Still crazy

9 May

Cannes is coming up and Rob will be there. Will the Home Wrecker? I truly don’t give a sh!t. Her fans are big time losers going after movie blogs if they don’t do or say what they want 😯 Whether they like it or not, HW is not the lead. They can spin and spin their ball of wool all they want but it won’t change facts. Does their HW Queen not keep their attention, that they have all day to search the web for what people are saying about MTTS and The Rover?

HKN is still spinning her delusions. Someone should intervene there and get the guys in white suits to revoke her internet privileges because she lives in the land of make believe. Bet she still plays with her Barbie dolls and just replaced Barbie and Ken for Bella and Edward. She probably has a replica of the honeymoon scene set up in her creepy rat infested basement.

Another psychotic stalker is KKKKbug. Dear Lord who has that much time to screen cap? She is a nasty hag too, but she worships the ground HW stands on so what did I expect? Screen cap that biotch!

Rob has been going out enjoying his SINGLE status and sheep are holding onto the RobstEND life line like rubber to glue……eventually glue peels and rubber falls.

Until next week my friends…….

It’s Fridaaaaay!!

Jimmy Fallon Dance

http://www.robnation.org/2014/04/join-robnation-in-supporting-robert.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

 

147 Responses to “Still crazy”

  1. lisa2222 May 9, 2014 at 3:47 pm #

    new board for the weekend!!!

    • just me May 9, 2014 at 4:03 pm #

      cough* ” She is a nasty hag too, but she worships the ground ??? stands on” *cough*

      thx for the new board Lisa 😉

      • lisa2222 May 9, 2014 at 5:13 pm #

        yw xx oo;)

    • Missy May 9, 2014 at 9:29 pm #

      Yay a new board. Thanks Lisa. Love Jimmy Fallan and that gif.

      • Missy May 9, 2014 at 9:29 pm #

        *Fallon

  2. Hope May 9, 2014 at 11:56 pm #

    Rat infested basement!!!! How do I love thee??? Let me count the ways??. Great board Lisa!

    • lisa2222 May 10, 2014 at 12:16 am #

      🙂

  3. Lorraine May 10, 2014 at 6:51 am #

    Thanks Lisa for the new board!

    So, the mystery blond yesterday with Rob was actually Noomi Rapace ! The pic where they were talking outside. A new project perhaps? Can’t wait!

  4. lisa2222 May 10, 2014 at 6:44 pm #

    Incase I don’t get on tomorrow, to the all the wonderful Moms on here, HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY! I hope you have the greatest day ever. I love you all xx oo

    • Missy May 10, 2014 at 7:51 pm #

      Same to you Lisa and all the other mothers as well 🙂

  5. Hope May 10, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

    Thanks Lisa. My mom is gone but she will live in my heart forever. There isn’t anybody that can replace a mother.

    • lisa2222 May 10, 2014 at 9:17 pm #

      No, Hope you are exactly right, a mother is deep in our hearts and soul forever. I am sorry sweetie:(

  6. Kell May 10, 2014 at 9:23 pm #

    Lol… I have to admit….I can’t complain to much… I hint away at what I want and it happens 50% of the time with robs team 🙂 lol…. It may be a friend of sienna and sienna in the pic….was hoping for a happy/smiley rob fan or out with friends pic and got it ….can’t complain too much from him 🙂 …. Lol sry…just thought about that…. And he didn’t have the hat or zip up hoodie 🙂 …hopefully another out and about pic posted to Instagram next week? … Lol

  7. Maria_M May 10, 2014 at 10:46 pm #

    Who the hell is this KKKKbug person? I just looked at her twitter. Lord have mercy, this person is like the queen of screen caps, she must have A LOT of time on her hands. Most of the time I’m too lazy to screen cap something. Im assuming thats her with Rob in her twitter header?? Another grown ass Robsten shipper.

