It’s that time!

28 Apr

Good and fun week all around! Rob went to a bar with his friends. Some girl riding a “bull” claimed that his entourage bought her a drink, well good for her! Do you think Rob and his wonky legs rode it (and I mean the bull)? Nahhhhhh I wouldn’t place bets on that one.

Of course Rob going anywhere can’t happen without drama, drama and more drama. He got his photo taken without his permission and as shitty as that is, IF he went to grab the camera or anything like that, he is in the wrong too. Bash me all you want but it is what it is.

Then there was the twitter fight with the MTTS producer and XD 😯 The MTTS producer used the head to head competition between Rob and KBoo. Personally it was brilliant, he got the exact reaction he was hoping for and buzz for his movie. If this bothered you, then I suggest you stay off twitter during Cannes because that is going to be the exact angle they are going to use. And as wrong and disappointing as that is, because both want to move on from TW and RobstEND, it sells and no one in HW is above using ANYTHING to their advantage.

Best news of the week is Aliciasten. Finally it is picking up speed and to be honest, if true, it is about time KBoo was honest about something or someone. I totally ship it! Still waiting for the debunk on this that I do not think is coming. They debunked the open relationship and Katy hook up, but then that was just nonsense, this however…..

http://www.robnation.org/2014/04/join-robnation-in-supporting-robert.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

126 Responses to “It’s that time!”

  1. lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

    New board! I am 2 posts away from 200 WOW!!!!!

  2. Kell April 28, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

    Awesome new board 🙂 …. Agree…he shouldn’t have went for that guys phone…almost sounded like the guy was an ass tho lol….he did look good pissed tho 😛

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

      LOL Kell! Look at Jen she finally has had enough, best is Nick’s reaction http://www.mtv.com/news/1816862/jennifer-lawrence-paparazzi/

      • Kell April 28, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

        Hahaha… i love Nicks reaction! haha… hes def trying not to laugh…wonder what made her flip them off 😛

      • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 3:43 pm #

        It says they chased her into the cab IDK

  3. Steph April 28, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

    Good evening Ladies!! Hope everyone is well. Sorry I’ve been MIA for a while, but between work and my personal life, I’m totally knackered!!!!! lol But I have to say how much I’ve missed you all and all the banter on here. 🙂

    Now, can someone please fill me in and bring me up to date on what’s been in happening in La La Land with Roberto, AliciaSten and the crazies?

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 2:52 pm #

      Steph!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugs*

      same old same old. Aliciasten is making the press. Rob is in LA and pretty much staying under the radar except for that one night at his friends bar. Cannes is coming up and we are all grabbing our popcorn although truth be told I do not think it is going to be interesting…

      • Steph April 28, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

        Lisa!!!!!!! Huge hugs to you my dear sister!!! I’ve missed you so much. 🙂

        🙄 I really should have known that AliciaSten were calling the paps. They really are such famewhores!! lol Rob in a bar??? I’m shocked!! 😯 NOT!! lol
        I suppose I’d better stock up on the wine and popcorn then ready for Cannes just in case we get some fun and games. *not holding my breath though*

  4. Deb (seattlechik) April 28, 2014 at 5:04 pm #

    To show you how far and wide Aliciasten is spreading, I give you the example of my older sister. Sis knows how much I despise ksunk and (b) does NOT follow any celeb sites, gossip, etc. AT ALL. None. Nada. Zilch. All she watches is movies, shopping channels and CNN. She has no social media presence beyond email. Obvs Aliciasten is making the legit news rounds because this morning my sis emailed me about “haha heard your ‘favorite actress’ has a girlfriend”. If my totally out of the loop sister is hearing about aliciasten, then it’s gone way beyond the tabloids and web gossip.

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 5:07 pm #

      😯 Oh snap!!!!! And ya know if true good for Snowy, I hope she lives happily ever after with her TRUE love!

    • Gemma April 28, 2014 at 5:27 pm #

      Hey Deb! Really interesting your sis comment. Definitely AliciaSten is spreading like fire 🙂

  5. lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

    This is what this site is all about and why we exist! http://www.hollyscoop.com/robert-pattinson/hollywood-s-most-influential-fake-relationships-why-they-worked.html

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

      *why

    • Gemma April 28, 2014 at 5:53 pm #

      wow this article nailed it!

