Weekend Round Up!

10 Mar

Interesting week indeed. KBoo seemed to think the sun might fry her ass so she held tight to her umbrella all week. That girl truly has an ego the size of kingdom come, we all know she really thought she is too good for set pictures and tried to ward off the 1 lonely pap that got the f&cked up job of having to answer her 1800-call-apap. Hope he got paid well…..

Then the sharing of non existent clothing, red circles over a tummy that just needs to do more sit ups. Psychos claiming she is 8 months preggo is like saying Rose really loved Jack as she let him freeze to death and sink in the ocean to become shark bait! That biotch saved herself,Β she onlyΒ loved herself. Sorry I regress, HKN them seems to claim Rob makes an awful lot of “secret” weekend trips to NYC, really is that in-between the party he was at or the fan picture with the cool mom? I am just curious as to when this gig is up andΒ HKN admits defeat, probably not anytime soon as the vagina dried up old hags keep looking up to her like she is the second coming, dipshidiots.

Oh the best was her poll on when Rob and KBoo got married, I shit you not! So I decided to do a poll of our own, thanks to my dear friend;)

189 Responses to “Weekend Round Up!”

  1. lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 12:21 pm #

    New board!!!!! Hope you ladies are having a good start to the week, love you all xx

    • Kell March 10, 2014 at 12:27 pm #

      Yay new board πŸ™‚ ….and lol-ing at it πŸ™‚ …awesome!

      • Kell March 10, 2014 at 12:42 pm #

        N still yay-ing over the fan pic πŸ™‚ …lol….someone in his team watches the net πŸ™‚ …ask for it…got it πŸ™‚ …lol..and no beanie! Even better πŸ™‚ lol

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 12:47 pm #

        Glad you like it Kell πŸ˜‰

        And I saw on twitter today that Phillips changed from Chanel to Dior hmmm anything to do with KBoo 😈

    • just me March 11, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

      giggling over this board. And the result isn’t obvisious … noooo. not a all…
      Thx for it Lisa!

  2. Lorraine March 10, 2014 at 12:48 pm #

    Love the poll Lisa! voted all of the above πŸ™‚

  3. Steph March 10, 2014 at 1:06 pm #

    OMG!! Lisa, I’m just loving the new board and I love the fact you used my voting options. Hahaha!! And I see that “all of the above” is winning the vote. πŸ™‚

    Now according to the UK’s Daily Mail, Snowy is supposed to have been offered a deal by Nike to promote their brand due to the fact she wore trainers on the red carpet. 😯 Seriously, how the fuck is she managing to endorse any well known brand because nobody actually gives a flying fuck about her anymore, especially with her shitty attitude to work and her “fans”? *smh*

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2577539/Kristen-Stewart-offered-Nike-ensorsement-deal-brand-target-younger-female-audience.html

    • Kell March 10, 2014 at 1:15 pm #

      Lol…. πŸ™„ ….and I’ve read on twitter that “rob is telling her to do the endorsement”? …

      • Steph March 10, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

        WTF???? You’re kidding me? Why the hell would he be telling her to do it when they’ve not been seen together for nearly a year and it’s more than obvious to the sane and rational that they’re no longer together. πŸ™„

    • Sophie March 10, 2014 at 1:18 pm #

      Hmmm, that sounds like Ruth trying to drum up some free publicity for Shank by starting that rumor. I will believe it when I see it.

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 1:39 pm #

        I think the perfume line was Charlize’s advice & that joke of a racist fashion line was Dakota’s advice…Skank knows nothing about fashion & doesn’t even bath on a daily basis & admits to it…

      • Steph March 10, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

        LOL! Of course it’s probably Ruth’s handy work. She wants people to think her client is in great demand so she’ll get more offers of work. πŸ™„

    • Andi March 10, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

      This is Rugh’s handy work…Skank is still struggling for acting work, Robten circus is over…it’s about time Rugh got smart, high fashion never has & never will make sense for Skank….however, sneakers & t-shirts do…

    • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

      That came from Radaronline so huge grain of salt, probably Ruth trying to give skankerella validity.

      Who said Rob told her to do it??? Like he gives a flying f&ck! Was it the old ho hags?

      Andi where are you hearing this info from? If you can’t say I understand but wow it true she is more sluttier than I thought!

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

        I work in the media, my manager is very connected, the general public has not heard of the company or him, I hear things from different people in the industry. I could probably start my own blog or write a book some day with some of the stuff I’ve heard. It’s ususally when I hear the same type of item or same story from a few different people I tend to believeit.

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

        How freaking cool Andi!!!!! So what you here, do they think it was PR from the beginning and now it is over and done?

      • Andi March 10, 2014 at 4:05 pm #

        When it comes to them ever actually being a couple…it seems no one reall knows, it seems most just think they went along with what Summit wanted them to do, let fans believe & write fanfic…I have though heard from enough people that Bob & Skank did cut themselves off from everyone else during Twi-Sh*t 2, even Nikki, who yes everyone does say Bob was hooking up with.

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

        Thanks Andi and the fact that no one knows for sure tells me they were a PR couple just playing a game, someone would have known if they were truly dating or not….

    • Gemma March 10, 2014 at 4:00 pm #

      I’ve never seen actors endorsing trainers shoes brands… I’ve seen all sort of athletes endorsing brands like Nike but actors??? LOL

      If that is true and she gets the deal I’ll be thinking that she has serious problems to get good scripts, good roles so she has to exchange acting for modeling…. L M A O!!!!

      • arg March 10, 2014 at 8:35 pm #

        If this is true how the heck krisbian will explain this new endorsement deal, that’s is something I want to see because they were calling Roberto all sort of names due to his Dior campain “sell out” was the slighter they said to him.
        It’s fair to call Bbgurl a “SELL OUT” do not they know the meaning of the Miranda warning “Anything you say can and will be used against you” in a PRsten world. :mrgreen:

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 11:06 am #

        hahahahaha Arg. That was cute πŸ™‚

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 1:54 pm #

        and we will see the selling numbers fall…
        If you want to buy Nike shoes you are probably into sport and if you are into sport you don’t want to look like Skank. The selling will drop to the floor. Nike can’t afford that.

