of her time in LA and is not a big part of the story. Kate B’s character has a bigger part. So Shank is probably has 4th billing behind Kate B, lol!

  40. Kell March 5, 2014 at 8:43 pm #

    meh imo,,,,, they still look like bro and sis.. lol.. not bf/gf

    • lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 8:23 am #

      Yea something just isn’t right…….

  41. Kell March 5, 2014 at 11:39 pm #

    Kinda random…and since I don’t feel many read….still fingers crossed for a rob fan pic soon 🙂

  42. Sunshineonacloudyday March 6, 2014 at 3:55 am #

    First still from Caitlin for Life http://www.robertpattinsonau.com/2014/03/06/first-look-first-life-still-from-entertainment-weekly/ Wonder how much hate she gets from the idiots even though it’s her job

    • arg March 6, 2014 at 6:27 am #

      The still is beautiful, Caitlin knows how to do her job.

    • dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 7:36 am #

      The girl gets tons of hate. The thought that Rob genuinely likes her as a person and the two have formed a real friendship sends Krisbians into cardiac arrest. For them, Rob should only find Kscrew and her Fat Albert crew fascinating.

    • lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 8:25 am #

      She did a great job and Dane looks like a young Leo DiCaprio to me, I don’t know why. She is getting hate Sunshine but Caitlin gives a rats arse about the sheep and that is why I love her so….

    • jackie March 6, 2014 at 8:40 am #

      They know Caitlin and Sarah don’t like Kristen or her fans. Anyone where they can’t find a connection to Kristen, they instantly hate. It’s why they hate the Dior campaign, A24, Jarecki, Bobby…all people/things that have nothing to do with Kristen.

      • Verona March 6, 2014 at 8:59 am #

        True words. Everything that implies Rob has his own life apart from Kristen doesn’t sit well with them.

      • dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 9:42 am #

        ITA Jackie.
        When the rumours of Rob dating Dylan circulated, they called bullshit on it because Dylan & Kristen must be friends since she worked on one of her dad’s films. Although the dating rumours have since been refuted, they’re still hating on the girl because she and Rob are friends….but she and K are not.

      • But March 6, 2014 at 10:18 am #

        How do we know Sarah doesn’t like her?

      • jackie March 6, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

        Sarah’s made a few veiled comments about the Robsten fanbase that made it very clear she thinks they’re nuts and wasn’t okay with how they treated Caitlin. And neither she nor Caitlin have ever been seen with Kristen. It’s an educated guess, but *I* definitely get the vibe that neither have any affection for her, so I wouldn’t be surprised if shippers came to the same conclusion.

  43. dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 11:01 am #

    WTF is this? is this legit? lmaooooooooooooooooo

    Celebrity Romance

    celebrity

    Has Kristen Stewart Switched Teams? Inside K-Stew’s Dirty Dancing Girls Getaway

    Posted by Suzy McCoppin on 03/05/2014 at 10:30 AM Exclusive

    The Popdust Files: Celebrity Romance, Exclusives, kristen stewart, LGBT

    Is Kristen Stewart playing for the other team?

    A wild girls-only outing in Palm Springs on the weekend of February 23rd, suggests just that—and Popdust has the exclusive details.

    The Twilight beauty road-tripped to the dessert and checked into Korakia Pensione with her close gal pal and rumored girlfriend, Alicia Cargile—and another mystery babe.

    Upon arriving the girls ordered in a sumptuous feast from Le Vallauris and noshed in the privacy of their suite.

    Around 8PM the tipsily trifecta emerged from their room with a bottle of champagne and lounged around the pool side.

    K Stew played DJ, firing up to dance grooves on her i-phone, and by
    the time the bottle was half way gone, a dance party was in full effect.

    Alicia took K-Stew by the hand and started dirty dancing with her.

    “She put her arms around Kristen’s neck and Kristen put her hands on her waist,” an eyewitness tells Popdust.

    “After about 30 seconds, Kristen started laughing, kissed Alicia
    right on the lips then rested her head on Alicia’s chest and hugged her
    tight. It was totally hot!”
    Before long the entire bottle was polished off and the ladies returned to the privacy of their room

      • Gemma March 6, 2014 at 11:19 am #

        Uhh ohhhh take it with a big grain of salt but it’s pretty telling that finally a tabloid dares to speak of KStepid as a lesbian…

        Dear Ruth the lots of make-up and hair care interviews along with Alicia’s disappearance are not enough to disguise the reality… Will we see KStepid hanging out with some guy from Still Alice???

Leave a Reply

