Lots going on!

15 Aug

Let’s start with the crazies because I don’t like to give them much of my attention, but SRWN has surely escaped the insane asylum and is holed up in some sewer, with her psycho buddy HKN, with internet connection to put out her BS according toΒ her fan sources, AKA voices in her head. Her fan sources are so good that they were able to find RobstEND marriage proofs where TMZ, who have real insiders, have not. Maybe they can find out if Elvis is still alive or if the Lockness Monster truly exists. These things are important! Sometimes when skimming their posts, I feel like I am messing with sasquatch.

Rob has been busy. he has done promo and interviews. He is also getting opportunities to be a single 28 year old male, enjoying his life. Rob also made an appearanceΒ at the HFPA’s Grant Banquet with other great A-Listers. Rob head butting the microphone got me thinking he was imagining it being Kylie Minogue’s tasty butt πŸ˜‰

Surprise! Plank made another stupid quote. Can her publicist or someone edit her interviews or just send in a typed copy because this girl is anything but real and bad ass.

“I like doing blockbusters. I like when everybody sees what I do. I can do whatever the fuck I want” – KSΒ Β 

Ummm okay if you do say so yourself Princess of Mini’s.

Nicholas Holt had a picture of someone getting a belly ring and people are posting on his instagram that it is Plank because they can tell by her stomach 😯 WTAF? That is creepy as all Hell and scary that these psycho’s study stomachs no less measurements in diameters in pictures blah blah blah.

But IF it was Miss Private, kinda intimate that Nick would be there and film it hmmmmmm.

Plank’s amazing psycho fan stalkers are all over twitter going on about Juliette exiting TCoAL. “Juliette likes Plank better, she didn’t want to be near Rob” etc etc. Wait a minute what is the reason SnowHo was booted out on her ass for The Huntsman sequel?Β And how about Will Smith not working with her last year. Why are there always bad things associated with Rob but Plank is real and picks and chooses “special” roles and if it doesn’t “call” to her like a beast howling at the moon, it was her choice not to do it, not that she slept with a director or anything……

Well until next time my friends….

Ice Cube Good Day

Β 

152 Responses to “Lots going on!”

  1. lisa2222 August 15, 2014 at 3:31 pm #

    New board my lovelies xx oo

  2. Etta August 15, 2014 at 4:13 pm #

    Off-topic, but Eonline claims Jennifer Lawrence has been dating Chris Martin since June. Didn’t see that one coming if it’s true.

    http://www.eonline.com/news/569837/jennifer-lawrence-and-chris-martin-are-seeing-each-other

    • Kell August 15, 2014 at 4:40 pm #

      …. Gwenyth Paltrows ex? … Hmm … Odd coupling!

    • lye August 15, 2014 at 5:47 pm #

      eew that inbred looking mofo.
      HW’s old men keep dating younger and younger, disgusting.

    • Nonnie August 15, 2014 at 6:01 pm #

      I saw this before and was shocked…If it’s true I deff did not see this one coming. Strange pairing.

    • lisa2222 August 15, 2014 at 6:40 pm #

      It was a surprise to me but I will wait for proof before I buy it lol

      • Missy August 15, 2014 at 7:15 pm #

        You and I both, Lisa. E’s been wrong before.

      • lisa2222 August 15, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

        Yep but I wonder if someone got something and before it comes out they announced it. It truly was out of nowhere

      • Sophie August 15, 2014 at 7:22 pm #

        I need confirmation as well. Strange indeed.

      • Missy August 16, 2014 at 1:07 am #

        Could be that someone got word of it. I guess we’ll have to wait and see. Like you it’s a surprise for me. LOL

      • Gemma August 16, 2014 at 4:47 am #

        From all the men JenLaw could be dating, Chris Martin was the last one I expected her to date… I mean, he doesn’t even live in HW and he is not into HW glamour either. Gwyneth almost always attended public events on her own… Life is full of surprises but let’s wait and see. I want evidence.

  3. Hope August 15, 2014 at 4:18 pm #

    Great Post! Especially the 1st Paragraph….lol

  4. Sophie August 15, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

    Another direct to video for the home wrecker! Camp Shit Ray will be in “select” theaters and VOD on October 17th! What happened to that Oscar nomination, lol!