  4. Steph March 10, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

    Oooh, I’m loving a status on my FB timeline. I follow Boots here in the UK and they have posted a link to the new Dior ad staring Rob. *swoonworthy* πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 11:05 am #

      πŸ™‚

  5. lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 3:36 pm #

    LMAO they are trying to say K flew to be with Rob this weekend and left him her coat OMG for real?????? They are just psycho, he was spotted all weekend and her no where in site!!!!! http://a.disquscdn.com/uploads/mediaembed/images/884/4925/original.jpg?w=800&h

    • Kell March 10, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

      Lol… their grasping at everything…. rob telling her to do the Nike thing… ive seen on that site too that had the pic… that they think how he has his arm around her….copying Stew… lol πŸ™„

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 2:03 pm #

        I imagine the telephone call between the two like this: telephone ringing – Rob looking at it: unknown number… hm maybe for a job! He is answering it:
        “Hello, this is Rob”
        “Oh thank god! Hey Rob!” He looks at his telephone with a frown.
        “Who is there?”, he asks.
        “It’s me. Kristen!” He hangs up but right away it is ringing again. Shit! He thinks.
        “What?”, he yells.
        “I just need to ask you something. Please listen for a second!” she is begging.
        “You have 15 seconds!”
        “I got an offer from Nike to sell their shoes. What do you think? Should I take it or would that be bad for my reputation?” Again Rob stares at his telephone like it just turned into an alien.
        “What reputation are you talking about? The public sees you as an untalented cheating and lying bitch. Someone is offering you a job without you getting on your knees for it? You should take it. We know you won’t really work as an actress ever again. And if we are at that – NEVER EVER call me again!” He hungs up and snorts.
        “Damn it – I need to change the number again! Which fucking idiot always gives her my number?”, he murmures to himself ripping the accumulator from the mobile.

        And now Kristen was able to tell the press Rob told her to take the offer πŸ˜‰

    • Gemma March 10, 2014 at 4:06 pm #

      That is so well thought… I mean Roberto stays in Toronto and makes his secretly pregnant girlfriend get in a plane to fly from NYC to Toronto. It’s so nice of him πŸ˜€

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 4:44 pm #

        And takes her jacket, nice boyfriend!!!!

      • Gemma March 10, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

        That’s right! Only Sheep could draw this conclusion *rolling eyes*

  6. lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

    Can’t even see if that is Snowy, they just need to stop truly stop! http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/267kscspicgiiopy3ad0v9nsbj19r0ou/

    • Kell March 10, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

      lol….was going to say…. i can def tell thats an umbrella lol…not zippers like Robs is.. lol

      • Kell March 10, 2014 at 3:58 pm #

        i dont think they get how clothes fit….something that fits him pretty welll…. will not fit her all snug….his clothes should still be huge on her lol

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 4:20 pm #

        Never mind his does not have pockets like umbrella lady LOL http://cdn04.cdn.justjared.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/pattinson-hoodie/robert-pattinson-stands-out-in-life-even-with-a-hoodie-01.jpg

      • onanaano March 10, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

        looks like she always knows what to wear, and always ready to have similar clothes to R

      • Steph March 10, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

        Oh please, will someone seriously lock up these delusional old hags with their dried up vaginas ASAP? Snowy is nearly a foot shorter than Rob, and even though her arse is expanding and she now has thunder thighs, there is no way on God’s Earth that his clothes would fit her. Well, not unless she shrank them in the washing machine, (and I doubt she knows how to frigging use a washer considering the state of her clothes). The only person she’s sharing her clothes with nowadays is Alicia, and we all know that “sharing is caring”. πŸ˜‰

      • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

        Steph their dried vagina’s have fried their brain cells, let’s point out she wore it first sooooo now Rob is borrowing her clothes 😯 and it happens to fit him perfectly, then there is she wore it Friday on set and she still had to work Sat, Rob wore his sat morning to work. So in their minds she worked, left set at God knows when, flew to TO and just so Rob could wear it the very next morning 😯 And the fact Rob was at 2 parties and his non existent GF was no where in sight, oh right she was in the bathroom πŸ™„ That is how stupid they are!

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 11:04 am #

      I have a black coat that looks the exact same as Rob’s…so…

      Alright Ladies…it’s me, it’s me. I confess….I’m the mystery girlfriend πŸ˜‰

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 2:07 pm #

        I have one that looks similar too and my mom has as well.
        And I would take every bet that if you walk down a street in a big city you would at least meet 3 people wearing something similar.

  7. Jules March 10, 2014 at 6:01 pm #

    Lisa. Again you speak the truth.

    • lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 8:46 pm #

      πŸ˜‰

    • Sophie March 10, 2014 at 9:58 pm #

      Spot on- all of them!

      • Gemma March 11, 2014 at 2:34 am #

        Definitely!!

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 10:59 am #

      LOL!!!

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 11:00 am #

      Kristen’s a one-hit wonder when it comes to any acting range

  8. lisa2222 March 10, 2014 at 9:23 pm #

    OMG on the floor dying from laughter this guy is wearing Rob’s peacoat (which Rob probably borrowed because he was cold:)) Was he invited for a threesome???? 😯 http://www.imagebam.com/image/e6d590309008415

    • Lye March 10, 2014 at 9:33 pm #

      Sarcasm?? Lol

  9. arg March 10, 2014 at 10:41 pm #

    Lisa, did you see who likes your board, katy677 I’m sure you know who she is.

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 10:59 am #

      who’s Katy677?

    • arg March 11, 2014 at 12:39 pm #

      She runs the blogs imanonsten.tumblr.com/, katy677.tumblr.com/ and katysboys.tumblr.com

    • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 2:27 pm #

      πŸ˜‰ love her!

