Weekly update!

10 Dec

I can’t even go MIA for a few days without HKN looking into her magic eight ball and spewing BS that is completely off the wall. FFS she met with the imaginary cousin again? So did Tinker Bell spread pixie dust on her toad like cousin and finally give her a brain and common sense. No? I didn’t think so. I won’t even go to that hateful hags blog and see what the fake weekend get away, complete with a glass of crazy and ounce of psycho, makes up. It is just so pathetic, I want to send her a prescription for “here’s what to take when you are bat shit crazy”.

Then the hag SRWN, oh dear Lord, baby number 2 is possibly on the way??? Has anyone got past the lie and BS of imaginary SP 1.0? So no one believed baby number 1 so let’s throw in babygate 2.0. They are so far into their delusions, they don’t know their ass from their elbow. The truly pathetic part, there are actual people who believe this bull shit!

Please tell me when baby number 2 could have been conceived? While Rob was touring the world with his real girlfriend, Twigs, was the Ho in the bathroom with a turkey baster, squirting it up? Ewwww even I can not get that visual out of my head, someone please pass the bleach.

Rob was just in Miami soaking up the sun with is lady love and enjoying her performances, probably in and out of the bedroom;) Hey she needs to practice those gymnastic moves on someone right?:) Twigs is in Brazil and Rob probably back in LA waiting for her to come back so they can then be together for the holidays, wherever they chose to spend it.

So fuck HKN and SRWN, they are pathetic losers stirring up BS from their rat infested dungeons…

bstngp

98 Responses to “Weekly update!”

  1. lisa2222 December 10, 2014 at 4:16 pm #

    New board, missed you ladies xx

    • Missy December 11, 2014 at 12:51 am #

      Welcome back Lisa, you’ve been missed. Great post.

  2. dc291 December 10, 2014 at 4:28 pm #

    Okay. I’m going home and tossing my baster out. I won’t be able to ever look at it again after that image!

    So glad that I stayed away from the koolaid

  3. Olivia December 10, 2014 at 6:39 pm #

    Surprinsigly this came from a shipper…exactly what I think about this “Rob has changed” bs

    “New Face of Chanel: Milah, Your feelings are your feelings and I understand why you feel let down that he’s behaving entirely different than what he said he wants or is. But perhaps, he never saw another way and now he does. He couldn’t predict two years ago or a year ago that life would be so different for him now. He made comments based on what he knew. He went from HP to Twilight heart throb very quickly and his whole life changed and he learned from Kristen and made rapid adjustments to allow him to deal with that craziness and all the while during Twilight they shared a similar situation which made their relationship work out of the public’s eye and that’s all he knew. Now he’s seeing and realizing he can live a different way and what he said he wanted and how he wanted to do it doesn’t have to be that way. How fun would it be for him to date someone new and say oh by the way we can only go to these 4 places so I don’t get photographed or don’t touch me in puclic. It worked for he and K b/c they both experienced the same circumstances and agreed to handle them the same. His new gf isn’t use to this and seems very openly affectionate b/c she’s not had to hide before. So I think he’s letting her be her and taking the brunt of publicity so she can feel comforable in their relationship and so she doesn’t have to alter being who she wants to be. That’s his choice. JMO, think things will settle down now that they’ve left the US. I imagien once they return from her Brazil stint they will head directly to the UK and Rob seems to go unnoticed by paps there. Maybe a photo or two. He’s supposed to head off to filmm in early January in Hungary I believe. The paps were able to get some many photos b/c of her tour. They were sitting ducks.”

    From RobstenDaily ….they only post news there so is bs free,

    • dc291 December 10, 2014 at 7:20 pm #

      I’m sorry but there is no way that isn’t reciprocating that open affection with Twigs. He’s actually behaving “not acting” like a man in love

      • Missy December 10, 2014 at 9:11 pm #

        You’re reading my mind dc291

      • Olivia December 11, 2014 at 9:34 am #

        I think she meant that Rob doesn’t mind being affectionate as Twig doesn’t mind either….as with Kristen was the opposite.

      • dc291 December 11, 2014 at 9:44 am #

        Then I misread the comments but it IS nice seeing him behave as a true boyfriend instead of “acting” like one

    • Liv December 11, 2014 at 3:13 am #

      That’s also what I think about it. He might have said in the past that he hates paps and tries everything to avoid them, and hides whenever he can. But come on, he’s obviously in love now. And people in love act crazy sometimes! 🙂 I bet he doesn’t give 2 sh*ts about the paps right now. Plus, people change their minds all the time, and there’s nothing wrong with that. In fact, I suppose it’s much easier living his life this way instead of having to hide and constantly having to think of ways to try to avoid them. Besides, I think it was mostly Kristen who always wanted to hide and hate on the paps. I don’t think Rob even cared that much.

