Flood warnings

23 Sep

BREAKING NEWS: There is a flood warning in the 6 sheep countries. Apparently, Edward held hands with someone other than Bella. Oh and he drove a very sated woman through the streets of LA. Of course he may have been just getting back at Bella for making out sleeping with Jacob Rupert OR he is just really into her! Personally it looked like Edward was so happy to smell someone’s hair that didn’t remind him of the city dump. Either way, if you are out and about today take the umbrella and row boat as you will be floating in billions of sheep tears.

There are the totally disgusting, immoral, nasty hags of the hagdom that still can’t let Jack go, but NonnieRose is keeping her ass afloat on that wood and letting him become shark bait at the bottom of the ocean. She is over it, why can’t they?

Whether a passing fling. the real deal or whatever, Rob is happy and that smile is because of FKA Twigs, hear that sheep, it is not your lying, cheating, home wrecking, non bathing Queen, it is HER!

So put on your big girl panties, grab a Kleenex or 100 and let Jack go. You know it is embarrassing when you are the highlight of a gossip rag for being a total bat shit lunatic. Everyone is laughing at you including Rob’s friends, what does that say about you Twinkie eating haters?

adventure time animated GIF

185 Responses to “Flood warnings”

  1. lisa2222 September 23, 2014 at 7:39 pm #

    I am just having too much fun! Thank you nonnie for nonnieRose 😉

    • Missy September 23, 2014 at 7:42 pm #

      :Bravo: Lisa. Well said. I can not get over their behaviour over this. It’s appalling.

      • lisa2222 September 23, 2014 at 8:02 pm #

        It really sickens me

  2. Maria_M September 23, 2014 at 7:44 pm #

    the racist comments being made on Twigs instagram are disgusting! Poor girl.

  3. Maria_M September 23, 2014 at 8:00 pm #

    Wow, RoseSee more or less called HKN a fraud in her latest post and her tweets. Im glad somebody in the Robsten fandom has finally seen the light.

  4. Hope September 23, 2014 at 8:08 pm #

    Rosee’s post was awesome..she made sense. There’s an old saying..What goes around, comes around. HKN is hiding and SRWN turned off her ‘talk to me’ chat. What can they say. Also, some are even jumping ship on HKN blog..go see.

  5. Hope September 23, 2014 at 8:09 pm #

    Oh..love you for posting again Lisa…you’re so much fun.

    • lisa2222 September 23, 2014 at 8:47 pm #

      Thank you Hope!

    • Missy September 23, 2014 at 9:24 pm #

      I’m actually glad that the media is picking up on this and putting it out there. Everyone should know what kind of a$$hole$ these people are. Their behaviour is unacceptable.

  6. jackie September 23, 2014 at 9:27 pm #

    Things are really crazy. Rose has thrown in the towel. Robstenangels are changing their forum name. And even a few Havenettes are giving up. Of course, their comments don’t stay up too long. But even the true believers are frustrated and giving away that they haven’t really believed in Sweet Pea this whole time.

    “At the risk of sounding like a parrot someone from Robs team needs to say something. This is making him look like the douche he has been accused of being so many times. It is simple. If he and Kristen are kaput say so. If not say so. This may be like last time, but the fandom will be gone if we have to wait like last time. I’m sick of this. The ball is in Robs court and he’s not a great athlete. What the hell is wrong with him? This is growing into a nightmare. If this turns out to be the last grand punk it’s gonna be one hell of a good one. Yeah, I’m cussing. I’m that pissed off.”

    Yes, we’ll just ignore every single media outlet announcing the break up in 2013. The multiple times Rob said he was single. The time he talked about the break-up in Esquire. That he’s actually been seen engaging in PDA with another woman.

    Newsflash Havenettes…you’re the only ones still needing a “statement” or thinking that Rob moving on after a year and a half makes him look like a “douche”.

    • Lizzy September 23, 2014 at 9:46 pm #

      Statement? The only reason they’re confused about his ‘status’ is because they’ve refused to believe what has been obvious to everyone else. They haven’t seen the epic luv in years and yet they want him to confirm that all their fantasies have been wrong. Please.

    • But September 23, 2014 at 9:59 pm #

      LMAO He said he was single. They haven’t been seen together in over a year. He’s dating someone else. What else do you need?

      • lisa2222 September 23, 2014 at 10:25 pm #

        Sex in public 😉

  7. Hope September 23, 2014 at 10:15 pm #

    HKN is hiding. Havenites are wondering why she hasn’t deleted posts all night and hadn’t talked to them. I only pray she runs to the hills. She has to say he is cheating on his wife and child OR she lied to them about this. ( grabs more butter for the popcorn)

    • lisa2222 September 23, 2014 at 10:25 pm #

      HKN was already exposed by GC and a poster there last year. She is a fraud and a loser she is probably thinking she needs a bigger boat to fit all the shit in she spews!

    • Lizzy September 23, 2014 at 10:37 pm #

      I went onto HKN’s site a little while ago. Hope, you are a trooper. Those havenettes are some vile beotches! Can’t believe some of the things they said to you!

  8. Lorraine September 23, 2014 at 11:46 pm #

    Lovely post Lisa, thanks so much!!!

    Oh wow, I never thought that Kristen Stewart fans would really go this low but they are showing their true lowest of the low colors and what a crying shame. I can’t believe that these ignorant racist freaks are breathing the same air we breathe. It is also kind of amazing that all these hypocrite a**holes gravitate towards Kristen, I wonder why??

  9. Bi-Hoe September 24, 2014 at 12:47 am #

    Unfortunately SRWN is still ging and not in hiding like HKN ! She the worst SRWN still standing by her lies and won’t give up ! Pretty please some more PDA Rob and Twigs pics just to put a nail in sluts coffin 🙂

    • Bi-Hoe September 24, 2014 at 12:48 am #

      I meant *going *

  10. Gemma September 24, 2014 at 1:33 am #

    Great post Lisa, thanks!