  10. Lorraine March 11, 2014 at 7:00 am #

    Now I’m really hoping that the vile granny lesbian fans of kstew will squee with fake joy and happiness if ever their cheater idol will endorse Nike and leave Rob alone to continue with his filming jobs with such amazing directors and co stars. The cheater will endorse another name brand and she is not selling out, right hypocrite kstew fans? Perhaps they will finally stop making snide comments about Rob selling out with Dior since their cheater queen is now endorsing another product. Their homewrecker idol will have her hands full with endorsements and she will not have enough time to make movies, right grannies? To hell with good scripts and great directors as long as she can make tons of money with endorsements, oh right, she is probably still waiting for a good script to come her way and an amazing director to hire her(who is not willing to bed her) so, why not Nike? Who knows this deal may bring her to the top 5 list of highest paid actress again. Her PR team will be so proud of their accomplishments. Oh, so nice to be a fan of a homewrecker!!

  11. dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 8:11 am #

    Knew it was bullshit…try again Ruth!

    http://www.vogue.co.uk/news/2014/03/11/kristen-stewart-for-nike-denial

    • Lorraine March 11, 2014 at 10:04 am #

      Lol Nike was quick to deny any association!

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 10:58 am #

        That’s because Nike has standards πŸ˜‰

    • Gemma March 11, 2014 at 10:31 am #

      wow since Ruth cannot link babygurl with any famous man, oh my god… the poor woman has to link babygurl with anything that can put her in the media, gossip or whatever πŸ˜€

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 10:57 am #

        yeah, it was a pretty random thing that just came out of nowhere. Definitely has Ruth’s fingerprints all over it

    • Sophie March 11, 2014 at 1:04 pm #

      Ruth stop trying, it’s just pathetic!

      Nike was very quick with that denial!! They obviously want nothing to do with her, lol!

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

        hehe yep they have standarts…

  12. just me March 11, 2014 at 10:32 am #

    I can’t believe I missed out on so much boards…
    And SO MUCH ROBPICS! All these news! I’m trying to have a look at all of it and I’m in a freaking Rob-heaven! This is the way you make a fan happy!
    I will be back as soon as I am through with everything.
    Just wanted to tell you I’m back πŸ˜‰ Did you missed me?

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 10:56 am #

      I DID, I DID… πŸ™‚

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 2:12 pm #

        awww thanks! How are you doing Dorothy? As we would say in germany: Alles fit im Schritt?

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 2:48 pm #

        I’m well thank you…nice to see you. πŸ™‚
        and as we see here in Canada: Huh?
        LOL… πŸ˜‰

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 3:15 pm #

        “Alles fit im Schritt” is something like: Are you okay and is everything around you okay?
        It just sounds funnier. πŸ˜‰

    • Sasha March 13, 2014 at 6:07 am #

      @just me…would you please give a warning before you write “Alles Fit im Schritt?” I spilled my coffee right now on my laptop… πŸ˜‰

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 7:56 am #

        I’ll try to remember it πŸ˜‰

      • Sony21 March 13, 2014 at 8:43 am #

        ROFLMAO, just me, I’m from Germany like you but I’ve never heard that phrase – it’s f*cking hilarious!!!

      • Sasha March 13, 2014 at 1:31 pm #

        IΒ΄m from Germany too and thatΒ΄s why I spilled the coffee πŸ˜‰

  13. dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 11:29 am #

    πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • Sophie March 11, 2014 at 1:06 pm #

      Hahaha! Not only is she a slut but a dumb slut!

  14. just me March 11, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

    I love Cowbert! To bad I missed all the fun while it came up…
    And after your comment about it Lisa: I will watch Animal Kingdome as soon as I can.
    The Oscars: I watched them and I somehow knew that Jen wouldn’t win but it doesn’t really matter. She got a nomination again. Thats more than most people get.
    And I think Brad gained it too.
    It is just sad that Leo didn’t get one again. It just sucks. He is really good in every single movie and he never gets rewarded for it. It is about fucking time now!

    So the homophobic Krisberians think having a big studio behind a movie makes a succsess? hmm… What did Jennifer got her first Oscar for? Which company made that one happen? The same for Charleze Therone. No one cares about the studio. It is the move that matters. And the movie depends on the director and the actors.

    *sighn* again with the sharing is caring bs? maybe Rob is using Kristen as a trashbin? You know instead of throwing his stuff away he is sending a carebox to her? We know she can’t gain money with her movies so he is helping her out with clothes so she doesn’t need to wear the smelly stuff from her hobo friends anymore? That would be the only explanation πŸ˜‰ But we know the sheeps need glasses and that the clothes are never really the same.

    What I really don’t understand is that there are still Robsteners who claim he looks sad and moody. How is that possibel if he is actually smiling and laughing in over 80% of the pics?

    @ Dorothy: to bad you didn’t got a Robpic. That would have been soo awesome. Maybe another time πŸ˜‰ And seriously – your man is hilarious! think mine would have said the same things πŸ˜€ But still he would have gone with me. πŸ˜‰

    And again the Alicia and Kristen thing. We have shared Jackets, shirts, hats and chains – so what would the sheep say if it was Rob and not Alicia? See… To me it looks like Kristen wants to tell her fans something but they won’t listen!
    But still the Robsteners whait for a ring. Seriously – Lisa, if you wanne write another board about crazy fans I have a headline for you: kill is before it lays eggs! I really ope they won’t reproduce. It’s weird.

    RKnomore must be a Krisberian. She makes him look like a fool by trolling this way. And still no name for his so called new GF. Why not give a real hint like – the first letter of her frontname or something and the haircolor. Something that will proove later that she really knew something without giving away who it is. She is just a troll as I said from the beginning.

    And bahaa so the first tabloid dared to speak of Kristen as gay? Amazing! It was about time through…

    Damn it I missed out on so much!

    • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 2:28 pm #

      Nice recap Just me!!!!! Glad to see you back! xx

      LOL at Nike being all like “are you freaking nuts, no way in Hell!”

    • Gemma March 11, 2014 at 2:37 pm #

      Hi Just me! Even though you missed out a lot you’ve really catched up pretty fast. Question for you. What do you prefer, dark haired Roberto or blonde Roberto??? :mrgreen:

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

        uh thats a difficult question like: white or dark chokolate on the cake… LOL
        He always looks delicious πŸ˜‰ As long as the hair isn’t shaved off. Thats why I’m pretty sure I won’t like MBL and might not see it on the big screen.

