Whiffle balling for the same team?

6 Mar

Maybe that ridiculous poem thingy majig Snowy called a poem had meaning after all;) According to http://popdust.com/2014/03/05/kristen-stewart-lesbian-bisexual-girlfriend-dating/Β on Feb 23rd Snowy and her “girlfriends” (Alicia) were in Palm Springs for some “girl” time;) Now the sheep herd were screaming “she was in NYC” “dates are wrong” weeeellllll not that I believe this story hehehe, but she was spotted by her home the weekend in question and Palm SpringsΒ is just a drive away;) She did not get to NYC till this past weekend. I know, I bet Rolando switched the dates, photo shopped set pictures and hid the non existent baby bump. Hey it could happen;)

No seriously this story could be 100 percent false or 96 percent true, my point is, if this story was OMG ROBSTEND WERE AT A WEEKEND SPA GETAWAY, HOLDING HANDS AND DIRTY DANCING, every single sheep in the nation would believe it 100000 percent, dates and sightings be DAMNED, time and facts have no meaning in the fantasyland of RobstEND, so I as well as others can believe what we want too;)

And sometimes where there is smoke there is fire…….

132 Responses to “Whiffle balling for the same team?”

  1. lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

    New board you girls just made that one wayyyyy to easy!

    • lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 3:59 pm #

      Oh and to top it off this confirms the break again too;) No we don’t wish they were still together! http://www.marieclaire.com/celebrity-lifestyle/celebrity-couples-we-wish-were-still-together?src=spr_TWITTER&spr_id=1449_46982631

      • dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

        AND NO…we are not in denial of their break-up. Rob made sure it was out there loud and proud for all to say. Now if only the “special” ones would get…

        Love the board Lisa. I’m not sure how much validity there is to that story, but one thing I’d almost bet my arm on is that she is in a lesbian relationship with Alicia at the moment.

        oh, and for the ladies. New pics…

        http://robpattinson.blogspot.gr/2014/03/new-fan-pictures-of-rob-on-set-of-life.html

      • dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

        for all to *see*

      • Missy March 6, 2014 at 4:34 pm #

        Sadly, the special ones will never get it because that’s what makes them more special than 99% of the rest of the population. πŸ™‚

      • arg March 6, 2014 at 5:59 pm #

        Dorothy, This @Suziekew is seriously in a mission trip (aka Turkey tour) πŸ˜† following Roberto across Canada not only she take pics but also managed to grab some videos of him, didn’t she has a husband or kids to feed? Stalker so much.
        There is a troll posting about K in Roberto’s board in GC and everybody is twitchy but this comment was too funny that summarizes my and theirs reaction about K.
        “Some people act like they get hit by electricity when they see Kristen’s name.” :mrgreen:

    • Kell March 6, 2014 at 5:04 pm #

      even if it is fake… its telling to me also… their not holding back publishing these stories anymore…where as …like 2 yrs ago…never would these have seen the light of day… Ruth would have already had them down!

    • arg March 6, 2014 at 5:12 pm #

      The article deserve a new board, and I have said it before the poem was written for Alicia and not for Roberto mark my words πŸ˜‰

  2. lisa2222 March 6, 2014 at 4:12 pm #

    See how stupid that sharing is caring is hehehe https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BiDucywCEAA0AOu.jpg

    • dorothyxoxo March 6, 2014 at 4:26 pm #

      nothing stupid about JAMBERT πŸ™‚
      Can I get some JAM with my BERT πŸ˜‰

    • Kell March 6, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

      im for it… go Jambert!! lol….allllthough… least these are in the same ball park….whereas usually the sheep arent that close in comparison lol…they look the same.. just diff shades lol… πŸ™‚ ….annnd stilllllll rooting for a Rob Fan Pic :)… come on Rob!! lol

  3. Kell March 6, 2014 at 5:14 pm #

    http://poopscoopstew.tumblr.com/post/78750392011/poor-bbgurl-cant-eat-a-burrito-without-krisbian

    heyyy Lisa!!!….we were right :)…. excuses πŸ˜› “pointing out a bump”

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 6, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

      Is she carrying the golden child in those thunder thighs because that’s the only OBVIOUS I can see. Oh and since when does Rob wear skirts and tights lol.

      • Kell March 6, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

        Hahah right :)… although i see them mostly pointing out the black tshirt shes wearing…both have a pocket?… haha cuz once again…there is only one shirt like that anywhere! πŸ˜‰

      • Missy March 6, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

        OMG thunder thighs. I’ve been wanting to say that for day. That’s exactly what she has. I remember my step brother telling me about girls with them. That was a long time ago. LOL. Her wearing skinny jeans doesn’t help hide them either. JS.

