Gearing up!

15 May

Cannes2014 has begun! Rob should be on his way soon, we may or may not get airport pictures. I am really excited for the Krisbian meltdowns, since they have begun. God forbid a director K has serviced on the casting couchย ย  worked with, mentions anyone but the queen of mini coopers herself. So when Assayas happened to mention that he is working with Rob in his next movie, Krisbians took to the internet posting horrible comments under articles, ranted on twitter and started a petition to Obama (okay so I made the last one up;)). Just imagine if MTTS wins the competition ๐Ÿ˜ฏ I actually want it to win for the twitter break down alone! I don’t dislike K as much as I do her viscious, nasty, twinkie eating, happy mealย starving fans.

K is supposed to go too, I guess HKN didn’t get the memo that 686823742 month pregnant women can not fly but lucky for her, she just gave birth and named the lucky babe HKN Jr. Here is an excusive picture of the proud mom and her lamb ๐Ÿ˜‰ We are told exclusively that Alicia will be watching the little fella while mommy is away ๐Ÿ˜†

imagebam.com

135 Responses to “Gearing up!”

  1. lisa2222 May 15, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

    New board!

  2. Gemma May 16, 2014 at 1:19 am #

    Lisa I love your witty sense of humor!! ๐Ÿ˜€

    The father of “little lamb” is already on his way to Cannes!

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/05/nueva-foto-fan-de-rob-rumbo-cannes-esta.html

    • lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 1:36 am #

      Lol! Bet he misses little lamb already!

    • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 8:21 am #

      And so the circus begins…

      Thanks for the new board Lisa ๐Ÿ™‚

      • lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 10:12 am #

        Somehow I think it is not going to be a circus, just a feeing ๐Ÿ˜‰ I hope I am not wrong but it is a start that he did not have the papps at LAX to make a grand exit, we all know she who shall not be named will!

  3. lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 10:22 am #

    Very interesting……..

    You donโ€™t have studio interference. When I was making [2012โ€™s] Cosmopolis, [Robert] Pattinson said to me, โ€œIโ€™ve never seen this before.โ€ I said, โ€œYouโ€™ve never seen what?โ€ He said, โ€œYou just make all the decisions right here on the spot.โ€ I said, โ€œYeah.โ€ I mean, you donโ€™t actually have to wait to get memos from the studio. He said heโ€™d never been in a situation where the director did what he wanted, without consultation. I said: โ€œYou know, itโ€™s just us making this movie. Thereโ€™s no one else โ€” thereโ€™s no Bigโ€ฏBrother.โ€
    http://edit.hollywoodreporter.com/news/cannes-maps-stars-director-david-703271

    • Missy May 16, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

      This quote is very interesting. I can see why Rob wants to focus on independent films now. It must be so constricting being an actor in a franchise kind of film. On another note have I mentioned how much I love David Cronenberg? Sigh…..

      • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 12:55 pm #

        me too…me too :))))

  4. lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 11:39 am #

    There are just no words for this……. ๐Ÿ˜ฏ https://twitter.com/wime09/status/467326995584786432/photo/1

    • Sophie May 16, 2014 at 11:45 am #

      Please tell me that is a teenager’s room?? My gut tells me no!

      • lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 12:06 pm #

        Your gut would be right ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

    • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 11:57 am #

      OH C’MON!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฏ

      • lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 12:14 pm #

        You think that bad I saw a tweet that said she was celebrating her 2 year anniversary of stalking R and K for the first time WTAF!

    • Missy May 16, 2014 at 12:09 pm #

      Ummmm…..No, just no.

    • Gemma May 16, 2014 at 1:46 pm #

      O M Gโ€ฆ. that’s exactly how I imagine HKN&Sheep’s bedrooms.. ๐Ÿ˜€

      • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 2:08 pm #

        Nah…I imagine HKN shares a bunk bed with her 98 year-old Aunt

      • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 2:09 pm #

        ooooo…maybe Mad Medusa (aka the geriatric hooker) is her aunt ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • just me May 16, 2014 at 1:52 pm #

      O.o oh shit… Did you saw the tweet about the teddys on the bed? I would have never seen it but she is right. They are dressed like the directors. I don’t know what to say to this. really. this is disturbing in so much ways…

      • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 2:07 pm #

        who….RUPERT? ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • just me May 16, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

        no. you know that never ever ever happened!!! No – they are dressed like the drectors from the twimovies. It’s fucking creepy.

