Dumb, dumb and dumber Sheep

13 Mar

Have you ever had a wart on your ass that just won’t go away? That is how I feel about HKN and her joke of a blog. Now coats can fly on airlines at the low price of, get a life moron. If you don’t know what I am talking about, it is that ridiculous pea coat. Rob had one and umbrella girl seemed to too. OMG THEY HAD TO HAVE BEEN TOGETHER IN TO! I am sure while Rob was at 2 parties, Snowy was in the bathroom attending to TGC. My God I thought the delusions would end, since it is almost a year since the “break up”.  But no, according to wart ass HKN, she should be pooping out the golden crap having TGC any day now. Never mind she has been smoking and drinking and whatever else. TGC has a force field that even kryptonite can’t take down. So I say congrats Rupert and Snowy I hope baby mini gives you much joy!

Moving on to other delusions, as if the above is not enough, Dean apparently got demoted 😯 I know I am surprised as you are. He was Rob’s body guard for years but sheep said Snowy and Rob do not need one any longer, so Dean is assisting Rob now. Sooooo is he responsible for stocking the trailer up with toilet paper, making sure Rob’s socks match or maybe filling the empty condom dispenser????? I thought that was purple hat girl’s job;)

In Miss Private news, she may put up an umbrella to keep those paps from taking her picture on set, but fear not my dears, Lindsay, her photographer friend is in NYC and has all the “private” pictures you need to jack off too EWWWWWW (I may have vomited in my mouth a little)

Again RobstEND is broken and sheep are dumba$$es………..

no-signs

110 Responses to “Dumb, dumb and dumber Sheep”

  1. lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

    New board! How is everyone today?

    • Missy March 13, 2014 at 3:24 pm #

      Well said Lisa. There is no end to their delusion. They’ll keep making excuses to allow it to continue. I’m past the point of even finding them amusing. However, I’m always game to here what everyone here has to say about it. LOL.

      • lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 3:39 pm #

        Me too Missy, I don’t even click on their stupid blogs but places I lurk have this ridiculous info and I am glad so I can then post it here 😉

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 13, 2014 at 4:15 pm #

      What do you mean Dean got demoted? Did they forget how he didn’t give a shit about her at Cannes when he made sure Rob got through the mess after she had the tantrum at Rob’s afterparty. Even Rob didn’t give a shit about her dumbass.

      Surely they are trolling … surely.

      • Here To Stay March 13, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

        What happened at the afterparty? And how did Dean help? Spill please because this is before my time. It doesn’t surprise me though.

      • Missy March 13, 2014 at 4:52 pm #

        OMG Sunshine I can’t believe I forgot about that. That was the funniest shit ever. If I recall correctly Nick gave her a big shove forward as well. LOL.

      • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

        HTS – i have it on good authority that something went down at the Cosmopolis after-party in Cannes which explains Kristen charging thru a calvary of people like a mental case afterwards. A long time friend of my sister’s is also a longtime friend of Cronenberg’s oldest daughter. I saw Andrea (friend of my sister’s) shortly after Cannes at my niece’s birthday party. I asked her if it’s true that Caitlin doesn’t get along with Kstew. She said she had no idea but she got the impression (i’m “assuming” that impression came from her friend Cassie) that something went down at the Cosmopolis
        after-party. Anyways, apparently K left the party early in quite the mood and acted a fool trying to charge through a crowd like the mentalcase she is. It’s all on video…it’s hilarious. Arg will have it for sure. You actually here someone in the crowd turn to Rob and say “she’s crazy”!!!
        My opinion has always been that Kristen threw a bratty tantrum because she was in a room full of ppl where the attention wasn’t on her nor did anyone give a shit about who she believed she was.

        ARG – please post that video for HTS if you have it. 🙂

        Lisa – thanks for the new board 🙂

      • lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 6:10 pm #

        Wish they were trolling but sadly they believe their own BS….

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 13, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

        I think this is the vid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcOsF4YTTbY – at the end. Rob gives no fucks IMO

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 6:23 pm #

        @ dorothy: I bet she commented about how much Rob owns to her and how much she helped him and that in fron of C. We know Kristen thinks that way. We know C likes Rob and that D had complimented him all the time. C probably snapped at Kristen then with a really sarcastic remark or with an outright comment. Maybe in front of an important producer or something. I’m sure Rob had told David and his daughter a lot about the truth behind the shit and they know everything.