      • Kell March 6, 2014 at 9:20 pm #

        haha… yess was at school and read that… got funny looks for cracking up πŸ˜› lol.. but so true!…

    • Sophie March 6, 2014 at 5:42 pm #

      Oh my, I would hate for people to think I was pregnant if I wasn’t!

      Maybe the “pregnancy” is just an excuse for the weight gain because you know nothing is Shank’s fault! Put those chips down Shank!

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:33 am #

        What I noticed in the Nashvile pics in picticular is the underarm flab she’s getting…it’ obvious Skank doesn’t work out & it’s catching up with her.

  4. Deb (seattlechik) March 6, 2014 at 6:54 pm #

    My first thought was about the thunder thighs too

  5. jackie March 6, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

    I believe the story is true mostly because if it was made up, I don’t think they’d throw a third person in there. Three girls at a resort just looks like friends hanging out. Even the dancing and kissing could be totally innocent since lots of girls are just affectionate with their friends.

    If they wanted to put out a really scandalous story they made up, they’d have had Kristen and Alicia alone.

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:35 am #

      It’s obvious Skank & Alicia are a couple, and that Skank has a f*ck buddy relationship with most of her female friends, including the waitress.

  6. Newbie March 7, 2014 at 12:19 am #

    Hilarious! So Stew was single for what? 30 days or did her romantic relationship w/ Alicia intertwine with Pattinson. Girl has a SERIOUS issue with overlapping ALL her relationships. I guess she can’t be single = a deep sign of insecurity. Anyways has GossipCop verified what we all knew?

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:36 am #

      Skank was with Alicia & Allanah & katy’s assistant all during PR-sten…the epic romance of faux.

  7. Verona March 7, 2014 at 3:37 am #

    The most hilarious part of the story for me is that they claim it happened on the weekend of the Feb, 23d, that very weekend of Rob &Stew’s imaginary reunion in NYC after long separation, the weekend of their secret wedding according to the most delusional ones. No wonder they’re fuming and locking up their twitter accounts rn, LOL…

  8. arg March 7, 2014 at 6:26 am #

    This is funny in this pic in the optical shop window http://goo.gl/kw3GAH there is a pic of Tom and Sienna for Burberry campaign http://goo.gl/TSZW6c what a coincidence πŸ˜‰

  9. dorothyxoxo March 7, 2014 at 11:36 am #

    What an absolute mess this girl is……
    http://imgbox.com/ZtpgHlzN

    Her career is done for far more reasons than her lack of acting skills, her ability to even repel house plants, and having no box office draw. Although, how many more reasons does one actually need than those. IMO…her biggest Achilles Heel, is that she will never be able to be cast as a serious leading lady. She’ll always be the emo, angst ridden teenage daughter, the doped up teenage girlfriend, the socially awkward high school student. Yet, even with those roles, she is riding on borrowed time as she’s approaching her mid twenties, and they will eventually start casting actual 16 year-olds, for those roles.
    She’s in idiot who refuses to get it and play the game. If she would only behave and look like a young lady on her personal time, she may actually be seen as a young lady and be offered more serious roles in descent movies. It’s time to lose the trucker hats, trade in your dirty ripped t-shirts for more presentable ones, run a brush through your hair from time to time, get rid of the 21 year old hipster friends, stop doodling on your hand with a sharpie, cussing and flipping the bird, and maybe, just maybe you won’t always be playing the socially inept supporting role to the supporting roles. Always a bridesmaid…never a bride

    • Kell March 7, 2014 at 12:36 pm #

      Lol def….but now it’s almost likes a competition of set pics lol…. One has it…poof the other has set pics ASAP lol…I’ll honestly say….time to cool it rob team lol…don’t overexpose the movie already IMO….

    • Missy March 7, 2014 at 12:52 pm #

      Where’s the “hot body guard”? LOL.

    • Sophie March 7, 2014 at 1:48 pm #

      At least she changed her jeans today and they are size appropriate. Shank needs to throw all her skinny jeans away…..

    • Steph March 7, 2014 at 1:52 pm #

      OMG!!! Not only can we say she’s got thunder thighs, but she’s not got a really fat arse!!!! Someone should tell her she needs to hit the gym and work out a bit more rather than hitting the fast food joints. 😯

    • lisa2222 March 7, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

      Dear God I can’t with those freaking umbrella’s. GIRL YOU ARE NOT THAT IMPORTANT and now her BG’s need them too 😯 are they working for the secret service? I see JM doesn’t need her 648924729 BG’s and 64823468 umbrella’s oh but she is an actress, right I forgot.