    HKN has been hiding because she was making up her glorious entry to debunk Twigs story. You can feel desperation in her entry. Rob&Twigs pics with red circles and arrows, not making sense at all and she had a long talk with Cuz, who reassured her Kristen is the one who owns Rob’s heart… and sweet pea “exists” and is all right! You know what else? “Roberto has been staying in LF2 on and off while Stewy’s been filming”…. I wonder sweet pea has also been moving on and off LF2? I highly doubt this woman HKN has any idea of how to look after a baby.

    There’re 4 comments right now and this is the last one:

    “evilengineno9 said…
    You are so full of shit – I guess you are throwing MN under the bus now huh? Bet she’s gonna love that – probably a very very bad choice that will bite you in the ass when she finds out.

    That’s what happens when you have 2 liars, each one supporting the other – don’t bite the hand that feeds you HKN.

    EPIC FAIL!

    September 23, 2014 at 10:13 PM”

    What the hell happened with MN?? LOL 😀 I’m having the time of my life with this crap!

    Going to work, have a nice day!

  11. Hope September 24, 2014 at 1:47 am #

    HKN new blog is up. You must go there..she literally threw Sluts under the bus. Said it was Not Rob at the beach..pictures were manipulated..sluts experts are full of shit…and he wasn’t sitting close to Twigs, other people in car. Cousin says everything is perfect..must go there..where’s the rope?

  12. jade September 24, 2014 at 2:59 am #

    Crazy! How and when did this happen? I’m seeing it but I hardly believe it….

    I don’t get it but I guess what makes you ladies happy is that it’s not Kristen, anybody but Kristen…Personally, I find it out of this fking world puzzling and weird!

    • Gemma September 24, 2014 at 7:57 am #

      Personally it makes me happy that Roberto is acting with this girl like any other couple in love would act. Not hiding, not pretending, not looking constipated, just acting natural and showing PDA publicly because he must feel like it!

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 1:09 pm #

        That is what I love about this relay, no fakeness or bitchface or sliding on the other end of the car, it is nice for a change.

      • Jade September 24, 2014 at 1:54 pm #

        I just saw her videos… She is quite eccentric to say the least. One of her videos is really disgusting actually. I’m assuming her unusual style is the common factor between them other than that I don’t understand the physical attraction. Not saying she isn’t lovely I just never pictured the guy with someone so exotic.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 2:15 pm #

        I could because Rob seems very eccentric himself. Sure model or actress would bore him in my opinion

      • Missy September 24, 2014 at 2:32 pm #

        I’m with you Lisa. I think he’s quirky and he likes quirky. Him being with Twigs doesn’t surprise me at all. They both seem like very creative artists which I think would appeal to him more than a model or actress. Also the musical connection. Music is a large part of his life. Having said all that, I don’t really know him so I’m just putting my best guess forward – LOL.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 3:35 pm #

        I think like you Missy

      • dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 2:34 pm #

        Jade – I found the curbside pics of Kristen fucking her married director shortly after she had dinner at his home with his wife and young children far more disgusting. Didn’t you?
        Tahliah is gorgeous, intelligent, and artistic. How could he not fall for her?

  13. Maria_M September 24, 2014 at 3:41 am #

    Oh dear God, HKN’s new blog post, it doesn’t surprise me at all. I figured the ‘cuz’ was going to be involved. WTF, is HKN going to do when more pics of Rob and Twigs emerge?? Twigs will be touring Europe next month, i wonder if Rob will go with her or maybe just go to the UK shows.

    And how does the ‘cuz know that Rob went to Singapore but doesn’t know when?? That makes no sense. LOL

  14. But September 24, 2014 at 5:13 am #

    I took a peek at Twigs’ instagram. The comments she is getting are horrendous. I can’t help but feel really bad for her. No one deserves that shit.

  15. jackie September 24, 2014 at 7:50 am #

    My favorite part of HKN’s post is her comparison pics of Venice Beach Rob vs. NYC Rob. Because all it shows is yes, that is clearly the same guy in both pics.

  16. onanaano September 24, 2014 at 8:18 am #

    Rob’s new girlfriens is very beautiful, If he be smart he will keep her. She is very femine, have gorgeous trained body, good dancer, cute face, soft voice, obviuos talent. Completely the opposite to stewart.. and her skin color is perfect, all of us want such skin color, that’s we are sunbathing..if I were a boy, I probably would inlove with her too

  17. Gemma September 24, 2014 at 8:22 am #

    The flock is calmed again. HKN told them exactly what they wanted to hear. And now read this:

    “Hatersknownothing said…
    Poor trolls are royally pissed the photo shopped pictures didn’t have the outcome that they hoped. –They thought they would finally be rid of us–. BOO HOO. Keep Crying and whining.

    September 23, 2014 at 11:37 PM”

    Her real goal is staying faithful to her delusional beliefs, just to piss off Haters and Non believers, regardless of the accuracy of her infos… so, no matter if RK are indeed together.

    As long as Rob&Twigs pics keep popping out, she can keep trying 😀

    • jackie September 24, 2014 at 8:28 am #

      I’m kind of glad she’s not giving up. She’s such an embarrassment to Robsten fandom. People get more pissed off at her by the day.

      She doesn’t piss US off at all. We know she just makes Robsten shippers look nuts. It’s other shippers who want her to just disappear already.

    • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 1:08 pm #

      Hey I don’t care about the 3 psychos left that does not have a grip on reality, it just gives me more material 😉

    • Newbie September 26, 2014 at 12:40 am #

      Watch them have a complete meltdown when video showing pda pops up. HKN will of course say photoshop lmaoooo what complete idiots

  18. dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 8:36 am #

    Another pic from Venice Beach..

    http://s891.photobucket.com/user/ROBsessedBlog2/media/Fan%20Pics/ScreenShot2014-09-23at101905PM.png.html

    • Gemma September 24, 2014 at 9:27 am #

      Thanks Dorothy! Is this the same girl who posted the other pics? Now I wonder if there’re more fan pics out there.. I like they look calm and indifferent to other people.

      • dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 10:03 am #

        me too Gemma. I am hoping for the same…that she (or someone) has an arsenal of pics to come 🙂

  19. Lorraine September 24, 2014 at 10:21 am #

    I’m so hoping there is a pic or vid with full on PDA like French kissing or something lol and so hoping this will trigger some kind of mental seizures to those shitty racist kstew fans and they would stay away from the computer for weeks or months, per doctors advice 😉

    Sorry for sounding evil :)) so sick of their disgusting behavior online and their horrible moral concept like, k was “bullied” ergo, twigs deserves all the racial slurs. Most idiotic logic ever, Kristen was disliked because she’s a known cheater and twigs only sin is being the GF of Rob, both single and available. Kristen Stewart fandom is the worst fandom ever, what a shameful bunch of hags and losers.

    • lindyuk September 24, 2014 at 11:06 am #

      I ventured over to Robsessed the day it all happened and for the most part everyone was delighted for Rob and Tahlia……all except one individual called ‘Jenn’ who has always made it very clear that she is a Robsten /Skank defender. Anyway to my utter amusement the silly sod threw her dummy out of the pram in dramatic fashion saying she can’t do this anymore blah blah. However she’d put her foot in it by making some nasty remarks about Tahlia and she got called out big time for it…..serves her right…hence the tantrum. So she’s gone apparently…..good riddance. What a pathetic individual, to be so invested in the love life of two people who she doesn’t know and who don’t know her. It’s beyond pathetic.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

        Id Arg still there?

      • kell September 24, 2014 at 1:16 pm #

        i thought she was… or thought she said she was going to take a break away? … it was when we all jumped at each other over Twigs i believe

  20. kell September 24, 2014 at 1:07 pm #

    http://stupidrobstentweets.tumblr.com/post/98284708407

    hahah… ??? … they blame Sam and Marcus?? .. for what?? lol..

    • jackie September 24, 2014 at 2:57 pm #

      Because E! claims “mutual friends” introduced Rob and Tahliah, and Marcus was at her concert with Rob, people are assuming he introduced them.

      Which I doubt. Rob could’ve met her through any number of people, and let’s be honest, Marcus isn’t a big name in the music scene.

      I kind of even doubt that concert was the first time he met her.

      • Kell September 24, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

        Haha… Thanks Jackie! … Haven’t kept up on the articles … Now I can’t say im surprised they say that …whatever fits their theories..

      • dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 3:11 pm #

        Some say they were initially introduced by Tom…in England. If true, maybe it was when he went home to London for a week directly from Cannes.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 3:33 pm #

        I heard that too

      • jackie September 24, 2014 at 4:38 pm #

        I’d buy Tom more than Marcus. Twigs seems like someone who’s probably hung with the same crowd as Sienna a time or two. Sienna seems to know EVERYONE.

        And I’m pretty convinced this is Tahliah with Rob here, which was the night of her concert. Now maybe he left with her the same night he met her, but I think it’s probably more likely he already knew her.

        http://www.imagebam.com/image/b1cf35344953990

  21. lindyuk September 24, 2014 at 1:15 pm #

    Lisa…I don’t know if Arg still posts there….I am not aware of her user name….

    • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

      Oh okay thanks. I knew she didn’t take the relay well and for the life of me I don’t know why

      • dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 2:44 pm #

        me neither Lisa. Well I got what she was implying, but I for the life of me can’t believe that Arg is any of those things.
        I do hope she squares it away with herself and decides to join us again. I miss her 😦

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 3:33 pm #

        Me too

      • just me September 24, 2014 at 3:17 pm #

        Don’t worry lisa – I don’t know why either. Back then when she said she doesn’t like twigs I commented on her post as well. I would have liked her input on the topic and I don’t mind if she doesn’t think well of twigs. I know she probably has some good reasons for it. I have no real opinion on his new loveinteresst. Because I don’t care enough. I don’t know her music and I seriously don’t comment on someones looks as long as she looks “clean”.
        She makes him happy and she doesn’t take bullshit from the crazys. Thats all that matters. I don’t need to like her because I don’t have to wake up beside her.
        I really wish arg would come back. I don’t know why she felt the need to leave.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 4:32 pm #

        I know Just me I really don’t understand

  22. dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 4:18 pm #

    lmaoooo. this belongs in the GC hall of fame. Best comment ever…

    Kind message to all (ex) shippers and ‘fans of both’.
    Go have a final ‘play’ with your Edward and Bella dollies then sink them in the bath as if they went on a cruise and encountered a raging storm and didn’t make it. Then book a flight to Singapore and fu** off.

    • Missy September 24, 2014 at 4:26 pm #

      That is hilarious. I second that poster’s comments. But perhaps they want to pretend Edward and Bella were on the unsinkable Titanic and hit an ice-berg. LOL.

      • dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 4:31 pm #

        Or perhaps someone tossed Edward a life-raft (because he sparkles) and it was only Bella who ate it? just saying…

      • Missy September 24, 2014 at 4:35 pm #

        LOL Dorothy you crack me up.

    • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 4:31 pm #

      I can’t breath from laughing so hard!!!!!!

  23. lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 4:41 pm #

    OOOO they have been dating for a while this is her https://twitter.com/_abenedicto/status/499617395305357312

    • Missy September 24, 2014 at 4:55 pm #

      I don’t doubt that they have been dating for a while. Go Rob!

    • Lye September 24, 2014 at 5:09 pm #

      By the rest of those pics that could be anyone. To me it seems they could have started dating early in the summer, which I don’t think is a “while” lol a while would be more like 5-6+ months, which I doubt lol

      • jackie September 24, 2014 at 5:30 pm #

        The hair/profile look just like her. It was the night of her concert. Rob was at her concert. We know now that Rob IS dating her.

