White out

8 Jul

You are probably like what the f&ck right now. Well join the club. It isn’t enough for all the people that were at the parties Rob was at to NOT mention Plank was there, now we have a white hue otherwise known as white out. Is she serious with this shit? Just admit it bitch you know nothing, your life is nothing but Edward and Bella dolls arranged in all kinds of positions around your rat infested basement. How is that skin suit coming? *Shudders* Look take some advise, go get some sun and that thing called a life because you look like a total ASS. No one believes your white out or black out shit except old hags whose vagina has dried up years ago from lack of use! It is simple really, Rob was out having fun WITHOUT THE HO! Plank was in Hawaii with her other halves and now in Paris, there is no conspiracy, truly there is not.

Phew okay with that rant out of the way I would like to welcome GC to the dark side with the rest of us. First the no baby article mocking the PG shippers and now SINGLE Rob! It took some time but we welcome you to the sand box.

I now have to address something I saw on twitter yesterday, an ex shipper was upset by GC’s article because they should know Rob does not date skanks, just look at his fake GF for 4 years 0_O Ummm does she mean the one that slept with her married director of 2 in broad daylight in a mini cooper with 50 pix to show for it? If that is not a skank what is? Is it me?

135 Responses to “White out”

  1. lisa2222 July 8, 2014 at 3:32 pm #

    New board, I just can’t with stupid!

    • Missy July 8, 2014 at 4:16 pm #

      LOL Lisa. Love this new Board. No I can’t with their stupid anymore either. Yes Rob’s ex costar could be the poster girl for SKANK.

    • just me July 9, 2014 at 3:09 am #

      lol I am still trying to figure out whom you are talking about with this white out shit but the rest was funny as always.
      “Rob does not date skanks, just look at his fake GF for 4 years ”
      She just prooved us right. He never dated her so…

  2. lisa2222 July 8, 2014 at 4:07 pm #

    I am having trouble posting on the other board but I wanted to say HI D!!!!!!!! So good to see you here we missed you xx

  3. arg July 8, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

    Wow it was a big party, guess where is Roberto 😆 here goes a help he is in front of the pink t-shirt 😉
    http://imgbox.com/1ePFj4Ta

    • arg July 8, 2014 at 5:03 pm #

      if you still can’t find Roberto here is another help 😆 http://imgbox.com/CloAcjSj

      • lisa2222 July 8, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

        OOPS I posted the link below hehehe

      • Gemma July 8, 2014 at 5:28 pm #

        wow I would have never found him… that’s why Gossipcop said Roberto is hitting party after party LOL and that one took place on june, 28th. I want to be a famous actor… what a life…

  4. Gemma July 8, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

    IMO Sheep main problem is not their stupidity but their stubbornness, their lack of humility to recognize they’ve been wrong all along, the fear to give up on the dream that has filled up a huge romantic gap in their lives. What are they going to do without Robsten??? They have to keep dreaming no matter what the reality is.

    @Sonyyyyyyyyyyyyyy this match is being in-cre-di-ble! Could you imagine it would be so easy? Brasil misses Neymar and Thiago Silva but it’s still Brasil, it should be… I’m feeling for Brasilians, this is really sad for them. My poor Neymar 😦

    I’m going to watch the second half but I think I already can congratulate you. Germany is in the Final!!! BTW I like Kroos a lot…. 🙂

  5. arg July 8, 2014 at 5:54 pm #

    Sony, congrats your team is in the finals, will see what happens with us tomorrow 😉

    • lisa2222 July 8, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

      Congratulations sony and good luck Arg!

      • Sony21 July 8, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

        My dear dear friends, Gemma, Lisa and Arg, thank you so much for your congrats! I’ve never ever expected this! This match was really incredible, as you said, Gemma!!!! I will keep my fingers crossed for your team, arg, I would love to see them win against the Netherlands tomorrow! Cheers, to all the lovely ladies here 🙂

      • lisa2222 July 8, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

        It was definitely a game for the history books 😉

      • arg July 9, 2014 at 10:24 am #

        Thanks Lisa, I hope Messi, who is a really good person, win and dethrone Maradona who is a bastard in real life.