    • Kell May 10, 2014 at 11:54 pm #

      Although….that one pic I seen screened I think from her but it’s on all the tumblrs… Like stupidrobstentweets… Where it’s a pic of rob From someone’s Instagram and supposedly Sienna commented on it “give him a smooch” ….well unless she did and deleted it….that comment isn’t on that pic anymore…. Kinda wondering if it was manipped or deleted off?

      • Marin May 11, 2014 at 3:18 am #

        I remember when that picture came out last year, the comment was probably deleted because I do remember seeing it.

    • Marin May 11, 2014 at 3:02 am #

      She is a krisbian and one of the biggest Rob haters in the fandom, she posts nothing but negative comments about Rob and his fans, and that picture she has of Rob is not her, it just goes with her twitter bio ‘beyond intoxicated’, I’m sure she thought it was a clever insult.

      • Sunshineonacloudyday May 11, 2014 at 7:32 am #

        Marin’s right. I had to go see who this person was and now I’ll just promptly forget her, but that picture in her header is from Australians in Film and she posted saying Rob was really drunk. That’s why the Krisbians use it to celebrate.

      • lisa2222 May 11, 2014 at 10:35 am #

        Of course they did 🙄

      • Maria_M May 11, 2014 at 8:57 pm #

        Why is she a Rob hater?

        I just browsed her twitter and its all hate. She’s insane, she only tweets screen caps and Rob hate.

  8. Gemma May 11, 2014 at 5:59 am #

    Happy mother’s day!!! In my country it was last Sunday 🙂 Have a very happy day mums of this blog!!

    • lisa2222 May 11, 2014 at 10:34 am #

      Oh gemma Happy belated Mother’s Day!

  9. arg May 11, 2014 at 10:26 am #

    Happy Mother’s day!!! in my country we celebrate the third Sunday in October and this year will be October 19th.

    • lisa2222 May 11, 2014 at 10:36 am #

      I will put that on my calendar Arg!

      • arg May 11, 2014 at 11:07 am #

        Thanks sweetie 😉

  10. Moveon May 11, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    Happy Mother’s Day to all. I was going to be good today but saw this quote from a crazy K website and couldn’t resist a good laugh. This poor woman is going to be “devastated” lol…why would a grown woman be devastated if a 24 year old woman she doesn’t know isn’t pregnant? Smh…
    “hi there ~ please help me!! I’m struggling and SO want and NEED to believe rob and Kristen are fine ~ NO photos basically since may 2013 so it’s really kinda freaky. I SO want to believe Kristen’s pregnant. will be devastated if she isn’t. LOVE the way you arrange your blogs ALL the time. praying it’s ALL truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. I read something yesterday on-line and someone was “claiming” said I thought Kristen had it in her to be faithful ~ like he was severely disappointed that she was not what he thought she was. I want SO much for them to be together. I ache with it ALL the time!!!!
    happy mother’s day to all!!!!”

    • lisa2222 May 11, 2014 at 4:25 pm #

      There are just no words…..

      • just me May 11, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

        the creepy thing is that those people are alowed to vote.

      • Sophie May 11, 2014 at 6:26 pm #

        And procreate……

  11. arg May 11, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

    Even if Roberto won’t be nominated for his role in this movie is good news if the movie is nominated for an Oscar and some sheep/krisbian won’t forgive Roberto for being the first at the Oscar’s before Bbgurl 😉

    cassian elwes ‏@cassianelwes 1h
    The trailer for queen of the desert shows that this movie has Oscar written all over it. So proud of Werner Herzog – his best work so far

  12. Hope May 11, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

    @Moveon,
    You think that’s crazy?? That’s nothing..Sluts blog today really needs to be put into Ripleys Believe It or Not. The people, pictures and comments on this site are unbelievable..and she plays along with these loonies. Saying everything is OK and they are together right now. At least HKN hides when she can’t answer, not this one.

