Breaking Crazy

27 Jul

I had the unfortunate privilege to read HKN’s delusional blog post. FFS for the life of me I have never, ever seen someone that crazy and detached with reality. It is scary that crazy like that live amongst us *shudders*. Well let’s get right to it and break down her delusional fanfiction shall we?

 

Yep Kristen and Rob still have a baby. Did you think that would change? No they are not bad parents because they don’t spend 24/7 together. They spend plenty of time as a family that we don’t know about. Ashton Kutcher goes off to Brazil with out his pregnant girlfriend and of course that’s different. Right? Funny how the fandom pregnancy police have no response when you ask them about this.
Don’t you all wish you had parents like Rob and Plank? I mean your mom would be a pot smoking, butch dressing, finger flipping role model and your dad would never see you because he would be out living his life with his friends. Yes this is my dream set parents RME. I think HKN’s faux non existent cousin should realize one must sleep together and be together in order to make a baby, they both may have missed that day of family life 101. Being a 70 year old virgin probably doesn’t help either;)
Oh by the way cuz says pink flamingos were definitely a clue lol.  
I can’t stop f&cking laughing at this one, yes I think Rob or Plank’s ffriends care what these psycho’s think so they send them secret messages through instagram, GTFO that is just bat shit crazy and please check yourself into an asylum ASAP worthy.
 As far as diaper (or nappies as Rob calls them) duties go she said Rob is up for changing a number one but if it’s number two he runs for the hills lol.
WTAF is she 2? Number 1 and number 2? Is her “cuz” right there with the super uber private couple during precious diaper changes? I just can’t….
I poured the cuz a little more Grey Goose and asked her the marriage question. Are they? Aren’t they? or somewhere in between? (Engaged?)
Yes they are married! She would not say when or where they got married (she did say no not in L.A). Woot! This is the first time I’ve got her to confirm anything about them being married.
This is the first time she got her to confirm about marriage because it is a fantasy in her messed up f&cking mind. I believe this as much as I believe in grandma got rain over by a reindeer walking home from my house Christmas Eve!
She also said yes Kristen was in L.A on Rob’s birthday. Taco stand she’s pretty sure on but doesn’t want to say 100 percent. July 4th is a definite yes. The other pool party she has no clue on. She may not have a clue on the other pool party but here’s  a little clue….
This is the best of the whole fairy tale. “Cuz” knows about the baby changing 1 and 2’s, the marriage but she doesn’t know if they were at a simple Taco stand 😯 Oh it gets better she has no idea about the pool party either. Now she just looks like a stupid mother f&cking moron looking for attention from stupid ignorant people!
Her message to us is this. Have a little faith in what Rob and Kristen have together. Just because you don’t see daily pics of them together like other celebrities who WANT to sell their relationship to the tabs  doesn’t mean their relationship doesn’t exist. It most certainly does. 

 AKA Yes morons believe her because she is Santa Claus, the Easter bunny and the tooth fairy all wrapped up into one f&cking crazy a$$ package that needs to be signed, sealed and delivered to the nut house!
It goes on and on about how Oliver Assayas didn’t say what he said about the break up and us dipshidiots misinterpreted his words. What?? How the hell do you misinterpret “after the recent break up?”
Having an idiotic explanation or excuse for everything that is reported doesn’t make you an insider, it makes you sad, pathetic, in need of a good lay and a life of your own. Excuses are like assholes, everyone has one you dipshidiot. But I don’t mind her looking like the pathetic crazy fool she is, I get much wanted writing material which in turn gets me more hits than her pathetic ass.
Here is another clue you f&cking moron, a stork brings a baby not a damn flamingo! But wait I think I spot sweet pea, can you? 😉
*thanks arg xx oo
Anyone have this same vision I have of what HKN looks like:

