The Saga continues…..

21 Jun

As long as there are stupid K fans in the world, there will always be too much stupid and hate to deal with. First they are so pressed, the steam is flowing from their computers. I don’t get it, do you? You are either a fan of Plank or Rob or both. There is no in-between.ย  No shades of gray, black, red or purple. However Plank’s fans know more about what Rob said in his interviews then his own fans, FFS I bet they can tell you when he pees,ย farts and sleeps ๐Ÿ˜ฏ If you don’t like the guy, then here is an idea, STOP F$CKING GOOGLING HIM. I dislike Plank so I could careless where she is, what she stutters in her interviews or has driving her around town in time for the next water gun fight with hippo pinky shorts.

I WILL admit that I am truly interested in if she is suing Joan Rivers hehehe. I got my popcorn popped, wine ready and can’t wait to see if this goes down. If it does, sheep are going to find out way more than they want to know about Miss Momentary Indiscretion. Lets put it this way, you don’t pay your ex wife millions for a kiss or hug *wink* Joan is not one to mess with, so this is a baaaad baaaad baaaad idea on Planks part, but it will give us lots of laughs.

On a lighter note, I saw The Rover, and it was freaking good. Guy, Rob,ย the crew and especially David Michod did an amazing job. It is deserving of the praise it is receiving. No, I did not turn Robsessed, but I give credit where credit is due! I am no hypocrite *coughKrisbians/robstENDcough*.

Until next time……..

146 Responses to “The Saga continues…..”

  1. lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 12:45 pm #

    New board my darlings! Welcome to the newbies!

  2. zubi June 21, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

    Thanks or the new board Lisa. I don’t know if any of you have seen this but this is from Rob’s new interview for telegraph,

    “He is currently dating model Imogen Kerr although he politely declines to talk about his romantic life.”

    I don’t know if he confirmed that or the writer just making it up. But prepare for sheep’s meltdown over it. HAHAHAHA evil laugh

    http://www.telegraph.co.uk/culture/film/10909719/Robert-Pattinson-interview-I-dont-need-therapy.html

    • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

      Too funny!

    • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 2:44 pm #

      Dakota was at the CM last night and imogen is her bff *stirs the pot hard* ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

      • arg June 21, 2014 at 3:13 pm #

        You’re a devil ๐Ÿ˜†

      • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

        ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • arg June 21, 2014 at 3:01 pm #

      That’s a quotation from the writer and I’m sure is due to the last girl associated with Roberto in the tabloids was Imogen, but we already know is not true or at least one pic with her is not proof of anything as nor has been the case Dylan and many others.

  3. arg June 21, 2014 at 2:40 pm #

    Great board Lisa, so now Bbgurl is called “Plank” ๐Ÿ˜† as you said why follow someone you hate/dislike just with the sole purpose of bullying them, that is something I don’t understand is just sad.

    • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 2:46 pm #

      Exactly!

      Lol I thought plank fit her acting techniques ๐Ÿ˜‰

    • Gemma June 21, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

      Resentment???

  4. Gemma June 21, 2014 at 5:23 pm #

    “Plank” suits Kristen Stewart perfectly!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    So Roberto was asked about his romantic life and he, politely declined to talk about it. Lately when he’s asked whether he’s single, he has no qualms on answering so I guess he was asked about someone in particular, Imogen? Well we haven’t seen Roberto/Imogen out an about that much, maybe a couple of times but the journalist already gives for a fact that Roberto is dating her… People are so eager to see Roberto with a real girlfriend!

    @Sony, Germany vs Ghana has been a fantastic match! Very intense and disputed.I think both teams deserved to win so IMO a draw was a fair outcome.

    • Sony21 June 22, 2014 at 11:14 am #

      Hi Gemma, yes, that match was very intense and really bad for my blood pressure, LOL. In addition I’m always worried that one of the FC Bayern players might get hurt (six of them were playing yesterday!).
      And ITA, people seem to be eager to know more about Robert’s romantic life, I think he will never get rid of this curiosity. I’m happy for him that obviously nobody has sold him out to the tabloids yet, hope it will stay like that.

      • Gemma June 22, 2014 at 1:42 pm #

        Hi Sony! I’m still confident that Germany will get to the Final or at least, the Semi-finals so they have a few matches to play yet and I guess every new match will be tougher than the previous one. Just think of how happy the players must feel with the good scores they’re getting.