      • Gemma March 11, 2014 at 3:14 pm #

        Thanks for your answer! I agree on that a shaved off Roberto is not cute… he’s got a rather big head and I’m liking dark haired more than blonde haired!

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 3:28 pm #

        Gemma – He’s older now, so maybe he’s grown into his head?
        lmaoooooooooooooooooooooooooo

  15. Gemma March 11, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

    Miss Tomboy pictured by Lindsey Byrnes in her IG, the pic is tagged #NYC #StillAlice, it looks like an hotel room and it’s been posted an hour ago.

    Could Miss Tomboy be packing to go back to LA? In NYC is freezing and she’s wearing a tshirt… A really short role is she’s indeed going back to LA….

    • lye March 11, 2014 at 2:37 pm #

      she looks baked.

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

        She does look at the bottles behind her!!!!! Oh poor TGC:( LMFAO that she needed a friend to take pictures because no one else cares LOL

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 11, 2014 at 4:00 pm #

        LOL Lisa … truth. Miss Private obviously couldn’t find her umbrella

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 2:46 pm #

      that’s because se probably is..

      LOL at her flying her photographer friend Lindsay into NY to take pics of her putting her trucker hats on and getting in out of cars. Looks like someone is little bitter that there are professional still photos of “Life” taken by Caitlen, an actual hired set photographer. At least Caitlen is a talented, continuously employed photographer, whereas Lindsay only takes pics of her friends and random objects in people’s filthy apartments.

    • Etta March 11, 2014 at 3:09 pm #

      Has she ever looked butcher? I mean, really. Gig’s up, Robsteners. And, looks like once again she doesn’t mind her privacy being invaded if she’s the one in “control” of it. The leader of a pathetic pack of famewhores.

      • Kell March 11, 2014 at 3:21 pm #

        agree!! … for them all saying shes so private… yet again… her “friends” are posting pics of her…

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

        Hey Etta…nice to see you πŸ™‚
        ITA….the “holy private one” has no qualms about her friends and family members posting pics and comments all over social media. They’ve been far more intrusive than any pap out there. Thanks to them, we know what every room, to every piece of furniture, plate, cup…etc…looks like in that haven for homeless leeches, Kristen calls a home…

      • Etta March 11, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

        Hi, Dorothy! Nice to see you too! πŸ™‚ Hello to all the wonderful ladies here. πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 8:47 pm #

        Hi Etta nice to see you back *hugs*

    • arg March 11, 2014 at 6:18 pm #

      What an irony she tries to avoid the paps with an umbrella and her own friend sells her out taking a pic and posting in a public IG account for everybody to see it, Hypocrite much?

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 6:44 pm #

        I think her brain doesn’t work right. She doesn’t see that. I think she can’t deal with/ recognise sarcasm either and that is in fact a sighn for an unhealthy mind.

  16. lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

    This looks like a fun scene but let me just say Dane looks right at home on that baby!!!!!! Wonder if he rides heheeh http://www.popsugar.com/Robert-Pattinson-Riding-Motorcycle-Dane-DeHaan-34331531#photo-34331546

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

      and Rob does not….LOL!!!
      awwww, love dorky Rob

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 2:56 pm #

        I know, still giggling hehehe πŸ˜†

  17. lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 2:56 pm #

    Another tweet claiming Rob moved to London πŸ˜‰

    Laura Sherlock ‏@laurassherlock Β· 15m
    Robert pattinson now owns a house oppisite uni. There will be some serious stalking

    • onanaano March 11, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

      what is uni?

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 3:07 pm #

        ummmmm…..a type of sushi maybe?
        LOL…I have no idea. Probably a typo

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

        Steph will know when she comes on πŸ˜‰

      • Kell March 11, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

        Uni is University i believe… haah.. sooo College… right?

      • just me March 11, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

        I just know “uni” as the short form for University but I don’t think that fits. To much people for our Ninja.
        Maybe it is a restaurant (if it has delivering service I’m sure Rob will be a good customer πŸ˜‰ ) or a shop?

      • lindyuk March 11, 2014 at 3:23 pm #

        It’s slang for University…wonder which one though???? Down South I suppose….

      • Kell March 11, 2014 at 3:24 pm #

        true… guess im just used to my friends in London calling it Uni… school…

      • Steph March 12, 2014 at 3:21 pm #

        Uni is short for university. There’s a few uni’s in London. Arg, can you remember where that tweet said Rob was moving to in London, then maybe we can narrow down which uni he’s moving close to? πŸ™‚

    • Kell March 11, 2014 at 3:27 pm #

      lol according to her latest tweets… its in Flushing? …

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 3:29 pm #

        ???
        who flushed what where?

      • lye March 11, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

        flushing, Cornwall. she says at johnny Depp’s old place there. she also talks about temping for him, so if true, it is a vacation house.
        But this and the other tweets about some girl’s aunt renovating his house in london, it’s safe to say he’ll be based in the uk. good for him.

    • arg March 11, 2014 at 6:09 pm #

      Steph, I need your help because this girl is from Finchdean, Hampshire and if she lives in front of Roberto’s house that’s impossible because I have 2 different addresses for JD’s old house one was in Flushing, Cornwall and that’s is 235 miles away from the girl house and the other is in Burnham Market, Norfolk and is 203 miles far away.
      If I’m not wrong another girl says Roberto bought a house near the Beckham’s house in London. I think one of this two is a not Roberto.

      • Steph March 12, 2014 at 3:28 pm #

        Arg, Cornwell is right down in the very bottom of the west coast of the UK, Hampshire is down on the South coast and Norfolk is on the East coast. I actually live about 2-3 hours from Norfolk and often go for the day during the summer. Either she’s lying about the uni, or she’s actually AT a uni in London near where he’s moving to and is living in student accommodation.

      • arg March 12, 2014 at 4:24 pm #

        Tks Steph that’s another possibility I didn’t take in consideration that she is from Finchdean, Hampshire but is going to the Uni in London and stay there during the week.
        I just want to ask you another question where was the last house of Johnny Depp located? because when a friend asked her she answered:
        Laura Sherlock ‏@laurassherlock Β· 11 de mar.
        @BeccaSnouu flushing! Where jonny depp used to be!