      • just me May 16, 2014 at 2:16 pm #

        well at least I didn’t saw a naked teddy bending another one over… Maybe she is hiding those under the bed. Wouldn’t surprise me actually with this room… creepy

    • Etta May 16, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

      Somebody needs a psych consult stat!

  5. Lorraine May 16, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

    Omg that room! No wonder there are still the likes of hkn, slut, medusa, Sammie, shuburbia and the entire Kristen hags polluting the Internet. Get over your fantasy epic love grannies!

  6. just me May 16, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

    “Based on 15 minutes of footage, this oneโ€™s in play and is gonna sell.”

    They give some of the movies a thumps up and some they claim will be sold in Toronto and there are those where they just name the companie that wants to sell it.

    http://www.deadline.com/2014/05/cannes-film-festival-2014-market-movie-sales-preview-2/

    I’m so happy that everyone that got a glimpse of it has been so excited about this movie.
    I think Rob did extremely well with the Rover and with Life. I mean – in the Trailerfor the Rover he already got me with his acting as a simpleton. I really hope he will be ableto show that he is more than a pretty face. I can’t whait to see both – not to mention Qotd – that I would have seen without him as well – just because of Kidman – now it is double the fun – eaven with me disliking Franco. All good in “Rob-fan-land”…

  7. lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 3:36 pm #

    Girl better lock down the hatches and run!!!!!

    โ€œ@LollieMonaco: Accidentally brushing my boobs past Robert Pattinson face whilst lifting my bag up on the BA flight to nice was entertaining

    • just me May 16, 2014 at 4:44 pm #

      I was laughing so hard reading that. Please tell me she was pretty enough that he didn’t mind. If it was some ugly annoying bitch I pitty him but – LOL I can understand why she made a move. But seriously – she could have come up with something smarter than that… esp if she knew who he was. Poor man was probably a bit intimidated and felt unease.

    • dorothyxoxo May 16, 2014 at 5:38 pm #

      No judgement here….i may of done the same in her position. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 6:54 pm #

        LOL! She is pretty but I agree he probably would’ve felt weird hehehe

  8. just me May 16, 2014 at 5:03 pm #

    Rob said in the Premiere-interview that he was in London without beeing photographed. Did you girls read that? I think it must have been the time someone claimed that he got a place there. Why am I thinking this? He was seen several times from different people but there was not one pic of him and the timing would have been accurate as well because it was between filming. He wasn’t seen anywhere else.
    Maybe he really got a place in London.

  9. just me May 16, 2014 at 7:42 pm #

    *me to tower: the eagel has landed *crackling noise* me to tower – the eagle has landed* roger*

    http://networkedblogs.com/WXvTh

    he has a lot of spray-tan on here… I hope he will be able to wash a bit of this of. Looks a bit like an orange ๐Ÿ˜€ but look the SMILE! awww

    • arg May 16, 2014 at 9:17 pm #

      Is this a new trending to roll up the pants or Roberto is trying to impose a new trend http://goo.gl/nKju9K ๐Ÿ˜† and good for him for using new clothes and round neck’s t-shirt and throw the V ones. :mrgreen:

    • Lorraine May 16, 2014 at 9:17 pm #

      Jm, you think it’s spray tan? It looks to me he had a blast sun bathing somewhere idyllic ๐Ÿ™‚ tanned Rob looks great!

    • lisa2222 May 16, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

      LOL at the spray tan wondering if that was Nick`s idea and he has a matching one! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Kell May 17, 2014 at 12:43 am #

        Haha….I don’t think that’s spray tan….Cali has been hot….he looks good with a tan tho IMO! I like it! ….Dean has some color too!