      The only real love story that came out of a fairy tale (Once upon a time) is Ginnifer Goodwin&Josh Dallas’s LOL and to top it off she is truly very pregnant 😀 By the way they never made a showmance out of their relationship. They outed themselves when Ginnifer was 5 months pregnant and shared the happy news through their twitters.

      It’s that time Lisa! but for Miss Stewart, unlike Ellen Page, “honesty” is just a word. She will never get out of the closet unless she’s forced to it, like she was forced to issue an apology for “cheating” on Edward Cullen in order to appease the enraged Twilight masses.

      Kristen Stewart’s life motto is and will be “Keep them guessing while I do whatever pleases me (no matter what!)”

    • misery123 April 28, 2014 at 7:26 pm #

      Well that article speaks volumes to how things might actually work in hw. Wasn’t this how hw paired fake couples back in the day. Guess it still goes on today. Interesting read.

  6. Hope April 28, 2014 at 6:04 pm #

    I have to agree with Gemma. Kristen is a bitch like that. She will string her crazed fans along so it suits her purpose.

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 6:38 pm #

      She always has they are just too stupid to see it…

      • Sunshineonacloudyday April 28, 2014 at 9:05 pm #

        She strings everyone along and I’d add Rob and Rupert to that list too. What are her mantras – “Keep em guessing” – “fuck everyone” #literally

    • Marin April 28, 2014 at 6:32 pm #

      Not surprised, to be honest his other projects seem far more interesting to me. This move kept getting pushed back and I think the major draw was the first director attached to it.

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

      😯

    • Kell April 28, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

      I agree with Marin… not surprised at this point… its been pushed back so much

      • Kell April 28, 2014 at 6:41 pm #

        haha … ooo but are sheep sitting there laughing?… making fun of Rob fans that he is out of a movie?

      • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 6:50 pm #

        I am sure they will….

      • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 6:41 pm #

        I will be surprised if it ever films after Zero dark thirty….

      • Sunshineonacloudyday April 28, 2014 at 9:13 pm #

        Oh yeah for sure re first director.

        The sheep can laugh all they want – at least Rob wasn’t publicly dumped from the film. Can anyone say “Focus” and “Cali” lol.

      • kikiyo April 28, 2014 at 10:28 pm #

        She was also dumped from lie down in darkness and prob soon to be SWATH2. Lol at her fans, they need to stop it’s pathetic.

      • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 10:29 pm #

        Agreed lol

    • Sophie April 28, 2014 at 9:35 pm #

      Can’t say I’m surprised or sorry. That was my least favorite upcoming project. I think that film lost momentum and an audience after the first director left.

      • just me April 29, 2014 at 9:54 am #

        I think so to and maybe Rob realised that he won’t have enough time to get muscled up for it. I mean it is not like he would try to play a soldier without pumping up like Kscrew did. She made herself look like a big fat joke and he won’t do the same.
        And I’m not sad about that either. I thought the movie was a stupid idea anyway. I would have just watched it once to be a “good fan” so to say. I just hope he is not too sad to be out of it.
        Maybe it was because of the shedule. they have pushed it all the time – maybe he was tired of whaiting or one ofthe other projects got in the way. It’s not like he doesn’t have anything to do.

  7. jackie April 28, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

    It’s one thing for the media to exploit Rob’s personal life. It’s another for the people he works with. It was super tacky. And I’d have been pissed and annoyed if the Sils Maria people had tried it, so I’m not giving the MTTS guy a pass.

    He also gave the Nonberts tons of ammunition for accusing Rob of using Kristen for press, even though I’m sure they all know that Rob probably barely knows this man.

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 7:18 pm #

      I agree with you BUT it happens all the time that is why the other film guy got involved. It is wrong but they don’t care and obviously Rob doesn’t either because he hasn’t said anything.

  8. KeeksWithfreeks April 28, 2014 at 8:45 pm #

    Aliciasten FTW. Now maybe Cannes won’t be polluted with her worming her beer, cigs and Cheetos body anywhere near Rob’s air.

    As for the Rob getting all up in that guy’s face he states Rob said no to the pic and he still took one and posted it. Rob has shown he’s mild mannered in the past to Paps and weirdo fans I mean remember that “Sup Haters” tshirt girl in the Toronto airport? He have her the stink eye and still signed her shit. I’m not saying he should be violent that’s not cool but some fans expect famous people to be their dancing circus bear. I’m wondering what that guy said to Rob to make him pissed?

