When Sheep Attack

11 Sep

Just when I think the crazies have sunk to the lowest level of low, they go and prove me wrong. Their Queen of Mini Cooper is not getting an Oscar campaign because IFC has decided to push CoSM until 2015.Β  You would think IFC gathered 100 puppies andΒ kicked them off a cliff! I couldn’t believe the reactions I was reading, this one for example:

Embedded image permalink

Let’s talk about this, OTR was a success? Did I miss where it was a BO hit and wonΒ awards? To my knowledge it tanked.

“We need your world to know how amazing Kristen Stewart is” What world would that be because I am pretty sure the only thing she is amazing at is screwing her director in a mini.

“Sorry if we are a handful” WTH you are not just a handful, you are all bat shit crazy with a side of psycho. You all need to take your meds and get this thing called a life. Instead of tweeting movie distributor,s how about you put all that blood, sweat and tears into something worth it, like world hunger? #secondhandembarassed

So on the Rob front, he was great at TIFF and looked like he enjoyed himself. He looked genuinely happy. Dropping 100 pounds of garbage in glad bags will do that to a person.

Although it really is none of our business who Rob dates, screws or hangs with, I love that FKA Twigs would not appease the sheep and stated this:

“When asked about her relationship with the Hollywood star, she said: “I think that I like to keep my personal life personal.”

I call that karma, sheep are always going on and on about how private Rob and Plank are πŸ˜‰

Flipping the Bird

 

126 Responses to “When Sheep Attack”

  1. lisa2222 September 11, 2014 at 12:57 pm #

    New board and Dorothy did you get to see Rob or MTTS we are dying for your update!!!!!

    • Sony21 September 11, 2014 at 1:42 pm #

      Perfect gif, Lisa! And imagine how amazing it would be if the stinking one would crawl back under the rock she came from, LOL.
      Dorothy, please have some Prosecco to recover, I’m sure it will help πŸ™‚

    • Missy September 11, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

      Great post Lisa. It’s nice to see Rob’s ex costar’s fans being embarrassing and a pain to HER film distributors. IA – Rob looks great and sounds happy since taking out the trash that fateful day in May 2013. πŸ™‚

    • lisa2222 September 11, 2014 at 9:08 pm #

      Thanks ladies! *hugs* to you both! xx

  2. Sophie September 11, 2014 at 2:20 pm #

    Oh my, those Krisbians are rabid I think some are now campaigning for Still Alice. They have no concept that the movie is about JM’s character and not Shanks. From the few reviews I have seen, the movie is told through Alice, not the supporting characters, so I can assume it is pretty much JM’s performance that will garner the praise.

    • Kell September 11, 2014 at 2:24 pm #

      Lol true…. But to them… Stew is what draws the crowd…. They’ll say it wouldn’t have been as good without her n her fans bringing the audience

      • Sophie September 11, 2014 at 2:57 pm #

        If anything, those Krisbians are at least predictable, lol!

  3. Sophie September 11, 2014 at 2:56 pm #

    Where did that Twig quote come from? Sheep say the Daily Mirror? Either way, if she really did answer like that, she just put a huge bullseye on her back. She may get some PR, but that poor girl will be put through the ringer by multiple facets of the fandom.

    • dorothyxoxo September 11, 2014 at 3:09 pm #

      Does anyone really believe they’re dating?

      This was no confirmation of anything – it was simply providing an ambiguous answer in order to perpetuate the shitload of interest she’s been getting since being tied to Rob. By saying “No, we’re just good friends” is no different than saying “please stop paying attention to me and my music”
      She’s smart enough to know that she’d be a damn fool to squash these rumours and not ride this one out as long as she can .

      • just me September 11, 2014 at 4:33 pm #

        I am with you on this dorothy. She is using the attention she is getting and as long as Rob doesn’t care I won’t either. If he is not dating her and wants people to know that he has his ways of saying so – so he must be okay with this. And to be honest – he was just seen walking the same street with her. Thats nothing and I doubt they have anything going. I didn’t believed the Dylan rumors and I doubt those here are true as well. Rob doesn’t want the world to know whom he is doing and thats just fine with me. Let his work speak for now. One day someone will be important enough for him to want to show of. Kristen on the other hand is parading her gayness all over the world. I think people should have a close look on Alicia. I pray to karma that she will be outed soon. That bitch is playing both ways and she is hiding it like the faker she is.

    • Bandana September 15, 2014 at 7:26 pm #

      I don’t think Rob and FKA Twigs dating. If anything, it sounds more like they probably went out a couple dates, lunch or drinks, and flirted with the idea of dating.