      • Steph March 12, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

        Sorry Arg, no idea. That’s the thing with the UK newspapers. They don’t actually report much on a celebs private life, unless they’re up to something they shouldn’t be. If they’re just going about their daily routine, then they’re pretty much left alone. 😦

  18. dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 3:08 pm #

    Tons of new motorcycle pics on Robsessed for anyone who is interested.

    • lindyuk March 11, 2014 at 3:14 pm #

      Oh I’m there Dorothy…I.m there! …and LOVING IT!!!!!!

      • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

        SHOCKING! LOl… πŸ™‚

    • Kell March 11, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

      Haha I love it πŸ™‚ and that smile….but kind of ready to see scruffy well…slightly scruffy Rob again πŸ™‚

  19. Kell March 11, 2014 at 6:34 pm #

    Wellll the twilight fans are mad at Shailene ….who is in Divergent …..something she said….their all mad :S

    • just me March 11, 2014 at 6:43 pm #

      No not all…. πŸ˜‰
      I’m not. I know a lot of people dislike the books/ the movies and think the fans are idiots.
      But I like them and I’m not an idiot nor am I obsessed with anything or delusional or… what ever they call the fans. So not all are mad πŸ˜‰

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 9:27 pm #

        I am keeping out of that one, I just want to see the movie and don’t give a crap if she is real or dating that guy or says stupid things πŸ˜†

    • arg March 11, 2014 at 8:50 pm #

      Here is the comment of this girl which according to her is preparing to have a blockbuster and be the next JL πŸ™„
      “While she has frequently cited Jennifer Lawrence and The Hunger Games franchise as she prepares for her own blockbuster turn in Divergent, Woodley is not so fond of another recent hugely successful young-adult adaptation.

      β€œTwilight, I’m sorry, is about a very unhealthy, toxic relationship,” says the actress. β€œShe falls in love with this guy and the second he leaves her, her life is over and she’s going to kill herself! What message are we sending to young people? That is not going to help this world evolve.”

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 9:28 pm #

        I mean it is true but who cares she should just worry about her movie annnnndddd I am staying out of it LOL

      • Newbie March 11, 2014 at 11:35 pm #

        Movies and movie stars are not supposed to be role models I always say. That’s the parents job. For that very reason alone I am so happy that everyone in twishite will be old as hell when my baby is old enough to to know what that crap is.

      • just me March 12, 2014 at 11:04 am #

        She is right. Of course but what she left out of it is that it is fantasie. There are no vampires out there so it is a mood point.
        And Twilight isn’t the only bad book in the world that had to much success. She just wants some attention with this.
        If you wanne talk about a lesson in the book why not talk about the fact that the wolfes and the vampires forgot about their differences and fought against the evil? And that after that fight they stayed on a friendly basis and ignored prejudices that where hundereds of years old? Why not talk about the fact that the Cullens went on a diet they didn’t needed to but they did it to be better? Or that Esme had lost a baby and wanted to die but Carlisle saved her and now she is happy with her life. No book is just bad. Bella is awefully written but I think this is actually because SM had put herself in her. She wanted to create a girl that is well written and that cares for her familie – who is old for her age and so on… but she failed. Probably because she wasn’t a writer and this was her first thing. People tend to forget that.

      • arg March 12, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

        JM, of course she forgot to mentions she was part of a crappy TV show called “The secret life of the American teenager” is a 15 yo teen gave birth and ran away with her bf. So who is she to talk about sending message of healthy relationship. She is so full of it and self righteous but mostly she is unprofessional because evidently it didn’t work praise THG and JL for what she didn’t get the attention she wanted and instead she dissed one franchise to get PR attention for another.
        She should have been the last person to criticize and throw morality stones when she was part of a stupid show which she seems to forget she starred in.

  20. Sophie March 11, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

    Anyone else noticed Shank’s jacket in the new pics? It is exactly like the one Roberto was wearing a few days ago only smaller. Is she still playing the fans? First the burgundy hoodie, then peacoat, and now this jacket. It seems she is copying his clothes to get attention.

    • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 9:59 pm #

      What new picture I try not to look at her LOL

      • lisa2222 March 11, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

        I saw it, I have no idea what that chick thinks but we all know that is not his jacket and not sure how close it is to what he was wearing, it was probably Lindsay’s since she took the photos at the hotel LOL

    • dorothyxoxo March 11, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

      Me neither Lisa. I won’t google her, i won’t give her articles hits…unless they’re posted here.

      Sophie – i did however look at these pics just to see if they were the same. Yet similar in style, completely different jackets. Rob has worn his before, whereas K’s seems new (probably borrowed from a friend because we know she doesn’t buy new clothes). But yes, she’s definitely toying with the sheep and continues to ride Rob’s coattails. Rob doesn’t need Robsten, in fact, Robsten was such a detriment to his career. Notice how more ppl are interested in him as an actor now and the choices in his films. Whereas Kristen needs Robsten to stay relevant since public perception of her has not wavered since the break up. Without Rob, she’s only remembered for her mini coopering affair with Rupert. TMZ poked fun at her not long ago and Harvey piped up and said ” I’m sorry, I can’t ever look at Kristen Stewart without thinking about Rupert Sanders”. LOL.

      • Sophie March 11, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

        Dorothy- I agree. Robert is stepping out of the “Robsten” shadow now. These last 4 months being away from LA and Shank have been great for his career.

      • Missy March 11, 2014 at 10:47 pm #

        Dorothy and Sophie, I agree. Any news get on Rob these days is 98% career related. I, for one, have waited a long time for this. I understand staying in LA for his career but I’m secretly hoping he moves back to the UK or New York. NY looks so good on him. Sigh. Anyhow things are definitely looking up for him.

      • Kell March 11, 2014 at 11:10 pm #

        Agree Missy!! … I mean love the fan pics….but like it more that anything we hear about rob is more about his work now than personal life!

    • Gemma March 12, 2014 at 2:32 am #

      She loves playing her Robsten shippers, do you remember Suzie’s pic holding a sheep mug over a pool of mud?