  4. Hope December 10, 2014 at 7:28 pm #

    Best post ever..it was worth waiting for.

  5. MariaM December 10, 2014 at 8:32 pm #

    Any predictions on what HKN, i mean the ‘cuz’ said??

    I think the ‘cuz’ probably said

    -Rob, Kris and the baby are fine
    -Rob, Kris and the baby spent Thanksgiving together
    -Twigs is just a business investment, he’s trying to help her out with her career, its all PR
    -Rob can’t wait to get away from Twigs

    She’s basically going to give her followers everything that they want to hear.

  6. Hope December 10, 2014 at 9:02 pm #

    She might say she’s pregnant with number 2…Yes, she is that crazy and malicious.

    • MariaM December 11, 2014 at 12:42 am #

      God help us…. from SRWN tumblr

      “Alright my lovelies.

      I have had many many questions and comments in my inbox regarding quote: “Is Kristen pregnant again?”

      I have deleted all of these so far but i’m going to address this one time and one time only at this point in time.

      Is Kristen pregnant again? That does seem to be the rumor floating around twitter. I have myself heard these rumors…. is there truth to them that’s for time to tell.

      I personally am not prepared for babygate2.0 considering that we have not had a firm resolution to babygate1.0.

      But I will say this…the time of this possible second pregnancy actually does make sense to me based on her announcement of taking time off and that I had heard that she’s not accepting scripts for the next 2 years (probably closer to 1.5 years by now).

      It’s one thing to film back to back movies while pregnant with your first child knowing where said child is at all times but it is quite another to work when pregnant while caring for an infant. Depending on how far along she MIGHT be RJ/SP will likely be close to 2 years and JB/JellyBean could be close to a year when she goes back to work if she chooses to stay away from projects for the next 1.5 years.

      BUT with that said until such time as no one can deny that she is indeed pregnant by either an announcement that Kristen and Rob put out or visually speaking there’s absolutely no denying that she is; I will not be discussing this. Just wanted to let you know where I stand regarding babygate2.0!”

      • Missy December 11, 2014 at 12:50 am #

        Oh FFS. Someone put this lady out of her delusion. The fact that people believe her scares me.

  7. MariaM December 11, 2014 at 2:48 am #

    @HOPE…… this one’s for you

    Im dying over this comment, DYINGGGG , LOL

    SmallDragon7804 said…
    Hope,

    “I won’t say this again. Quit acting like you care about Rob. You don’t give a damn about him. He’s nothing but a plaything to you for your delusional little fantasies. In your world, you see him as your slave and robot whom bows at your feet and does whatever you tell him to. You need a huge dose of reality. He’s not your slave. He’s not your robot. He’s his own person and wants nothing to do with you or robsessed friends. He isn’t a romantic relationship with Twigs. She is only using him for fame. Her singing voice isn’t very good at all. She will never be a legend female singers such as Barbara Streisand, Celine Dion, Whitney Houston, Mariah Carey, and many others are. In fact, why don’t you listen to Lucy Lawless sing? She has the voice of an angel. She’s also very beautiful having New Zealand blood in her. Twigs can’t match her looks with Lucy’s just like with Halle Berry. You probably don’t even know who Lucy is. She was Xena in Xena: Warrior Princess. She sang Burial throughout the series. The song can be found at https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ioBtJzPZN5s. Let’s see if Twigs can sing that. I will say this right now. Rob and Kristen are in a romantic relationship. There is absolutely nothing you can do about that. No amount of delusional rambling will change that. I can guarantee Rob is laughing at your comments claiming he is dating Twigs. He knows you don’t care about him. What you really care about is hating Kristen day in and day out. You are nothing more than a spoiled, selfish, narcissistic, and self-absorbed brat who will do anything to get attention. You can wear a mask and fool the world, but you can’t fool us RK fans. We can see right through you. All you have is emptiness inside you. The same goes for your robsessed buddies. You are all destined for loneliness. You will have no one but yourselves to blame. While you remain lonely, I will listen to Lucy Lawless sing Burial. She will always be better at singing than Twigs can ever hope to be.”

    You hear that Hope? Rob is reading HKN Haven and laughing at your comment, LOL. This comment is by far, the dumbest one that i’ve ever read on HKN Haven.

    Cuz like, Rob is like totally reading HKN Haven and thinking…… that Hope person, she doesn’t give 3 shits about me!!

    Now let me go run to YouTube and listen to Lucy Lawless sing, ROFL!

    • dc291 December 11, 2014 at 6:00 am #

      OMG! someone needs to slap a dose of reality in this idiots face.

  8. Hope December 11, 2014 at 7:31 am #

    I can’t believe I’m so very famous. Where did you find this? LOL. I should only be so lucky that Rob would read my posts..as if

    • MariaM December 11, 2014 at 7:46 am #

      Over at HKN Haven.