      • dorothyxoxo July 9, 2014 at 10:42 am #

        I feel the same Arg… he was and still is a class-act douche. Hated watching Argentine greats like Battitusta, Crespo, and now Messi live in his shadow. Even-though, all 3 were/are technically/skillfully better players than Maradona ever was, even in his prime.
        Good luck today 🙂

      • dorothyxoxo July 9, 2014 at 10:49 am #

        Oh Sony…congrats and good luck in the finals. Germany definitely earned their spot.
        My heart hurts for the Brazilians tho… what an awful way to go on home soil 😦

      • Sony21 July 9, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

        Thanks, Dorothy, and don’t get me started on Gabriel Batistuta, I’ve had a serious crush on him 🙂 We were celebrating a lot yesterday and now I hope we will play against ARG on Sunday!
        Justme, will you watch The Rover during the fantasy film festival in Germany? I’ve just read that it will be shown only one week in the course of this festival in Munich in one (!!!) cinema – isn’t that incredible, I’m pissed off like hell 😦

      • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 1:24 pm #

        Uh oh will I have to be inbetween you and arg hehehe

  6. Kell July 8, 2014 at 11:10 pm #

    http://stupidrobstentweets.tumblr.com/post/91208600037

    Stillllll trying to match their clothing 🙄 ….. N saying Jarecki is Robs Alicia…. Reallllly

    • lisa2222 July 8, 2014 at 11:26 pm #

      They are just the dumbest people on the planet!

      • Kell July 9, 2014 at 12:25 am #

        Hahaha 🙂 ….and they like her hair cut 😯 ….n she cut it an hr before the fashion show… Wtf…. Still think she’s following all of Hollywood right now…. Everything she said she’s not 😉 ….

      • Gemma July 9, 2014 at 1:33 am #

        Her hair looks exactly like Alicia’s. Different color but same style!

        Sheep leaving tokens of love to Robsten at Los Feliz….

        “The token was just a small note written to RK, saying how much we appreciated them, their work and the fun they brought to us. I also asked all of God’s blessings and protection for them always. Signed it “From the Havenettes”. The place was packed with people watching the World Cup. My son used distraction tactics…went to the men’s room while I casually walked over to the spot where they had been photographed together and jammed it in…won’t say what place it is, but it’s in LF and they have been papped there (unfortunately)….”

        @Arg, Dorothy, I hope Argentina defeats Netherlands and Messi scores a couple of goals! 🙂 God I’m still in shock for yesterday match, such an uneven and unexpected outcome. Sony you must be celebrating like crazy! I just want Argentina to win. Crossing fingers. Good luck!!

      • just me July 9, 2014 at 3:25 am #

        @ Gemma: You can see that they know they are idiots at least. She made it secretly and used a distraction to not get caught.

        Uh I’m so sick of this soccer bullshit! I wish it would be over already. I wished for them to loose every damn week. It is so annoying! I really don’t care if they want to have their fun but can’t they do that without spreading this shit EVERYWHERE? What does this has to do in the news? Every year around christmas there are a fiew channels that don’t play along and are on the no-christmas-stuff-train. Why is there no such thing for soccer? I don’t care! Soccer is one of the most stupid games and I just don’t want it. I can’t get excited because they are all overpaid idiots that don’t know how to talk in front of a camera. They wanne push it down our throats and I really hate that. I’m such a lucky woman than my hubby doesn’t like it either.
        I’m sorry for the rant. I needed to get this of my chest.

      • Gemma July 9, 2014 at 8:18 am #

        @JM sorry about the soccer talk .. but the World Cup only takes place once every 4 years.. There’re only 2 matches left…

      • dorothyxoxo July 9, 2014 at 10:46 am #

        Thanks Gemma 🙂 Long time Argentina fan…I would love to see them take it.

        just me – Let us bask in our WC glory for two more games…then we promise to shut up 🙂

      • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 10:53 am #

        OMG I can’t with leaving a letter for 2 people who don’t even care that you exist, morons.