    • Moveon May 11, 2014 at 9:36 pm #

      I know, Hope. The sick thing is that if your there too long, you begin to feel that it’s perfectly normal to be delusional and insane to be logical. You begin to doubt your own mental stability. Why is everyone seeing what I can’t see? That little kid who knew the emperor wasn’t wearing any clothes was a brave one. Glad to be back here lol

      • lisa2222 May 11, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

        Welcome back home!

  13. dorothyxoxo May 11, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

    Hello ladies.
    I’m back from my vacay and well rested…just in time for the Cannes circus.
    I’ve been creeping as much as I could while away, but have about 3 boards to fully get caught up on. But in the meantime, I wanted to wish all the mothers here a very Happy Mother’s Day. Hope you all had a wonderful day with your loved ones. xoxo

    • Kell May 11, 2014 at 10:29 pm #

      Happy Mothers Day too 🙂 … How was your vacation!! … ooo yes… time for the Cannes Circus!!

    • lisa2222 May 11, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

      So glad you’re back!!!!!!! We missed you *hugs* glad you had a awesome time!

    • Gemma May 12, 2014 at 1:34 am #

      Hey Dorothy!!! Wellcome back!! How I envy you girl…. 🙂

  14. Sophie May 12, 2014 at 9:19 am #

    They released a few more stills of Sils Maria. Shank is basically playing herself. Same clothes, same jewelry, smoking, drinking, lurking. Wow, that is definitely going to win her that Oscar. RME!

    http://www.robstendreams.com/2014/05/new-clouds-of-sils-maria-poster-and.html#more

    • Gemma May 12, 2014 at 9:55 am #

      That is why I, ohhhhhhhhhhhh, admire Kristen so much! She always picks such a “”challenging roles””, “”totally opposite to her personality””, just like in Sils Maria or her past junkie roles or her stoned girlfriend role in AU or the emotionless girl she will play in Equals…. yeah all of them Oscar worthy… in case you haven’t noticed, I’m in sarcasm mode 🙂

      Speaking of more interesting things. Is there any Game of Thrones fan in here?? I’m freaking out with this season, every episode is leaving me more and more speechless!

      • Sasha May 12, 2014 at 10:04 am #

        @Gemma – I got hooked on Game of Thrones this Easter when I watched it during my vacation. But I only started with Season 1 on DVD as we here in Germany don´t have it on a regular basis on TV. I love it so far.

      • Sony21 May 12, 2014 at 12:54 pm #

        Hi Gemma, hi Sasha,
        I’m also a big fan of Games of Thrones, just bought the 3rd season on DVD. As far as I know the 4th one will be on free TV in Germany in June, and I admit that I have a look at a German website every Monday with spoilers about the running 4th season.
        *waves* to all the other ladies, I hope you had a wonderful weekend; I hope you had relaxing and funny holidays, Dorothy. And since I haven’t seen Steph here in the last threads I assume she is very busy in rl at the moment 🙂

      • Gemma May 12, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

        Sasha and Sonia I watched the 1st season on TV in Spain, then a private channel bought the series so I had to pay to watch it and since season 2 I’m watching it free online. I loved the 1st season but I got really hooked in the third one and this current season is just amazing, I don’t want it to end 🙂

      • lisa2222 May 12, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

        I am addicted to GoT, only reason I did not watch last night BUT will watch tonight, is my beloved Rangers were playing and it was do or die. And it was a magnificent game!

  15. Sasha May 12, 2014 at 10:03 am #

    For all the Moms here, hope you all had a wonderful Mother´s Day and for all the other ladies, hope you had a fantastic Sunday/weekend. 🙂
    Found this article and it´s quite interesting how Cannes has its very own rules. Maybe the sheep should read it – but hey…reading this means understanding it and this means they have to have some brain cells left in their otherwise empty head…
    http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/cannes-4-steps-acing-worlds-701591?mobile_redirect=false

    • just me May 13, 2014 at 9:48 am #

      Kristen broke the rules. Looks like she really might not be invited.
      It would explain why she will attend some other event – what ever it will be – to look busy. Well we will see if they have forgiven her or not.

