Shut The Front Door!

22 Jul

I thought things couldn’t get any funnier, clearly I was wrong. Sheep give me so much to work with, I will be writing for the next 80 years!

But let’s begin with HWLies, the lying liars have an article about how Plank got Rob the job on Idols Eye 😯 She supposedly badgeredΒ Assayas to please hire Rob. Yes, I can see this scenario taking place in my head as I type. Plank pulls up in her mini cooper after a hard workout, making her all sweaty and gross. She glides out of the car because the oil from her hair has seeped down to her ass. She approaches Assayas with a proposition to hire her non existent boyfriend. “Hey man you me and the mini, now”. Coming back to the land of reality,Β the whole thing is just BS and Nick was probably on his cell phone first thing this morning texting GC, “OH HELL NO TO THE HO”! I do have to say the part about Plank getting the part for CoSM on her own credentials made me chuckle…..I was wondering on WHICH credentials she used;) Don’t deny IT,Β  you thought the same thing hehehe.

Ian S and Nikki R seem to be doing something together LOL and this has sheep in an uproar. They wrote on Ian’s instagram and Ian responded. In short, the girl basically said Nikki is doing to Nina what she did to Plank years agoΒ *rolls eyes*Β In return he told her she knows nothing about his or anyone else’s life and maybe she should go live hers with less judgment. I applaud him for speaking out, these idiots have stepped over boundary lines they have NO right to, they are insane and out of control!

Rob is out and about with his friends and enjoying his life before he has to go back to work, there is no Sweet Pea or sharing is caring or ninja hiding skills. HKN and SRWN are part of those losers who need a life and a lay, but as long as there are gullible, stupid, moronic, idiotic people that will listen to them, unfortunately they will continue with their disgusting lies.

yuck

 

 

194 Responses to “Shut The Front Door!”

  1. lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 3:09 pm #

    Hello my lovelies, here is a new board!

    • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

      lmaoooo Lisa. Thank you for this!

    • Kell July 22, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

      Omg….the comments on his insta!! ….their attacking him….boycotting the show and saying she isn’t good enough for him….woah

  2. RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

    Wait, what ? They dared to talk to Ian about Nikki ? And are they really thaaat stupid ?! ‘Cause to me it seemed that the one doing the betrayal to Nikki was Kristen, she’s the one who got Rob while Nikki was pining for him no matter what she says now, she used to say otherwise back in 2008… Can I see a cap of this please ? I don’t have and don’t wan an instagram…

    • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 3:39 pm #

      pic.twitter.com/5we5Jj9Zjp

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 3:39 pm #

        OOPS try this https://twitter.com/wesleypadackles/status/491472357853114368/photo/1

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

        Thanks I did not see Ian’s answer but I bet it was good, I like him he seems like a genuinely nice person, and a man loving his animals is a man of my heart, if that’s the right saying… English is not my first language. Bonsoir or bonjour (if it is still the day at your place) to everyone here from Paris where it is so hot lately but still a very lovely city πŸ™‚

      • Kell July 22, 2014 at 4:32 pm #

        His answers were:
        Iansomerhalder
        @ituncman umm,everyone- I hate to break it to you but… You have zero clue what really goes on in other peoples’ lives. It does you or anyone else any good at all to project negative energy out there. There is no harm here, I ask you to back off with your negativity, focus that energy elsewhere in a positive manner and let people live their lives. It’s only fair. Thank you and good night.

        The second:

        Ian somerhalder
        @ituncman feel free to write me back. I’m all ears as long as you are. Compassion, compassion, compassion- find it, use it, love it. The world needs a GREAT deal more of it.

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 4:52 pm #

        Thanks Kell, what a smart reply, you go Ian !

      • Kell July 22, 2014 at 6:04 pm #

        Right!! Great replies!!

      • just me July 22, 2014 at 8:31 pm #

        I bow down to Ian – Lovely remark. Thatis a way to react if someone who isclose to you get attacked. Sheeps should takenote. Rob wouldhave never done this for Kristen in her worst time. But in sheeps eyes thats love right?!

    • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 3:57 pm #

      Hey RPGMC…good to see you.

      See, I have a different take on the whole N&R&K thing.
      I think Rob was into Kristen right from the get go and made it known to anyone and everyone, and so was Kristen, even-though she was with Michael at the time.
      I believe Nikki was just a side piece for Rob…someone he can bide his time with until K dumped Michael. And clearly from the way he would ignore Nikki in interviews and during promo when K was around, it would appear that he made it very clear to Nikki from the beginning that he was not interested in a relationship with her, outside of a physical one, for the time being.
      But Nikki was obsessed with Rob and fell hard for him. She’s that girl we all knew in High School right? That girl that guys treated like shit and convinced themselves that the more I sleep with him and do everything for him, he’ll eventually fall madly in love with me. The shittier they treated them, the more they wanted to please him.
      I don’t blame Rob or Kristen for Nikki’s “boo-hoo poor me” heartache once K&R got together. She knew the deal, she knew them getting together was inevitable…yet she chose to stick around and was happy to be the “filler” girl for him until he got the girl he really wanted…who happens to be your best friend.

      I feel no sympathy for dumb chicks like that…never have never will. They set themselves up for it and then cry about how they were so wronged. I have a high tolerance for many things and many type of ppl….DUMB F–KEN GIRLS…are not one of them.

      • Kell July 22, 2014 at 4:11 pm #

        Butttt….my thing is…. Did I miss the Nikki and Nina friendship? ….I didn’t think they were friends?

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 4:14 pm #

        Hi Dorothy, good to see you too πŸ™‚ I have a hectic schedule so most of the time I can only read what’s going on here. And very briefly.

        I must say I don’t agree, yes Nikki seems like THAT girl you described but, she did not know it was “inevitable” for R and K to get together. After all K herself often talked about how she loved Michael Angarano (talented kid by the was, very underestimated). And by Girls Code, Kristen did wrong, you don’t mess with the guy your best friend is crazy about, it’s like Buffy acting on Xander’s feelings while knowing Willow loves him, it’s wrong. You don’t do that. Kristen was a shitty friend and I must say, when I first heard about the cheating scandal one of my first thought was “Well Rob you wanted her, you kept yelling to the world how you wanted her and that her boyfriend was not your problem, well you got what you deserve”.