    • Kell May 17, 2014 at 12:40 am #

      Wooo…go JM! ….glad to have u here ..really…some of this stuff I would never find…. Like the csi pics and the pics of them out or from Instagram…u keep me up to date ๐Ÿ™‚

      Side note…..sheep will twirl….he has picked up that “tie sweater …or shirt around waist thing” that stew does ๐Ÿ˜ฆ …. It’ll be a secret message…watch!! ….

      ….. Cue the music….. * I wear myyyyy sunglasses at night*

      Yay for a smile ๐Ÿ™‚ …. I personally like his smile ๐Ÿ™‚ …he needs to smile more often ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Gemma May 17, 2014 at 2:58 am #

    Good morning ladies!

    Tons of Roberto pics arriving at Nice Airport yesterday.

    http://www.justjaredjr.com/2014/05/16/robert-pattinson-gets-mobbed-at-nice-airport-before-heading-to-cannes/

  11. lindyuk May 17, 2014 at 5:39 am #

    Good Morning Gemma! I was looking at these on my Tablet lay in bed at 6.00am this morning!!! Much to hubbies disgust! Rob looks ‘tan-tastic’!!! It’s strange but everytime I start to lose a tiny bit of interest in Rob (which I’m ashamed to say I was ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ) He pops up looking stunning and gorgeous LOL!!! So – sorry Rob..but keep up the good work!!! Anyway I am looking forward to all the Cannes goodies that are HOPEFULLY coming our way!
    On another note I cannot but help wonder what ‘cunning plan’ Skank and her team will come up with to try and take the focus off Rob and onto Skank…because you just know that’s going to happen…If this had been Skank arriving in Cannes we’d have had about 1000 pics by now showing her airport arrival, arriving at her hotel, going out to dinner, arriving back at hotel etc. Mustn’t let her spoil my enjoyment LOL!!!

  12. arg May 17, 2014 at 8:48 am #

    Krisbian are bleeding by their wounds, their jealousy is showing in GC ๐Ÿ˜† because Roberto & The Rover are having good reviews and reactions from media to Cannes press screening of ‘The Rover’ http://goo.gl/eQxt58

    • dorothyxoxo May 17, 2014 at 9:04 am #

      Some reviews are stating the film tends to drag out at times..no biggie thou. With that being said…every review thus far, has praised Rob highly for his performance.

      • Lye May 17, 2014 at 10:27 am #

        Some of those who did, seemed to have compared it to Drive, which I absolutely love, so I don’t think I will notice lol, and yeah no biggie.
        You boil krisbians! Lol

      • Sophie May 17, 2014 at 11:58 am #

        Busy this weekend but from what I’ve read the reviews seem very positive. I have only read praises about Rob’s performance, nothing negative. Even better because I think Cannes is a tough crowd. Excited to see this one.

  13. Lye May 17, 2014 at 10:19 am #

    the film is receiving truly wonderful reviews, highlighting a great deal their performances; congrats to them.

  14. Lorraine May 17, 2014 at 11:15 am #

    Even the negative reviews are still praising the performances of Rob and Guy! Proud fan here ๐Ÿ™‚

    Talk about the Reading comprehension of Krisbians…some are moaning why The Rover is getting tons of reviews while their Camp xshit has only one review and they are asking why it is like this….sigh, they still don’t get it that CXR is not part of the festival. Poor Krisbians, their intense jealousy is doing so much damage to their IQ.

    • Sophie May 17, 2014 at 12:06 pm #

      Just compare R/K choices for roles. Rob seems to be seeking out off beat, against type roles while K is basically playing herself in all of her upcoming films. Rob may not be the best actor but you have to give him credit for trying to step away from the Twilight fame. K seems to be court it. She is hanging on to it for as long as she can but that time is coming to an end.

      • lisa2222 May 17, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

        I agree!

    • Missy May 17, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

      I’m so happy about the reviews that Rob is getting. The Rover was obviously the best choice for him to follow up with Cosmopolis. I’m a proud and happy fan as well ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. lindyuk May 17, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

    He’s in bloody Cannes…how come we haven’t got any more pics or news??? What’s he doing??? Impatient fan here on the edge LOL!!!

    • Kell May 17, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

      Honestly…. Me either!