        I felt really bad for Brazil but the rioting was insane, I hate seeing that:(

        There is also fighting on my TL:(

    • just me July 9, 2014 at 3:17 am #

      srsly? Those glases are a different colour and shape. They should just fucking STOP

  7. Sasha July 9, 2014 at 5:16 am #

    KS looks like her friend Scout Compton – she adapted the style and I had to look twice to see it´s really KS. Is this the “new” Karl Lagerfeld style for KS only? IMO she was second best at Paris Fashion Week and she can never be put in the same frame like Jen Lawrence or Emma Watson. They both looked great at PFW 😉

    • dorothyxoxo July 9, 2014 at 10:53 am #

      second best is being a little generous 😉

  8. Gemma July 9, 2014 at 5:02 pm #

    Are you sure plank didn’t cut off her hair herself??? or maybe Alicia…

    • Kell July 9, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

      It looks self cut to me lol…or not professionally done

      • Gemma July 9, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

        Agree Kell 🙂 one of the most distinctive traits of Miss Stewart’s personality is the carelessness of her looks.

      • kell July 9, 2014 at 11:24 pm #

        hahah.. soo true 🙂

  9. Sophie July 9, 2014 at 5:03 pm #

    Eva Mendes is pregnant with Ryan Goslings baby- lucky bitch! I see some Rachel/Ryan shippers have finally accepted they will not be getting back together.

    Sadly, I think only something like this (Rob’s gf or wife getting pregnant) will stop the crazy Robsten shippers!

    • Gemma July 9, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

      Roberto doesn’t seem very willing to do so…

    • Kell July 9, 2014 at 5:21 pm #

      Haha…. I was shocked! ….but happy for Ryan 🙂 ….lol….I don’t think even rob having a fam will stop these shippers!

    • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 5:27 pm #

      Gc hasn’t confirmed her pregnancy so is it true?

      • Sophie July 9, 2014 at 5:37 pm #

        I thought it was confirmed but maybe not?

      • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

        Just curious because usually gc has these things

    • arg July 9, 2014 at 9:28 pm #

      GC confirmed EM’s pregnancy http://www.gossipcop.com/eva-mendes-pregnant-ryan-gosling-baby/

      • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 11:09 pm #

        See you can only hide a pregnancy for so long, sheep should take note!

      • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 11:11 pm #

        It doesn’t sound like they are together in this 😯 I don’t get the warm and fuzzies

      • kell July 9, 2014 at 11:23 pm #

        I didnt know or didnt think they were back together… i knew they broke up… hmm

      • lisa2222 July 10, 2014 at 12:14 am #

        I just saw TMZ say neither of their reps are talking, the confirmation came from somewhere but this makes me wonder if they are just having a babe but not getting married or maybe not together. I guess we shall see.

        It seems she just can’t hide it anymore, guess she is not like Kristen and can hide a whole pregnancy and birth LOL

  10. arg July 9, 2014 at 7:27 pm #

    In the new GC’s article that debunks: “Katy Perry Personally Stopping Robert Pattinson & Kristen Stewart Reunion?” says the following:

    “As Gossip Cop has reported, Pattinson and Stewart have not reunited.
    And despite the tabloid’s repeated attempts to involve Perry in the former co-stars’ relationship (or lack thereof), she is not “the main thing standing in the way.”

    Is the first time GC use: “former co-stars’ relationship (or LACK THEREOF),” 😆

    • lisa2222 July 9, 2014 at 11:08 pm #

      I love GC lately!

      Congratulations arg on that great win!!!!!

      • arg July 10, 2014 at 1:34 pm #

        Thanks Lisa 😉

  11. Sophie July 9, 2014 at 7:58 pm #

    There was a screening for COSM in Paris tonight. Looks like Shank skipped it and headed back to LA. She really only does the minimum promoting movies unless the spotlight is on her or she gets something out of it. Variety was spot on with their description of Shank’s “bad rep/reluctance promoting movies”!

    • lisa2222 July 10, 2014 at 12:15 am #

      Wow!