98 Responses to “Breaking Crazy”

  1. lisa2222 July 27, 2014 at 10:39 am #

    New board hope you enjoy my dear friends xx oo

    • just me July 27, 2014 at 11:17 am #

      I guess HKN is best friends with Jack Frost too but I doubt it. He is much to cool for her. As much as I love your posts – this really bores me by now. I am happy for Robs career and I am relieved that the shit is over. Let those psychos have their little bubble of pathetic BS. I for myself enjoy single Rob pics and I won’t eaven give Kristen the hits anymore. I won’t read anything about her again. She is just not worth my time at all. She will be a has been within no time and by the looks of it – she already looks much older than me so she probably will end up as a victim of a beauty chirurg. Because as soon as she realises she can’t get any more roles with sucking dick she will change her looks to look younger again. Mark my words! Kristen will either way end up as a corpse in a hotel – death by drugoverdose or as a ridiculus copy of herself begging for attention with fake lips, boobs and so much botox in her face that her now self will look like a good actress because of to much emotion on her face. She might eaven pay one of her friends to “sell her out” on the press to get the attention she craves.

      Matter of fact: If it wouldn’t be for you all girls – I wouldn’t come her anymore.

      • lisa2222 July 27, 2014 at 11:51 am #

        I know it is getting old but the crazies do make me laugh because I am truly trying to figure out if they are trolling or dead serious.

        I keep posting because I love chatting with you ladies and all the different opinions you all bring, you are all great and wonderful!

    • Missy July 27, 2014 at 12:59 pm #

      Great post!!! Yep these nutbars have officially gone off the deep end.

    • Nonnie July 27, 2014 at 5:24 pm #

      OMG Lisa she is even crazier then any person locked up in a mental institution! And these sheep who believe her need just as much help if not more… O_O

      • lisa2222 July 27, 2014 at 5:48 pm #

        I know right 😳

      • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

        I have never seen anything like it in my life!

    • arg July 27, 2014 at 6:34 pm #

      Love the board ❤ maybe Gemma can remember when Hkn cuz mentioned the pink flamingos because apparently that was the clue that Sweet Pea is a girl.
      Sometimes I enjoyed so much their delirium but then I feel bad for her followers who are at the mercy of this crazy 😦

      • lisa2222 July 27, 2014 at 6:42 pm #

        I know Arg that’s why I have to believe this is just attention seeking but how those followers don’t see her for the idiot she is is completely beyond me….

  2. Hope July 27, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

    Excellent as always..luv ya! Now how can I send this to the comment section of HKN blog? There must be a way…they will shit bricks when they read this! Help!

    • lisa2222 July 27, 2014 at 5:49 pm #

      I think Arg explained below because I have no idea lol

    • arg July 27, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

      Hope, you just only have to copy the text and go to HKN comment section and paste the text you copied from here.
      This video will help you but first practice from internet to Word and then from Lisa’s blog to HKN’s blog. Good luck 😉

  3. Kell July 27, 2014 at 11:08 pm #

    Awesome board Lisa 🙂 !!! …. Def funny but true! 🙂

    Hmm… Side note… *fingers crossed for another fan pic* … Maybe next weekend 😛 lol….clean shaven! 🙂

  4. Hope July 28, 2014 at 1:13 am #

    Thanks ARG…I did it ! With the help of my son… But, as usual HKN deleted within 5 minutes. The crazies that read it called me all kinds of names. That, in itself, was worth the trouble. Hehe

    • Gemma July 28, 2014 at 1:24 am #

      Hope you’re brave but there’s no way to instill some common sense in these poor women or reason with them because they’re exactly as delusional as HKN, all of the same pack … but if you pissed them off a bit, maybe that was worth 🙂

      Lisa wonderfull, sarcastic, hilarious and totally spot on board!!! I’ll comment on it later, I’m going to work!

      Arg I owe you an answer!

    • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

      She deleted because she knows I know what she really is she used to engage me on twitter until I came back at her and now she doesn’t come at me

  5. Annie July 28, 2014 at 1:58 am #

    The attack on her “feminity” or lack thereof is bordering if not downright homophobic. Everything else I agree on.

    • dorothyxoxo July 28, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

      Annie – no one here has a oblem with K possibly ( cough* 100% for sure *cough) being gay. Hey, if she is (umm..totally) good for her.