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 4:18 pm #

        Yes, her and Paul became friends with Nina & Ian through some animal rights organization they were a part of. The two couples socialized frequently at one point…couple of years back. Once Ian and Nina split, Nikki socialized with Nina quite a but. Pictures of them at each other’s b-day dinners and other events all over the net.
        For me, Nikki is the douchebag here. You don’t date a friend’s ex, regardless of the situation.
        As far as I’m concerned, it’s an unwritten rule.

      • Kell July 22, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

        Haha hmm… I never follow much about any of the old twi cast …missed their friendship! … Ppl made good points on the instas tho …..Nina moved on to Derek quick….why can’t Ian move on….. Although I guess Rob is in the same boat….why can’t he move on if stew has… Feel his next public gf will get attacked too

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 4:23 pm #

        Yes Dorothy in regards of the Girls Code if Nikki was such a friend to Nina, even attending birthdays, she broke the code. Bad, bad Nikki, I will spank you !

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 4:42 pm #

        Hey – busy is good. I’ve been extremely busy myself lately, and haven’t had the chance to participate here as much as I would like to. But, I constantly lurk. Even during important meetings, I’m on lurking on my phone…saying “wait sno-ho did what?” LOL!

        I get what you’re saying, BUT…it depends on the extent of your friend’s relationship with that guy. You shouldn’t have an allegiance to a friend who just opens her legs for guys in hopes of him liking her. Otherwise, you may be robbing yourself of the opportunity of having something real with someone you really like.
        Someone like Nikki, who just calls dibs on the hot famous guy right out of the gate, as a provision to ensure the girl (your friend) he really likes and likes him, can’t go near him without looking like a douche of a friend..is nothing but a very calculated and manipulative move.
        As for Michael, it was clear that K was into Rob, right or wrong. Do you blame her? C;mon, when we were younger, we all moved onto something bigger and better πŸ˜‰ She traded up..good for her. In all fairness to Kristen, she did break up with Michael before she got together with Rob.
        With all due respect, the M/R/K trifecta and Rupsten is apples and oranges….you can’t even equate the two.
        No person deserves to have their significant other, not only have an affair with a married man whose wife and kids they knew and socialized with…but to have it plastered out there in photographs loud and proud for the whole world to see and criticize. That’s not karma..that’s just messed up.
        Take Rob or any other guy out of the equation. Let’s say she was single at the time. What she did to Liberty…was disgusting.

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 5:06 pm #

        Dorothy, that’s the thing I never got that Kristen was into Rob from the start, she did not strike me as having the hots for him, she even seemed a little bored with him… And I also don’t get that manipulative vibe from Nikki you described, as opposed to Kristen who even proved to the world how manipulative she really was. Want my 2 cents ? Kristen said she felt intimidated by Nikki at first, and being the self-obsessed girl she is, she must have hated that, she saw that Nikki was really into Rob while she was dating a guy who was far more talented than she was (she must have hated that too, she strikes me as the kind of girl who likes to feel superior to their significant other), enters the PR theory : Summit and her saw that the people wanted Rob and her together and she was the first one to sign the PR contract. Or real relationship theory : aware of Rob’s feelings towards her she thought “why not ? He’s the popular one right now, all they talk about is him while my character is the main one on the franchise and I should be the star, let’s make me the famous and popular one, let’s start by dating the Lovey Dovey Handsome one !” Either way, she won while intimidating Nikki was no longer intimidating.

        And we don’t know either Rob nor Michael so we can’t tell if she traded one for the better.

        That being said, I felt sad for Rob after my first reaction, but I always had an “I told you so” feeling about it, he should have known.

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

        I agree with most of what you said just only disagree that they got physical, I don’t see Roberto doing that and both of them denied to be involved. I believe she tried to be linked with him but for sure something happened because Roberto dislike her these videos speak volumes. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6Cb3X19bgE

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

        RPGMC – Anyone is a step up from Michael….literally.
        He’s too short. No man should be that short. I don’t trust men that short. They have Napoleon syndrome and have to overcompensate for their shortcomings one way or another. I refuse to listen to a Bruno Mars’ music for that same reason. I have short men issues. Shit, I may have issues with all men. Mine’s 6’3 and I’d be happy to trade him in, even if it’s trading down, most of the time.
        Lol..just kidding. Actually no..i’m really not πŸ™‚

      • Lizzy July 22, 2014 at 6:50 pm #

        Dorothy, there’s a call for you on line 2. Says he’s a representative from the Lollipop Guild.

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 7:14 pm #

        Hahahaha Lizzy..u kill me.

        Well you can tell that “little” shit, he’ll be holding for a very long time!

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 7:45 pm #

        Arg, all I see in this vid is a man, whom I presume is from Rob’s team, pushing aside Nikki and she’s pissed to have been knocked down perhaps ? Rob was being interviewed, so maybe the guy pushed her aside to let him talk to the journalists ? I don’t see any animosity from Rob here…

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 8:07 pm #

        RPGMC, there is another video that I can’t find right now and is from BD1 premiere where again she is banned to be near Roberto and she herself told to a mag that the security didn’t allow her to greet or be near Roberto during BD2 premiere.
        Sorry to be harsh but I know that I’m in the minority here but I don’t stand her πŸ˜†

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 8:24 pm #

        I saw that. Even some of the cast said they were isolated from R and plank

      • just me July 22, 2014 at 8:40 pm #

        1. Nikki and Nina aren’t thise close friends.
        2. Nina and Ian broke up a while ago and it was public enough.
        3. Nikki is single as well and it is no ones business how long she is single before she starts dating again. She endet her marriage BEFORE she fucked someone else as much as we know.
        4. Kristen was the one who got in between Rob and Nikki – so the whole comparison is fucked up.