      If Rob ever read anything at the Haven he would have it shut down and file a retraining order out on HKN.

  9. Hope December 11, 2014 at 9:01 am #

    Yea well, Rob doesn’t give 2 shits about HKN, her cult, or you and I. He’s into twigs, his career, and his friends..which is e a try how it should be.

    Again, I take a bow to HKN cult for thinking I’m so famous..

  10. Olivia December 11, 2014 at 9:50 am #

    They will only stop this bs if Kristen start dating someone else and I believe she’ll be more affectionate with this person just like she used to be….The problem wasn’t her or Rob, was the guessing game probably promoted by the studio. To remember the good times:

    • Gemma December 11, 2014 at 10:31 am #

      Olivia she is already dating someone, problem is this “someone” is a woman called Alicia… and obviously if Kristen doesn’t come out of the closet, won’t show any PDA towards Alicia.

      Just look at the signs. Since Rupertgate in 2012, she hasn’t been seen with any guy, there’re always lesbians in her gang, she’s become more manly, Alicia is the person most papped next to Stewie, sharing is caring and… isn’t it odd that, as time goes by, the less we are hearing of Stewie? No shows for papzz, no insults or flipping the bird, even Alicia is trying to go unnoticed when she’s out and about with her in LA. In their last pics, A was wearing a beanie and big sunglasses in a car… I’ve never seen such a private Stewie.

      • Olivia December 11, 2014 at 10:53 am #

        I do think she’s bi and hopefully she’ll come out soon…. is pretty sad when you can’t be who you are and date who you want to date.

  11. Olivia December 11, 2014 at 10:07 am #

    Golden Globes Nominees… no Kristen , Juliane Moore was nominated for Still Alice and Maps To The Stars.
    http://www.latimes.com/entertainment/movies/la-et-mn-golden-globes-2015-nominees-winners-list-story.html#page=1

    • Gemma December 11, 2014 at 10:38 am #

      Did anyone actually expect a nomination for Stewie? When I watched the movie I was certain she wouldn’t have any as I was that Julianne would pick a few ones.

      I’m happy Eddie Redmayne is getting recognition and nominations for his role as S. Hawkings! His performance is excelent… and I would bet on Roberto attending the GG or Oscars or something, hopefully along with Tahliah!

      • lisa2222 December 11, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

        Ummmm no LOL

      • Val_22 December 11, 2014 at 4:20 pm #

        This was one of the most hilarious and embarrassing Awards campaigns. It reeked of desperation and in the end it still didn’t work. She needs more than riding in on her much better costar’s coat tails to get a nomination. I guess she can hold out hope for the Oscars (Highly unlikely though). They wouldn’t want to lose even more credibility. Especially if Jennifer Aniston gets nominated

      • just me December 11, 2014 at 7:16 pm #

        @ Val. Uhm did you endured the spectakle kristen made of herself for on the road? THAT was pathetic. This year she was just seen on …. 3 occassions or something? And always accompanied by J so it looked more like she was trying to be with her costar and support her. I think it was much smarter than the shit she did for a movie that was like an a-bomb in the cinema. Not to mention her dresses back than. All see through and screaming look at me… Her outfits haven’t been her bests this year but they haven’t been her worst either. If she would take better care of herself she might have looked nice enough. (still I wouldn’t call her pretty – more like a normal girl from the street beeing dressed up) But her drugs and the bad living caught up on her and her skin is not well as is her hair and her hygiene overall needs a push.

    • Olivia December 11, 2014 at 10:48 am #

      New Kristen Interview with Indiewire, she was talking about how she prepared herself to play Lydia in Still Alice :

      “Kids nowadays, we all dress the same. If you’re trying to be an actor and you come to LA, you’re probably wearing skinny jeans and a t-shirt. So I didn’t want to riddle her with shit that was going to distract you from the honesty of the relationship. So it definitely resembles me because I didn’t try otherwise. There was no effort on my part to hide myself [in “Still Alice”]. All I tried to do with this part was to find myself and show myself. The best way to service this character was to be there honestly, so all affectations were meaningless. I could just have my own. It was selfishly a personal experience, but it had to be so that the viewer would feel it as well. I didn’t need to play a character who was outside myself.
      The performances that hit most, even if they are craftily designed by someone and executed perfectly, it’s really the soul and honesty that gets across most. My purpose was to support and serve Julie, so I was really just me. I was playing her daughter for real.” ….. Did she just admit she played herself?!! o.O . I think this is an awful answer you could give as an actress, how come she doesn’t need to play a character who is outside herself?? I love how Meryl Streep is able to go from a lonely housewife in The Bridges Of Madison County to a bitch in The Devil Wears Prada…a real actress!!