  5. Lorraine August 16, 2014 at 12:12 am #

    Not sure about the source but looks like J Binoche defended the homewrecker in her scandal?! JB dropped out of TCoaL because the script is too dark for her and she wants to play lighter roles, well I never liked her so that’s good riddance.

    Kstew want people to see her blockbuster movies? I thought she just recently mentioned that she do movies for the satisfaction only of her precious cheater self?? This low IQ pretender is going at it again trying too hard to sound bad ass and real. LOL and her clueless fellow low IQ fans are lapping it up and hyperventilating with joy how talented and real their idol is. Poor gullible souls, her fans got trapped in their warped fantasies over a fake a bad ass and sadly they got sucked badly into it and they have no way out but to continue to blindly defend the cheater. Really, I’m beginning to feel sympathy for these hopeless kstew fans.

  6. Kell August 16, 2014 at 12:16 am #

    Hahaha πŸ˜’ … Watching E News and their talking to Kellan … One part was … What word comes to mind when we say these people…. Or something like that …. Course they asked bout Rob n Stew .. πŸ™„ …. Robs was awkward and stew …after a little pause … Unique… Lol… Wonder tho lol… Still have to play nice?

  7. Sally August 16, 2014 at 1:51 am #

    Binoche? She is no Meryl Streep, Kate Winslet or Kate Blanchett. Just an aging plump actress trying 2 stay relevant. I won’t be surprised if she supported KStew & her cheating scandal. She probably did the same thing, but wasn’t caught. She wants the media attention, but they forget about her easily. I am sure she is a lovely woman. But she is selling a film, kinda like she did with Cosmopolis in which Rob played the lead. She isn’t friends w/either of them & most likely does care 2 know either of them.

  8. Gemma August 16, 2014 at 5:37 am #

    Lisa thanks for this new board! Plank is so contradictory, that’s why we can have so much fun! One day she says she only wants to do indies no one sees, on the next week she’s into doing blockbusters for everyone to see her! Or she will never do fashion things since she’s not a sellout, next week she sings for luxury brand and crosses the pond to attend fashion shows all disguised….I mean dressed up for whatever luxury brand.

    As for Binoche, IMO she’s a wonderful actress and, as far as I know, she has never supported Kristen’s cheating scandal. In a few quotes from her last interview, she says she read Stewy’s interviews and liked her, then she saw On the road, not a word about Stewy’s acting and then she skipped over Twilight movies which I totally can understand πŸ˜€ Besides, Juliette dared to criticize Stewy’s acting in Sils Maria …

    β€œWhen the camera was on Kristen, sometimes I dared to push her. I would go and go and go. Kristen has an amazing potential, but she needs to open up, she needs to get in more. So when you see that, you want to help, you want to go for it.”

    That’s like saying that Kristen cannot show true, deep or intense emotions, she cannot get out of her comfortable shell, that’s how far or how short her acting skills go.

    Objectively speaking, what critical recognition has Stewy ever got? What nominations to Awards? She’s lucky to be a celebrity with a wide range of obsessed and delusional fans.

    • lisa2222 August 16, 2014 at 2:24 pm #

      I agree and plank keeps changing the interview depending on what is hot at the time.

      I don’t like JB I may be in the minority

      • Sophie August 16, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

        Plank keeps changing her story because she is not smart enough to figure out what is cool right now, poor thing!

        JB- don’t really know much about her. I always get her and Julia Ormond confused.

  9. arg August 17, 2014 at 7:32 am #

    For the ones who didn’t see The Rover like me, here are the first 5′ of movie, enjoy them.

    • lisa2222 August 17, 2014 at 12:21 pm #

      I am sorry you didn’t get to see it: (

      • arg August 17, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

        Fortunately the premiere is scheduled for next week 8/21 😎

    • Missy August 17, 2014 at 12:31 pm #

      Thank you for posting. It never came to my city so I didn’t get a chance to see it. I have ordered my DVD though so I’m looking forward to seeing it then. It looks pretty intense going by these few minutes.

  10. lye August 17, 2014 at 7:59 pm #



    lol

    • Sophie August 17, 2014 at 8:38 pm #

      He’s adorable πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 12:40 pm #

        Where is everyone? Miss you all

    • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

      That’s hilarious Lye.
      He really is adorable…isn’t he Sophie?