        5 – last but not least – I think that Rob and Kristen never where in love. MAYBE they have been fuckbuddies at one point but I doubt that as well. I think that Nikki fell for Rob but he wasn’t into her as much. The idea with the showmance came up and he wanted to use it for the promo and for that he couldn’t have Nikki anymore because it would have been obvisious that he and Nikki had more chemestry than Kristen and Rob. Thats why I think they have been seperated from the cast as well. So Rob was probably an ass to Nikki and she was a fool too. It would explain why Nikki is not nice in her speaking of Kristen as well. It fits the best. She got someone else and was married and all but the fact that Kristen got inbetween her and Rob is probably still a pain in the ass and a crack in her pride.

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 9:28 pm #

        Personally from what I have seen on of plank, she is not capable of love, I don’t think she knows how to.

      • just me July 22, 2014 at 8:55 pm #

        @ Robgavemecooties: I’m with you.I think Kristen is that manipulative and was envious. She always gave me that vibe and I never got a bad vibe from Nikki either. She might have her issues but I doubt that she would backstab someone. Maybe Nina was okay with her dating Ian – did someone ever thought about that? The break up was sort of friendly as much as I know.
        @arg: I don’t think that it was Rob who didn’t wanted contact to Nikki. I think this was more like a planned move from Summit – making sure that both are seperated so there won’t be to much talk before the promo is over and to make sure there are no pics of Rob/ Kristen with the rest of the cast – because it would have shown eaven more how sore the whole thing was. Rob looked constantly pissed with Kristen during the BD2 promo and BD1 was just slightly better. If he would have been seen with the cast beeing all friendly and lovey dovey it would have shattered the robstenpicture. And thefans would have been all like – why do they hug the other in front of the cams but not each other? I think it was easier this way.

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 24, 2014 at 12:29 pm #

        Oh how I total my agree with your perspective Just Me

    • just me July 22, 2014 at 8:25 pm #

      I am with you on this – they mix up everything and shake it until it shatters to fit their delusion. Nikki and Rob have been close and Kristen got in between them. The sheep claimed a lovestory but I think Rob was into Nikki and the showmance broke everything up before it could start out. So Nikki was first and Kristen was the trouble – as usual.

      • Kell July 22, 2014 at 10:22 pm #

        I kinda agree here with JM…. I think summit worked hard to keep R/k apart from the cast for the last few….when the rumors started n the fauxmance started of them dating… I thought he and Nikki were close before Stew … Can’t have them all hanging out when most of the cast hated stew n fans shipped R/K ….keep everyone apart….fauxmance alive….bring in money …buttttt what everyone doesn’t get….even the tvd fandom ….it’s Hollywood….their lives are sooo diff then ours….so much of the mag gossip is just that…gossip…someone made a quick buck from the story….n got good publicity …wonder how much of wht we read is true… Are there really that many scummy douchebags in hw that cheat? … I still hate how much we pick apart each other’s looks because we don’t look like the stars of Hollywood….and even the handsome,gorgeous celebs…why are we calling them fat when their perfect size…then make fun of them for being to skinny when we are the ones who drove them to that…. 😦 tough and hypocritical world to live in 😦

  3. Hope July 22, 2014 at 3:36 pm #

    Funniest board EVER! Loooove

    • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 3:39 pm #

      xx oo

  4. lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

    Oh this is good! http://cocadi.com/most-notorious-home-wreckers-in-hollywood/?image=7

    • Missy July 22, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

      LOL – It’s never going way. EVER.

      • Missy July 22, 2014 at 4:21 pm #

        *away

  5. But July 22, 2014 at 3:52 pm #

    Maps to the Stars got into TIFF as well as Kristen’s movie Still Alice. Here we go again.

    • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 4:08 pm #

      Except Still Alice is not one of the of the selected entries as MTTS is….it’s just a “special screening”. πŸ˜‰
      Butt-hurt Krisbians are fuming over this….SHOCKER!!!

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 4:22 pm #

        Yep and it will be screening in the first 4 days since they changed the rules and MTTS and Foxcatcher are later in the festival;)

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

        Go figure, sheep are talking about oscar nomination for Bbgurl just because SA in going to TIFF πŸ˜†

  6. arg July 22, 2014 at 4:08 pm #

    Lisa, I think this sheep is not from Robsten herd but mostly from Nian herd, and she is Turkish.

    ozlmalp
    Yes He’ is a Love you 😌 Ian and Nina fan πŸ’› FOREVER NIAN @iansomerhalderhero 😒

    Regarding NR as I said before I don’t like her at all I vomit when I see a pic of her, she is a famewhore and I would like that Bbgurl & her disappear from the big screen, but unfortunately the nature of this leech is to be always attached to somebody to be in the spotlight.
    In the case of Ian It is not and never was in my radar, suffice to say that NR will have the papz in speed dial, she won’t miss this opportunity as she never did when she was near R/K.

    • Kell July 22, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

      She’s on both of their instas talking like that….they both have so much crap 😦 pretty sad!

    • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 5:04 pm #

      I’m with you Arg…I can’t stand Nikki Reed. I would take Kristen over her any day – and that’s saying a lot on my part.

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

        I’m not with you in this I won’t choose neither of them now, maybe in the past before the scandal I will pic Bbgurl but now is an emphatic no πŸ˜†

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:18 pm #

        I will never pick BBQ girl, I wouldn’t even pee on her if she was on fire, harsh I know but she is harsh herself

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:18 pm #

        BB gurl*

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 6:24 pm #

        Believe me when I say that it pained me to write that. With that been said, that’s how much NR annoys me.
        Ahh, who am I kidding…i’d off myself before I had to spend 5 minutes confined within a 4 foot radius of either one of them.

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

        Lol Dorothy that is why I love you xx

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 6:32 pm #

        Right back at ya πŸ˜‰

  7. lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 4:26 pm #

    I have a much different opinion about the N/R/K thing. I never believed R and K were a real couple, they were formed in a PR office and both had nothing to lose and probably were attracted to each other so why not. I don’t speculate anything regarding Nikki because without knowing what she knew at the time about R/K or the PR I can’t judge. I do think she was treated like shit and that was wrong no matter what.

    As far as Nina and Ian maybe they were PR, maybe not but I am assuming Nina does not mind or there would be lots of stuff in the mags about it. Nian has seemed to move on and they remained good friends.