        As for Roberto… keeping the people guessing is the perfect strategy to arouse people’s curiosity. He should know it by now.

      • Gemma June 22, 2014 at 1:43 pm #

        BTW, as tomorrow I’m off work, I’m watching USA vs Portugal tonight!! I so badly want USA Team to defeat Ronaldo’s Portugal… ๐Ÿ˜€

      • Sony21 June 22, 2014 at 2:38 pm #

        I’m with you, Gemma, I would love Ronaldo’s team to lose again, although I’m not a fan of Klinsmann at all. Then we will have a showdown on Thursday between Germany and the USA.
        Lisa, I hope you don’t mind that I’m talking so much off topic about soccer – w.r.t. the Rover I’m so sorry that I can’t contribute anything since I’ve nowhere seen any information when it will be shown in Germany ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I would love to see it!

      • lisa2222 June 22, 2014 at 5:20 pm #

        Talk away girls, I love your convos, any topic is welcome here xx oo

  5. Missy June 21, 2014 at 5:55 pm #

    Great new post Lisa. I’ll be happy when I can watch The Rover. It’s not available in my area yet, hoping next week it will be. IA with you about these morons, who clearly do not like Rob, yet follow his every move. I’m not a fan of his ex co-star and I just basically stay away from news about her because I’m not interested. I’d much rather spend my time supporting Rob by going to his movies, buying his magazines and reading his interviews.

    • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 8:05 pm #

      Hi Missy!!!!!!

  6. fashion hobo June 21, 2014 at 6:00 pm #

    Sorry to say I didn’t like The Rover, although Rob was fantastic ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 8:05 pm #

      It is not everyone’s taste, my hubby thought it was slow, but I was so into it LOL

  7. fashion hobo June 21, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

    As I was telling a friend, he was able to be alone in the Australian Outback and craft this character, and then as soon as he got back to LA it was the Robsten shitshow again. I’m so glad that now he can concentrate on his acting and not the PR romance.

    • lisa2222 June 21, 2014 at 9:48 pm #

      Yep he looked miserable in April when she called the paps for their photo ops like 29 times ๐Ÿ™„ Then May he dumped her and her hobo crews ass and started to work on his career and try to stay out of the tabloids. It will take time but he will get there 100 percent someday ๐Ÿ™‚

      • fashion hobo June 21, 2014 at 11:06 pm #

        ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Lorraine June 21, 2014 at 11:33 pm #

        He is getting there Lisa. It may take a while getting away from the robsten freak show and winning over more critics but Rob is definitely making great progress. It will be a fantastic journey for him and his fans!!

  8. lisa2222 June 22, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

    Okay I was just reliving the Stanley Cup Finals watching the USA Soccer team #flashbacks. FFS these games are going to kill me! My little heart can’t take anymore ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  9. lisa2222 June 22, 2014 at 8:48 pm #

    Rob and his BMW in LA http://robpattinson.blogspot.com/2014/06/new-pictures-of-rob-in-la.html

    • Missy June 22, 2014 at 9:08 pm #

      OMG. I can’t believe he’s still driving that car. LOL.

    • lye June 22, 2014 at 10:33 pm #

      that was leaving Harley Pasternak’s gym (same place where Ellen page, and Jessica Simpson work out, there’re tons of pics of that) but sheep, as usual, ran away with “IT’S LOS FELIZ” like idiots..

      That car does look like a death trap

      • lisa2222 June 22, 2014 at 10:56 pm #

        I saw them trying to say he was at LF2 LOL LOL LOL they need to stop.

      • arg June 22, 2014 at 11:21 pm #

        Lye, to be precise Roberto was here at Pasternak’s gym that is far away from LF2, let’s say near Summit where maybe he’s staying again ๐Ÿ˜‰ http://goo.gl/W19NG1

      • lisa2222 June 22, 2014 at 11:29 pm #

        ARG!!!! I was hoping you would clear it up THANK YOU DARLING XX

      • lye June 23, 2014 at 12:28 am #

        yep
        ellen page leaving on friday

      • Missy June 23, 2014 at 1:28 am #

        Oh please. There is only one location in LA, Los Feliz. One house in Los Feliz and it belongs to Rob’s ex co star. /sarcasm. There is nothing else in LA but those two things /sarcasm. These people need to give their heads a shake.