      And a good comment from a Kristen’s fan:

      “I will not lie, and being very objective here from my experience.. Kristen will need to diversify her range more to garner more respect. She does act like herself quite often which is why she’s suites for a certain type of role. The industry recognizes that and will not reward her. It is hard to get lost in her character cause she has the same mannerisms as her in real life–which is widely known due to her mainstream popularity. She’s a fine actress, many people get by the same way but to be propelled into the category of serious award nominations (with the political disadvantage of her twilight past), she needs to go above and beyond. We need to not recognize her. I love Kristen but as someone who’s in tune with the industry and has studied acting, Kristen does need work”

      • Lizzy December 11, 2014 at 11:01 am #

        Again with the honesty crap? And again with the playing ‘just me’. I fail to understand any critic who applauds her work (excuse me ‘craft’)

      • Val_22 December 11, 2014 at 12:01 pm #

        When someone talks about honesty so much it seems like they are overcompensating. Why is she so adamant about playing herself? I don’t think this girl understands what acting is. You’re doing it wrong Kristen

      • dc291 December 11, 2014 at 12:25 pm #

        I wonder how much editing was required for the interview. You know to take out the fbombs and all of the uhmmms. They did post one cuss word probably because no one would believe that the interview wasn’t real if she didn’t cuss

      • Gemma December 11, 2014 at 1:20 pm #

        The excellence of a good actor is perceived when he can portray a role, maybe similar to his own personality and yet you don’t recognize the actor but his character in a genuine way. Stewie definitely doesn’t agree with me.

        Just being herself will help Julianne or the movie? That is her concept of “honesty” for an actor and for me it’s only the easiest way to do her job.

      • just me December 11, 2014 at 7:08 pm #

        I really wished she would give at least ONE DAMN interview where she is not using the word honest. Just one interview leaving this word out. What a change this would be….
        It is harsh to see her own fans realising her inability to transform.
        How much people will be left? Just the hard core robsteners that dream of sp and we all know how often they leave their basement. They can’t form an audience. I mean did one of those nutjobs actually ever talked about a movie of the two since Twilight? Did one of them watched one of the other work they did?
        It is so sad that the only fanbase she will have left will be a bunch of crazys that want her to look fat so they can dram of the imaginary baby 22938573956879

  12. just me December 11, 2014 at 7:22 pm #

    the baby 2.0 doesn’t surprise me in the slightest. They needed to come up with something. Rob is crashing them with every outing and Kristen isn’t pushing their dreams anymore as well. They are over and they all know it but they can’t admit it so they will keep going.
    They actually don’t get that they are going for the whole baby shit the wrong way. You don’t look for signs that claim you are right – you search for the other aspects. Thats the way it is done everywhere. “A person is innocent till prooven otherwise”
    Thats the main failure in their whole logic. But if they would go for that – they would have to admit that they have nothing and that they are wrong. So…
    Well the sheeps stoped beeing interessting and funny a long time ago.
    It isn’t eaven funny anymore to joke about them. Every joke has already been told. They are so predictable it is frightening.

  13. Jaguar December 11, 2014 at 7:31 pm #

    Rob is happy with Tahliah, Vogue just called them a “couple for the ages.” Vogue, GQ, Harper’s Bazaar (not tabloids) have all run features on them, how they’re a power couple, the new cool couple, how happy everyone is for them. And Rob doesn’t employ a PR team to get him coverage like this. They do it because they know his value and they’re actually happy to see him happy.

    http://www.vogue.com/6219271/actor-musician-couples-for-the-ages-fka-twigs-robert-pattinson/

    These magazines never ran stories about Rob and KSkank. Partially because Rob never acknowledged being in a relationship with her, so they had nothing to work with but rumors and fanmade gossip. Now he’s out in the open with Tahliah, and she’s talking about how he’s 100% worth it and how he’s “the man she loves.” No doubt about whether they’re dating or not.

    No Golden Globe nomination for the “actress.” No SAG, no Indie Spirit, she’s been snubbed by all of them, and she’ll be snubbed by the Academy. You have to be somewhat popular for your peers to nominate you, and she isn’t. She’s so desperate for some kind of validation from the industry, and she’s not getting it. I’ll be glad when the Oscar noms come out in January and her obnoxious fans can fuck off once and for all.

    As for the liar continuing to claim how real and honest she is in interviews, we all know different. She’s in the closet with Alicia, she’s not being honest about that, lol. This is from one of her more realistic fans on twitter: She’s in her own lane now 🌈 (rainbow symbol).