      • arg March 13, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

      • Missy March 13, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

        OMG that is so funny Sunshine. Dean is not even looking back at her and is all about getting Rob out of there. She looks like she snuck up behind them and was trying to cling to him but neither of them cared. Then at the hotel and Nick pushing her. Thanks I needed to laugh at that today. LOL.

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:56 am #

        Thanks Arg 🙂

  2. just me March 13, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

    nice board Lisa! I think they are in a competition for the most stupid fan out there. They will all win.

    • lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 6:11 pm #

      OMG @just me you just gave me the best board idea!!!! We will vote on the stupidest sheep!!!!! 😆

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 6:17 pm #

        Oh we should play a little with photoshop to create a pretty bow or a flag or a goblet! This would be fun!

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 13, 2014 at 6:21 pm #

        LOL Lisa sadly it’s going to be difficult for one of them to edge out the other, but we will give it a go!

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

        Well in case of HKN I would suggest golden glasses. She might stop seeing different things than the rest of the world if she get some. You know – no more missed buttons that are actually there or different coloured hats as the same…

  3. Steph March 13, 2014 at 4:11 pm #

    PML!! Loving the new board, Lisa. 🙂

    On the issue of Snowy and her pregnancy, there was an article on my local news programme today about the birth of a bay elephant at a local zoo. It made me realise that Snowy is actually an elephant and will be preggers for 22 months!!!! 😯

    • lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 6:14 pm #

      It’s TGC Steph, it is finally out!!!!!!!! 😆

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

        If she will give birth to an elephant at least she will be able to teach the babyfant how to play the trumpet 😉

  4. Gemma March 13, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

    Lisa thanks for the new board. Your headline couldn’t be more spot on! I have a thing for dear Sheep … 😀

    Seriously I don’t get why Sheep aren’t fed up of analyzing clothes and jewels. They’ve been doing it for more than 5 years, it’s sickly … these poor people are settled for just seeing them wearing similar clothes, then they let their imagination fly and dream about Miss Preggo flying wherever Roberto is to join him and put his jackets on her so she can feel him and doesn’t feel so miserable when she’s away from him which is almost always… LOL!!! and when Miss Preggo wears Alicia’s clothes it must be to feel her too? Dear Alicia I miss you :mrgreen:

    Let the Sheep Circus go on LOL!

    • lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 6:14 pm #

      I miss Aliciasten too 😈

      • Dixie Jewel March 13, 2014 at 6:47 pm #

        they went into hiding to protect their EPIC LOVE!

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:51 am #

        Hello Dixie Jewel 🙂

    • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:55 am #

      Gemma – you still have a soft spot for them? are you sure you haven’t mistaken this soft spot for GAS? LOL 😉
      you are a far better person than I. The only feeling I have for them is nausea 😦

  5. lisa2222 March 13, 2014 at 6:15 pm #

    @Dorothy I remember you saying that about the Cosmo after party and I know the video you are talking about but I have no idea how to get it….

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 13, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

      @Lisa & @Dorothy I think i posted the right one above. That’s the one I remember anyway – she looked a right fool. And I don’t see Dean nor Rob for that matter being concerned about where she is. She couldn’t wait to ruin his night. And to think at the time none of us were the wiser she was screwing her director when all this went down. Selfish twat.

      • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 6:47 pm #

        I saw that Sunshine…thank you. But there is a much clearer video where you can hear the person say to Rob “dude, she’s crazy”. It was posted here months ago. It is legendary.
        I’ll hunt for it later…on my way out. If anyone else remember’s where it was posted or if you were the one who posted it….PLEASE RE-POST!!! 🙂

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 13, 2014 at 8:48 pm #

        That’s right Dorothy – I think it might be one of these

      • lindyuk March 14, 2014 at 5:55 am #

        @Sunshine….her behaviour at Cannes was like a petulant spoilt child. She thought that SHE was the big draw that year when it was quite clear that it was Rob. As others have pointed out looking at that pathetic piece of footage that as soon as the photogs started calling out to Rob she suddenly caused a big drama. She’s a joke. Her go at that point was out of control. She also got her knuckles rapped by Walter Salles apparently after the casts appearance was cancelled on Le Grand Journal due to her bad behaviour. What a pathetic plonker she is. I would love to know what her co-stars really thought about her. As for Rob…. I felt so sorry for him with the Cosmoplis promo. This was HIS (and of course Cronenbergs) time to shine and she put her stench all over it and then of course after her ‘indiscretion’ can to light …she overshadowed the premiers/promo. What an utter disgrace she is. So glad that Rob finally came to his senses and dumped her.