    • Kell July 22, 2014 at 4:34 pm #

      I agree….I almost feel she’s always made the bad guy and scape goat 😦 …she’s super sweet!

    • Missy July 22, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

      I think along the same lines as you about R/K. Not sure about N because I know that her and Rob hung out a lot before the PR thing kicked in. I don’t know much about Nina and Ian but I agree they seem to have remained friends with no hard feelings and probably the Nikki thing isn’t a big deal to them.

    • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

      LOL Lisa…yes, but you know I’m one of the few dying breeds here that believe R&K were real. Who knows tho
      But what a mess those stupid TW movies and Robsten (real or not) created?

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 5:40 pm #

        I’m with you Dorothy in that one too.
        RPGMC, that famewhore was treated like shit because she is shit, for me a prostitute and junkie like her will always be even though if now she pretend that is her past and looks like a nice person, sorry for me “The fox may lose his hair, but not his cunning”.

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:15 pm #

        And I still love you he he he ❀

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 6:32 pm #

        Lisa, That’s why I love your blog because we can express our dislike or love for somebody and you’re not going to kick our “young beautiful” asses from here πŸ˜† love you ❀ ❀ ❀

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 8:22 pm #

        Never would do that to any of you lovelies here. This was a great and amazing conversation xx

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 7:38 pm #

        Oh wow Arg, that was harsh girl πŸ™‚

      • arg July 22, 2014 at 8:24 pm #

        As I said above, sorry RPGMC but I can’t stand her, maybe is because I still remember when her and Bbgurl were BFF πŸ‘Ώ πŸ˜†

    • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

      Agree Lisa, Nikki was treated like shit. Dorothy, when you were talking about the knid of girl you thought she was, yes these girls are desperate but the object of their affections are hugh jerks usually, so by your assumption, Rob is a bastard, isn’t he ?

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

        No, not at all. Nikki is like one of those girls who refuses to see or accept something that has been blatantly spelt out for her, yet still sticks around then feigns innocence as if you she was completely blindsided and didn’t see it coming. I’m not saying that Rob treated her poorly, i was simply comparing her to girls who are a glutton for punishment.
        I believe..imo, that they were friends with benefits at some point. Rob wasn’t interested in anymore than that..yet she was.
        Listen, these were a group of kids, most in their early 20’s who spent 24/7 with another while being catapulted from virtual unknowns right into celebrity stratosphere overnight. To think that they weren’t partying and not sleeping with one another for kicks is ridiculous.
        I don’t think for a minute that Rob was an asshole to home, but just very honest with her from the get go. If she chose to still play the game, even after knowing the rules and hoping for a different outcome..then that’s on her, not him.
        I

      • RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 22, 2014 at 7:37 pm #

        Again, Rob could have been more vague and not honest from the get go, he’s definitely not an angel too. Nikki may be a dreamer who hoped to become more than just friends, what’s wrong with that ?

      • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 8:27 pm #

        There’s nothing wrong with hoping the guy you like..likes you back. But “if” that guy is not interested in anything else above and beyond the casual thing that exists between you two and over time he’s not given you any indication that he’s changed his position on something more than..then you’ve got no one to blame but yourself for the end result. Sure, you’re sad about it, but you do not have the right to play the victim and that everyone near and dear to you betrayed you, when you’re the one who voluntarily put yourself in that position, even when things became abundantly clear to. Now whether that clarity comes from your own observation on where things are headed..or in that case, not headed, or if it comes straight from the horses mouth..is irrelevant.
        C’mon, we all have that friend or have had that friend who insists on dating the same assholes, and constantly goes back for more punishment and and humiliation and then ultimately crying the same old ” how could he do this to me”
        As much as you feel bad for them, you also can’t stop saying to yourself..”well, wtf did she expect..she keeps asking for it then blames everyone else but herself”
        Listen, no one well ever know what really went on unless someone starts spilling the dirt. But a 21 year old guy who literally became one of the biggest heartthrobs in HW virtually overnight, sleeping with one of his co-stars whose constantly throwing herself at his d–k, doesn’t make him jerk or a douche..it simply makes him a guy.

      • just me July 22, 2014 at 9:19 pm #

        @ dorothy: that sounds a bit hypocritical, my dear. If it would have been the other way around would you call her a whore than? I think what went down between them wasn’t all nice and I think that Rob might not have been this clear and Nikki just didn’t wanted to see it. Result: heartbreak. Happends. She got over it but is still pissed at Kristen and maybe Rob to for it. Can’t blame her for it. But you are right on one thing – IF it was obvisious (what we don’t know!) than she was dumb. But this still just makes her dumb and whiney. Thats not the worst.You have a heart for the sheeps because they are to dumb to function. Look at Nikki like at one of the sheeps. She got fooled and can’t get over it.
        and on a private note: You should kick that friend of yours that is behaving like this to the curb. When I was around 14 I had a friend like this. She was a crybaby doing the same failures over and over again. I endured her till I was 18 if I’m not wrong… I told her I can’t be friends with her anymore. It was freeing. They will never learn. It is in their character. No matter how much you hope.

    • fashion hobo July 22, 2014 at 6:15 pm #

      Lisa, I love you. That is all.

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:19 pm #

        Love you too sweetie {hugs}

    • just me July 22, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

      THIS! ^^^^^^^^^^
      Lisa you got it right the way I think. I have never heard anything really bad from Nikki. She has her weak moments but we all have. Kristen on the other hand… is an embarrasement for humanity. I don’t know if I would like Nikki but I think I would be able to at least tolerate her. Kristen – not for a split second! I would have slapped that bitch BEFORE the scandal already. What she did to that family just made it worse.
      I think that Nina is okay with them dating too. They parted friendly without drama. I think she knew before everyone else and is okay with it.

  8. Lizzy July 22, 2014 at 6:12 pm #

    Wow. Massive NR discussion here. I don’t really know how I feel about her. I know she gets a tremendous amount of hate. Not sure what went down with her and Rob but I did notice that his family appears to like her a WHOLE LOT more than bbgrl. Even way before stewie rubbed her piece on rupie’s piece.