      Here’s my problem with “Miss. I’m So real and Honest” Stewart…

      If she wants to live a lie or mask her current sexual orientation for whatever reason..fine with me. But what gives her the right to take jabs at every other actress in HW about how fake and dishonest they all are, in every interview she’s ever given.
      She’s constantly going on and on about how she only works from an authentic place…REALLY?

      a) you went along with a PR relationship for personal gain or you were actually in a relationship with Rob, even though you were into women, because you wanted to ride his coattails as the less significant half of “Robsten”

      b) you had an affair with a married MAN again, you preferred women, for personal gain at the expense of two innocent children’s who’s homelife you not only helped destroy, but provided them with a photo-shoot as a reminder of what douchebags you and their father are.

      c) you have paps on speed dial then pretend that your poor “mutli-millionaire celebrity” lifestyle as such a hardship.

      d) you release a bogus apology, for no other reason but to save your sinking career…then declare that you stand by every mistake and you’re not so sorry after-all

      yeah, so fucken real and honest….

      • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 4:07 pm #

        *standing ovation * Dorothy 👏👏👏👏

    • just me July 28, 2014 at 9:11 pm #

      You wanne see some homophobic assholes? Watch her fanbase. We are all Alicstens 😉 We don’t care whom she fucks. We don’t care if she wants to look like a man. We talk about her lack of hygiene and her lying and faking the whole time. She probably is gay – I think more likely bisexual – and she seems to avoid water at all costs. THATS our problem – combine that with the fact that she fucked a married man…
      She is a missraised selfish brat who doesn’t know what the word honesty means.

  6. Gemma July 28, 2014 at 9:50 am #

    Arg, I don’t remember exactly when the hell HKN posted the pink flamingos, I guess it was when they thought the sweet pea thing was born, like 3 months ago … but yeah, according to her that was the way to tell her believers that sweet pea was a girl… you know all things Robsten related must be kept in secret and HKN can only use clues, hints and this sort of things so everyone can make up the fairy tale up to her own likings.

    Going back to work. Bloody work…

  7. dorothyxoxo July 28, 2014 at 10:04 am #

    So much for sweet pea. From the “baby daddy” himself…pretty much declaring he has not children so he can freely travel for movies….

    “I’ve always kind of liked it: three months and then you can just move on, you don’t have any responsibility. I had a house for a bit, and then I literally just sold it recently. You’re never there, and it’s just a bit of a hassle. Unless you’ve got kids or something, it’s nice to be able to experience this stuff. I realised that I haven’t been anywhere, other than for work, in about ten years – no vacation or anything. You don’t really need to. By the end of the job I’m just constantly looking for the next one, but also I live in LA so it’s kind of just like you’re on holiday all the time (laughs).”

    • arg July 28, 2014 at 11:49 am #

      Yes, another confirmation by Roberto himself but don’t be so happy because HKN have an explanation for that and is that Roberto is living with Bbgurl 😦

    • just me July 28, 2014 at 9:15 pm #

      It is so obvisiously that he is sick of this shit and that he wants the truth to be out there – eaven for the last psycho… But he doesn’t realise – they will never give up. He couls practically fuck a woman on the street yelling that he will get her pregnant and that he loves her like hell and they would still claim it is all part of the plan. They are sick. And those who are not are psychotic trolls who love the attention they get from their lies.

  8. Sophie July 28, 2014 at 11:50 am #

    New Shank pics with Nic in Japan. I would say the rumors of a hook up should start soon but with her looking extra butchy, no way any one will believe it, lol!

    Oh I see the shared black shirt too! Shank missing her lesbian leech!

    • Etta July 28, 2014 at 11:52 am #

      Butchy McButcherson must miss Alicia, so she’s wearing her shirt again. Awwww!

      https://t.co/wfIn3FYuOt

      • Kell July 28, 2014 at 12:27 pm #

        Hmm…why is she crossing her fingers….no more peace signs? Lol

        Ooo from CDAN….. So who knows if it’s true..

        http://www.crazydaysandnights.net/2014/07/blind-items-revealed_96.html

        Bout Rob

      • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 2:29 pm #

        It’s funny that sheep will totally overlook this…..

      • kell July 28, 2014 at 2:41 pm #

        no no… it will not be overlooked remember…. girls can share clothes with friends 😉 and thats what theyll say… her girl friend n nothing more…. although you can do the same with guys if their clothes are big enough….

      • Missy July 28, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

        Butchy McButcherson – LOLOLOLOL

      • just me July 28, 2014 at 9:18 pm #

        seriously – couls someone have mercy on her and sponsor her abottle of shampoo? Thanks!