    • Kell June 22, 2014 at 11:10 pm #

      Return of the BMW lol …. Meh I liked the truck more…. Haha but that’s only cuz I like guys who drive trucks ๐Ÿ™‚ hahah …. Most of the ones here that do are cute ๐Ÿ˜›

  10. lisa2222 June 22, 2014 at 8:58 pm #

    MMMMMM GC has the telegraph interview up but didn’t talk at all about the Imogen dating thing, no debunk or anything. maybe they are waiting for more info but to me it makes this interview legit LOL http://www.gossipcop.com/robert-pattinson-therapy-depression-interview-telegraph-anxiety-career-rover-twilight/#0

  11. Kell June 23, 2014 at 12:42 am #

    Danggggg…sheep are twirling….saying The Rover has done bad at the box office….

    • Missy June 23, 2014 at 1:25 am #

      This is what I don’t get. They don’t like him. Why don’t they go idolize their queen? I don’t like Rob’s ex costar and I can tell you I pay no attention to her movies or the box office results for them. I could care less. That’s what normal people do when they don’t like something. The fact that these morons are obsessed with Rob’s photos, interviews, movies etc is just plain weird to me. It’s some strange competition that I really just do not get. I could care less what kind of career his ex co star has. I truly wish it was better than these idiots might move on and support it instead of trying to shit on his success. These “fans” seriously need to get some sort of perspective and life, a lot like their idol.

      • Kell June 23, 2014 at 1:29 am #

        Bravo Missy!! Love the post! I completely agree…. I may not like her and heckle her on here but I don’t go looking to tear down her movies or watch how she does in the box office….n I’ve seen a couple of tweets…. Their going on about how many movies she’s had n more to come….I don’t feel like her parts have been all that huge in the movies tho… :S

    • Lorraine June 23, 2014 at 1:27 am #

      Lol let the sheeps and Krisbians twirl about the box office of the rover! They can even throw confetti if they want! Seriously, I’m sad about the turn out but Rob got something huge from this film, critical recognition and another massive step away from the twilight crap. He will get it to one day, the complete package- box office and critical acclaim.
      The Playlist mentioned that A24 should have released the film gradually since its summer blockbuster time and it will be quite difficult for an art house film to compete with them.

      Krisbians are ecstatic for sure , any misstep from Rob will be celebrated by them since its ithe only way for them to validate their continued patronage of kstew based on their twisted minds. There is really no competition between Rob and kstew but the Krisbians will continue to pursue this and it still boggles my mind about their immense hate towards Rob. I mean he did not cheat with a married woman and humiliated kstew right?

      • Missy June 23, 2014 at 1:30 am #

        Lorraine ITA with your post and I love it.

      • Kell June 23, 2014 at 1:33 am #

        Agree again!! …. I do think it should have been released later …it had big competition for summer….but then it only opened selectively right? …. Not to every theater? I def think it took away his twilight image… Which I think is good….he was good as Rey!

      • Missy June 23, 2014 at 1:35 am #

        I’m still waiting to be able to see it. I think it may not be released where I am so I’ll have to buy the DVD – oh darn /blushes.

  12. Gemma June 23, 2014 at 4:13 am #

    Good morning ladies! I’m off work today and tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

    You wrote some insightful comments in the last few hours (night for me) and I agree with all of you . You know, the line between love and hate is very thin and from “the greatest love of all, krisbians have gone to the greatest hate of all”, so poor Roberto has to virtually suffer the anger of his ex-fans because nobody is allowed to leave their Queen.

    Regarding The Rover, I don’t think this movie was meant to be a box office success. I haven’t watched it but you just have to see the trailer to figure out it’s not gonna be a comercial and appealing movie for the masses. I just think that was not the target but achieving the recognition of the critics, good reviews for the actors and they’ve got it! they can be more than satisfied on that regard.

    As for my dear Sheep, there’s a new entry at HKN. You know what? This HKN woman started out her blog as the number 1 source for Robsten delusions, however she’s slowly becoming a sort of GossipCop LOL Watch out GC, you’ve got a strong competitor ๐Ÿ˜€ . Just read this delusional little gem…

    “Are you seeing anybody?
    Rob: Uh No.

    How else was he supposed to answer this? Can you imagine the follow up questions if he said yes? And NO he is not seeing anyone. He’s in a serious relationship with the mother of his child. Guess he kills all the hook up rumors with that answer too. No he’s not seeing Katy, Dylan Riley, Imogene, Rebecca, Kasey, or anyone else.”

    LLLLLLMMMMMMMAAAAAAAAOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!