    • Kell April 28, 2014 at 9:41 pm #

      Agree Keeks! Wonder what he said….and I still laugh at that vid of him giving her the stink eye….esp when that girl said he liked her tshirt

    • Sophie April 28, 2014 at 9:47 pm #

      Can we hope he was with his new gf and didn’t want any pics taken? 😉

      • Kell April 28, 2014 at 11:04 pm #

        I’m sure everyone on here wouldn’t mind that 🙂 lol…

      • Bi-Hoe April 28, 2014 at 11:36 pm #

        We can wish lol 😉

  9. Bi-Hoe April 28, 2014 at 11:39 pm #

    I just read the sheep now think Robs clearing his schedule and not doing MBL because of TGC :(( is there any end to their stupidity ??? Clearly they don’t own a brain cell between them

    • Lorraine April 28, 2014 at 11:47 pm #

      Omg bi-hoe, there is just no end to their craziness! Ha, they are running out of scenarios and now that their queen is being outed as a lesbian, I wonder what will be their excuse? My only wish is that they finally let of of their delusions about Rob! The reality of these freaks are pretty scary, I would not want to sleep in the same house with these Krisbians!

    • lisa2222 April 28, 2014 at 11:52 pm #

      Do they know what a schedule conflict means? They get dumber by the minute! Plus she is filming back to back SMH

      • Sunshineonacloudyday April 29, 2014 at 1:37 am #

        There is no end to their stupidity. Clearing his schedule? He’s going to Cannes and then filming LCoZ and/or TCoaL or whatever he will no doubt announce because it’s more than likely he’s decided to do something else. They are just morons, complete and utter morons.

      • Missy April 29, 2014 at 1:43 am #

        I’m with you Lisa and Sunshine. Their stupidity knows no bounds. On a positive not love the confirmation about the LCOZ.

      • Missy April 29, 2014 at 1:43 am #

        *note

      • just me April 29, 2014 at 9:58 am #

        Not to mention that he has to do promo for his made movies… He won’t do it like Kristen and just get his movies straight to DVD XD
        So we have 2 Promotours and 2 movies to film this year. I guess Rob is busy enough.

      • just me April 29, 2014 at 9:58 am #

        Oh and there might be another dior ad as well. He was payed for 3 years right?!

    • Gemma April 29, 2014 at 1:27 am #

      I wonder who is due to have the baby, Krusten or Roberto…. She’s linking project after project so maybe he’s the one who is pregnant with the golden child LMAO!

      • Lorraine April 29, 2014 at 3:44 am #

        Lol Gemma, yeah the cheater is in lame project after another lame project with no name directors and next to none buzz. She got lucky Assayas took pity on her, probably the Producer ( who gushes over kstew) of sils made a major convincing on Assayas…hmmm, I wonder why?? 🙂

  10. lindyuk April 29, 2014 at 4:22 am #

    Ok this is in response to Lisa’s post further up re Hollywood faux romances. I know and accept that I’m in the minority here in that I DO think that Robert and the Skank were in a relationship and I’m NOT and NEVER have been a shipper….far from it LOL!!! Having read that artice it seems to me that this is yet another attempt to take away away blame or retribution from Skank’s ‘Momentary Indiscretion’..If she wasn’t in a real relationship with Robert then she wasn’t a cheater and he wasn’t cheated on….It just sounds like another excuse for her. As for her career…as Lorraine said she’s signing up for project after project …I actually think it’s true that the ‘Devil looks after his own’….Look at the chances this waste of space has had: the excuses made for her: I actually think she will come out of this with some sort of career and it chokes me to say this but she has fans(nutters) who will do anything for her it would seem…and I suppose in the long term Directors will see this and capitalize on it by offering her more and bigger roles…I can honestly see that happening. The only plus side as far as I’m concerned it that she is far away from Rob, but who knows for how long?
    Looking forward to Cannes and hearing Rob interviews and seeing him again…hope we get more career news….

    • Lorraine April 29, 2014 at 6:36 am #

      Lindy, kstew may have a career but she will forever be known as a homewrecker and her name will forever be in the annual lists of most famous celebrity cheaters. She may be having projects now but what kind of projects are these? All I see are forgettable projects with shallow characters, no meat at all that would make the critics and movie sites excited about. I see her accepting this kind of roles to make her appear she is still indemand. Is her acting improving at all? Is her attitude getting worse? Remember the write up in Variety that mentioned her being difficult in the promotional stint of films and these write up was immediately changed to a positive tone? I wish her luck in her love life and career but as long as she remains unapologetic, a fake, a user, no self respect and no self esteem at all, I don’t think she will have a long and productive career, she will probably have a bumpy, erratic, forgettable career ahead of her.

