Thinking out loud

6 Sep

I skim different sites and twitter accounts to keep in the loop, writing a blog is hard word LOL. I just can’t believe the stupidity and drama I come across, over people you know nothing about. HKN’s cheese fell off her cracker long ago, but I wonder is she truly bat shit crazy and believe the ridiculous BS she spouts or is she an attention seeking granny whore. I am going with the latter. She is proven wrong again and again but yet she is like the” little engine that could”. I saw this description for her and her idiot followers and it is spot on:

“Fantasy Bubble Cult. AKA the marriage and baby brigade.”

The case of FKA and Rob, who knows what the truth is but apparently BOTH are okay being linked together right now so what is the big deal? Maybe they are “smitten” hehehe or maybe he is helping a friend, does it matter? Someday one of these “hook up” rumors will be true. But the hate and disgusting comments made about this girl is atrocious, what ever happened to “beauty on the inside”? Have you ever seen a couple walking down the street and the guy or girl is smoking hot and the other not so much, you wonder what the hell happened there? This is proof that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

I despise Plank and her fans, I know, you are shocked! I get instant gratification when those morons get shit on and they lose their minds. Two examples, Plank getting dropped or not doing The Big Shoe and second this:

Mark Olsen @IndieFocus  ·  19h

And for those asking, I was told CLOUDS OF SILS MARIA will open next spring without a qualifying run late this year. Strictly a 2015 release

Nooooooooooo you mean we won’t get to see Plank’s twitchy acceptance speech with a bunch of bleep, bleep, bleeps, while Alicia looks on with the look of love on her face? That’s it! I am boycotting the Oscars and their real contenders that deserve it. Plank playing herself in a movie deserves recognition I tell you, we should burn them at the stake for not campaigning.

Well those are my thoughts for the week incase you were interested…..

stfu dog

97 Responses to “Thinking out loud”

  1. lisa2222 September 6, 2014 at 12:30 pm #

    New board!

    • Gemma September 6, 2014 at 2:07 pm #

      “Fantasy Bubble Cult AKA the marriage and baby brigade”

      I LOVE it!! It’s totally spot on.

      As for Miss Tomboy getting an Oscar nod… I could even love it if Alicia attended the show along with her. Reactions would be Epic!

      • lisa2222 September 7, 2014 at 12:42 am #

        I would watch for the meltdowns alone!

  2. Lorraine September 6, 2014 at 2:12 pm #

    Lol Lisa, you made me laugh again! Thanks a bunch!!

    As for the vile desperate Krisbians, they are hating on IFC now for not even attempting to campaign for their oscar bound queen And hating more on IFC for not even retweeting all those super duper amazing reviews their queen is getting for sils Maria for effortlessly playing a lesbian, lol , as well as not retweeting the over the top great reviews kstew got from camp xshit! Hahaha,probably IFC is all too aware that most of those positive reviews were ill gotten and kind of doubtful?? What are you doing Ruth??!!

    As for The big shoe exit, its like a slap in the face of kstew when the director was all giddy when he tweeted that the replacement is some unknown actress! What? The former highest paid actress was replaced by an unknown starlet? Lol!! Probably kstew was being difficult and uncooperative in the scheduling ( as if she has tons in the pipeline) and was dropped eventually.

  3. lye September 6, 2014 at 7:42 pm #

    I gotta say it; twigs’ getting huge publicity rn. I knew of her and I love her music, but the reality is that she just dropped an album a couple weeks ago, and even if it got great reviews, nobody was talking about it given that she was virtually underground, now tho even on PR$ jjared..
    It’s not about Rob’s ok being linked together, Rob’s not gonna denied or confirm anything, he didn’t do it with dylan, sia, or even katy, so I seriously doubt any comment from HIM on this matter.

    on other news kstew got asked about alicia at the airport lol. they asked her if she had a boyfriend, and a pap say “no, she doesn’t have a BOYfriend” lol

    • Gemma September 6, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

      It’s becoming a given that being linked to Roberto turns out to be a good publicity gimmick. Nobody knew a thing about Dylan and she definitely got some good jobs because of the attention she got. Same with FKA twigs. Well, it seems Roberto doesn’t mind. If he can be of any help 🙂

      #GayStew is so obvious…

      • lye September 6, 2014 at 10:21 pm #

        “It’s becoming a given that being linked to Roberto turns out to be a good publicity gimmick”
        I don’t agree, it did not happen with sia, katy or the other models, just only those who are trying to make it.
        after robsten for 5 yr’s will do that tho. during twilight nobody gave a shit about kristen before she was linked to him, and look how much she did with it. same with Dylan, she was just Sean penn’s daughter, she got a few modeling gigs right after. now twigs getting coverage on pretty much every mainstream website, when she was only on music blogs. It’s very easy to see the trend.
        No matter what they are, dating, just hooking up, friends in the same scene; it doesn’t matter, her record label is milking the shit out this.