  4. dorothyxoxo September 11, 2014 at 2:59 pm #

    Hey Lisa – thanks for the new board.

    Does anyone really believe that if IFC was pushing any one of Skank’s movies, that she would actually get nominated? Krazy Krisbians always blaming everyone else for K’s lack of accolades, yet the only culprit for that is her shitty acting skills.

    Ok, so I’ve been TIFF’ing it the last couple days, and have had a blast. Sadly, I did not see Rob because I saw yesterday afternoon’s screening of Maps, not Tuesday’s evening.
    I wasn’t far from Tuesday evenings premier, but I certainly was far too “lit’ and far too comfortable in the seat my ass was occupying in the martini lounge we ended up at after seeing Foxcatcher that afternoon. :)) There was no way I was making it to the ladies room successfully unsupervised, let alone maneuver my way through the streets of downtown Toronto that’s a already a mess during TIFF time. So no Rob for me this time..sorry ladies

    I loved Maps. Julianne Moore was fantastic and her best actress win at Cannes was most definitely deserved. I may be biased here, since Cronenberg can do no wrong in my book,
    but the mixed reviews should not detour anyone from seeing it. People either love or hate DC, but most who hate him…is due to their inability of understanding his films.
    Oh, and thanks to Rob, car sex is not so 70’s anymore and I plan on asking my man to meet me in our driveway tonight. πŸ™‚

    • just me September 11, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

      You are right. DC is just hated by peopel who don’t get his movies. I have to admit that without Rob I wouldn’t have known his name BUT I knew his movies for a very very long time. I loved them but I never cared for the director in the past. Now I know what names to look for. And I can’t whait to see MTTS.

    • lisa2222 September 11, 2014 at 9:06 pm #

      HAHAHAHA love it Dorothy!!!!!!!

  5. Sarah September 11, 2014 at 3:20 pm #

    From hkn.. Delusion at its best

    sue morrisSeptember 10, 2014 at 8:33 PM
    I believe Rob is very tired. Also he is missing his wife and child. Most of the travel can knock you out, believe me it is always going to hit you the third day. He has more travel ahead so he needs to get sleep at home. With a small baby, that is not happening for awhile. He looks good for all that heavy running. Kristen will probably be completed soon, and she really looks pooped in a few shots. Time to rest soon. This was grocery day for me and bill day. Love the shot of Rob blowing a kiss to his director. Mama Nails is always funny, love the cats dogs and baby animals. Susie

    • Sarah September 11, 2014 at 3:22 pm #

      Gigi CullenSeptember 10, 2014 at 6:00 PM
      Hey you all. How is everyone? Busy, busy day for me – grocery shopping, helping my youngest son with homework, and Bible study tonight.
      I was thinking the same thing about Rob, ASFJ and Andrena, when I was looking at his pictures. Yes he looks wonderful but there is something off. IMO he’s missing Kris and Sweet Pea. The exhaustion of his non stop schedule plus parenting can wear a person out too. But this is such a genuinely wonderful time for his family.
      Hope everyone has a great evening.

      • Sarah September 11, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

        ASFJSeptember 10, 2014 at 5:49

        Rob is so expressive and genuine…I really think what we see is what we get…he can’t hide his feelings or emotions….it has to be tough on both of them. I think they handle themselves beautifully. Mature and serious…but it shows when they are missing each other. And I’m sure he had reminders of K all around him with all her great reviews…and even Julianne talking about her. Not to mention what the assinine reporters were shouting at him. He kinda of looked like that at Cannes, too.

        Morning CoffeeSeptember 10, 2014 at 5:52 PM
        ASFJ…I’m with you I think Rob is both tired and missing K..I think he has the baby in LA..not sure Kristen would tkae her to Singapore after flying all the way to Tokyo and back.
        Jules is probably watching the munchkin until he gets back from Toronto. Unless his parents back in states.
        He hates these press things with a passion..Kristen and he used to be a claming influence for each other at these appearances..

      • dorothyxoxo September 11, 2014 at 3:26 pm #

        yeah..,she lost me at “bible study’

      • just me September 11, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

        LOL OMG dorothy! We are both SO in tune! She lost me at the exact same line…
        I seriously wonder… Rob is in toronto and Kristen is in Singapour right? Who took the baby?Is it left behind? And why in fucks sake is a filmfestival that Rob doesn’t NEED to attend more important than to stay at home with the not half a year old baby?
        I get that they love their little dream. I do. Really. But there is NO logic in this. None. Nada. They say they have kids. Did they left them alone with not eaven 6 month? Would they go partying insteadt of watching out for the baby? what assholes would do that?
        Ifthey wanne keep dreaming that is fine but they really need to come up with something more plausible than this shit.