        Occam’s Razor says that’s most likely her in the pic.

      • Lye September 24, 2014 at 5:50 pm #

        Lol that you can truly say that’s a clear profile of Anyone baffles me but Oook. this has turned in “red circles” all over again.. So I’m out of here.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 5:53 pm #

        Lye it is okay if you don’t agree but you can tell by her hair and she wore it down like that for her concert that Rob attended that night so I am 95 percent sure it is her, plus he left with her. The fact that he is so open and letting the world see he is happy and dating to me says they have been together long enough to be comfy going public.

      • dorothyxoxo September 24, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

        Oh don’t you dare go anywhere lye..i enjoy your input far too much.
        It’s her, it’s not her..who cares. Let’s leave the red circles to the mentals. Rob & Tahliah have provided us with their own red circles. They’re together, they’re happy to show it, no hiding, no ducking..and no freaking surfboards. And best of all, the krisbians are pitching a fit.
        Does it really matter whether they’ve been together for 6 months, 6 weeks or just 6 days? He moved on from the shitshow almost a 1.5 years ago.

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 11:26 pm #

        *standing ovation* Dorothy!

    • Missy September 24, 2014 at 6:05 pm #

      Again, I agree with you Lisa. I’d say they met before August somehow, somewhere.

      • Jaguar September 24, 2014 at 8:26 pm #

        She’s a friend of the British singer, Sam Smith, who is a friend of Rob’s Rob has been seen with Smith twice, once at a concert in LA. Also, Twigs was at Coachella this year in April, at the same time Rob was. They may have been introduced then.

        Whatever, I think it’s clear they’ve known each other more than a month. She wouldn’t have spent all week with him in NY if they had just met 2 weeks earlier. He’s always been good at keeping a low profile. And there was that slip in London when he said, “we stay in a lot.” Maybe she was the other half of that “we.”

      • But September 24, 2014 at 10:13 pm #

        I’m pretty sure she was in NY for professional reasons as well, but I wouldn’t doubt they’d met awhile back. Maybe it just didn’t get romantic until recently.

      • But September 24, 2014 at 10:40 pm #

        And I don’t know where people got the ‘we stay in a lot’ bit. I swear to God, he said “No, I don’t really stay in a lot” cause the second bit of what he said about going out to places with no cameras allowed makes no sense anyway with saying ‘we’ stay in lol

  24. Hope September 24, 2014 at 10:28 pm #

    Well, SRWN has the new theory and everyone on the crazies are bowing down to her. Rob has a good heart..he wanted to help her career. He saw this girl stalking him with a camera and said..Twigs, hold my hand and it will put your name in lights. She did..the rest is history. Same for the car pictures..ugh.

    • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 11:24 pm #

      She is a fucking idiot even K’s friends posted about it being over and for the good in the long run, things work out for a reason. Og unfolloed the BP and vise versa it is OVER they can say what they want but this is the most PDA we have seen since 4 years of RobstEND.

      They will be mortified when the next set comes out;)

      • Lizzy September 24, 2014 at 11:28 pm #

        And I am patiently waiting for the next set of photos. Hopefully a video of them making out. Then I want to see what ‘cuz’ has to say.
        :mrgreen:

      • lisa2222 September 24, 2014 at 11:37 pm #

        Me too Lizzy;)

      • Bandana September 26, 2014 at 3:12 pm #

        Definitely more PDA but some fans are rationalizing that the reason we never got PDA from the epic couple is because K requested the privacy not Rob whose obviously okay with it.

  25. Gemma September 25, 2014 at 1:40 am #

    Good morning ladies! Sheep at HKN’s don’t sleep at all! They must be afraid of having scary nightmares…

    New and long theory by Christopher Dark, a DIDy’s poster now posting at HKN. I’m only pasting an excerpt:

    “So he (Rob) lost his temper on it’s (The Rover) release date and since Hollywood only seems to appreciate him now for his gossip value , he gave them something to talk about, showing with his timing how scorned he felt and on the way helped a friend’s friend.
    When you are mega rich you can do that.

    Rob was not dissing Kristen he was dissing A24 and all crummy distributors and money men in Hollywood who think they can use a person up and then just throw them away. And Miss Twiggs helped him and got some attention while doing so.”

    Sheep are racking their brains 🙂 I can’t wait for more Rob&Twigs pics and also AliciSten pics!

    • Lorraine September 25, 2014 at 2:29 am #

      Hahaha, it is so obvious these brainless racists are running out of stupid theories and now they are stringing along A24?? Omg, Iol, I should not even comment on this stupidity but I can’t help it :))

      Can’t wait to see more PDA filled pics.. Give us more!!!

    • Bi-Hoe September 25, 2014 at 3:54 am #

      I’m with you ! Honestly they should all go back to the frickin The land of oz where they belong 😦 HKN and her coward lions can live in the south & SRWN and her scarecrows with no brains can live in the north ! The only hope we have is for some more PDA pics ( but even then they will be photo shopped or part of the pathetic plan )

  26. Evilengineno9 September 25, 2014 at 9:20 am #

    I’m kind of hoping that the photos come out 1 by 1 so that the long term meltdown at HKN is even more enjoyable.

  27. just me September 25, 2014 at 9:26 am #

    I think Rob did it just the way we talked about a while back. I remember that some of us discussed the way he should introduce a new girl to the public.
    1. step: be seen with her and a bunch of friends – check
    2. whait some time till the media calmed down and doesn’t talk about it anymore
    3. step let friends talk about the girl but make sure it is an anonymous source
    4. hold her hand in public on a crowded place to ensure a fan will take a picture
    5. be seen with her alone
    6. a kiss – better taken by a fan than the paps again

    he did it exactly like this. step by step.
    He tried to let them down easy but they refuse to see the truth
    Rob did it right.
    And I doubt Kristen will be seen with someone soon. She won’t come out until someone outs her against her will. she just isn’t honest enough to be herself.