      • Lizzy September 6, 2014 at 10:22 pm #

        I don’t think of either woman as a publicity gimmick. I do believe each has had some sort of relay with Rob. I agree they have both benefitted from association with him but I think he had something, even though it was probably short-lived, with Dylan. Today (or yesterday) on BBC radio, twigs did a live performance of one of her songs and a Sam Smith song, Stay With Me. When the radio host asked her about this song she said it resonated with her because it says something like ‘I’m not in love with you but I need what we have right now’. Hmmmmmmm

  4. Newbie September 7, 2014 at 3:57 am #

    The funniest and saddest thing is that ALL of KStews relashionships overlap. 60 days after her and Rob were done, Alicia comes into the picture. Sheesh does this girl have any self respect? And when she says how no one knows her private life. Guess what? We do! Your cheated on your past two boyfriends, and you’re a lesbian.

    • Sally September 7, 2014 at 11:01 am #

      I still say the whole RK relationship was a PR stunt and never a real couple. Robsten was a marketing tool for both actors & movie franchise. As for Twigs I am guessing just friends. In my twitter TL I read RKnomore is back spouting lies. Is RKnomore a psychic for a non-couple? Some ppl r so bizarre

      • Missy September 7, 2014 at 11:22 am #

        I agree with you Sally on the RK relationship. Twigs, I’m not sure but they are obviously friendly in that they hung out, with some of his friends (brit pack). Wasn’t hanging out with the brit pack part of shippers proof that RK were together? I’ll have to check out RKnomore.

      • Kell September 7, 2014 at 11:23 am #

        Lol.. Seen she’s back too … 🙄 … I think most of their relationship was PR …. Esp New Moon and after

      • Gemma September 7, 2014 at 11:34 am #

        I agree with you Sally. RK shared the whole Twilight experience and probably they became good friends but everybody wanted them to be Ed&Bella coming true, so with the passing time they became Robsten, a profitable and pretty good marketing tool.

        I followed RKnomore in the beginning, I stopped following her since her predictions/info never came true but I can tell you she’s pro-Rob.

    • Sophie September 7, 2014 at 12:27 pm #

      Alicia’s been there way before the break up. Around the time Rob was in Australia filming the Rover. The rumors of K/A started after a video showing Shank hugging Alicia through a car window on her birthday. It looks like Shank lines one up before breaking up. She did it with Oreango and now Rob. Typical whorish behavior.

      • Newbie September 7, 2014 at 11:49 pm #

        That’s even worst. This girl doesn’t show any respect

  5. lisa2222 September 7, 2014 at 10:51 am #

    Poor Alicia 😉 https://twitter.com/_ATRH/status/508607005758480385/photo/1

    • Kell September 7, 2014 at 11:24 am #

      Haha… She looks so boyish

    • Gemma September 7, 2014 at 11:37 am #

      Ohhh Lord, Stewy looks like Nicholas’s younger “brother”…. Alicia must feel proud 😀

    • Sophie September 7, 2014 at 12:21 pm #

      Look at the body language, lol! Nick’s entire body is pointing away from her and he is as far away from her as humanly possible. Shank looks like the lesbian that she is.

    • Missy September 7, 2014 at 1:00 pm #

      She’s such a dude.

  6. lisa2222 September 7, 2014 at 2:40 pm #

    Not sure if this is the same place or not https://twitter.com/WTFzxc/status/508650195853131776

    • kell September 7, 2014 at 8:01 pm #

      hahaha… “She was wasted and didnt want to take pics”

  7. lye September 7, 2014 at 7:42 pm #

    sharing is caring

    jeez, is she eating at all, she yoyos like crazy

    girl loves 7/11

    • Gemma September 8, 2014 at 1:40 am #

      Definitely sharing is caring. Same watch and same necklace and a little The Seer’s input…

      AnonymousSeptember 7, 2014 at 11:46 PM

      Off topic but this is about another famewhore anyway. If Kristen Stewart was in a lesbian relationship with her friend Alicia Cargile, would you say it Christian? Since Kristen hasn’t come out of the closet I was wondering if you would out her, in case she was in a gay relationship. Thanks!!