  11. Sony21 August 19, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

    Hi, Lisa *hugs*
    I’m back from our holidays in France and will try to catch up! Hello to all the ladies here πŸ™‚

    • dorothyxoxo August 19, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

      Hey Lisa/Sony

      Hope you had a great time in France. I’m just getting back from Europe myself and suffering from a serious case of jet-lag.

      Back just in time to order my MAPS tickets for the Toronto Film Festival.

      Hope all you ladies are doing well and enjoying your summer πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 3:03 pm #

        WOOT WOOT you are going to TIFF how fun take pictures!

      • Sony21 August 20, 2014 at 8:56 am #

        Wow, dorothy, I envie you to be able to see the movie and Rob at TFF – have a great time. I’ve only a slim chance to see The Rover here in Munich at all and on the MTTS-poster they say “cooming soon” 😦
        Hope you had a fabolous trip across Europe (and the vineyards, LOL)

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 3:01 pm #

        Hey Sony

        Welcome back! I hope you had a fantastic time in France.

        Yes, I try to hit the festival for at least one movie every year.
        Now wouldn’t it be something if Rob was close by? :)))
        Rob or not…so looking forward to seeing MTTS. Fan of anything Cronenberg πŸ™‚

    • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 3:01 pm #

      There are some of you I got worried you left me 😒

      • Sony21 August 20, 2014 at 8:48 am #

        Dear Lisa, it’s so much fun to participate in your site, I most certainly won’t leave you!!!

      • lisa2222 August 20, 2014 at 9:55 am #

        Oh that means so much to me Sony xx oo I love you all *hugs*

    • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 3:02 pm #

      Oh how amazing France wow! You girls go to really great places!

  12. arg August 19, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    Lisa, I’m just lurking because the other day I received a scolding for criticizing Roberto 😦 even though my name wasn’t mentioned, it was addressed to me because I was the only one who brought Lainey’s article πŸ˜† even I was accused of a bad fan for bring shade in a Roberto’s board πŸ˜† so now I’m in the corner paying all my sins πŸ˜†
    Lainey wrote another article about Roberto but I think is not a good idea to bring it here πŸ˜† I’m a bad, bad fan so I’m going to the corner again to pray for my dark soul πŸ˜†

    • Kell August 19, 2014 at 3:53 pm #

      Right… As I said before…. Rob fan still but I’ll still call him out on stuff… Plus…. No one notices when I comment or not on here πŸ˜‰

      • dorothyxoxo August 19, 2014 at 4:25 pm #

        I notice!!!

      • Kell August 19, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

        Aw .. Missed u Dorothy!! Can’t wait to hear bout TIFF!! πŸ™‚ must get us a pic πŸ˜› …and I read Idols Eye will film in Toronto? … Def gotta drag ur hubby to film sites πŸ˜›

      • Sophie August 19, 2014 at 8:11 pm #

        I notice too Kell. We must keep the prayer circle going to rid Rob of those black jeans!!

      • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 9:00 pm #

        I do!

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

        lol Kell – not likely, after the deserted farm fiasco this past winter.
        If I even mention Rob’s name, he side eyes me and says..
        “YOU”RE NOT NORMAL”

      • Kell August 20, 2014 at 3:28 pm #

        Hahaha! …. ill road trip up there… we can go check out Toronto πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰ lol .. πŸ™‚

    • lye August 19, 2014 at 4:05 pm #

      but why give Lainey hits at all
      most of her stuff is BS anyway and the shits she supposedly gets right were already posted on other boards way before.

      She’s a PR driven site, she just shits on all those celebs who wont give her interviews, after reading that site for a while that much was very clear; it’s very well known that he didn’t give her any interviews during twilight at all, and since then her vitriol has been none stop.

      • dorothyxoxo August 19, 2014 at 4:27 pm #

        Can’t stand her – ashamed to call her a fellow Torontonian.
        She’s not very liked amongst her peers either.

      • Missy August 20, 2014 at 10:10 am #

        LOL Dorothy. Vancouver’s glad to be rid of Lamey. πŸ™‚

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

        What! – no trade backs Missy?
        Too bad we couldn’t banish her to Newfoundland.
        Or better…NUNAVUT!!!