    • dorothyxoxo September 25, 2014 at 9:34 am #

      You’re right..she’s not, she’s the most disingenuous actress in HW. Which is fine, I suspect most are. But she’s the only one who goes on and on about honesty every chance she gets.

  28. Lorraine September 25, 2014 at 10:11 am #

    You are right jm, Kristen will not come out in her own free will unless caught in the act with another woman. She is a coward and would rather hide behind her fake image than face up the truth about herself.

  29. Sally September 25, 2014 at 10:28 am #

    In the recent fan pics of Rob in Venice and in his car, is it me or does he looks like a grown man now? No longer cute, but now rugged and handsome. Twigs is a lucky girl, Rob is a sexy lumberjack, right? Regarding “Robsten” come on guys, that was never a romantic/love relationship. It was first & foremost a business relationship. So so so so obvious.

    • Gemma September 25, 2014 at 1:32 pm #

      Sally I kind of agree with you. He looks more rugged even though I don’t like bearded Roberto… In a couple of years he’ll be in this thirties. Not a kid anymore 🙂 I’ve been also noticing that he tries to act more serious and less giggly in interviews. He must be maturing… 🙂

    • Missy September 25, 2014 at 1:46 pm #

      Yep. He’s looking good. Also, about Robsten, that’s exactly what I think as well.

  30. Lizzy September 25, 2014 at 10:46 am #

    What really pisses me off is how stans keep saying Twig’s songs are so ‘vulgar’. Really??? Really??????? Every other word out of stewies mouth is fvck.

    • Kell September 25, 2014 at 11:04 am #

      Or a lot of the comments on anything “don’t mind the Rob fans” or “their just mad Rob fans” .. Def not .. I feel like the comments are comment from thead Robsten side or a few stew fans .. Not all her fans are rude but I feel it’s coming from that side

      • Lizzy September 25, 2014 at 11:10 am #

        I agree Kell….not all are like that. Unfortunately the one that are have endless hours and are relentless. The things being posted on this woman’s twitter are horrific.

      • Kell September 25, 2014 at 11:21 am #

        I agree Lizzy! Stunned at what they are saying to her on there and Instagram!! 😧 …are they attacking the friends n fam on twitter too? Seems like a few weren’t happy from the comments on instagram

      • Lizzy September 25, 2014 at 11:26 am #

        I don’t know about the friends and family. I’ve seen on GC that people are saying they are. So sick.

      • just me September 25, 2014 at 1:04 pm #

        it is obvisious to me that those are not Robfans. Back when Rob left the black list cast every fan wished the people from the movie well. Some said they would watch the movie anyway. The whole reaction was nice. Remember the reactions when Kristen “left” a movie or that they don’t campaign for oscar season… They are rude all the time. I doubt they know how to be kind and nice at all.
        AND They have shown to be homophobic and rascist in the past already. They have been harrassing his costars and friends numerous times. I really don’t get it but it seems like kristens whole fandome is full of the bottom from the bottom of the mud. I think something is really really wrong with them. What I just don’t get is why she is attracting all these people. Okay she is a bitch and uneducated and fucked a married man – but she is not the only one in HW like that – so why her? It seems like she is a magnet for them. I always thought that I probably wouldn’t like Kristen if I would know her in person – she is pushing me off somehow – but her fans… I guess I would end up in a real fight and hit them if I would have to endure them. I mean Kristen is an idiotic asshole (from all I have seen and heard from her by now) but her fans are so much worse! Why is every prick on this planet turning to her?
        I am sure there are Robfans who are pricks too – but at least they have the decency to shut up at the right time.

      • dorothyxoxo September 25, 2014 at 1:10 pm #

        Rob fans? Sure..with their Kristen Stewart avi’s.

      • Missy September 25, 2014 at 1:31 pm #

        Dorothy I’m so glad that there seems to be more Kristen Avi’s than Robsten Avi’s. Makes it clear who the nut cases are. Seems to me these lunatics have inserted themselves in Bella’s (Rob’s ex-costars) life and therefore Edward (Rob) has jilted them. It’s all so psychotic that I hope that most of them get the help they need.

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 1:33 pm #

        This is what those sick f&cks are posting. If you don’t like her fine, move on, but then clearly you are not a fan of both. I wouldn’t post this stuff to my worst enemy OMG http://pattinsonaddicted.tumblr.com/post/98398950969/katy677-kikithedreamer-iluvmormonvampires

        If I was her and Rob I would make out in public in a mini just to crucify their last bit of hope!

      • Gemma September 25, 2014 at 1:57 pm #

        It’s scary how crazy these poor fans can get…

        Lisa I would gladly pay to see those Rob&Twigs pics 😀

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 2:21 pm #

        Me too!

    • Etta September 25, 2014 at 12:54 pm #

      I noticed that too! Oh, the irony.

      • Etta September 25, 2014 at 12:56 pm #

        This was written in response to Lizzy’s comment at September 25, 2014 at 10:46 am.

    • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 1:35 pm #

      And she screwed her director in broad daylight with her supposed BF hat on!!! I am sorry I must have missed the commandment that says commit adultery especially with your neighbors husband!!!

  31. Gemma September 25, 2014 at 1:53 pm #

    Definitely the most pissed off fans out of the Twilight fandom are the Robsten fans. Twigs is threatening their sweet addiction and you all know, especially Hope, how rude and ruthless they can be when someone doesn’t follow their beliefs.

    Anyway I’m startled at the number of Robsteners that are currently getting out of their coffins. It’s like all of them were in zombie mode and these pics, somehow, have relived the War between Robsteners and No-Robsteners. It’s amazing the number of new posters at HKN or at Tempest.

    • lindyuk September 25, 2014 at 2:04 pm #

      And how ridiculous is all this….World War 3 may be just around the corner and these idiots are spewing their hate and vitriol on a couple of young people that THEY don’t know personally and more importantly who DON’T KNOW THEM!!!! It’s just utterly beyond belief….two sodding actors in a stupid, silly Teen Movie franchise that is entirely un-important in the great scheme of things….invokes this response?????
      Un-believable….I despair…..