      • LoriJ29 July 28, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

        I bet we see her hair even shorter soon…maybe even shaved on the sides! There is definantly more butch in this girl to come out!! 😉

  9. Gemma July 28, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

    Lisa I think I finally know why Sheep at HKN need desperately a fairy tale in their lives. After lurking there for a few months, there’s not a single day where all of the posters don’t have some health issue or a relative with health issues or a friend. All of them complain about this and that every single day… it’s painful… and Robsten’s fairy tale love story is a way out for them, a escape from all their problems and pains. It’s their perfect place, their haven… no matter if Robsten is just fan fiction. It’s a distraction that brings them “happiness”.

    I’ve worked with elder people and this is sad but true.

    • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 2:28 pm #

      Thanks gemma because that makes sense. I truly couldn’t figure out 😦

    • dorothyxoxo July 28, 2014 at 3:59 pm #

      I get it Gemma, and I am sympathetic to that. But…we all have a story and unpleasant circumstances we must face from day to day.
      Most people don’t create some bizarre fantasy in their head as an and attack strangers who don’t share that same fantasy. Most of us, turn to our children, families, our jobs, friends, read a book, or take a vacation, to escape our own reality when needed.
      Elderly miserable women putting so much stock in the lives of two kids, who are absolute strangers to them, is not sad…it’s sick.
      sorry 😦

      • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

        I agree Dorothy but all those things you mentioned that people turn to when they have problems, they don’t have or know how to do. What HKN and SRWN are doing is sick and demented

  10. Sally July 28, 2014 at 5:54 pm #

    No additional words needed, this pic says it all. https://twitter.com/RobisAbove/status/493876122598522880/photo/1

    • Gemma July 29, 2014 at 9:35 am #

      Oh… right… no words needed… that’s definitely pretty telling 😀 and that was like 4-5 years ago when Robsten was at their highest ??? LMAO!

  11. lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 6:48 pm #

    Rob debunking those morons since 2012 LOL

    “I had a house […] and sold it recently. You’re never there, and it’s just a bit of a hassle. Unless you’ve got kids or something.” – Rob

    • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 6:49 pm #

      They just won’t accept it and this quote was in his new interview

  12. lye July 28, 2014 at 7:55 pm #

    WTF?! she’s fucking crazy rofl

    • just me July 28, 2014 at 9:27 pm #

      I don’t get it – what is she talking about? The Rover tats all have their explanation. Rob, Guy and Michod talked about them in interviews… Idiots. They should read and watch and listen to the interveiws they so desperatly try to avoid because they don’t fit their fairytale.

      • lisa2222 July 28, 2014 at 9:37 pm #

        They are just morons and will never let go kinda like jack and rose in the Titanic

  13. Kelsey July 28, 2014 at 8:38 pm #

    Whoa. You know I can understand liking celebrity couples. I quite like a few and enjoy looking at pictures of them thinking how cute they look together but I don’t get this level of obsession. Seriously. And I don’t get how any one could be obsessed with Robsten in the first place. I thought they lacked chemistry as Edward and Bella, mostly because of Kristen. Had they casted a better actress, I could have seen the appeal of Edward and Bella. But they were so boring on screen and off as a “couple.” Hardly any affection or they acted like friends and not two people in love. Only time I saw it was back in 2008 but after that…not so much.

    • Gemma July 29, 2014 at 9:44 am #

      Kelsey I only saw chemistry between them in the first movie, then the fandom got literally crazy about Robsten and their perfect chemistry and it got all fucked up…

      This is the only experience I’ve got with fandoms so I’m quite ignorant about that… Does anyone know any other fandom as nuts as this one?

      • Kelsey July 29, 2014 at 2:59 pm #

        Hey Gemma. I agree, in the first movie I saw something but after that…no. Bro and sis and it wasn’t like I hated them together, I just honestly couldn’t see this “love” everyone get going on about.
        I’ve been on and off a few Fandoms over the years and definitely crazies everywhere. I still see people obsessed over Fictional couples (shipping actors together) even several years since the shows/movies ended. It’s like MOVE ON. I have no doubt 20-30 years from now, the Robsten shippers will still be around, waiting and making up baby stories and sighting. LOL

    • fashion hobo July 29, 2014 at 10:18 pm #

      I saw the chemistry from Twilight through Eclipse. By the time BD came around, it was gone.