    • dorothyxoxo August 19, 2014 at 4:29 pm #

      aww forget that Arg 😦

      I summon you to come out of the corner…PRONTO!

      Besides, I’m back from holidays and need your CIA expertise to get me back in the loop.

      • lindyuk August 19, 2014 at 4:42 pm #

        Hi Dorothy/Sony….welcome back!!! Hope you both had great hols!!! It has been quiet around here…LOL!! Dorothy do you think you might be able to see Rob at TIFF? Lucky beggar if you do!!! Can’t wait to hear what he’s like…in the flesh…so to speak!!!

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 2:40 pm #

        Thanks Lindy

        I’m hoping to, as long as I can get tickets for the 9th.
        Last year I saw Brad Pit at the “12 Years A Slave” screening. Not as tall as I expected him to be. Not a short man, by any means, but not that tall. Major disappointment.
        don’t you worry – If I do see him…I’ll be sure to post pics.
        Annnnnnnd – there may be a slight possibility I’ll end up on TMZ, prior to being arrested for stalking πŸ˜‰

    • Sophie August 19, 2014 at 8:10 pm #

      Arg, what does the new article say? I don’t want to give Lainey any hits. Can you summarize? I like Roberto but the boy is not perfect. I hope no one blindly follows any celeb, if you do you might as well be a Krisbian, lol!

    • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

      OMG arg how did I miss this? I bring her articles here to make fun of her hag self. Sorry arg 😒

      You can bring what you like here as we all have opinions

  13. lye August 19, 2014 at 4:45 pm #

    The PR behind ks is a bit embarrassing.
    Just Jared has the Interview mag pics(which are days old) and it only has 15 comments on page 8! but they have it on the JJ Highlights. Fury’s new trailer with Brad Pitt has 35 comments on page 2, but NOT on the highlights.. meaning Brad’s pr ain’t paying.

    That’s how they keep her on peoples radar; not matter how irrelevant the her news are, she’s always on the highlights.
    Just like they say, there’s no such a thing as bad publicity.

  14. Lye August 19, 2014 at 8:11 pm #

    So, Zac efron nominated rob for ice bucket challenge. Mm I have a feeling that zfron is riding rob’s coattails..
    Eddie and Jamie did it, neither nominated rob lol maybe because they knew him better.

  15. lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 10:44 pm #

    It went viral curious to see what he does! http://www.gossipcop.com/zac-efron-ice-bucket-challenge-video-robert-pattinson-ashley-tisdale-als/

    • Kell August 19, 2014 at 10:50 pm #

      So hoping he does this challenge πŸ™‚ … Zac could always film it for him… Or Nick lol… Come on Rob!! πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 August 19, 2014 at 11:11 pm #

        I bet Zac nominated him because he will get him to do it;)

      • Kell August 19, 2014 at 11:28 pm #

        Hope so! Would be awesome if he did accept the challenge !!

      • just me August 20, 2014 at 9:13 am #

        LOL Zac should do it and spill the water over Rob. I think such a video might break the internet… I mean come on – two much to good looking guys playing with water… Damn I hope they wear white shirts.

        So what else did I miss? I wasn’t around for quite some time. Can someone fill me in?

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 3:08 pm #

        just me – I’m just getting back myself..so I am just as clueless.

        Rob’s going to T.I.F.F and Kristen’s going to land far far away and to never return, if luck would have it..
        One could only hope..right?

  16. Sophie August 19, 2014 at 10:49 pm #

    With all of the rumors swirling, I thought this was interesting from wikihow. “Cocky behavior and aggressiveness for no apparent reason” sound very familiar, especially during the home wrecking summer of 2012, just saying.

    http://www.wikihow.com/Spot-a-Cocaine-User

  17. Gemma August 20, 2014 at 9:27 am #

    After a long illness, my Dad passed away on last monday. I wanted to let you know. I need a few days to readjust everything but I hope to come back soon. I’m going to need some fun.

    • Lorraine August 20, 2014 at 9:56 am #

      My deepest condolences Gemma. I too lost my dad a few years back but we know they will be in much better place. Stay strong and I will say a prayer for your dad.

      • lisa2222 August 20, 2014 at 9:59 am #

        OMG gemma I am so very sorry 😭I am saying my prayers for you and your family. If there is anything I can do just name it.