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:51 am #

        YES!!! thank you Sunshine..that’s the one.

        the most telling thing about that whole fiasco was that Kristen hightailed it right of Cannes the next morning. Even though, as Lindy mentioned, there were OTR interviews scheduled and subsequently cancelled. I believe she couldn’t stand the fact that Rob’s s film was far better received at Cannes than hers…and all the attention surrounding him. He owned the OTR red-carpet. Paps and crowd cared more about his appearance at the OTR viewing than the cast or the movie itself.

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 14, 2014 at 5:38 pm #

        Agree 100% @Lindy

        @Dorothy I was under the impression she was asked to leave Cannes early and yes Salles was not impressed.

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 6:07 pm #

        Sunshine – she probably was asked to leave on account of her piss poor behaviour from the moment she landed in Cannes. Whether she was asked or she left on her own…it all stemmed from her resentment towards Rob and his movie. That much was pretty evident.

    • dorothyxoxo March 13, 2014 at 6:44 pm #

      You know Lisa, when my sister’s friend told me i had no reason not to believe her. This is a girl who has no dog in this fight and probably wouldn’t recognize K or R if they passed her on the street. She would never arbitrarily say something like that if there was no truth to it. She also claimed to not know more than that, no more than an impression she got. So my guess is that her friend might of briefly touched on it or at least a remark was made for her to be left with that impression. Or she knew more and was not willing to divulge what she knew, which I can fully respect. She’s always been a great loyal friend to my sister, so I imagine she is just as loyal to her other friends and wouldn’t feel right about talking about her friend’s personal family business.
      In any event, i saw the video here…months later and the first thing i though was “Omg…andrea was soooooo right” lol!!!
      Shit, I wish i could remember what board it was posted on. If I’m not mistaken, it was around the time that Rob had shoved that security guard coming out of Bobby’s concert in LA.

      • just me March 13, 2014 at 6:51 pm #

        I remember the video as well. It was posted again for a comparison. How Rob handled the situation and how Kristen behaved… So it was around the thing with the pushing the guy.

  6. Nonnie March 13, 2014 at 6:28 pm #

    lol!!!! I cant believe they were bitching about the coat the other day. They are so desperate their delusions are getting even more ridiculous than usual.

    And Spew needs to stop with that umbrella. No one here in NYC cares that you are here except for a few of the paps who wants your pic so they can sell it for cash.

    • just me March 13, 2014 at 6:32 pm #

      you can say that no one cares again. All the paps in germany have been called I swear! We have laws here. You can’t just follow someone and take pictures without permission. And there haven’t been much fans as well. She is pretty much done. just one more year with her indies bombing at the cinema and we might not see her again.
      Not to mention that I actually believe that this one BI about an actress yelling at a whaiter was her.

      • Sasha March 14, 2014 at 3:12 am #

        @Just me – you know what comes to my mind when I see all the crazy Sten fans and KS herself: “Lieber Gott, schick Hirn vom Himmel!”

      • Sony21 March 14, 2014 at 5:49 am #

        Good morning, Sasha, sorry, I didn’t know that you are from Germany, too *waves*.
        And I remember that I was laughing my a** off about the Cannes video; I especially loved that TomStu was in front of Rob and they kept on walking totally calm, not giving a shit about the skank’s childish tantrum.

      • just me March 14, 2014 at 7:48 am #

        LOL @ Sasha: Or better: “Lieber Gott schmeiß Hirn oder Steine – Hauptsache du triffst!”

        I didn’t know that here are more people from germany. I remember there had been one back when we talked about the laws for paparazzi in Germany. Was that you Sony?

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:42 am #

        Sony, Sasha, Just Me…..the German Trifecta 🙂

      • Sony21 March 14, 2014 at 2:52 pm #

        Hi just me, unfortunately I can’t remember the conversation about paparazzi laws in Germany and who commented on it 😦
        LOL, Dorothy, about the German trifecta!! You are our Canadian lighthouse or are there more ladies from Canada on this site?

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

        Sony – If I’m not mistaken, I believe Missy is from Vancouver. Not sure if there’s anymore Canadian content here than us….I hope so 🙂 We have custody of Rob right now since he’s in Toronto…does he count? LOL!

  7. Deb (seattlechik) March 13, 2014 at 8:39 pm #

    I remember that Cannes video and you can CLEARLY hear a male voice say “Rob she’s crazy man” right after she’s done pushing and shoving a COP to get out of her way. If she was Miss Nobody that little trick probably would have landed her in jail but oh not the Precious.

    • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:43 am #

      The “rob, she’s crazy” is the essence of that video 🙂

  8. Kell March 14, 2014 at 12:59 am #

    Surprised … One of the Stew crew made their page private… Charolette

    • just me March 14, 2014 at 7:54 am #

      Don’t get your hopes up. We will see for how long this will hold.

      • Kell March 14, 2014 at 8:32 am #

        Haha def…I feel like they have all went private for a couple days then their back lol

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:41 am #

        exactly…they do it to see if anyone cares

  9. just me March 14, 2014 at 8:47 am #

    hahaha I just saw on Poops blog that lyndsey posted a pic of a women 7 month pregnant and she is wearing the same tomboy shirt. They just don’t get that she is mocking them big time. They think it is a hint. LOL Shit I can’t! I’m crying of laughter. And the winner for the price for the dumbest sheep on the whole planet goes to: Slutsrunningwithnails!

    • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:40 am #

      If that’s not proof enough that Kristen is the conductor behind her friends stringing the sheep along…then I don’t know what is. She knows she needs the Robsten fanbase…and will try to correlate herself with him in anyway possible. Must grate away at her core now that she realizes no one gave a rat’s ass about her unless she was walking alongside Rob. Rob carried the entire Twi-shit franchise and Kristen only gained relevance on the back of his likeability and popularity.

    • Sophie March 14, 2014 at 1:22 pm #

      Ok, poop is crazy but did you see the Nike Ad? I can’t help but laugh.

      It reads….

      “Just do it”

      (even if its married)

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 2:18 pm #

        I saw that….hilarious.LOL!!!

        I know poop can be a little much, but I loooooove her….she’s a hoot.
        The world needs more poop 😉

  10. Etta March 14, 2014 at 9:39 am #

    Windswept Girl has access to some pap video of Kristen in NYC last night running around the set with her bodyguard and another guy, who WG says is Rob. She says she can’t post the video yet, but has posted a couple of still shots. I can’t see anything, LOL.

    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bir_i7eCUAE4–_.png:large

    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bir_a_xCYAINlyc.png:large

    • just me March 14, 2014 at 10:45 am #

      I think I see Rob here… http://www.geardiary.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/rorschach-jpeg-image-500×500-pixels-1.jpg

      God I hope we will get a pic from Rob out and about yesterday in Canada just to show what fucked up liers they are!

      • lindyuk March 14, 2014 at 10:59 am #

        Well according to someone on Twitter he was filming in their area last night so good luck with that one!!!!

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:31 am #

        hahahaha just me. Yeah, and I saw the Virgin Mary in my cereal this morning

      • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 1:17 pm #

        He was filming yesterday LOL

    • Lye March 14, 2014 at 10:52 am #

      Holy shit, rob grew 5+ inches and 20 pounds of muscle in the past couple days! Lolol
      The way they make shit up still blows my mind; I don’t know if they believe it themselves or it’s just to start a rumour and link them again in the press, either way it’s terrifying. I have never seen anything like it. It must be awfully scary for rob and kristen to live/go out and interact with strangers knowing that there’s mentally ill group of people totally obsessed with them. Personally speaking, I’d be so paranoid that I’d NEVER go out alone. I truly think the crazies are the reason why we haven’t seen either of them dating someone officially. Can you guys imagine their fanmail? shudders*

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:31 am #

        If I were still in school ..I’d write my psych paper on this bat-shit crazy, cuckoo for cocoa puffs fandom.

    • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:32 am #

      of course she can’t post the video yet…RME

    • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 1:18 pm #

      HAHAHAHA OMG that is a blob and Rob was filming hehehe

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 14, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

        I bet she can find his platinum wedding band in that photo LOL! She’s truly frightening in her level of obsession. Hey Windy I think one of your kids needs to eat – go feed it and step away from the computer.

      • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 5:21 pm #

        OMG Sunshine when she wrote that she too jogged at 5 months preggo I spit my drink out!!! She is craaazzzzyyyyy

      • Sunshineonacloudyday March 14, 2014 at 5:34 pm #

        Hahaha just when I thought they weren’t entertaining any more.

  11. onanaano March 14, 2014 at 10:26 am #

    So they doing scene and rob stand here and watches like normal? ir can be any of these guys http://www.imagebam.com/image/51e92a313349506

    • Etta March 14, 2014 at 10:45 am #

      WG claims the guy “runs like Rob”, whatever that means, LOL. She’s delusional.