    • jackie April 29, 2014 at 7:54 am #

      I agree with all this. It’s kind of awkward for me to see Rob fans degrading Kristen’s career, her reputation, what will happen if she ever comes out as bi (personally, I don’t actually think she and Alicia are together). Fact is, Kristen’s doing just fine. She and Rob are about equals as far as the projects they’re booking. Rob has a couple more prestige directors, but the difference isn’t huge. And frankly, Kristen is the one with a movie that probably has a real chance to make money with American Ultra.

      I can’t stand Kristen, but I don’t like being biased about where her career is. No, she’s not at the level of a Jennifer Lawrence, Rooney Mara, Carey Mulligan, but she’s doing just fine at the moment.

      • Lorraine April 29, 2014 at 9:22 am #

        Jackie, I don’t think we are degrading kstew’s career, reputation, we are just stating our opinions and we just happen to be fans of Rob. I actually don’t care about her sexual orientation and I don’t think it should define her as a person even though she is a shameless homewrecker. As for her career choices I do think it took a nose dive considering she kind of peaked during swath with a major media attention on her at that time. If outstanding directors like David Russell, cronenberg, woody Allen, Aronofsky wants her in their films, I don’t think she will making films with…..whoever directed camp ray, anesthesia, AU. Instead those directors chose Jen Lawrence, Mia wasikowsa, Emma stone, Emma Watson. She is, IMO, grasping for roles whatever comes her way. As for AU being a success, lets see but I”m not betting on it coz yeah, I’m a huge Rob fan 🙂

    • Sophie April 29, 2014 at 8:43 am #

      Ruth has been trying for weeks to come up with a plausible excuse for what the homewrecker did. That reeks of desperation to me. If my client was recovering from that mistake then why dig all that back up? No one wants to hire her that is why we are seeing the “forgive Kristen” campaign.

      And I don’t think the lesbian/bisexual campaign will work either, jmo. She is labeled a cheater, people will just think she cheated with that leech while she was with Rob. Too many pics of Shank and the leech prior to the break up. It will backfire on her, that is why they are trying to keep it quiet.

    • just me April 29, 2014 at 10:19 am #

      Uhm sorry but her movies bombed while she still had the Robsteners on her back. She has fans – yeah – but they are just loud and not enough in number. Her movies will keep bombing. The only pull they will have are her co-stars. She might end in TV shows or such tiny movies that we don’t have to endure her again. She was in SWATH and got loads of shit for her acting. She can’t carry a movie. SWATH didn’t bombed like crazy because of CT.
      And the devil that is looking for her is her publicist. She is bringing up all the bullshit excuses.
      And both beeing fake doesn’t excuse her behaviour at all. She still betrayed a women she befriended and worked with. (She was at her home, sat on her table and took the kids out for icecream for crying out loud!) And she helped fucking up a family.
      The “they have been fake anyway” excuse might just stop the extreme robfans from hating on her but they still won’t forget or forgive. They will just turn their backs on her because no matter if they have been or not – it fucked up his cosmopolis-promo and I don’t know ONE fan who was happy about this. And the public won’t forget Liberty and her kids. No matter if Kristen betrayed Rob or not.
      Kristen is fighting to stay relevant like crazy and she will get exhausted with this. I don’t think that her work will carry fruits because her acting isn’t good enough to save her. She isn’t Angelina Jolie. She might keep working but I don’t think she will get a relevant role in a big budget movie again. In my eyes it would have been smarter to take a break for 2 years and let the public forget about it.

  11. lindyuk April 29, 2014 at 7:08 am #

    Lorraine you’re a better person than me for wishing that piece of crap well in her love life and career LOL!!!! I just can’t get my head round how somebody so undeserving always seems to get chance after chance after every stupid, transgression. That’s life though I suppose…

    • Lorraine April 29, 2014 at 7:34 am #

      lindy 🙂 nah, I think Kristen reached her peak in swath, lol. I don’t see any peaking in her career graph, its almost like a flatline right now that has the tendency to go down. If she is sticking to indies at least get herself involved with the auteurs and exciting scripts not with no names directors and scripts that can’t create a positive buzz. She is just too shallow and there is nothng else left to uncover from her to make her exciting in the eyes of cinephiles. She was bared to the world and what we saw is an empty plate that is trying too hard to sound and appear substantial but almost always ends up as a joke. How can one take a wannabe actress seriously if we all know there is no substance in her character.