  16. Etta May 12, 2014 at 2:27 pm #

    Can’t stop LOL at her attempts to be sexy. This could easily be a parody on Saturday Night Live!

    http://www.gossipcop.com/kristen-stewart-florabotanica-commercial-watch-video/

    • Gemma May 12, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

      What I find weird is that the voice of the add is not Kristen’s. Isn’t she more of an actress than a model? She should have put the voice to the add to show her real skills… if any.

    • Sophie May 12, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

      It’s hilarious to see Shank pretend to be a girl. It looks fan made.

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 9:35 am #

        I have seen fanmade videos that were made better. Sorry this is shit.
        What are they thinking?
        It looks eaven worse in comparison to Robs Dior-ad.

    • Lizzy May 12, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

      Hey Ladies! Belated Happy Mother’s Day! Hope everyone enjoyed Sunday.

      As far as stewie’s ad….well….it’s the same one….revamped…yet again. Oh, and the ‘bewitching’ flower in florabotanica is hemp. yeah.

    • Sunshineonacloudyday May 12, 2014 at 10:27 pm #

      That certainly is an interesting song choice

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 9:58 am #

        Shit, because of your comment I listened closely and I can’t stop laughing. Very interesting indeed! This seems more and more like a parody. The people who made the spot must HATE her.

      • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 11:44 am #

        What’s up with the song?

      • dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

        yes, interesting indeed……

        “I’ve seen the world
        Done it all
        Had my cake now
        Diamonds, brilliant
        And Bel Air now
        Hot summer nights, mid “JULY”
        When you and I were forever wild
        The crazy days, city lights
        The way you’d play with me like a child”

      • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 12:13 pm #

        Wow now it truly does seem like a parody video how funny her own fans are passing it around like a real ad. I swear her fans are the #1 ppl who bash/make fun of her, do they even know it?

      • dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 12:20 pm #

        apparently the song was used without the copyright approval from Lana. She/her ppl are asking that the video be taken down.

      • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 12:31 pm #

        So unprofessional it’s hard to believe Alexander Wang was involved with this vid

      • dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 12:42 pm #

        I don’t think he had his hands in it at all. What Krisbians fail to realize (well…they realize but they dare not say it out loud) is that the campaign was shot the first week of January 2013.
        Do you recall when Kristen & Susie went to London for New Year’s to meet up with Rob and friends December 2012? Yet, she was spotted returning home with Ruth & her bodyguard a few days after New Years. Well she flew from London to wherever, to shoot the campaign. Balenciaga has not touched her since then. They were contractually bound to do at least one more campaign and have essentially rode out her contract since. Clearly they wanted to wash their hands clean of her post scandal.

      • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 1:04 pm #

        Yes this entire campaign has felt like a contractual obligation since it rolled out last year which is why she has been whoring for Chanel. I do wonder if Chanel will ever sign her, being the muse of a collection is a downgrade from where she started with Balenciaga

  17. Hope May 12, 2014 at 4:02 pm #

    Talk on my TL is that K is flying to Dubai for the Chanel Cruise Show. Her pic is part if the invite. Oh, I hope so. No Cannes and the 9 month pregnant girl is flying oversees to Dubai!

    • Sophie May 12, 2014 at 5:23 pm #

      Poor shippers. Shank has several days off and instead of spending time with Roberto for his b-day, she is flying 18 hours to famewhore for Chanel.

    • lisa2222 May 12, 2014 at 5:40 pm #

      That would be funny as Hell you gotta admit it 😆

    • just me May 13, 2014 at 9:53 am #

      I thought she is sooooooo busy filming? She can’t eaven attend Cannes for crying out loud but she will leave the set to famewhore for Chanel? Boy someone is needy. This smells like desperation. I think she wasn’t allowed to attend Cannes.