    • Sophie May 17, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

      No surprise. Explains why she has gained weight and her looks are slipping.

      She will unemployable very soon. You can only f*ck your way to roles for so long before the perverts are tired of you.

      • Gemma May 17, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

        Sophie it could also explain why she had some bruises on her arms and had to go on crutches to the Oscars, let alone the dark circles around her eyes that not even makeup could cover.

      • Sophie May 17, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

        Gemma, that Oscar appearance screams coke head to me. I have no doubt she has some serious drug issues and I will not be surprised if she ends up in rehab.

      • Gemma May 17, 2014 at 5:48 pm #

        Sophie, in fact she could be trying to control her drug issues since she began to get fat. Usually when you’re on drugs, you lose weight whereas when you stop doing drugs, you get fat and look healthier. Poor sheep still believe she’s pregnant from tip to toe but I’m betting she’s just trying to control her addictions.

      • Sophie May 17, 2014 at 6:53 pm #

        If I remember correctly, it was during filming Sils Maria that she always had her umbrella leech crew with her. I guess those leeches are using her to famewhore and for the free drugs and booze. I can’t imagine what Oliver and Juliette must really think of her. She is really burning bridges these days. But maybe she is trying to clean up enough to film because I don’t think she has quite as many “friends” with her this time on AU.

    • Newbie May 17, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

      I’ve no doubt she’s a heavy drinker and loves her pot, but Enty from crazydaysandnights is a liar. He just throws anything at the wall in hopes it sticks. His blind items are made up. I remember when he said Joe Jonas had a sex tape that would soon surface, and it never did. Supposedly there was a lot of dildo play etc, it was funny. Anyways, Enty is a bottom feeder and a known hack. Stew is looking rough- fat, and haggard serves her right. She’s a nuisance to the acting world. Needs to be given the boot already.

  16. Sony21 May 17, 2014 at 5:19 pm #

    Dear Gemma, I’m feeling so bad for you that Barca didn’t win today *hugs* I kept all fingers crossed for your team.

    • Gemma May 17, 2014 at 5:41 pm #

      Sony thanks for the hugs, I really need a good hug.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ This is still harder when you’re used to win and this year, out of three competitions, we’ve won nothing.. :drowning in tears:

      Anyway I’m glad Atletico Madrid won the League since their players are not super soccer stars who win lots of $millions, their coach has formed a very compacted and strong team who works tirelessly, so they deserve this League.. and they still have to play the Champions Final.

      On a brighter noteโ€ฆ.Congratulations!!!!!!!!! I learnt Bayern just won the Cup! ๐Ÿ™‚

      And soonโ€ฆ the World Cup!

      • Sony21 May 18, 2014 at 8:53 am #

        Thanks a lot, Gemma, I was celebrating the cup heavily last night! And ITA with Atletico being a very good team that never gives up; I hope that they will win the Champions Final and not Real.
        On topic, I’m so happy with all the Rob news and pics from Cannes ๐Ÿ™‚ If I remember right we will get more of him tomorrow with the MTTS crew and the French premiere on Wednesday, it’s like an overdose, LOL. And no skank there to taint it, that’s the best, IMO

  17. arg May 17, 2014 at 7:48 pm #

    Roberto at VF & Armani party, JLawence, JMoore and others are there

    Safriya โ„ข @safriyaf ยท 31m
    Robert Pattinson at Vanity Fair and Armani Party #Cannes2014 pic.twitter.com/mCRdphW1fE

    • arg May 17, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

      More pics, I love his shirt ๐Ÿ˜†

    • arg May 17, 2014 at 8:00 pm #

      ๐Ÿ˜ณ http://goo.gl/KwDzu0

      • Kell May 17, 2014 at 8:05 pm #

        guess i spoke too soon lmao.,… kinda smiling… and tired?

      • Kell May 17, 2014 at 8:07 pm #

        Like the smile… and the scruff… and the outfit … haha happy with this look ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Kell May 17, 2014 at 8:01 pm #

      outfit isnt bad… i like it… haha but what is up with his expression? :S lol… commmmme on Rob…..get him smiling Nick and Team Rob! …lol… def a good look tho imo!