      • lisa2222 September 11, 2014 at 9:05 pm #

        Oh dear God why do I think of the movie “Misery” when it comes to these psychos? I really can’t…..

    • Missy September 11, 2014 at 3:35 pm #

      It’ll never cease to amaze me how these people talk about Rob and his ex costar as if they know them personally. I think the ones remaining are beyond help. They’re entrenched in their fantasy.

    • dc291 September 13, 2014 at 10:45 pm #

      WHAT are these idiots smoking? A wife and Child? Uhmm Did she have the gestation period of a dog? Because she sure as hell NEVER looked pregnant!

  6. patti September 11, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

    Every time I hear about Sweet Pea, it reminds me of when I was a little girl playing with dolls. To me, the dolls were my “kids”. So when these idiots think Jules is “watching the baby” it reminds me of a baby doll left abandoned in a toy stroller or something. I don’t know why. It’s just so creepy. And weird.

    • just me September 11, 2014 at 6:35 pm #

      yes it is. Which mother or father would leave a baby with the grandmom for days and weeks? Especially with one like Kristens… An hour to be able to go for grocerys maybe… or eaven an afternoon to clean the house in peace or MAXIMUM over night to go out with friends after some long time home but this is ridiculus! A mother would take her kid with her on set. If Rob would be a father he would have skipped TIFF. They just make NO sense.
      And I really hope they are trolling kids who will never get kids themself.

      • patti September 11, 2014 at 6:45 pm #

        Exactly. No one would “farm out” a child that young to be cared for by others while they go off and do their thing. These women also remind me of the ones who purchase baby dolls that look “alive”. And then care for them as if they were real. It’s like they think SP is real but they can’t make the connection of what that would mean if it were really true. And OT, I hate it when they call K “Kris” like they’re her BF or something. Ugh.

  7. lye September 11, 2014 at 7:32 pm #

    It’s fascinating to me how krisbians make shit up about the reviews and what not.
    only ‘”””””10″”””” reviews are rated for clouds and two of those are negative. just TEN like lol this shit premiered in back in may, why just 10 when marion cotillard movie premiered at the same time and it has like 35+ reviews. The magnificent praise kribians are seening, it’s just most of reviewers saying that Kristen Stewart does the best kristen stewart!!! lololol
    for still alice 4 reviews are out one negative. and the positive ones only praise Julianne, with some alec, and that the supporting cast did’t give her much to work with, but it was just -decent. also on the positives they do not single her out at all, just that Kate and Kristen were “lovely” a word that sounds out of pity, a word that you don’t see often describing outstanding acting.
    they went metal on the playlist guy who gave the movie a negative review, and the people agreeing with him are being called rob fans on the comment section lol they’re a pathetic lot.

    • lye September 11, 2014 at 7:59 pm #

      btw variety, HW reporter always always give her decent reviews not matter what. and neither is praising kristen as a standout at all. they should read reviews on other actresses such as marion cotillard, felicity jones, reese Witherspoon, cate blanchett to see what REAL PRAISE with awards all over it really reads like.

      • lisa2222 September 11, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

        Indie Wire too who is usually up her ass did not give her a flattering review. Those Krisbians need to back off on the pot brownies πŸ˜‰

  8. patti September 11, 2014 at 9:53 pm #

    Sony Pictures Classics has just picked up Still Alice and will be running an awards campaign for Julianne Moore.

    • dorothyxoxo September 11, 2014 at 11:07 pm #

      Good for her.. she’s long overdue for one. Love the idea that this is her movie and they will push her and only her. K was nothing but a prop.

      • dorothyxoxo September 11, 2014 at 11:09 pm #

        Added note: Krisbians should be careful what they wish for. They’ll be attacking Sony just as they’ve done IFC, as soon as they realize that this will not be about Kristen…at all.

      • patti September 12, 2014 at 12:14 am #

        Larry 411 has already said that K’s part is too small to be considered in any category.

  9. Deb (seattlechik) September 12, 2014 at 12:53 am #

    I can’t stand that Larry guy. He is a skank apologist and ass kisser big time.

    • patti September 12, 2014 at 3:57 am #

      I didn’t say I liked him LOL just that was what he said.

  10. Lorraine September 12, 2014 at 1:29 am #

    Still Alice is Julianne’s movie and the movie is getting praises mostly due to her acting. I hope for once, the Krisbians will stop their embarrassing tirades and be respectful to Julianne and Sony Pictures. Ms. Moore’s Oscar is long overdue and with two outstanding performances that includes MAPS, she deserves this awards campaign.