  14. Lorraine July 29, 2014 at 8:03 am #

    The robsten freaks are sooo in denial that it is messing with their remaining brain cells. They better let go of their edward/Bella fantasy before they start hurting themselves when reality will finally hit them in their faces.

    Likewise, the vile Krisbians are also in deep denial that their queen is a lesbian. They better accept it coz it won’t take much time and I think kstew will come out in the open. Her actions and physical appearances are slowly but surely transforming into her true persona. I must say its good for her to be honest for once and not continue to fake her way around HW.

    • dorothyxoxo July 29, 2014 at 9:43 am #

      I couldn’t agree more Lorraine.
      But don’t bank on this insolent little brat coming clean about anything. Honesty is not in her DNA…she wouldn’t recognize authenticity if it was staring her right in the face.
      She’ll be outed before she voluntarily outs herself.

    • Kelsey July 29, 2014 at 3:08 pm #

      I just don’t understand how if you are so obsessed over a same sex celebrity, why would you be upset if they are gay or not. I can understand being upset if you’re obsessed with the opposite sex and it’s obvious they’re gay…ruins the fantasy that you’ll have “a chance”
      But seriously, krisbians sound like lesbians themselves, the way they sexually objectify her. I remember coming across quite a lot who wouldn’t STFU about her ass and skinny ass legs. If she’s a lesbian or bi, they can have their little fantasy the home wrecker will want them back. If she was willing to screw a man twice her age, I’m sure kristen would be down for the granny krisbians. 😉

  15. Gemma July 29, 2014 at 9:30 am #

    Dorothy I totally get your point and agree with you. My comment wasn’t mean to justify these women behavior,I don’t condone it at all but it can help to understand their psycho a bit.

    If I had a grandma sickly obsessed with a couple of young actors like those women and fighting or insulting people in internet only because they think differently, I don’t know what I would do but definitely I would do something.

    What’s funny is that some of these women tell their husbands or daughters about Robsten and the media conspiracy against them, the haters despising them…. They even showed them pics of K “pregnant” and their relatives totally support them and their crazy theories so they still feel more reassured… I rather think husbands tell their dearest wives “Yeah hun, you’re soooo right, keep talking to you PC friends”…. and leave me alone 😀

    • dorothyxoxo July 29, 2014 at 11:05 am #

      Not sure what I would do either Gemma.
      The one thing I do know is that if someone wants to create some type of fantasy in their head as some type of reprieve from every day life, or for any other reason…I’m good with that, no harm no foul. But the minute you plop your fairy tale onto a public forum and pimp it as no longer wishful thinking but factual, then you open yourself up to criticism and varying opinions. To then turn around and attack any nay-sayers, is where they lose any empathy from me and most others.

      • lisa2222 July 29, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

        Amen! And not to mention it is slander.

  16. lisa2222 July 29, 2014 at 1:48 pm #

    LMAO that no one thinks R/K should get back together hehehehehe

    @BuzzFeedRewind: 21 Couples Who Should Get Back Together http://www.buzzfeed.com/elliewoodward/just-get-back-together-already … via @elliewoodward”

  17. Hope July 29, 2014 at 4:34 pm #

    Greatest interview of Rob in Esquire magazine…he said shit happens about the break-up with K and oh, another Love Child! Lol..it’s a great read! If anyone thinks he’s married with a kid now, they’re completely nuts! It comes from the horses mouth.

    • lisa2222 July 29, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

      He has been saying it but those crazies won’t stop. But the sane world knows he is single and mingling 🙂

    • Lizzy July 29, 2014 at 4:43 pm #

      http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2014/07/robert-pattinson-will-be-on-cover-of.html?m=1

      Just read the article. He responds to the scandal. Ha. Love where the author calls the kstew/rpatz relay overcooked.

      • dorothyxoxo July 29, 2014 at 5:00 pm #

        I’m loving Rob more and more lately 🙂 He’s a guy who just gets it…

      • Kell July 29, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

        That article was awesome! Great interview!