    @Lisa, USA Team played really well! they were winning the match till the last minute when Portugal scored a goal and got a draw but this is a very bad outcome for Portugal, they’re almost out of the World Cup while USA still has many chances. ๐Ÿ™‚ and thanks to let us talk about Soccer!!

    • just me June 23, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

      they are so stupid! So he isn’t seeing anyone – not Kristen as well. Does that mean he is getting blindfold before he enters their home? That would explain how he can stand her look but I’m sure he would be able to smell her through the whole house… Probably over thedirty diapers from TGC as well.

  13. Lorraine June 23, 2014 at 5:17 am #

    Have you guys seen the video of Joan Rivers at TMZ site? LOLOLOL, Joan is Not backing down from the threat of kstew’s lawyer. I really hope kstew would pursue their threat to sue, this will be hilarious in epic proportions!!

    • arg June 23, 2014 at 9:18 am #

      Lisa, here you have the confirmation of JR in her own words ๐Ÿ˜†
      http://goo.gl/APvau4

      • Gemma June 23, 2014 at 9:46 am #

        hahahahahahaha this woman cracks me up! She and the journalist are mocking Kristen! If I understood correctly, Joan said Kristen has zero sense of humor and also the guy tells her he’s seen Kristen several times and she never smiles, then Joan replies she has no teeth? and that’s why she does what she does in bed so well ??? hahahahaha I’m loving it!!!

      • arg June 23, 2014 at 10:03 am #

        And according to TMZ “A source close to Joan tells us … they THINK Kristen’s lawyer may have backed down, because it’s been radio silent since the threat was delivered.”

      • arg June 23, 2014 at 10:31 am #

        if Bbgurl’s lawyers are backing down we’ll miss all the fun of the trial :sad

  14. arg June 23, 2014 at 11:04 am #

    GC has the sue Bbygurl vs JR, but if you don’t want to go to the site here is the text:

    Joan Rivers says Kristen Stewart is threatening to sue her for joking that her career success is based on having sex with directors.
    The comedian tells TMZ that her new book โ€œDiary of a Mad Divaโ€ has actually led to the actress making a potential legal move against her.
    โ€œIโ€™m now being sued by Kristen Stewart,โ€ says Rivers in the video (see below). โ€œShe obviously didnโ€™t read our disclaimer, which is itโ€™s a comedy book.โ€
    She jokes, โ€œI canโ€™t wait to get her to court, because I want to get a puppet, and I want her to show me on the puppet where she thinks I claim she touched her director.โ€
    Asked whether she was serious about Stewart threatening legal action, Rivers reveals, โ€œHer lawyer contacted my lawyer, which shows the sense of humor she hasโ€ฆ zero.โ€
    The comic canโ€™t believe Stewart took the jab at face value.
    โ€œIโ€™m a comedian. Iโ€™ve been doing it for 50 years. If people donโ€™t get itโ€ฆ donโ€™t come and see me,โ€ explains Rivers. โ€œItโ€™s OK. Donโ€™t read the book.โ€
    She adds, โ€œIf youโ€™re going to take it seriously, youโ€™re a fool.โ€
    Rivers then finished up with a not-so-subtle oral sex joke about Stewart.

    • lisa2222 June 23, 2014 at 11:23 am #

      OMG I love that Joan doesn’t give a sh&t about it and thinks it is funny. I wish it would go to court because it would be hysterical but I don’t think it will. Plank probably wanted to scare her into a retraction, well imagine her surprise when not everyone is scared of the big bad badass :mrgreen:

      • just me June 23, 2014 at 2:42 pm #

        LOL it was REAL? OMG that bitch really has no sense of humor at all. Thats probably why I would hate her the most. You just can’t trust people who can’t laugh about themself. I really really hope it goes to court. That would be hilarious and very good for the booksell as well. LOL She really doesn’t know what she is doing…

      • Lorraine June 23, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

        Kristen just can’t take a joke about herself even if the joke was based purely on truths. Just proves how self absorbed and selfish she is.

      • lisa2222 June 23, 2014 at 10:13 pm #

        She is so shallow from the inside out

  15. Lorraine June 23, 2014 at 12:23 pm #

    a Krisbian tweeted this –
    @gingerhenny
    I’ll give you more details later,but I know you’re all desperate for the release date of #CXR. Peter said,most likely October,rewards season

    Lol, Rewards season?!

