Silly little rabbits…..

14 Jul

I have gotten to the point that I can’t wait to see what the experts have to say next. I have learned that a picture clearly not Plank because of hair color, body build and cleanliness is in fact definitely her because SRWN super, duper, uber, secret experts say it is. How do they know this? No one f&cking knows, but don’t mess with the experts! If they say it is then by the gods it is!

According to SRWN and her “experts” Rob and Plank have been together at parties 3 times this year. Mind you, GC and other tweeters have been to these parties and clearly have stated that Plank was no where in site. They don’t count because they are not the “experts”.  They just missed her because she was breast feeding SP in the porter potty.

Meanwhile Rob has been out and about having fun without the Ho and the Ho has been out and about with her……..friend, sharing clothes and…….other things. Whatever happened to that sharing is caring crap? Does it not apply in this case? What kind of sh&t is that?

I thought HKN was bad but SRWN wins for the biggest psycho of the year award. If she has that much time on her hands, maybe she should put it to better use, like let’s say, taking care of her kids, spouse and other people in her life? This is just getting more sad and pathetic by the day. I thank Rob and TW everyday for helping me meet the most amazing people I would otherwise not have had the pleasure of meeting. They have become forever friends to me. However I could have went my whole life with out ever knowing that that kind of crazy exists in this world. I don’t want to share my air with these morons!

Until the next twitlonger of crazy comes out…………

Bill Cosby Disdain

69 Responses to “Silly little rabbits…..”

  1. lisa2222 July 14, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

    New board!

  2. just me July 14, 2014 at 9:23 pm #

    She is a troll. She is so obvisiously trolling her readers it is mindboggling that they don’t hunt her out of the village with fire and forks.

  3. sasha July 14, 2014 at 9:37 pm #

    Ever since HKN started her shit everyone in the Robsten fandom has been jumping on this “I know people who know things!” bandwagon. It’s hilarious how after several years of relying on “fandom CSI” to decipher clues, now all the sudden in the Robsten fandom everyone seems to have a cousin who ‘works for RK,’ or a PR expert friend or a Hollywood insider friend, and of course, miraculously, everything these “insiders” tell them always confirms and never contradicts anything they already believe & write fanfic about.

    • lisa2222 July 14, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

      I know it is crazy!

    • Gemma July 15, 2014 at 7:33 am #

      In the absence of evidence and the lack of maturity of fans to accept reality as it is, there have to be “cousins” “insiders” and “friends who work for…” . Sad that this fandom has ended up so fucking crazy and delusional.

      • arg July 15, 2014 at 12:56 pm #

        But the problem is that her, HKN and like others drag the weak minds in their delusions, this is like a cult or an autocracy/tyranny/despotism/dictatorship/authoritarianism/totalitarianism, pic the word you want and it will fit them perfectly.

      • lisa2222 July 15, 2014 at 3:50 pm #

        Perfect description Arg!!!!!

      • Gemma July 15, 2014 at 1:34 pm #

        As I say, time will put all of them back on earth … or definitely they’ll have treatment in the nuthouse.

  4. Hope July 15, 2014 at 2:34 am #

    Sluts doesn’t have kids, isn’t married or doesn’t have a significant other. She lives in her Happy World. She’s definitely getting worse then HKN if that’s even possible. And, like is posted before, she won’t accept or acknowledge different opinions anymore..just dwells in her Happy World.

    • Gemma July 15, 2014 at 7:36 am #

      Good for her if Robsten fan fiction gives some meaning to her life…. Sad for humanity that a person is wasting her life in a delusion.

  5. Gemma July 15, 2014 at 7:41 am #

    @Lisa I would give the Award to Sluts and her “experts” too LOL!

    I wonder what will these poor women think in 10 years, when allegedly all the Robsten crap is cleared up, though I’m not sure all of them will get there since these women are already in their 60s and 70s…

    Ladies, are you on holidays??? I envy you all….

  6. dorothyxoxo July 15, 2014 at 10:21 am #

    Thanks for the new board Lisa 🙂

    Sony – Congrats on Germany’s well deserved win. Arg – I’m sorry about Argentina 😦 I was right there with you rooting for them

    Gemma – taking off in August (your neck of the woods) for 3 weeks. Just been super busy with work and renovations at the house before I go.