      • Sophie April 29, 2014 at 8:30 am #

        Nicely said Lorraine. I too think she peaked with swath. She was on the verge of becoming a true A-lister but she went and screwed her director and now she is a laughing stock to the industry. Sure she will continue to act (just look at LIndsey Lohan) but I don’t think she has the acting range to overcome the cheating scandal. As was mentioned yesterday, all the big studio pics she was attached to dropped her. Rumor has it Rob and Tom got her that part in Sils. There are pics of them meeting with the director/producer in NYC while she was smoking it up in LA.

        Anyone else see the new Chanel pics? Those clothes are awful! They make me cringe. I don’t think they will help her image at all!

      • just me April 29, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

        We know it wasn’t just her who peaked with SWATH *cough*

  12. lindyuk April 29, 2014 at 8:57 am #

    @ Sophie..that’s interesting…didn’t know Rob was seen with the Director/Producer of Sils..hmmmm…makes Rob’s halo a little bit shinier ha ha!!!

    • Marin April 29, 2014 at 9:22 am #

      I think it was around October 2012 when Rob and Tom where seen with Assayas at some IFC Films dinner, and let’s not forget Tom was initially cast in the movie and later dropped out. I also read they got her the role in the movie which wouldn’t seem to surprising to me, Rob already knew Juliette Binoche and Assayas so it could very well be true.

      • Lorraine April 29, 2014 at 9:35 am #

        If I’m not mistaken the producer of sils Maria is also the producer of on the road who seems to have a huge crush on kstew. There are pics of him and her during OTR screenings where they have their hands all over each other, so yeah, the other reason why she is in an assayas film is maybe the producer wants her to be in the film….I wonder why…..hmmm 😀

      • kikiyo April 29, 2014 at 9:57 am #

        The only person Rob works on getting roles in movies for is himself maybe when he was socializing with the SM director it was just that, if it was for KS why wasn’t she initially casted in the movie. The SM director is critically acclaim which is why JM MW & CM was cast, KS is due to her friendship with the producer which is why I wasn’t surprise when they both attended the Chanel fashion show acting all bffs where did that? so PR

    • just me April 29, 2014 at 10:29 am #

      I imagine it like: “Oh you need someone for that role? I know an actress who can’t get jobs. She might do it for free and she would probably suck your dick beforehand too.” I don’t think it made his halo shinier… XD

    • kikiyo April 29, 2014 at 10:50 am #

      It was prob shippers that started that rumour, they try very hard to connect Rob and KS personally&professionally which is why they celebrated when they searched day&night and finally dug up the info about camp x-shit “going to” Cannes *major eye roll* lol

      • Sasha April 29, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

        But they forgot a pretty little detail. Camp X-Ray is not in Cannes – it will be a screening outside the festival to get people in the industry to buy this shitty movie. It has nothing to do with the Cannes festival, it´s not even listed there on the official site. You can only find Sils on the official site.
        Damn how they always forget to consider the real facts and get lost in their crazy minds 😉

      • Newbie April 29, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

        The fact that they need her or him to justify one another’s (R/K) validity/worth just speaks volumes about the fans. They can’t accept then as indviduals, that lead independent lives that are no longer having to do with each other. Sad

      • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 4:12 pm #

        I wish they would move on newbie it is time

  13. onanaano April 29, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

    http://kstewartfans.livejournal.com/3408883.html

  14. lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 2:40 pm #

    This is totally not mocking her but FFS why doesn’t she take a communication class or media training 😯

    “Really, his image is in contrast to what it’s really like to be around him. There’s something almost unapproachable and f—ing chic … And then you meet him and he’s actually an incredibly creative and voracious liver,” she says. “His personal library in Paris that we shot the campaign in, you look around and the staff is like, ‘Now can you believe, he’s actually read all of these books?’ and you’re like, ‘I kind of actually can.’ He’s an impressive guy. He definitely is so much more than the glasses and the hair than you might think he is.”
    http://stylenews.peoplestylewatch.com/2014/04/29/kristen-stewarts-chanel-ads-exclusive-behind-the-scenes-video/

    • Missy April 29, 2014 at 2:42 pm #

      Why? She’s so quintessential!!!! /sarcasm

    • lindyuk April 29, 2014 at 2:53 pm #

      Voracious Liver???? What the hell is that? Sounds dangerous….. What a bloody tit she is….

      • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 3:36 pm #

        No freaking clue, I think she just spits crap out as it pops in her head!

      • Sunshineonacloudyday April 29, 2014 at 5:03 pm #

        Maybe she wanted to originally say “lover” and had to change it last minute because nobody would believe that.

      • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 5:09 pm #

        I spit my drink out Sunshine OMG LOL LOL LOL

    • kikiyo April 29, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

      So just when the aliciasten news spread like wildfire the Chanel campaign hits. Her pr team always working, I guess good job? lol

      • Gemma April 29, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

        Splendid job! When Liberty’s interview came out, on the next day ohh RK pics driving different cars on the same road in LA!!!!! Now when AliciaSten was popping up in tabloids ohhh freaking Chanel pics come out of the blue… and it’s not a coincidence 😀

      • Gemma April 29, 2014 at 5:28 pm #

        Ops and I forgot to add that even good old Gossipcop has posted an article with Chanel freaking Kristen pics… but they haven’t debunked AliciaSten gossipy yet…

      • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

        Interesting indeed….

      • kikiyo April 29, 2014 at 6:15 pm #

        Yup no debunking just a cover-up which is why I’m starting to believe she is with Alicia

      • Sunshineonacloudyday April 29, 2014 at 7:16 pm #

        http://www.showbizspy.com/article/272795/kristian-stewart-laughs-at-lesbian-rumors.html

        Because we all know she didn’t hide her love for Rupert but she did hide her love for cough* Rob *cough*

        And so the debunking begins … look at that she doesn’t get much positive press for her Cannes appearance but she’s somehow in the news for her private life. Sound familiar.

      • kikiyo April 29, 2014 at 7:24 pm #

        But ShowBiz Spy just did a story on 4/25 that she was rumoured to be dating Alicia so is KS giving exclusive debunking interviews to them now lol I’m still waiting on GC/People or even E to debunk

      • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 9:17 pm #

        Showbiz spy is a joke LOL….

  15. lindyuk April 29, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

    And her fans think she’s ‘smart’ and an intellectual???? LOLOLOL!!!!!1

    • Kelsey April 29, 2014 at 4:00 pm #

      Right? Lol my little cousin speaks better English than her and English is her second language. Kscrew really should quit trying to be relevant and go back to school.

  16. lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 4:59 pm #

    sighting in London but we know how that goes….

    ITS MA BURDAY TOMORO ‏@AlisiaDiana · 13h
    Saw Robert Pattinson at forest gate

    • Kell April 29, 2014 at 5:25 pm #

      Haha…. True…. Still *fingers crossed for a fan pic with him* ….preferably without that zip up hoodie….new outfit! …lol….buttttt I am a little surprised that we haven’t had a fan pic or pap pic from Stew! ….feel like she’s due for some again

  17. misery123 April 29, 2014 at 5:51 pm #

    We all know Kristen does a horrible job giving interviews. Whether print or live the girl is a fuckup…and I’m being polite there. I’ve given up trying to decipher what kind of message or thought shes trying to get across. Maybe I just need to smoke what ever she’s smoking.

    • Missy April 29, 2014 at 6:03 pm #

      LOL @misery

  18. Hope April 29, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

    I know I will probably get chastised for this, but I’m not looking forward to Cannes. I truly think that K is going to make sure she is around Rob no matter what. She will call the paps and they will have a field day. This is how she will get all the publicity she craves. Rob is too nice to say no and maybe he’ll get some action for ole time sakes. She might even come to his openings..it makes me sick.

    • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 9:23 pm #

      I truly do not think so Hope….

      “Both Rob and Kristen are attending the festival to professionally represent the films that they are starring in, and neither of them will want to distract from that. The pair stealing the spotlight by running away together would not go down well with directors. That, and the fact that their romance seems deader than my third grade hamster.”

      http://moviepilot.com/posts/2014/04/29/robert-pattinson-and-kristen-stewart-shacking-up-for-cannes-1386723?lt_source=external%2Cmanual#!GA3u0

    • lisa2222 April 29, 2014 at 9:24 pm #

      And no one would chastise you darling xx

    • Gemma April 30, 2014 at 1:34 am #

      I really doubt Miss Stewart is attending Cannes. She’s currently filming AU and she’s so absolutely professional that I don’t think she wants to miss a single working day of her film to just show off a stupid gown with high heels in front of all the people she can’t share the air she breathes with…. or will she?