  18. just me May 17, 2014 at 8:18 pm #

    OMG really?
    “There is only one rare, light scene in which Pattinsonโ€™s character Rey sings along to a pop-song while sitting in the car. The lyrics โ€“ โ€œdonโ€™t hit me โ€˜cause Iโ€™m beautifulโ€ โ€“ made the audience laugh at least once during the mostly heavy, dark and violent drama.”

    This man really knows how to make fun of himself ๐Ÿ˜€ Thats one of the reasons why I love him. I’m SOOOO proud!

    But srsly this is fake tan. He looks different if he got a natural tan. I have seen it in the past. You can see it on his hands as well.

    Kristen beeing an addict and wasted on set – whats new? There are other BIs that claimed an actress who is openly doing dope has been bitching to producers about the druguse of one of her male costars. I think that might have been about Kristen as well. But I can’t find it anymore.

    • arg May 17, 2014 at 8:29 pm #

      Here is another song or maybe is the same and he is shirtless ๐Ÿ˜€

      POPSUGAR โ€@POPSUGAR 13h
      Okay: Rob holds his own with Guy Pearce, excels at his Southern Accent, sings “Pretty Girl Rock” and yes–is frequently shirtless. #TheRover

    • Kell May 17, 2014 at 8:48 pm #

      def see it now… he def needs to just get out in the sun n get a natural tan ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. lye May 17, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

    He looks tired as hell. Talking to a shit ton of people all day about the same thing seems like a nightmare to me.

    • But May 17, 2014 at 10:28 pm #

      When you get to go to a lavish party and retire to your expensive hotel suite afterwards, I say suck it up lol

      • lye May 17, 2014 at 10:41 pm #

        lol yeeap, you’re right

      • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 12:00 am #

        LOL! So far I think Cannes 2014 is so much better, no home wrecker break downs and booing. Much more professional, hope it stays that way…

  20. Kell May 18, 2014 at 1:29 am #

    #cannes #party #robertpattinson #vampiriubriachi #bimbiminchiamood

    A post shared by Biagio Fontana (@fntbgi) on

    Haha hmm wellll well…thank you Nick ๐Ÿ™‚ …and Team Rob…. Got that smile ๐Ÿ™‚ lol…

  21. Gemma May 18, 2014 at 6:45 am #

    Alicia, CJ and Taylor Lautner at Christina Perri’s concert in LA last night. I missed the gangโ€ฆ

    ohhhh and here's my 2nd favorite penguin selfie of the night ๐Ÿ˜‰ #headorhearttour

    A post shared by christina perri (@christinaperri) on

    • arg May 18, 2014 at 8:57 am #

      where is Taylor’s career? he was promoted as the one who will succeed among the 3 of the franchise and look now his IMDb page has only Tracers (completed) and Run the Tide (announced) (rumored). I remember the huge pay check he recived for Abduction and then it was a fail.

    • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 10:22 am #

      Oh Taylor why??????????

    • just me May 18, 2014 at 11:05 am #

      Why oh why Taylor? I’m dissapointed in him now. He could have done much better.

    • Sophie May 18, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

      Maybe he is dating CJ?? Lol

  22. dorothyxoxo May 18, 2014 at 8:42 am #

    Good morning ladies!!
    Tons of pics over at Robsessed from The Rover photocall this morning. ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. Gemma May 18, 2014 at 9:19 am #

    Rob fans you’re going to enjoy this Sunday! Like Dorothy said, lots of Roberto pics from Cannes (The Rover photocall) I love Roberto’s outfit! Casual but classy. Very Cannes!

    http://robpattinson.blogspot.com.es/2014/05/the-rover-cannes-photocall.html

    • Nonnie May 18, 2014 at 10:30 am #

      He looks great! It’s so refreshing to see him in Cannes this time without all that bs attached to him.

      • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 11:40 am #

        Nonnie I have missed you!!!!!!!!