      • just me March 14, 2014 at 10:56 am #

        you mean like… putting one foot in front of the other and vise versa? Wow thats so special… Of course it must be Rob!

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 11:28 am #

        lmaooooooo!!! I can’t…I just can’t with these units anymore

    • Lye March 14, 2014 at 10:54 am #

      Lol yeah, they guy in the pic looks huge too.

  12. Lorraine March 14, 2014 at 12:29 pm #

    Omg, the stupidity of these idiot kstew fans is beyond the highest level. What infuriates me is that they keep dragging the name of Rob in their crazy fantasy and those that don’t know the shenanigans of these idiots would think they are fans of Rob!

    • Kell March 14, 2014 at 2:03 pm #

      yess… my thoughts exactly!… glad we havent had so many set pics recently like we were getting from the Life set…. i like the one in a while fan pics…but imo we were on Life set pics overload lol…and i think overexposure is bad…imo… lol.. like the set pics from Still Alice…do they really need continuous pics of her walking?

  13. lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

    yea that is not Rob http://rutube.ru/video/18861cc0226d1fbab97a46c700b158c3/

    • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 1:38 pm #

      And the agency that took it said this!

      last night: Kristen Stewart keeps her big bodyguard fit while on location of ‘Still Alice’ on New York City. Kristen is seen running between the trailers with her big bodyguard following her closely.

    • arg March 14, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

      😆 One more time the Russians girls put his abilities at our service.

      • arg March 14, 2014 at 5:49 pm #

        😳 “their abilities”

  14. lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

    Oh sheep fight!!!!! They wanted it to stay in DM’s so no one could see that it truly is not Rob and they could write their own fanfiction HAHAHAHA I love it!

    • just me March 14, 2014 at 2:19 pm #

      uh what are they fighting over? How can they lie to themself like that? What did they say?

      • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 2:24 pm #

        Windy the moron saying it was Rob and told her psycho followers not to share online LOL.

        Rob is in TO filming that Seanmovies guy said there are scenes being shot indoors for a few days….

    • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 2:22 pm #

      LOL…well the Russian girls just shit all over their fanfiction. Love the Russians, they’re always raining on the sheep’s poor delusional parade.

      • just me March 14, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

        It just shows again how much you can trust the word of a sheep…
        Everytime they claim they have proof but don’t want to share it because they wanne keep their privacy…
        They are badly lying idiots.

  15. lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 3:15 pm #

    Okay remember the “wedding” ring? Well Kristen is wearing it in her new scene with JM 😯 did she forget to take it off 😯 No dumbass sheep it is part of the movie!!! http://www.justjaredjr.com/photo-gallery/652858/kristen-stewart-still-alice-set-julianne-moore-06/

    • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

      Annnnnd still the same emotion over and over and over again…….

      • dorothyxoxo March 14, 2014 at 3:28 pm #

        wow…what kind of budget or lack of budget do they have? K didn’t even get a wardrobe…she’s been wearing her own clothes the entire film

      • Sophie March 14, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

        They obviously didn’t spring for hair or make-up either! I know JM is suppose to look that way but Shank looks rough too!

    • Sophie March 14, 2014 at 4:32 pm #

      I will say her thunder thighs are less noticeable in regular jeans. Although they do make her less noticeable too, more like a normal looking girl. So I guess that explains why she wears the skinny jeans, she wants the attention.

  16. lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 9:03 pm #

    Oh look Rob on set today, poor baby must be tired from all the jogging in NYC last night 😆 😆 http://imgbox.com/kG7DzKhH

    • arg March 14, 2014 at 9:13 pm #

      And look who is with him; isn’t Bbgurl but Jeff http://imgbox.com/Q0x2lHmw

      • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

        😉 Heeee’sssss Baaaacccckkkkkkk hehe

      • Kell March 14, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

        And Dean 🙂 …smiling kinda lol….must not have been on set right? For both them to be there?

    • Missy March 14, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

      Oh you mean Rob has his own movie that he’s the lead role, not supporting, to film. I thought he was to support his ex co-star forever and ever and ever in all her filming duties (High level of sarcasm)

      • lisa2222 March 14, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

        What a bad bad fake BF he is LOL

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 14, 2014 at 9:32 pm #

      That running is sure keeping him in shape – must have been why he had a personal trainer.