      Reply

      Christian Dion September 7, 2014 at 11:57 PM

      Clearly more to this than meets the eye CDx

      • Sophie September 8, 2014 at 2:11 pm #

        Oh please someone out her! If she were dating a guy the tabs would be all over it, stupid double standards! If she is an honest person, she would be out and proud. So much for not caring what others think, such a hypocrite!

  8. Kell September 7, 2014 at 9:03 pm #

    https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=bwghOtOT9Cc

    Lizzy on X Factor …. Really good I thought!

  9. Newbie September 7, 2014 at 11:55 pm #

    The way she dresses of how tomboyish she is doesn’t really bother me at all. Everything else does! She’s a slore

    • Gemma September 8, 2014 at 1:55 pm #

      I don’t know what will happen with them, probably next year they will be over… but right now Nikki is his girlfriend and I must be old fashioned but I love that he stands up for her and using the right words. 🙂

      • kell September 8, 2014 at 2:41 pm #

        I like that fact too Gemma! … thought it was sweet he stood up for her.. def how a guy should be!

      • Sally September 8, 2014 at 5:46 pm #

        He is in his 30s why is he arguing with teenagers online. I don’t he was ridiculous

      • kell September 8, 2014 at 6:52 pm #

        i dont blame him… even if he is in his 30s … they were saying really harsh things …on every pic he posts …

    • just me September 8, 2014 at 2:13 pm #

      They are both so beautiful and they fit optical perfectly fine. If the saying “pretty people get ugly babys” is true, they would be the parents of frankensteins monster. They look so cute together! Have a close look Robsteners – THAT is a couple! And to be honest >I doubt that they are fake. Why? Because the circumstances are a bit uh oh and It was fast after Nikkis divorce. No celeb would risk that. As a publicity stunt it could have gone wrong and the way he is defending her ist really really cute. I hope they work out and that the saying is not true.

      • lisa2222 September 8, 2014 at 3:19 pm #

        I don’t get the PR feel for this one did you see IAN go after that fan that said something nasty about Nikki 😯 personally I feel he should have never interacted with such a stupid fan but I guess he really cares for her. I am happy for Nikki and hope she writes a tell all one day!

      • Sophie September 8, 2014 at 4:57 pm #

        Some day someone is going to need money bad enough to write that tell-all, can’t wait!

  10. Gemma September 8, 2014 at 1:46 pm #

    New Roberto pics at LAX, allegedly going to TIFF festival.

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2014/09/new-pics-robert-pattison-flies-out-of.html

    • Sophie September 8, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

      I love the fact he is going to TIFF. Good networking opportunity. He is looking good too.

    • kell September 8, 2014 at 2:47 pm #

      doesnt look bad… no complaints…. although… he looks …mad? lol… idk.. dude needs to smile again!

    • Missy September 8, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

      He’s looking good.

  11. lisa2222 September 8, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

    OT but OMG this is disgusting he got EXACTLY what he deserved, I just can’t!!!!!!!!!!!! http://www.gossipcop.com/ray-rice-cut-fired-baltimore-ravens/

    • Missy September 8, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

      MTE – He should be charged. What a piece of trash.

    • lye September 8, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

      and it’s not the first time. he got suspended this time just because there’s a video of what happened.

    • Sophie September 8, 2014 at 5:03 pm #

      It’s a shame they actually needed to see the blow before they cut him. Dragging her out if the elevator wasn’t enough?

      • lisa2222 September 8, 2014 at 7:40 pm #

        I wish I never watched it I am sick….

      • lye September 9, 2014 at 2:24 am #

        Supposedly they had the clip for a while, they took actions after it went public.

  12. lisa2222 September 8, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

    This is interesting wonder if they know about the super duper secret marriage and Sweet Pea LOL http://www.becomegorgeous.com/entertainment/celebrity_gossip/celebrities-who-cheated-but-stayed-together-A13308?utm_source=crowdignite.com&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=crowdignite.com

  13. Gemma September 9, 2014 at 1:34 am #

    Roberto having fun in Toronto.

    ryc ‏@lightboxgallery 48s

    .@y_rollam Robert Pattinson is currently at Soho House, on Adelaide st. Also there was Ed Norton, Cumberbatch, Cusack, Knightley. #TIFF14

  14. lye September 9, 2014 at 2:21 am #

    Rob@ andrew’s 99homes premiere
    sara @sara_j09 · 18m

    Also Andrew Garfield and Robert Pattinson were with him although I barely noticed because Eddie

    sara @sara_j09 · 22m

    He is more beautiful than I envisioned in all my wildest dreams

    sara @sara_j09 · 23m

    I just had to sit through an entire movie with Eddie Redmayne sat behind me. I will be crying for the next 24 years.