    • Missy September 25, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

      She is such a dude.

  32. Etta September 25, 2014 at 3:46 pm #

    K fans on twitter think she’s wearing a watch in these pics that Rob wore at TIFF. But, isn’t it just the same watch with the thick, yellow band that she and Alicia share?

    • dorothyxoxo September 25, 2014 at 3:58 pm #

      why yes it is Alicia.s watch.

      I can see they really went all out for that wrap party 😉

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 4:38 pm #

        Love that she keeps Alicia close to her heart hehehe

      • Sophie September 25, 2014 at 10:22 pm #

        Marlboros and beer- high class baby, high class!

    • Missy September 25, 2014 at 4:36 pm #

      They’re out of their minds.

    • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 4:39 pm #

      Bingo! Even Windy’s followers said it lol

    • just me September 25, 2014 at 6:23 pm #

      can’t they see the difference between gold and plastic?

      btw: I really had to search for her. O.o is it just me or is she getting more butch with every passing month? I really watched out for a girl and she looked so much like a boy that Ihad to look the row 3 times before I recognised her.
      Nothing against butch girls but you really can’t call her a beautiful woman if her sex is this questionable…
      Well seeing the others she didn’t had to dress up for the event at all – so its okay for me. looks like se is just getting drunk with friends. *shrug*

  33. Hope September 25, 2014 at 7:52 pm #

    As bad as shippers are, Krisbians are the worst of the worst. Saying that K dumped Rob cause he was abusing her. She no longer has cuts, braces and bandages on. Go on a Twitter…it’s like WW3.

    • Nonnie September 25, 2014 at 8:41 pm #

      They have sunk to a new low because they are running out of excuses, they don’t know what else to come up with.

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 8:46 pm #

        I call it like I see it he dumped their queens lying cheating ass and now found someone he isn’t embarrassed of. They should try it sometime 😃

      • Nonnie September 25, 2014 at 9:30 pm #

        Lisa they never will…they are in such denial that even though deep down inside they know she was the one who cheated and caused all this drama they will forever blame Rob. They want to make him the villain and it kills them to see him happy and to see any new signs or any confirmation that him and the cheater are no longer together. They will never put any blame whatsoever on their precious baby girl.

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 9:31 pm #

        That is so sad and pitiful on their part. Imagine how pathetic they are in real life.

    • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 8:44 pm #

      They are in stage 3 anger, they will eventually get to acceptance lol

      • Lizzy September 25, 2014 at 10:04 pm #

        That will take a verrrrrrry long time, Lisa. They’ve spent years calling every female that stood near Rob or tweeted about him a bitch, slut, whateve…. Look at all the abuse that Liberty, Nikki, Ashley, Katy, Dylan, Imogen, and now Twigs has gotten. They hate anyone who is not stew. That won’t change.

    • Sophie September 25, 2014 at 10:19 pm #

      When will they accept the fact she was in all likelihood dating Alicia either before the break-up or immediately after?

      They are bitter that their Queen can no longer be linked to Rob, thus ending all of her free PR. She will now fade into obscurity.

  34. Hope September 25, 2014 at 10:19 pm #

    Praying for more pictures

  35. Lorraine September 25, 2014 at 10:31 pm #

    Kristen Stewart fans are the vilest fandom out there. I’m running out of adjectives to describe how awful these people are. Racists, liars, vile…they are channelling tons of negative energy and sooner or later this will all slap them in their racists faces. The sad part here are majority of them are older women. I think that Kristen, she may be a shameless lying homewrecker, but she will be totally ashamed to call these a**holes her fans.

    • sasha September 25, 2014 at 10:54 pm #

      their idol is a rude nasty bitch, why is it surprising her fans are the same way? like attracts like

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 11:13 pm #

        misery attracts misery

      • Lorraine September 25, 2014 at 11:15 pm #

        So true. But the level of hating they are throwing now are just way way beyond my imagination. But you are right, since they are all projecting themselves as kstew, they think they have all the right to be the nastiest rudest bitch hiding behind their computers. Cowards just like their cheater idol.

      • Missy September 26, 2014 at 12:00 am #

        They all have serious issues. There is no other explanation because even an a$$hole isn’t that vile.

  36. lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 10:38 pm #

    All of you should read this I really think Twigbert are mirror images of each other and nice match;) https://www.thefader.com/2014/09/25/social-anxiety-fka-twigs-robert-pattinson-clickbait

    • Lorraine September 25, 2014 at 10:44 pm #

      That was a great read Lisa. Methinks Rob and Tahliah are compatible in their outlooks. I also think all the hate abuse from krisbians these two are getting will only strenghthen their relationship.

      • lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 11:31 pm #

        I thought the same, instead of breaking them up like the sheep hope it will only bring them closer….

      • Missy September 26, 2014 at 12:02 am #

        I’d like to think that they had to have known what might have happened. I mean just look at what happened during Bobby’s wedding weekend. I agree Rob and Tahliah seem to have the same ideas about life. I just hope that they’re are happy and just enjoying whatever time they have together. They also seem like two very busy people in the next few months. This was a great article.

  37. lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 10:39 pm #

    GOOGLE FIXED ROB’S PARTNER LOL LOL LOL LOL LOL

    • Missy September 26, 2014 at 12:02 am #

      LOL – Guess that argument goes out the shippers window.

    • Lorraine September 26, 2014 at 2:12 am #

      Grrrr, I googled and ks is still appearing as partner, wtf?? Lol, anyways, I can’t wait to see more PDA filled pics and videos too! It is this one instance that I will throw away my dislike and heartily welcome sneaky paparazzi pics. I suppose Rob and Tahliah had a serious talk before going out in public and the possible repercussions with regards to the fans. Rob probably primed her with all the possible negative scenarios and Tahliah seem to be a very confident and strong willed woman.