      A new pair of jeans holy bat mobile batman that is a miracle! And the ring OH NO IT IS GONE did they get divorced already 😦 So freaking stupid is isn’t even funny anymore!

      • Missy March 7, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

        I agree with you LIsa the umbrella is so stupid. Is that her bodyguard in the new pics or is it a crew member? I also mentioned above I don’t see the “hot body guard” around. He’s usually with her when she works. Maybe he had a scheduling conflict LOL. I also agree the delusion isn’t even funny anymore. Just plain sad.

        Meanwhile I see pics of Rob getting wet! Me likey!

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:38 am #

      Skank doesn’t understand what it is to be a professinal…she equates dressing for work & being polite & trainging for her job (working with coaches) as selling out & not being herself.

  10. Steph March 7, 2014 at 2:00 pm #

    Hi ladies!! Hope everyone is well and looking forward to the weekend.

    WOW!!! I really don’t know what to say apart from “fab board, Lisa”. I can’t believe that finally someone is actually having the guts to suggest that Snowy might actually be gay or bi. And no there’s nothing wrong with that, if she is. She should just have to guts to stand up and be proud of who she actually is rather than who she thinks people want her to be.

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:41 am #

      I disappointed with her more than anything…Skank is in a position that she could really be a trailblazer, but she choses to continue to f*ck with the sheep. And, speak out of the side of her mouth about being herself.

  11. Bi-Hoe March 7, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

    Just saw on IG that CJ is in New York lol ! So some of the hobo crew must be with her ; pathetic really 😦

    • lisa2222 March 7, 2014 at 5:19 pm #

      BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA!!!! They are there to witness the birth of burrito baby 😈

      • Bi-Hoe March 7, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

        PMSL !!! I would pay big money to see that ! Next the sheep will be saying they are maternity jeans ! Anyway who the hell does little miss important think she is ?? Mary frickin Poppins ! Maybe we will be lucky and a big gust of wind comes and blows her away !

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 7, 2014 at 10:08 pm #

        LMAO Bi-Hoe – it better be a full blown tornado otherwise CJ won’t even budge

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:43 am #

        Krisabians have already been claiming Skank is wearing maternity skinny jeans & having them specially made…SRLY!

    • Bandana March 7, 2014 at 5:38 pm #

      I expect them to show up at some point but that NYC pic is old. That’s why CJ put #tbt which stands for Throwback Thursday. It’s a day when people on IG post old pictures.

      • Bi-Hoe March 7, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

        Sorry I didn’t know ! But again still playing with the sheep ; I do wonder why post a pic of NY knowing she’s there ? IDK ;

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:42 am #

      CJ is Skank’s Hag. Whereever she is you know the freeloader is not far behind licking her smelly converse.

  12. Gemma March 7, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

    Can you believe HKN posted this poll on the right part of her blog???

    When did Rob and Kristen get married?

    During filming of Sils Maria

    During their weekend get away to NYC recently.

    They’ve been secreetly married for some time now

    During Cannes 2012

    Vote
    ———————

    91 Sheep have already voted O_O I guess next poll will ask when is K due to have the baby…. :mrgreen:

    • Missy March 7, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

      WTF??? I have no words for this insanity.

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 7, 2014 at 10:10 pm #

      HKN must have forgot to post this alternative:

      In the back of the mini cooper with Sanders as the best man – he just bending down to retrieve the ring

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 7, 2014 at 10:11 pm #

        #was just

      • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 12:02 pm #

        DING DING DING!!!!! That is my choice LOL

  13. Kell March 8, 2014 at 11:14 am #

    http://robertpattinsondaily.tumblr.com/post/78912637557/robert-pattinson-and-jack-fulton-filming-life

    Aww… πŸ™‚ … Rob and Jack Fulton πŸ™‚

  14. Kell March 8, 2014 at 11:20 am #

    http://s891.photobucket.com/user/ROBsessedBlog2/media/Movies/Life/March%207th/RobertPattinsonon7hMarch20146.jpg.html

    And an outfit i actually dont mind lol…. like the jeans… better than the black jeans he always wore

    • lindyuk March 8, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

      I’m actually glad to see Rob in ‘modern’ clothes. Wish he would attend some sort of function..in a nice suit and smart shirt..seems such a long time since we’ve see him at a ‘do’. I really hope that he gets to go to Cannes…we will be guaranteed good pics and articles….Anyway…this week has been great with regards to pics on set…brilliant…

      • Steph March 8, 2014 at 2:41 pm #

        OMG!! Lindy, I couldn’t agree with you more. I love to see Rob in a suit and it seems ages since we saw him attend some sort of official function in a suit. Let’s hope we get our wish and he goes to Cannes. *fingers crossed* πŸ™‚

      • Kell March 8, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

        Lol…yesss! Agree too….we need suit rob to appear!! …. πŸ™‚ he looks good in tailored suits!