      • Missy July 29, 2014 at 5:25 pm #

        I lurve him and all his quirkiness. 🙂 Great interview. He obviously didn’t take any relationship with his ex co-star as seriously as any shippers did. Also, wonder who the actress was that complained about the bath water and people peed in the tub. LOL.

      • just me July 29, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

        You just have to think about the costars – which one was seen bathing in a bubble bath?
        There was one scene in BD1 where Kristen is in the bathroom with Nikki and she has to get into a bubblebath wasn’t there?
        I can’t remember one of his other costars beeing in a bath… I try to remember but the only scene that comes to my mind is the one with Kristen in BD1
        I think the ” “I’ve definitely met people like Julianne’s character,” he says. “I just don’t think she’s a bad person. I see her as desperate and sad. But maybe my moral compass is just all over the place!” ” was about Kristen. I don’t think they dated – so this would fit her perfectly from his point of view.

        And seriously – I can’t stop laughing about the love child thing! This man is MOCKING the sheep!
        Nice interview. I envie the reporter – Thats what I would love to do with Rob to. Just have some nice barbeque or pizza and some drink and chat for a bit. Must have been nice.

      • Kell July 29, 2014 at 8:14 pm #

        Agree just me! And Missy! Think that’s what I liked most n drew me to him…he’s very quirky n has a smartass/sarcastic sense of humor … But agree Just Me …. It would be awesome to have like a pizza n beer with him! Laid back convo

      • Lorraine July 29, 2014 at 8:45 pm #

        Rob”s Esquire pics and interview are totally awesome!! I love his interview, so straightforward and funny.

        Ok robsten crazies and vicious Krisbians, SHIT HAPPENS!! Move on and let go of Rob from your sick fantasies and fake rumors to bad mouth Rob! Rob is ABOVE your precious queen, deal with it! :))))

  18. Hope July 29, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

    Lisa, u have to write about it…you will make it all make sense and funny!

    • lisa2222 July 29, 2014 at 11:36 pm #

      Oh I will be tomorrow :))))

  19. arg July 29, 2014 at 7:29 pm #

    HKN is going nuts with the interview 😆 😆 😈 by the way this is an amazing interview love it ❤

    • arg July 29, 2014 at 7:33 pm #

      Enjoy this girls because it won’t last she is so desperately quoting Roberto from old interviews :mrgreen:

      • just me July 29, 2014 at 9:11 pm #

        I seriously don’t get her. It explained how it got that way and to be honest this – I don’t invite people over to my house – I just go out to other peoples houses because I don’t want to be crowded by fans thing sounds JUST LIKE ROB! Especialy with the doing interviews without PR help is so Rob! And it fits what we have seen of him lately. He was barely in bars but always at peoples places to party. And the whole wording sounds like him to. The only thing I dislike about the interview is the way he talkes about London not fiting him anymore. Thats sad somehow. Maybe if he gets a bit older and settles down with a woman and kids he might move back home. But I understand that he likes the warm weather better.

      • Lizzy July 29, 2014 at 9:23 pm #

        She’s hanging onto threads, just me. HKN is running out of arguments or imagination or both. She always turns to ‘disbelief’ and laughing-her-a$$-off when she can’t come up with a ‘plausible’ answer for why things are going against her fanfic.

      • just me July 29, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

        @ Lizzy: You know if there are no new pics I can understand if people doubt that the interview took place but we knew about this interview for some time now and there has been a shooting for it too. So why wouldn’t they meet up for it? I mean hey – maybe the reporter was a bit overdoing it and it didn’t took place at his house (we can’t know for sure!)I mean they must have talked a LOT more to have time for so much beer 😀 So it is cut down to some interessting things anyway. But I am sure that Rob or his team gave his permission to the result text so every word is published with his blessing. No matter if the setting was fake or not. it is over. she should stop now. This is idiotic and her readers must all be completely brainless to still believe her.

      • Lizzy July 29, 2014 at 10:29 pm #

        @just me. They’re losing and can’t admit it. This interview was Esquire, not some tabloid. No reason to bs where the interview took place. It neither adds to nor takes from Rob’s responses to the questions he was asked. One interview a couple of years ago was done at a restaurant in London. The interviewer mentioned everything Rob ate and drank. Big deal. I doubt his answers would be different if he ate chicken instead of beef.