    Then again, I may be hoping too much from Krisbians to show some semblance of respectability and decency. They have been fanatically supporting a homewrecker and have been throwing daggers to the persons who were publicly humiliated by the scandal, so how can we expect them to show some respect towards Julianne’s awards campaign? Wishing the best for Julianne, she is a terrific actress and she deserves an Oscar.

  11. Etta September 12, 2014 at 11:34 am #

    CJ’s on his way to visit plank. Wanna bet Alicia’s coming along?

    • Kell September 12, 2014 at 1:10 pm #

      Wish I had money to travel to see friends all the time πŸ˜‰ lol ….. I feel bad in that aspect for stew …. That many seem to use her for money ….but then again she could say no

    • Sophie September 12, 2014 at 1:17 pm #

      I bet you are right about leech Alicia. He has his phone in his hand, so someone is with him. I thought Shank was almost done filming? Maybe they are taking a romantic trip with third wheel as cover after filming?

      Kell- you know she is footing the bill for those leeches. No way people who barely work can afford those tickets. Those “friends” will disappear when Shank’s money runs out. It’s pathetic that she has to buy friends but what choice does she have? Home wrecks and cheaters don’t make friends easily!

    • lisa2222 September 12, 2014 at 2:50 pm #

      WTF does she ever film without them, I bet she made Rob go all those times too, probably begged and pleaded that she was alone and everyone was mean to her UGH!

    • Lye September 12, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

      Jfc, she’s clingy..

  12. just me September 12, 2014 at 3:24 pm #

    So I heard right? Kristen was kicked from another movie? How much does this make now? SWATH2, The big shoe, Focus, Cali and there was this rumor about another one… something with dark in its title?! So she was kicked from 5 movies…?! And in all her movies since Twilight she basically played herself. She just has no range. Yeah her career is very well! Krisberians made fun or Rob leaving MBL but at least he wasn’t kicked for no reason. I just hope her fans keep behaving the way they do. Why? Because it just fucks eaven more with her reputation until no one wants to work with her ever again because of those crazys. Thats why I don’t get that people are offended with their behaviour. I always enjoy itand think: another nail to the coffin…

  13. onanaano September 13, 2014 at 5:39 am #

    Rob has a beanie with Japan flag.. honestly, I don’t think it is a coincidence

    • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 6:51 am #

      ???

    • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 7:02 am #

      Wait…so you believe he’s still with K because he wore a beanie with a Japanese flag?
      Does that make me Sweet Pea’s nanny…because i had sushi last night?

      • Missy September 13, 2014 at 7:16 am #

        Ummm…someone’s going to have to show me a clear picture that shows this flag because you can’t see shit in the photos I’ve seen. I’m going with shippers wishful thinking and fan fiction on this one.

      • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 7:20 am #

        Missy – Rob could tattoo the Japanese flag on his face..still wouldn’t mean anything.

      • onanaano September 13, 2014 at 7:30 am #

        Why so much irony?

      • Missy September 13, 2014 at 7:36 am #

        LOL Dorothy so true. I always found it so crazy that as soon as pics came out these nutbars first reactions was to analyze clothing for signs. I imagine they don’t even look at the faces in the pictures just the signs. This beanie thing is ridiculous that way. How long did it take them to slow down the video, watch every frame in hopes of capturing THE sign (Flag). That is insane IMO. SMH. Then they ignore the fact that he’s obviously out with the boys. Not at home with his supposed baby while his supposed wife is working and he’s been away more then home the past month. You’d think he’d want to spend time with his supposed baby then his friends he’s just spent tons of time with. Nope, not in sheepland because he’s wearing a beanie with a supposed flag so all his good in sheepland. Okay that hurt my head to type. LOL.

      • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 7:43 am #

        There’s as much irony in that as there would be in Kristen wearing that “A” ring, which clearly must stand for the 5th letter in Rob’s middle name “Thomas”

      • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 7:47 am #

        Missy – don’t forget how they conveniently dismiss all epic signs of of her and Alicia. Specifically the part when Kristen woke up one day and decided to be a lesbian.

      • Missy September 14, 2014 at 10:14 am #

        LOL Dorothy you’re right. All of these tokens and signs are just as true for Alicia. More so IMO.

    • Sophie September 13, 2014 at 7:54 am #

      Can someone post the pic? I’ve seen the video and quite honestly could barely tell it was Rob let alone what was on his beanie.

      • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 7:59 am #

        All i’ve seen is the video.