  12. Gemma July 10, 2014 at 1:08 am #

    Mr. Badass Christian Stewart back in LA! “She” only needed a short and butch style haircut…

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/07/nuevas-fotos-de-kristen-en-el-lax-su.html#more

    @Arg, Dorothy, Congrats!!!! It was a long and competitive match but finally Argentina made it to the Final!!!

    • kell July 10, 2014 at 1:17 am #

      wait for it….. wait for it…. lol… their going to tie her pant rolling to Rob in 3…2….1…. lol…props to new jeans tho 🙂

    • lye July 10, 2014 at 2:41 am #

      good god.. it’s like she’s morphing into Alicia now, just like she did with rob. Pathetic.

      • dorothyxoxo July 10, 2014 at 8:10 am #

        wow, she really is..isn’t she?

      • Sophie July 10, 2014 at 8:27 am #

        Dark hair and a bigger nose and she could be her twin. Wow!

      • dorothyxoxo July 10, 2014 at 8:35 am #

        K keeps it up, she’ll become the least attractive of the two..if that’s even possible.
        How does anyone, including her die-hard fanbase, look at her and say “yep, she’s straight”.

      • dorothyxoxo July 10, 2014 at 8:39 am #

        I wonder what Rob thinks of the Kristen & Alicia. Does he suspect..does he know? Is that the real reason he packed his bags and booked it last year?

      • just me July 10, 2014 at 8:57 am #

        she just doesn’t has her own personality – thats why she is morphing all the time and thats why she is such a bad actress. If you don’t know who you are you can’t fake to be someone else.

        @ dorothy: I thought you don’t believe Rob and K have been an item? I think he packed his stuff because the Twilight promo was over XD. I don’t think he really liked her. They bonded because they went through the same shit but Rob found his own way through it and that was the moment they broke apart as friends as well. They never eaven gave me the friends-vibe. Thats why I can’t understand the shippers that claim they see true love there. In the end – after the scandal I think he outright dissed her. The way he tratened her on the red carpets was hilariously obvisious.

      • Gemma July 10, 2014 at 9:52 am #

        @Dorothy. Roberto has been working and hanging out with Stewy & friends for more than 5 years. He knows perfectly about her shit as she knows about his. In fact I’d bet they’ve been covering each other asses a few times…

        Only that Stewy thought she was invulnerable and smarter than anyone on july 2012. It backfired on her… and then Roberto had to “work overtime” doing photo ops to convince and reassure everybody that Robsten was more in love than ever… If not for Rupsten, Roberto wouldn’t have had to hang out so often with her gang. Just wearing each other Tshirts and sunglasses would have been enough to please the romantic Sheep till the break up.

      • dorothyxoxo July 10, 2014 at 10:02 am #

        I dunno girls – I’ve always been part of the minority here that believed their relationship was real, yet played the PR game “keep em guessing” (more so K than R) to keep the public interested.
        Now post scandal is where the lines blurred for me. I’m on the fence on whether it was a real reconciliation or if Rob was just playing because of BD2.

      • Sophie July 10, 2014 at 12:50 pm #

        Dorothy- I agree with you. I think they had a relationship, just not sure what kind of relationship.

        Personally, I would bet money K was cheating with A before the breakup. Just go back and look at the video from her birthday party in the parking lot. That’s Alicia in the car she is hugging and you can tell K doesn’t want to leave Alicia. Plus all of the other pics we’ve seen of those two prior to the breakup. Plus K was wearing Alicia’s shirt a few days after the breakup and was moved in by the summer. K did this with Oregano/Rob. I think in her mind it is okay to be with more than one person. I think Rob ran as fast as he could when he found out about K’s lesbian ways to avoid another cheating scandal.

        But who knows…..

      • awakesleep July 10, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

        This was the post I wanted to reply to…Woops.

    • arg July 10, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

      Gemma, thanks we want to win to kick the brazilian’s ass they are ours true rivals 😉

      • Gemma July 10, 2014 at 2:38 pm #

        Arg have mercy on the Brazilians, they already got their asses kicked 7 times…. and poor Neymar is injured 😦

        I know about your eternal rivalry but, after what the German steamroller did to them, I think nothing can make them feel worse… even if you, Argentinians win the World Cup!