      Ladies would you be surprised if babygurl got fat and wears baggy shirts to keep on playing with her truest fans??? LMAO…

  21. Newbie March 11, 2014 at 11:41 pm #

    Regarding her “offer” from Nike. Why would they be interested in her a$$. She’s not a runner, a walker, or does anything healthy. She wears her converses to look cool, to look different-then flies in private planes to France for her parfum de toilette ads. She’s the biggest hipocrite in the world. She’s so overweight bc she sat on her a$$ for two whole years unemployed- for whatever reason. So unless a fatty who smokes pot and has a sullen rich brat with a miserable attitude towards life is Nike’s idea of a representation of their company. So be it .

    • Gemma March 12, 2014 at 2:26 am #

      Put the blame on Ruth and her tireless efforts to keep Miss Tomboy in the limelight. She should consider to make her come out of the closet like Ellen Page, it would bring lots of attention from everywhere….

  22. Kell March 12, 2014 at 7:08 am #

    Geeg says very terry

    A post shared by Suzie Riemer (@sweetsuzieq) on

    One reason I think Suzies a famewhore lol…

    • Lorraine March 12, 2014 at 7:59 am #

      Lol kell, that suzie famewhore will never lock her account. She desperately needs attention with all the idiotic kstew fans praising her as “beautiful” and saying stupid stuff like “I love you” as if they know her and as if that suzie famewhore even care an iota about them. In the end, the epically stupid kstew fans are the losers here coz as always they are being used by kstew and her group of leeches to get attention they terribly lack in real life.

      • Kell March 12, 2014 at 8:24 am #

        Def!! Just find it funny how she went for saying they don’t leech….yet…post pics like that…hmmm lol

      • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

        But she works two jobs! Haha, yeah working a couple of hours a month does not constitute a job or two!

      • dorothyxoxo March 12, 2014 at 12:16 pm #

        According to the “special ones”…her parents own the restaurant she waitress’ at. Makes since tho…who else would hire this donkey?

    • just me March 12, 2014 at 11:12 am #

      I’mk sorry but what is supposed to be beautiful about this?

      • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 12:06 pm #

        Thunder Thighs?

        Seriously, Shank and her friends need to put the chips down and start walking/running. Why do they all have thunder thighs?

      • dorothyxoxo March 12, 2014 at 12:13 pm #

        the thighs are a result of the munchies from all the dope they smoke.

        don’t count on any outdoor filming pics of Rob today..quite the blizzard going on right now 😦

      • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 12:18 pm #

        If they would get a real job and work for a living they would have less time for the dope. They all need to grow up.

        Rob in the snow would be delightful!

      • dorothyxoxo March 12, 2014 at 12:27 pm #

        From a scenic POV…it would make for gorgeous set

      • dorothyxoxo March 12, 2014 at 12:28 pm #

        I meant the snow would look gorgeous…not Rob. ya ya, who am I kidding… HIM TOO πŸ™‚

      • Kell March 12, 2014 at 12:46 pm #

        Lol…agree….don’t find it beautiful….and think their in competition for not washing their hair lol…but ahhh u had snow too Dorothy? ….we just got 6 more inches dumped on us today…..ready for summer

      • dorothyxoxo March 12, 2014 at 12:52 pm #

        Oh Kell…..I was ready for summer months ago 😦
        I’m off to the tropics soon…but not soon enough.

    • lisa2222 March 12, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

      Oh dear God if that is what they consider beautiful then I cringe at what they consider not attractive. Soooo according to the red circles sheep keep putting on K’s untoned belly, I would say Suzie is 4 months preggo πŸ˜‰ I mean can’t they see it!

      • arg March 12, 2014 at 2:00 pm #

        To all the Hobo gang they tell “beautiful or I love you” even to pink pants CJ Helloooooooooo they are all a bunch of losers. πŸ™„

      • lisa2222 March 12, 2014 at 2:01 pm #

        I know how embarrassing for those sheep, second hand embarrassed for them 😈

      • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

        I would say more like 6 months!

        I cringe when bigger girls still try wear skinny girl clothes. Give it up!

      • Kell March 12, 2014 at 3:51 pm #

        I think some bigger girls wearing skinny clothes can pull It off….as long as it’s not skin tight….like stew wears hers….to where their bulging and falling out all over

      • sasha March 12, 2014 at 6:19 pm #

        Kristen and Suzie are not fat or out of shape by any means. Compared to the average person they are in good shape. Only by stick thin Hollywood standards would they be considered “fat.”

      • dorothyxoxo March 12, 2014 at 8:24 pm #

        Sasha – i don’t live in stick-thin HW and by my standards, neither are in good shape. Suzie is absolutely a bigger girl that should never be wearing the clothes that she does. One of my dearest friends was always a much bigger girl and at one point, after 2 kids, she was pushing 285 lbs. She has since lost an enormous amount of weight and is currently sitting at 145 lbs…she looks fantastic :). But all those years as a big girl, she carried her weight so well because she dressed properly for her body type. She knew what worked for her and what to stay away from. She only wore clothes that were cut well and of good quality, not cheap shit that was ill-fitted or frumpy. Suzie dresses like a disgusting hobo trying to fit into the same sized clothes as those stick thin HW figures you speak of…which makes her look not only much bigger than she is…but incredibly stupid as well.
        As for Kristen, by no means is she a big girl, but she is not in good shape. She may have a thin frame but she is all flabby. My friends, my sisters, my cousins, are all anywhere from 10-20 years older than Kristen and have had 2-4 kids each. Yet i’m sure their percentage of body fat is far less significant than Kristen’s. They hit the gym as much as life and motherhood allows them to. They eat well, take care of themselves and are in the best shapes of their lives. Kristen is all fat (not obese fat) just flabby fat and from the looks of it and her from her own words, eats very poorly. Who in this day in age earts fast food burgers 5 times a week? (Her words) I don’t care how thin you are…that in itself is disgusting and there’s nothing healthy about it.
        I’ve always said that she needs to be careful because she has her mohers body frame and bone mass. And from the looks of it, she is well on her way to looking just like her, size and all. Few more years, you won’t be able to tell the two apart.

  23. lisa2222 March 12, 2014 at 1:12 pm #

    See honesty!!!!