      Haha, I can’t wait to see the reactions of the Krisbians and sheeps when their cheater queen will finally come out as gay. Karma will find its way when you least expect it and these horrible ks fans’ reactions will surely be pathetically hilarious.

  38. lisa2222 September 25, 2014 at 10:48 pm #

    Here is a way to support FKA and say FU to the sheep vote for her , Best Female Act, Best Newcomer http://www.mobo.com/voting

    • Bi-Hoe September 25, 2014 at 11:38 pm #

      Thank you Lisa I will:) I really hope they are seen togther soon even better would be at an event together ! Imagine the sheep !!!

  39. Newbie September 26, 2014 at 12:14 am #

    So I see, Rob finally had the balls to showcase his new girlfriend. Didn’t I say that he definitely had one. That we only see 1% of their private lives. I’m sure he’s had plenty of hookups in the past 2 years. That Dylan chick being one- of course she’s gonna try to save face and play the we were just friends card. He hit and quit it with her. Also re: all the hate being spewed towards Twigs, it’s not nice but who said this fandom was ever nice?. Both sides of the coin spew vileness, first the homophobia with Kstew and now the racial intolerance towards Twigs. Both this chicks get hate. I’ve become so desensitized by it. Rob is never going to please one side, so the only thing he can do is live his life, and my oh my he’s doing just that. Good on ya Bob! Your balls are back in their place.

  40. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 7:22 am #

    RobTwigs sighting last night at Black, a cool bar in LA…

  41. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 7:32 am #

    New Roberto interview at TIFF for Map to the Stars….. “I think I might be done with LA”

    http://www.independent.co.uk/arts-entertainment/films/features/interview-twilight-and-map-to-the-stars-actor-robert-pattinson-on-having-money-for-the-first-time-9757383.html

    • dorothyxoxo September 26, 2014 at 8:02 am #

      I’d love it if he went back to London or took up residency in New York, which seems to be more his scene.

      • Gemma September 26, 2014 at 8:25 am #

        Yeahhh everything seems to be falling into place. First pics with his girlfriend, who happens to live in UK and now these hints about being done with LA and spending more time in London. What will be next?

    • just me September 26, 2014 at 8:49 am #

      A fiew month back he said he likes living in LA and that he will move there completely. So what is true now? Did he changed his mind? Why? Or maybe the hints that hewanted to buy an apartment in london have been true…?! *confused*
      But I would love it if he would move back to europe.

  42. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 9:23 am #

    Rob’s pic last night at No Vacancy. The girl who posted the pic in her IG was asked about Twigs but she didn’t answer.

  43. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 9:42 am #

    OMG another nail for HKN’s coffin….

    Rob & Thaliah getting in No Vacancy! BTW she looks amazing and happy 🙂 No idea how it will end up but definitely this girl is an upgrade for Roberto. Now Roberto, shave the beard off and take the beanie off 😦

    • Gemma September 26, 2014 at 9:47 am #

      Is it me or she looks totally different from her promo pics with that weird make up on her face…?

      • Moveon September 26, 2014 at 10:06 am #

        She DOES look different. Granted different makeup and hair styles can make some people look dramatically different but it doesn’t look like any of the other pics of her, although I’ve never seen such an exuberant smile on her face in other pictures 😉 Whether it’s her or not I’m happy for him…and I agree if it’s Twigs, it’s definitely a major upgrade

    • dorothyxoxo September 26, 2014 at 9:57 am #

      the girl in the white tank is not Twigs. The girl with curly hair beside him and at times behind is Twigs. Better shot when he is walking down the stairs, stops and waits for her.

      • Lizzy September 26, 2014 at 10:02 am #

        Just lurked at haven-hell. They’re acting like it’s no biggie because they were with a crowd of people, not alone together. Really??? Again, if this were stewie, it would be epic luv.

      • Gemma September 26, 2014 at 10:03 am #

        Yo’re right Dorothy! I got carried away, sorry… Rob wait for her at the stairs… off to work 😦

      • dorothyxoxo September 26, 2014 at 10:07 am #

        Lizzy – if that were K, they’d say he impregnated her in that parking lot full of ppl.

        Gemma – no worries, this whole batshit fandom is confusing.
        Have a great day at work.

      • Lizzy September 26, 2014 at 10:07 am #

        Haaaa! Go Rob!

        Oh, on a side note…Hope is updating everyone at hkn. *giggle-snort*

      • dorothyxoxo September 26, 2014 at 10:08 am #

        I’m heading there now…

    • Lorraine September 26, 2014 at 10:51 am #

      That girl smiling is Tahliah!s stylist, Karen.

    • kell September 26, 2014 at 11:26 am #

      yea….that beard needs to go 😦 … beanie too but beard over the beanie first lol

      • Sony21 September 26, 2014 at 11:38 am #

        ITA, kell, that god awful beard has to go, I hate it when he hides his terrific jaw line 😦

      • just me September 26, 2014 at 12:05 pm #

        maybe we should start a petition? No jawpron for the fans *sniff*

      • kell September 26, 2014 at 12:18 pm #

        agree Sony! 🙂 … great jaw line and hate when he has the beard… dont mind some scruff but no beard! lol … lol JM! …petition time 🙂

    • Marin September 26, 2014 at 11:41 am #

      They look so happy and cute, I’m glad they aren’t letting all the negative comments get to them and still enjoy going out without a care in the world!

    • just me September 26, 2014 at 12:12 pm #

      I thought it will get boring soon. I don’t care WHOM he is dating but the fact that the sheep get their wool in knots is still to funny.
      I grin seeing this and I don’t eaven care what girl it is. LOL
      So obvisious that he never was in love with Kristen.
      HKN will have problems explaining this if she still claimes she is the babysitter LOL
      Why would he go out with the babysitter and where is sp?