    • Kell July 22, 2014 at 6:15 pm #

      Right… I’m not a huge fan…. But at premieres she was sweet to her fans…but then again… Paul was awesome to talk to!

      • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:25 pm #

        Very true

    • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:26 pm #

      That is a great point Lizzy!

    • dorothyxoxo July 22, 2014 at 6:31 pm #

      Lmaooo at Rupie’s piece.

      • Lizzy July 22, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

        :mrgreen:

    • just me July 22, 2014 at 9:22 pm #

      excelent point as always! πŸ˜‰

  9. Lizzy July 22, 2014 at 6:13 pm #

    Oh…and big shout out to Ian! That man rocks!!!!

    • lisa2222 July 22, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

      I always liked Ian Somerhalder

      • Lizzy July 22, 2014 at 6:37 pm #

        Saw him in person. Beautiful man.

    • just me July 22, 2014 at 9:21 pm #

      and those fucking eyes… damn it! If he would have played Grey I would have been the first in line to see the movie LOL But I probably wont now.

  10. Gemma July 23, 2014 at 1:38 am #

    wow a couple of days away and I’m missing all the fun! I can’t catch up now I’ve got to go to work but be back later!

    BTW I love Ian Somerhalder too! He is not just an actor, he’s engaged with a lot of environment and pro-animals causes. He has even talked at the Congress about that. I follow him in twitter and he’s really a great guy.

  11. lindyuk July 23, 2014 at 2:14 am #

    Good Morning Gemma and Ladies who will get up later on in my timeline!!!!

    Gosh…great discussion overnight about Nikki Reed and Rob & Plank. Here are my musings……I never particularly liked or disliked Nikki to begin with. She seemed as though she was a good friend to Rob in the early days as evidenced by various pieces of video footage i.e. When Rob was buying storage boxes before he came back to the UK in Dec 2008? Also in one of the group Twlight interviews he reveals that Nikki has introduced him to some particular type of music…..He seemed to be very, very friendly with her. I just got the impression that on his part it was just a ‘Friendship’ and nothing more. I don’t know if you ladies are aware but Lizzy Pattinson and Nikki were very friendly too. There are photos knocking around of Lizzy socialising with Nikki and another girl and they all seemed very close. ALSO….I used to follow Lizzy’s singing career for a while and she sang a song called ‘Hands’ which she introduced at one of her gigs as being co-written with her brother and the ‘ fabulously talented Nikki Reed’.
    I agree with Dorothy though that Nikki when she couldn’t get what she wanted became very unpleasant. I started to dislike her when it became clear that she was trying to manipulate the press and leaking stories to Lainey Gossip to get back at Rob and ..I suppose Plank. I felt that after the first Twilight Premiere Robert and Nikki were never again as close as they were initially.
    As far as Rob and Plank’s relationship…I’ve said it here before that I always considered they had something going on. Rob was besotted with the Plank and couldn’t take his eyes off her whenever they were together but that comment he made ‘what about the boyfriend’…I did not take that seriously…AT ALL. I think Rob knew that fans expected a reallife hook up with Edward & Bella and of course at the time ..she was still with Michael Angarano So…what I’m trying to say is that this was Rob’s way of dismissing it all and making a joke about it…even though he probably wanted to start something with the idiot. Who knows for sure? But that’s the impression I got.
    It’s a shame the way it’s all turned out…the way Rob was so publicly humiliated….but…he got what he wanted and it turned out to be VERY bad. Lesson learned and I hope that the next girlfriend he has will not be a public figure and will love him as much as he loves her but I have a feeling that’s a long way off.

  12. arg July 23, 2014 at 2:22 am #

    πŸ˜† Roberto bowling with Zac and Bbgurl MIA πŸ˜†

    • arg July 23, 2014 at 2:23 am #

    • lindyuk July 23, 2014 at 2:38 am #

      NO BBGURL????? Now there’s a surprise LOL!!!!

    • arg July 23, 2014 at 3:02 am #

      WTF is worldwide trend πŸ˜†

    • arg July 23, 2014 at 3:04 am #

      😳

  13. arg July 23, 2014 at 2:50 am #

    Sorry girls if you live in LA because you are losing a valuable citizen but the londoners will be rewarded with the presence of a new neighbor, watch out boys CJ is moving to your city πŸ˜† http://instagram.com/p/qx0QKXJb2G/?modal=true

    • Lizzy July 23, 2014 at 7:42 am #

      So long, Farewell, Aufwiedersehn, Goodnight!

    • Gemma July 23, 2014 at 9:21 am #

      OMG no more water guns or died hairs or pink pants…. bye darling. London, get ready CJ is coming…

      • LoriJ29 July 23, 2014 at 11:11 am #

        Ahhh…should have read up..haha…just posted this below!! :p

    • dorothyxoxo July 23, 2014 at 9:33 am #

      lol – sorry Lindy…but CJ is now your problem 😦

      • Lizzy July 23, 2014 at 9:38 am #

        I bet the neighbors are gonna love this!

      • arg July 23, 2014 at 9:52 am #

        πŸ˜† sorry Lizzy πŸ˜†

      • Lizzy July 23, 2014 at 11:04 am #

        No arg….not me….I’m in America…

      • dorothyxoxo July 23, 2014 at 11:15 am #

        Lizzy – maybe she’s saying sorry because you can no longer say you’re lucky enough to live in the same country as the turquoise pecker puffer πŸ˜‰

      • Lizzy July 23, 2014 at 11:45 am #

        Holy crap! Choked on my coffee, Dorothy! Haaaaa! Pecker puffer!

      • lindyuk July 23, 2014 at 2:48 pm #

        Flipping heck…that’s all poor old London needs….that steaming great nit wandering our hallowed streets with his turquoise shorts and pink water blaster..come to think of it he’s likely to get thumped if he parades around like that LOL!!!

    • Sophie July 23, 2014 at 10:43 am #

      I do wonder how these people afford to travel every couple of weeks and move to another country when they hardly work? I wonder if BBgirl is paying? 😳

      • Kell July 23, 2014 at 12:11 pm #

        Right!!!! ….that’s what I’ve wondered too! ….does he have a job there then….and what about his boyfriend? … Lol…he going to?