    • Sophie March 8, 2014 at 2:31 pm #

      Button fly πŸ™‚

  15. lindyuk March 8, 2014 at 2:45 pm #

    Good Evening Steph!!! Hope you are well!!! Lovely afternoon here in Worcestershire.!! The frogs are ‘at it’ in the pond ( which is still wrecked) What do you think about all the lovely Robs on set so far! I’ve overdosed to be honest LOL!!! GIVE ME MORE!!!!

    • Steph March 8, 2014 at 2:51 pm #

      Hi Lindy. I’m good thanks. Hope you’re doing ok. Yes, it’s been lovely here in Robin Hood country too, but turning a bit chilly now.
      I’m loving all the pics of Rob on set. He looks happy and carefree, which is good to see. Just hoping that once filming is done, we don’t get all the pap pics of him out and about. I really do hate them. Fan pics and set pics are fine, but no to the pap pics. lol

  16. Steph March 8, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

    Hi ladies. Hope everyone is well.

    I see nothing much has been happening in La La Land except for Snowy trying to make out she’s better, and more important, than she really is by hiding under an umbrella, and Rob doing his usual stuff on set. Oh, and the crazy arsed bitch that HKN is trying to keep the dream alive by asking her “followers”, (AKA the delusional virgins), when they think that Robsten got married. She forgot to include when hell freezes over, when the sun turns black and when dinosaurs once again walk the Earth as voting options! *smh* πŸ™„

    • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

      OMG Steph I am making that poll with those options!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHA πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

      • Steph March 8, 2014 at 3:07 pm #

        LOL!! I knew they’d make you giggle, Lisa. Personally, I’d vote for all 3 options happening at the same time before Robsten got hitched!!!! πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 3:21 pm #

        I am still giggling I just can’t stop!

      • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 3:29 pm #

        OT Steph are you getting ready for The King by JR Ward? I was not excited at first because I thought we would be revisiting old situations, but my friend it is not going to be like that I am now excited!

      • Steph March 8, 2014 at 3:34 pm #

        OMG!! Yes, I’ve got it on pre-order. I did mention it to you a few days ago, but you must have missed the post. I’m so excited for it. I love a bit of Wrath and the boys. Luckily for me, it comes out a few days after my birthday and Mother’s Day in the UK, so L is paying for it for Mother’s Day.
        Have you been following J R Ward on FB because she keeps posting a few paragraphs from the book and it looks sooooo good? Oh, and she’s said the next Angel book will be later this year!! Looks like it’s going to be a good year for the BDB and Angels. πŸ™‚ xx

      • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

        Oh Steph sorry I did miss it or you know I would have replied:( I do follow her but I am rarely on FB I am going to have to check because I would like to see them. I loved when she did that for Blay/Quinn’s book;)

        I am reading Elizabeth Naughton’s Eternal Guardian series and OMG I can’t put the books down!

      • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 3:38 pm #

        OH I NEED that Angel book because it is getting so good with Sissy and Jim πŸ˜‰

      • Steph March 8, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

        Oh sweetie, don’t feel bad and apologise. I know there is always a lot of posts on the boards.
        I know when she did it for Blay and Quinn, I loved those sneak peaks of the book. I got more excited with each paragraph she posted. And now she’s been doing it with Wrath, I’m just counting down the days until April 1st. πŸ™‚ lol

      • Steph March 8, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

        Oooh, I can’t wait to see what happens with Jim and Sissy in the next Angel book. There’s no date for the release yet, not that I’ve seen anyway. But there is just too long between these books. I NEED my BDB and Angel fix!!!! *stomps foot* lol πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 March 8, 2014 at 4:08 pm #

        Me too!!!! *stomps foot* with you!

  17. Lorraine March 8, 2014 at 9:18 pm #

    Hey guys, have you seen the pics of the crazy and delusional kstew fans, Sammie, RKremain, aitchollywood?? Geez, I got tons of respect for older gorgeous ladies but these loonies are beyond words. Perhaps I have read so many of their hateful stupid tweets and my judgement got really cloudy and all I can see from their pics is pathetic ugliness. Just saying, they got to be so delusional to have the whiffle balls to post their pics. They just give me the creeps! Now it makes me wonder how the other grannies hkn, slutsrunning whatever, drunk cowboy, letterman, shuburbia , medusa and all the other vicious kstew fans look like. Naah, never mind, I would not want to see their faces plasterd in my monitor, it might give me some indigestion and nightmares!!