      • arg July 10, 2014 at 3:10 pm #

        Gemma, Can you believe that they will cheers for Germany after what they did to them, so no we won’t have mercy with them, we have to win in their own soil 👿

    • lisa2222 July 10, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

      Oh dear……

    • Bandana July 10, 2014 at 7:37 pm #

      Personally, I think they may have tried some sort of short-lived relationship in the very beginning but after a while it was pretty much dying a slow death and they kept it alive for appearances only. I do think she cared and loved him as a friend because Rob is a very sweet guy. That’s really the only theory that makes sense in my mind.

      Frankly, Kristen has always come off as confused and trying to figure out her sexuality and don’t kill me but Rob to me seems almost uninterested in relationships with women. Not saying he’s asexual but it doesn’t appear to be a big priority for him.

      • Kell July 10, 2014 at 8:01 pm #

        To me he seems like he tries to keep relationships out of the spotlight…. I wonder too..liver read interviews….from some British actress….maybe Emma Watson? About coming here guys are more forward…..in England their not as… “Hey I like u” …. Feel that he puts up a front n may be more shy around women he likes….or is interested in…and doesn’t want his relationships out in the media

  13. just me July 10, 2014 at 8:52 am #

    As I thought – K looks worse with this cut because she just doesn’t care enough to style it.

    I might be singled out with this but I don’t like the short hair for JLaw as well.
    Her face looks to round with it.

    I just saw a close up of Kristens face from Paris and wuhäää is the only thing I can say to that. What did that girl do to her skin? I mean come on – we all have bad skin days but THAT?! How much make up did she had on her face as well and why in fucks sake would they forget the jawline? It just makes her jaw look longer than it is. Her make up artists should get slapped. I could do a better job on her face with the limited make up stuff I have at home. She should fire those assholes. ALL Her makeup artiste her hairstylists and the idiot that shoosed the clothes for her because I’m sure she didn’t do that herself – they all should get fired and kicked in their ass. I think they must hate her. That is just not normal. I have never seen such a bad job on a celebs face.

  14. arg July 10, 2014 at 1:29 pm #

    Acording to TMZ Eva M is 7 months pregnant — allegedly 7 months http://goo.gl/xc8VjH
    7 months is a lot of time to hide a pregnancy 😯

    • arg July 10, 2014 at 1:44 pm #

      Here is a Blind Gossip about them http://blindgossip.com/?p=63781#more-63781

      • Sophie July 10, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

        It never works when the lady “accidently” gets pregnant to encourage a man to commit.

      • lisa2222 July 10, 2014 at 5:37 pm #

        My thoughts exactly, she is 40 and he 33

  15. arg July 10, 2014 at 4:27 pm #

    Gemma, to understand why our rival is Brazil you should watch this video here everybody sing this song even the children is like our anthem for the WC 😆
    http://goo.gl/0LM6qW

    • Gemma July 10, 2014 at 5:27 pm #

      hahaha the Argentinian ingenuity has no limits! ok I get it!

      I was in your shoes 4 years ago and I know how you, Dorothy and Sony must be feeling… although we didn’t feel this rivalry thing against Netherlands and also Africa was an excellent host in every sense. Enjoy Arg, this is an unique and very exciting experience!

  16. Kell July 10, 2014 at 10:43 pm #

    http://stupidrobstentweets.tumblr.com/post/91399652817

    Umm… Guess she didn’t cut her own hair… 😯 ….I’d be firing that guy

    • lisa2222 July 10, 2014 at 10:54 pm #

      I don’t think she pees on her own!

    • Gemma July 11, 2014 at 1:33 am #

      I’d be firing him too 😀

      What a suite! Too much glamour for her. In her daily life it’s so blatant that she’s over anything related to fashion and yet there you have her, playing her role for just a bunch of money, just like any other Hollywood type “actress”.

      Ladies I just learnt that The Mad Medusa whose name is Jae has been sedated in ICU for a while, she’s still there. Her blog hasn’t been updated since april… I hope she gets well soon!