  18. Gemma May 12, 2014 at 4:28 pm #

    Will Roberto and Miss Fashion Icon cross paths in Cannes?

    http://uk.eonline.com/news/541109/will-robert-pattinson-kristen-stewart-cross-paths-in-cannes?cmpid=tweol-manual

    • kikiyo May 12, 2014 at 7:03 pm #

      E also can’t let go their only source is Twitter and the official cannes schedule of course they weren’t going to cross paths do j lo and ben cross paths or brad and jen

  19. Kell May 13, 2014 at 9:49 am #

    Lol sooooo how long until we get stories of them meeting up for his bday? … Lol…. Still fingers crossed for another fan pic…with a smile 🙂

  20. just me May 13, 2014 at 10:21 am #

    It is loevely to see Karma at work. Isn’t it?
    http://poopscoopstew.tumblr.com/post/85602150669/poor-pinktwilady-was-cheated-on-now-she

    • lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 1:00 pm #

      YEP!

  21. just me May 13, 2014 at 11:14 am #

    Kristens styists must HATE her. For real.

    • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 11:41 am #

      You know I’ve always felt that way KS did a photo shoot for Hollywood Reporter with her stylist and Tara looked 28364647 % better than KS I honestly do think they hate her

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

        I do to. One of the best exaples was the mess from the MET last year and of course the oscars. Her make up and hair are nearly always ridiculus. It can’t beso difficult for herto find a fitting dress and to get her hair in a good looking style. I mean come on – sometime a normal clean made ponytail would look better than this mess! She has long and relatively full hair – it should be possible to do something with it.
        If I’m extremely tired and not in the mood in the morning my style looks better than that.

    • Sophie May 13, 2014 at 11:56 am #

      Back Fat!!

  22. Sophie May 13, 2014 at 11:58 am #

    No surprise here……

    ItsOKtobeYOU ‏@Itsoktobeyouorg 10m
    RT @Fashion_Critic_ Yep Kristen is confirmed for the #CloudsOfSilsMaria photocall 10am & the premiere at 7pm. Rumored Chanel dinner Wed 21

    • dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

      never believed for a minute she would pass on an opportunity to pretend to be relevant
      I pray she goes into full idiot mode again

      • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 12:34 pm #

        Oh I’m sure she’ll do/say something idiotic her true colors always comes tru

      • Etta May 13, 2014 at 12:36 pm #

        I’d love to see her walk the Cannes red carpet in a head-to-toe Chanel cowgirl mess with Alicia on her arm.

      • Sophie May 13, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

        Me too but I suspect they are going to keep her on a shorter chain this year. Thank goodness Roberto will be out of Cannes before her Shanky butt gets there.

    • lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 12:36 pm #

      Yep and funny it is announced on Rob’s Bday LOL

      • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 12:54 pm #

        Also what’s funny is a fashion critic acct was the one that confirmed it, kinda strange tho

      • lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 12:59 pm #

        That is why I will wait to see IF she goes…. Sure she will but she will be in and out…

      • Sophie May 13, 2014 at 1:05 pm #

        I thought the same thing. I don’t think it is a coincidence they announce it on the one day Roberto is getting a lot of press.

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 1:44 pm #

        yeah what a coincidence huh? *sarcasm*

  23. dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 12:22 pm #

    So what will the “oh so sane” HKN say now? She’ been running with ” makes since she will not attending since her due date is just around the corner”
    time to change gears…AGAIN!

    • dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 12:24 pm #

      *makes “sense”

    • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 1:12 pm #

      That troll will just prolong the pregnancy yet again (KS has been 8 mo for the past 2 mo now lol) and those idiots who follow her will eat it right up (they really are sheep)

      • dorothyxoxo May 13, 2014 at 1:31 pm #

        LOL!! – It’s my understanding that they claimed she was 6 mos pregnant at Christmas…so that would put her at 11 mos now.
        Geeez…at some point you would think that one of these morons would do the kindergarten-level math…NO?

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 1:52 pm #

        yep. She had claimed that kristen was six month in december and in january and february… and since march she is 8 month.

    • lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

      You didn’t know you can fly 792374203 months preggo 😉

      FYI where has Arg gone 😦

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 6:00 pm #

        If you can drink alcohol, do sports, do a diet and smokepott you can as well fly across the planet…

      • lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 6:36 pm #

        LOL @JM 😆

  24. Sophie May 13, 2014 at 1:13 pm #

    Can’t remember who called this one but you were right! I bet K gave that producer a “special” audition………

    ItsOKtobeYOU ‏@Itsoktobeyouorg 26m
    Olivier: “I ran into Kristen a few times thanks to my producer @CharleGillibert, who also produced On the Road.” Thank you Charles lol!

    • kikiyo May 13, 2014 at 1:34 pm #

      I hope it was worth it what she did with Rupert, it’ll be forever suspect how she gets her roles. As a woman how could you want that kind of reputation? I know I wouldn’t

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 1:50 pm #

        Especially with a lot of directors asking her for such favors now – no matter if they will give her the role anyway or not. But the fact that she had agreed to it once will give them all the idea that she might do it again.

  25. Sophie May 13, 2014 at 1:25 pm #

    Been seeing quite a few good reviews of The Rover and Roberto. I’m looking forward to seeing this one!

    RT @sirwhatshisname Saw and loved The Rover last night. Robert Pattinson might be a Twilight pretty boy but the kid is riveting in this pic

  26. lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

    LOL at Krisbians being all butt hurt because Assayas mentioned he will be working with Rob in his next movie and did not focus all of his attention on BB Gurl 😆 😆

    • Sophie May 13, 2014 at 5:57 pm #

      Love it!!

      Rob has known Assayas since Oct 2012! The movie is rumored to be a gangster pic- EPIC!!

    • just me May 13, 2014 at 6:31 pm #

      *snort*Rob will get the lead and Kristen isn’t eaven mentioned.
      Looks like some might need some aloe vera…
      I mean COME ON! They said something about an assistant but didn’t said who would play it AND they didn’t tagged it with Kristen!
      This is the biggest and funniest burn thus far. Oh I can’t whait for Cannes.

      • lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

        Me too!

        How dare Rob famewhore like that! He is a bad bad boy 😈

      • just me May 13, 2014 at 8:22 pm #

        I volunteer for punishing him for beeing such a BAD BAD boy 😉
        I promise I will make it right…

      • Gemma May 14, 2014 at 1:35 am #

        JM it’s a big step forward for Roberto that Miss Stewart is not mentioned in an article about him… though this is work related.

  27. lisa2222 May 13, 2014 at 11:48 pm #

    Okay totally off topic but I AM SO FREAKING HAPPY!!!!! The NY Rangers BEAT the Pittsburgh Penguins OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Gemma May 14, 2014 at 1:31 am #

      Lots of Congrats Lisa!!!!!!!!! 🙂

      I’m not into this sport, in my country it’s not very popular but I know about the feelings it can arouse. Next saturday we’re having a decisive match in spanish soccer league and my team is playing! ..nervous.

      • Sony21 May 14, 2014 at 3:02 am #

        Congrats, Lisa!
        Hi Gemma, so what’s your team, Atlético or Barca? 🙂
        I’m also nervous because in Germany we’ll have the cup final on Saturday and in case that FC Bayern will lose to Dortmund again I will have a screaming tantrum…

      • Gemma May 14, 2014 at 7:44 am #

        Sony my team is Barça all the way! 🙂 but they’re not playing very well as of late so I’m not very confident… anyway I’m keeping up my faith! Fingers crossed.

        You’re a Bayern Munich’s fan?? Excellent team! and you already won the Bundesliga 🙂 but I wish you very good luck on your next final!! BTW Guardiola is one of the best coaches though he wasn’t spot on, IMO, in the Champions eliminatory against Madrid. 😦

      • Sony21 May 14, 2014 at 9:51 am #

        Thanks a lot, Gemma, for your good wishes. Call me greedy but after FC Bayern won 3 titles last year I will be very disappointed if we don’t get at least 2 now…LOL
        I really like Pep Guardiola but ITA, in the matches against Real he “miscoached” the team 😦
        Good luck for Barca on Saturday, hopefully Messi will recover and not longer be a shadow of his former self!