    Ok, I’ll give it to Kristen here, more so because I love Jenny Lewis. Super cute video…

    • Lorraine July 15, 2014 at 10:43 am #

      But Dorothy that was quite an embarrassing video, not something to be proud of 🙂 lol kstew team is really getting desperate to get her out there with a different kind of image. I like Brie and Anne and it just makes me cringe with second hand embarrassment to see them in the company of HW biggest fake.

      • lindyuk July 15, 2014 at 11:05 am #

        The girl just can’t make her mind up can she as to what she purports to be….an ‘Actress’ ? ‘Director’? ‘Musician’ ‘Poet’…I’ll tell you what she is …she’s a ‘Jack of all trades…master of none…’ and a bloody embarrassment. Rob is well rid of it…

      • dorothyxoxo July 15, 2014 at 11:35 am #

        lol Lorraine – I’m coming from a biased place because I LOVE JENNY LEWIS. And to be honest…I thought K and all the ladies were cute in that video. I’m sorry 😦
        did I mention that… I LOVE JENNY LEWIS 🙂 🙂 🙂

      • Gemma July 15, 2014 at 1:38 pm #

        @Lindy, standing ovation for your description. It couldn’t be more spot on! 🙂

    • Lye July 15, 2014 at 12:19 pm #

      Lol that was awful. Anne is an embarrassing try-hard too soo I’m not surprised.
      jenny looks very desperate for fame; instead of using real musician women, she uses two of the thirstiest actresses in HW just to mime playing instruments..

  7. Lizzy July 15, 2014 at 10:32 am #

    I find Okie Dokie the most annoying. Always on GC. She doesn’t analyze photo’s the way SRWN does, she just states that she knows endless facts about R&K and their blissful marriage.

    • dorothyxoxo July 15, 2014 at 11:33 am #

      agree Lizzy – “hokey pokey” is relentless in her “they’re fine, they’re together” nonsense. That one’s a certain kind of ‘special” alright

  8. lindyuk July 15, 2014 at 10:47 am #

    Crikey…..where IS everyone!!! It’s quiet on here and it’s deadly on Robs IMDB board…If only someone would DO something interesting LOL!!!!

    • dorothyxoxo July 15, 2014 at 11:32 am #

      “Crikey” lol…love that word. Hopefully we’ll get some Rob/Dior news soon 🙂
      But don’t you worry, Kristen will do something extremely stupid/embarrassing soon enough. She has yet to disappoint 😉

      • lindyuk July 15, 2014 at 11:50 am #

        I’ll hold you to that Dorothy!!! I’m having a rather boring week…caught up with all the housework/gardening from being away for two weeks; caught up with my stuff at work (actually surprised myself there); caught up with hubbies work stuff: caught up with my TV viewing…no more ‘Penny Dreadful’ sob …even the bloody weather is boring….I crave rain and a good thunderstorm!!!!

  9. Gemma July 15, 2014 at 1:42 pm #

    Did you know Miss Stewart had a crush on Jenny Lewis???

    http://www.socialitelife.com/kristen-stewart-covers-vogue-talks-jenny-lewis-girl-crush-01-2011

    “Her girl crush: “She’s [Jenny Lewis from the band Rilo Kiley, and Jake Gyllenhaal’s Golden Globes date] the only person I’ve ever met that I can’t function around.”

    Alicia… watch out!

    • Nonnie July 15, 2014 at 5:07 pm #

      lol. She also said Natalie Portman once.

      I watched that new Jenny Lewis Video. And it was just really painful to watch. I just cringe watching her try to act….

      • lisa2222 July 15, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

        My goodness she can’t even do a video, anyone can do a video!

      • Gemma July 15, 2014 at 5:59 pm #

        Really? It must be a coincidence that she has only a crush on women….

    • Nonnie July 15, 2014 at 8:54 pm #

      I could not even get through watching the whole video….even though it was only a few mins.