  17. arg July 11, 2014 at 10:53 am #

    Roberto partying without Bbgurl 😆

    • lisa2222 July 11, 2014 at 5:28 pm #

      I love it, he truly is enjoying himself. I always felt she was a stick in the mud

    • Kell July 11, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

      I still can’t get over how fast ppl find stories n pics on there and twitter….esp when he’s not tagged….. And that chick doesn’t like the crazy fans messaging her… Although I bet they were more so shippers ….haha glad my twitter isn’t clogged with anything twilight related!

      • arg July 11, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

        Kell, I know at least two ways to find info, one is search in twitter and the other is this page http://goo.gl/TrzgP1 maybe someone knows a better one and can share, but when Roberto is not tagged is a matter of luck because don’t forget that we are millions and always someone is following somebody who just post a pic or a comment in any of the social networks and then spreads like fire.

      • Kell July 11, 2014 at 8:52 pm #

        That’s crazy that they almost know who to follow! Lol….hmm… I haven’t seen that before! … Still feel bad with how much they bug ppl who see him!

  18. Kell July 11, 2014 at 11:53 am #

    http://www.crazydaysandnights.net/2014/07/emilie-de-ravin-is-finally-getting.html

    Hmm… I thought she already was… Way to bring up Rob in it…

    • lisa2222 July 11, 2014 at 5:29 pm #

      I am actually a big robily shipper!!!!!

    • Kell July 11, 2014 at 7:18 pm #

      def! …I used to love Lost n she was one of my favs 🙂

    • sasha July 13, 2014 at 12:37 am #

      Guy Pearce said he would set Rob up with a girlfriend. DeRavin is Australian and is from Melbourne which is also where Pearce lives.

      • lisa2222 July 13, 2014 at 12:40 am #

        That would make my shipper heart happy!

        My daughter won 3rd runner up for casual wear in her pageant, I am one proud momma!!!! 🙂

      • Kell July 13, 2014 at 1:23 am #

        Wooo!! Congrats to her Lisa!! That’s amazing! … Omg sorry for any typos in this lol…we got drunk with our neighbors :S …started on wine….gallon… And then beer :S … Anywayyy 3rd is amazing!… Does she do pageants often?

      • dorothyxoxo July 13, 2014 at 8:19 am #

        That’s amazing Lisa. Congrats to her 🙂

      • Lizzy July 13, 2014 at 9:05 am #

        Congratulations Lisa!

      • lisa2222 July 13, 2014 at 9:15 pm #

        Thank you loves! We are so happy for her.

        She does them once every year in July 🙂

  19. Kell July 12, 2014 at 12:09 am #

    Aww so cute!! This guy is a great nurse!! … Loved it!

    • lisa2222 July 12, 2014 at 8:44 am #

      Xx oo

  20. arg July 12, 2014 at 8:11 am #

    Roberto at Mac DeMarco concert last night http://instagram.com/p/qVkszbih8d/?modal=true 😆 what will be the excuses for HNK 😆

  21. arg July 12, 2014 at 9:20 am #

    Bbgurl also went out but up to now we don’t know where she was

    • lisa2222 July 12, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

      Obviously not with them so how do sheep explain that!

  22. Gemma July 12, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

    Roberto, last night, at Mac Demarco concert in LA… taking care of Sweet pea LOL 😀 Hobo beard is back!

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/07/avistamientos-de-rob-en-el-concierto-de.html

    • lisa2222 July 12, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

      BAD BAD BABY DADDY 🙂

      Mountain Rob is back lol

    • Kell July 12, 2014 at 6:51 pm #

      Ahh 😦 … Lol… I don’t like the beard 😦

    • Sophie July 12, 2014 at 8:05 pm #

      I don’t mind Mountain Rob once in awhile but not my favorite. Glad to see he is getting out and having some fun though!

      • just me July 13, 2014 at 6:05 pm #

        Don’t like the beard but he is smiling so I don’t care. He looks so good smiling.