    • Gemma December 12, 2014 at 4:31 am #

      It’s nice a classy mag like Vogue has picked Rob&Twigs as a couple for the ages. Really telling 🙂

      No news on any front. Everybody is missing but I guess when Roberto gets to London, we’ll get some sighting.

      i saw a Julianne’s interview where she tells the tremendous research she had to do in order to portray her role accurately and you really sense it while watching the movie. On the other hand we have Stewart who limited to be herself to play her daughter… Lidia ends up deciding to be her mother’s caretaker but you don’t see her transformation, she doesn’t develop her character which I think it would have helped the movie a lot . You just see a Lidia’s scene with her father who ends up crying on her shoulder because he feels impotent and on the next scene she comes back home to stay and look after her mom.

      This last part was a bit unrealistic or hard to believe since Lidia is in her early twenties, she is immature and has a temper… Not a person like she’s described could ever take care of a person with an advanced Alzheimer, even if it is her mom.

  14. lisa2222 December 12, 2014 at 8:12 am #

    Look at these pics!!!!!! http://robpattinson.blogspot.com/2014/12/new-hquntagged-pictures-of-rob-and-fka.html

    • dc291 December 12, 2014 at 8:41 am #

      I wish they would have gotten some of him rubbing tanning oil on her and/or vice versa. THAT would have really stirred up the Hornets nest

    • Missy December 12, 2014 at 9:57 am #

      Oh Lisa he’s just being a really good manager – LOL. I said it before they seem quite comfortable with each other. dc291 you continue to make me laugh with your comments and yes pics of them spreading tanning oil over each other would’ve sent the crazy into a bigger spiral.

      • Bi-hoe December 12, 2014 at 8:36 pm #

        But missy , dc219 , Lisa it’s still not enough to get rid of the sheep 😦 after these jems baby gate 2 was born ! What a great manager Rob is lol ; but honestly isn’t it breaking some sort of “code if conduct ” for a manager to be hitting on his client PMSL !!!

      • Missy December 12, 2014 at 9:18 pm #

        Bi-hoe I’m sure Rob is breaching his managerial contract by taking such good care of his investment. I think that any of the sheep that are left will be there no matter what happens. I mean Rob could not be any clearer with his actions and his words and these idiots are still going on about Robsten. So IMO Rob should still continue to pay very close and good attention to his current investment (aka girlfriend) and live his life as he sems to be doing.

  15. Jaguar December 12, 2014 at 4:13 pm #

    I wonder what she’s been bingeing on, since her face is broken out again:
    http://www.imagebam.com/image/a3ff11371698355

    And the most awkward hug ever:
    http://www.imagebam.com/gallery/uwknoc8grouunj79ptkvpc9cixlpoqtj/
    She should be making horror films, her natural resting face is frightening.

    • MariaM December 12, 2014 at 4:49 pm #

      She looks like hell. Her fans always go on and on and on about how beautiful she is. Kristen cleans up well, sometimes, but she needs the help of a lot of makeup and some serious photoshop in order to look good.

    • just me December 12, 2014 at 4:53 pm #

      WOA these should come with a warning. She looks terrible. Girl hands of the cristel. Not good. Not at all…

    • Gemma December 12, 2014 at 5:26 pm #

      She looks terrible, even scary, her nails are a mess … and what did she do to her “flawless skin”??

      • Bi-hoe December 12, 2014 at 8:30 pm #

        Gemma she looks like a hobo truck driver ! She did have good skin years ago I will say that 😦 but now it’s a mess I feel sorry for the make up artist must not be enough putty in the world to cover up that shit ! Maybe she should get a concreter to trowel over her face to smooth it out instead !

    • kell December 12, 2014 at 7:44 pm #

      she still thinks her ass is her best asset too… swear she makes sure paps get that angle

      • Bi-hoe December 12, 2014 at 8:26 pm #

        Your right kell lol don’t post on that on tumblr before ha ha she is always showing it 😦

  16. Name December 12, 2014 at 5:29 pm #

    Since we talked about this before (and for those who are interested): A24 sent out DVD screeners of ‘The Rover’ to (some) Academy members. I don’t know if this was mentioned before on here, since it already happened on the 4th of December. I don’t believe the movie will garner any nomination, but I think it’s nice they give it a try. Have a good weekend everyone!

    • Gemma December 13, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

      @Name I don’t remember arguing about this. I know The Rover got a few nominations for the Australian awards, Roberto got one for supporting actor, but I think the movie hasn’t been conveniently promoted to go further. Anyway it’s telling they’ve sent copies to Academy members.

      A new Roberto pic from Twigs press conference in Miami has surfaced but you’ll have to put your glasses on if you want to find him LOL He is seated on the floor… cute.

      Apart form this everything is very quiet, no sightings, no pics, nada, not even Miss HKN hasn’t opened her big mouth, isn’t it weird???

      • Name December 13, 2014 at 5:11 pm #

        Oh, no, no, no there was no arguing! I just remembered that we guessed whether or not A24 has the financial ability to send DVD – or at least digital – screeners to members, so I thought some might be interested in the information.