        Gemma mentioned above that sheep will often mention how their families (husbands and children) supposedly believe just as strongly about the epic luv, marriage, dogs, babies, house plants, etc. Truth is….I don’t believe these people have husbands nor children. Probably don’t even have relatives who speak to them. Robsten and sheep ARE their family.

  20. arg July 29, 2014 at 7:43 pm #

    Roberto’s sister Lizzy will be in the X Factor 😯
    http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/robert-pattinsons-sister-x-factor-3933240

    • Kell July 29, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

      How cool for her! She’s got a great voice IMO!

  21. lye July 29, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

    Great interview, nice pics as well.
    “It’s weird… kind of representing something you don’t particularly like.”
    “who gives a shit?” he’s soo done lol
    wondering who this might be… I have one guess lol
    “Well, yes, but it’s not like you get away with it. This actress was doing a scene in the bath and she kept complaining about the temperature, how it was too hot or too cold. So everyone pissed in it and put a bunch of bubble bath in afterwards so you couldn’t smell it! This stuff happens. That’s why I avoid asking for anything. I don’t want to get anyone’s piss on me.”

    • just me July 29, 2014 at 9:14 pm #

      I actually if said actress will read this and gets horrified about this. LOL Boy imagine that…
      I really try to remember another scene of a woman in a bubblebath in one of Robs movies… There is just the one from BD1. snort I can’t stop laughing about that!

    • But July 29, 2014 at 9:18 pm #

      Maybe he meant it was just a story he heard.

      • just me July 29, 2014 at 9:26 pm #

        sounds more like a first hand story -but I haven’t seen his new movies yet because they are not available here yet.

    • arg July 29, 2014 at 9:33 pm #

      The guess is Moaning Myrtle the ghost in HP and the Goblet of Fire

      • just me July 29, 2014 at 9:41 pm #

        But Daniel was sitting in that one too. That would have been mean for him as well!

      • Lizzy July 29, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

        Moaning Myrtle was never wet. She’s a ghost and her hair and clothing remain dry even though she’s underwater. My guess is stewie.

  22. just me July 29, 2014 at 9:40 pm #

    I really am thinking about bathingscenes now…

    Vanity Fair NO! none there
    Ring of the Nibelungs NO! None there
    Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire NO! Except he masked it with talking about a woman but it was about Daniel Radcliff. LOl doubt it – but at least that WAS a bubblebath!
    The Haunted Airman (the only bath was taken by him – so NO!)
    The Bad Mother’s Handbook NO!
    How to Be NO!
    The Summer House (haven’t seen it yet but I doubt it)
    Twilight NO!
    Little Ashes NO!
    New Moon NO!
    Remember Me NO!
    Eclipse NO!
    Love & Distrust NO!
    Water For Elephants None there
    Breaking Dawn 1 The scene with Kristen in the bathroom but she is not seen getting in the tube… But that scene always looked cut down to me anyway…
    Bel Ami (not that I can remember… No!)
    Cosmopolis NO!
    Breaking Dawn 2 No!
    Are just the new movies left.
    The rover – I doubt that there is water involved at all LOL NO!
    Life – I doubt there is a scene like that at all but I don’t know yet.
    Maps to the stars maybe… But I doubt that an actor/ actress would be bitchy on Cronenbergs set.
    Queen of the desert Was there one? I don’t know yet…

    Did I missed a movie?
    So counting it down – there is just Kristens bath in BD and I can actually see her beeing a bitch like that and complainign all the time.

    • arg July 29, 2014 at 11:15 pm #

      The Summer House & Love & Distrust is the same movie 😆

  23. Hope July 29, 2014 at 10:18 pm #

    If you think HKN is going bat shit crazy…go on the comment section of her blog. Meltdown! They are so pissed at Esquire there will be a petition to shut it flown and kill the reporter.

    • arg July 30, 2014 at 12:45 am #

      😈 I’m enjoying a lot 😈 she is furious with Esquire :mrgreen:

  24. fashion hobo July 29, 2014 at 10:24 pm #

    This was the best article ever!!

    • lisa2222 July 29, 2014 at 11:34 pm #

      *high five * girl!!! The best one yet!