  23. Gemma July 13, 2014 at 4:42 am #

    Miss Fashion Icon Stewart and Alicia are back!!! Isn’t Alicia a bit thinner too??? They are so butch, so lovely together, they were made for each other 🙂 How can anybody doubt it??

    http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/ewcxr7nj8swzt9gofnxjdfy3zf1lmap1

    Have a beautiful Sunday ladies, especially Arg, Sony, Dorothy. Good luck everybody!!

    • Sophie July 13, 2014 at 7:04 am #

      It is so obvious! If leech Alicia were a man, the tabs would be all over the story but because Shank is a lesbian they don’t run with the it.

      • dorothyxoxo July 13, 2014 at 8:53 am #

        They’ll be over it soon enough.
        I’ve always believed that someone from her inner circle will sell her out and not only out her…but divulge all the sordid details. I feel something coming very soon.
        This just shows how messed up this chick really is. In less than a year, she went from what many believe to be a PR relay..to an affair with a married man..then into a lesbian relationship.
        Sadly, HW is still a very homophobic industry. And unless you’re a hot bi-sexual or lipstick lesbian like Angelina Jolie is/was, you lose out on many leading lady roles because you simply don’t translate as believable on screen. Imagine if Kristen was a loud and proud lesbian while playing Bella? The success of TW and the dynamics of this fandom, would be nowhere close to it is today.
        Now toss in a a bad reputation, a very humiliating scandal, not liked by the general public, and poor acting skills….she’s f–ked!
        imo only…

      • Gemma July 13, 2014 at 9:30 am #

        Ohhh dear Dorothy, I hope your witchcraft powers are right!! Scandal seems to be always around her, she can’t help it, it’s part of who she is, even though she’s trying to hold back her real self (not calling cockroaches or flipping the bird to papz..) , so I wouldn’t surprise at all if some element of her exotic gang sold her out.

        Real Kristen, I’m waiting for you to put on a show… it’s time!

      • Sophie July 13, 2014 at 11:09 am #

        Dorothy- We should start a poll on who will sell her out first, lol! Based on her track record, she stays in a relationship (difficult to type that with a straight face since she probably cheats the entire time) about 3 years before finding someone else. Alicia only has another year or two and when she gets dumped, I bet she will sing like a bird!

        HW/tabs needs to stop with the double standards. How is it okay to gossip about her straight relationships but not her lesbians ones? X17 needs to get on it 😉

      • Kell July 13, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

        It still astounds me to how many people have left…..u see her talk on their instagrams or to each other ….but how many don’t really hang with her anymore….. Cj , suzie….. To an extent….not as much as they used to get papped with her…. Scout hasn’t been seen around her …

      • just me July 13, 2014 at 6:02 pm #

        @ dorothy: i smell it too. She is papped constantly again and I doubt that she is calling them while she is out with Alicia. She tries to avoid them while beeing out with her. I think someone might have given them a tip or they smell it too.

        @ Kell: Because she probably is a complete bitch all the time. They endure her as long as possibel to leech of of her and than they are gone. She is never seen with her costars after the promo is done. Thats for a reason.

    • Sony21 July 13, 2014 at 8:06 am #

      Thank you, Gemma *hugs*. I hope we’ll see a good match and some phantastic goals!

      • dorothyxoxo July 13, 2014 at 8:23 am #

        Good luck Sony. So exciting!!!

    • dorothyxoxo July 13, 2014 at 8:23 am #

      Thank you Gemma…i can’t wait 🙂

    • Lizzy July 13, 2014 at 9:11 am #

      Wow. just wow. Who here said it? Too lazy to go back through the posts but someone said that if stewie kept it up, eventually Alicia would be the better looking of the two. I think that has now happened. wow.

      😯

      • dorothyxoxo July 13, 2014 at 9:18 am #

        Oh, that was yours truly Lizzy 🙂

      • Lizzy July 13, 2014 at 9:19 am #

        I had a feeling it was you! Spot on girl! Good luck today! Enjoy!!!!

    • Kell July 13, 2014 at 12:18 pm #

      Wow…..just looked at the pics…..she’s def leeched on to Alicia’s style! Dress so much alike!