    And a Rob fan replied –

    @beatupcar –

    @GingerHenny they’re releasing it for Rewards season? I don’t think I have Reward season on my calendar.

    @GingerHenny I wonder if all these free showings are to earn Reward points.
    —————
    This just made me laugh!

    • lisa2222 June 23, 2014 at 2:40 pm #

      Rewards season ๐Ÿ˜† Do they really think that movie will get one “reward” no one will even pick it up and you can see it for free, that would be a big NO!

      • just me June 23, 2014 at 2:57 pm #

        they might reward Kristen with another Razzi.

    • dorothyxoxo June 23, 2014 at 3:25 pm #

      lol…reward points

  16. lisa2222 June 23, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

    I had a glance over at the Joan board on GC OMG the GC moderator are arguing with Plank’s fans ๐Ÿ˜ฏ I guess they don’t know you can’t argue with stupid but serves GC right for catering to them for 4 plus years!

    • arg June 23, 2014 at 3:18 pm #

      ๐Ÿ˜ฏ It’s hilarious, it’s the first time I see GC’s mod arguing with sheep/krisbian ๐Ÿ˜†

      • dorothyxoxo June 23, 2014 at 3:25 pm #

        I saws it too. You can tell the moderator is trying to keep their cool and refrain from saying ” you krisbians are the biggest headcases out there….damn I thought we were rid of you once and for all”

        And the kicker..the moderator keeps defending Rob and is fanbase
        lmaooooooooooooooooooo

    • dorothyxoxo June 23, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

      what a dumb f–k Kristen Stewart is Her empty threat to sue Joan has now given new life to Rupsten.

      • lisa2222 June 23, 2014 at 4:27 pm #

        Well I don’t think she is known to be the sharpest tool in the shed LOL

      • Sophie June 23, 2014 at 8:24 pm #

        Well if you can’t be the sharpest tool in the shed, you can always be the hoe!

      • Missy June 23, 2014 at 9:26 pm #

        Sophie – LOLOLOLOL – That’s hilarious

  17. Etta June 23, 2014 at 3:16 pm #

    LOL at “plank”. Brilliant!

    • lisa2222 June 23, 2014 at 4:26 pm #

      :mrgreen:

    • Sophie June 23, 2014 at 8:26 pm #

      Guess that explains the cop cars in the pics we got yesterday. Scary!

    • Missy June 23, 2014 at 9:49 pm #

      This is scary. I knew paps had a reputation for being nasty but this is beyond that IMO.

    • arg June 23, 2014 at 10:23 pm #

      WOW this was very nasty with papz that’s why the police were guarding the house.
      http://www.tmz.com/2014/06/23/harley-pasternak-paparazzi-arrest-celebrity-trainer/

      • arg June 23, 2014 at 10:48 pm #

        We can’t blame to the Hobo gang, then who was the one who tipped the papz, Roberto should be more careful with whom he interacts.

        “paparazzi showed up at his home Sunday because they got a TIP he was about to train Robert Pattinson”

      • Kell June 23, 2014 at 10:58 pm #

        Def agree… Needs to watch more closely who he tells what to

      • Missy June 23, 2014 at 11:00 pm #

        To be fair it could’ve been someone at Pasternak’s gym that provided the tip.

      • arg June 23, 2014 at 11:35 pm #

        After this incident Roberto with more reason should be careful about give info to people with whom he speaks, or we have to suspect the person who program the schedules is the one who is selling the info to PAPZ.

      • lindyuk June 24, 2014 at 1:16 am #

        Greetings from Vietnam ladies!Finally got a chance to settle down and catch up with all the goings on in Robs life!!! Great to see that he’s getting fantastic reviews for his role in The Rover but disappointed about the box office. I suppose theSkank fans are having a field day gloating about the poor box office numbers.
        Its very unfortunate that every aspect of Robs life is game for the Papz and this latest incident with his trainer just shows how ruthless these people are. I cannot see how Rob can possibly be blamed for this. I would imagine this incident would make Rob feel terrible….he HATES the paps…we all know this. SOMEONE knew he was going though and tipped off the scumbags but it doesn’t mean it was anyone Rob knew.

  18. dorothyxoxo June 24, 2014 at 12:15 am #

    TMZ Live just covered the Joan/Kristen Story. Harvey Levin: “how dumb is this girl? She continues to shed light on things she hoped people had forgotten. Whoever is giving her advice has given her nothing but bad advice…she needs new management”

    • dorothyxoxo June 24, 2014 at 12:16 am #

      They REPEATEDLY called her dumb.