    • Gemma March 9, 2014 at 6:20 am #

      Hi Lorraine! I only saw pics of Turkey Tour ladies on last summer and I had enough.

      It’s interesting to see how younger Twi fans have moved on after Twilight and Robsten ended up, yet these ladies, some of them with grandsons are stuck forever and by their own choice in the Robsten Circus.

      I’ve come to the conclusion that if they’re happy like this, let them be! Real life will put them in the right place one day or the other, in the meantime let them dream and fantasize about secret weddings and imaginaries pregnancies.

      Sheep spread the rumors about Kristen’s pregnancy when K’s pics in her undies while filming Sils Maria came out, it was around august so she should be 7 months pregnant but since her belly doesn’t really get rounded, Sheep currently say they don’t know when she is due to have the baby… Well, it should be before summer, just when she’ll be really busy filming movies. We’ll see how it all plays out… I’m excited! :mrgreen:

      Have a nice Sunday Ladies! BTW may I say i like Roberto more with dark hair?? I find him more interesting πŸ˜€

      • lisa2222 March 9, 2014 at 12:24 pm #

        I agree, all the young ones have long moved on, but these granny’s won’t let go. I truly believe they are missing something in their life and this filled it. They are living their lives thru Snowy, an outcast just like them. I saw pix of Sammie and that other hardcore shipper and OMG they were old. I realized then this is exactly what is going on.

      • Kell March 9, 2014 at 12:59 pm #

        or if they havent… well the young ones have at least picked a side and kept quiet…imo lol… their more so a Rob or Kristen fan only now

      • lindyuk March 9, 2014 at 1:16 pm #

        Gemma….glad to hear you say that about ‘Roberto’!!! He’ll win you over…..eventually!!!

        I find the dark hair actually ages him and makes him look paler than ever. But I LOVE that colouring….pale skin, very dark hair and very blue eyes….gorgeous….add in some rosy cheeks….Oh gosh…..Disturbingly my son has this very colouring….

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:49 am #

        The target demographic like my younger sister have grown out of Twi-Sh*t & Robsten. they’ve moved on & make jokes about Skank now. These Twi-Grannies are older than my mom, they won’t let go. I feel like handing them copies of 50’s Shades just so they can obsess about something else.

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:51 am #

        Sluts with Nails was claiming Skank was due in Feb, & at Sundance Skank would really be showing…didn’t happen so now Sluts pushed back the date to April…they will keeip pushing back the date until Skank obviously loses weight, then they will claim she had TGC in secret

    • lindyuk March 9, 2014 at 1:11 pm #

      Bloody hell….she’s probably around the same age as me..but she needs to cut that flipping hair….sad old bint…

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:47 am #

      The selfies they post just confrim what we all suspect…Fat Old Virgin Tralior Trash…really the only stans Skank has left are these crazies…Skank needs to do some re-evaluation of her life & “career”

  18. lisa2222 March 9, 2014 at 12:38 pm #

    See this is a psycho fan, my God Nettie is friends with them both but have not hung out with them together since the “break up” and Sam and Marcus are and have been friends with Scout. What is wrong with these people????? http://poopscoopstew.tumblr.com/post/79064106831/signs-poutyscouty-samueltwitt1-will-u-be-there

    • Kell March 9, 2014 at 12:58 pm #

      Lol…. we havent seen Scout hang with Stew in almost a yr now too lol… :S…. but def funny…their reading into the friends following friends n commenting

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:54 am #

        Skank doesn’t know how to keep friends…she makes them when working, but unless she’s the center of the universe they leave…Scout has her own career…the Barber, the Waitress, & the current primary Scissor Sister are dependent on Skank, so they aren’t going anywhere until Skank cuts them off or she runs out of money

    • Missy March 9, 2014 at 1:24 pm #

      Well you know life will forever be high school to these idiots. I think what might be confusing is that some of Kristen’s friends appear to be behaving like adults. Shocking, I know. It’s a difficult concept for some of her fans to grasp. Don’t get me wrong though Kristen’s friends are still famewhores IMO.

      • lisa2222 March 9, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

        Which ones because I have not seen one act like a responsible adult, no offense to you Missy, I mean I have not seen anything adult like from them at all…..