      • dorothyxoxo September 13, 2014 at 8:08 am #

        …and the countless pictures of Rob in LA..then NYC..then back to LA..then in Toronto..the back in LA again. I must of missed the ones of him pushing a stroller while beanie shopping on the streets of Japan, while Mommy Dearest was picking up their lesbian nanny Alicia and their diaper changer CJ (he likes it in the pooper so he doesn’t mind dealing with what comes out of the pooper) from the airport.

    • Lye September 13, 2014 at 8:13 am #

      Lol the circle on that logo is NOT centered. I bet it is some street wear logo.

      • onanaano September 13, 2014 at 8:30 am #

        I just think, that it could be a fairings πŸ˜€ that’s all, and it means that they communicate at some level..just saying..

      • kell September 13, 2014 at 9:05 am #

        sheep think the gold watch he had on at TIFF too was the one Stew had on too a little while ago in pics

      • lye September 13, 2014 at 5:22 pm #

        lol they same one alicia had? it looked rubber.
        rob’s looks like a gold vintage, maybe a rolex.

      • kell September 13, 2014 at 6:20 pm #

        http://poopscoopstew.tumblr.com/post/97071660029/sharingiscaring

        lol … seen that a couple days ago and rolled my eyes…

  14. Gemma September 13, 2014 at 10:01 am #

    @Onanaano. Dear sheep believe that has to be a Japan flag in the beanie because Rob knew that he would get papped at Chateau Marmont, so he put on a Japanese Beanie on purpose, to tell KStew that, even though he’s out at night with his pals… she is the only one in his thoughts and also to tell Sheep that “everything is ok”… Is that what you mean by “they communicate at some level”??

    Well, I use to communicate with the people I love by cell phone, by email, by skype… but I’m not a fairy tale character, I’m just a normal person.

    If you ask me, I’d say Roberto is wearing a carthatt beanie.

    • onanaano September 13, 2014 at 10:10 am #

      no not that i mean..

      • Gemma September 13, 2014 at 10:50 am #

        I know, don’t worry πŸ™‚ My comment was rather addressed to Sheep than to you…

    • lisa2222 September 13, 2014 at 10:15 am #

      You are right, Nicole photo shopped the red in it if you look at the real one it is yellow and to the side, It is carthartt.

      It was debunked 5 minutes after they put it up, they should not photo shop a picture that everyone has access too LOL

      • Gemma September 13, 2014 at 10:51 am #

        πŸ˜€

      • lye September 13, 2014 at 5:16 pm #

        Yes, that’s the one I was thinking about, but didn’t remember the name, it looked off center and orange.
        It blows my mind that sheep do not know the difference between a square and a rectangle.

      • Missy September 14, 2014 at 10:13 am #

        OMG. They photoshopped the hat. They really are desperate aren’t they? LOL.

  15. Hope September 13, 2014 at 1:43 pm #

    You would think this beanie was The Holy a Grail or at least an engagement ring. She’s on rides with CJ in Singapore and he’s partying at Chateau Marmont in LA. Why wouldn’t he be there with her? They’re nuts.

    • kell September 13, 2014 at 3:24 pm #

      lol right…. he needs to quit with that ducking shit tho… that looks stupid… i mean… they already know its u… just walk normally

  16. dc291 September 13, 2014 at 10:56 pm #

    OMG – that is NOT the same watch! These people are PATHETIC

    • Missy September 14, 2014 at 10:32 am #

      MTE.

    • lisa2222 September 14, 2014 at 12:16 pm #

      Plank is wearing Alicia’s watch and that was proven, they are just idiots!

  17. Gemma September 14, 2014 at 4:45 am #

    Good morning on Sunday ladies!

    Stewy+Sheep’s fans have a real tantrum LOL. Mama Nails has just sent an email to IFC calling them out for depriving Kristen from getting Oscars and Golden Globes… I’ll leave you the link, in case you want to see it… She has also put IFC’s email for the hordes of fans can also write to IFC… When IFC people read her name, Mama Nails, they’re definitely going to shake with fear!

    http://slutsrunningwithnails.tumblr.com/post/97436604599/letter-to-ifc

    This is the last paragraph of her email. “If you can reassure me that I’ve got it all wrong please do, because I have thousands of followers that want to know how soon we’ll be able to see Kristen back on the big screen!”

    They always brag about how different, real and out of Hollywood game Kristen is, but then they so badly want her back “on the big screen” and getting the major awards!!! Make up your mind Sheep… you can’t have it all πŸ™‚

    • Missy September 14, 2014 at 10:35 am #

      WOW. I’m glad that the fanbase, that Rob’s excostar likes to play with, is contacting her films distributors in this fashion. Just so all those business types, who probably already know how crazy this fandom can be, can see how batshit crazy and mean her fans are. I’m sure this type of behaviour from her fans will help her get roles in the future *sarcasm*. I’m no fan of hers but do they not see how bad this could reflect on her? Idiots.