    HELLO! Canada @HelloCanada
    Robert Pattinson just arrived at @TrumpToronto for the #99homes bash. He’s dressed in black, including a backwards baseball cap. #tiff14

    I want pics of andrew, eddie and rob

  15. lye September 9, 2014 at 2:55 am #

    Jackie Burns @callmeburnsie · 59s
    British invasion! Besties Robert Pattinson, Andrew Garfield and Eddie Redmayne hold court at Trump. #tiff14

  16. dorothyxoxo September 9, 2014 at 6:43 am #

    Well damn ..had I of known where he was. :(.
    Off to see Foxcatcher this afternoon, then Maps tomorrow. Although, we will be hanging around tonight to catch a glimpse of Rob 😉

    • Gemma September 9, 2014 at 7:52 am #

      I wish you good luck on “catching a glimpse” and also that you have fun! I would love your review of Maps… Dorothy 🙂

    • Kell September 9, 2014 at 8:22 am #

      Can’t wait to hear stories 🙂 … And how the movie is!

    • Sony21 September 9, 2014 at 1:16 pm #

      Have fun at TIFF, dorothy and I’ll keep my fingers crossed that you might perhaps “bump” into Rob 🙂
      ITA, Gemma, the cap is god awful! IMO his “old” sex hair was better styled (he always reminded me of Elvis with this look, especially with the sideburns). At the press con today the hair looked rumpled and for me it was too much stubble. I know, I know, I’m complaining on a high level, LOL

  17. But September 9, 2014 at 10:06 am #

    Not feeling his hair at the press conference. He looks like Wolverine lmao

    • Marin September 9, 2014 at 10:53 am #

      lol that’s what I was thinking too! I really like him with longer hair but I don’t know about this, it looks strange to me, maybe because it’s been so long since he’s had it longer I’m just used to the shorter length. I think he’s going to let it grow as much as it can for the Idol’s Eye movie, hopefully it doesn’t look too weird.

      • lisa2222 September 9, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

        I like his short hair much better even though it is an unpopular opinion

    • Kell September 9, 2014 at 11:20 am #

      I don’t mind the hair ….but ur right …think it’s been so long since he’s had longer hair… Not used to it lol

      • Sophie September 9, 2014 at 1:09 pm #

        I prefer shorter hair but the man can wear just about anything and look good.

      • Kell September 9, 2014 at 1:46 pm #

        Def… Def like the short hair better… But I don’t absolutely hate the longer hair either

  18. Hope September 9, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

    I don’t know..sometimes I feel that Rob needs his eyes checked. Sarah Gadon is so fucking beautiful and her and Rob seemed like they had lots of chemistry during Cannes this year,…yet nothing. I’m sure she would love to hang out with him. So many beauties out there and he still doesn’t acknowledge them.

    • lisa2222 September 9, 2014 at 1:09 pm #

      Maybe he bats for the same team, I for one would not have a problem with that 😃

      • Sophie September 9, 2014 at 1:15 pm #

        I wouldn’t either. Anyone is an upgrade from Shank. She definitely downgraded with the fugly butch though.

    • Sophie September 9, 2014 at 1:12 pm #

      I know nothing about Sarah but I think they would make a stunning couple. We will have to wait and see who the next GF is but as of right now, I don’t think Roberto has the best taste in women.

    • lye September 9, 2014 at 1:30 pm #

      She was dating David cronenberg son brandon, last time I saw/heard. The hate and harassment that girl got during cosmopolis, was so much that she tries to never stand next to him during press, during Cannes is was more than obvious how much she was trying to avoid it.
      I bet he’ll think long and hard before hook up with a costar again.

      • But September 9, 2014 at 2:17 pm #

        I agree with lye. I know she has a bf (not sure of his identity) and she just doesn’t seem interested in getting involved in that shit. I’m sure if Rob could sleep with her, he would lol

      • lisa2222 September 9, 2014 at 3:48 pm #

        She is dating Bradey I heard and he is a friend of the director Rob is doing TCoL for.

    • JJGittes September 10, 2014 at 12:31 am #

      It really could have been either (or even both) that didn’t pursue an ongoing friendship (as far as we know)…or more. It’s a two-way street. I’m uncertain as to how you’re so “sure she would love to hang out with him”.

      From the motley crew of celebrities he’s been pictured with, he doesn’t seem to have much of a standard (or proclivity) for personas he’s willing to muck about with for a night of Ps and Qs. IMO, it seems more likely that he leaves the ball in the other person’s court. And these are just from pictures we’re privy to. I’m certain that he’s chummy with people we’ve know clue about.