  25. fashion hobo July 29, 2014 at 10:25 pm #

    And the “actress in the bath” has to be either Kristen or Moaning Myrtle. My money is on Kristen.

    • Lizzy July 29, 2014 at 10:32 pm #

      I don’t believe the actress who played Moaning Myrtle was ever in water. In the scene she’s a hologram. Her hair and clothing remain dry even though she appears to be underwater.

  26. jackie July 29, 2014 at 10:34 pm #

    The bathtub actress is Sharon Stone. It’s a pretty well known story around Hollywood.

    This was a good interview. Sheep are crazy thinking Esquire would bother fabricating an interview. They’ve totally lost it.

    But it’s all they have to cling to, since reading the article, it could not be more clear that he’s a single guy with zero attachments right now. He’s even stopped mentioning his dogs, so I think he gave those to Kristen permanently too.

    • fashion hobo July 29, 2014 at 10:36 pm #

      Jackie, what movie is that from?

      • fashion hobo July 29, 2014 at 10:43 pm #

        I googled it. It would appear to be Sharon Stone in Sliver. What a missed opportunity though! ;-D

    • Lorraine July 29, 2014 at 10:50 pm #

      Oh wow, Sharon stone must be a top notch bitch!

      About HKN, sluts, Nicole etc. they will deny this to death. The attention they get from their brainless followers is kind of a lifeline for their sad pathetic lives. Without these followers, they got nothing else going on in their lives, its quite sad really. All they want is the attention and the high they get from being asked with “info”, being followed in blog /twitter, being praised for their “inside info” when all they got is nothing.

      I actually feel more for their followers coz they allow to be led around by these scumbags even though they know these are all delusions but their sick fantasies for E/B is just too much for them to let go of.

      • Hope July 30, 2014 at 12:06 am #

        Lorraine, it truly is like a cult atmosphere. Scary really.

  27. arg July 30, 2014 at 1:17 am #

    This means every times shippers said Roberto was in LF2 like in the case of the white Durango outside the house, the grey Toyota Camry entering the gated community and the pic from last october when the Jeep followed Bgurl in reality was his assistant :mrgreen:

    “They photographed anyone who came up to the gate, anyone who rang the bell, and they followed any car that came in and out,” he says. “I used to dress up my assistant as me, and get him to drive off with like five cars following him around for hours.”

  28. Lorraine July 30, 2014 at 2:29 am #

    The vile Krisbians should kiss the ground that Rob walks on since he continues to stay quiet and not breath a bad word about kstew/scandal and yet all they do is analyze his interviews, all his photos just to prove that he is either doing drugs or being drunk. They keep on doing this to Rob and yet all they have to do is flick their fingers and the Internet will show them pics of Kristen doing drugs in public/looking totally stoned and dry humping a married man. It just boggles my mind how the moral compass of kstew fans works and how they continue to hate on a guy who did nothing wrong but remained classy all this time. Must be so damn hard to remain a kstew fan trying to continually defend what is morally wrong.

    • lindyuk July 30, 2014 at 3:12 am #

      Lorraine…Skank’s fans are just despicable…they actually make me despise Skank probably more than I would normally do (well…a little bit LOL!!) The level of hypocrisy and jealousy that they show towards Rob just defies all logic. I think part of the problem is that Rob is such a classy chap that they are constantly looking to find something…anything that justifies their hatred towards him. The gap between Rob’s behaviour in the press and Skank’s is so vast that they just cannot handle it. I mean lets face it…50 plus pics of her cheating with a married father of two and they STILL cannot accept that SHE WAS THE ONE IN THE WRONG LOL!!!! It’s delusional….The are nasty, nasty pieces of work. EVERY interview, written or televised they are there….giving their opinion…If they didn’t care so much …why comment???
      I wonder what’s going on on the Gossip Cop board? Has anyone ventured over yet???

  29. lindyuk July 30, 2014 at 3:14 am #

    I am absolutely loving this interview. Best interview he’s given for years…it all sounds very legit..As for the pictures??? Dearie me…Rob…looking just as I like him…tall, lean and suited and booted!! Oh well..this will get me through a boring day at work LOL!!!!
    Have a great day Ladies!!

Leave a Reply