    • lisa2222 September 14, 2014 at 12:16 pm #

      That is freaking embarrassing OMG

    • Missy September 14, 2014 at 6:50 pm #

      He looks like he’s happy in that photo. Hope he had a good time.

    • kell September 14, 2014 at 7:31 pm #

      Agree Missy πŸ™‚ … love when he smiles πŸ™‚ … maybe needs a shave lol

  18. Gemma September 15, 2014 at 1:30 am #

    From Gossipcop Rob’s board:

    “OMG, just when you thought this fandom couldn’t get any more ridiculous…get this people, son Robsten freak by the name of Jessica edited Robert Pattinson’s wiki page to reflect KStew as his partner. She also inputted that KStew has one daughter. Go check the source file if you don’t believe. Isn’t this stuff illegal?”

    And from HKN:

    The dipshidiots already are giving out excuses lol. It’s not on google it’s on Wiki. They insist it was easily edited. If that’s the case one of the panicked haters would have been on there cahnging it to ex you can count on that!

    September 14, 2014 at 9:44 PM

    The Robsten Circus is still so on!! Should we wiki-congratulate the happy couple + daughter??? LMAO!!!!

    • zubi September 15, 2014 at 1:39 am #

      Complete lie, there is no such thing available at wikipedia articles of Rob and KStew available at all.

    • lisa2222 September 15, 2014 at 9:12 am #

      I can’t believe that are that desperate they are now changing their Wiki pages, It still won’t make it true, they think google changes status’ and articles GOOGLE IS A SEARCH ENGINE! But they are not the sharpest tool in the shed so I don’t expect them to get it

      • Missy September 15, 2014 at 10:18 am #

        Wow. So Rob and his ex costar are not living the fantasy world that these idiots want so they’re going to create it in any way possible. It’s seems to me that none of them live in the “real world”. They live in an “internet world” and create the story line they want. I have no words.

    • just me September 15, 2014 at 11:22 am #

      What complete idiots… Wikipedia is a page where EVERONE can create/change pages and entrys. Of course Robfans could have done that but to be honest – they just don’t care. It is wikipedia. There is a reason for the fact that if you write for a degree that you should not use informations from Wikipedia. I mean come on! It is such a usual thing to change wiki entrys that they make fun of it on TV. In “the big bang theorie” there is one episode where it is the big joke.
      And google – google knows SHIT. If the internet would be a book google would be the contents. Is the contents changing the book? uhm no!

  19. Kell September 15, 2014 at 8:13 am #

    http://stupidrobstentweets.tumblr.com/post/97543271182

    Hahaha … Ah just too funny… I can’t believe they tweet ppl stuff like that… They def don’t car how it makes them look or sound

    • dorothyxoxo September 15, 2014 at 10:20 am #

      Are these head-cases for real?

      • lisa2222 September 15, 2014 at 10:34 am #

        I hope not because then I would fear for human kind….

        Okay I am loving FKA twigs’ humor LMFAO
        @/FKAtwigs: i’ve a baby inside, but i won’t give birth till you insert yourself inside of me”

      • Gemma September 15, 2014 at 3:37 pm #

        FKA twigs’s twitter is making noise….

        http://hollywoodnewsdaily.com/2014/robert-pattinson-and-fka-twigs-expecting-a-baby/5158#

      • lisa2222 September 15, 2014 at 5:54 pm #

        I about fell off my chair when that popped up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

      • kell September 15, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

        Lol… dannng… see i cant quite tell on her yk lol… i feel like being linked to him is giving her the PR she needs… but i dont want to say he dates everyone the media says lol…dont believe that… so cant quite tell if thats just getting her PR she needs

      • lisa2222 September 15, 2014 at 5:57 pm #

        I’m on the fence with this one but I love what she is doing to sheep!

        She also didn’t deny him when asked all the others did I respect her for that and obviously Rob is okay being linked to her right now πŸ˜‰

      • just me September 15, 2014 at 6:09 pm #

        LOL She was obvisiously joking but it is funny that his team denied with: “β€œRob has not got anyone pregnant.” I guess that would kick HKN now but I think she will just twist it…
        1. Of course he didn’t. he already is a father duuude. (she will just ignore the grammar that’s including the past)
        2. she will claim that the mag knows shit anyway ( but if they would have claimed Kristen had a baby it would be gospel truth! of course…)
        3. AND she will claim that twigs is a famewhore that just wants the attention. And she will repeat that over and over again – in hope we forget that Robs side already denied to be a father.