      LOL @Missy yes that’s right Rob’s films actually have a wardrobe department he doesn’t need to bring his own.

      Jeff’s been Rob’s assistant since WFE

      • Missy March 14, 2014 at 11:32 pm #

        ORLY they have a wardrobe department? Must be a big studio movie that only fame whores would star in. (Higher level of sarcasm)

        On another note – Rob looks hot.

    • Kell March 15, 2014 at 1:18 am #

      Yess! So sad!! Been keeping up with that story too! Can’t believe it!….seriously wondering how two guys got on with fake passports too

      • lisa2222 March 15, 2014 at 11:15 am #

        And now they think the plane was def taken and is somewhere in Central Asia, I don’t understand why if it is a ransom situation they have not contacted anyone BUT they think it also could have been stolen to become one big bomber in the sky AND that is the scariest thing ever!

      • Kell March 15, 2014 at 4:44 pm #

        yesss!! 😦 … i hadnt heard that about being a bigger bomb!.. 😦 soo horrible!…im surprised it hasnt been spotted… like not one random person has seen it at all … feel so bad for all the families 😦

  17. Kell March 15, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

    http://www.popsugar.com/photo-gallery/34364422/Robert-Pattinson-Expressions-Set-Life-Photos

    Honestly….these are my fav jeans on him 🙂 … I don’t mind the outfit at all 🙂 …yay to no beanie still 🙂 ….good job Rob Team 🙂

  18. Newbie March 16, 2014 at 12:02 am #

    Haha I just saw the new Life set pics- the ones if Bob hanging for dear life to James Deab, I gotta say Bob looks terrified and scared sh!tless, (no idea why, the damn bike ain’t even moving). Gawd he looks unatractive. I’m sorry ladies, but he was semi good looking for a split second back in 2008-2009.

  19. lisa2222 March 16, 2014 at 12:39 am #

    Oh if you need a laugh go to that windy’s TL I can’t stop laughing, so now we all saw the blurry version of that video, she saw the REAL thing and it is so totally Rob, never mind he has been filming and ppl saw it and there are pix. Oh and we mere little ppl can’t see it because you need a super secret access OMG I can’t with this crazy I seriously can’t LOL

    • Sunshineonacloudyday March 16, 2014 at 1:08 am #

      She’s Robstencuteness as well? As if one delusional account isn’t enough. How can you doubt that it’s not Rob Lisa – it was “HUGE ON HER SCREEN” there is no doubt in her mind. I don’t think there’s actually anything in he mind,other than cobwebs but that’s beside the point. Clearly everyone else that’s seeing Rob in Toronto isn’t seeing him in HUGE-O-VISION and they’re all liars part of The Plan.

      • lisa2222 March 16, 2014 at 10:21 am #

        Huge-O- Vision OMG I spit my morning coffee out 😆 😆 Oh and don’t forget he took the red eye that morning to jog with her that night and then took the red eye back to TO to be on set by 6am LMFAO!!!!!! Yea okkkkaaaayyyy maybe she should try putting all that attention on her children!

    • Gemma March 16, 2014 at 5:25 am #

      Lisa, what can you expect of people who believe an actress is pregnant for months and months but the baby never comes out?

      What can you expect of people who have been believing in secret weddings for years with no evidence at all?

      BTW an expressionless and…a bit wasted Miss Preggo fan pic posted 5 hours ago…

      Have a happy Sunday Ladies!

      • lisa2222 March 16, 2014 at 10:18 am #

        Did you notice that girl said it was in NJ not NY 😯 hmmm what was little miss sunshine doing in NJ!

    • just me March 16, 2014 at 12:21 pm #

      I’m a tiny bit jealous that she got a personal autograph and a pic with him because I would like to get that too but it seems like she is really happy about it and that is warming my fanheart as well. Nice of him to stop and give it the time.

  20. just me March 16, 2014 at 12:19 pm #

    I just can’t descide who is actually worse. HKN or Windy. For real.
    They both imagine things in the worst way but they can’t just leave it at that. They lie and lie and spread those lies to get people to believe them and asure them, that their own lies are real. We have dofferent proofs that Rob never left Toronto because he was working and Kristen didn’t left NY either. Why do they keep doing this? Is their life so miserabel and boring? Their so callen video of proof has been busted and they just can’t accept it!
    Faking lying spreading bullshit badnaming people… What kind of person does this?

    • lisa2222 March 16, 2014 at 1:38 pm #

      Oh just me you will LOVE the new board 😉

Leave a Reply