      • Nonnie May 18, 2014 at 12:35 pm #

        Missed you too Lisa! โค

    • just me May 18, 2014 at 11:02 am #

      Oh he looks so good in green. I love to see him in that colour. I always loved the green suit as well. It makes his eyes look so green. With the lightening the fake tan doesn’t look this extreme anymore but on some pics he still looks orange.
      all the pretty pictures! *sighn*

      • Lorraine May 18, 2014 at 11:32 am #

        Jm, come on, there is no fake tan! ๐Ÿ™‚ he is tanned but not fake and Rob looks so good!

      • just me May 18, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

        oh come on! We have seen him tanned before ad he never looked this orange – and on his hands you can see it as well. It’s not that bad anymore on his face – I guess it was very fresh and he was able to wash some of it off.

    • Kell May 18, 2014 at 12:12 pm #

      Def looks great! I like this outfit too!

  24. arg May 18, 2014 at 12:44 pm #

    โค โค โค ๐Ÿ˜†

    /large

    • Kell May 18, 2014 at 12:59 pm #

      Hahaha… i like it tho ๐Ÿ™‚ way better than always looking pissed!

    • Sophie May 18, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

      Love it!! Lol

  25. lye May 18, 2014 at 1:20 pm #

    He looks good, david and guy too; guy’s sandals tho just NO

    • Kell May 18, 2014 at 2:01 pm #

      lol… i didnt like Guys sandals either… buttt oh well..they all look really good tho! very put together… still LMAO at some of the rob pics tho… his expressions hahahah

  26. lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 1:45 pm #

    Oh I can not wait to she who shall not be named gets to Cannes and the reception is nothing like this…..her fans are going to DIE!!!!! meltdowns everywhere!

    • lye May 18, 2014 at 1:51 pm #

      she made the list to the most disliked celebs in Cannes festival twice lol

    • Kell May 18, 2014 at 2:00 pm #

      haha…when is she even suppose to show?… i see The Rover has its screening tonight tho ๐Ÿ˜€ yay

      • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 2:24 pm #

        No idea but no one is talking about her LOL

  27. lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

    can’t believe Variety went there “twisted:

    Nikki Finke โ€@NikkiFinke 4m

    Embarrassing Robert Pattinson click bait on Variety. Headline about ‘Twilight’ – not his David Cronenberg drama at Cannes.

  28. lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 3:23 pm #

    OMG LOL LOL LOL https://twitter.com/BrokenVivibuff/status/468106069773152256/photo/1

    • Kell May 18, 2014 at 5:08 pm #

      Surprised we haven’t seen more from the Sheep who went to Cannes

  29. arg May 18, 2014 at 4:07 pm #

    Cannes red carpet live for The Rover http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FlPXW8BUnJw#t=486833

    • dorothyxoxo May 18, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

      He looked great ๐Ÿ™‚

      • arg May 18, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

        Roberto looked amazing in a tight tuxedo โค โค โค

      • dorothyxoxo May 18, 2014 at 4:53 pm #

        Ooooo….hearts ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Kell May 18, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

        Yesss! He’s looked great this whole trip ๐Ÿ™‚ love the tux! ๐Ÿ™‚

      • arg May 18, 2014 at 5:15 pm #

        This are the new emoticoms and here you have more just hover over it and youโ€™ll see which characters produce it

        XD >:D ๐Ÿ˜ฆ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ :/ ๐Ÿ˜ฎ ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜ก O_o ^^โ€™ โค ๐ŸŒฏ ๐Ÿ˜Ž ๐Ÿป โญ ๐Ÿ’ก ๐Ÿ˜Ž

      • arg May 18, 2014 at 5:18 pm #

        one more ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

  30. arg May 18, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

    Kelan is now with the Expendables at the red carpet even Kelan is doing better than Taylor ๐Ÿ˜†

    • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 4:37 pm #

      ๐Ÿ˜†

      • arg May 18, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

        MTTS is getting excellent reviews, grab popcorn because if MTTS get the Palme D’Or as is expected we’ll have a sheep & krisbian’s meltdown :mrgreen:

      • dorothyxoxo May 18, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

        I think Winter Sleep is the fav to win.

      • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

        I heard that too

      • arg May 18, 2014 at 5:50 pm #

        Dorothy did you read the press reviews for MTTS one only can dream but maybe they prefer Winter Sleep ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • lye May 18, 2014 at 6:12 pm #

        winter sleep was creating buzz way before the festival tho. It’s a movie by Nuri Bilge, winner of 2011 with “once upon a time in Anatolia”
        there’s still a lot of festival left to know the winner; Dardenne brothers’ “two days, one night” staring Marion Cotillard is another highly expected film, which premieres tuesday.

  31. lye May 18, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

    rob, david, and guy look hwat in those tuxs.

    • dorothyxoxo May 18, 2014 at 4:53 pm #

      David & Guy could easily pass for brothers.

  32. Hope May 18, 2014 at 5:38 pm #

    I think he looks better than in 2012 if that’s even possible. I thought he would wear Gucci but he sure looks hot in Dior, and fake tan or not, it looks great on him! He is do happy!
    Of course, Sluts noticed the watch on him saying it was a gift from K and he wore it for luck. Can’t stand the idiot. Well, waiting to fangirl again later.

    • But May 18, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

      Oh geez. Well I saw something about a blonde girl sitting next to Nick and people thinking she’s with Rob. I can’t imagine he’d bring a date to such a high profile event though.

      • Kell May 18, 2014 at 10:02 pm #

        Hmmm …are they sure it’s not Stephanie again….she went to his Cosmopolis Cannes event too ….is it her?

      • But May 19, 2014 at 8:45 am #

        No. Stephanie’s a redhead now.

      • arg May 19, 2014 at 9:14 am #

        If you mean this pic the straight blonde hair is his British agent and the curly blonde is Nick’s wife http://www.imagebam.com/image/8fe49e327397642 and the one stepping out of the car with Rob is Stephanie Hitz http://www.imagebam.com/image/60012c327397725

    • Kell May 18, 2014 at 9:53 pm #

      Sounds like ppl stirring up drama ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  33. lye May 18, 2014 at 6:17 pm #

    he looked sad according to the lunatics

    • lisa2222 May 18, 2014 at 6:38 pm #

      Yes I can see how sad and lonely he looks ๐Ÿ˜†

  34. Hope May 18, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

    Who the hell said he looked sad? Rob looks happier then I’ve ever seen him and so content!

    • Lye May 18, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

      Seriously, I saw the red carpet and the guy was beaming.

  35. lye May 18, 2014 at 7:44 pm #

    aw rob was a bit red at the standing o

    • lindyuk May 19, 2014 at 3:27 am #

      Just testing to see if my comment gets posted…seem to have had a problem with posting comments over the weekend…..

  36. arg May 19, 2014 at 6:40 am #

    Here is the link to watch MTTS photocall

    • Kell May 19, 2014 at 7:51 am #

      Lol…Sarah still seems to want to stand away from him…not a bad outfit tho!! So is that screening tonight?

      • arg May 19, 2014 at 7:54 am #

        I thought the same she is always in a pissed mode like in Cosmopolis it was painful to watch her ass-faced all the time. ๐Ÿ˜†

  37. Sophie May 19, 2014 at 9:24 am #

    Oooh, twitter is a buzz about some Rob quote about Shank. Something about “wishing her all the best”. Poor shippers, looks like the ship has officially capsized!

    • But May 19, 2014 at 9:29 am #

      I saw the video and I couldn’t understand a word he was saying because of the dubbing. Someone who speaks italian needs to translate.

  38. arg May 19, 2014 at 11:32 am #

    Here is the video at 28:30 start and he answer a question about Bbgurl if somebody speak italian can translate but Roberto wish her good luck in the competition.
    http://www.video.mediaset.it/video/tg5/full/462011/edizione-ore-13-00-del-19-maggio.html

    • lisa2222 May 19, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

      Is that why twitter is not working LOL

    • lisa2222 May 19, 2014 at 12:14 pm #

      How come I am not seeing this on twitter? where are they talking about it?

      • Kell May 19, 2014 at 1:22 pm #

        I haven’t seen it on twitter either! But I try not to follow the twilight fandom lol

Leave a Reply