      LOL and again LOL little bitch is unpredictable but seriously I doubt she attends. Tabloids are already having a field day with the probability that both ex Twilight PR lovers attend the Festival and that’s why the’re stirring the pot but nobody knows for sure if she’ll be there.

      • lindyuk April 30, 2014 at 1:41 am #

        Fingers crossed she won’t Gemma!!!

      • Etta April 30, 2014 at 9:42 am #

        I don’t know, I’d kind of like to see Miss Homewrecker on the red carpet in her Chanel Ho-Down Cowgirl duds and fire-engine red, greasy hair. It would be good for a laugh if nothing else.

      • Sophie April 30, 2014 at 9:56 am #

        @Etta- that would be hilarious! I didn’t even think about the fact she will have to wear that awful cowboy crap on the red carpet. She will look like a white trash slut, oh wait it will be perfect!

      • lisa2222 April 30, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

        It would def make this board hop with excitement Etta LOL

  19. dorothyxoxo April 29, 2014 at 9:34 pm #

    Hey ladies
    I’m just checking in (I’m away) and you girls continue to keep me lmaoooooo..as usual
    Be back soon soon!!! 🙂

    • Gemma April 30, 2014 at 1:36 am #

      Have a good time Dorothy! though we’ll be missing you 😦

    • lindyuk April 30, 2014 at 1:41 am #

      Have a good break Dorothy! Hope you’re going somewhere warm and sunny!!!!

    • Lizzy April 30, 2014 at 7:27 am #

      Enjoy yourself!

    • lisa2222 April 30, 2014 at 8:32 am #

      Will miss you so much Dorothy! Have a good break xx

    • Etta April 30, 2014 at 9:42 am #

      Have fun!

    • Bi-Hoe April 30, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

      Have a fantastic holiday 🙂

  20. Lorraine May 1, 2014 at 2:12 am #

    FHM just released its list for 2014 100 sexiest women in the world and Jen Lawrence is number one !! LOL, the Krisbians’ “hot and sizzling” (according only to them) cheater queen is Not in the list 🙂 some of her butthurt blind followers are now crying “it’s PR ! ” about Jen’s top spot and yet these gullible and clueless fans all turn a blind eye every time their homewrecker idol reeks with PR moves.

    • Gemma May 1, 2014 at 4:21 am #

      wow Miss Preggo is not in the list, now that she’s a bit more rounded and her body (stuffed bra) seems more feminine??? I guess freaking Karl pics didn’t do any favor to her…

      • Lorraine May 1, 2014 at 4:29 am #

        Lol Gemma – stuffed bra 🙂 oh, so far what I’ve been seeing is that those weird chanel pics are not making any impact or buzz. only the delusional krisbians are making something out of nothing. IMO, the clothes are overpowering kstew, there is just too much visually.

      • Gemma May 1, 2014 at 5:03 am #

        Lorraine you just read my mind! I was thinking the same about these clothing. She’s too tiny to show off such a powerful garments. You nailed it. I think she was good for Balenciaga perfumes but she doesn’t have the body to show off this sort of extravagant clothing.

      • lisa2222 May 1, 2014 at 12:46 pm #

        Krisbians must be having a meltdown. But the truth is the truth and when your ugly on the inside it seeps to the outside!

  21. Gemma May 1, 2014 at 4:54 am #

    Good morning! As usual I went to HKN nuthouse for some laughs and saw her new entry. Right in the beginning with big flashing letters I read, “Breaking News” …I was close to a heart attack 😀 …

    “Epic Robsessed Meltdown. The meltdown occurred when Martin Katz dared to mention Rob and Kristen in the same sentence! The Robsessed cried and stomped their feet.” … yes this was the news 😦 .. very disappointing.

    And ladies, Kristen is still very much pregnant but not with the golden child, now it is Sweet pea… yeahhh the sweet pea longest pregnancy ever! LOL!

    Viva Press announced via Twitter a new Rob Pattinson interview this week. See what HKN tweeted them…

    HKN did mention Kristen & Alicia gossip just to state that missing CJ had posted an Alicia pic with “her real girlfriend” according to her of course, that he deleted afterwards. This was the pic.