  17. Laura December 13, 2014 at 9:10 pm #

    Rob and twigs have been spotted buying Asian furniture in L.A.

    Someone is building a nest…

    Robert Pattinson paid a visit

    A post shared by J. Chen (@jaofaichen) on

    FKA Twigs paid a visit

    A post shared by J. Chen (@jaofaichen) on

  18. Jaguar December 13, 2014 at 9:57 pm #

    New pics of Rob and Tahliah shopping for antique furniture today. It’s a high end designer place in L.A. They may be buying furniture for his new house:
    http://pattinson360.tumblr.com/post/105135350197/a-few-days-ago-rob-flew-from-miami-to-l-a-and

    Can’t wait to hear how HKN spins this one. As soon as Tahliah finished up in Brazil she jetted back to be with him in LA. They do such normal coupley things, something we never saw when he was with Kscum.

    • dc291 December 13, 2014 at 11:14 pm #

      Sheep must be freaking. However the last pic of Twigs on the “fur” is the best slap in the face

    • MariaM December 14, 2014 at 12:00 am #

      Finally! Rob and Twigs furniture shopping, how sweet!!

  19. Hope December 13, 2014 at 11:03 pm #

    Wait…HKN is going to say Twigs is their new decorator! BWAHAHAHA

    • Olivia December 14, 2014 at 8:12 am #

      They will say they’re not together in the same pic(as rob can’t stand her)so twigs probably popped in at the store on a different day… Rob went there with Kristen and she was hiding under his cap as the great ninja she is…they were buying a cradle for the new baby. :p

      • lisa2222 December 14, 2014 at 11:12 am #

        Haha!!!!!

  20. Bi-hoe December 13, 2014 at 11:53 pm #

    Image from http://www.joe-ks.com/archives_aug2008/SheepChair.jpg.
    This is for the sheep ^
    That’s fantastic so Robs been Mia and Tahlia guess they had some “things” to do all around his new house *wink wink *@hope new decorator hahaha maybe the nanny now sp2 is on the way ! He’s just being a good manager lol

    • Bi-hoe December 13, 2014 at 11:55 pm #

      Image from http://funkyfurnituredesigns.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/04/13-The-Sheep-Chair.jpg.
      The linc didn’t work will try this one

      • Gemma December 14, 2014 at 4:51 am #

        LLLMMMMAAAOOOOOO! Lisa you should use this pic for your new entry! pleassssse… 😀

      • lisa2222 December 14, 2014 at 11:12 am #

        Oh yeah it is coming Gemma!

    • Missy December 14, 2014 at 12:57 am #

      This is cute. It seems these two are truly on the same page. They seem to be spending all of their available time together. It’s nice to see Rob in this kind of relationship. As I’ve said in the past these two look more real than Robsten ever did in the years they were supposedly together.

      • Gemma December 14, 2014 at 5:01 am #

        Thanks Jaguar, Bi-hoe for the pics! and the laugh.. 🙂

        Missy I agree, they’re totally in the same page.

        Last year Roberto flew to London at the beginning of December. One would think the people he cared most about was in London, family, friends, maybe a cute girl… This year he doesn’t need to cross the pond so early to find some warmth and love.

        How everything can change in a year…

    • dc291 December 14, 2014 at 8:14 am #

      You should put a warning on this! I almost choked on my water I was laughing so hard

  21. Olivia December 14, 2014 at 8:06 am #

    I think they’re flying to London around the end of the week….and I can’t wait for the meltdown when pics of them together emerge, the shippers will go crazy.
    In fact I had no idea how obsessed they were, I mean..I knew they were lunatics but never imagined they would be so affected by their break up…. A French shipper I knew from the robstenlove forum posted on her personal twitter account that she’s not a rob fan anymore because he only caused her to suffer o.O , and some of her friends were depressed and couldn’t even eat!!! Now I have no doubts anymore…they live through Kristen, it looks like Rob broke up with them…. someone should write a phd thesis about this..it’s insane!!!

    • dc291 December 14, 2014 at 8:23 am #

      INSANE is a mild description of the sheep. Lunatic or psychotic would be a better description.

      HOW, after all of the pics and articles about Rob and Twigs, they could still believe that he and skank are still together is idiotic. They need a lobotomy!

      • just me December 14, 2014 at 9:08 am #

        Impossible dc – someone needs a brain for a lobotomy…

  22. Gemma December 14, 2014 at 2:36 pm #

    New pics. Rob and Twigs enjoying Set MacFarlane’s Christmas party two days ago in LA.

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2014/12/new-pics-robert-pattinson-fka-twigs-and.html

    And our dear couple Kristen&Alicia out and about yesterday in Santa Monica. Aren’t they the “best friends” in the world? By the way, Alicia’s pants and her socks … what’s that??