  28. lindyuk May 14, 2014 at 3:08 am #

    How brilliant is it that Rob will appear in a new film by Olivier Assayas LOL!!! and LOL at the pathetic Skank fans who think that everything Rob does or is attached to is influenced by his pathetic famewhore of an EX-girlfriend. It doesn’t matter if it’s explained to them that Rob knew or had met Assayas BEFORE Skank filmed with him…it’s got to be because she put in a good word for him….I get that this is the gist of things having read one of the comments on Robsessed ….I still venture over there LOL!!! One poster thinks it’s ‘very interesting’ and that this could be a sign that ‘all is well with Rob and Skank’…They just cannot let go can they????

    What I would absolutely love to happen…seeing as how Skank has apparently managed to crawl her way into the Cannes Film Festival (as I suspected she would) is for her to be there when the competition winners are announced…and it’s’ Maps To the Stars’ that wins…O h the Krisbian fury would be apoplectic!!! Please, please let this happen!!!! I can dream!

    • Gemma May 14, 2014 at 9:53 am #

      You can dream naughty girl.. 😀

      This is weird. HKN posted a new entry to congratulate Roberto on his birthday and there was barely a mention of the baby. The comments hardly talk about the baby, just when the excitement should be in its highest point… isn’t the baby due to come out on Cannes time or something? Gosh I’m missing their delusional baby-pregnancy talks… 😦

    • Sony21 May 14, 2014 at 9:57 am #

      That’s a dream I share with you, lindy, cause all the bitter krisbians would burst with anger and envy…

  29. Sophie May 14, 2014 at 12:48 pm #

    Oh my, this is written up and announced like she directed a movie or something really important. What a joke!!!

    http://kstewartfans.livejournal.com/3415988.html

    • kikiyo May 14, 2014 at 12:56 pm #

      DirectorStew is as much of a joke as ‘fans of both’ once you read the article its clear other ppl contributed to this video she always half ass things she just wants the credit and attention for it

      • Lorraine May 14, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

        Lol, the cheater co directed a music video of an unknown group. I tried to read it but I got lost with all her gibberish words. Why does she always try too hard to appear intelligent when obviously she is not? So fed up with this pretender and her fans.

    • lye May 14, 2014 at 1:22 pm #

      lmao
      that’s some BS.

    • LoriJ29 May 14, 2014 at 1:25 pm #

      Ewwwa!! saw CJ drivin the car!! *__*

    • dorothyxoxo May 14, 2014 at 1:29 pm #

      lmfaoooooooooooo…hahahahahahahaha..what a joke she is

      only three words came to mind while watching that clip… “BIG FUCKEN LOSER”

      forgive me ladies – but I just can’t with this chick

      lmaoooooooooooooooooooo

      • kikiyo May 14, 2014 at 1:49 pm #

        No apologies needed my sentiments exactly

    • Sophie May 14, 2014 at 1:42 pm #

      “Co-director”, like how hard is it to direct a video, lol!!

      She clearly cannot see her “friends” are using her to famewhore. I guess with all the directors and producers using her (body) she doesn’t mind her friends using her fame.

      • kikiyo May 14, 2014 at 1:52 pm #

        Ppl do it all the time on vine/youtube so not at all special/newsworthy, her press seems lately paid for by her lol

  30. Etta May 14, 2014 at 2:45 pm #

    Tiny clip from Cloud of Sils Maria. Looks like she’s playing Bella again — same as all of her other “characters”. What a one-note thespian

    • lisa2222 May 14, 2014 at 2:46 pm #

      I have no idea how she keeps getting roles 🙄

      • kikiyo May 14, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

        I have at least 1 theory 😉

    • Sophie May 14, 2014 at 5:07 pm #

      “Oscar worthy!!!”- (pretending to be a Krisbian)

      They usually release some of the best scenes as sneak peaks. If that is Shank’s best, I hate to the rest of her performance.