      • But July 23, 2014 at 5:04 pm #

        His family probably has money.

  14. Gemma July 23, 2014 at 9:50 am #

    My two cents.

    As we say in spanish, Nikki “ni fu ni fa” she never liked or disliked me. She was an actress of the Twi casting who “seemed” close to Roberto and got a lot of hate from the fandom because of it.

    One thing I’ve learnt in all these years is, as Ian says, “we know nothing”, and actually Nikki might have been just a good friend to Roberto who happened to be a new comer to LA and, allegedly, needed help. I’ve never seen pics of them making out, they never acknowledged any romantic relationship and the imagination of Twi fandom is too vivid, jealous and evil-minded, so I give her the benefit of the doubt. Besides whatever it was, it happened so long ago…

    As for Roberto and Miss Tomboy, when Twi frenzy started off they were so young… at their ages it’s so easy “to fall in love at first sight”, especially when everybody is pushing you to make real the characters you’re playing… but I get the feeling they soon figured out their real feelings for each other.

    You know, I’ve always seen their relationship like the performances they did during all those years at MTV, when they won the award for best kiss. At first, they made everybody believe that they were going to kiss passionately, but never actually kissed…. Kristen, somehow, always managed to refuse him and last year, well, I don’t have to tell you what happened… Well, those performances ilustrated perfectly what their “relationship” was for me. A game.

    • Sophie July 23, 2014 at 10:40 am #

      Whatever RK’s relationship was, it was toxic and it is over! Seriously, it was not healthy in the least bit and I don’t see how the sheep can hold on to something like that. Especially after all of the dirty laundry.

      • Gemma July 23, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

        Sheep hold on to the fairy tale relationship they themselves have been writing all along! Sheep adapt reality to their agenda and mingle it with a good dose of fiction = Rob + Kristen + SweetP + SweetP’s brother who is in the making LOL. All is perfect.

  15. arg July 23, 2014 at 10:37 am #

    .

  16. arg July 23, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    Ducking Roberto is back :mrgreen:

    • arg July 23, 2014 at 10:39 am #

      😳

      • arg July 23, 2014 at 10:41 am #

        😳 sorry is the next video

      • lisa2222 July 23, 2014 at 11:56 am #

        I like that bromance LOL

      • Kell July 23, 2014 at 12:13 pm #

        😦 ugh….. Still hate the ducking 😦 lol…..

    • arg July 23, 2014 at 10:44 am #

      By the way Roberto partaying with Zac at http://www.bootsybellows.com/ and Bbgurl MIA πŸ˜†

  17. LoriJ29 July 23, 2014 at 11:06 am #

    So…..Cj is moving to London?!!…

    • dorothyxoxo July 23, 2014 at 11:16 am #

      Yep…my condolences to the great city of London 😦

    • lisa2222 July 23, 2014 at 11:51 am #

      Don’t let the door hit you in the arse on the way out CJ

  18. Kell July 23, 2014 at 12:32 pm #

    πŸ™‚ …woo.. Got that fan pic Lisa. πŸ˜‰ ahah 😯

    • Kell July 23, 2014 at 6:37 pm #

      Ooo…and less beard kinda πŸ™‚

  19. Gemma July 23, 2014 at 2:24 pm #

    Sheep sees….

    • Kell July 23, 2014 at 3:15 pm #

      Hahaha…. Wow ….where was that pic from?

      • Gemma July 23, 2014 at 4:24 pm #

        That pic is from the Rob-Zac bowling Kell.

    • lisa2222 July 23, 2014 at 4:14 pm #

      It is getting beyond psychotic at this point 😯

    • Sophie July 23, 2014 at 9:33 pm #

      I think she truly believes in what she says unlike the trolls out there. I don’t know which is worse.

  20. RobPattinsonGaveMeCooties July 23, 2014 at 4:03 pm #

    By the way, where does the nickname Baby Girl for Kristen come from ?

    • lisa2222 July 23, 2014 at 4:13 pm #

      Sheep

  21. lisa2222 July 23, 2014 at 4:22 pm #

    I am ready for this tomorrow! http://instagram.com/p/qxL2SDhSDe/

    • Sophie July 23, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

      I still think they should have made it a HBO series! Can you imagine? They don’t hold back on HBO, lol!

  22. Gemma July 23, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

    More Roberto pics at the Bowling with Zac and more friends.

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/07/nueva-foto-fan-de-rob-22-de-julio.html#more

    • Nonnie July 23, 2014 at 5:31 pm #

      Rob and Zac are such cute bowling buddies! ;D

      • Missy July 23, 2014 at 5:38 pm #

        IA Nonnie. That’s a whole lot of pretty in one location πŸ™‚

      • Nonnie July 23, 2014 at 5:49 pm #

        YES!!!

      • lisa2222 July 23, 2014 at 10:47 pm #

        I agree :-*

    • kell July 23, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

      lol… i keep waiting to hear the rumors of him dating the blonde now… lol

      • Gemma July 24, 2014 at 1:27 am #

        No way! I like Zac more πŸ™‚ Eonline is speaking about the new Bromance, even People has input over the bowling night though nobody speaks about the blonde.

      • lisa2222 July 24, 2014 at 8:40 am #

        I think the blonde is Ryan’s GDP, but there were 3 girls there πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 July 24, 2014 at 8:40 am #

        Gf *

      • Kell July 24, 2014 at 2:53 am #

        Ahh… I see from the tweets stupidrobstentweets found…. The sheep are planning another tour? ….n they dislike zac? Hm

      • Gemma July 24, 2014 at 7:20 am #

        A new Tour??? LMAOOOOOOOO!!! “Searching for Sweet Pea”!

      • Kell July 24, 2014 at 11:11 am #

        Hahaha …im sure they will …. Truly wondering tho what this one is about…. Prolly gonna try and find them hanging out πŸ˜›

    • Lizzy July 24, 2014 at 9:30 am #

      Oh my! That gave me the vapors!

    • dorothyxoxo July 24, 2014 at 10:15 am #

      She makes an awful Ana. She’s just ruined it for me.
      And whoever cut her bangs…was drunk.
      yeah…I got nothing else 😦

      • dorothyxoxo July 24, 2014 at 10:28 am #

        I’m going to get raked for this, BUT…..