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/12/nuevas-fotos-de-kristen-en-santa-monica.html

  23. Hope December 14, 2014 at 3:51 pm #

    It’s crazy out there..ranting and raving about Rob and K wearing the same beanie with Alicia and then at Seth’s party. Yep..a real commitment there..he wears the same beanie while out and about with Twigs..

    And HKN new post tomorrow..I know this will be the most rediculously one ever. Can’t wait for London.

    • katy677 December 14, 2014 at 4:30 pm #

      I am just thinking maybe he intends to spend Christmas here. Just a thought. Maybe that is why the furniture shopping as well. Maybe his family is here and maybe Tahliah’s Mom. That was my first thought when I seen the shopping pictures.
      After all it is pretty nice here during the holidays. No snow but you can see it on the mountains. The sky is gorgeous and you can see all the islands where I live.
      It is in the 60’s and although I am freezing my California beach ass off because it dropped below 76 and am bundled up like we are in a deep freeze (go ahead laugh you Canadian’s). My relatives from back east are dressed in t shirts and keep laughing at me. Yeah, I woke up under 2 down comforters and swore I could see my breath because my Aunt had opened every window in the house due to the warm weather. WTF?

      • katy677 December 14, 2014 at 4:31 pm #

        Wow I just realized that comment was a whole lot of maybes. LOL

  24. Jaguar December 14, 2014 at 4:46 pm #

    Love to see Rob and Tahliah at Seth’s holiday party, mingling and having fun. Charlize Theron was there, she was in Seth’s last movie. Wonder if she and Rob ran into each other?

    I think they’re looking at furniture because he’s got a new, empty house, I don’t think they’ll stay in LA for the holidays. In the past, Rob usually left LA on Dec. 22/23, cutting it very close. So he’s having fun with Tahliah, settling in his new home, but I’m sure they’ll fly back to London for Christmas. Both have too much family and friends to stay in LA, and Rob has to be at his local pub on Christmas eve. He is nothing if not a creature of habit.

    In the new pics of KStew and her man, Alicia is wearing the same shoes KSkank wore the night before in that dark parking lot with the producer. That’s too much sharing for me.

  25. Gemma December 14, 2014 at 7:07 pm #

    Rob & Thaliah shopping around the Rose bowl flee market today. They’re definitely furnishing their nest…

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/859b59372602450

    And Kristen&Alicia new pics today in LA matching clothes! Like Kell said, Miss Stewart always showing off her behind and also flipping the bird…

    http://www.lasagarobsten.blogspot.com.es/2014/12/nuevas-fotos-de-kristen-en-la-hoy-14-de.html

    Good night.

    • Kell December 14, 2014 at 11:34 pm #

      😕 … Are the pants tight enough… Geeez lol… I hate when pants are way too tight tho lol

    • dc291 December 15, 2014 at 5:54 am #

      What is he carrying?

      • Bi-hoe December 15, 2014 at 6:05 am #

        A lamp base ! Tahlia is carting the shade 🙂

      • dc291 December 15, 2014 at 6:06 am #

        Thanks. On my phone and can’t see much

  26. Gemma December 14, 2014 at 7:23 pm #

    Another thing I just found…

    http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-news/news/seth-macfarlane-holiday-bash-charlize-theron-20141412

    Theron made it through “Let It Snow” and got the appropriate cheers. Pals Pattinson and Efron also spent the evening hanging out with the Twilight star’s new girlfriend F.K.A. Twigs. The new couple appeared to be having a great time.

    The eyewitness tells Us, “They were cute and looked happy. He was joking with her about something, and she was laughing and yelling at him, and he pulled her hands and put them on his face.”

    Good night again…

  27. MariaM December 14, 2014 at 11:26 pm #

    These psycho bitches are trying to come up with any excuse possible for the new pics of Rob and Twigs.. There favorite excuse is the pics are old. Nutty Nicole is posting pictures of Robs hair now and his hair in November, cuz you know, the paparazzi are trying to fool all the shippers into thinking that Rob and Twigs are dating and trying to keep Rob and Kris’s relationship hidden. LOL

    The shippers just cant accept what is right before their eyes.

    And can somebody explain this to me?? Nutty Nicole, whenever new pics of Rob and Kris come out, at the same time, she’s always like…. its NOT a coincidence that new pics of Rob and Kris came out on the same day. I don’t get it, whats the big deal about that??

    and nutty Nicole actually thinks Kris is pregnant with SP #2! LOL I cant get over how crazy she is.

  28. Jaguar December 15, 2014 at 12:42 am #

    Is it a good idea for pregnant women to get tattoos? Cause KS got one not long ago, an it matches one Alicia already had.

    alicia:

    I predict KS will never be pregnant. She’s not the mothering type. On Oprah she acted revolted by the idea of being pregnant.