    • Kelsey May 14, 2014 at 10:52 pm #

      She is such as waste of space in Hollywood. Think of all the good actresses around her age group that could have been casted in her roles…they would have been better films.

    • lye May 14, 2014 at 11:00 pm #

      rofl
      i can’t..

    • Gemma May 15, 2014 at 1:29 am #

      Is she even playing Bella? I see Kristen Stewart playing Kristen Stewart… nothing else.

      • Sophie May 15, 2014 at 8:30 am #

        I agree. I think Shank figured out she can’t act and she now looking for roles where she can play herself to keep relevant.

        BTW- I think “I see KS playing KS” is a great tag line for a review of that movie!!! Lets hope someone in the media agrees.

    • just me May 14, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

      WTF?
      They just can’t grasp the concept that a movie or the promo for one won’t be about Kristen. The article was about the director and he mentioned his next project. That is not so rare. Why the drama? They are pissed thatKristen wasn’t mentioned and that it wasn’t a whole essay about the movie alone? Well maybe the director didn’t said enough about the film. Maybe the writer found another focus MORE interessting? It is HIS choice what he writes about. Bitter old hags. Get off the computer and get some fresh air! Unbelievable.

      • lisa2222 May 14, 2014 at 5:28 pm #

        Because in their narrow minded world, it is all about BB Gurl 🙄

    • arg May 14, 2014 at 9:42 pm #

      I can’t stop ROFLMAO they’ve passed the stage of being butthurt they are friggin lunatic. 😯

      • lisa2222 May 14, 2014 at 11:01 pm #

        Arg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You had me worried!

      • arg May 14, 2014 at 11:27 pm #

        Lisa, don’t worry I’m still here sometimes lurking because I’m studying and I have to read a lot 😥

      • lisa2222 May 15, 2014 at 8:13 am #

        So glad arg, I thought we lost you:(

        I know about studying UGH! What are you studying?

      • arg May 15, 2014 at 8:49 am #

        English but this is my 1st year and is hard because all is new, I hope one day I become a translator.

      • lisa2222 May 15, 2014 at 9:03 am #

        That is awesome Arg!

      • dorothyxoxo May 15, 2014 at 1:36 pm #

        That’s wonderful Arg. You will be great at it, as you already have such an excellent facility of the English language.
        All the best to you 🙂

    • lye May 14, 2014 at 11:21 pm #

      lol they’re pissed!

    • just me May 14, 2014 at 3:43 pm #

      Wow now I understand why Kristen can’t miss Cannes. BBgurl will be working hard…

      • lisa2222 May 14, 2014 at 5:29 pm #

        O M G laughing so hard I have tears!!!!!!!!

  31. lindyuk May 14, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

    Skank’s ego is on the rise again judging by her latest pretentious ramblings….and of course we all know what happens next when her ego reaches it’s limit….she does something very, very silly! So I’ll make myself comfy, open a bottle of wine …and sit down and enjoy the show Lol!!!!!

  32. onanaano May 15, 2014 at 11:12 am #

    http://fiercebitchstew.livejournal.com/ finally- the baby!!

    • Kell May 15, 2014 at 12:35 pm #

      Lmao!! Too funny 😛

    • dorothyxoxo May 15, 2014 at 1:34 pm #

      hahaha…NICE!!

    • Gemma May 15, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

      LOL they have a resemblance ..

      • dorothyxoxo May 15, 2014 at 3:35 pm #

        Lol! Yes, it’s the same chin 😉

  33. Kell May 15, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

    Hmm wonder if Tom and Sienna are still together… feel like any time we have seen pics ..their out separately with Marlowe…. never any pics of them all together anymore.. hm…but that one lady who took down the Rob pic… Tara?… has a pic of Marlowe on her instagram… Marlowe is adorable!

Leave a Reply