  19. lye September 9, 2014 at 2:01 pm #

    lainey is pathetic



  20. lisa2222 September 9, 2014 at 3:49 pm #

    Dorothy we are awaiting your report LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  21. Kell September 9, 2014 at 9:36 pm #

    http://s891.photobucket.com/user/ROBsessedBlog2/media/Movies/Maps%20To%20The%20Stars/TIFF2014/Premiere/RobertPattinsonTIFFpremierepics2.jpg.html

    MTTS premiere…. Looks good … Love the blue 🙂 … By far fav color on him… Kinda agree… A little less games hair looks better lol… N little less scruff but overall I think he looks great

    • Sophie September 9, 2014 at 9:44 pm #

      I love the blue as well! Overall he looks good and so very happy!

  22. Hope September 9, 2014 at 10:51 pm #

    Shippers are saying his eyes look sad cause he misses K…OY!

    • Kell September 9, 2014 at 11:02 pm #

      Haha … Ooo yes… Very sad 🙄 …. Just like she looked sad in Singapore 😛 😉

    • Gemma September 10, 2014 at 1:27 am #

      Cry me a river….

  23. Lorraine September 10, 2014 at 1:32 am #

    Love Rob in the blue suit, love the scruff, love the hair, love everything about Rob since he left for TO and up until the latest pics in the after party!!:)))

    And oh, the kstew hagdom are still oozing with envy and bitterness and the granny sheeps are still delusional and dying for any kind of attention!

  24. lye September 10, 2014 at 1:36 am #


    lol this hypocrite

    • lindyuk September 10, 2014 at 1:56 am #

      Oh My GOD….is this the infamous ‘Lainey’?????

      • lye September 10, 2014 at 2:08 am #

        yep, the one that was drooling over tom hardy ^

      • patti September 10, 2014 at 2:08 am #

        I dunno, but look at his body language in the second pic! He also looks like he’s thinking “get me away from her!”

    • Lorraine September 10, 2014 at 5:47 am #

      Ladies, that is not the vile Lainey, that is Tanya Kim of ETalk.

  25. lye September 10, 2014 at 2:10 am #

    ryc ‏@lightboxgallery 16m
    Have I told you the story about how Robert Pattinson and a mystery redhead were chillin’ in toronto?

    • lisa2222 September 10, 2014 at 6:32 am #

      HAHAHAHA!

    • Missy September 10, 2014 at 12:12 pm #

      Wonder if its the same one that was in NYC on News Years. LOL.

    • Sophie September 10, 2014 at 1:23 pm #

      The redhead is his agent Steph. I noticed her in a few of the pics. She was blond but now has red hair, lol!

      • lisa2222 September 10, 2014 at 2:01 pm #

        I saw her she looked dark blonde BUT the pap said he has video LOL, I am sure it is nothing but imagine hehehehe

  26. lindyuk September 10, 2014 at 2:11 am #

    Wonder if he’d love to punch her in the face? I know I would….Bitch…No doubt she’ll write some snarky bitchy remarks about him….

    • Lorraine September 10, 2014 at 5:51 am #

      Haha lindy, I really would love to see Rob to literally look down at Lainey, but that is not Lainey, its Tanya Kim 😦

  27. Gemma September 10, 2014 at 7:36 am #

    Roberto in blue suit is gorgeous! but agree with all of you who said that Wolverine was the first image that came to my mind after seeing his hair + scruff 🙂

    Now a red haired??? LOL! Have fun Roberto!

  28. Sophie September 10, 2014 at 7:15 pm #

    What is this I hear of Rob talking about how he likes to walk his dog (not pleural) in Toronto? He must still have Bear at least or why would he mention the dogs? The mystery of the mutts continues………

    • Kell September 10, 2014 at 7:16 pm #

      Haha… I hadn’t heard that! … Or is that old ?

    • But September 10, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

      He said he used to like to walk his dog there. Past tense.

    • Sophie September 10, 2014 at 9:50 pm #

      Hmm, I think he still has Bear.

      http://robpattinson.blogspot.com/2014/09/rob-talks-about-toronto-and-cronenberg.html

      • lisa2222 September 11, 2014 at 7:35 am #

        He used past tense so I don’t think so: (

      • dorothyxoxo September 11, 2014 at 9:57 am #

        He was referring to when he was in Toronto, filming Cosmopolis, and Kristen visited and brought Bear with her.

      • Lizzy September 11, 2014 at 10:05 am #

        Dorothy! You’re back!!!!! Did you see MTTS? Did you see Rob. Is he chained in your basement? Share, woman, share.

Leave a Reply