    And the only coincidence involved in KS pics coming out right after Rob pics coming out is that KS calls the paps to be photographed in order to give her fans something to look at besides Rob and Tahliah. He can’t be allowed to get more coverage than her, it kills her.

    • MariaM December 15, 2014 at 2:02 am #

      I didn’t know they had matching tattoos ! And I remember the shippers, especially HKN, thought that what Kristen had on her arm was an “r” HAHAHA.

      I swear somethings going on between those two, in not that glued at the hip with my best friend like Kris and Alicia are.

      • Bi-hoe December 15, 2014 at 5:37 am #

        Exactly Maria ! Where they saw An “R” is beyond me ; suppose that’s what happens when you drink too much cool aid 😦

      • Gemma December 15, 2014 at 5:40 am #

        Is it really necessary that they come out of the closet??

  29. Liv December 15, 2014 at 4:28 am #

    Just had a look at hkn’s site and saw they are calling Thalia ‘miss tiny tits’ now… Are they for real? I don’t know but seems to me Kstew’s no Dolly Parton either! Do they even think before typing? Besides, anyone can see thalia’s body’s far more sexy than that ladyboy’s! 🙂

    • dc291 December 15, 2014 at 3:44 pm #

      They didn’t look so tiny in that swimsuit

  30. Bi-hoe December 15, 2014 at 5:28 am #

    http://www.imagebam.com/image/51fc71372679789
    So cute !!!! That that oh wooly ones !

  31. Bi-hoe December 15, 2014 at 5:34 am #

    http://little-miss-scumshine.tumblr.com/post/105168212885/who-the-sheep-wish-was-sitting-on-the-white-wooly
    Oh just for a laughter ; did this a year ago thought I would re post seemed quiet apt lol 🙂

    • Gemma December 15, 2014 at 5:43 am #

      LOL Kristen&Alicia should buy the white-wooly, seat on it, take a selfie and post on IG pic hahahaha

  32. Gemma December 15, 2014 at 5:38 am #

    Good morning ladies, though it’s been pouring rain for hours in my city… something to warm you up.

    https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B437oUZCcAAHiY0.jpg:large

    A few more Rob&Twigs pics at the market here…

    http://www.robsessedpattinson.com/2014/12/new-pic-robert-pattinson-and-fka-twigs.html

    • Bi-hoe December 15, 2014 at 6:09 am #

      Oh Gemma how is HKN going to explain this !! No infer her post is taking so long PMSL ! More and more pics keep surfacing and some of her cult can’t understand why when Her shows have finished ! Tic tock ….

      • Bi-hoe December 15, 2014 at 6:11 am #

        I mean wonder not infer 😦

      • Gemma December 15, 2014 at 9:53 am #

        Miss HKN said she had a chat with her Cuz a week ago and haters were not going to like it…

        Do you think if she actually had juicy info, she would delay her post more than a week??? She’s lucky her poor herd are like jonkies and will wait patiently for their delusional Robsten doses… meanwhile, in real life Rob&Twigs pics will keep flowing and Kristen&Alicia’s of course! Not all the attention is going to revolve around Rob&Twigs… *rme*

      • Lizzy December 15, 2014 at 10:51 am #

        Chances are that every time hkn is ready to post Rob and Thaliah show up some place new and with that comes a ton of photos she needs to explain away. Really making her ff difficult. Don’t forget, she also has to filter every post to her blog. :mrgreen:

    • MariaM December 15, 2014 at 6:38 am #

      Twigs is so tiny. And apparently the plaid shirt belongs to Rob.

  33. Thatgirl December 15, 2014 at 8:58 am #

    Twigs & Rob look happy….yeah the paps get on his nerves but overall happy.

    I was looking at the R & T flea market pic & I realized how tiny Twigs really is. I
    Think she may be smaller than Stewy but definitely more toned. Probably why he’s always grabbin that ass.

    Speaking of the monotone one….what does she do all day? What abt Alicia? Thankfully my BFF & I don’t wear the same size but I doubt I would wear her smelly converse!

    And I get she & Alicia have matching tatts cuz their friendship is everything but you already got a matching tatt with 7 other ppl! The eye is the non-friend tatt she has. She disappoints me in the tattoo dept.

  34. Hope December 15, 2014 at 10:08 am #

    HKN won’t have to explain anything. Her cult will listen with bated breath cause she will tell them what they are dying to hear. That K is knocked up with number 2, that Twigs is a skank, that it’s all PR, that Rob looks unhappy and tries to run away from her, that Rob goes home to K and SP at the end of the day..and on and on. All lies, cause that’s what she is..a psychotic liar..who lies for attention and hits.

  35. MariaM December 15, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    The shippers are wondering why HKN hasn’t posted her update yet.

Leave a Reply