    • just me July 13, 2014 at 5:57 pm #

      yuk- could some grown up explain to them how to wear a shirt properly please?They share clothes, wear them the same way and damn it – they look like sisters. AND BOY HER HAIR! YUK

    • lisa2222 July 13, 2014 at 6:45 pm #

      Alicia looking back to make sure BB gurl is safe is adorbs!

  24. Lye July 13, 2014 at 11:57 am #


    HA!
    your rules sheep ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    • Gemma July 13, 2014 at 12:42 pm #

      Sharing is caring 🙂 AliceSten is unbreakable.

    • just me July 13, 2014 at 6:04 pm #

      I think the glases too – but I am not sure – there is no clear pic of them. But I recognised the shirt imediently.

  25. lisa2222 July 13, 2014 at 6:44 pm #

    Sorry Arg:( {hugs}

    Congrats Sony and Dorothy {hugs}

    • arg July 13, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

      Thanks lisa, anyway we are proud of our teen, everybody’s celebrating because they managed to get all of us together behind a common goal, that is something is not happening in our country in a long time because the actual corrupt government caused a breach of hate between us, this happens when you have a populist government fortunately in one year they will no longer be in the power.
      Congrats Sony well deserved WC ➡ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

      • arg July 13, 2014 at 9:04 pm #

        🍸 🍸 🍸 🍸 🍸 🍸 🍸

      • lisa2222 July 13, 2014 at 10:23 pm #

        They really played amazing Arg it was a great game!

  26. lye July 13, 2014 at 7:37 pm #

    Congrats to Germany 😀 The best team in the tournament won.

    • Nonnie July 13, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

      Germany is so disciplined. They deserved this without a doubt. They played so well!

  27. Gemma July 14, 2014 at 8:15 am #

    @Arg, you’re right! It’s hard to believe that a World Soccer Cup competition can bring a country together but it does. There’s a feeling of proudness and unity. Strange what sports can achieve 🙂 I want to congratulate you and Dorothy because the Final match was brilliant and very intense, I just couldn’t take my eyes off the TV! It was that good!

    @Sony, you must have spent an amazing night hahaha Congratulations Champion!!! Since the first match, I had the feeling that Germany would get to the Final because many teams have outstanding players like Messi, Ronaldo, Neymar but Germany plays like a Team and that is, IMO what makes you so terrific. Spain’s best quality was also playing like a team and look where it led us (in the past…) I heard your couch saying that this was just the outcome of a 10 years work. Totally true. 🙂

  28. Sony21 July 14, 2014 at 8:24 am #

    Thank you so much, ladies, for your kind congratulations!!! And many hugs to you, arg, your team played amazing and the final result could have easily been the other way round! Especially if di Maria wouldn’t have been injured. And yes, Gemma, we and our neighbours were celebrating like crazy until 3 in the morning – now I’m trying to get over a killer hangover, LOL

  29. Gemma July 14, 2014 at 1:24 pm #

    Do you want a good laugh? Sluts’s experts, yes she has CSI experts working for her, have deduced in all their wisdom that the girl with a white shirt and a cap….. is Kristen!!!! Why? Mainly because Roberto is staring at her and Roberto can only have eyes for … bingo! LOL!

    http://slutsrunningwithnails.tumblr.com/post/91700911564/so-i-heard-that-this-pic-had-been-making-the

    IMO this girl is clearly taller than Miss Fashion Icon Stewart, her hair is brown, not red and that shirt is nice, too feminine for her, not to mention that if she actually would have been there with Roberto it would be up in every Hollywood gossip site.

    • lisa2222 July 14, 2014 at 1:45 pm #

      omg that is not her, that girls hair is brown and she has delicate features!

    • lisa2222 July 14, 2014 at 1:46 pm #

      Also GC’s people were there and she was NOT

  30. Hope July 14, 2014 at 8:31 pm #

    Ugh…I saw that picture on Sluts site too…no red hair, too clean, too tall..and everybody would be talking about it. Also, did you notice that Slut won’t be taking comments on her blog anymore..u have to register. Hah..she has no more answers about Sweet P..

Leave a Reply