    Swennen, a self-described β€œT-shirt, Converse sneakers and jeans-wearing girl,” shares similarly laid-back taste with longtime client Stewart, whom she met during Stewart’s breakout role in 2007β€²s Into the Wild when the actress was 14. Says Stewart, β€œI would go to her with anything β€” and do β€” and sometimes fittings are like full-on therapy sessions.”

    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/style/top-25-power-stylists-2014/tara-swennen/

    • Kelsey March 12, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

      I’ve been so busy with school, I haven’t kept up with Robert or Kscrew. I just found out one of my favs, hunter parrish is going to be in a movie with Kscrew called “Still Alice” Gross! I said after twilight, I’d never willingly suffer through her shitty acting but now I guess I’ve have too…for Hunter Parrish. πŸ˜₯
      Is she even currently filming cause he is right now.

      And I’m loving the pictures of Robert and Dane. I can’t wait to see the film. At first it didn’t peak my interest but with the recent pictures, it looks interesting. I can’t wait for the new Rob films especially MOTS.

    • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 3:43 pm #

      Boy oh boy, Shank is clinging on to anyone for publicity these days.

    • Missy March 13, 2014 at 10:04 am #

      It’s got to burn when your stylist outshines you in photos. JMO of course.

  24. Steph March 12, 2014 at 3:38 pm #

    Good evening Ladies. Hope you’re all doing well and having a good week.

    WOW!! I see that Snowy is once again letting her hobo friends “invade” her privacy and post it on their IG accounts. Is this the same Snowy who refused to talk about her relationship with Rob because she wanted her privacy? Obviously times are getting tough moneywise for her if she’s having to actually provide her own pics for the paps. πŸ™„

    Yesterday I was in town and called in my local Boots store, (I needed to stock up on some new make-up), and I picked up their free magazine, and what should I see on the back? The gorgeous pic of Rob for the Dior Homme campaign. Let’s just say there was a LOT of swooning in my house last night. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    • lisa2222 March 12, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

      LOL Steph did you lick the page hehehehehehehe

      • Steph March 12, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

        lol Not quite, Lisa. πŸ˜‰ hahahahaha

  25. nina March 12, 2014 at 3:59 pm #

    “A good-looking Actor 2 who is best known for his starring role in a popular film series. He had a significant other at the time of their affair” http://blindgossip.com/?p=60992
    Who could it be?
    liam hemsworth
    josh hutcherson
    Rob

    • Kell March 12, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

      Makes me wonder if it’s true….all the comments agree for actor 2 …Rob….lol…but I wonder if it’s more to take away from all of his new movies….n make him look as bad as her…won’t this make him the cheater first?

      • just me March 12, 2014 at 5:25 pm #

        I don’t think that he is a cheater. He just doesn’t strike me as the kind of guy. And he has so much women to choose from – why should he go for a married one?
        Doesn’t make sense in my eyes. But I think that a lot of these BIs are fake anyway. There are some that might be true but some things are just so extreme – they must be fake.

      • Kell March 12, 2014 at 5:49 pm #

        Agree!! Some just seem to extreme…think many are fake….or exaggerated

      • Kell March 12, 2014 at 7:34 pm #

        hmmm … that is posted on CDAN… i see Jamie Dornan on there… hes married right?… and Zac Efron… hmm

  26. arg March 12, 2014 at 7:05 pm #

    This is an info Krisbian won’t be happy because Roberto’s Life movie makes “The Playlist Oscar predictions list for 2015” his name pops up in: Elsewhere, you could also keep an eye out for… http://goo.gl/6WILiO
    It would be unreal to think he will win an Oscar but I just only want for him a nomination πŸ˜‰

    • just me March 12, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

      that would be like… the cherry on top of the icing of the cake including chocolatechips.
      I know he isn’t oscar material yet but he can be in the future – so a nomination might be right if the performance in Life/ The Rover/ MTTS is fitting. It would be so nice to be a fan again. Last year has been hard enough.

    • just me March 12, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

      have they been right in the past much? I don’t know about that.

    • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 9:41 pm #

      Mentioning Life before it’s finished is a good sign but who knows. I would love for Rob to be nominated just to see the complete meltdown of the Krisbians.

    • Missy March 13, 2014 at 10:09 am #

      Not to be a party pooper but how can they comment like this on a movie that is still filming? I mean what are they basing their opinion on, pap photos and video? I’m all for Rob winning awards and driving the Krisbians mad but I don’t understand this. Also, isn’t Rob’s role in Life the lead role, not supporting? If anyone can enlighten me on the workings of Oscar buzz it would be greatly appreciated. πŸ™‚

      • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 11:19 am #

        I’m being a party-foul too…I’m with you on this Missy. I understand it’s a premature lists…but it’s certainly too premature in his career as well. If nothing else, it’s good to see him making a positive list where the industry is also taken notice of his post-twilight career.
        But giving him any Oscar hype before the film is even completed…is setting him up for failure…imo. I’m a fan of Rob’s, but I refuse to blow smoke up his ass like the Krisbians do with Kscrew. They put here on this unrealistic pedestal, that she will never live up to. I won’t do that with Rob. Only he can do that…on his own merit.
        Sorry girls…just my humble opinion.

  27. Here To Stay March 12, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

    Is it absolutely necessary to look at that skank’s face like every week in some new magazine? Can she make it any more obvious that there’s no real luster left to her career? She’s basically a corporate shill at this point. Rob has Dior, it’s absolutely true, he did an endorsement after saying previously he would never. So, people change career tact or just simply change their mind, but to be known for being linked with so many brands… Jesus Christ, her fans love to use that as a way of showing ‘haters’ how successful she is, but the fact of the matter is that’s now it’s a question of waiting for her next ambassadorship/collaboration/modelling gig and not her films. No one gave two fucks about Camp X-Ray. It’s that simple. She wasn’t even polarizing enough for there to be interest through that avenue. I won’t even bother to write about how unlikely it was that she was actually good in that film either.
    I feel like I’m watching a lit match slowly rolling toward the lace curtains in the kitchen. Her acting career is going to burn up (for real, not in the way we think it is, but in a way that leaves no press interested in her at all) if Ruth doesn’t actually pull her head out of Kristen’s ass.