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/b4598c323757929

    but HKN did not see this other pic and did not read the comment attached.

    http://www.iphoneogram.com/p/708331417027906110_30998233/

    Chelsea Watcher is the blonde one.

    Have a great day ladies 🙂

    • Lorraine May 1, 2014 at 5:59 am #

      So hkn is still alive?! Just kidding 😀 OK, sooo sick and tired with the stupidity of these granny Krisbians. They know that their days are numbered and they are grasping for anything to prolong their sick fantasies so that their idiot followers will not flounce coz after all this is just all about having a lot of followers and lots of attention. These grannies are in reality very lonely people and these robsten fantasy they continue to concoct are to feed their Selfishness, self serving and ego boost coz this are all that matters to them just like their cheater idol.

      • Bi-Hoe May 1, 2014 at 7:08 am #

        You are right ! HKN runs away for days trying to get some story right ?? (Not ) to feed the sheep ! What still astounds me is her delusions & they keep going in ; that’s not Rib he has a lazy eye a double chin WTF ?? A bad photo ; yet they all scream sweet pea !! Their queen has put on weight too many cheese burgers & tacco ! So what ??? But honestly who’s worse the honest people like our selves that are not worried about the weight gain just her famewhore homewecker dishonesty ! What are they going to say when sweet pea doesn’t come ?? They have analysed her weight gain for months down to the last inch ; that to me is really pathetic what will they say to that ! (And Robs double chin lol ) that’s not a fan it’s a delusional fantasy 😦

      • Sunshineonacloudyday May 1, 2014 at 8:09 am #

        LOL at Martin Katz having HKN as a loyal follower. You know what they say Marty, if you lie down with dogs you get up with fleas.

      • lisa2222 May 1, 2014 at 12:47 pm #

        AMEN!

    • Etta May 1, 2014 at 8:45 am #

      I’m sorry, but Alicia is so darn unattractive! I think even homewrecker-Stew could do better.

    • arg May 1, 2014 at 10:25 am #

      And this is even better 😉 http://instagram.com/p/nWDm5lsoho/

  22. Sophie May 1, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

    Cannes Premiere for MTTS is Monday the 19th, confirmed. Sils is Friday, but not confirmed. They probably will not even be there at the same time!

    • lisa2222 May 1, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

      I bet that was done on purpose and I can’t blame whoever made it that way! Good call

  23. Lorraine May 1, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

    What is wrong with the producer of MTTS retweeting the premiere date of sils Maria? He thinks the granny Krisbians aka sheeps will watch MTTS? So unprofessional! I never thought Martin Katz would stoop this low to promote his film! This kind of promo is degrading for the likes of Cronenberg. Is he a closet sheep ? 😀

    • lisa2222 May 1, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

      He is trying to make this head to head thing work for him and it won’t

  24. just me May 1, 2014 at 1:41 pm #

    Seriously… whats with the Krisberians beeing so caught up in Kristens on hangers? How do they know about all these people? How are they able to recognise them and how do they find those people? I’m always confused with them.
    I am barely able to remember what Alicia looks like and that just because she is seen always around Kristen.
    I’m whaiting for the Robinterview! *excited*
    HKN is either an idiot or an asshole. either way – I will ignore her.

    • Kell May 1, 2014 at 3:58 pm #

      I’ve always wondered how they find the info and ppl sooo fast…it’s kinda creepy

  25. Etta May 1, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

    Did y’all see Suzie’s star turn as “Annabel” in the newest Snapchat ads? Evidently the spots were produced by Starlight Studios, who produced the music video for Sage that Kristen co-directed. Suzie got the gig through her famewhore connections, surprise, surprise. 🙂

    • Kell May 1, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

      Hahha bet the sheep n Krisbians are praising her for her 2 commercial lol,lol but again…got it thru connections

    • lisa2222 May 1, 2014 at 4:48 pm #

      🙄

    • Sophie May 1, 2014 at 4:56 pm #

      That’s all she could get famewhoring. I think that says a lot or little about Shank fame, lol!

  26. arg May 1, 2014 at 6:04 pm #

    You should read this interview with Cronenberg about MTTS it’s interesting because tell more about the movie http://goo.gl/0cjGic

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. It’s that time! | katy677 - April 28, 2014

    […] It’s that time!. […]

Leave a Reply