  10. just me July 15, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

    Snort – I just watched a gif moving of Kristen in that video with those 4 other beautiful women (I won’t give the video the hits) And I am already embarrassed for her. She looks bad in general nowadays but this – this tops it. She looks SO bad in comparison to those woman. She didn’t eaven washed her hair. The womens hairstyles are perfect and she looks like a drugwhore pushed in a suit.
    and than her in it as a boy…
    I really think this must be the lowest she ever did. it isn’t eaven funny anymore. it is just pathetic.
    She wants to be taken serious as an actress and than does this…

    • lisa2222 July 15, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

      What’s with the dressing as a boy? I just don’t get her and I don’t want to. I lose brain cells just thinking about her LOL

      • Sophie July 15, 2014 at 9:53 pm #

        I think she looks most natural as a boy! Gaystew lives!

      • Gemma July 16, 2014 at 1:27 am #

        Sophie you read mi mind! I was thinking she looks so convincing and natural playing the boyish role. While the other girls look a bit forced, Stewy looks so comfortable LOL

  11. dorothyxoxo July 15, 2014 at 10:08 pm #

    Am I the only loser who thought that video and everyone in it…was adorable? 😦

    Sophie – I’ve been waiting for the unveiling of gaystew..forever. It’s coming tho..sooner than we think.

    • Sophie July 15, 2014 at 10:22 pm #

      It is becoming more apparent with each passing day that Shank is having a harder time hiding her secret. Bring it on!

    • Gemma July 16, 2014 at 1:35 am #

      Dorothy it takes real honesty and courage to give that step and Stewy likes to play so much… she loves playing people, keep them guessing… use the word “honesty” in each one of her interviews and yet cheat with a married man… She’s a total player! In no way she has the cojones LOL

      I’ve only watched the video once, but if I’m not wrong she’s the one playing the guy role longer than the other chicks. She’s enjoying it hahaha

      • lisa2222 July 16, 2014 at 11:14 am #

        I agree Gemma she will never be honest about, but at this point I don’t think anyone cares and they made their own assumptions so she can play all she wants but people have formed their opinion just as they did about the scandal. People will talk about that forever and it will always be brought up.

  12. Gemma July 17, 2014 at 8:08 am #

    I guess everybody is enjoying holidays. Good for you ladies!

    Meanwhile in LA Miss Fashion Icon, along with CJ and a blonde one, I think it’s Ruth get papped… not a great thing.

    http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/mtx5sume04lpbi7xh6gwxt4nardtmmd8

    • lisa2222 July 17, 2014 at 8:58 am #

      Dear Lord blue hair really???

      • just me July 17, 2014 at 9:14 am #

        lol damn it! I thought screw is having blue hair now – I was so excited to see it … I would have had so much smurf jokes… You know she would never do such thing through… It would make sure that the Robsteners can’t claim that it is her with every brynette around Rob anymore.

    • Sony21 July 17, 2014 at 9:12 am #

      Wow, not very flattering from behind, isn’t it? In German you call this a “bratwurst right before bursting”, LOL.

      • Gemma July 17, 2014 at 9:48 am #

        LOL Her behind is actually the most sustainable part of her body…IMO.

        Ladies, how could we forget???

        Today is Rupsten 2nd anniversary!!!

        Memorable day, indeed, especially for gossip. Traumatic for poor Sheep…

      • Kell July 17, 2014 at 11:17 am #

        Agree Gemma! ….lol….and I think she knows it,,, I feel that in most pics she in a way sticks out her behind so it looks good n tries to sway it

    • Sophie July 17, 2014 at 11:03 pm #

      I see CJ never passes up a free lunch- famewhore moocher.

  13. arg July 17, 2014 at 9:53 am #

    Happy Rupsten day!!!!! ❤ ❤ ❤ http://goo.gl/bwuTdF

    • lisa2222 July 17, 2014 at 10:46 am #

      Oh when I get back from the city, you know that will be a post!

    • Nonnie July 17, 2014 at 11:58 am #

      omg i almost forgot! 2 years already! 😀

      All the memories!

  14. Hope July 17, 2014 at 12:53 pm #

    Of course, I the new pool picture Kristen Does have red hair! You know why? Cause her expert with the space age equipment enhanced it 10,000 times and there is red! Truth! It’s on HKN new comment section. Yep…such technology!

    • lisa2222 July 17, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

      She’s a moron GC and other outlets were there, k was NOT no matter how much they enhance it!

  15. shane July 17, 2014 at 1:54 pm #

    I thought rupsten day was the 25th???