        Did she do it for the attention? I doubt it. I think she was just funny. She was at the wedding and probably heard (and after the pics experienced) all the shit robsteners claim. So she was mocking them when they started to try to pull her in this.

        But the best about this is – that there will be a reporter who will have the balls now to ask him if he is a daddy and than Rob can laugh and say – hell no – at least not that I know about! And HKN has nothing left! Please make this happen!
        And if it happends this way than I am completely certain that the whole thing was planned so Rob can make the assholes shut up. He must be so sick of this! I mean come on – them just imagine shit is one thing – but beeing assholes to his friends on their weddingday is just a crossed line. I hope he will use the opportunity!
        He just needs to say: Of course not – I don’t eaven have a women in my life to try. I’m still searching! There would be no wordtwisting to that. I think we should make a little party if that day comes.

      • Sophie September 15, 2014 at 6:46 pm #

        I don’t know much about her but that screams famewhore to me, much like Dylan. I guess time will tell.

      • dorothyxoxo September 15, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

        She wasn’t at Bobby’s wedding. Was she?

      • Kell September 15, 2014 at 7:32 pm #

        I do agree JM … At least with this now a reporter can straight ask and get an answer ya know…. But sheep will say it was twisted some how πŸ™„

    • just me September 15, 2014 at 11:31 am #

      I thought back in december that they would have to quit this tumblr at one point. I mean come on… It is over for nearly 1,5 years… But still they have a lot to post. Incredible!

  20. lisa2222 September 15, 2014 at 2:26 pm #

    OMG girls the Mockingjay trailer it is freaking amazing! http://www.hungergamesdwtc.net/2014/09/15/watch-the-mockingjay-part-1-trailer/

    • Gemma September 15, 2014 at 3:41 pm #

      Absolutely agree!! It looks beyond amazing!

  21. lisa2222 September 15, 2014 at 6:55 pm #

    Okay GC comments are making laugh so hard my belly hurts! They are calling the baby “baby twigs” OMG I can’t

    • dorothyxoxo September 15, 2014 at 7:21 pm #

      Lol

    • Missy September 15, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

      They are so bizarre over at GC. Half of them don’t even make any sense and they seem to be there just to piss each other off. It’s quite baffling to me. This Baby Twigs stuff is funny though.

      • lisa2222 September 16, 2014 at 12:08 pm #

        It is seriously hilarious!

  22. lye September 16, 2014 at 12:08 am #

    so this two are still together

    • lisa2222 September 16, 2014 at 12:07 pm #

      I am surprised actually

    • Sophie September 16, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

      I’m surprised as well. I still think it is only a matter of time!

  23. Etta September 16, 2014 at 12:14 pm #

    Zac Efron is hanging with Dylan Penn: https://twitter.com/an1992an

    https://twitter.com/an1992an

    • kell September 16, 2014 at 12:20 pm #

      hmm.. they come up private to me

  24. Etta September 16, 2014 at 3:25 pm #

    Sorry, these should be visible: http://fan-girl.org/wp-content/themes/fangirl/images/fangirl_11.png

    New shot of K in Singapore still wearing “A” ring around her neck and shorter necklace that matches Alicia’s: https://t.co/Co2Wtji3vi

  25. Lye September 16, 2014 at 9:44 pm #

    LOLOLOL

    • Hope September 16, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

      I’m dying to know if the friend was male or female! BWAHAHAHA

      • Missy September 16, 2014 at 10:58 pm #

        You and I both.

      • Gemma September 17, 2014 at 1:37 am #

        Count me in too! hehe. What a nice group of “bitches” LOL

    • dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 7:59 am #

      Lol.. This shit is priceless.

      • dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 8:18 am #

        Kristen’s army of donkeys can’t for the life of them believe that anyone who meets her, wouldn’t fall prey to her charming disposition and instantly drop to their knees to worship at the feet of their queen, and all her glory.
        Maybe, just maybe, everyone thinks she’s a bitch…because she’s just a fucken’ bitch.

    • just me September 17, 2014 at 10:50 am #

      I really enjoy their outbursts… It just shows what kind of people Kristen attracts. And those are not the only comments those poor women got for posting the picture… Please producers and directors – keep note! Thats what you get for working with her!

      Really – if you have fans like this – you don’t need enemys.

  26. dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 8:36 am #

    OT – who the hell spends all their downtime in a foreign country doing adolescent things like riding roller coasters, playing games at an arcade, or ride bumper cars. This girl needs to grow up already and learn to instil a little a culture into her life. Go visit a museum, take in the architecture, get acquainted with the country’s history.
    That’s what most “adults” do when they travel – not look for the closest Chuck E Cheese to play in.
    It seems her idea of culture is eating at a Mexican restaurant in LA.