    • Missy August 20, 2014 at 10:09 am #

      Take care Gemma. We’ll be here when you are ready to return.

    • Sony21 August 20, 2014 at 10:16 am #

      Dear Gemma, my deepest sympathy!

    • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 2:30 pm #

      Oh my sweet Gemma – I am truly sadden to hear that.
      My deepest sympathies to you and your family.

      I lost my dad when I was 26 yrs-old. It was and still is the most terrible thing I have ever experienced. The pain never goes way, but in time, it becomes more bearable. In the meantime, know that we are here for you.

    • Kelsey August 20, 2014 at 2:58 pm #

      I’m so sorry for your loss Gemma 😦

    • lye August 20, 2014 at 3:08 pm #

      I’m so sorry for your loss:( my deepest condolences to you an your family<3

    • Lizzy August 20, 2014 at 4:04 pm #

      I’m so sorry Gemma. Lost my Dad 8 years ago…still hard to believe so much time has past.

    • just me August 20, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

      I’m sorry for your loss. The pain will never go away but you will get used to it some day. *hug you*

    • Sophie August 20, 2014 at 6:12 pm #

      Gemma, you are in my thoughts and prayers!

    • Sunshineonacloudyday August 23, 2014 at 5:55 am #

      @Gemma I’m so sorry for your loss. You and your family are in my thoughts.

  18. lindyuk August 20, 2014 at 11:00 am #

    So sorry for your loss Gemma…Thinking of you..take care.

  19. Hope August 20, 2014 at 2:38 pm #

    Gemma, my very deepest sympathy to you. I lost my Daddy at 12 years old..be thankful for the time you had with him. If there is anything I can do, please let me know.
    Looking forward to talking to you again.

  20. lye August 20, 2014 at 3:32 pm #

    “JB,: But we both have something in common, we’re having that huge passion for acting, people and films and above all for the play itself.

    KS,: Blockbuster, art house it doesn’t matter, I don’t care, everything I do is for one person and that’s for me. Both of those films are mine

    JB,: (laughs)

    KS,: I have to admit, that it may look from the outside that I could do whatever I want because of the lucky strike that gave me the Blockbuster series. And you know what? It is exactly like that, it’s great I can do whatever the fuck I want ( regarding to art house movies & Blockbusters). I’m very privileged.

    JB,: you certainly are.

    KS,: I never beg for a part, I’m lucky that I can get projects made and don’t have to fight like most actors, which is not the usual thing. I imagine that huge map, full of streets and different paths and I only have to decide which way I want to take. I know how very lucky I am. And to get to the end, I love making Blockbusters. I love when a wide audience can enjoy the movie, when I reach them. And most of all it’s fun. Your son probably loved it that you were part of the Godzillla movie.”

    how can she breathe with her head that far up her ass?!Jeez..

    • Kell August 20, 2014 at 3:40 pm #

      haha… dannng… she thinks really highly of herself… that everything she wants is given to her and she doesnt have to work for or towards anything 😯

    • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 4:02 pm #

      wow – someone thinks far too much of herself.

      This idiot bullshits her way her way through everything. She’s not fighting/begging for parts because she’s not even a contender for anything significant. So claiming her shitty fucken movie roster, is the path she chose to go.

      But no worries – the last time this piece of vermin had a heightened sense of self-importance…we got the “nifty-fifty” (thanks Lizzy) photos-shoot of her breastfeeding another woman’s husband.

      Good things are upon us ladies…thanks to Kristen’s inflated ego πŸ˜‰
      I can’t freakin’ wait…

      • Lizzy August 20, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

        Hey my lady! Welcome back! So…I see someone’s getting super cocky again….hmmm….the last time this happened she got busted gettin’ jiggy with rupie. I smell shenanigans. Hopefully we get way more than a nifty-fifty this time. Maybe a video a la paris or kim. What say?

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 4:38 pm #

        What’s going on sister sledge?

        I say…HELL YEAH!!

        I will pray to the heavens every single day, that this, something, anything…goes down. Altho, K’s video will slightly differ from Kim’s and Paris’. Hers will feature Alicia..and their favourite strap-on making it’s debut appearance.
        Oh please, someone sell this little self-proclaimed “miserable cunt” out soon. She clearly didn’t learn from the lumps she got the last time….