        Because of the original MOTU fanfiction story, many still picture K&R as Ana & Christian. And although Kristen would of ruined it for most due to her barely subpar acting, esthetically…she would of been perfect for the part.
        Kristen (not Bella) is the epitome of how Ana is described in the book. Your first impression is ” yeah, she’s pretty but nothing special”. It isn’t until you really start to pay attention to her, you realize how stunning she actually is.
        Yeah Yeah, I may dislike her, but I’ve never denied how gorgeous I think she is.
        Add her natural awkwardness to the mix and BAM…ANA!!!

      • Lorraine July 24, 2014 at 11:02 am #

        Dakota is very pretty but she looks kind of old for the role and Jamie, he kind of lacks something and he just do nothing for me at all and that elevator scene? the DiorRob elevator scene is way ahead the winner for me πŸ™‚ ha, just my wish, Rob and Camille would have made a better pair for Fsog :))))

      • Gemma July 24, 2014 at 1:35 pm #

        Dorothy I haven’t read the books, I just read the first chapters of MOTU till I had enough of sexual stuff and probably you’re right. Esthetically Stewy, due to her fragility and lack of grace, would have been perfect but… when I watch a movie if the actress is like a cold fish, she can have the perfect physic for her role but she will leave me indifferent. I rather want a talented actress who can make feel her emotions, even though her physic cannot be perfect for the role, than a beautiful cold fish.

    • Kell July 24, 2014 at 11:08 am #

      I wanna see it…kinda,. Mostly to see how the fanfic, book, and movie will differ…. Butttt ….agree… Dakota kinda…meh … Jamie looks hot tho..can’t deny that πŸ™‚

    • Gemma July 24, 2014 at 1:38 pm #

      Actually the trailer is better than I thought… I have a thing for Jamie Dormant, I like men like this one πŸ™‚

  23. Kell July 24, 2014 at 12:40 pm #

    Off topic….but have any of u watched the show Orange is the New Black? … It’s pretty good!

    • Lucy July 24, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

      We watch it, great show!

      • Kell July 24, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

        Hah I recently just started watching! … It’s soo good! Hilarious!

  24. Lucy July 24, 2014 at 3:01 pm #

    All I can say is WOW to the FSOG trailer. I think acting wise, Dakota is perfect for Ana. I sorta pictured Christian looking like a much more masculine Rob, but Jamie is sexy for sure and will do the role justice. He’s got the masculinity, but he’s sorta small. Only 5-10. Christian was portrayed in the book to be 6-1 or 2 and a little bigger. But Jamie’s body is like WOW!! Hes definitely got Rob beat in that respect. But Rob’s face is just……there’s no guy more handsome than him in my mind, and Christian is supposed to be the most incredibly handsome guy ever. Jamie’s good looking and very sexy but not as gorgeous as Rob. JMO.

  25. lye July 24, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

    I can’t believe you people like FSOG
    a movie based on a dude that gets off by beating the shit out of girls that look like his mother, yay so hot, NOT.
    ROFL

    • Lucy July 24, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

      Just like the story of how this severely damaged man who has everything finds this girl who shows him how to love. I personally could do without the BDSM, but I love the story of these two.

      • lye July 24, 2014 at 3:40 pm #

        lol that’s a simplistic way to sum it up. The man is attracted to her because she looks like his mother, his Dead mother. He gets SEXUALLY AROUSED by women that look like his mother, and gets off by beating and degrading her. He controls how/what she eats, how often she exercises, what she wears, who she hangs with, and how she fucks, yeah such a love story..

    • just me July 24, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

      Completely argee lye. An abusive relationship like hell. It is not about the BDSM shit – that is personal taszte and all but the rest. I read it while it was still a fanfic and I just went through the first half of the first part – than I started skipping because I just wanted to know how she will solve all of this. She didn’t. And the writing is SO bad! English is not my mothertongue but I realised it quickly. The german translation – that I just got little peaces to read of is eaven worse. I can’t understand that it got this famous. It makes all woman on this planet look like idiots. There is no difference to a pornfilm but no man ever would ever claim a porn is worth an oscar…

      • lye July 24, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

        It’s utterly mind-boggling and embarrassing that this blatant misogynistic pos is so love by women. It really is just that ridiculous complex of fixing up fucked up man with serious metal issues.

      • Kell July 24, 2014 at 3:54 pm #

        I did that too with the fic….n only half of the first book… The writing was hard to get thru …

      • lisa2222 July 24, 2014 at 5:10 pm #

        The books ducked but I am curious to see what they did with this movie πŸ™‚

  26. Hope July 24, 2014 at 3:42 pm #

    You ladies Must read Sluts new post! She came out with info..facts..that Rob and K are married..kid is 3 months old and a girl…talks about her experts. HKN supposedly visited her CUZ last night and that’s where this is coming from. Also, yesterday she said the reveal will come out any day!
    Curious about your thoughts!

    • Kell July 24, 2014 at 3:55 pm #

      Hahaha ….omg…really!! I do wanna read what she says!

    • lisa2222 July 24, 2014 at 5:08 pm #

      She is a moron that needs help. What will she say when there isn’t an announcement and k leaves the country to film

    • Gemma July 24, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

      That is not info, that is the same BS they repeat over and over every day with no evidence whatsoever to back it up.

      There had to be a big reveal on last september, then in november and Nothing Ever Happened… as it won’t happen now basically because Robsten and Sweet Pea don’t exist, but Sheep will go on dragging out their fan fiction and saying for months and months to come that the big reveal is on the way! Haters your meltdown will be huge! You’re gonna suck it Haters, the announcement is coming!! and so on and on….