    • lisa2222 September 17, 2014 at 8:48 am #

      LMAO!!!! But Dorothy she is so real πŸ˜ƒ

      • dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 9:23 am #

        yeah, so real. She’s about as authentic as sweat pea’s birth certificate.

    • Gemma September 17, 2014 at 9:49 am #

      Dorothy you’re so “fucking” right (like Stewy would say…)

      This is only the outcome of the education she got when she was a kid-teen. Maybe I’m wrong but I’m prone to think that the only things her parents instilled in her were “make money and have fun”.

      • dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 10:20 am #

        Gemma – Exactly. There’s nothing wrong with having fun, we all do and we all should, but there needs to be a balance and some semblance of maturity and growth.
        At 24, this girl is still wearing the same t-shirts and sneakers she wore at 15. No adult woman should still own, let alone actually wear, something they wore as a young teenager.
        She hasn’t evolved as a person at all. In fact, she becomes more childish and immature the older she gets.

    • Missy September 17, 2014 at 10:04 am #

      LOL Dorothy at Chuck E Cheese. LOL’ing at her fans as well. They might have to take their heads out of their asses and realize that maybe she really is a bitch like people keep saying.

      • dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 10:21 am #

        YEP! sometimes a bitch is just a bitch

    • just me September 17, 2014 at 10:55 am #

      What is she supposed to do in a museum? She would need a brain to understand what she is doing there.
      I mean – I understand if you are not into museums. But you should at least go sightseeing.
      But to be honest – celebs in general barely do that.

      • dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 11:32 am #

        That’s not necessarily true. Just because their every move is not being photographed, does not mean celebrities are holed up in their hotel room for 3 months playing video games, while filming in Africa. We only see Kristen consistently doing the most menial things while filming because she calls the paps. Little Miss “my massive ego wouldn’t fit through the gates of hell” needs to stay relevant while away filming, even in the most remote of places.

        She’s been quite the little exhibitionist since Rob packed his shit and booked it that May. imo…it seems that she’s trying too hard to show a certain someone and a certain someone’s fanbase, that she’s happy and enjoying life.
        It’s always been my experience that the best way to accomplish that is with indifference. Not giving a rat’s ass what that person knows or thinks about how you’re moving along. Anonymity is best – the less they see or know..the more they wonder.
        Anyone can see the transparency in Kristen’s quest to prove something.

      • just me September 17, 2014 at 12:45 pm #

        But if you go sightseeing – there are other tourists and they have cameras. Why are there no pics of them then? I think that those places might be to crowded for celebs to visit them most of the time. What do you think would happen if Robert would go to the eiffel tower next time he is in Paris? I doubt he would make it out alive!
        So with a lot of things – I understand it if they don’t do that.
        But I am sure there are places that theycan go. Like Rob going skydiving and all that… But it is rare that you see pics of celebs going to sightseeing places.

        I agree with you one the Kristen part through. She is photographed while doing the most boring daily shit. I think she wants to proove something and her fans just don’t get it.

  27. dorothyxoxo September 17, 2014 at 12:30 pm #

    who’s the headcase losing their shit all over GC? Is this one new or just another one of HKN’s multiple personalities. Did she get a week’s pass from the facility (or basement) she currently resides in?

    Robsten Is Together β€’ 6 hours ago

    I hear you losers are trying to get rid of me from this board, but it’s not going to work. If you disgusting Krisbian and Robsessed freaks have the right to write your lies about Rob and Kristen, then I too have the right to write my truths about them. You guys are panicking because your time is running out. Rob and Kristen are happily raising their child together and it’s only a matter of time before this is revealed for all to see. What will you freaks do when that day comes? You like to make fun of people like me, Okie, HKN, Mama Nails and others for believing what we believe, yet you are the ones writing the most disgusting lies about Robert and Kristen You are the ones buying into tabloid lies, and are the ones hurting them, not us. You can try till you’re blue in the face, but you will never shut me up! You will never get rid of me, and nothing you do can ever erase the fact that Rob and Kristen are married, and raising their child together. Even Google has figured out that they are together, yet you haters are still continuing your BS hate campaign. Sucks to be you.

    • just me September 17, 2014 at 12:47 pm #

      LOL They claim our “time is running out” for 6 and a half years now. If someone is death sick and gets them as doctors at least they don’t need to hurry to get their last will done.

    • Gemma September 17, 2014 at 2:55 pm #

      Jesus Christ…. “you’ll never get rid of me”…. That is like saying ” I will never stop being a delusional head case no matter what”. Good for you Sheep….

Leave a Reply