    • Sophie August 20, 2014 at 6:11 pm #

      “Everything I do is for one person and that’s for me”. Well if anyone had any doubts about 2012 and why she did it, there is your reason and proof she has no remorse whats so ever! Truly disturbing. She would make good research subject on narcissistic behavior!

      Interesting she forgot to mention all the films that have dropped her……..

  21. lye August 20, 2014 at 4:10 pm #

    He did it! lol

    • LoriJ29 August 20, 2014 at 4:19 pm #

      Haha…he’s a nut!! :p

    • Missy August 20, 2014 at 4:24 pm #

      OMG I’m so happy that he did. I love him!!! Thank you Zac πŸ™‚

    • Kell August 20, 2014 at 4:34 pm #

      Haha… Woo!! So glad he accepted the challenge πŸ™‚ great job Rob!

      • Kell August 20, 2014 at 4:45 pm #

        Lmao still at the improvising …and them throwing cups lol… And nominating Guy .. Hahah πŸ™‚

      • Kell August 20, 2014 at 5:01 pm #

        But …. 😦 … The backwards cap is back 😦 … Yuck 😦

    • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 4:39 pm #

      did I ever tell you all how much I LOVE THIS GUY!!!

    • just me August 20, 2014 at 4:51 pm #

      of course he did! And he eaven listened to his fans – a white shirt! lol he is such a cutie sometimes!

      • dorothyxoxo August 20, 2014 at 5:05 pm #

        So Rob owns an air mattress, a pot, and a hose..which is probably the extent of his household items.
        Awww, we need to send this poor guy a bucket. Everyone should have a bucket…

      • Kell August 20, 2014 at 11:38 pm #

        Ask and u shall receive πŸ™‚ lol… I think we get lucky that most of what we hint n ask for happens πŸ™‚ so awesome tho πŸ™‚

    • Sophie August 20, 2014 at 5:12 pm #

      Sweet Jesus! A white t-shirt never looked so good! How can he be sweet, adorable and hot as you know what at the same time? Made my day!

    • Nonnie August 20, 2014 at 5:12 pm #

      SOOO happy he did it! Now someone should nominate spew….only because 1. She needs ice water poured on her since it may get her to show some type of emotion/reaction….

      2.It will be her first bath in months….

      • patti August 20, 2014 at 9:29 pm #

        LOL

      • lisa2222 August 20, 2014 at 9:59 pm #

        LOL!!!!!

      • jackie August 20, 2014 at 11:12 pm #

        Stew’s been nominated. The author of Still Alice nominated the whole cast a few days ago.

      • lisa2222 August 20, 2014 at 11:20 pm #

        And she didn’t do it???

      • just me August 21, 2014 at 12:15 pm #

        I’m not surprised she didn’t. She has as much sense of humor as a grapefruit. And we know she is just doing stuff for charity if she needs good publicity and gets paid for it. Dear karma – I hope you are seeing this!

  22. lye August 20, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

    http://Instagram*com/p/r7s_sRm85S/
    *insert Beyonce voice* goddamn Goddamn GODDAMN!

    • lye August 20, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

      He’s looking quite fit

      • Kell August 20, 2014 at 5:27 pm #

        Agree πŸ™‚

      • Missy August 20, 2014 at 5:35 pm #

        He looks so young. LOL

      • lisa2222 August 20, 2014 at 6:08 pm #

        I thought that was a good one and love the people he nominated. I am so happy to see these celebs doing this and bringing such awareness to an awful disease. My grandfather died from it 32 year’s ago and my uncle 2 years ago 😒

      • Sophie August 20, 2014 at 6:17 pm #

        He looks fit and young. Sigh…….

  23. Lorraine August 20, 2014 at 5:17 pm #

    OMG!! Rob is so cute in his ALS video. Love him so much for doing this and thanks to Zac!! Rob should always wear a wet white t shirt forever and ever!!!!

    Btw, may I just express my deepest gratitude to Kristen Stewart for turning down all those amazing roles that went to Jen Law, Emma S., Emma W., Carey M., Mia W. and all the other very talented young actresses her age, if not for Kristen’s generosity of turning down those roles, Jen Law will not have her oscar win and nominations.