  44. Hope September 26, 2014 at 10:05 am #

    He had his arm around her walking down the stairs. Did you see..with a big smile on his face. Better he was with lots of people..he’s not hiding. Did you see my comments on a Hkn? BWAHAHAHA

    • Lizzy September 26, 2014 at 10:08 am #

      I saw you over there! You crack me up! :mrgreen:

    • dorothyxoxo September 26, 2014 at 10:08 am #

      oh no..what did you do now?
      I’m going to take a look before they get deleted

      • Hope September 26, 2014 at 10:09 am #

        Dorothy, hehehe

    • Moveon September 26, 2014 at 10:23 am #

      Thanks Hope, upon second look, I saw that Twigs was behind him, he stopped and put his arm around her and smiled. Eventually hkn won’t be able to deny logic anymore. Some of her followers have already accepted the truth.

  45. Hope September 26, 2014 at 10:09 am #

    Gemma, what do you think HKN will say now? Photoshopped? Can you photoshop videos?

    • Lizzy September 26, 2014 at 10:11 am #

      As long as Google states they’re ‘partners’, all is good with these crazies.

      • lisa2222 September 26, 2014 at 12:30 pm #

        Google changed it yesterday LOL

    • Bi-Hoe September 26, 2014 at 12:13 pm #

      Your awesome !! HKN needs to F off lol …? Sheep can’t Handel the truth !

  46. Marin September 26, 2014 at 11:39 am #

    Apparently Kristen/’jimmy’ liked this picture on instagram https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BydbqOfCcAAYo-I.jpg it says ‘Baby it was real and we were the best’ and there are pink things on the window, so according to sheep’s mind she is obviously shopping for the baby.

    Honestly, I’m pretty indifferent to K, I really don’t care about her nor do I have a grand opinion of her, but she just seems to go out of her way to keep people guessing, things like this make me dislike her more every time, she knows people will read into everything she does/says and she comes across as trying to hard to attach herself someway or another to Rob. Now that he has been seen with Tahliah again, and K has liked this picture (plus her friends comments), sheep are all up in arms that he is disrespecting stew, rebelling because of the baby and what not. That fandom is surely crazy.

    • lisa2222 September 26, 2014 at 12:32 pm #

      Her and her friends are irrelevant and he is showing the world he moved on, so Ho and her water shooting hippo gang can do whatever they want, HE IS SO OVER HER!

      I think Rob and Twigs look so adorable and it is because it look real!

      • Missy September 26, 2014 at 12:55 pm #

        LOL – I flove your descriptions of Rob’s ex costar and her crew. I’m with you about him and Twigs looking adorable because it looks real. It’s how I always imagined Rob would act with someone that he cared for. I’d also add that he always said he would never hide a relationship.

      • lisa2222 September 26, 2014 at 1:05 pm #

        You are so right Missy! And I just read that Plank didn’t like that photo so I think the sheep have officially lost it LOL

    • lisa2222 September 26, 2014 at 12:35 pm #

      They also need to go back to grammar 101 as it is addressed to Baby, and that they were real and the best, Wood chip can only wish she had what FKA has right now!

  47. But September 26, 2014 at 11:44 am #

    I’m happy for him. Everything points to Twigs being a nice person and it’s great that he can go out with her and not hide, but I’m seeing some people getting to be like shippers about this. Begging people for pics, ooohing and awing every minute over them. I just hope we don’t get more of the same shit. I’ve already seen marriage and baby rumors lol

  48. lisa2222 September 26, 2014 at 1:14 pm #

    Oh Rob we know why you are done with LA *wink* *Wink

    “If you are the kind of person who needs to be pushed into doing something, then Hollywood is not the right place, so I think I might be done with Los Angeles. I’ve just realised that in the past few weeks.”

  49. lisa2222 September 26, 2014 at 1:37 pm #

    LOL for the sheep that went to Outlander cait said this PMSL!

    People love their love triangles — soon there will be Team Jamies and Team Franks, the way Twilight had Team Edward and Team Jacob …
    Does that mean everyone is going to hate me now? [Laughs.] Doesn’t everyone hate Kristen Stewart? Am I Kristen Stewart? [Laughs.]

  50. Lorraine September 26, 2014 at 2:14 pm #

    It always brings a smile to my face everytime you ladies call kstew plank, lol, so appropriate. Anyways, so nice to see Rob going out with his new GF and being affectionate to each other like what a real Bf/GF should do. The racist Krisbians/sheeps must be banging their low IQ heads in their basements when even after all the hating they did, here goes Rob and Tahliah bar hopping with friends and being handsy and smiley. Nice.

  51. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 2:25 pm #

    Hope you’re having a great time I guess 🙂 like the rest of us, but you’re also brave to face the old hags at HKN LOL!

    What will HKN tell in all her wisdom? Probably an absurd story about all the people going along with them at No Vacancy and how they are friends hanging out and this is not a romantic date whatsoever bla bla…

    Sheep will breath again… and nothing happens here, everything is OK… but there’s a huge turbulence under the surface.

    They’re deeply hurt, but I have the feeling they will never turn on HKN, as they will never give in to the truth. Even though, deep down, they may sense they’ve been wrong all along, this is not about finding out the truth any longer, it has become a question of pride and they will never give in to Haters. Never ever!!!

  52. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 2:28 pm #

    BTW there’s one sheep who is already calling Roberto “Mr. Private” they’re so pissed off 😀

  53. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 2:39 pm #

    Pretty good article about RobTwig and the crazy fandom hating her.

    http://www.thegloss.com/2014/09/26/culture/fka-twigs-robert-pattinson-girlfriend-racist-twitter-responses/

  54. Gemma September 26, 2014 at 2:43 pm #

    Jesus this is a non stop flowing of RobTwigs stuff……. blurry pics of RobTwigs but pics!!!

    http://roboshayka.ru/poshnews/robert-pattinson/novoe-fan-foto-roberta-pattinsona-v-no-vacancy-25-09-2014.html

Leave a Reply