    • just me March 12, 2014 at 7:33 pm #

      the funny thing is that Rob didn’t eaven claimed to use Dior. He said it as he sees it. If you wear parfume you wanne get laid. And that he prefers the natural smell of a person.
      He didn’t lie. And he had the wish to choose with whom he wanted to work for the add. Why shouldn’t he take that opportunity? He had his hands in the making of the spot and fucking hell – he looks good in it! You just can’t deny that. Say you don’t like his face in general – but he looks his best in this ad! He was professionel in his interviews. And the money he got – he can use it to get a movie done that might not have seen a camera if he wouldn’t. He did well and that is what Krisberians hate. The selling numbers got up because of him and it is eating them! Kristens Florabotanica stuff was on the cheap shelf really fast. The whole campaign was a big fat joke – a copy of other adds and her face was like stone. She claimed to use the parfume and that she loves it but we can see from the pics that she is an unwashed brat. Big posters from Rob all over the world and a snake for Kristen on a poster… It is selling out if you are the face of ONE brand but being the face of two adds, trying to sell chanel and (what was this other brand called?) and letting your PR manager claim that you will do a Nike add as well is not selling out. THAT is beeing you. God I hope they all suffacoat on their hypocrisy and their lies! You know what Krisberians? You need to gulp the bitter pill. Kristen doesn’t sell and that is what is important in this job – no matter if it is an add or a movie and she just doesn’t do that.

      sorry for the rant but they make me sick!

      • Sophie March 12, 2014 at 9:46 pm #

        Rob fan or not, you have to commend him for being honest and admitting he changed his mind about endorsing a product. No shame in being honest.

  28. arg March 12, 2014 at 7:37 pm #

    Krisbian and Nonberts are pissed because Roberto didn’t make Lilo’s sex list, anyway for GC is a bogus list πŸ˜†

    • Kell March 12, 2014 at 7:54 pm #

      haha… are they sure he isnt a scratched out name?… wonder if those will remain blurred or there in the reg mag

      • just me March 12, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

        And those names are all proven? Thats a long list… That girl needs to get her shit together. Why do they think Rob should be on that list? He was seen with her once in the same club – that doesn’t mean he fucked her. Just beeing in the same room doesn’t get tewo people in the sack. Or that list would be MUCH longer…

    • just me March 12, 2014 at 7:55 pm #

      What kind of list? Sorry I don’t go to GC What’s up on there?

      • Kell March 12, 2014 at 8:19 pm #

        list is all over the net now

      • arg March 13, 2014 at 1:01 am #

        Kell, The only reason anyone is speculating that In Touch will reveal Roberto’s name in the list next week is because a blind column is suggesting Roberto’s name was on there, but I suspect they will wait in vain. Nonberts have been trying to link rob and Lohan ever since they were under the same roof at that club and they tried to turn it into rob is cheating on K and with that bs they attempt to justify RupSten afair but they failed in their attempt.
        “good for rob being on @theplaylist list but not @lindseylohan list” πŸ˜†

  29. arg March 12, 2014 at 11:11 pm #

    :mrgreen: http://goo.gl/NFQ3cp

  30. Lorraine March 13, 2014 at 1:15 am #

    Lol, the vile kstew fans are busy creating multiple accounts and are all over the blind gossip site adding Rob’s name in those blind items. They really have to go this very low just to validate their hate and envy on Rob and to cover up their unspoken embarrassment and frustration in the cheating ways of their homewrecker idol. Yup, keep in posting kstew fans if this is all you’ve got and nothing good is going your way!

    • Missy March 13, 2014 at 1:21 am #

      Here’s what I want to know…who has the time to create multiple accounts for this purpose? I know I don’t.

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 7:52 am #

        Krisberians have. Their queen isn’t giving them anything to fangirl about because her whole career is going down the drain so they want to fangirl and have time for it but nothing to fangirl over. So they get bired and start shit.

      • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 11:26 am #

        one for everyone of their multiple personalities

  31. Gemma March 13, 2014 at 2:32 am #

    At the Asylum have posted a new entry titled “Common sense”. Same delusional stuff, different day. “Matching peacots and jackets, that is the irrefutable proof a couple is together and The Bump, the bump that will be never acknowledged by anybody but the delusional ones :mrgreen:

    • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 11:25 am #

      Gemma – I have to take Gravol before I visit that site for that constant need to hurl I experience anytime I read her mental fairy tales

  32. Lorraine March 13, 2014 at 3:14 am #

    Missy, you will be surprised at the dedication of kstew fans when it comes to hating on Rob. I have been a lurker for years in Rob’s imdb board and the cheaters fans there would create multiple sock accounts to report threads in the board for deletion and they have succeeded many times. They do that everytime their queen will be discussed or even just mentioned that they deem not favorable to their liking. Actually most of the known haters in twitter were the same account holders who had been relentlessly reporting Rob threads for deletion. A small group of haters actually but kind of loud and drooling with hate on Rob and Rob fans.

    • lindyuk March 13, 2014 at 4:00 am #

      My God that is a very sad and disturbing picture of the calibre of Skank’s fans. I too have lurked/continue to lurk on Rob’s IMDB Board. At the height of the Robsten nonsense there would be a couple of posters in particular who would suddenly appear like hornets disturbed from a nest, every time there was a derogatory mention of Skank or rumours about Rob in a positive or negative way….They were absolutely vile. They seem to have disappeared….The IMDB girls are great…they just do not take any bait now from the idiots and Skank is never mentioned. Why should she be? I have ventured over to ‘GossipCop’ a couple of times this week…Oh my word. The vileness reigns supreme there…

  33. Gemma March 13, 2014 at 11:11 am #

    How fucked up is this entire fandom…

    If anyone is interested, KS sent a message to her truest fans by her TOMBOY Tshirt. Actually it is TOM BOY, so she’s carrying a boy!! Rejoice oh world!

    • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 11:22 am #

      OH JOY…It’s a BOY! Since Rupert and Kristen both have beaver teeth, I imagine that child will need some serious ortho work in their future. Congrats to Rupsten!!!

Leave a Reply