      Cuz is back? hahahahahaha more revelations LOL! Grabbing a big chocolate ice cream πŸ˜€

      • lisa2222 July 24, 2014 at 5:50 pm #

        Gemma you are so right! And last time they said Tmz were going to announce it Hahaha

      • Lizzy July 24, 2014 at 10:23 pm #

        Another announcement that there’s a big reveal. whoopie… 😐

    • just me July 25, 2014 at 3:38 pm #

      I actually wonder if she is imagining her cuz too. Does she do that her whole life or is the Cuz new? Did she never wondered why she has a new cousin? Is the cuz some sort of an imaginary friend? OR MAYBE the cuz exists and really claims all this shit and she is doing so to make fun of her mentally retarded cousin… or she is sick herself and hears all the voices in her head and believes them…

  27. Hope July 24, 2014 at 3:45 pm #

    There will never be a Christian Grey except for Rob. MOTU had bronze hair, tall, and gorgeous. I would have paid millions to get Rob for that role…he is MOTU. Any girl could play Anna jmo

  28. Lye July 24, 2014 at 10:00 pm #

    Kstew at lax, looking extra greasy. Now with shorter hair, I bet she washes her hair even less

    • Lizzy July 24, 2014 at 10:21 pm #

      I could not stand it if my hair was that filthy.

      • LoriJ29 July 25, 2014 at 4:08 pm #

        Do “we” not bath at all anymore?!! Ewwwwie!!!

    • Kell July 24, 2014 at 10:42 pm #

      I admit….I wash mine every other day….otherwise it gets sooo itchy n oily…lol… Idk how she walks around without washing it!

    • Sophie July 24, 2014 at 11:18 pm #

      Ewww! That hair is disgusting! Who is the guy carrying her guitar? Is she cheating on Alicia now? :0

  29. Gemma July 25, 2014 at 1:46 pm #

    Babygurl has landed in Tokyo with her Mercenaries cap. All smiles for fans.

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/07/kristen-llegando-tokyo-para-rodar.html

    • lisa2222 July 25, 2014 at 2:48 pm #

      Whose the guy that is not HBG

  30. Hope July 25, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

    Remember John? Her old assistant? This is his brother, according to shippers. He’s now her new assistant. Nutty Nicole and HKN are jumping up and down with joy cause K signed the Bazaar cover from 4 years ago with her and Rob…saying she wouldn’t have signed it if he were her ex…OY!

    • lisa2222 July 25, 2014 at 4:14 pm #

      Well Rob wouldn’t sign the picture with her on it so they are just idiots and then this came out LOL http://www.tmz.com/2014/07/25/liberty-ross-and-rupert-sandersdivorced-kristen-stewart-jimmy-iovine/

      • lisa2222 July 25, 2014 at 4:16 pm #

        And GC reiterated the break up πŸ˜†

        ” is nothing more than a desperate magazine’s latest failed attempt to link the exes in a sensational story for the sake of riling up fans.”

      • arg July 25, 2014 at 11:17 pm #

        Wow, don’t you have the feeling Liberty is making to pay Rupert also for old affairs πŸ˜† he only gets to keep one house and a old VW van πŸ˜† that was an expensive cheap thrill.
        I hope that at least it was worth so much money on someone like Bbgurl πŸ˜† what a fucking idiot.

      • Gemma July 26, 2014 at 4:34 am #

        Well, that was a fair agreement, after all he was the cheater and she, presumably will have their kid’s custody so Rupert, you can keep the money rolling…

        No idea if Rupert had other affairs before Kristen, probably he had but if he only had had this slip with Stewy I would utterly understand that Liberty filed for divorce. I could never get back to a man who cheated on me to be with a scumbag like Kristen Stewart. That was beyond humiliating.

      • Lizzy July 26, 2014 at 10:35 am #

        That was one expensive kiss.

  31. fashion hobo July 25, 2014 at 10:12 pm #

    Love the last line in that TMZ article…..

  32. Gemma July 26, 2014 at 4:56 am #

    @ Hope, you will love HKN’s update LOL note my sarcasm…

    These poor women IQ level has to be really low. HKN like Sluts, just keep repeating the same crap over and over, month after month with their respective and priceless sources, Cuz and Experts … Nothing new, same shit different day. Not worth at all.

    Have a beautiful and relaxed week end ladies!

    • Sophie July 26, 2014 at 3:21 pm #

      “New Junkie Fashion”- add butch to that and it would be a perfect description, lol!

    • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

      That is hilarious!!!!

  33. Hope July 26, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

    Gemma, the comments on HKN blog make me sick! Like, who the FK is the cuz? And
    those old warts believe it! Is there anyway I can forward Liza’s blogs to the comment section?
    section. I just don’t know how…anyone know? They would shit if they

  34. Hope July 26, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

    Something wrong with my internet…but you get the picture. I want to forward the next blog to HKN comments…help?

    • arg July 26, 2014 at 5:10 pm #

      If you want to send the link of Lisa’s blog is this http://goo.gl/qmCo0E or if you want to send a comment just copy and paste.
      But if you means HKN this is her link http://hknshaven.blogspot.com.ar/2014/07/update.html the lunatic found an explanation for everything πŸ˜†

      • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 5:40 pm #

        But they are blatant lies, I mean her stupid cuz knows they are married and have a baby but not if they went to a taco stand??? She is a loser and disgusting preying on stupid people who believe her 😠

    • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 5:41 pm #

      Oh the next blog is going to be dedicated to her psycho cuz

      • arg July 26, 2014 at 6:38 pm #

        Here is my contribution to the next blog https://i.imgur.com/0NysV2K.gif why we didn’t see the signals which were written all over the wall πŸ˜†

      • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 6:41 pm #

        O M G arg that is perfect!!!!!

      • arg July 26, 2014 at 6:42 pm #

        Even better :mrgreen: we are such dipshidiots πŸ˜†

      • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 6:44 pm #

        Girl you are on fire maybe I will just let you write it πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

      • arg July 26, 2014 at 6:57 pm #

        Thanks Lisa but I prefer to leave it in your hands, you’re brilliant and witty for these purposes πŸ˜‰

      • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 7:06 pm #

        Sweet thank you sweetie xx oo

  35. Hope July 26, 2014 at 7:00 pm #

    Liza, I am going to try to send a copy to her comment section…maybe I’ll ask my kids cause I clueless when it comes to this. Make it good!

    • lisa2222 July 26, 2014 at 7:06 pm #

      You know once you send it she will delete it lol

Leave a Reply