    I hope Kristen will remain magnanimous and continue turning down roles so that other actresses will not have difficulty finding roles and relevance in HW and perhaps avoid mini coopering second rate married directors just to land a role and avoid the Hollywood cliche of being a remorseless homewreckers. I thank you kstew!!!

    • lye August 20, 2014 at 6:10 pm #

      lol I know right, all these actresses “Jen Law, Emma S., Emma W., Carey M., Mia W.” are all light years ahead of her. Jen law has an oscar, Emma stone two (unfortunately) woody allen films and now is debuting on Broadway, Emma w working with almenabar, Carey M, Oscar nominee is now called the best actress of her generation in theater, after the huge success of skylight. Mia W is greatly liked by the critics and general public.
      so, it’s really comical to me that she has the nerve to yak all this BS

    • just me August 21, 2014 at 12:19 pm #

      Oh dear – what BS did the screw spilled now? Srsly can she get lost in nobody-cares-country already?

  24. lye August 20, 2014 at 6:29 pm #

    btw it’s Mia VA’shekophska

  25. Gemma August 21, 2014 at 3:42 am #

    My dear friends, thanks so much for your warm words, your simpathy and support. Those of you who have gone through this, know what I mean. Today is the first day I have woken up without tears in my eyes πŸ™‚ Besides, I have to thank Roberto for this funny video… he made me laugh! xoxo

    • Sony21 August 21, 2014 at 9:22 am #

      Dear Gemma, so good to see you again! ITA, this was classical Rob – hilarious and hot at the same time πŸ™‚

    • dorothyxoxo August 21, 2014 at 9:59 am #

      lol Gemma – So Rob finally pulled through for you?

      It’s amazing how the silliest things that make you smile/chuckle, even for a brief moment, make all the difference in the world.

      So glad to see you here πŸ™‚

    • lisa2222 August 21, 2014 at 5:45 pm #

      *Big hugs *

  26. Hope August 21, 2014 at 2:09 pm #

    Welcome back Gemma…so good to have you back here.

  27. lye August 21, 2014 at 3:15 pm #

    aw kstew did the challenge, a day after rob’s of course..

    • DCALISHA August 21, 2014 at 3:30 pm #

      Using dirty bath water to boot. I can’t with her… LMBO!

    • Kell August 21, 2014 at 4:47 pm #

      Right… Lol…

      http://www.popsugar.com/Kristen-Stewart-ALS-Ice-Bucket-Challenge-35531605

      …. Can she get anymore tomboyish …. She doesn’t sound sincere too much too when talking about the water conservation lol..

      • Sophie August 21, 2014 at 7:14 pm #

        Was she using cue cards? WTH was she looking at reading those names? There was nothing spontaneous about that. Everything was staged and thought out.

        How can anyone think she is heterosexual anymore? Really, she looks, sounds like their little brother. I never realized how much her long hair at least made her look like a girl. Lord knows she has never acted like one.

        Interesting she did this the day after Roberto!

      • Sophie August 21, 2014 at 7:30 pm #

        She is such a hypocrit! I bet she has sprinklers in that new back yard and they run everyday! But of course the “little people” can conserve water.

        Maybe she is trying to explain why she doesn’t bathe?

      • Kell August 21, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

        Haha MTE …. she kept looking over to the side… then followed script like every other celeb whose done it …about the drought in Cali and to reuse water…. be ruth helped write her speech lol…not like them sticking their heads in a bucket instead of dumping it over them made them cool ..lol

      • Sophie August 21, 2014 at 9:45 pm #

        Kell- The only “natural” part was Shank on her hands and knees with her face buried in something. She looks like she’s had plenty of practice, lol!

    • lisa2222 August 21, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

      With Nick lol

    • lisa2222 August 21, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

      She really is a bitter ex

    • just me August 21, 2014 at 6:47 pm #

      she did something for a good cause. I won’t say anything bad about that at all. No matter the reason. I just have one question: she didn’t melted?

  28. Hope August 21, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

    She talks like a dude, walks like a dude and acts like a dude. BUT, I still think she’s doing Nick…jmo.

    • lisa2222 August 21, 2014 at 5:43 pm #

      So do I and I think he would be doing it to get back at Jen but what a downgrade

    • Sophie August 21, 2014 at 7:26 pm #

      I smell a PR “romance”. Nick must be dumb as a rock to involve himself in that train wreck. Shank better hide Leech Alicia or else no one will believe it, lol!