  16. Lorraine July 17, 2014 at 2:06 pm #

    So tragically sad, another Malaysian airlines went down and is rumored to be shot down by a ground to air missile from Ukraine 😦

    Sigh, our world is becoming so brutal lately with all the innocent killings, my prayers to all the victims and their families 😦

    • Missy July 17, 2014 at 2:09 pm #

      I’m just watching this on CNN. So sad. The loss of lives is so senseless. My prayers to the victims and families as well 😦

    • lye July 17, 2014 at 2:41 pm #

      Yep, by a Russian missile.. just yesterday there was another jet shot down.
      The world has always been brutal, the real problem is that we never f learn from pasts mistakes.

      • Gemma July 17, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

        I agree with all of you ladies. Sadly, we never learn…

    • lisa2222 July 17, 2014 at 4:56 pm #

      😦 this makes me so sad. I also just came out of the 9/11 memorial :,(((((

      • Nonnie July 17, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

        Did you really Lisa? Was it the one in N.Y. & how was it? I have been wanting to go to the 9/11 museum since it opened.

      • lisa2222 July 17, 2014 at 8:33 pm #

        Yes nonnie, it was unbelievable and sad. Truly bitter sweet:( everyone should try and see it.

  17. Nonnie July 17, 2014 at 7:56 pm #

    OMG she is celebrating the rupsten anniversary! By getting in another mini cooper! Is she trying to remind us all again in case we forgot??? LMAO

    http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/n9sr0c50bit1lzptzag7tiqo0v8fj3z6

    • shane July 17, 2014 at 8:10 pm #

      Omg, and on the anniversary of rupsten. Wonder what Rupert thinks of this new mini of ‘s.

      • Nonnie July 17, 2014 at 8:11 pm #

        The only other thing that would make this set of photo’s better, would be her picking him up again in it again 😀

    • Kell July 17, 2014 at 8:51 pm #

      Waiting for the delusions to come out….where look she’s wearing her hat backwards just like Rob… N those look like his sunglasses….lol…although Alicia wears hers backwards

    • arg July 17, 2014 at 9:13 pm #

      We have three options she bought the Mini Cooper, is rented or is from somebody else because this is not the first time the car is in her house http://goo.gl/giSfjp

      • Kell July 17, 2014 at 10:31 pm #

        Dirty as heck tho! Lol… I’m betting it’s hers… Or Alicia’s

    • Sophie July 17, 2014 at 10:24 pm #

      She must be more self righteous than I thought. No remorseful person would drive around in a car that is synonymous with one of the biggest mistakes of their life. She must think she is beyond reproach, it makes me sick! I hope the press run with this one!

      • shane July 18, 2014 at 2:23 am #

        ”I hope the press run with this one” – We’re not that lucky

      • Kell July 18, 2014 at 9:14 am #

        Kinda funny timing tho….I mean the Rupsten anniversary..butttt also….once again…when rumors are hearing up more about her and Alicia…she almost does something to deflect off them

      • Gemma July 18, 2014 at 9:36 am #

        Good observation Kell! We’ve been a lot of days without Stewy pics, suddenly AliciaSten pics surface and a few days later more Stewy pics driving… this is becoming a pattern.

        According to La saga Robsten, the Mini belongs to Jules Stewart and Stewy was going to the Gym. Like mother like daughter…

      • Sophie July 18, 2014 at 10:17 am #

        I think the paps must know something. They have been following Bbgirl a lot recently. The pics are not the typical “photo op” pics either. They are trying to catch her doing something (or someone). Something is up!

      • Kell July 18, 2014 at 10:21 am #

        Haha …hearing up….at least u all knew what I meant 🙂 ….damn auto correct … And I do wonder too Sophie! … Are they trying to catch her with someone? Hm

  18. Lorraine July 17, 2014 at 11:31 pm #

    This just shows what a truly shitty unremorseful shameless person Kristen is. Any bit of decency has left her body. Driving a mini also reflects why she even attempted to sue Joan Rivers, she is so self absorbed and self centered that she can’t even define what is right and wrong. It gives me the creeps to even think what kind of a person she will be 10 years from now!

    • Missy July 18, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

      This just confirms to me that she doesn’t care who is talking about her or what they’re saying she just wants the attention, including any notoriety. As you said Lorraine, she’s shameless.

Leave a Reply