      • Gemma June 24, 2014 at 5:17 am #

        I hope she keeps being dumb! This is getting tasty!

        The incident in the Gymn, nothing new there. Despite his efforts Roberto is still bait for papzz and, as long as he lives in LA with no girlfriend on the horizon and KStew is also in LA, papzzz will have more reasons to go after both of them.

        That is what Robsten did and still doing for Roberto and the Stew.

    • click June 24, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

      No management can replace intelligence and reason.
      What I’m trying to say: She’s a fucking idiot.

      • lisa2222 June 24, 2014 at 3:04 pm #

        BINGO Click!

      • click June 24, 2014 at 3:38 pm #

        I just don’t have patience for talking around the subject and that’s what the media does regarding anything.
        So let’s call her for what she is, an uneducated entitled mess.

      • lisa2222 June 24, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

        I LOVE how you break it down click ๐Ÿ˜†

  19. Lizzy June 24, 2014 at 11:04 am #

    Great post Lisa! I’m going to see The Rover today and I noticed on the previous board that one of you mentioned DM talking about the ending in an interview. Does anyone know which interview was being mentioned? Just incase I’m not sharp enough to get the ending…. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

    • lisa2222 June 24, 2014 at 11:12 am #

      I’m not sure, maybe Arg knows?

    • arg June 24, 2014 at 11:45 am #

      Do you have any problems with the spoilers? Because if not you can go and read this IMDb board if not I’ll find the video for you. http://www.imdb.com/name/nm1500155/board/thread/231012258?p=1

    • arg June 24, 2014 at 1:52 pm #

      Here you have the video

      • Lizzy June 24, 2014 at 9:20 pm #

        Thank you Arg! Just saw the Rover and wow….I’m impressed! Rob and Guy did an incredible job….so good. Definitely not for everyone. Very glad I went to see it.

  20. Gemma June 24, 2014 at 2:48 pm #

    This juicy tweet just popped up on my TL…

    Manklesโ™ฅ๏ธ โ€@FakePlasticL0ve 29 min
    Lawd pic.twitter.com/ktrUVFiAWL

  21. Gemma June 24, 2014 at 3:11 pm #

    Well, actually that is an excerpt from the latest Lainey’s article on Roberto. I’m posting it, in case you want to read it. Headline is “Robert Pattinson’s girlfriend”.

    Funny thing is that Sheep, on one hand despise and hate the media, Lainey included. On the other hand some of the loonies email Lainey with their crazy theories, trying to convince her… Pathetic. LOL.

    http://www.laineygossip.com/Robert-Pattinsons-girlfriend-is-Imogen-Kerr-and-Telegraph-interview/30584

    • Missy June 24, 2014 at 4:03 pm #

      Can you give me the gist of what she says. I can’t be bothered to click on her link and give her the hit.

      • lisa2222 June 24, 2014 at 4:45 pm #

        LOL! She basically says k and her team should have let this go and not brought more attention to her “indiscretion” it is only bringing more attention to the book.

      • Missy June 24, 2014 at 6:12 pm #

        Thanks Lisa. I was actually wondering what she had to say about Rob’s “girlfriend”. LOL.

  22. Hope June 24, 2014 at 4:48 pm #

    I usually hate Lainey’s guts..but in this case, if it makes THES assholes cream their pants..I’m loving her right now! So, anyone know if Telegraph is a legit paper?

    • lisa2222 June 24, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

      Supposedly it is. It is not a Star or OK mag *shrugs*

    • lindyuk June 24, 2014 at 8:13 pm #

      Yes Hope…it is a legit UK broadsheet…they don’t post frivolous stories. We used to have it delivered daily but there’s too much to read and my hubby and I don’t have time in the week to read a newspaper so we have The Telegraph on the weekend. My hubby is a very intelligent man and out of all the UK papers this is the one he likes best. Interesting that we haven’t seen any pics of them together though since those few a couple of months ago. Just wish he’d be seen out with her holding hands or something just to shut the idiots up…..