    • LoriJ29 August 21, 2014 at 11:15 pm #

      She is def. a guy!! I seriously think she checked and scratched her balls once or twice!! lol!! If anything..I think it will be PR Stank don’t like wieners!!! πŸ˜‰

  29. Lorraine August 21, 2014 at 7:57 pm #

    Massive LOL at kstew using dirty water?? Conserve water?? i bet she took a full hot and cold shower after the challenge! What a total fake . Btw, I did not watch her video, just got the info from your comments here πŸ™‚

  30. arg August 21, 2014 at 8:56 pm #

    Ninja Roberto in NYC

    • lisa2222 August 21, 2014 at 8:59 pm #

      I think they mistaked rob for Jamie to be honest. Dakota would be out with Jamie not rob JMO

    • arg August 21, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

      Another one

      and more twitters placing him with Dakota and Jamie http://goo.gl/xEs3Ai

      • Sophie August 21, 2014 at 9:46 pm #

        Clean shaven, New DiorRob?? *please*

      • Kell August 21, 2014 at 9:54 pm #

        agree Sophie!! … He looks good lately … But no to that shirt around his waist 😞 lol… And the backwards cap from the ALS challenge … No 😦 lol…

      • Kell August 21, 2014 at 9:55 pm #

        Buttt …those are RayBans like he use to wear a lot right? … Like them!! Fav sunglasses

      • Sophie August 21, 2014 at 10:03 pm #

        I have to agree about the shirt around his waist. I will never understand why he layers all of his clothes, lol! I do hope he is in NYC for work though.

      • Missy August 21, 2014 at 11:08 pm #

        I love his smile.

  31. Hope August 21, 2014 at 9:07 pm #

    Wait! Is Rob in New York or LA? I’m confused

    • arg August 21, 2014 at 9:12 pm #

      The girl from the tweeter made a mistake because the girl from IG who took the pic is in NY and the others tweeters are from NYC.

  32. Kell August 21, 2014 at 9:56 pm #

    Ahh …was going so well … I got challenged for the ALS ice bucket challenge … Ahh gonna be cold..

    • Missy August 21, 2014 at 10:53 pm #

      My son just did it today.

      • lisa2222 August 22, 2014 at 12:18 am #

        Yeyyy Missy!!!

        So rob really is in NY?

      • Missy August 22, 2014 at 12:23 am #

        I have no idea where Rob is. LOL. It sounds like NYC more than likely. It’s nice to see his smiling face in pictures though πŸ™‚

      • lisa2222 August 22, 2014 at 12:24 am #

        Yep he is in NY a fan picture just came out supposedly Bobby is getting married….

      • Kell August 22, 2014 at 12:26 am #

        😯 …. Bobby…to the twi fan gf? ….. Hah im surprised im just now getting challenged lol… So many friends on fb and twitter have done it but never challenged me lol

    • Missy August 22, 2014 at 12:46 am #

      I can’t keep up with this Rob friend stuff. Congrats to Bobby. Hope we get some wedding pictures. Wondering if they’ll have some sort of stag party before the weddning.

      • Missy August 22, 2014 at 12:47 am #

        *wedding

      • lisa2222 August 22, 2014 at 12:57 am #

        Maybe that is why he was in a costume shop ;))))

        I am at the beach right now but I will have a new board for you all tomorrow:)

      • Gemma August 22, 2014 at 6:28 am #

        Thanks Lisa! Enjoy at the beach!

        I’ve just seen Stewy’s video. She thinks of herself she’s special so she can’t do things in a simple way, she has to, somehow, standout from the rest of mortals you know…

        And Roberto spending time with friends in NYC, good for him!

        Poor Sweet Pea 😦

      • lisa2222 August 22, 2014 at 9:57 am #

        I know Sweet pea is raising herself like Bear: )

  33. Lorraine August 22, 2014 at 5:44 pm #

    Lol, tweet of the day!

    @southern_preppy
    Just watched Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewarts ice bucket challenges. Kristen Stewart is a strange man and Robert is adorable.

    • Sophie August 22, 2014 at 6:21 pm #

      That is awesome!

Leave a Reply