      • Missy March 9, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

        No offence taken πŸ™‚ just think that remaining friends with your “exes” friends is adult type behaviour. I realize that they behave in other immature ways but that one thing is adult like and the reason why the sheep read so much into the act. I didn’t mean to imply that they act mature all the time. I think they’re mostly idiotic like the sheep πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 March 9, 2014 at 3:51 pm #

        Oh sorry 😳 I agree, there everyone has been mature because not being friends with someone because the parties broke up is so middle schoolish!

      • Missy March 9, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

        No need to apologize. All this Robsten stuff is so juvenile and I’ve always felt that way. LOL

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:56 am #

        None of them have even gone to college or had to get “real” jobs, be responsible productive memebers of society…they will continue acting like the “special” snowflakes they think they are for as long as they can.

  19. lisa2222 March 9, 2014 at 12:45 pm #

    Meanwhile Rob was at a dinner last night with really cool peeps;)

    @AlisonEastwood: Illustrious/irreverent dinner at @HazeltonTO w/Cronenberg, Viggo Mortensen, Robert Pattinson set the tone for the CSAs!

    • lindyuk March 9, 2014 at 1:09 pm #

      Lisa is this the ‘do’ that was in honour of Cronenburg or something? I did wonder if Rob was going to attend….Great to see that he’s keeping in great company!!!

      • dorothyxoxo March 9, 2014 at 3:09 pm #

        Yes, today is the Canadian Screen Awards, where DC is being honoured with a Lifetime Achievement Award. I do hope Rob attends πŸ™‚

    • Sony21 March 9, 2014 at 1:24 pm #

      Wow, that’s some great dinner company!!! ITA with Lindy, I hope Rob will attend the award event for Cronenberg – maybe in a suit??? πŸ™‚ Imagine him in a suit and clean shaven, I’m sure my knees will turn to jelly…

  20. Kell March 9, 2014 at 1:22 pm #

    Lol to the little fight happening on suzies pic tho on instagram!…

    My Saturday just readin some #karlisms

    A post shared by Suzie Riemer (@sweetsuzieq) on

    • Kell March 9, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

      But… the point proven too… the one who commented is already getting called a mad rob fan…

    • lisa2222 March 9, 2014 at 3:14 pm #

      My God there are no words for how embarrassing those idiots look 😈

    • lye March 9, 2014 at 8:46 pm #

      lol love it.

  21. lye March 9, 2014 at 8:45 pm #


    Cackling! hit a nerve for sure lololol

    • But March 9, 2014 at 10:43 pm #

      They’re both stupid.

    • dorothyxoxo March 9, 2014 at 11:33 pm #

      Lmaoooo..
      Suzie sure did get defensive. If it’s not true, just let it roll off your back. Why even dignify it with a response?

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:59 am #

        She plays with the krisabians more than CJ, what the F*ck does she think is going to happen…the Waitress is a stupid idiot & a famewhore & a leech

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 9:58 am #

      Working a part time waitress job & selling old clothes on your brothers t-shirt web site doesn’t count as 2 jobs, FAME WHORE WAITRESS.

  22. dorothyxoxo March 9, 2014 at 11:44 pm #

    I’m watching a documentary called “Who’s Sorry Now”. It really sheds light on how disliked Kristen is outside of the fandom by the general public.
    Bill Clinton survived a presidential sex scandal, was re-elected, and ended his presidency with the highest approval rating of any former president. Why?…because he was extremely likeable. Whereas, if you are not likeable, that scandal will follow you forever and be the only thing you’re remembered. Krisbians always asking why Kristen’s still being raked over the coals for Rupertgate, it’s ancient history….blah blah blah. That’s because she was already immensely disliked…she just gave us something more tangible to equate our dislike for her to.

    • Gemma March 10, 2014 at 2:35 am #

      Has Kristen done anything to make people like her? She made an apology clearly addressed to calm down the Twi hordes to keep on filling theaters with Twli last installment but it was the most insincere and pathetic apology she could do. She who loves honesty so much… apart from that she’s done nothing but sweep her crap under the rug.

      On a brighter note. Roberto’s pic in Toronto tweeted scarcely 2 hours ago.

      http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/03/nueva-foto-fan-de-rob-en-toronto-9-de.html

      • arg March 10, 2014 at 10:07 am #

        Guess what, Robsten bitches and HKN yesterday in GC were claiming that Roberto was in NY with Bbgurl, and one more time they bit the dust because not only on Saturday 8th, we have a twitter that said he attended a dinner to honor David Cronenberg and then on Sunday we have a pic of him at a bar in TO. :mrgreen:

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 10:12 am #

        HKN believes all that Bob or Skank need to do is click their heels 3 times & say there’s no place like Bob/Skank….Bob & Skank are magic the laws of time & space don’t apply to either of them…they can be in multiple places at once.