  23. Hope June 24, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

    My kingdom for a picture of Rob and Imogene? Holding hands…

  24. arg June 24, 2014 at 11:44 pm #

    According to some, this is Imogen in TR’s premiere, it looks like her but for me is not her the arm of this girl is skinnier than of Imogen.
    Regarding The Telegraph they only mentioned they wanted to ask Roberto about her but he declined and we don’t have to forget that during that dinner he wasn’t alone with her they were with Jamie so for me it wasn’t a romantic date and if Iยดm not wrong this was the only time they were seen together.
    http://www.imagebam.com/image/e24e6b335012204

    • Gemma June 25, 2014 at 1:31 am #

      I’m taking every new Roberto’s girlfriend with a big grain of salt till further evidence but… the simple fact that Roberto is linked to a different girlfriend every 2 months since he’s being papped with them, plus his verbal confirmation of his single status, should be enough to piss off the Loonies who send their fairy tale theories to Miss Lainey LOL

    • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 12:42 pm #

      well at least this is better than the lies HWL is telling, yesterday they had Rob with Imogen today they say Rob and Plank were at her house after the premier and after he was with Katy P. You would think that they would have checked that Plank was still in NOLA at that time. It is simple fact checking. Oh but they HWL assures everyone they are not getting back together LOL

      • Etta June 25, 2014 at 12:53 pm #

        Yeah, In Touch Weekly via Hollywood Life. Not exactly reliable sources there, are there? ๐Ÿ™‚

      • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 1:27 pm #

        Nope, not at all

      • arg June 25, 2014 at 2:49 pm #

        If some never believed Roberto & Plank were together, when we have a lot of pics of them at least one beside the other in a non-work environment then I don’t understand why now everyone thinks otherwise when we have only one pic of Roberto & Imogen. Again why to believe that R/K were just friends and the same does not apply to R/I or Dylan for me they are only acquaintances, in my case I would use the word friend for Katy/Jamie/Tom/Marcus.
        Sorry, but in my country the word friend is very powerful is not for everybody, the rest are considered only acquaintances.

      • just me June 25, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

        @arg: true! Agree fully with you. We know that Rob can go under cover a lot if he wants to. So maybe he has someone maybe not. I never believed the Dylan thing and this with Imogen seems unlikely as well. BUT I think that Rob wants people to think he has someone. Because the more ladys he is attached to the more he gets away from Kristen. I would bet that this bullshit about him with every women he is seen, will stop if they stop to attach her name to articles about him. If they stop linking him to Kristen, Rob might open up about his private life again. It is fucked up because I think if he would open up a bit it would help to get away from her. Shit like this- he is single drama wouldn’t happen anymore if he would be more open about his life. The second time he answered the question it wasn’t as much drama anymore.

  25. Kell June 25, 2014 at 1:35 am #

    Woahh…just me or did that not look like Ashley Greene at quick glance…. Did she have work done?

    • But June 25, 2014 at 4:30 am #

      She’s gotten too skinny. It doesn’t suit her.

      • Kell June 25, 2014 at 8:16 am #

        Agree!! ….looked at some other pics….u can see her cheekbones more pronounced

  26. Hope June 25, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

    Hi Ladies, has anyone seen or heard about a photo of R/K on a Taco Bell Truck with Susie and her gang? All the crazies are talking about it and creaming their pants Any info?

    • Kell June 25, 2014 at 3:59 pm #

      Not sure where I seen it but ya…. Def not Rob tho lol…

  27. Hope June 25, 2014 at 4:01 pm #

    Yea, it’s on Slut’s Tumbler. Unless Rob has shrunk…it’s not him..thanks anyway.

    • Kell June 25, 2014 at 4:07 pm #

      No prob ๐Ÿ™‚ … Lol… I am still stunned at how they don’t give up

    • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 4:09 pm #

      Link the picture. Is it even plank either?

  28. Hope June 25, 2014 at 4:06 pm #

    Just for shit and giggles, they’re speaking about the guy following K with the black cap on…take a look.

  29. Gemma June 25, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

    This is a link to the picture Sheep are literally peeing their undies with satisfaction…

    Smile you're on taco truck camera @sweetsuzieq @standenjack @letoomuch #taco #echopark #party #smile #camera

    A post shared by harrietcuddeford (@harrietcuddeford) on

    And this is a Sheep description of the pic.

    “you can see Mrs. Pattinson and Mr. Pattinson at the end of the line–cannot see Rob’s face because of a long line across picture, Kristen has her hand up to ear, Rob has on hat and coat beside her to R.”

    So Roberto has a hat on and we cannot see his face but it’s Roberto… -Sheep Logic- LOL

    Good night.

    • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 5:29 pm #

      LMAO!!!!!!!!

    • Kell June 25, 2014 at 5:30 pm #

      Lol… Kinda like the jeep pic where he was supposedly following or whatever lol

    • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 5:33 pm #

      First that is not even Plank, Second that is totally not Rob and third that guy is not even with the group LOL

      • just me June 25, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

        WHAT IS WRONG WITH THEM??? This is not Kristen and that is not Rob either. Damn this could be Bibo for all we knew but it is visible that it is not Kristen. I hope the poster will say that it is not them to shut the sheeps up. How do they eaven find such pics? Do they google “blurry picture of stranger” or what?

  30. kell June 25, 2014 at 7:05 pm #

    lol still funny about him talking of Keri Hilson….. annnd he says hes checked out her twitter… sooo surprised sheep didnt jump on that ….u know their trying to figure out whose he was able to look on

    • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 9:54 pm #

      Rob fans jumped on it LMAO!!!!!!!

      • Kell June 25, 2014 at 10:45 pm #

        Hahaha …. His friends are going to be even more hounded now :S lol

    • arg June 25, 2014 at 11:03 pm #

      Roberto’s wish has been granted ๐Ÿ˜†

      Keri Hilson @KeriHilson ยท 10s
      ahahaaa! This made my dayโœจ http://on.vh1.com/1sF6khh Guys, go see @TheRoverMovie!!! I can’t wait!! Hi Rob โ˜บ๏ธ

      • Kell June 25, 2014 at 11:12 pm #

        Hahah… That’s awesome!

      • arg June 25, 2014 at 11:23 pm #

        The retweet counter is going up ๐Ÿ˜† I hope she gets her followers go see the movie, she has 3.79M FOLLOWERS if 1% of them go to see the movie I can say mission accomplished for Roberto. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      • Kell June 25, 2014 at 11:26 pm #

        Def!!! That would be amazing for him!!

      • lisa2222 June 25, 2014 at 11:37 pm #

        I was just going to post this! I think that is awesome!

      • arg June 25, 2014 at 11:45 pm #

        I was waiting for Katy to tweet about TR she has 54M of FOLLOWERS imagine if only 1% of them goes to see the movie, that’s a huge number but she didn’t tweet anything about the movie. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      • lisa2222 June 26, 2014 at 12:05 am #

        That would be incredible for david, Guy and Rob

      • arg June 26, 2014 at 1:16 am #

        Instead of recommending Roberto’s movie she recommended another one, bad bad friend ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

        KATY PERRY @katyperry ยท 9h
        For the most genuine laugh of the summer go see Obvious Child with one of my favorite comedians, @jennyslate

      • lisa2222 June 26, 2014 at 8:19 am #

        Oh dear why would she do tha???

  31. Gemma June 26, 2014 at 6:34 am #

    Roberto in Nick Jarecki’s birthday party on june, 25 th!

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/06/nueva-foto-de-rob-con-amigos.html

    • lisa2222 June 26, 2014 at 8:18 am #

      I was wondering if thete was going to be a party or something, good for him!

    • Nonnie June 26, 2014 at 9:51 am #

      He’s the guy they had a party for at Robs house in Los Feliz last year right?

      • Etta June 26, 2014 at 11:19 am #

        yep

    • Kell June 26, 2014 at 1:41 pm #

      Aw ๐Ÿ™‚

  32. click June 26, 2014 at 11:55 am #

    USA vs. Germany right now.
    Good luck Americans and los geht’s Deutschland!
    All I want is ripped shirts and some skin.

    • lisa2222 June 26, 2014 at 12:14 pm #

      LOL!!!!!! I am routing for the USA of course but I will take a tie too!!!

  33. Gemma June 26, 2014 at 3:09 pm #

    More Roberto’s pics at NJarecki’s party:

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com

    @Lisa, Sony, Congrats on making it to the next World Soccer Cup eliminatory!!!

    • Kell June 26, 2014 at 3:32 pm #

      Lol…wonder if their giving Rose crap now… Hmm … Still liking his scruff ๐Ÿ™‚

    • lisa2222 June 26, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

      I am so excited Gemma!!!!!! Wish they would have beat Germany but that’s okay

    • Sony21 June 27, 2014 at 10:19 am #

      Thanks a lot, Gemma for your soccer support! I think Lisa and I can be satisfied with the result because both teams were really fighting and therefore are in the next round and that deservedly so ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