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 11:30 am #

        Arg they are a bunch of vagina dried up old hags! They can try and put them together all they want but it just isn’t happening and evey single time they state something as fact a tweet or report or picture comes out to prove them wrong. How HKN biotch still has followers is beyond rational thought!

      • Kell March 10, 2014 at 12:02 pm #

        Haha πŸ™‚ …I’m good….asked for a fan pic… Got a fan pic πŸ™‚ yay team rob πŸ™‚ lol…and at least…kind of a smirk/smile πŸ™‚

    • Here To Stay March 10, 2014 at 4:16 am #

      Exactly, exactly, exactly Dorothy, this is what I always say and write to people who don’t understand ‘why all the hate over an affair?’. It’s not about the affair. Simple.

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 10:02 am #

      I’ve stated before that if Skank were at least liked by the public, nice in interviews, more like Bob or JLaw, she would’ve recoverd…her ego got the best of her…it’s obvious she follows the sheep…Skank thought she was going to be a leading lady & a sex scandal would help her transistion…but she’s a b*tch & the public doesn’t like her.

  23. Here To Stay March 10, 2014 at 4:20 am #

    Great board Lisa, I’ve been visiting other factions of the fandom. I’m on a bit of a.. quest. I’m trying to get into some more ‘secretive’ places on the interwebs, lol. I have a hit list, I have a lot of spare time when I get home from work and I have a lot bones to pick. The next few months should be fun. Mwuahahahaa.
    And of course, Rob is GORGEOUS. The new fan pic is blurred but beautiful. I’m Loving him with the dark hair. He looks so cool and so handsome! Let’s just hope he gets his shit together with the acting and kills the shippers dead with some home truths. And a new babe. js

    • lindyuk March 10, 2014 at 5:44 am #

      @Here to Stay I love your enthusiasm……good luck! Go girl and let us in on what you find!

  24. Lorraine March 10, 2014 at 8:55 am #

    K fans are now throwing shades on Rob and David Cronenberg. Really? Are they this so desperate and so jealous of the attention Rob is getting from these outstanding film directors that they are now drooling with idiotic thoughts? I have always known that k fans are probably the vilest fandom out there and they are taking it to the next level. Mind you, these are all granny lesbians with no lives and just can’t shake off their fascination with Rob!

    Ha, their jealousy must be eating them alive that here is a gorgeous guy with so much opportunities coming his way and there they are, grannies who were deprived with attention since who knows when and forcing themselves to idolize a homewrecker since they feel that the cheater represents themselves. Such losers.

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 10:11 am #

      Krisabians have done this before with Bob’s friends before…they have also started hate blogs for JLaw…Krisabians just make it too easy…They don’t want Bob to be successful without Skank…& they keep making excuses for Skank’s skinking “career”. Skank had to use Mama Stew’s connections to get Focus & she still got dropped, because Jen didn’t want Ben in the tabloids becuase of the games Skank plays with the Krisabian. Then Big Willie who has an open relationship with Jada didn’t want to screw her. Big Willie is known for casting the most beautiful co-stars & screwing them on site. Skank
      hd to take a role in a micro indie with a first time director because no one would hire her for over 2 years. Bob was who helped her get Sils Maria, their first choice dropped out, so unless they wanted to push back filiming they cast her…from what I’ve heard she also screwed at least one of the producers. American Ultra has been turned down by 3 other actresses before her including JLaw.

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 10:23 am #

        What do you mean saying ” screwed at least one of the producers”?

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 10:27 am #

        I’ve heard from a couple different sources that yes Skank again f*cked for the role of Sils Maria.

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 10:53 am #

        O_O does she get that role before Rupert or after? if after so it’s pathetic..

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 10:56 am #

        Sils Maria was long after Rupey…Bob helped her get the role. Sils maria had cast someone else who had to drop out. Bob put in a good word with Juliette, who he had worked with Cosmopolis. Juliette got Skank the meeting with the director & producers. Skank had sex with one of the producers.

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 11:02 am #

        :O that girl has no respect for herself..but what about rob,so he knew that she will sleep with someone for this role or they were just friend after all.. I mean if my boyfriend cheat on me, I for sure do not give any good word about him to get work..

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 11:14 am #

        bob & Skank weren’t even pretending to be together anymore at that point…I think he was helping a friend then…the Krisabians want to make fun of Ash Greene because that girl is known to have sex for roles also, but the difference between Ash & Skank is that men actaully want to have sex with Ash. If Ash had been cast a Bella though they would luv her & be defending her all day online like they do Skank.

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 11:18 am #

        But I guess it’s normal in Hollywood, she probably don’t even feel bad about it.. So she really dating that other girl?

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 11:26 am #

        😯 what a ho if true! But it would not surprise me at all….

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 11:36 am #

        It’s been an open secret for years that Skank prefers the ladies…just looking at pics of Skank at events over the years is what has confirmed to me that she is a lesbian. Skank is not only all over her young female co-stars, Nikki, Scout, Dokato, even Katy Perry, but openly checks out women & stars at boobs…Skank likes to brag about “turning Dokato out”…seducing her female co-stars

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 11:39 am #

        What about R? I guess after cheating when they broke up(if they were a couple at all) he probably slept with a lot of girls, I mean I do not believe he is saint… or is he? πŸ˜€

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 11:41 am #

        Robsten was marketing for Twi-Sh*t…

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 11:46 am #

        but we newer saw him with other girls.. or at least hear about it..

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 11:54 am #

        I believe both of them with other people was kept quite. Rupey or mini-cooper gate was a publicity stunt that didn’t work. The timing was perfect, right before Cosmopolis, and the DVD release of SnowHo. Then, Robsten “reconciles” right before the last Twi-Sh*t which no one cared about anymore, everyone including Summit had moved onto the Hungry Games. Skank’s ego was massive, she thought she was gonna be a leading lady & just needed a sex scandal for the public to see her as such.

  25. onanaano March 10, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

    So it means, she did not cheat anyone and did not broke family?

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 12:09 pm #

      Skank screwed a married director for a staring role in a major movie…& continued through filming & promo…the pics in the car, were a stunt. Skank knows how the play the media game, there have NEVER been pics of her & Bob or her with anyone else like that or even close to that…She & Rupey stare directly at the camera man more than a few times, not to mentioned the pics are not grainy at all, the photog was not far away, not invading privacy, much like the pool boy pics, where also her famewhore “friends” were starring directly at the photog & her house is in a gated community…and the pics were posted to the gossip site her cousin works for.

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 12:17 pm #

        clear..but why Ruper agree with this stunt to risk to lose family? I mean, maybe he told his wife that it’s gonna be a PR with K and it is not real and bla bla bla , but later she find out that he was sleeping with her for real and left him because of that.. or how?

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 12:22 pm #

        From the way things fell into place afterwards, I think Liberty knew about the stunt, & their marriage was already over. It got her more press, she really wasn’t a celebrity in the US. Did you see who was at her birthday party? Skank would kill for those people to be at a party for her. Liberty has gotten more work out of it, not to mentioned she will get bigger alimony & child support paymenst, because Rupey will get more work out of it.

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 12:29 pm #

        It scares me to think all people we used to see in TV are like that and behave like that :))( I don’t find it normal, or I live in parallel world and maybe it’s normal πŸ˜€ ) that also make me think that R has some dirty secrets too.. I don’t even wanna know.. πŸ˜€

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 12:14 pm #

      I’ve also heard she let Rupey along with the fake italian producer who is really a con man from Denver watch her & her scissor sisters…I don’t know if that one is true, but honestly I’m to the point with Skank that nothing would surprise me anymore

      • Gemma March 10, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

        I refuse to believe that Rupert&Liberty agreed to go along with a sham that will mark their lives forever and especially their children lives. If they were childless I could understand it but they have two kids who probably will have to hear throughout their lives that their father screwed their family because of his affair with KS or perhaps some stupid teen will ask them how cool was that his father got to fuck with Kristen Stewart…. How can a parents make their kids go through this shit only to be more famous? Besides, as far as I know Rupert it’s not really getting “benefits” from his show with KS on a fence…

        Plus, if it actually was a stunt, you can be certain neither of them would have looked at the camera a single time since they would have to be feigning that they didn’t know they were being pictured by papz.

        I don’t see Liberty acting like a Kardashian and putting his life out on a window to become a celebrity and make easy money. She might have told a lot of compromising things about Rupsten and she hasn’t. It tells me she really cares for her children and tries to protect them.

      • Steph March 10, 2014 at 3:11 pm #

        I’m with you on that, Gemma. No way would a mother go along with a stunt that would do anything to deliberately hurt her children. But I so see Snowy fucking any man that she can see helping her career. She knows just as well as we do, that she doesn’t have any talent and is quickly becoming an “has been” in the wierd world of HW.

      • Gemma March 10, 2014 at 3:51 pm #

        Thanks Steph. I also agree with your comment about Ho White.

Leave a Reply

